Search results: 6309 matching "photon"

Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon + Pre - Paid
Customer Care Service available
Tata Photon + Pre - Paid — Validity (complaint)
fareed.khan
INR against my Tata photon + prepaid (Ref # [protected]). As per the counter staff at SP Road,Near Abdulla Mansion,Harihara Kala Bhavan,Hyderabad i can avail/access 3 GB data and validity till 30 days. But when i was accessing dated on 28. 03. 2012 i was getting error # 734. Then immediately i called customer service i shocked to know that this offer available for 07 days only,i not even provided wjth ref # for our conversation...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata DoCoMo & Tata Photon Plus
Tata DoCoMo & Tata Photon Plus — No network connectivity since month, unable to use the service (complaint)
kanchan bagwe-kamath
Re Tata Photon plus - not connected and if connected disconnected in 2-3 mins, unable to send one email in 2 hours also. Inspite of making serveral complaints no use, they are in upgradation of service in Pimple Saudagar, Pune area but dont provide the information upto when they can operational...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — Extra bills (complaint)
aditi12
from Hojai, Assam
I was using Tata Photon plus postpaid connection . I used that net connection last on June , 2011 . After that as i was not satisfied with the connection , i thought of discontinuing that connection . i called the customer care and told him that i wish to disconnect . Then next month again the bill came and they gave the reason that i told them to discontinue after 12th march which is my bill generation date...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Teleservices / Tata Photon Plus
Tata Teleservices / Tata Photon Plus — Non Deactivation of my account no. [protected] (complaint)
ajit_munnu
deactivate my tata photon plus account no. [protected] on 15/03/2012. My request no. is[protected]. I was told that the account will be deactivated within 72 hours. But it has not been deacivated till now,even after 5 days!!!!!...
Verified
Verified Company
TATA Indicom Photon
TATA Indicom Photon — TATA INDICOM IS CHEATING CUSTOMERS WITH PHOTON STICKS (complaint)
kiran.tevtiya
speed and bought a Tata photon stick(MDN: [protected]) on 8th Dec 2011. The Kandivali east (thakur village branch) issued the stick to me despite knowing that there are serious network issues in my area Lokhandwala (Kandivali east). I barely got a speed of 0. 12 to 0. 14 MB! After multiple escalation with the Customer support folks and coming to know in a mail from them that there are known issues of speed in my area(!) I surrendered the device on 22nd Dec 2011 to the Thakur village branch...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Whiz
Tata Photon Whiz — customer care giving wrong information (complaint)
RAMESH452
information of tata photon wize internet plan, they asking me for my wize no. and name, but i am giving correct name and wrong no. ([protected]) but they did not suggest me that you are giving wrong no. that did not match with name. I am calling 5 to 6 time to customer but did not saying you are giving wrong information, when i did the recharge of 1499 and conform from customer care they said that you giving wrong no...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon+
Tata Photon+ — Harassment from customer care (complaint)
reshmona
I had taken a tata photon+ internet dongle and had opted for a 10 GB plan of fixed monthly rental Rs 2000/- in June 2011. But it had stopped working in December 2011, and when the customer care called me regarding the bill in January i raised a complaint that my Tata Photon had stopped working...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Whiz
Tata Photon Whiz — very slow (complaint)
Dilipraju Km
Tata photon whiz this Internet is very very slow download 5kbps this Internet is waste no use...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — fake bills with legal notice (complaint)
shafqat
i had purched tata photon plus one year before i paid bills as routine but when i was transferred keller it did not run it took 20 min to open page . i stop billing after i got legal notice from tata photon plus. i told them to stop my no they told to clear dues i cleared dues they stop the photon plus today i recived again legal notice ...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — disconnections (complaint)
harneetsingh3
[protected] is my photon plus number. I have purchased it one month back and i am highly unsatisfied with the service. I got disconnected lots of time from your server in short span of time, means loss my signal in every 2 to 3 minutes and i am not on such location where signals cant reach. I have one more photon plus which in in good working condition but this one not atall upto the mark...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata DoCoMo Photon+
Tata DoCoMo Photon+ — Extremely Very Slow. [Max speed 0.09 Mbps] (complaint)
Sathyakumar A R
My Photon Number : [protected]. Today i have received a call from your side from [protected] for resolving my issue directly at customer place. But as promised they have not yet arrive till this time [9:00 PM]. So i would like to cancel this Service ASAP...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Teleservices / Tata Photon +
Tata Teleservices / Tata Photon + — Tata photon plus representative did not change the plan i asked for (complaint)
sab143
I had bought a tata photon plus device with number [protected]. I went to tata photon outlet located in cannaught place,dehradun asking to suggest some plan according to the usage of internet. My previous plan was 750 Rs. Since my internet usage was not much so i asked for deactivation of my connection but they said you can continue for a low plan as you will have to pay charges if you reconnect...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — FRAUD METERING FOR INTERNET USAGE (complaint)
