Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 197

Rajib Maji
Sep 6, 2016

Address: 713358

I got an sms; recharge with rs7= rs5tt+10p/30p, 28d.
I have recharged my no [protected] through gift box recharge for the above said amount. After 3 days my call rates changed to 2.5p/sec. How is this possible? I should get validity for the above call rate for 28 days because they sent an sms mentioning that instead of 3 days. Also i called aircel customer care, they denied the said offer.
Oct 11, 2016
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 07, 2016
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear Rajib Maji,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date of offer message received:
Recharge Date:
Mode of recharge:
Transaction ID:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
Sep 09, 2016
Updated by Rajib Maji
Date of offer message received: 28.08.2016 07:37PM
Recharge Date: 28.08.2016 07:38PM
Mode of recharge:SOMA or through gift box recharge
Transaction ID:WBR[protected]

My mobile no- [protected]
Sep 10, 2016
Dear Rajib Maji,

As per our concerned team, you recharged with RCV-7 on 28/08/2016 at 19:38 and received correct benefits as per offer. (A2A 10p/min, A2O 30p/min valid for 28 days and Rs.5 talk time in main account). Hence, no issue found at our end.

Aircel Social Media Team
I have got a new sim on 4th September. Retailer said if I pay 70 rs. then I will get 60rs talk time & a new sim. Today the sim was activated. Then I got to the shop and said kindly make my FRC. then the retailer said ok after one hour we will make FRC in your no. But they not done.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 7, 2016
Dear Sourav mukhopadhyay,

We request you to visit at the point of sale for further assistance in this regard.
Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team

leovijay
    Sep 6, 2016

Address: 631604

Hi team, i have three different postpaid nos. From aircel service provider under my name. I have been using these nos. For more than 2 years now. Unfortunately i have certain issues for which i have been raised ticket but per advice from the aircel customer service i had to visit the nearest aircel showroom. I have been visiting multiple times for two different requests for the past one months and the showroom agents has told to contact customer care but the customer care told us to check with show room. But still our complaint is open not yet resolved and both sides they were not yet resolved. They are playing with us like customer care will pointing us to contact show room and show room also doing like this. Actually bill amount was charged with the unexpected amount, but for that amount i have not yet used for that amount. But suddenly my number was disconnected. So from both sides they are not responding to us. Already they are overcharged amount for my another number and i have changed into prepaird also. I paid the amount also because of call barring. I want the refund amount which was charged excess and i ll the pay the bill my another number which was disconnected as per my usage. Shared details to the concerned department within aircel. But my requests are still not resolved. I am unsatisfied with the service provided by this vendor. Hoping that my request would get resolved soon. Thanks, leo
    Oct 24, 2016
    Sep 07, 2016
    Dear leovijay,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share your alternate number.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
    Sep 23, 2016
    Dear leovijay,

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Aircel Social Media Team

ganeshbabup
      Sep 6, 2016

Address: 600042

My aircel number is [protected], i opted the 249 rs plan before a year with 500 mb 3g post 2g unlimited, 450 calls and 200 sms free. Then before few months i received a message that plan changed to 299 plan, i called customer care and they said its standardization process and there is no change in the benefits, then after i agreed and started to pay extra amount i use to get an average bill amount of 370-400, i averagely use around 1 gb of internet but for july-aug i received a bill of 826 which is around 450 more than, i checked the bill and they charged me for data usage they charged me for data which i consumed after 500mb, i called customer care and they said as per standardization process the plan changed to something and they said they have sent an sms but i never get any sms with the plan details. Without any notice or intimation how can thy change the plan and they lured me to use the data and then sent me an excessive bill, this is nothing less than a robbery. Now they are refusing to revise my bill, im continuously getting call reminders asking me to pay the amount immediately since my due date is 11th august but from last month end i am continuously getting these calls. No one is responding me properly. I am registering this theft robbery fraud activity done by aircel everywhere so that other consumers can be aware of these fraud aircel service, i advice consumers to opt some other better service. Never opt for aircel postpaid service. This is an economical fraud imaging atleast one million postpaid users may get this kind of problem, may wont mind since it is small amount but 1000000 * 500 = five hundred million rupess, is this not a fraud activity?
      Oct 25, 2016
      Sep 07, 2016
      Updated by ganeshbabup
      [protected] this is my alternate number, i am getting calls from other affected aircel consumers with the same issue. will not leave it until we get a solution..
      Sep 08, 2016
      Updated by ganeshbabup
      Now i got a SMS stating that the problem is resolved, i communicated Aircel they are singing the same song that they cannot revise the bill, i have used extra data so i have to pay extra. is this the resolve? it is pathetic, this is the height of forgery. looting money from me officially. i am asking a question, aircel is sending loads of sms for nonsense's like caller tunes and promotional stuffs, do they have no enough SMS balance to inform about Plan change or extra usage of DATA/Call etc to their customer? I cannot pay any extra amount until Aircel send me the right bill.
      Sep 10, 2016
      Dear ganeshbabup,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Sep 10, 2016
      Dear ganeshbabup,

