Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 206

siddharth112
from Bahula, West Bengal
Aug 7, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700050

Dear aircel team,

This to inform you that from yesterday my incoming call not coming, while somebody calling me its showing incoming facility blocked by customer nd also not going any call nd i also not able to use data even i have check with other phone it showing same things.
I have also recharge it with₹50 according to customer help line.

So i am requesting you to that please solve this issue and help me out. My no. Is [protected]
Sep 12, 2016
Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 12, 2016
Aircel Customer Care's response
Dear siddharth112,

We hope your concern has been resolved. Kindly let us know for any further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team
Dear siddharth112,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Kindly share the following information in order to assist you better:

Signal Bars:
Alternate No.:
Complete address:
Landmark:
Specific location(indoor/outdoors):

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
I tried a lot to unsubscribe PI9 pack on this number [protected] but it never succeeded.So please unsubscribe it as early as possible because im losing all my amount.
Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 11, 2016
Dear Kalyanbabu T,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that to deactivate this PI9 pack please dial *121*009#. Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team

maya_222
    Aug 7, 2016

Address: 600095

Masti club pack has been activated without my consent and 50rs has been deducted from my balance mob no : [protected]
    . Even i dont what that pack is about.
    Initially i was happy with the service and i preferred aircel for my family members also.
    But nowadays really disapponited and fed up with aircel service.
    If this service continues, i dont have an option other than to change some other network for me and my family.
    Sep 10, 2016
    Aug 10, 2016
    Dear maya_222,

We would like to inform you that your balance related issue will be resolved soon. Also, the VAS service has been deactivated.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
    Dear maya_222,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Date & Time of deduction:

Aircel Social Media Team

Vipal Choudhary
      from Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
      Aug 7, 2016

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335001

I got a call just now from Aircel and after receiving that call it got cut and I got charged Rs30 and got an unwanted music connect service.
      How can you deduct your customer's balance without his consent. I didn't ask for this service and I want it to be stopped and my balance returned.

Message: Thanks for subscribing to Music Connect at Rs.30.0 for 30 days validity. You will be renewed after 30 days. To unsubscribe SMS Stop to 155223.
      Timing: 11:02 am on August 7 2016
      Sep 12, 2016
      Aug 09, 2016
      Dear Vipal Choudhary, Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest. Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter. Thanks and Regards Aircel Social Media Team
      Aug 12, 2016
      Dear Vipal Choudhary,

We hope your concern has been resolved. Kindly let us know for any further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team
      Dear Vipal Choudhary,

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share your Aircel no.so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel Social Media Team
      My number is [protected]

lraviteja
        Aug 7, 2016

Yesterday my balance is deducted unnecessarily without prior notice i am not expecting these from aircel...yesterday between 09:00 to 10:00 pm date[protected]...please solve my problem as early as possible...really i am not expecting this from aircel...these are fradulents deducting balance unnecessarily is a fraud...please mind it... Thanking you from RAVI...
        Dear Customer(lraviteja),

We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:

Amount Deducted:

Any message received upon deduction:

Aircel Social Media Team
        Dear Customer(lraviteja),

We would like to inform that there was a deduction of Rs.28/- and same has been posted in your account from our end.

Aircel Social Media Team

Rithu dinakar
          Aug 7, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

Contacted many times to customer care but still the dialer tune which i requested is not activated so fed up with the service provided. So i just want to port to other network for better service and better options. Irritated more by calling to customer care regularly in this service. Please provider better service so the customer will be happy check it n resolve it soon as soon as possible
          Dear Rithu dinakar,

Aircel No.:

Date & Time of request:

Aircel Social Media Team

shazad raza
            from Ramgarh, Jharkhand
            Aug 6, 2016

Address: Gaya, Bihar, 823001

Hello sir i am md adnan hassan my request is from you is my mobile no [protected] today by mistake when i was downloading the song by mistake one advertisement is click. And my 35 rupees have diducted. I dont yet use this service so i want money should be refunded in my mobile no [protected]. I will grateful to you for this kind gesture. My email i'd is [protected]@gmail.Com. Thanks
            Dear shazad raza,

Aircel Social Media Team
            Dear Shazad Raza,

We would like to inform you that Rs.35/- will be reflected in your account soon. Kindly let us know for any further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team

srarunachalam
              Aug 6, 2016

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Please deactivate my aircel prepaid sim card [protected] since i lost my mobile. Kindly take necessary action immediately before someone misuse it.

