Search results: 4815 matching "tata photon"

Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Customer Care Service available
Tata Docomo — need to change my plan (complaint)
Utpala Mukherji
My tata photon mobile number is [protected]. Looking for a much more cheaper plan The increased amount was not informed to me. Only after the bill was sent, i knoew about it. Kindly look into this issue. Looking for a new data plan which is much cheaper as i feel it is waste of paying rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — net speed problem (complaint)
jaiveer2001
speed problem of my tata photon max wifi speed. I also call to customer care but they told that either your area i. E. Delhi ncr is highly utilized area due to this your wifi speed slow you wait for 2 to 3 days problem will be short out. I wait for 4 days but my problem is not short out. After 7 days i call again customer care and customer care executive give me same reply that your area is highly utilized area due to this your wifi speed slow you wait for 4 to 5 days problem will be short out...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — unsubscribe me from your services (complaint)
Pooja Kesavan
My tata photon max number is [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — discontinue tata docomo (complaint)
Snehal Mule
[protected] I am using tata photon internet service since last 5 years. Now i would like to discontinue the same with immediate effect. I tried to contact tata docomo so many times but i am not getting proper answers and wasting my calls. My alternate phone no [protected]. Regards...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — settled my photon billing & closed it. (complaint)
SinghDia
2017, i settled my tata photon billing & closed it. Again i received bill for this month which made me very frustrated & now i am here spending my time to talk to your customer care & get this email id to brief you the stupid service by your customer care. Firstly i want to know when a cancellation request is raised, please respect the customer to acknowledge rather than calling the customer 100 times & disturbing to use it...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomotata docomo sending legal notice for bill generated after requesting deactivation (complaint)
Anjali2
connectivity ssues with the tata photon datacard and i was not able to use the data. When i requested for fixing the signal issues during the month of may end or so, they took months togethere to resolve it and at the end nothing happened. This happened twice thats when i decided to go for deactivating the connection (June 5th 2017, mail dated) as there is no point using the connection which has such poor signal and tata docomo they themselves has confirmed that there is a signal problem at my place and they kept assuring it will be fixed but nothing happened...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — fraudulent data roaming bill (complaint)
Singh_Priyanka
disputed bill because my tata photon dongle got damaged and broke on 17th apr 2017 and after that i have not been able to use the device. As my device was not in a usable condition, i had got the connection Terminated via customer care on 11th may and switched to a different operator and settled my monthly fixed usage bill which comprises of rental...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — legal notice for bill generated after deactivation (complaint)
centumchalam
may 2013 by calling tata photon customer care[protected] Cancellation service request number[protected] Bill generated on 26 may 2013 for the period 23/04/13 to 22/05/13 amounting to 562 inr [protected]@tatadocomo. com sent email to my registered email id on 27 may 2013 1:47am Payment of 562 inr done on 29 may 2013 and received confirmation via email from [protected]@tatadocomo...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — fraudulent bill claims after settlement (complaint)
KCholan
I strongly do not recommend tata photon / network service. In case of representative remainders i am gonna sue you. Upon request i can produce court copy...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Teleservices
Tata Teleservices — misguided by customer care executive and sending disheartening mails (complaint)
Santosh896
Tata photon number :[protected] Let me clarify one thing i am continuously sending mails to tata teleservices but no one is ready to reply where my device got damaged/broken in october 2016 and i am absolutely unable to use it, and in october 2016 i visited the tata store in sector-4 vaishali ghaziabad and give request to close it because it is got damaged and clear my all dues till that date...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — need to factor in same customer calling for multiple connections from same registered mobile (complaint)
diff_2013
I had a weird problem with Tata Photon Customer Care. Background – I have two prepaid connections with same (single) Registered Mobile Number. One was deactivated for lack of documentation. I managed to get it activated but phone verification was pending and other one was working...
