Search results: 416 matching "bharti axa life insurance"

Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank Ltd
Customer Care Service available
HDFC Bank Ltd — loan against policy (comment)
rhp
was telling me take Bharti AXA life insurance policy for loan security purpose of 1lack and IDBI policy of Rs 60000/- 932876,[protected], [protected],[protected], i have received lot off call from this line and i have kept all call recording of this no they had given me loan appMr Abhishekh is given me time to complete loan process within one month but till i have completed 6month but not i have received any amount from them ...
Verified
Verified Company
Citibank
Citibank — amount debited from credit card (comment)
Mohit Dhariwal
loan against bharti axa life insurance pay this in 12 years by polices payment . and payment in your account only in one months but this is very big scam . be aware about this i lost 1 lac reupee in this scam...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharti Axa
Bharti Axa — not covered my insurance amount (comment)
Heenalidev
Its Heenali Ashok Devrukhakar worked at Bharti AXA life insurance from 17/04/2018 to 18/12/2018. It's been a year I am taking followup. My pf passbook is empty. Kindly guide about this how can I withdraw my pf...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — hdfc frequency adho received today for processing (comment)
Vaidheeswaran M
HDFC[protected] issued to BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURANCE CO. LTD with value of Rs. 60000. 00 and frequency ADHO is received today for processing. In case of any issue please get in touch with your branch. I have not given any request & how come I am getting such messages and due to COVID- 19 lock-down I am able to contact the bank Please rectify this and revert with immediate action...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — hdfc frequency adho received today for processing (comment)
Vaidheeswaran M
XXXXXXXXX00754 for BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURANCE CO. LTD with UMRN No. HDFC[protected]. I didnt understand, kindly revert...
sandeepg17
interest against the bharti axa life insurance. Somhow, I get convenience and get involved in this fraud. Latter he asked me to open another policy in the name of GST. I did that too. But nothing happend. I never got any loan. I realised that this all was a fraud and I almost lost[protected]+20000)...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharti Axa
Bharti Axalife insurance mislead & worst customer service - need refund (comment)
Yashone
I wonder how Bharti Axa Life Insurance is sustaining with this kind of careless no service. Its been more than 6 Working days and the whole team has Slept on this case ( I guess there are plenty of cases like me who have got stuck) Will Assist/Will get back/ Will look into it/ I'm sure these are the value less words for BA Insurance as a whole...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finance
Bajaj Finance — Loan against bharti axa life insurance policy (comment)
utkarshharplani
Loan Provide Towards Bharti Axa Life Insurance, Is It Geniune? Utkarsh Mob:[protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharti Axa
Bharti Axa — no objection certificate (comment)
Akshay 001
Company name - BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURANCE Now i request you to kindly remove my records From the IRDAI website and also provide me NOC for the same. Also kindly remove my I'd from the DREAM WEAVERS portal and provide me the NOC for the same. You can refer to the provided screenshot for your reference...
Verified
Verified Company
Max Life Insurance
Max Life Insurance — Call Regarding Remove agent code from policy. (comment)
soulkarma
There were two options, 1- Bharti AXA Life Insurance 2- Canara HSBC Life Insurance. I had to send my documents like PAN Card, Aadhaar Card, passport size photo & Cancelled cheque over Whatsapp to open the account. After that, a link would be sent to me to make the payment & which in turn will generate the user id...
Verified
Verified Company
Billdesk
Billdesk — Payment failed but money has debited from account (comment)
Mithilesh ramaiah
Jul 22, 2022
any confirmation from Bharti Axa life insurance company regarding the same. It has been 3 days but still have received the amount back to my account or to the company. Pls help me out in to solve the issue as soon as possible coze the due date is already crossed. Kindly do the needful at the earliest...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Finance
Bajaj Finance — Loan against bharti axa life insurance policy (comment)
VivekSinha1986
from AHMEDABAD, Gujarat
Jan 13, 2023
Bajaj Finance — Loan against bharti axa life insurance policy I was asked to take a policy of bharti axa life insurance since i was in need of personal loan. I was told that will get loan against the policy from Bajaj finance. the Bajaj finance guy's Mr. Amit & contact no...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharti Axa
Bharti Axa — Commision and money back but did not received in the policy_[protected] (comment)
SecretAgent3
Feb 7, 2024
she is calling from Bharti Axa Life Insurance and asked if I'm interested in the Investment After that she added Rajesh Malik, a Relationship Manager at Bharti Axa who explained the plan to me which is Bharti Axa Life Elite advantage plan for period of 12 years, also there are only two investment options 30000 and 50000 with the following benefits Investment Option Commission every Year Medical Insurance members for Medical Insurance 30000 30% 5 lakhs 5 persons 50000 40% 10 lakhs 8 person also I was informed that I just need to make payment for initial 6 years and after 6 years till 12 years the company will reinvest my money...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharti Axa
Bharti Axa — Misguided and sold out the policy : Request to refund my canceled policy amount (comment)
SecretAgent3
Feb 7, 2024
she is calling from Bharti Axa Life Insurance and asked if I'm interested in the Investment After that she added Rajesh Malik, a Relationship Manager at Bharti Axa who explained the plan to me which is Bharti Axa Life Elite advantage plan for period of 12 years, also there are only two investment options 30000 and 50000 with the following benefits Investment Option Commission every Year Medical Insurance members for Medical Insurance 30000 30% 5 lakhs 5 persons 50000 40% 10 lakhs 8 person also I was informed that I just need to make payment for initial 6 years and after 6 years till 12 years the company will reinvest my money...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharti Axa
Bharti Axa — elite advantage plan - false promises at time of demonstration. (comment)
SecretAgent3
Feb 7, 2024
Verified
Verified Company
Bharti Axa
Bharti Axa — Commision and money back but did not received in the policy_[protected] (comment)
Sumit Rudola
Mar 7, 2024
Rakesh Ranjan from Bharti Axa Life insurance [protected]...