Search results: 168 matching "paasport"

Verified
Verified Company
Passport
Customer Care Service available
Passport — still now not getting my passport (comment)
vikram
i applied one paasport on[protected]. but there is no inqary at my home. so kindly do something on it as soon as poosible. thanks & regards vikram...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office Chandigarh
Passport Office Chandigarh — Delayed Passport (comment)
DOULAT RAM
from Bathinda, Punjab
I had applied for paasport to Regional Passport Officer at Cahndigarh on 1 year ago with filoe no. F006326, but not yet got the passport. Please help...
Verified
Verified Company
GURPREET SINGH
from Kapurthala, Punjab
I had applied for paasport to Regional Passport Officer at Cahndigarh on 03-4-08 with file no. CHDZ15159908 but not yet got the passport. Please help. and contact for eqry : [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad
Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — police enquiry not yet received (comment)
Venkat rohit.n
TECH, my paasport online stus is police report has not been received. but my police verification was done on[protected]. My house address is hyderabad. I have my GRE exam on[protected]. so, please issue my passport as soon as possible. thanking you. my details File Reference Number : HYD-A[protected] Key No:[protected]...
aliasgar
THEN I SUBMITTED MY OTHER DOCUMENTS (PAASPORT/PAN CARD/ ELECTRICITY BILL) THRICE THEN AFTER THEY R NOT RESPONDING. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL YOURS TRUELY Aliasgar Raja...
Verified
Verified Company
HARJINDER SINGH BALLI
from Jalna, Maharashtra
I had applied for paasport to Regional Passport Officer at sangrur on 19-3-08 with file no. Z270711 but not yet got the passport. Please help. and contact for eqry :[protected] Please make it fast as fast as you can...
ashish tripathi
i have not find my paasport RE: police is not forwarding passport report due to money To: [protected]@mea. gov. in Date: Sunday, 17 August, 2008, 10:20 AM sir, with refference to your mail, till today i have not find my paasport pls help me, i dont know sir that what is the actual condition of currupction...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office Chandigarh — passport delay (comment)
Harjinder Singh
from Anand, Gujarat
paaspoort is delayed my paasport adimitted date is 8/5/2008...
Verified
Verified Company
Harjinder Singh
from Anand, Gujarat
punjab my probelm is my paasport adimitt date is 8/5/2008 number is z271127 and [protected] but my passport is delayed plese help me...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport
Passport — passport not received (comment)
Bhawna Yadav
Kindly tell me when will I get my paasport. Thanking you Bhawna Yadav...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport
Passport — passport not received (comment)
RAJEEW KUMAR VISHVAKARMA
Office then they told me Paasport has already sent to Lucknow Regional Passport Office in June 2006. In April 2008, I inquired in Lucknow Passport Office and got responce like they have not received it and asked me to give one application to Lucknow Passport Office to send it to my permanent home address if they will search passport and it is found...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office Lucknow
Passport Office Lucknow — NOT DELIVER ME PASSPORT (comment)
tausif khan
pleas my paasport reached...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office Bareilly
Passport Office Bareilly — Passport not received yet (comment)
shayontoni sinha
my application for paasport it is being said that two newspaper cuttings to be sent as there is change of name. It appears that there is some misunderstanding. In my application i did not mention about change of name so there is no need for sending newspaper cutting . kindly dispatch my paasport immediately...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office Lucknow
Passport Office Lucknow — NOT DELIVER ME PASSPORT (comment)
Nooru-s-salam khan
Dear sir I have appiled far my paasport on[protected] but i coud not recived my paasport . i request sir pl. enquir the matter and send my passport as early as passible. i was confarim my parmanet addres. yourfaithfully. Irfan Ahmad...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Army
Indian Army — complaint against up police (comment)
kasif ali
i have applied for my paasport on[protected]. but till date i haven't received my passport. when i checked my status it shows that police report has not been received. But all enquiry had been done 2 months ago. i have to go dubai so pls do me a favour . file reference no...
Verified
Verified Company
Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad
Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Passport status is "Passport is granted" ,But till now i did not get my passport (comment)
sriinivasa reddy
Till now i have not got paasport, no status is displaying in the website also. My file no is. Z753358/07 Please let me know the status...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office, Patna
Passport Office, Patna — PASSPORT NOT ISSUED (comment)
Rajesh kumar
kindly tell me about the paasport where it is . my File no. is -w372234 sir report me as soon as possible. thanking you your's faithfully, Rajesh kumar...
Verified
Verified Company
Vizag Passport Office
Vizag Passport Office — ADDRESS PROOF (comment)
ramakrishna karri
hav not received my paasport till date, in status enquery it is showing police enquery not received, actually how many days to get the paas port, please give me reply. thanking u sir, ramakrishna. karri...
BIDISHA MOHANTY
If at all i had a paasport i wud have reached my destination. rather than wasting my time like this. PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS ASAP...
khim singh mehta
from Shujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
so that i recive my paasport. with regards khim singh mehta...
Verified
Verified Company
Passport Office Jalandhar
Passport Office Jalandhar — Non receipt of Passport Ref. No. Z 323841 dated[protected] (comment)
Gurwinder singh
sir/madam I have apply my paasport last year 3 april 2008, but unfortunatily I did not get my paasport yet now,...
deepak verma
Dear if paasport authorities are not picking up your call and police is taking its time in vriefication how can you blame lesconcierges for this. Lesconcierges can only help you in submitting the documents and not getting you the passport. example you cannot blame the ticket agent for train accident/delay...
deepak verma
Dear if paasport authorities are not picking up your call and police is taking its time in vriefication how can you blame lesconcierges for this. Lesconcierges can only help you in submitting the documents and not getting you the passport. example you cannot blame the ticket agent for train accident/delay...
Verified
Verified Company
Not Receive Rto Book
Not Receive Rto Book — Speed post no. EN[protected]IN not delivered. (comment)
ravi
speedpost num f003020, paasport office send on 22/1/09 to gaziyabad, butr tha paasport is not dilei verd till today...