Arunachalam
              Sep 12, 2016
              Aug 12, 2016
              Dear srarunachalam,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate No:

Last recharge amount(Prepaid)/Last bill payment amount(Postpaid):

Date of Birth:

Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
              Aug 12, 2016
              Dear Srarunachalam,

We would like to inform that your number has been barred on dated: 8/8/16 under the SR: 1-[protected]. Kindly let us know for any further assistance.

Aircel Social Media Team

Egnya Varahan
                Aug 6, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600023

Hi, I was using Aircel postpaid for one month and the first month bill was around 384 and I paid it.Second month bill amount was around 1900 and after one month I paid Rs.1200 towards final settlement with agreement from company side and deactivation of service.But after few months, again I started receiving threating calls that I have done money cheating with company and they are going to file a case against me failing the payment.Please help me in this regard.

Yagnavarahan
                Dear Egnya Varahan,

Aircel No.:

Executive name:

Number from which you call:

Alternate no.:

Aircel Social Media Team

pcg6264
                  Aug 6, 2016

Address: 786623

I have recharge on dated 18.12.2016 for Rs. 117/- for 125/- talk time as per your tariff mentioned in Aircel website but I received a SMS that TT =0, P.F. = 102.18, ST= 14.82. The screenshot of Aircel Tariff sheet from Aircel website is also provided to Aircel customer care at that time. I call same day to Aircel customer care for this issue and Aircel customer inform that the talk time will be credit within 24 hours but not do so. I again called next day to customer care for that and they informed me that complained is generated and balance will be shown within 2 hours but again false commitment and the balance not credited. I wrote e-mail to Aircel customer care same day and after that various reminders.
                  Sep 24, 2016
                  Aug 04, 2016
                  Updated by pcg6264
                  I recharge my aircel no.[protected] on dated 30.04.2016 with 168/- for data and 20/- for talk time balance of talk time was Rs. 40/- but on dated 05/07/2016 I checked and found that no data and no balance in my aircel account number. I did not know why the data and balance becomes zero.
                  I received the reply from Aircel that "we regret for the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that the Recharge of Rs 168 has been found successful at our end on 30th April’16. As per system validation the data of 1.5 GB is still in your account. Please check the data by dialing *129*125# or by *128#". After I received the mail from Aircel I checked but no balance and Data shown.
                  As per your information I again use the data and found that the balance of talk time is reduced again as earlier. I called to customer care but no satisfactory answer given or refund the amount till date. I have send 12 reminders also but no satisfactory answer received till date.
                  I request to refund the amount immediately and take apology in this matter.

(P. C. Gupta)
                  Aug 09, 2016
                  Dear Customer([protected]@rediffmail.com), We apologise for the inconvenience caused. Please share your Aircel no. so that our team can look into your issue. Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter. Thanks and Regards Aircel Social Media Team
                  Aug 11, 2016
                  Updated by pcg6264
                  My Aircel no. is [protected]

(P. C. Gupta)
                  Aug 12, 2016
                  Dear [protected]@rediffmail.com,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Aircel Social Media Team
                  Aug 24, 2016
                  Dear [protected]@rediffmail.com,

We would like to inform you that we have checked your account details and no transaction found for RC_117 on shared date so we request you to please share exact date so that we can check the transaction status.

Aircel Social Media Team

popitanaya
                    Aug 6, 2016

Address: Nagaon, Assam, 782001

Sir i have used my number [protected] since last 5 years. Its my personal matter that how i used my phon number. But some one has tried to take my details. Please do not get him the chance to take this. I have get the information that he is a criminal. He is mr anil das. He is already facing 3 numbers of non bell cases. Pleasedonot give him any details regarding my number. There are 5 numbers of cases running in kaliabor/miss/samaguri police station against him. Please donot give him the details.
                    Pratima das
                    Dimaruguri nagaon assam
                    Dear popitanaya,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

1. POA (Proof of address)
                    2. POI (Proof of Identity)
                    3. 2 Passport size photographs.

