Aircel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 10588

File a complaint to Aircel

Having problems with Aircel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Aircel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Aircel reviews & complaints page 520

ravi kumar reddy
Aug 6, 2009

i have been aircel for about 3 months. But i am getting calls from aircel regarding the song choice for caller tunes. Its really irritating when am busy with my job. First of al am not at all interested in setting caller tunes.. I never want such calls. U ppl r really irritating thru ths sort of calls, So pls stop these calls. Its interrupting our job. setting caller tones is our own wish .. so pls do ths favour sir, , , , , it also interrupting with my other important calls regarding my job.. am not able bare it, even today i have got calls for about 4 days, , its disgusting. My no:[protected]
i have been airtel for about morethan 1 year . But i am getting calls from airtel regarding the song choice for caller tunes. Its really irritating when am busy with my job. First of al am not at all interested in setting caller tunes.. I never want such calls. U ppl r really irritating thru ths sort of calls, So pls stop these calls. Its interrupting our job. setting caller tones is our own wish .. so pls do ths favour sir, , , , , it also interrupting with my other important calls regarding my job.. am not able bare it, even today i have got calls for about 4 days, ,

In fact they have given us a freetune for 7 days with condition that of we do not cancell the same will be renewed for one month and they charge according. Why do that so, if i like i will set the tune. They ahve also not given details how to de-activate the caller tune

its disgusting. My no:[protected]
Dear sir or madam
I dont want aircel regarding the song choice for caller tunes. its really irritating me. so please stop this unwanted aircel calls.

my number [protected]
dear sir, i'm dh customer of aircel in kerla sector i'm gettin unwanted calls from aircel regarding dh callertunes and football matches i;m nt intersted in such calls i want to stop dh unwanted calls and not dh messages from aircel pls do dh nedful..my no: [protected]
Dear sir or madam
I don't want calls from Aircel regarding the song choice for caller tunes and any other. its really irritating me. so please stop this unwanted Aircel calls.

Thank You

My number [protected]
send START DND to 1909. it will work.

margaret elizabeth
    Aug 5, 2009

While getting the post paid connection through the aircel customer service rep i clearly mentioned that i don't use the cug facilty and its not necessary for me. So deactivate the same. But for his advantage he's added my connection under CUG and the same is got activated. Due to which every month a Fee of Rs 25 is unnecessarily been billed on my account due to the waste CUG connection. Called and complained to deactivate it however theres no step taken by them. To get a post paid connection from a customer they do whatever we want but once after getting the connnection even for a very small issue like this deactivation they never seem to be bothered.
    Sep 30, 2015
    Aircel Customer Care's response
    Hi Naan Fbla Illa,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
    We have forwarded your request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
    Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
    We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
    Email us at [protected]@aircel.co.in
    Oct 01, 2015
    Hello Naan Fbla Illa,

We would request you to clear the Outstanding for processing the request.

Aircel Team

C.U.G. — sim deactivation

As we are the comsumer of the mobile number [protected]. Since I have lost the sim for the above number I kindly request you to de activate the number and oblige. I also request you to close the bill for the above number and update it.

Malarvannan
    9/4 cooks road,
    Ottery, chennai 12
    hai?
    Respected
    Your aircel postpaid service is totally bad & third class service.because, 2nd time i faces the problem.1st time i was going to your aircel store & solved it.But now this time i can not solved it still now.
    Because today my out going call is disconnected at 5p.m. & when i knew it i called customer care & They say that my unbilled amount is over then my credit limit & the amount is 540.It is impossible sir.
    IF YOUR COMPANY CAN NOT SOLVED IT TOMORROW I MUST TAKE THE STEP BY THE HELP OF YOUR COMPANY'S PROCEDURE IN YOUR NEAREST STORE.
    I took this sim on 17-12 09 & the 1st bill which i pay was Rs.17 on 29-12-09.my aircel plan is 149+89.my mobile no is [protected].
    Sir how can i solve this unkonwn problem, please help me through my mail id immediately.
    Please cancel my aircel CUG no.s [protected], [protected], [protected]
    One of the Aircel representative, Name: Shiva, Malleshwaram Branch Executive, he explained that while we buying the postpaid connection, "there is an offer of CUG, where u can make unlimited calls between 3 given CUG numbers, and other calls unlimited for Rs.250 as the bill reach u maximum of Rs.250" he said this clearly. I really trusted these words from him, also i used to make calls as usual from these number and also my colleagues too used those sim numbers, later we received a first month bill of Rs.5, Rs.75, and Rs.80, and the second month bill is really gave me a shock, The bill amount is around Rs. 800, and Rs.850, later i called the sales person, he replied me very harshly, he said that, "it is left to you people, i am helpless, i can't do anything", later i came to know that he was in a trouble to finish his target to sell these CUG numbers . And customer care people continuously calling me to pay the Bill, also they are not listening to my words, what i am trying to say. Really I am in a trouble now. Please sir, help me to get rid of this problem. my mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
    i lost my aircel no. [protected] yesterday pls close that no.
    My aircel postpaid number is [protected] & [protected], u’r salesman had cheated me for selling his sim card that u can change postpaid to prepaid at the end of 1st month paying bill.But when I paid my 1st bill (206.00 & 372.00) in aircel showroom near tyler’s road, the officer said that u can chane u‘r postaid number to prepaid at complete of 3months.i said that I didn’t have money to pay next two months & also I request him to de-activate the sim.i’m not using sim 2months but the bill has coming till.
    I request u to DE-ACTIVATE my postpaid number or change it to PREPAID number.
    Your’s faithfully
    b.baskar
    i dont need cug sim...pls deactive this number([protected])
    Please cancel my cug. My mobile number is [protected]. It is given to me in college by sai association. It is currently in 299 plan. I don't use that much. So please cancel the cug and give idea how to change it into prepaid. This is my kind request.

Dear Viswanathan vichu,

Thanks for reaching out to us. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store for further assistance . Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Aircel Social Care Team
    Sir my aircel postpaid num is [protected] please my num deactivation i have no money so please deactivation please Sir please my family is very poor family i have no job sir please deactivation my num
    10 Comments

Ashish Kumar Rathi
      Aug 4, 2009

I have a aircel connection from Kolkata([protected]).On 29th July i have send a sms to 1909 writing START DND and for which my balance got deducted from Rs.10 to Rs.-100.I am in roaming and have given a complain for it on the same day only.But still now the problem is unsolved and i am unable to make or receive any calls.
      The CSO'S only say wait for 48 hrs and your problem will be solved.
      It probable that your balance got deducted because you were on roaming, although I think you should reach your destination and then get in touch with customer care as they will be able to guide you better….
      Dear Ashish,

Thanks for writing in to us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
      This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. We will get back to you shortly.
      At Aircel India customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

You can also get in touch with us at https://twitter.com/Aircel

Warm regards,
      Thanks!
      Team Aircel India .

prabakaran
        from Ramanathapuram, Tamil Nadu
        Aug 4, 2009

one week ago i sent to sms on gprs but the company not sent settings
        Well Ideally I shouldn’t take that long… did u send the message to the correct number. Just try resending as per this procedure http://www.aircel.com/VAS/gprs.asp.
        Else this conversation on http://forums.techarena.in/india-broadband/1159140.htm may help... check it out…

sujeet kumar
          Aug 3, 2009

Actually i m using aircel for the past three months ..but i m not going to use anymore in my life...each and every day the same repeated calls...do u want this -do you want that...a lot...when i didnt attend it, after 10 min repeat call...what kind of job is this...the call comes in peak hours...when i m driving...when i was in job...repeatedly...when i call customer care they told to sms to a number..and it willl be procesed within 45 days...now at this time 15 days completed even now i m receiving calls...when i resend the msg it replies that you request on list...HAD I REQUESTED THEM TO REGISTER MY NUMBER FOR CALLING ME...then why they are calling me daily...this is the last day of my aircel usage..i am not going to use anymore in my life...not even in my family n friends...good bye aircel
          This is a very serious problem a phone no. of Aircel connection([protected]) is continuosly disturbing at my no. I'm using two aircel sims. This no. was actually disturbing me at one my aircel no. by frequently calling and speaking illogical things. when i called it back from my another aircel no. and asked i will go for an FIR if he disturbs again, he threatened and said he will not stop disturbing me and used slangs.