ipsita2812
I was using tata photon number [protected] from past 1 year or more. in february 2017 i requested to deactivate my account. But now i am getting messages that i have to pay 1038rs due amount or a legal notice will be sent to me. I had cleared all my dues and since i am getting this message. Why am i suppose to pay when i have not used the service...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — Billing when the device is not used (complaint)
meena8778
I have bought TATA PHOTON WIFI and I paid all my bills regularly SO FAR. Last March I have lost my Device ie. MODEM while traveling. I have emailed to listen @ TATA DOCOMO. The bill collectors are calling me OFTEN and stating that I have to pay the outstanding bill for 3 months. last week a lawyer is calling me that I may be booked under case for not paying the bill...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — wrongly closed a photon number (complaint)
diff_2013
I was using a Tata Photon with its associated Photon number since last 5 years. Recently when I tried to recharge system throws a message that " Please enter a valid 10 digit Photon Number' When I called customer care they said they don't have information about this number and most likely this number is stopped...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — Termination of photon postpaid services (complaint)
padmaja korlipara
from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
Went to the tata photon/docomo office in secunderabad. They told we have to do it online only once i succeded in placing my request. They said they will confirm by next day. This has happened some six months ago without any success...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Teleservices
Tata Teleservices — Incorrect billing. (complaint)
vusulumarti venkateswara rao
I had tata photon account bearing no. [protected]. On 24 04 2017 i requested the company to disconnect the service after payment of the bill as on that date. After one month the company raised the bill and when i lodged a complaint, asked me to forward the mail that was sent on 24 04 2017. When i forwarded the original mail, it was promised to resolve the issue...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — Legal notice for bill after 3 yrs of deactivation (complaint)
Archana Goswami
I was using tata photon 3 yrs back but due to their poor signals and services i got that connection deactivated. Before that the payment was made in full and no dues were there. After that i kept on receiving calls from their representatives to activate the connection and to suggest various plans to which i denied everytime and told them that the connection has already been de activated...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — Complaint on speed & connectivity (complaint)
sushi50
payment following my tata photon number [protected]/[protected] from 28 april i am facing problem and after 3. 5. 17 i am not using [protected] also number because i am not getting any network. So i request you to look in to the network problem at earliest. Waiting for your positive reply, Please do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — Cheating for bill (complaint)
Vasufru
from Modasa, Gujarat
Tata photon company was unable to provide service in karol bagh since october 2014 and visiting engineer said that the internet will closed but then even the company sent bill fof november and december in which not a single MB was consumed. They cheated on me service was poor plus sent illegal bills without a single mb being used...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata DocomoTata docomo photon disconnection (complaint)
Chamunda Auto
Tata photon a/c. ~m28736254 Tata photon nos. To be disconnected: [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected]. Client number and mail id. : miss shruti :[protected] We will not pay any further dues as we have not been informed before...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — Abusive language (complaint)
chandraprakash kaithwas
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
I m doctor and i was using tata photon for last 2 1/2 years. I was a regular bill payer though i never got 3 g service as promised by docomo. Inspite of repeated complaints they were not able to solve problem. Even docomo engineer was not able to get speed and said that this is what u can get...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — No coverage in my area Pin Code 563115 (BEML Nagar) about 85 Km from Bangalore (complaint)
raghu113
totally cheated by M/s Tata Photon thinking that you being a professionally managed company you will definitely honor your commitments to your customers. 15) We would humbly request you to reimburse the monetary equivalent of about 48 GB of data available and close our account. We are totally disgusted with the attitude of your so called "Technical experts"...
babu78600
mobikwik i was recharge my tata photon number rs 299 payment debit my account but not done rechrge and still not credit my account or wallet my contact number [protected]. And now not right number mobikwik customer care, that is fraud number . They are cheated customer please help me other wise take action ...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — Excess amount above my fixed plan of 768 (complaint)
manguesh74
people disconnected my tata photon with notice and send a mail asking me to pay Rs 928, which is extra above my my regular plan payment of Rs768, and they don't give any explanation nor give a proper bill its been month they call and say we will get back but nothing also now the legal advicsor is harashing but he too is not replying any mails nor finding out the reason and explain their number provided are not answered anythim due o this harshment we have mental torture, evn though we want to pay the amount which is Rs 768 and not the excess they are rude ill mannered I just wanted a link for payment and no one send it and I cannot login from the site as my account is no more there how can tata be so careless and negligence no ethics and not fair discipline have I no right to know why I am charged much than normal whoch I paid for all these years, they disconnect and ask for extra money please help as this is cheating...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Docomo
Tata Docomo — Threatening calls from Tata executive (complaint)
jkv0887
executives for payment of Tata photon ([protected]) . I have asked for deactivation on the same and am ready to do payment of INR 804 which was my bill post deactivation request, but they have applied another month rent and are demanding INR 2000. It is not my fault if my first call to customer care was not entertained and it was delay from TATA side to deactivate the connection...