SNL_BHAGWAT
I HAVE TATA PHOTON PLUS NO. [protected] POST PAID CONNECTION. THE FRAUD USAGE OF INTERNET SHOWING ON 01/03/2012 AT 11. 27. 51 HRS TO 13. 57. 56 HRS CONSUMING 856 MB. ON 01/03/2011 MY OFFICE WAS CLOSED AND I WAS LOG IN AT 21. 11. 39 TO 21. 47. 27 AND THAT USAGE SHOWING CORRECT. AS PER MY PLAN I GET HIGH SPEED (TATA PHOTON +) CONNECTION UPTO 1 GB USAGE AND AFTER THAT I GET SLOW SPEED CONNECTION (TATA WIZ)...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — terminate the connection (complaint)
Ankit Kejriwal
have been usin the photon plus since last year. Now I want you to terminate my connection. My PHOTON no. is [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — frequent disconnections (complaint)
prashant vasu
HAVE BEEN USING TATA PHOTON PLUS FOR THE LAST 6 MONTHS(NO: [protected]). EVER SINCE IT HAS BEEN GIVING ME VARIOUS PROBLEMS INCLUDING FREQUENT DISCONNECTIONS AND PATHETIC INTERNET SPEED. THOUGH THEY HAD PROMISED SPEEDS UPTO 155KBPS IN PLACES WHERE PLUS SERVICES ARE NOT AVAILABLE, I HAVE NEVER GOT MORE THAN 17KBPS SPEED IN WHIZZ MODE AND NOT MORE THAN 250KBPS SPEED IN PLACES WITH PLUS SERVICES ...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — Harassment by The Dealer (complaint)
akverma123
condition imposed by TATA Photon Plus dealer. I bought the TATA Photon connection (number [protected]) on 26th Jan 2012. When I was buying this connection - I had a trust on the TATA brand. But due to the dealer mismanagement I feel harassed. After getting the connection the Tata Photon Plus device worked properly for few day...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — False Recharge (complaint)
antariksha roy
I recharged my TATA Photon Plus (SIM no. [protected]) account withe Rs. 1501 on 21st January 2012 (Transaction ID:I[protected]) for 15GB data withe 30 day validity. In those 30 days i used approximately 5GB data out of thee allotted 15GB. As Photon Plus provides data carry forward facility, I again recharged my account on 18the February 2012 withe Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata DoCoMo Photon Plus
Tata DoCoMo Photon Plus — Invalid Billing + Recovery Threatening Calls (complaint)
AqeelB
Dear Sir/Madam I bought a Photon Plus device in DEC 2010 bearing number[protected] and with an unlimited plan RS950/Month. I used the device for about 5 months and paid the dues before due dates. With the last bill payment I requested for termination of Internet services to my device in APR-MAY 2011 and cleared the dues...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon+
Tata Photon+ — Abruptly deactivation of line (complaint)
pratikpj
Some time I used Tata Wimax, sometime Photon+ and so on. On 3rd Feb 2012 I acquired a new Photon+ connection. While getting this connection I informed executive that please do not send your associate for verification for next 15 days because I am going out of station but I am reachable on my phone...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — Legal Notice - or whatever (complaint)
priyanka0519
from Bangalore, Karnataka
Hi, I was using Tata Photon plus for around a year and a half(since 2010). I had a minute based plan which means the longer I use the more I pay. Last year around August End(2011 August), I raised a complaint with the Tata photon plus consumer care stating that my connection is very very slow...
vinod tiril
sir , ihave taken a tata photon plus and a waly connection his customer support told me that in both location of my use tata indicom is providing full network and services but after just getting connection i feel i was chiitted by tataindicom i contact the customer care more than 10 times but they din't solve my problem finally i stoped calling customer care ...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Whiz
Tata Photon Whiz — bill (complaint)
bhavvu
connection broadband tata photon whiz cost of 2000Rs. But in that unlimited browsing for 3months and then you have to pay ur usage wise but ia not using full of that but bill was 100% usage, but that connection was very bad slow connection it takes atleast 5minutes or 10 minutes. So i want to disconnect this internet browsing after three months i used only one month but i paid the amount 580Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — Getting fake court notices for the device which I'm not the owner (complaint)
santhosh_george
Hello, I had a photon whiz, which I used till august 2011. I have surrendered the device at the tata dealer's(TATA I) office on August 2011 as part of device upgrade to photon plus. At that time, the billing person told me that, all the bills are settled and I dont need to pay anything further with regard to the photon Whiz device...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — speed very low 01 kbpd (complaint)
nirottam singh
photons plus speed complaint i have been using Tataphoton+ broadband postpaid,commited speed is 3. 1mpps till 5gb of data download , my no. is [protected] post paid broad band internet pack of rs 450 for 3 gb defence pack. ,but i am reciving speed of only 3kbps for more than 3 monthsi have complaint to customer care several times thay reply that they are not able to process my request at that time and ask me to call again,i have also made complaint to nodal officer of Tata Tele-Servises mr neeraj on mobile no...
Verified
Verified Company
Tata Photon Plus
Tata Photon Plus — poor service of tata photon plus (complaint)
mprksh_dby
showing in my tata photon device ,due to which i m not able to access the network. i tried calling to customer care on [protected] but all the time ivr keep me telling that no. is busy. is this the way to manage your service. so,either contact me,for intimating that u gonna fix the issue or disconnect my connection...