I'm really disturbed with this problem and urge that please some one take some action.

NIT — It is really disturbing

This is Mr.kezang Tenzin a valued customer of vodafone from West Bengal to request you to take necessary action against [protected] from making anomaly miss calls all most three to four times a day despite of my repeated request to him.
          It is really disturbing especially when calls in very odd hours and I will be grateful, if you could stop the thing.
          i want detail aircel demo sim validity.the tariff is short or lifetime?
          i like very much aircel.but i want detail about demo sim valitdity
          Pls stop unwanted customer call & caller tune call & msg in my no. [protected] i got irritated with aircel service.
          Dear Whomsoever,

I have tried calling aircel... but in vain.. whoever picks up the call disconnects it without manners.. is this the way you treat your customers.. Calls again.. oh my god.. really fed up.. getting the disturbing calls every now and then.. are we there to attend these calls alone.. we cant even talk to the other people always disturbing.. for every minute we get a call... while driving it leads to accident.. i met with an accident while trying to stop my scooter just because to attend one of these calls... if this is going to continue i will sue this company for the same reason... because i got a big scar on my face...can these people make my face look like before??????? can any one give back my face?????? this accident happened on 27th Feb. 2011.................. pls take action before anybody looses anymore.. let me the last person to loose my beauty.... if there is no response for this i am for sure going to consumer court after 7 days time... thank you my fone number is [protected]

We are really sorry for the inconvenience.This to inform that we have noted your concern. In order to block all such calls and messages kindly register for DND service. Just type START <space> 0 and send it to 1909( toll free), all these marketing calls and messages would be blocked within seven(7) days of registration. Kindly get back to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in in case of any concern.

Aircel Customer Service Team

rakesh das
            Jul 31, 2009

I have lost my mobile along with the AIRCEL sim card. Please block the out going & incoming calls from the below mentioned number so that it cannot be used by unknown person. Please do this as soon as possible.my lost aircel no-[protected]

my contact no-[protected]

Aircel — Deactivate Luv Tip

I want deactivate my Luv Tip though I didn't registered on 25.12.2008.They reduced Rs.30.00 from my account.I called customer care but they suggested me to send sms to 4546.Again they sent sms to me saying that you mention UN LUV to 54546. I repeatedly sent sms but they didn't deactivate.Due to this I lost more than Rs.42.00 rupees & feel mental harassment.Again I called customercare but they told that they informed to concerned department but still not deactivated.
            i want to terminate my srvice pls deact the my connection in the name of b.ravi
            mdns are ...[protected] and [protected]
            plz do needfull to me

thanking u
            i lost my aircel prepaid sim card .so you deactivate my card
            I want to deactivate my dialup tune. pls tel the process through sms. Please do this as soon as possible. my mob no is [protected].
            crbt disconenct
            Dear sir/mam,
            Myself MANIKANDAN ([protected]) I’m one o[censored] r customer. I & my family using aircel network past 7 years (not the same number). I didn’t have any problem in your network, but past 6month my wife facing a problem in u r add-on pack (dialer-tune). We are continuously completing to u r call center but they simply said we r really sorry sir, we'll check it out and we'll get back to u are our Sr.manager will speak with u within 24hrs, but still they didn’t call me. this is happened long long back, but still I didn’t get any reply.iam not simply blaming, I was suffered by this peoples and I’ll raised lot of complaints to their customer support, but there is no response in your side, weekly their taking 10rs and the 2nd day again there are taking 20rs.we don’t need the dialer tune please cut are delete, if I’m blaming u then why should you have to refund the money. Your people refund the money at-least 3times to me. Even I have some voice recording also, find the below mention names and the complaint no’s
            1. ARCHANA- 14/07/09-undt-58273(complaint no: 096039, message delivered time: 10:48am
            2. PRABU- 28/07/09 (OUR OFFICER WILL SOON GET BACK TO U)
            3. MEENAKSHI- COMPLAINT NO:1116440
            4. IMRAN- COMPLAINT NO:1110860
            5. EDWIN[protected].52PM (WE CALLED UP HE PICK THE CALL WE HAVE SAID TO EDWIN ASLO THIS IS THE PROBLEM WE HAVE SPOKE TO UR STAFF ARCHANA ON 14TH AND MEENAKSHI AND OUR COMPLAINT NO:096039 & 1116440 BUT NORESPONSE, EDWIN SAID THAT IT WILL DEACTIVATE WITH IN 24HRS)BUT WE WAIT FOR 2DAY NO ONE CAN CALL FOR US.
            6. NATHAN- 03/08/09 AGAIN WE CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE (NATHAN PICK THE CALL HE ALSO SAID THE SAME OUR HIGHER OFFICER WILL CALL WITHIN 2HRS)
            7. SYED- 09/08/09 12.10PM
            8. GOPI- 15/08/09 08.20AM
            9. IN BETWEEN THEY HAVE REFUND THE MONEY SOME 2 TO 3 TIMES
            10. RAJESH- [protected] FROM CUSTOMER CARE (HE CALLED UP WE INFORM TO HIM THAT WE HAVE SPOKEN WITH THIS GUY. HE SIMPLY SAID NO ONE DIDN’T TELL THE PROBLEM, SORRY SIR WE WILL REFUND THE MONEY WITH IN ONE DAY) HE ALSO REFUND THE MONEY BUT NEXT 2DAY AGAIN THEY HAVE TAKEN 20RS IN MY WIFE MOBILE
            11. RAJESH CALLED UP 4 TIMES BUT NOT THE SAME DAY
            12. PREVIOUS MONTH I DIDN’T NOTE. ON AUG-09 1rs BARRED, 13-SEP-09 10rs BARRED, 05-OCT-09 20rs BARRED, 15-NOV-09 15rs BARRED
            Such a bad customer care I never seen in my lifetime. U guy growing by us and your cheating us. Unnecessary it is charging monthly. I don’t have a problem in my number ([protected]); I have a problem with my wife mobile number, Call for me for the further clarification
            Kindly please take some action on this complaint. I’m expecting u will be call back 2 me as soon
            THANKING YOU
            Warm Regards
            VK.MANIKANDAN
            ([protected])
            I want to stop my dailer tunes. Please, help me. I send sms, "DT DACT" to 56565. But still alive my Dailer Tune. My no. is [protected]. Stop it my Dailer Tune.
            my also is the same problem but for another pack

Aircel Tele Co has activated chota radio in my mobile where every 5 days Rs 10/- is being deducted. On complaint to 121, 189 and 5000018 no remedical action has taken place. Moreover, the customer service officer is not helping at all. My mobile no is [protected] and my name is Dipak Kumar Debnath.