Aircel Social Media Team
                    sir this number is belong to ANIL DAS. but he is now realating to militant activity.as i am using this number from last five years i have some secrecy .every police station is searching him.but he is now under ground.cases are running in kaliabor/missa/samaguri/etachaliu police station.please dont give any details to any one, nagaon SPoffice has also request to do this .the cases are-
                    1.P/S 91/2016 457/365/511/420/566/34/I.P.C
                    2.V/S 64/2016(GRS 479 /16 U/S 498 (A)I.P.C
                    please help me.
                    i am his wife and know about him.so please help me as cases are running.he says me that he will buy every one of AIRCEL and collect all my call list and will case against me.so sir please help me not to give any one details of the number [protected]
                    pratima das(wife)

Koushik10
                      Aug 5, 2016

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 735101

My mobile number(aircel) [protected] has failed registration without any proper reason or notice.I had to incur loss due to such unethical behavior of the company.Even the roaming charges charged in Kerala is way more than official and that is promised .So, it is high time to say the truth and realize customer's point of view.
                      You are requested to take adequate steps as soon as possible and stop such irresponsible attitudes towards customers.
                      Concerned Authority can contact me on - [protected]
                      Dear Koushik Nag,

Amount Deducted:

Aircel Social Media Team
                      Dear Koushik Nag,

As per system check, the number not used since last 3 months. As per TRAI guidelines, this number was disconnected in ZMU process.

Aircel Social Media Team

Devisrija
                        Aug 5, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600018

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have given request for convert my Aircel number from Prepaid to Postpaid. They didn't come for address verification, but i got a information from customer care my address verification failed. Without coming for verification how could they can say like this. Now my simcard had been blocked by Aircel. Incoming & Outgoing also blocked. Aircel customer executive who has done my simcard activation not responding, even he is not pick my call.

Kindly activate my Simcard immediately or issue my prepaid Sim.

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Details given below,

NAME: DEVI T

MOBILE NO: [protected]
                        Sep 24, 2016
                        Aug 24, 2016
                        Dear Devisrija,

We request you to submit the fresh set of documents for activation of your mobile number.

Aircel Social Media Team
                        Not
                        I did not activate any dumb Masti pack even by mistake, and since you took the liberty of activating it yourself, please deactivate the stupid thing and make sure that i have my money back as soon as possible
                        Dear Devisrija,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents for further assistance in this regard:

Aircel Social Media Team
                        Devisrija's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 10, 2016

I went to Aircel Store on 05/08/2016. But they are not ready to help me. They said go & see other Aircel stores. Even they didn't respond properly. That executive who has done my simcard activation process, he is not pick my call. Why Aircel is recruiting this kind of peoples i can't understand. They are spoiling the Brand name also. Till now my problem is not rectified. Hereafter i wont suggest Aircel to anyone..

That Aircel Store address given below,

Aircel, C.P. Ramaswamy Road, Alwarpet, Chennai -18, (044-28193332, 24987077), Next to near Sangeetha Mobiles.
                        Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 12, 2016
                        Dear Devisrija,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share the below mention detail:

Alternate no.:

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
                        Dear sadamhussainr,

Please share your exact concern with us so that our team can help you out regarding your concern.

Aircel Social Media Team
                        Dear tousee,

Aircel No.:

Amount Deducted:

Aircel Social Media Team

pravinkumarsinha
                          Aug 5, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560094

Hello Sir, I saw 'offer for you' section for recharge of 95 to get 105 as TT for 10 days. I recharged 95 to get 105 TT. It recharge successfully but it which went to Voice Promo account. I have no idea as how I can use it charge for internet. I need internet recharge. I can not recharge for even one day.

Kindly transfer this to main account.

Details
                          No. - [protected]
                          Txn No. - KAR[protected]
                          day of recharge - 04/08/2016
                          I want the complete call history details of my aircel prepaid no [protected]
                          Please mail the call details for the past20 days to my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                          I support for aircel . Now am getting irritating about aircel whole team . In my no old customer didn't pay the aircel amount .so they calling my no and torturing I have mentioned many times . Again again doing same ...😈😈😈😈😠😤
                          Dear pravinkumarsinha,

We would like to inform you that PF balance (promo balance) can not be transferred to main balance. Also, PF balance can be used same as the main balance for voice, SMS and internet but, you can not use PF balance to activate any service.