We would like to inform that the modified rentals on your tariff have been initiated after extensive market benchmarking and would like to confirm that the benefits offered and the corresponding rentals are in par with industry standards. Hence, 3G Club 299 plan was revised to Magic combo 299 plan. We have verified the invoice dated 26/08/2016 and would like to reiterate that DATA usage against the mobile numbers [protected] has crossed the free DATA benefits of 500 MB. Hence, Rs.481.29/- amount was charged for the excess GPRS usage.We are unable to reverse the GPRS charges as the same are authentic and stand payable.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Sep 11, 2016
      Updated by ganeshbabup
      Who the hell you informed about this new plan? Is this the solution for me? Did anybody read my complaint fully and clearly? Is it not understandable? What u r replying as solution, This is a default template message which I got in mail after my email complaint. If this is the answer from every team which is humiliating me and making me to frustrate, I will never give up. I will make you to pay for this for sure, This is a forgery pucca forgery, and many aircel consumers are with me to help, we can't tolerate these forgeries. I will take it to the places which will tear the real fraud face of your aircel network. There are many networks which offer better customer services. You are digging your own pit. A single customer is not a single person he is a part of society.. If you people think you are smart enough to loot money from our wallets, you will pay back.. Good luck good bye..
      Sep 14, 2016
      Dear Ganesh babu,

We have re-escalated your issue to the team. We will share an update soon. Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Sep 23, 2016
      Dear ganeshbabup,

We would like to reiterate that the modified rentals on your tariff have been initiated after extensive market benchmarking and we would like to confirm that the benefits offered and the corresponding rentals are as par with industry standards. Hence, 3G Club 299 plan was revised to Magic combo 299 plan. On receipt of your query, we have verified the invoice dated 26/08/2016 and would like to reiterate that DATA usage against the mobile numbers [protected] has crossed the free DATA benefits of 500 MB. Hence, Rs.481.29/- was charged for the excess GPRS usage. We are unable to reverse the GPRS charges as the same are authentic and stand payable.

Aircel Social Media Team
      I am also affected by these kind of cheap tricks by this fraud company named Aircel!
      ganeshbabup's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 11, 2016
      Please migrate to some other network and ask your friends circle to migrate from aircel.. This is a fraud company.. Never trust this
      Same here, I have logged in a complaint too for false statements and bills
      Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 10, 2016
      Dear sanhita11,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
      Alternate number :
      Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
      ganeshbabup's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 11, 2016
      Please migrate to some other network and ask your friends circle to migrate from aircel.. This is a fraud company.. Never trust this
      I am ready to support you ganesh babu!
      These cheaters need to be taught a lesson!
      ganeshbabup's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 14, 2016
      I am porting to another network i am going to port it as prepaid sim, you too migrate to some better network, aircel is completely a fraud company they wont stop cheating us. better choose BSNL.

amitgravity
        Sep 6, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

With due respect i beg to state that today morning i was charged with rs 30 for gaanakhajana value added service, which i did not activate. This type of deduction takes place automatically on my number. It has happened several times before and i have complained for the same before. Can you please tell me why this keeps on happening on aircel sim only? I mean i have other connections also but they never deduct money without my permission or activation.
        I am starting to lose my faith in aircel. I want to opt out of all the value added services in future. I do not want to use any of aircel value added service because i do not feel tht they add any value to me instead i feel like its a scam. Due to these vas i lose my precious time. I request to put my connection on do not disturb as aircel has disturbed me several time with this respect. I request you to take necessary actions. I will be highly obliged for your help.

Amit kumar gupta
        Oct 11, 2016
        Sep 07, 2016
        Dear amitgravity,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:

Aircel Social Media Team
        Sep 10, 2016
        Dear amitgravity,

We would like to inform you that deducted amount has been refunded. We would request you to avoid clicking on any WAP links popping-up during browsing.