Please look into the matter.
            I want to deactivate my love picture service. I called customer care so many times but no response pls deactivate that. My mob no [protected]. I hope my complaint will be worthfull
            i want to complain this aircel number [protected] i want to deactivation that number due to disturbing me....i hope he can't be able to call or recieve any international calls....

Aircel — i want to unsubscribe love ki dispensary pack

i need to deactivate the love ki dispensary pack i am not activate this pack. 5800012 in this number no option to unsubscribe how to unsubscribe
            they deduct my balance rs 30
            Aircel charges me Rs. 40 every time I recharge. It says always charged for dialer tunes and love ki dispensary. I always tried to deactivate and of coarse they confirm but they charge always.I do not know what to do with these guys. Any one who help me to UNSUBSCRIBE these services pls help me.
            The no. is [protected]
            my phone number is [protected] i activated the sms(messages) services(*234*1000#) which charges rs.1/- day daily but i dont know how to deactivate so, please tell me how to deactivate it ..

Your issue has been escalated to the circle, we shall get back on the same soon.You can also write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further clarifications.

We assure you that we are committed towards resolving your concern.

Aircel Social Media Team
            I ve Nt activated powerplay video club on my mobile..but wen ever I recharge ..aircel network charging 10rs for that subscription.. I want to deactivate asap
            I am James. I lost my mobile some weeks back.The Number card was in my wife name. I tried calling on the lost no and someone always pick and pretending and behave like he have no clue of what I&#039;m talking about. this annoyed me the more. I just want this no to be deactivate right away. So please deactivate this no. in favor of our request

thank you.

my mobile no:[protected]
            holders name:Sapnam Rani thapa
            I am James. I lost my mobile some weeks back.The Number card was in my wife name. I tried calling on the lost no and someone always pick and pretending and behave like he have no clue of what I'm talking about. this annoyed me the more. I just want this no to be deactivate this no. right away. So please deactivate this no. in favor of our request

thank you.

my mobile no:[protected]
            holders name:Sapnam Rani thapa
            Hi my number is [protected], the service providers have activated various paid services automatically, on of them is music connect, when i have called the customer care every time it says the executives are busy on other calls throughout the day. please deactivate all the active services and refund the amount that has been charged.
            i need to deactivate the love ki dispensary pack i am not activate this pack. 5800012 in this number no option to unsubscribe how to unsubscribe
            they deduct my balance daily rs 5 my mobile no [protected]
            I have subscribed for one month sms pack of Rs.28. on 31 Oct 2013.
            It iis very obvious that the pack wil expire on 29 Nov 2013. I am not committed to continue to the sms pack further, then also I received sms from AIRCEL about renewal of sms pack.
            I dont want to renew the sms pack further. I am not able to found the deactivation code for this service on your official website any where. I request you to deactivate my sms pack immediately. The validity of my one month sms pack is till today night 12.00.
            I would not like to see deduction of more Rs.28 from my balance.
            Do the needful.

My mobile no. is [protected].
            Hello dear:
            I am Shamsualrahman Shaker from Afghanistan now studying at college of technology and engineering Udaipur (313001) Rajasthan
            this is my 3rd aircel simcard i have purchased and again and again it becomes deactivated
            why?
            what is wrong ?
            my number is [protected]
            i have submitted my all documents and everything but just want to the problem why you do it again and again or you don&#039;t want foreign customers ?
            plz deactive aircel whatsaap application and refund my money my no. Is [protected]
            please deactivate my all services applicable
            Pls deactivate that a2a rc2 pack which is renewed everyday or so and taking my balance 2rs everyday...i dont want that service...i accidentally activated it. Pls deactivate that service
            Deactivate pocket store [protected]
            Very bad service
            Hi Sam,

We have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department

and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on

this matter.

Email us @[protected]@aircel.co.in
            Hi Mr. Rozario,

Thanks for writing to us. We would like to inform you regarding your Aircel no.[protected]

As post check we have found from your Aircel no.[protected] VAS STORE25 already has been deactivated on 29/05/2015.

For further assistance please write us to [protected]@aircel.co.in

Aircel Social Care Team
            i have lost my aircel mobile num . i kindly request to block my num [protected]
            Aircel Customer Care's response, May 26, 2017
            Dear Rokesh Priya,

We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, please share the following details to confirm your identity:

Alternate no.:
            Last recharge amount (in Rs):
            Date of Birth:
            Complete Address with PIN code:

Aircel Social Media Team
            Aircel Customer Care's response, May 26, 2017
            Dear Rokesh Priya,

We would like to inform you that our team needs the following details (as per the security reasons) to block your number:

Alternate no.:
            Last recharge amount (in Rs):
            Date of Birth:
            Complete Address with PIN code:

Aircel Social Media Team
            30 Comments

Ravinder Pal
              Jul 30, 2009

I am interested in insttalltion of you'r tower at my land
              kindly reply me on my email or my cell no

Situated at a prime location between National Highway 8 (Delhi Jaipur).
              I WANT THE COMPANY INSTALL THE TOWER.
              This Land is on main Road NH8

CONTACT ADDRESS
              MOB. : Ravinder pal [protected], Chhater pal [protected],
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              V.P.O Manesar
              Distt Gurgaon
              Near N.S.G Camp
              On NH8 (Delhi Jaipur)

OR my [protected]@yahoo.co.in

TataIndicom — land for tower

CONTACT ADDRESS
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              V.P.O Manesar
              Distt Gurgaon
              Near N.S.G Camp
              On NH8 (Delhi Jaipur)

Idea — Land for tower

CONTACT ADDRESS
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              V.P.O Manesar
              Distt Gurgaon
              Near N.S.G Camp
              On NH8 (Delhi Jaipur)

Airtel — Land for tower

CONTACT ADDRESS
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              V.P.O Manesar
              Distt Gurgaon
              Near N.S.G Camp
              On NH8 (Delhi Jaipur)

Subject: roof top for tower

Dear Sirs,

With reference of your advt. in various news papers dtd. 29.07.2009 regarding your requirement
              of space for installation of mobile tower in Haryana.
              We are offering for the installation of tower at roof-top of our newly built residence.
              Roof-top area measuring 650 sqr. ft. ht. 30 ft. from ground level.

CONTACT ADDRESS:
              Cell.: Amolak Singh: [protected], Gurpreet Singh:[protected],
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              Amolak Singh S/o. Sh. Ajaib Singh
              V.P.O Haripura, Teh. Rania,
              Distt Sirsa (Haryana) 125075

OR my e-mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

We are awaiting for your reply.

