Search results: 276 matching "ibp"

Verified
Verified Company
Kasna Indane Gas Service, Greater Noida
Customer Care Service available
Kasna Indane Gas Service, Greater Noida — Gas Refill Problem (comment)
Complainant6711125
at Veer Jyoti Behind IBP Petrol Pump, Panchsheel Enclave, Delhi - 110017 I visited there thrice to book my no. as I do not easily get them on phone. Each time they promised me that we will deliver you the gas tomorrow. Whole day I & my wife keep trying the no 26494108 of Veer Jyoti but each time it goes engaged...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharat Gas
Bharat Gas — Delay in delivery of LPG cylinder & poor service of dealer (comment)
Rajendra Kumar Gupta
2009 Behind IBP Petrol Pump Opp. Panchsheel Enclave Joseph Tito Road, New Delhi – 110 017 Sub. : Complaint regarding almost No Service Customer NO. 3818, R. K. GUPTA Dear Sir, It has been observed that the service of your company is very unsatisfactory...
Verified
Verified Company
Lic Of India
Lic Of India — Market Plus (comment)
goswamikkumar
Bangi Para (Near IBP-Petrol Pump) P. O. Aulachowka Dist - Darrang Assam (Cell No [protected])...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Oil Corporation
Indian Oil Corporation — Petrol bunk cheating (comment)
mohanmp
IBP petrol bunk at Pipeline-Gowripalya road, near kuvempu circle at vijayanagar is one among them. (Read: silkboard. wordpress. com/2006/08/22/mileage-and-petrol-bungling-shell-shocked/) Does anyone knows if any action can be taken on this issue. why are tv channels not doing anything on this?...
Manoj K Nair
Today I was cheated at IBP petrol bunk at RT nagar Bangalore. I have told them to put for 200 rs in both english and local language, and as if he is not aware he acted like he had put for 50 Rs. when i told him about my need he put again for 150 rs. I knew that he cheated me for 50 rs. I stopped my bike and argued that there is only petrol for 150 rs, where I have paid for 200 rs...
kabool singh Meena
distributor has been deivered IBP-Cylinder on my home on dated 22/02/2009 being a Indane Customer and the same matter disussed with concerned agency employee Sh Chauchan. They has been assured that Indion Oil & IBP has been become joint venture so it is not a problem. So you are requested to concerned officer to kindly confirmed tell us about, is this true...
Verified
Verified Company
Ibp Ltd. Now Part Of IOCL
Ibp Ltd. Now Part Of IOCL — Cheating at Petrol Pumps during filling of Petrol (comment)
pushpa repswal
from Alwar, Rajasthan
today (6- mar-09) at IBP Petrol Pump Station, Opposite to MNIT, Jawahar Lal Nehru Road, Jaipur, Rajasthan - aroun 3:30 pm. I asked petrolpump service man to fill petrol of Rs 150 and single oil in hero-puch. He filled petrol of Rs 100 and charged 16 for single oil pouch...
kdv_1990
from Junagadh, Gujarat
Ahmedabad in rambag Ibp petrol pump. This people are really very cheaters ...
JITENDRA SHARMA
KRISHNASWAMY PETROL PUPMP OF IBP PUMP THE SAME THINK HAPPENED, I WNATED TO FILL IN MY BYKE FOR 100 RS BUT ULTIMATELY THEY FILLED FOR ONLY 50 RS, WHEN COMPLAINT AND ASKED FOR COMPLAINT REGISTER, BILL THEY REFUSED TO GIVE THE COMPLAINT REGISTER, ONWER NAME IS MR SURESH MOBILE NO IS [protected] AND EMPLOYEE SAID TO BE KRISHNA...
Verified
Verified Company
India Post Speed Post
India Post Speed Post — Non Delivery of Speed Post Parcel (comment)
TK Vohra
Usha Jain, T-3, Barsia Road, Near IBP Petrol Pump, Bhopal pin code 462. Even after 04 days, the consignment has not been delivered. They promised to deliver in 48 hours to 72 hours. No. SPEP[protected]IN at counter no. 1, I have paid a sum of rupees sixty eight only...
TK Vohra
Usha Jain, T-3, Barsia Road, Near IBP Petrol Pump, Bhopal pin code 462. Even after 04 days, the consignment has not been delivefed. They promised to deliver in 48 hours to 72 hours. No. SPEP[protected]IN at counter no. 1, I have paid a sum of rupees sixty eight only...
TK Vohra
Usha Jain, T-3, Barsia Road, Near IBP Petrol Pump, Bhopal pin code 462. Even after 04 days, the consignment has not been delivered. They promised to deliver in 48 hours to 72 hours. No. SPEP[protected]IN at counter no. 1, I have paid a sum of rupees sixty eight only...