Aircel Social Media Team

Kamalak Kannan
          Sep 6, 2016

Address: 638183

My aircel number is [protected]. i got this sms on 04.09.16 at 07:36 am, "thanks for subscribing to beauty world at rs.1.0 for 1days validity. very next day they have deducted rs.35.0 for same but i didnt activate anything on both the days. you will be renewed after 7 days. to unsubscribe sms stop to 155223." and rs.35 is deducted from my account without my concern.
          Oct 9, 2016
          Sep 06, 2016
          Dear Kamalak Kannan,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Aircel Social Media Team
          Sep 08, 2016
          Dear Kamalak Kannan,

We would like to inform that the beauty world VAS service has been reactivated twice for your number, hence refund not possible.

Aircel Social Media Team
          I have land in village sajoi varanasi where aircel not exist...
          i have many location where you can install tower easily..
          so would like aircel do possitive action on it...
          and install tower soon...
          thank you...

nitin mishra
          sajoi varanasi
          contact no. [protected]
          Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 6, 2016
          Dear nmishra128

We would like to inform you that authority of installing a tower is with GTL company. So, visit the link given below and fill in the requisite details for the same:

http://www.gtllimited.com/ind/contact_us.aspx

Aircel Social Media Team

JuhiShah
            Sep 5, 2016

Address: 400062

Again, the same student offer. I bought two sim cards and services like Aircel-Aircel free calling has not been activated. On calling from one sim card, balance is cut while i am calling the other sim card. Joke? 6 months free Aircel-Aircel calling? Where is the service? If you cannot give what you promise, give me back my refund ATLEAST. The two numbers are [protected] and [protected].
            Oct 8, 2016
            Aug 29, 2016
            Machhindra Nikam's response
            Plz my problem sol fast.. please
            Sep 07, 2016
            Dear JuhiShah,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share the address of the store.

Aircel Social Media Team
            Sep 08, 2016
            Dear JuhiShah,

We would like to inform that A-A free calling benefit has been activated now. Please find below the details of scheme offered on your number. Free Local A-A (capped at 3000 mins/month; post @10p), Other Local and STD @30p for 90 days.

Aircel Social Media Team
            Sep 08, 2016
            Dear Himanshuphy,

We hope that our team got in touch with you and shared all the requisite information.

Aircel Social Media Team
            I recharge Rs.64 1Gb val.28day.
            Aircel recharg befor repay SMS Rs 64 recharge successful.Now Get 1GB Internet for 1 day.
            Whay u mi maind lost...
            Narvas fillings..
            Please reply me fast ..
            Sol my request plz.
            Dear Machhindra Nikam,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
            Recharge Date:
            Mode of recharge:
            Transaction ID:

Aircel Social Media Team
            My aircel no is [protected] I Am unable to send sms for past 3 months.called cus care many times but iam unable to send sms now also please help me to resolve my problem. My name is Himanshu
            Dear Himanshuphy,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following information so that we can assist you better:

Signal Bars:
            Current Balance:
            All Numbers or specific Number(Sample Number):
            Problem Faced Indoor/Outdoor:
            Specific Location with Landmark:
            Handset brand and model:
            Duration of issue:
            Able to send SMS on the sample from different number

Aircel Social Media Team
            I never get a proper network neither from Indoor nor from Outdoor, Experiencing this problem since past 3-4 months.
            Dear Syed abubakar ali,
            We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Kindly share the following information in order to assist you better:

Aircel No.:
            Signal Bars:
            Alternate No.:
            Complete address:
            Landmark:

Aircel Social Media Team

Sunny73
              from Madanpur, West Bengal
              Sep 5, 2016

Address: 711101

An amount of rs 12 deducted from my no i.e, [protected] without any reason as per i am concerned. Can hardly request you to kindly look forward and solve the issue as soon as possible. And guys please stop doing such aroud customers are terribly tired of it. Really within a couple of days i am definately going to port my no as well i will let everyone know about the company's fraudulent schemes socially. This single incident brought me to a place where i am feeling like aircel.
              Oct 11, 2016
              Sep 07, 2016
              Dear Sunnysharma912,

Any message received upon deduction:

Aircel Social Media Team
              Sep 10, 2016
              Dear Sunnysharma912,

We would like to inform that as per system check your balance got deducted Rs 12 on 9/5/2016 as you took a loan from Aircel on 9/2/2016 of Rs 10. That's why balance ( 10 + charges 2 ) total 12 got deducted for LOAN recovery. So charging found correct.