Gurpreet Singh

Situated at a prime location between Nagar-Solapur Highway (Ahmednagar).
              This Land is on main Road

CONTACT ADDRESS
              MOB. : Ganesh S Berad [protected],
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              At/Post Darewadi (Tukadwada)
              M.I.R.C Nagar-solapur road
              Near Gate no 7 M.I.R.C Camp
              Distt Ahmednagar

Ganesh
              I have most suitable space and requirement at N-38-B, street No-14, Part II, BRAHMPURI DELHI 110053 For installed of a tower and recently two towers (airtel and vodafone) installed near my house.For survey please contact: [protected], [protected], [protected]
              Hello.
              I am interested to provide space for Aircel tower, and i think i have most suitable place for the tower our place have many qualities like :
              Located in Jaipur Main citi area ( where most consumers of comm.there )
              Located on high place ( roof top ) of 3 floor
              Having a good position of building
              No big building around there( so better connectivity, and no disturbance with building or hills )
              and etc

For this you can contact :
              Lohit Agarwal
              Jaipur ( rajasthan )
              58 Mangori ki bagichi laxmi nagar
              brampuri road jaipur 302002

agarwal.[protected]@gmail.com
              we have a big land free for installation o[censored]r's mobile tower.
              following are the details:-

Amritpal Singh
              Manager
              Gurmat Model High School
              Shampura Colony, Bela Road, Ropar.
              M- [protected], [protected], [protected]
              i like company service and i also wan to take tower service
              Dear Sir;

With reference of your advt. in various news papers dt. 06.10.2009 regarding your requirement
              We are offering for the installation of tower on ground area in my plot.

CONTACT ADDRESS:
              Cell.: Neeraj Sharma: [protected], [protected],[protected]
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              Jaggi Garden
              Near Baldev Nagar, Distt Ambala.
              Haryana. 134007
              I am sending e mail . For the setup of TATA INDICOM Tower, I am ready to give land at Murshidabad.

The Full address Written below

SK. SALIM
              Vill. Kandra,
              P.O. Malihati
              P.S. Salar
              Dist. Murshidabad
              West Bengal
              Pin- 742401

Phone no.[protected]

mobile no. [protected]

I shall be grateful to you very much, If you kindly check the land for Tower Setup of Aircel Network

SK. SALIM
              Murshidabad
              Dear Sir;

With reference of your advt. in various news papers dt. 06.10.2009 regarding your requirement
              We are offering for the installation of tower on ground area in my plot.I have a free space of 2ooosqft.for mobile tower.

CONTACT ADDRESS:
              Cell.: Vikram Sharma: [protected], [protected]
              Address : Hera Chowk, Badhwana gate, Ward no.13, Charkhi Dadri, Distt- Bhiwani, Pin-127306,
              State - Haryana

I have house double storey (column structure) to offer for tower in prime location in vashali nagar near amrapali circle, Jaipur.
              The tower can provide access to all the commercial market in vashali nagar as well as huge residential population is also in Line of Sight.
              My house is JDA approved and i have all the legal documents regarding my house. rest of the details are-
              475 sq yard plot area
              (approx) 7, 000 sq feet of total construction including basement (column structure)
              25-30 feets hgt of roof from the road side
              2, 500 sq feet terrace area

contact us:
              I am interested to provide space ( Agriculture land near state highway road and village ) for Aircel tower at Vanskui ( MADHI ) Ta;; BARDOLI GUJARAT, and i think i have most suitable place for the tower our place have many qualities like : ...
              dear sir/mam, it' Rohit Saluja here from Indri(Dist. Karnal)Haryana. I m intrested in instaling the tower of AIRCEL in my land.if intrested plz contact: mob. [protected] email: [protected]@yahoo.com i have also space in ladwa(dist. kurukshetra)Haryana

Situated at a prime location between delhi's main markets(Kamla Nagar, Sadar Bazaar, Azad Market & banglow road )
              This Land is on main Road & at the height of 35 ft & 1200 sq ft area

CONTACT ADDRESS
              MOB. : Mohit-[protected] or 23822496
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              5066 Roshanara Road, opp Roshanara Bagh

OR my e-mai l- [protected]@yahoo.com
              Dear Sir;

With reference of your advt. in various news papers dt. 06.09.2009 regarding your requirement
              of space for installation of mobile tower in Bareilly City and at NH-24, near Maholi, Sitapur.
              We are offering for the installation of tower on ground area in our lands.

CONTACT ADDRESS:
              Cell.: Putan Singh: [protected] and[protected]
              80-North City, Pilibhit Road, Izatnagar
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              Mahanagar colony, Bareilly
              NH-24, near Maholi town, Sitapur
              Interested in installation of you'r tower at my shops in chandigarh.
              Shop no - 21-22
              Sector 39B
              Chd.

Harpreet Singh
              (M) [protected]
              Interested in installation of you'r tower at my shops in chandigarh.
              Shop no - 21-22
              Sector 39B
              Chd.

Harpreet Singh
              (M) [protected]
              E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com
              I want to install a tower of aircel on the roof of my home which is located in shahdara delhi so i request you to plz consider my request as soon as possible my contact no is [protected]
              I have a very good location for setting up tower . If you are interested in setting up tower in Panipat (Haryana).
              Contact: Mr.Ranbir Suhag [protected], [protected], [protected]
              H.no: 328tpye -3 Thermal Colony, Panipat, Haryana
              We want a aircal company tower installation on my land.

MY ADD:- 306, JADON NAGAR (A) DURGAPURA RAILWAY STATION KE SAMENE
              DURGAPURA JAIPUR

ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              KALWAD ROAD JAIPUR
              Situated at a prime location Near National Highway (Delhi Ambala Road).

CONTACT ADDRESS
              MOB. : Sandeep Sharma [protected], [protected]
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              V.P.O Pipli
              Distt( Kurukshetra) Haryana

Email ID: [protected]@in.com
              Dear Sir;

We are offering for the installation of tower on ground area in my plot.I have a free space of for mobile tower. (My residence place near the disst. JIND)

CONTACT ADDRESS:
              Cell.: Amit dhanda: [protected] Address : V.P.O - Mirchpur Disst. Hissar,
              State - Haryana
              dear sir/madam I karan singh Rawat having a 100 sq yards in palam(near dwarka new delhi) and want to rent it out for any mobile tower or any other company which is keen to take it on rent.Interested party can contact
              KARAN SINGH RAWAT
              [protected], [protected] OR MAIL ME AT:[protected]@YAHOO.COM
              i have a suitable place for setup the tower in rania distt. sirsa haryana.
              if you are interested plz contact me on [protected] or on my email id bhupesh.[protected]@gmail.com.
              Dear Sir;

We are offering for the installation of tower on ground area in my plot.I have a free space of for mobile tower. (My residence place near the disst. panipat)

CONTACT ADDRESS:
              Cell.: Akshay jain: [protected], Address : V.P.O - Jattal Disst. panipat,
              State - Haryana
              Dear Sirs,

we have a big land free for installation o[censored]r's mobile tower.
              Roof-top area measuring 650 sqr. ft. ht. 30 ft. from ground level.

following are the details:-

Sameer Pratap
              Accountant
              village-Bhimpur,
              Post-Deoria
              Distt.-Deoria (U.P)
              M- [protected], [protected]
              I have a suitable place for setup the tower in Nilokheri, distt karnal, near GT road,
              if you are interested plz contact me on [protected], [protected] or on my email id [protected]@gmail.com.
              Land for tower
              kindly reply me on my email or my cell no- [protected]
              Land for tower

My address - Tungpar, Distt- Santkabir Nagar, UP
              Land for tower
              I am interested in insttalltion of you'r tower at my roof

My address - Tungpar, Distt- Santkabir Nagar, U
              URGENT::::::-------

Land for Tower:-
              I am interested in installing of you'r tower at my land.My land is on road which is sufficient for tower and this location is good on this route.
              kindly reply me on my email or my cell no.