Aircel Social Media Team
                          Dear lalitshukla,

Aircel Social Media Team
                          Dear Abinaya Baskar,

Contact no.:
                          Number from which you are getting call:

Aircel Social Media Team
                          Hello Aircel Social Media Team,
                          You are telling that I can use PF balance to charge internet. When used USSD code it simply rejects. Kindly provide the USSD code or procedure so that I shall be able to charge for internet. While advertising you never say that this money will got some separate account and It is not the same. You only say it is of 10 Days validity. Please provide the steps to recharge for internet. You have mentioned PF balance can be used for internet recharge as same as main account recharge.

pravinkumarsinha
                          Dear pravinkumarsinha,

We would like to inform you that you cannot use your PF balance for internet recharge but use it for surfing the internet and it will be charge as a base rate i.e, 15p/10kb.Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team

rakesh50500
                            Aug 5, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302013

Please provide as much information as possible, sir . my prmo balnce R.s 59 and my balnce only for 2day .valied convred to my main balnce .mobile number [protected] thank you sir.
                            Sep 12, 2016
                            Aug 12, 2016
                            Dear rakesh50500,

We would like to inform you that PF balance (promo balance) can not be transferred to main balance. Also, PF balance can be used same as the main balance for voice, SMS and internet but, you can not use PF balance to activate any service.

Aircel Social Media Team
                            Please provide as much information as possible...Plese sir help me thank you sir.
                            Please provide as much information as possible... plese help me sir thank you .

Pradipta Mahanti
                              Aug 4, 2016

Address: 700089

I had 20 MB data balance and an app of size 30 MB was downloaded. For that extra 10 MB 147Rs was deducted from my main balance without any warning.
                              In this cases provide warning after a certain amount of download has happened. The app was downloaded in almost no time and I had no time to stop. They didn't provide any kind of warning to me.Please give my 147 rs back or I will stop using your service.
                              May 17, 2017
                              Aug 09, 2016
                              Dear Pradipta Mahanti, Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest. Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter. Thanks and Regards Aircel Social Media Team
                              Aug 10, 2016
                              Dear Pradipta Mahanti, As per system check, you have recharged PI PACK Rs.4/- benefit:- 25MB 2G data for 2 days on 02/09/2015 at 12.07am. As per CDR, your balance got deducted Rs.142.95(not Rs.147) for using GPRS in 3G connectivity (usage 34.238 MB and default charges15p/10kb) on 8/4/2016 at 12:25:18 AM (before balance Rs.142.96 (not Rs.147) and after balance of Rs.0.01, after crossed free 25MB data balance then balance charged from main account. So charging found correct. Warm Regards, Aircel Social Media Team
                              Aug 10, 2016
                              Updated by Pradipta Mahanti
                              How can you charge so much money without giving a warning?

Such a fraud company.
                              I am interested to have a mobile tower on my land . my plot size is 1600sq.ft. my address is City=Ambikapur, District=Surguja, State=Chhattisgarh, Pincode 497001. My mobile no is [protected], [protected]. My email id is vicky[protected]@gmail.com
                              Please deactivate that damn auto fun tv activation. I really don't need that. You deducted my Rs. 20. Please refund it to my account immediately.

Don't cheat yours customers. I need your immediate attention to solve this.
                              Dear gladish sheeba,

Aircel No.:

Aircel Social Media Team
                              Dear arunagr,

We would like to inform you that authority of installing a tower is with GTL company. So, visit the link given below and fill in the requisite details for the same:

http://www.gtllimited.com/ind/contact_us.aspx

Aircel Social Media Team
                              The details are as follows:

Aircel No.:[protected]

Date & Time of deduction: 3/8/2016 Time:12:15am
                              Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 12, 2016
                              Dear Pradipta Mahanti,
                              Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest. Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.
                              Aircel Social Media Team

deepak kec
                                Aug 4, 2016

I have lost my aircel sim card .i want to block it soon so sir please block my number.
                                my mobile number is [protected]. i have lost when i was returning from college.my college is in gaziabad, mohannager, u.p. timing of lost 4pm.
                                Sep 25, 2016
                                Aug 12, 2016
                                Dear deepak kec,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Please share the following information to confirm your identity:

Alternate No:

Date of Birth:

Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                Aug 25, 2016
                                Dear Deepak kec,

We would like to inform you that your Aircel number services have been barred under SIM lost.