Aircel Social Media Team

gk1009
                Sep 4, 2016

I recharged by self subscription a tariff plan of 22on 24aug. Company cheated in executing that plan. I have submitted my complaint many times
                I have also sent proof also that proves company promised 15paise per minute for aircel to aircel std but no respond after that. They are cheaters their customer care executive try to make you fool
                Please take any action in this matter against company.
                Oct 8, 2016
                Sep 07, 2016
                Dear Customer(gk1009),

Aircel no :
                Recharge Date:

Mode of recharge:

Transaction ID:

Aircel Social Media Team
                By mistake my sim card as bin block and i try to open but sim card is rejected please re-active my sim card mobile no [protected]
                Dear Vijay Shanth,

We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
                POA (Proof of address)
                2 Passport Size Photos

Aircel Social Media Team

Suparna Ghosh1
                  Sep 4, 2016

Address: 700034

I did a recharge of 96 rs for [protected]@A mins but as per customer care its a incorrect information available in the website and they denied to refund the amount and they will not be to anything about it.I asked them to check the offer available in the website but they checked it in their system and said its for ISD however clearly mentioned in website for local calls. They denied to even refund the amount for the wrong information displayed in their website. Hereby attaching the screen shot
                  Oct 16, 2016
                  Sep 09, 2016
                  Dear Suparna Ghosh1,

Recharge Date:
                  Mode of recharge:
                  Transaction ID:

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Sep 15, 2016
                  Dear Suparna Ghosh1,

We would like to inform that Rs.96 has been posted in your account on date: 12/9/16.

Aircel Social Media Team
                  [protected] this is my number and i have changer my number via portability option to idea after 3 months why aircel barred my number by making a fake complaint in TRAI.

I HAVE NO OUT STANDING .AND I NEED MY NUMBER BACK . THIS IS MY OFFICIAL NUMBER . IF I LOST THE NUMBER IT WILL AFFECT MY BUSINESS AND CARRIER. REVERT WITH A SOLUTION
                  Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Sep 6, 2016

We have noted your concern. Please give us some time to get back to you.

Yogesh
                  Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Sep 8, 2016

We tried contacting you on your alternate number but we couldn't reach you. Hence, we request you to inform us the convenient date & time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Yogesh
                  Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 9, 2016
                  Dear K@V!,
                  We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share your alternate number.

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Dear K@V!,

We have verified the number and no issue found at our end. Further, the number was ported out to IDEA on 18/6/2016.

Aircel Social Media Team

anamdas
                    from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                    Sep 4, 2016

Address: 606601

Hi sir,

Today i was cheated by losing 5000 rupees due to the escort service ads in locanto. i saw the ad id[protected] and[protected] and called the escort service number [protected] mentioned in above ads. He finalised the deal after 3-4 days sent some photos of the girls(which i later came to know that these are taken from internet)and asked to deposit Half of the amount in a bank account belonging to S JAYALAKSHMI of chennai. After Depositing the money when i called him he told that he will call me at 9:30 P.m. Upto 10.00 p.m he didn't called and when i called him his mobile was switched off. then only i came to know they are cheating people and taking money without any service.

I can see they have given lots of ads in locanto as shown below and cheating manys hard earned money. 5000 is not a matter for me but for many people it would be a big amount and frauds like him should not be spared. I would be grateful if you provide ip addresses from which the above mentioned ads are posted.

Pratap Kumar Mukherjee
                      from Chinsurah, West Bengal
                      Sep 4, 2016

Address: 712101

I have port my mobile no. [protected] to Aircel on May, 2016 and in
                      this regard I have submitted my documents like Aadhar card xerox copy
                      and photo to Aircel Store, Chandannagar, Hooghly. But unfortunately my
                      mobile no. has not been activated with my documents and after
                      consulting the Aicel store they activated my mobile no. with someone
                      documents and told me that they have already sent my documents with
                      connection form to Aircel office and this was the mistake of entry of
                      data by Aircel and also told me that, they sent a mail to Aircel Head
                      office and they confirmed that the same has been changed to my name
                      and address by Aircel office within a few days. But more than 03month
                      has already passed, but till now they cannot do this.