Situated at a prime location between National Highway (JIND TO BHIWANI).
              I WANT THE COMPANY TO INSTALL THE TOWER.
              This Land is on main Road

CONTACT ADDRESS
              NAME :-MANJEET MOR
              MOB. :--[protected], [protected]
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION ...
              V.P.O -- BASS (KHURD-BIJAN)
              NEAR SMALL BUS STAND
              TEHSIL--HANSI
              DISTT -- HISSAR

On NH (Jind - Bhiwani)

OR my e-mail-manjeet.[protected]@gmail.com
              URGENT:::::----
              Land for tower
              I am interested in installing of you'r tower at my land.my land is on road which is a prime location for the tower in this route .-Jind to Bhiwani

Situated at a prime location between National Highway (jind bhiwani).
              This Land is on main Road NH

CONTACT ADDRESS
              MOB. : MANJEET MOR -[protected], [protected]
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              V.P.O-:-BASS(KHURD-BIJAN)
              NEAR SMALL BUS STAND
              TEHSIL:-HANSI
              DISTT:-HISSAR (125042)
              STATE :- HARYANA
              On NH (JIND-BHIWANI)
              URGENT:::::----
              Land for tower
              I am interested in installing of you'r tower at my land.my land is on road which is a prime location for the tower in this route .-Jind to Bhiwani

Situated at a prime location between National Highway (jind bhiwani).
              This Land is on main Road NH

CONTACT ADDRESS
              MOB. : MANJEET MOR -[protected], [protected]
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              V.P.O-:-BASS(KHURD-BIJAN)
              NEAR SMALL BUS STAND
              TEHSIL:-HANSI
              DISTT:-HISSAR (125042)
              STATE :- HARYANA
              On NH (JIND-BHIWANI)
              sir I have a lot of land in Bhiwani district I want to setup a Aircel Tower in the same District plz give me your details.

My Cont No.[protected]-
              Mobile No.[protected]
              My Full Address
              Name Vijay Singh
              V.P.O Nathuwas
              Distt. Bhiwani
              Haryana (127021)
              sir, i am interested to put a aircel tower on 2 paces of my own
              1) k-1/72 new palam vihar, gurgoan
              and secondly in v.p.o daultabad

you can contact me at [protected]
              We are offering for the installation of tower on ground area in my plot.I have a free space of for mobile tower(MY RESIDANCE PLACE NEAR THE RATIA TOWN)
              CONTACT NO:[protected],[protected],[protected]
              P.L.JINDAL CONVENT SCHOOL
              (NEAR TEHSIL COMPLEX, FATEHABAD ROAD, RATIA)
              PIN CODE 125051
              Dear Sir;

With reference of your advt. in various news papers dt. 28.09.2009 regarding your requirement
              of space for installation of mobile tower in Rajasthan, district Baran, proper registred plot of various sizes, and also prime location.

CONTACT ADDRESS:
              Cell.: Rohit sharma :[protected] and[protected]
              Plot No-8, Bala Ji Nagar, Baran
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              Near Govt. Hospital, & Behind Honda Show room, and also three plot as you required
              in proper district Baran.
              With reference of your advt. in various news papers regarding your requirement of space for installation of mobile tower in Punjab.
              But i got only file no. and booking no. only. I have no response by the company after that . the company no. is[protected].

CONTACT ADDRESS
              sukhvir singh [protected], address: disst. Ludhiana, state - Punjab
              i have suitable land for tower if any company requirement please contact [protected] at chural kalan distt sangrur punjab
              I am interested in installing of you'r tower at my land.my land is on road which is a prime location for the tower in this route .-plot.no.117, agra road, jaipur
              kindly reply me on my email or my cell no.[protected](mr.dilip sharma)
              I am interested in installing of you'r tower at my land.my land is on road which is a prime location for the tower in this route .-plot.no.117, agra road, jaipur
              kindly reply me on my email or my cell no.[protected](mr.dilip sharma)
              I am interested in installing of you'r tower at my land.my land is on road which is a prime location for the tower in this route .-chomu road
              kindly reply me on my email or my cell no.[protected]

We are offering for the installation of tower on ground area on my field very near to my village or road. i have space for mobile tower.there is no aircel tower like 18 to 20 km nearest.

CONTACT ADDRESS : KRISHAN SANGWAN: [protected], V P O : ATELA KHURD IN TECH CHARKHI DADRI, DIST BHIWANI IN HARYANA.

our group is leader star security and wanted to provide the secuirty at ours tower in rajasthan we are provide security in GTL so please if you ntersted then call me any time [protected]

tushar gautam
              Leader Star Security
              190 queens rd, jaipur
              I have suitable land for aircel tower instalation on rent basis please contact me. on [protected]
              if required my land is Located near by Agra & Firozabad U.P West My Name is Hajari Lal
              respected sir

I AM NARINDER SINGH MY VILLAGE PANDYANA P.O KALI BARI TEH NALAGARH DISST SOLAN HIMACHAL SIR I HAVE LAND OR HOUSE FLOOR FOR TOWER PLZ CONTACT US [protected] NEAR VILL BAGERI THERE NOT ANY TOWER UR NETWORK .

I have a piece of land which can be used for setting up any companies tower.

18, Ramaswamypalya, Vigyanagar Extn, Marthalli Post, Bangalore 37
              M [protected]

Sundar Jaisingh
              we have an empty space & we have to give it to tata;s tower
              I am sending e mail . For the setup of TATA INDICOM Tower, I am ready to give land at ahmednagar

my place of tower,
              any area at aurangabad road

my adderess
              shekhar jeetmal asawa,
              1527, amit vihar mark,
              kings gate,
              ahmednagar
              Roof for tower
              I am interested in insttalltion of you'r tower at my roof in agra ( kamla nagar area)
              at
              add..
              vibhash mehra
              B=44 NATRAJ PURAM,
              KAMLA NAGAR,
              AGRA-282005
              We have 1800 sq ft opened space for Mobil Tower Installation at prime location "77 Shiv Puri -C, Jhotwara, Jaipur 301012.Raj

RKSharma
              Dear, Sir / Madam, we have 200 sq feet land at ratan lal nagar kanpur dist n 1000 sq feet land at saket nagar kanpur .. ifn u interested lend/lease our land for u company basic like have u office / customer care center or have u cell fone tower or u company basement .. u can contact me at me cell [protected]

Situated at a prime location between jaipur-agra highway ( Jaipur).
              This Land is in main city.In my city tata indicom customers more but only one tower in my city so service is poor.pls install the tower at my land.I also run a sr.sec. modern english school.educational institute.
              and my land is situated in teachers colony and main center of city.

CONTACT ADDRESS
              MOB. :Jayesh Sharma [protected]
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              C/o modern english school, 11/169 gupteshwer road dausa, jaipur (Rajasthan)
              Distt Dausa
              ( Jaipur-agra)

OR my e-mail-sharma.[protected]@gmail.com
              I have good amount of space for lease which is sufficient for setting up a signal tower in upcoming growing area in satara. ...
              so i request you to plz consider my request as soon as possible . my contact no.
              Dear Sir;

of space for installation of mobile tower in Utter Pradesh.
              We are offering for the installation of tower on ground area.I have a free space of for mobile tower. (My residence place is in Anoopshahr, Disst. Bulandshahr). It is on prime location.