Aircel Social Media Team

dangor baba
                                  Aug 4, 2016

Address: 781003

Please revert my payment of Rs 500 and Rs 700 for mobile No-[protected] and [protected] respectively.Which was deducted from my bank account (SBI) but did not acknowledge by your side. It was done on 28/07/2016.Later cash payment was done on 29/07/2016 at Eureka Aircel Xpress, Ganesh Market, Guwahati-3 (Receipt No-315)

Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Ratul Chandra Deka
                                  [protected]@indianoil.in
                                  Sep 23, 2016
                                  Aug 09, 2016
                                  Dear Baburani, We would like to inform that you have used data service after expired the data free balance from data pack. Hence, balance has been deducted from main balance for data service used. Warm Regards, Aircel Social Media Team
                                  Aug 23, 2016
                                  Dear Syed Ưmàír Àshrấf,

We would like to inform you that your number is already deactivated.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  While my internet pack has 400 MBs at balance, how the value for downloading can be deducted from top up balance.
                                  Dear THUNUKA DEKA,

We are forwarding your issue to the team. Meanwhile please share the below mention detail:

Transaction id or Reference no.:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  My number [protected]. While I go Internet, my main topup balance is deducted every time, even though I have 400 MB in my internet pack.

I have taken internet pack for 15 days. For My internet browsing amount is deducted in topup amount as well as in internet package total MBs.
                                  Sir my aircel no. [protected] has lost year ago and so please deactivate it as soon as possible.
                                  Dear THUNUKA DEKA,

We would like to inform you that as per system validation both payments of Rs.500 & Rs.700 have been updated to your Aircel account / number [protected] & [protected] on 07/29/16. We would also like to inform you that the excess paid will be adjusted with your upcoming bill.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  Dear baburani,

Amount Deducted:

Date of deduction:

Aircel Social Media Team
                                  Dear Syed Ưmàír Àshrấf,

Alternate No:

Date of Birth:

Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team

Arushi Goel
                                    Aug 4, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

Can't call or text ;
                                    I got this message of successful transaction:

207:Txn No. DLR[protected] to Recharge MRP 197 is successful . TT= 0 INR, New Balance 0 INR, P.F 171.30 INR, Service.Tax 25.70INR.

Yet; I am unable to use this balance for calling or texting .

Please help me. Either transfer the balance to main account or tell me how to utilise p.f amount.
                                    Dear Arushi Goel,

Aircel Social Media Team
                                    I do not know how it happen pls help to do i cannot do this this puk blocked
                                    I have lost my mobile so kindly block my mobile number as soon as possible

this is my number [protected]
                                    Aircel Customer Care's response, Aug 10, 2016
                                    Dear Maruf121,

We would like to inform you that as per your request, number has been blocked.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                    I need to reverse my transaction through HelpChat app for the Operator Reference Number: KOR[protected] and Order ID: 7208696 as I done it the wrong number [protected] instead of [protected].
                                    Please transfer the amount to [protected].

Saikat Ganguly
                                    Hello sir, i am natraj,
                                    by mistake i reset my phone, by that i lost my whole contacts.
                                    so i need my call history of aircel sim, it is postpaid sim.
                                    i hop you can help me.

thank you,
                                    Dear Saikat Ganguly1,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                    Dear pavan positive,

Aircel No.:

Alternate No:

Date of Birth:

Complete Address:

Aircel Social Media Team

veerupaql
                                      Aug 4, 2016

Deduct my balance my no. is[protected] not any response i take legally action. not take any action by ur comapny. deduct my balance @Rs 50. last reacharge is @Rs155. i call several time but not response . two times deduct my balance without my permission . i request refund my balance .i call another aircel no . i told about my problem but he says that process mai h . mene again call ki but no. nhi mela . i take legally action on this matter in consumer forum . they were not satisfied customers many customer suffer same problem. mentallly torser me . i request refund my balance as soon as.
                                      Sep 23, 2016
                                      Aug 23, 2016
                                      Dear Customer (veerupaql),

We would like to inform you that you have subscribed Value Added Service like MASCUB2 on your Aircel number [protected] via WAP mode on 16thJuly’16 for which you have been renewal charged Rs50. The VAS has activated post your double consent and charges are found correct hence no waiver applicable for the same.

Aircel Social Media Team
                                      Dear veerupaql,

Aircel Social Media Team

Sathishm0989
                                        Aug 4, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600078

Postpaid to prepaid migration request needs to be initiated and resolved in call. At least first level of request to be taken via phone, making customers to visit two times a store is horrible. Everyone works here from monday to saturday and for second time vist you people are deciding dates and giving trouble to all. Day 1 from bill generation executives are repetedly making calls and asking about payment confirmation. Worst experience with Aircel
                                        Dear Sathishm0989,

Aircel No.:

Store address:

Executive name

Alternate no:

Aircel Social Media Team