With the above details, I request your goodself to kindly look into
                      the matter and take necessary action for change the name and address
                      in my name instead of someone name.

Hope, you will do the needful at the earliest.

Pratap Kumar Mukherjee
                      Address:
                      20/267, Pratappur,
                      Post - Chinsurah, Dist. - Hooghly,
                      Pin-712101, W.B.
                      Sep 6, 2016
                      Today on 06.09.2016 my documents has been updated by Aircel.
                      Sep 05, 2016
                      Dear Pratap Kumar Mukherjee,
                      We would request you to visit your nearest Aircel store with the following documents to get the details for the same.

POI (Proof of identity)
                      POA (Proof of address)
                      2 Passport Size Photos

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Sep 05, 2016
                      Updated by Pratap Kumar Mukherjee
                      I have already visited several times to your store but continuously they told me that, this is not their fault and this is the fault of those person who entered the data on the system. I have already submitted my documents and photo then why further I will submit the same? I have repeatedly contact with your store but passed three months they do not take any action from their end and I used my mobile no. by other name.

I request you to please do the needful for rectify the same.

Rgds,
                      Pratap Kumar Mukherjee
                      Sep 07, 2016

We hope that our team got in touch with you and your concern has been resolved. Please feel free to let us know in case of any further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Sep 08, 2016
                      Updated by Pratap Kumar Mukherjee

After I got confirmation from Aicel on 06.09.2016, yesterday I further visited to your Aircel store, Chandannagar and found that the name has been changed but there was no change in my address and the address remain same as earlier.

I request you to please do the needful for rectify the same.

Rgds,
                      Pratap Kumar Mukherjee
                      Sep 09, 2016

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Sep 09, 2016
                      Dear Rakesh Samantaray,

Please share the following details in order to assist you better:

20 digits SIM number:
                      Alternate number:

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Sep 10, 2016

As per our records, your name in our database is PRATAP KUMAR MUKHERJEE & registered address is 267/20, PROTAP PORE, CHINSURAH, Hooghly, West Bengal, 712101.Hence, no issue found at our end.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Sep 10, 2016
                      Dear georgyjacob,

We would like to inform that shared Aircel number [protected] has already been activated at our end.

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Hi Sir,

I have given my documents to activate my lost sim - [protected], still its not activated. Please help me out.

With Regards
                      Rakesh Samantaray
                      My sim i purchased before 2 days is still not active. pls solve the issue immediately
                      mob. no. [protected] (haryana)
                      Dear georgyjacob,

Alternate number :
                      16 digits SIM number:

Aircel Social Media Team

Sam2k14
                        Sep 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110035

For the past, 2 rupees per day is getting deducted from my balance under NDAIRPI2. I didn't activate it and checked under 155223 and found I'm not subscribed to any pack. Not able to deactivate by sending STOP to 155223. Not able to get in touch with any customer care executive. This is pathetic service and cheating by AIRCEL. just stop this. My no. [protected]
                        Oct 11, 2016
                        Sep 07, 2016
                        Dear Sam2k14,

We would like to inform you that Rs.2/- PI pack was activated on your Aircel number which gives 10 MB 2G internet for 1 Day and same has been deactivated at our end and you can also deactivate this pack from your end by dialing *121*0200#.

Aircel Social Media Team
                        Sep 10, 2016
                        Dear mike tagi,

Post system validation it was found that there is no balance deduction against the number [protected] and no VAS active found. Please dial 155223 or send sms as STOP to 155223 (toll free) for VAS status and to deactivate it,

No transaction history of Rs 95 found against the number [protected]. Please provide us the transaction ID so that we can assist accordingly.

Aircel Social Media Team
                        For the past, 2 rupees per day is getting deducted from my balance under NDAIRPI2. I didn't activate it and checked under 155223 and found I'm not subscribed to any pack. Not able to deactivate by sending STOP to 155223. Not able to get in touch with any customer care executive. This is pathetic service and cheating by AIRCEL. just stop this. My no. [protected]
                        My balanced is deducting continuously, evertytime i recharged my aircel no.[protected]...even i didn't activated any services...hope this all will end soon...and as i recharged rs95 data pack yesterday but got only 80mb wheres rest of my mb gone...
                        Dear mike tagi,

Amount Deducted:
                        Recharge Date:
                        Mode of recharge:
                        Transaction ID:

Aircel Social Media Team
                        Pls send my bill summary [protected] in my E-mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                        Dear Dinesh Durai. D,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate No:
                        Last recharge amount(Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount(Postpaid):
                        Date of Birth:
                        Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
                        Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 15, 2016
                        Dear Dinesh Durai. D,

As per your request bill sent to your for the preferred billing mode and bill cycle period.