CONTACT ADDRESS:
              Cell.: Rajiv Garg : [protected]

With reference of your advt. in various news papers recently regarding your requirement of space for installation of mobile tower in Muzaffarpur, Bihar.
              I am interested for the installation of mobile tower in my plot as well as I have a free sufficient space for the same in my roof too.

I thus request you to kindly do servey from your end and opt this as per your policy.

Kindly find my e-mail ID and contact no. below :

[protected], [protected]

Thanks & Regards!
              Binay.
              I am residing in Coimbatore(Tamil Nadu)..I am having a land at old Cochin road(Papampatti to chettipalayam) at coimbatore..If your interested you can be free to contact me.

O.J.Balasundaram,

Contact Address:
              Cell:[protected]., Address:84, Raghavendra nagar, Peelamedu, Coimbatore,
              State-Tamil Nadu..
              I have a very good location for setting up tower . If you are interested in setting up tower in bareilly (uttar pradesh).
              H.no: 332/417, Bhoor, Prem Nagar, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
              I have suitable land for aircel tower instalation on rent basis please contact No.-[protected], [protected].

if required my land is Located near by Badaun and moradabad road.My name is vineet Kumar Upadhyay.
              My land is in district Rewari (Haryana).I am ready to give the land on rent for Aircel or any other company with fair deal. Kindly contact :--
              [protected], [protected]
              i want to install the tata indicom in our locality. there is no coverage area of tata network please take a suitable action on it coz i wanna install the tower on my land.thankyou
              manish
              vpo-gubhana
              distt-jhajjar
              teh-bahadurgarh
              pin-124507
              contact no-[protected]
              my number is [protected] & [protected]. My address is 63/750 panchkuian road gole market new delhi-1. problem is given below: I obtained less than network & internet speed is very slow. so i request you please action of my complaint & full network giving me.
              hi
              I m Mohit i had a space in Delhi for tower installation. It's a 1200sq ft roof at a Height of 35 ft and It's breath is 15 ft & length is 75 ft.It's near Kamla Ngr, Sadar Bazar & Azad Market.

Phone - [protected]
              address- 5066, Roshanara Road
              Dear Sir;

We are offering for the installation of tower on ground area in my plot.I have a free space of for mobile tower.

CONTACT ADDRESS:
              Cell.: Shahid: [protected], Address : Bahadurgarh, State - Haryana
              I myself Amit Kumar is interested in putting tower of HUTCH, IDEA, TATA-INDICOM, RELIANCE, AIRTEL, BSNL.
              If any company interested kindly inform us at this address:-
              Name:- Amit Kumar address:- Village- Golma, Police Station - Saur Bazar, District - Saharsa, Biahr
              Phone number:[protected], [protected]
              Situated in Amravati city of Maharashtra State. We have a land of about 6 Acres about 8KM away from heart city, 5KM from Badnera Railways Station. We are really interested if Airtel, Docomo, BPL, BSNL etc. or any other mobile or satellite companies need places for putting up Towers, MOST WELCOME...

LAND Location:Serve Number31/1-31/2 Kondeshwar Road, Mauje-Badnera, Amravati, Maharshtra,
              Area : 06 Acres (Rectangular), Direction : Facing North
              Adjacent area : Completely open from all sides
              Contact me Directly : Mobile -(0)[protected], Landline :[protected] SHYAM RAJPUT
              I Mr. Shrinath Ramesh Bharate have most suitable open space of 1000sqft at Natepute Dist- Solapur, Maharashtra for installation of a tower and recently three towers (airtel, Idea and vodafone) installed near my Location.For survey please contact: [protected]/[protected]/[protected]

Shrinath Bharate
              Subject: roof top for tower

Dear Sirs,

With reference of your advt. in various news papers dtd. 29.07.2009 regarding your requirement
              of space for installation of mobile tower in ludhiana(PUNJAB)
              We are offering for the installation of tower at roof-top of our newly built residence.
              Roof-top area measuring 1900. ft. ht. 30 ft. from ground level.
              contact me rahul sharma [protected] ludhiana
              land for tower

Situated at a prime location between Eastern Peripheral Expressway
              This Land is on main MOHNA Chhainsa Road VILLAGE ATALI

CONTACT ADDRESS
              MOB. : SURENDER SINGH [protected], [protected], [protected]
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              V.P.O ATALI
              tehsal-ballabgarh
              Distt FARIDABAD (haryana)
              Near Mothuka ROAD ATALI

OR my [protected]@gmai.com
              [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              land for tower

Situated at a prime location between Eastern Peripheral Expressway
              This Land is on main MOHNA Chhainsa Road VILLAGE ATALI

CONTACT ADDRESS
              MOB. : SURENDER SINGH [protected], [protected], [protected]
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              V.P.O ATALI
              tehsal-ballabgarh
              Distt FARIDABAD (haryana)
              Near Mothuka ROAD ATALI

OR my [protected]@gmai.com
              [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              Dear sir/madem
              i have a space for mobile tower in village : nangla rawa . Dstt: baghpat (u.p)
              m:[protected]
              Dear sir/madem
              problem of network so we want implant atower
              Dear Aircel team

we have land at very good location there is all companie's towers are available but not the Aircel so pls if your company have need of land so pls contact us. and the address for land is VILL. & PO. KHAMBAR KHERA (near BAJAJ HINDUSTAN SUGAR MILL) LAKHIMPUR_KHERI, 262701.

Devendra Jaiswal
              sir, i am interested to put a aircel tower on 2 paces of my own
              1) satyapal singh rana
              joyti nagar,
              gali no.2
              near-hanuman mandir
              distt-karnal-132001
              State-haryana
              2) satyapal singh rana s/o narpat rana
              hno-72
              vpo-alawala
              po-sekhupura(manchuri)
              tehsil-assandh
              distt-karnal-132039
              state-haryana
              Sir, I have a land 2000sq at sidhi (m.p.) and interested instali for tower.
              Contract No. [protected]
              i have place for tower installation in maunath bhanjan... kindly inform me for your cooperation..
              [protected], [protected].
              Hi Sir,

I am intrested in installing your towers.I have 3 sites available for tower setup in Rohtak (Haryana).

Please contact
              Name :Ajay
              Phone no. : + 91 [protected]
              Dear Sir;

With reference of your advt. in various news papers regarding your requirement
              of space for installation of mobile tower in Aand (gujarat).
              We are offering for the installation of tower on my house.I have a free space of for mobile tower. (My residence place near the national highway & express highway.
              My Address: 195/196, Umri nagar, near over bridge, opp ishmail nagar, Anand (gujarat) 388001 my Mobile Number :[protected]
              My E - Mail Add : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              land for tower

Pune Solapur National Highway 9 (Maharashtra Pune).
              This Land is on Mo No-[protected], [protected]
              Email [protected]@gmail.com
              I am yogesh kumar and my full address villlage & post - jawa (jahangirpur) Distic - Bulandshahar (U.P.). NO network is aviable our area, so any Aircel nomber do not work properly .so I resquest to you that plz aviable network in our area and my land is avilable on road for network. my mob. no. [protected], [protected].
              thankyou...

I have open land space in Rewari about 4000 sq yard. I am instrested to provide it for mobile tower installation.
              Please contact me, if there are any options available for Rewari. My mobile – [protected].

Deepak
              am interested in insttalltion of you'r tower at my land

Situated at a prime location between city baghta bai ka and one more in vill. hamirgarth.