Sameet Purushotam
I have been filling petrol from IBP petrol pump at RT Nagar for the past 8-10 months and I have caught them red handed atleast 5-6 times cheating while filling petrol. At first I thought that it was one or two employees doing it, but over the time I realised that all the employees especially ones standing at the road side pumps have been instructed either by their owner or have a nexus among themselves to cheat customers...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Oil Corporation
Indian Oil Corporation — Misconfigured Digital Petrol Pumps (comment)
Dr PS Rao
Sir, I went to the IBP petrol bunk located at the following address on 30 June 2009, Tuesday at 1045am: IBP Auto Services, Plot NO 11, 12 13, Mahesh Nagar, Kapra, R. R. District, Hyderabad Aman who said his name was Venkatreddy came to fill the tank but engaged me in some small talk...
Mohamed Thaha A
knows that fact that IBP in Kazhakutam is run by fraudsters. I think everyone should pass this info to everyone they know. Is there any Police or Judiciary to enquire about that???. i DONT THINK THERE IS ANY. Its been so long that i have heard about this pump...
Veeraraghavan
from Bankura, West Bengal
I filled petrol in a IBP petrol bunk in 100feet road kolathur CHennai on 16. 07. 2009 morning 10. 30. I filled for Rs. 100/-. The meter reading started at Rs. 46. 50. The attender filled upto 100/-. They filled for only Rs. 53. 50. When I complained to the manager of the bunk he and his man scolded me and tried to show man power onme...
Veeraraghavan
from Bankura, West Bengal
I filled petrol in a IBP petrol bunk in 100feet road kolathur CHennai on 16. 07. 2009 morning 10. 30. I filled for Rs. 100/-. The meter reading started at Rs. 46. 50. The attender filled upto 100/-. They filled for only Rs. 53. 50. When I complained to the manager of the bunk he and his man scolded me and tried to show man power onme...
Prabhakar
on[protected] morning at IBP petrol pump which is in Ramnagar on Madipakkam - Velachery main road. I filled Diesel for Rs 500/ 14. 29 ltr. But meter was showing 1/3 rd less of diesel. When I asked pump manager, there was no proper response. I need to escalate this matter to proper authority...
suman kumar chintapatla
00 from IBP petrol pump, sita circle Bangalore. On next morning, when i started my bike for my office, it don't get started I approached to Mechanic and came to know that the Petrol i purchased on previous day evening was mixed with kirosine infact no petrol its pure kirosine. The petrol pump dealer is not helping out the matter So, I need your help for the same suman [protected]...
GARVIT VINAYAK
IBP filling station on akshardham road namely AMAN FILL POINT fazalpur delhi, is also playing fraud on customers and cheating them. everybody is facing the same problem, these guys stop the meter in between and says that power supply has been interrupted, and after that they start the meter again from zero but in real it includes the earlier charges [before the power supply was interrupted] and the later amount as well...
Gulshan Arora
Petrol from IBP Pump, Alwar Road, sohna in my scooter. they filled Rs. 90 petrol & Add a local pouch of 2T oil Contains 40 ml oil. they charged Rs. 10 for each pouch whenever the M. R. P. on the Pouche are Just Rs. 7. 50 When I told this to Salesman to replied that Maailk of order hai...
H N Appanna
from Basi, Punjab
malpractice/cheating by IBP petrol bunk namely SINDHU AUTO SERVICES 80ft road near Seetha circle Bangalore ( Banashankari Area) It happens like this, infact I myself experianced it 3 times now. When ever the petrol pump see vehicle asking for bulk quantity, they simply run the machine and say "sir 200Rs worth loaded," then you say that i want full tank or what ever...
Jagadesh
petrol past 6 months in IBP petrol pump in RT Nagar Bangalore, always I will fill petrol for Rs. 200, when ever ask then to fill Rs. 200 always they will fill Rs. 50, later they will fill balance Rs. 150, i never under stand why they are doing like that, if I fill pertrol Rs. 200 for my Hero honda Pleasure in shell that 95% full, later i came to know that they are cheeting me...
Verified
Verified Company
HP Petrol
HP Petrol — Will not give petrol for less than Rs. 50 (comment)
Geetika Goel
from Sholinghur, Tamil Nadu
question is that of IBP and NOT HP. Sorry about the blunder...
Verified
Verified Company
Voter Id Card
Voter Id Card — voter id card no ubv 0175471 (comment)
B.venkateswarao
7-1-282/C/1/A, BESIDE IBP PETROL PUMP, BALKAMPET, HYDERABAD - 500018...