Aircel Social Media Team

rounak.jain
                          Sep 3, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500012

My mobile number is [protected], I have been fraudly charged charged Rs.35 by Aircel Telecommunications on 3rd September, 2016 at 7:14 a.m.. The beauty world has been automatically activated without any permission. The time it was activated I was sound asleep. The company has fraudulently charged me Rs.35 Hence, I request you to kindly look into this matter and refund my money back as soon as possible. Thank you!
                          Sep 13, 2016
                          They have refunded my money, Thanks.
                          Sep 10, 2016
                          Dear rounak.jain,

Aircel Social Media Team
                          Sep 10, 2016
                          Dear rounak.jain,

We would like to inform that the service has been deactivated & Rs.35 has been credited in your account.

Aircel Social Media Team
                          Sep 13, 2016
                          Updated by rounak.jain
                          How to give 5 stars to Aircel for resolving my issue??
                          Sep 14, 2016
                          Dear rounak.jain,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We have shared the same with our concerned team for appropriate action.

Aircel Social Media Team

ajeet93
                            Sep 3, 2016

Address: 110096

I have a aircel no- ([protected]). I have SMS Pack, But when i have send SMS Balance is Deducted By Main Balance. Whether I was tried to solve the problem to call them but i failed i tried many times but they are just tell every time Like Server is Down and Application Does not work.they were not helping .when i was SMS ther is 8.00 Rupees amount is deduct.so please this is not good.i have tried many times but they were not helping me.Please help me to solve this.
                            Oct 8, 2016
                            Sep 05, 2016
                            Dear ajeet93,

Amount Deducted:
                            sample number:

Aircel Social Media Team
                            Sep 07, 2016
                            Dear ajeet93,

We would like to inform you that as per our record you have sent more than 100 SMS in a day, hence you have been charged as per base post 100 SMS. As per TRAI guidelines you can only send 100 SMS in a day. The charges are found correct, hence no waiver applicable for the same.

Aircel Social Media Team

samirkaneriya
                              Sep 2, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422011

Sir/madam,

From my mobile aircel no. [protected] Rs 128 and Rs 57 et and Rate cutter is activated without intimation and balance is deducted in this week(28 Aug 16 to 1Sep 16).

I tried so many time on customer care but every time it show all customer representative are busy please try after some time.

I given complaint on 198 and i get sms that my complaint will be resolved by 1 Sep 16 but i dont get my deducted balance back to my account,

Pleas take necessary action so that i can get Rs 57 abd Rs 128 credit to my balance.

Nimesh govani
                              Mobile no. [protected]
                              Oct 21, 2016
                              Sep 03, 2016
                              Dear samirkaneriya,

Aircel Social Media Team
                              Sep 20, 2016
                              Dear samirkaneriya,

We would like to inform that amount of Rs.185 has been refunded to your number on 7/9/2016 & auto renewal of RC 57 and PI 128 pack has been stopped.

Aircel Social Media Team

Khawaja Dodamani
                                Sep 2, 2016

Address: 560030
                                Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint

My cell is mising in banglore my number is very impotant pls deactvate my pppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp...
                                Oct 4, 2016
                                Sep 02, 2016
                                Updated by Khawaja Dodamani
                                aircell custmer sapotrs pls deacvate my sim
                                Sep 03, 2016
                                Dear Khawaja Dodamani,

POI (Proof of identity)
                                POA (Proof of address)
                                2 Passport Size Photos

Aircel Social Media Team

camerupam
                                  from Darjiling, West Bengal
                                  Sep 2, 2016

I, Rupam Chakraborty from kolkata having aircel no. [protected]. I have recharged online Rs.108 twice gaping two hours on 23.08.2016. But the two recharges were unsuccessful. I have complained customer care, they told, you would get refund the amount Rs. 216 (108+108) in next 5 to 7 days but till now i did not get back my amount. Regarding this matter i asked customer care representative three times but they did not listen to me and harassing me .
                                  Finding no alternatives, I request you as early as possible make the arrangement to refund the amount in to my bank.
                                  I hope you will take the necessary action regarding this matter.
                                  With best regards
                                  Rupam Chakraborty
                                  Oct 8, 2016
                                  Sep 03, 2016
                                  Dear camerupam,