CONTACT ADDRESS
              MOB. : [protected],
              ADDRESS OF LOCATION
              pritpal singh brar son of sukhdev singh brar
              vill- hamirgarh
              Distt bathinda . teshl- phul
              Near bus stand

OR my e-mail- [protected]@yahoo.com
              i have very prime locations in delhi (subhash ngr, haringr, mangeshpur delhi, punjab khore delhi, najafgarh, nagloi, budh vihar, jounti vill, )putting the mobile tower om my land roofs please contact meon mob:[protected] [protected]
              thanks& regards
              sir my name krishan kumar my ph -[protected] i am intersted youar aircel tower i have full spasce for installation of mobile tower in up bulandshar

i have a suitable space the tower in bulandshar up if you intersted plz contact my ph -[protected]
              i have a suitable place for setup the tower in.asdpur ghar
              if you are interested plz contact me on[protected] or on my email id [protected]@yahoo.in
              kindly reply me on my email or my cell no [protected]
              i like company service and i also wan to take tower service ph -[protected]
              I want to install a tower of aircel on the roof of my home which is located in up so i request you to plz consider my request as soon as possible my contact no [protected]
              plz con my ph krishan kumar [protected]
              I have a very good location for setting up tower . If you are interested in setting up tower in bulandshar up
              These are all frauds that are appearing in newspapers, that company is paying good returns for tower installtaions.Be careful !!!
              DEAR SIR
              I HAVE A LOT OF EMPTY SPACE IN SONEPAT AT MAIN ROAD(VILLAGE -BHATGOAN). I WILL BE THANKFUL IF IT IS USED IN TATA INDICOM TOWER INSTALATION .
              IN MY AREA THERE IS NO TOWER AND URS CUSTMERS ARE BOTHERED.
              Dear sir, we have a roof site at saravanampatti, if you want to install tower, pl contact.we ready to give our roof space for rent purpose, we already have a one tower, which was functioning well. still we have more space. pl contact, we assure ready for lower amt of rent
              reg
              v.saravanan
              sir i have a space suitable for location to install mobile tower at kalayat district kaithal haryana kindley contact me on my email id
              i am interested in installing of you'r tower at my land

Situated at a prime location between Oran road, Baberu, district banda, (up)
              I WANT THE COMPANY INSTALL THE TOWER .
              this land is on main road Oran road.

conatct address
              Mob :Rammilan [protected],
              Add : Rani Niketan, Oran road, Baberu, district banda .UP

My email- [protected]@gmail.com
              211 Comments

madhivanan
                from Kotamangalam, Kerala
                Jul 30, 2009

from the mobile number [protected], i m getting more unknown sms... i sent sms not to send any more sms. but i m getting more sms nowadays also... PLEASE BLOCK THIS NUMBER ...

thanking u...

I have been receiving annoying and disturbing calls from Aircell number-[protected], but while trying to call back to trace the name and address details, the mobile number is switched off.

I would be highly thankful to consumer department, if you could provide me with the contact details of the mentioned number so that we can take neccessary steps against the caller.

Thanks in advance,

Mumtaz Alam
                Kindly send me address of the mobile no. [protected] as i have been receiving unnecessary calls.

thippu_sulthan
                  from Colachel, Tamil Nadu
                  Jul 28, 2009

I have been Aircel for about years but recently I started getting advertising calls from Aircel regarding the song choice for caller tunes. It is really irritating me when am busy with my jobs and especially at Prayers. I am not at all interested in setting the caller tunes... I never want such calls but you really make a hell from this sort of calls, so please stop these calls. I couldn’t able bare these kind of calls anymore. My No. is [protected]
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

This is Kalpana, worked as a RHL (Retail Help line) in AIRCEL Customer care in coimbatore.
                  Pls find attached my resume for yr kind perusal and offer me an opportunity to serve in yr esteemed concern.

Kalpana
                  Dear Sir/Mam,

This is Kalpana, worked as a RHL (Retail Help line) in AIRCEL Customer care in coimbatore.
                  Pls find attached my resume for yr kind perusal and offer me an opportunity to serve in yr esteemed concern.

Kalpana
                  kindly inform the distributor's holiday one week before, ec stock cannot be done during the working day that 16.01.2010, the retailer help line and the sales manager of that particular place says we dont know about the holidays, the retailers and customers are suffered, kindly take necessary steps to do better, thanking you

siva xerox, 306 voc raod, karaikudi, sivagangai dist. ec no is [protected]

praveen dhama
                    Jul 27, 2009

i have a mobile connection of aircel, since i have taken this no.nither its working properly nor the internet speed and when i go for complaint they misbehaved me.
                    i am using aircel connection past 4 years.my number is [protected].my relation number is [protected].they got picture message daily.aircel office take 30 Rs/-..per month.now i contact aircel customer care and i got a disconnect message.so i sent a message to 54546 through [protected] this number.they charged three rupees.but no response.after that i call aircel again.mr.vetri a aircel person take my complaints and sent a complaints registration message.he told me disconnect the message within 48 hours.but notyet.again i called aircel 12.11.09 at 8.30 pm mr.parthiban aircel person told me your message is wrong and make a loud noise.then how the aircel office sent a message(within 48 hours we disconnect your problem.)we are recharging 200 per month.those three rupees per sms it's not problem but improper dealing is main.consult your person and disconnect the problem.
                    Dear Mr. Ranjith,

This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. We will get back to you shortly.
                    At Aircel India customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Warm regards,
                    Thanks!
                    Team Aircel India .

Rajendraprasad A. Deshmukh
                      Jul 27, 2009

Since my purchase of an Aircel card I have been tfying to call up the customer care number but no one has answered till date. All my querries are unsolved. On their website they have displayed a name Ms Bhakti who will look into any matters regarding the services of aircel mumbai with her number. Even her number is not reachable. Is the company taking its customers for granted?
                      I'm having a terrible time with AIRCEL. They give me 100 messages free plus Rs50 every month with E-recharge of Rs 101. When i go 2 send any messages to a person (once) they send d same msg 5 times to d person. This is how the money gets over and d scheme too. Its relly irritating. SREW THEM!!!
                      GREAT! NOW MY SIM card is BLOCKED. I'm gonna change 2 VODAFONE Its d BEST
                      heloo sir [protected] iz my number it has validity upto around 2018 but after inserting the sim its not working why iz it so. i would like to add one more thing i am not regular using it i just have taken it for internet but last week i rechared it of 10 rs. and i have taken 99rs. internat voucher. please solve my problem
                      halo sir,
                      [protected] no. miss call came in my cell number and i called up, suddenly Rs. 90 cut from my balance, what the hell this stupid activity done by your (aircel ) people. i need get back this Rs. 90. otherwise, i will go to consumer forum to file the same.
                      your customer,
                      binay tudu
                      no. [protected].
                      trail mail of aircel...disgusting service, , , , , , , , , , still no resolution

o Mumbai, talktoaircel, appellate.chn
                      Dear Concern,

Its really frustrating.I have waited for 1 month for the name correction. But still nothing is done from your end.Again I have received the same name in July'2012 bill.

I have requested for the name change and i have also got an acknowledgement from Aircel Mumbai care that request has been forwarded to the correct department.

I want July bill with the name Richa Bhargava not Richa Kaustuv Kiran Bhargava immediately.

