Complaints 10591

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Aircel

Aircel Phone Numbers

+91 97 3819 9010
+91 12 4476 5000
+91 88 9204 1111

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4429 0524
+91 11 2699 0095
+91 22 4260 6070

View more phone numbers

View all Aircel contacts

Aircel Website

Aircel Head Office Address

Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Aircel reviews & complaints page 244

Soumilya
from Serampore, West Bengal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

USSD code doesn't function.

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal, 712203

An internet pack of Rs 2 has been activated. 10 rupees has been deducted so far. A few minutes ago, I had called on 198 . The customer representative refused to brief me on the process on call. Instead he sent a message with details of the pack . There was an USSD code *121*201#. The code did not function. I dialled on 198 again. This time the representative informed that the pack cannot be deactivated by them. The customer has to follow...
sateeshthumula12

99 rupees balance deducted without reason

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50037

Name is T SATEESH Mob no [protected] Today Evening 14/03/16 I got a msg" Thank you for choosing Games Club at 99.0 You have been charged INR.99.0 for 30. What is this? With out inform how the deducted Rs 99 from my main balance even I did not select anything.How it is possible. So do the need full and refund my deducted balance ASAP......
vishal359

Use my privacy with my personal no.

Address:854301

On 14/12/16 at 7:73pm call duration 6:03 sec
. My relative call C.care for deduction of balance.. one man receive Her(my relative) call and ask her name and problem.. then they told her that call me after 2 hour.. then after few minutes Aircel C.care man Called her with his personal no. And Called her With her name and told him Can u be my friend.. what nonsense ! This is ur Privacy policy ?? After this i called c.care with two other...
lathasri5

"payment not received "

Address:560008

Hi 10march-2016 i was reacharged with Rs.111/- but i got 34 rupees only for this issue i was live chat with the person name is trisha i was explained details of my problem and unexpectly my amount was deducted some times like this is going how can we continue on this network can u plz give me reply and solution for my problem...
ash9214

Aircel postpaid bill

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600039

Hi, I attend interview in one company then asked my proof for verification and I gave my proof to them after 3 months later aircel customer care called to my number and asking for bill payment and I told to them I left that company before 3 months itself and I worked there for only 15 days and also they have generated two sim in my name . how can a person buy two sim with one individual proof. I gave the address of that company and also there...
KeerthiGuna

Balance deducted, complaint raised but no proper response. id:122446793755

Address:600032

On march 8th I recharged 101 for 3G data pack for which I recieved a msg stating 1GB 3G data 28 days validity. I have deleted the message once I recharged. But by 9th i was getting the data pack validity as 9th march 2016. I called the customer care and they stated that I ahve the validity till Apr 4th 2016. But on 10th I was deducted around 33 rupees when I switched on data services in my mobile. So I called customer care and went to data...
Soumilya
from Serampore, West Bengal

Activation and auto renewal of internet pack

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal, 712203

Hello. On my number [protected], an internet pack of 2 rupees has been activated and it is being renewed everyday and I'm receiving several messages in a day notifying me about the activation. Firstly, I don't use the mobile network. How was it activated without my knowledge. And if the pack had been activated by mistake. How has the auto-renewal been continued? Aircel has deducted 10 rupees by now before I took notice of the miscreant . It...
Narasimhan Subbaraman

Activation of 9865908781

Address:Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu

I am using [protected] since the last 10 years or so. When I wanted to use my phone yesterday, I got the message "sim card not activated. Please do the needful to activate my number. Further today I bave made a top up of Rs. 103 this morning....
Ekata Das

Sim card issue

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751001

I am Ekata Das from Odisha.My aircel no is [protected].its showing no service from last 2 days.please Kindly check and ACTIVATE it.I need it very urgently....
Viji Samy
from Taliparamba, Kerala

Automatic subscription of model video club

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632006

Model video club has been automatically subscribed for my aircel. without the knowledge of customer they are activating so many plans. like that they can even pay our bills....
anandct

Vas deactivation

Address:641023

My mobile number: [protected]

Pocket store vas automatically activated for my number. I dont konw how to de-activate. and day byy day each 5rs detecting..
Deactivatation details are not provided in that message.
help to de-activate and i dont want to happen the same again....
Address:411018

Name : Mandar sharad Oraskar

My balance deducted by aircel unnecessarily on Mar 10, 2016

Every now and then my balance gets deducted and aircel unnecessarily activates unnecessary services like video talkies, Aircel deals etc for which i never ever subscribed.
I am really fed up. Right now I see every week my balance is getting deducted by 30rs- 50rs.
I need an immediate refund and want aircel...
zorinsanga

Store 25! which i did not subscribe

Address:796701

Hi sir!
In my Aircel no. [protected] a VAS of 25 rupees has just been cut..as i did not subscribe to any "STORE 25". I tried to unsubscribe it but i failed..so i'm not happy for just charging me a VAS which i did'nt subscribe..Please will u put a end to this as everytime i recharge a 25 rupees has always been deducted as im soo furious and angry for this.....
SHAH ABBAS

Irritating for not providing my call of my own number

Address:193223
Website:aircel, for not provinding call details of my own number

Hi, i contacted aircel customer care and their showrooms so many times, but there is no responce from them. customes care executive says that u need to contact the nearest aircel showroom. when i go to their showroom carying my documnets, they use to say we cant provide.
kindly send me my call details an my registerd email adress;

thanks...
Sibtain Habib

Aircel deducted balance unnecessarily every now and then

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700023

Every now and then my balance gets deducted and aircel unnecessarily activates unnecessary services which no one on earth would subscribe. I am fed up. Right now I see everyday my balance is getting deducted by 5-10 rs. I need an immediate refund and want aircel to stop and not to activate any services. Dont tell me that it got activated by customer induced method. I have heard that enough now.

Mobile no-[protected]
Sibtain...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600044

Aircel - fraud - not changing my post paid to prepaid what more money . Scam company aircel . Why eating other money instead close the company

I have given multiple request to stop the bill and to close the connection/ accept the porting with aircel.

My number : [protected]
I am out of station .

I told this many times to gentle man mr. Gowtham. Also asked him to submit...
Sakthi18

Mnp worst experience.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600078

I'm really disappointed with AIRCEL network. As I Don have signal in Airtel I planned to change to Aircel. They have taken more 15 days to activate my sim. They left me for a whole working day without signal. And the people who works there also irrespective. Im really got tension because of the worst service I ever had....
Ragu02

TT balance deduction

Address:600045

My no. is [protected], I have recharged with Rs. 279 which is supposed to give me the benefits of TT Rs. 149/-, 2 GB data and a few SMS for a month of validity. After the recharge, Aircel deducted Rs. 298/- from my TT balance which is the benefited amount from last recharge and this one as well. So I lodged the complaint for refund. The complaint reference number is 1-[protected], for which they closed the complaint saying I have...
Dineshwar Ojha

Main data balance cut on 5/3/16

Address:841301

My Aircel no is[protected].₹ 59/- main & data pack of 79/- have cut on 5/3/16 in the morning.I have reminded several times on Aircel App.But no result.Plz inquire & refund balances and also extend their validity....
Suneel90

VAS activation without consent

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have DND service on my mobile number for fully blocked category and still Aircel activates various VAS without my consent. I spoke several times to customer care executives and written to appleatte authorities but they keep on activating VAS every time I recharge my number.
I am UP East subscriber ....