Mode of recharge:
                                  Transaction ID:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  Sep 07, 2016
                                  Dear camerupam,

Aircel Social Media Team

shubham113
                                    Sep 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400079

I have many complaint in aircel customer care please provide my UPC Code and close my services, but abhi tak kisi ne koi bhi code/message sent nahi kiya .
                                    aur last 6 month se mera balance cut ho raha h, message card ki bhi services close nahi kar raha hai.
                                    mein kya karu...
                                    [protected](Aircel )
                                    please meri help karo muje nahi chahiye aircel ka number.
                                    Oct 4, 2016
                                    Sep 03, 2016
                                    Dear shubham113,

We request you to send a text PORT followed by 10 Digit Mobile Number to 1900, you'll receive a UPC code. Once, you get that code, please visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents:

1. POA (Proof of address)
                                    2. POI (Proof of Identity)
                                    3. 2 Passport size photographs.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                    I am not getting my port code from aircel PORT [protected]
                                    aircel tower is totally disconnected, i could not able to send port SMS, please do send me detaisl for the same. i want port my number to BSNL .
                                    from
                                    babu

Ramasastry M
                                      Sep 2, 2016

Address: 600091

Dear AIRCEL Team,

Thanks for advise but i wont pay the amount Rs. 198 for you as you promised that you will reverse the charges...

Pl find below mails along with the your SR Numbers...

SR:1-[protected]
                                      With reference to your e-mail dated 11/08/2016, regarding VAS charges for the mobile number [protected], we would like to inform you that kindly write back to us once the invoice dated 20/8/2016 gets generated for the mobile number to reverse the VAS charges of Rs.99/-.

SR: 1-[protected]
                                      With reference to the appended mail 27/7/2016, we have checked our records and see that the number [protected] has been charged Rs.50/- on 27th July, 2016 for VAS service pack “MASCLUB2” subscribed using WAP mode. We w would like to inform you that once bill have been after refund your Vas charges .

SR: 1-[protected]
                                      With reference to your mail dated 5/8/2016, we would like to inform you that kindly write back to us once the invoice dated 20/8/2016 gets generated for the mobile number to reverse the VAS charges of Rs.49/-

Please send me the revised invoice copy without Rs. 198/-, then only i will the bill otherwise i will pay the amount by subtracting the 198/-.

Sastry
                                      Oct 8, 2016
                                      Sep 03, 2016
                                      Dear Ramasastry M,

Aircel Social Media Team
                                      Sep 07, 2016
                                      Dear Ramasastry M,

We would like to inform that we have given a reversal of Rs.99 towards VAS charges as one time goodwill gesture. Further, we request you to avoid clicking on any flag or link while browsing, to avoid unwanted deductions in the future.

Aircel Social Media Team

Raguraman Duraisamy
                                        Sep 2, 2016

Address: 600063
                                        Website: www.aircel.com/AircelWar/appmanager/aircel/chennai?_nfpb=true&_pageLabel=pages_home

Hi Sir,

My name is Raguraman, on 26.08.2016 I submitted a form in aircel store, west tambaram, for migration of postpaid to prepaid. But now all my outgoing calls have been barred and it goes to tele verification department. So I thought that my simcard has been migrated from postpaid to prepaid.

When I spoke to one of the executive in tele verification department, they say that I need to visit aircel store, west tambaram branch, because the proof wasn't uploaded by them. Its been 9 days now, just because of their laziness I need to visit the store once again and have to start from square one. So I would request you to take necessary action against aircel for being irresponsible and also the manager and employees who takes care of the aircel store, west tambaram branch for being so lethargic.
                                        Oct 4, 2016
                                        Sep 03, 2016
                                        Dear Raguraman Duraisamy,
                                        Alternate number:
                                        Executive Name:
                                        Aircel store address:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                        Sep 03, 2016
                                        Dear Raguraman Duraisamy,

We would like to inform that your number has been successfully converted into the prepaid.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                        I have received lot of massage from aircel no.560000. from the date of purchase sim pl block the massages.
                                        Aircel Customer Care's response, Sep 3, 2016
                                        Dear sanjaysri474747,
                                        We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share your Aircel number.

Aircel Social Media Team