-------- Forwarded message[protected]
                      Date: Thu, Jun 28, 2012 at 11:49 AM
                      Subject: Aircel Number [protected]
                      To: [protected]@gmail.com

Dear Ms. Bhargava,

Thank you for writing to Aircel.

As per your email, we wish to inform you that your request for name correction to Richa Bhargava has been forwarded to the concerned department, and the Service Request Number for the same is 1-[protected].

Please allow us with some time to provide you with a resolution towards the same.

Meanwhile,
                      we confirm that the email address [protected]@gmail.com has been registered on your number [protected] for e-bill facility .

However, we regret to inform you that we shall be unable to regenerate the current invoice dated 19th June 2012 with the corrected name.

Trust the above is to your satisfaction.

Best Regards

Care Team

Aircel.

PS: In case you require any further assistance, please

Ø Call 121 available only from your local Aircel mobile.

Ø Call at[protected] in case you are not using an Aircel Connection (not a toll free number)

Ø You can mail us at care.[protected]@aircel.co.in

Ø Fax us at[protected]

[protected] Original Message[protected]
                      Received: 6/27/2012 12:13 PM
                      To: Mumbai - Care(E)
                      Subject: Fwd: Complaint [protected]

Dear Concern,

Its being more than 24 hours but still I have not get any response

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]

Date: Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 9:08 PM

Subject: Re: Complaint

To: "Mumbai - Care(E)" <Care.[protected]@aircel.co.in>

My number is [protected]...
                      Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone
                      -

Date: Wed, Jun 27, 2012 at 12:16 PM
                      Subject: Ack: Re: Complaint(ERN[protected]GKPH4)

Dear Aircelite,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail. We take this opportunity to thank you and it is our pleasure to serve you.

Kindly allow us to respond to your concern within next one working day.

We assure you timely response and resolution. Thank you for choosing Aircel.

Truly

Team Aircel

Please do not reply back this mail as this is an automated response of your e-mail.

This e-mail message and its attachments are for the sole use of the intended recipients. It may contain proprietary, confidential, privileged information or other information subject to legal restrictions. If you are not the intended recipient of this message, please do not read, copy, use or disclose this message or its attachments. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments.
                      WARNING: This e-mail message including attachment(s), if any, is believed to be free of any virus. However, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure for absence of viruses. Aircel shall not be held responsible nor does it accept any liability for any damage arising in any way from its use.

--
                      Regards'
                      Richa Bhargava

Date: Fri, Jul 20, 2012 at 11:52 AM
                      Subject: Ack : Fwd: Complaint [protected](ERN-482143-WB2DJ1)

Dear Aircelite,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail. We take this opportunity to thank you and it is our pleasure to serve you.

Kindly allow us to respond to your concern within next one working day.

We assure you timely response and resolution. Thank you for choosing Aircel.

Truly

Team Aircel

Please do not reply back this mail as this is an automated response of your e-mail.

This e-mail message and its attachments are for the sole use of the intended recipients. It may contain proprietary, confidential, privileged information or other information subject to legal restrictions. If you are not the intended recipient of this message, please do not read, copy, use or disclose this message or its attachments. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments.
                      WARNING: This e-mail message including attachment(s), if any, is believed to be free of any virus. However, it is the responsibility of the recipient to ensure for absence of viruses. Aircel shall not be held responsible nor does it accept any liability for any damage arising in any way from its use.

--
                      Regards'
                      Richa Bhargava

rom: Richa Bhargava <[protected]@gmail.com>
                      Date: Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 11:15 AM
                      Subject: Complaint
                      To: care.[protected]@aircel.co.in
                      Cc: [protected]@aircel.co.in, appellate.[protected]@aircel.co.in

Dear Concern,

I have applied for Aircel postpaid connection 2 months back and the service which I am getting is not up to the mark.

E-mail id provided at the time of applying for the connection was not correct in the systems because of that I was not able to get the soft copy of the bill. 3 days back I called up in the customer service and changed it.
                      Name as it appears on the bill is also incorrect.
                      15 days were taken by the Aircel to activate the number after submitting the documents.

I have requested for the name Richa Bhargava but in the bill it appears as Richa kaustuvkiran Bhargava. So, I want to change the name as it appears on the bill.And it has to be Richa Bhargava.For your reference find attached pan card scan copy which I have submitted when I was applied for the connection.

This is really frustrating I need to deposit this utility bill in the bank for KYC clearance but I am not able to get a bill which is under my name.If I was aware of the fact that Aircel provides that kind of a service, then I never opt for the same.

Requested you to kindly reprint the current month bill when name gets corrected after 24 hours. Customer Service Representative informed me that it will take 24 hours to update the name. I cannot wait for the next month bill because it is going to be generated on 18th of July 2012 and it is Aircel fault.

I am getting my salary via cheque because KYC is not cleared by the bank and for that I want a utility bill.Recently I have moved from Delhi to Mumbai.

Kindly processed actively and correctly with the above complaint and informed me for the same.
                      my account balance 15 rs. has been charged wrongly so i wants compent airsel company and help me
                      my name nikhalesh and my mob. no. is [protected] and other jankari upar di gyi hai...
                      I have been calling 121 and 198 since 3days. Did not get response. It is really irritating. Dont take customers for granted.
                      I have activated Rate cutter pack of Rs. 33/- but not getting benefits. I will wait for reply 2 more days.
                      Amol ghorpade
                      they deduct my Rs. 14/- without permission even though I don't started any service... how come in every month you are deducting my money service.. this is really irritating me..
                      i applied for rate cutter for 18Rs &amp; 26 Rs but i didnt get the required benefit. This was done after referring the Aircel wesite. I complained to the aircel service store still i havent got the money back for the calls i made for international.

Can i really look for help or do i need to move to other service provider. Also call pulse rate mentioned as per website is wrong.

I guess quality of Aircel service is deteriorating. I tried reaching customer care for past 3 weeks not once i was able to reach them.

Navin Chettiar
                      10 Comments

Gaurav Rao
                        Jul 26, 2009

Hey sir actually, in gurgaon there network is terrifyng .You have to go out on road to talk. No signal inside home or office any where in gurgaon. Signal bars are falling automatically and speed of GPRS is just 2 Kbps where as company claims to be 25 Kbps ... ...

Urgent help will be appreciated.
                        I am using nokia 6300 i cannot use aircel pi because it's speed is very low and gprs signal is very poor pleas solve this problem immediatly for me and all aircel gprs users
                        Dear Mr. Parthan,

We regret the inconvenience caused.
                        Please help us with your Aircel Mobile number so that we can forward your details to the concerned department and get your issue resolved.
                        Thanks!
                        Team Aircel India.

Rajat setia
                          Jul 26, 2009

I hava already registered a complaint regarding my problem that my internet connection automatically ends up after 2 or 3 minutes and i recieved a call from aircel regarding this problem they tried to help me but i am still facing this problem. Please help me out!!
                          My aircel number is [protected]

I Cant Operate my Intenet.is there any recharge card for only internet? how can i use the aircel internet in my desktob from my mobile.my Aircel no.[protected] model no of my mobile is Nokia 5130c_2 express music.
                          Dear Rajat,

Warm regards,
                          Thanks!
                          Team Aircel India .

g.purandar shanmuga
                            from Srisailam, Andhra Pradesh
                            Jul 25, 2009

my sim is not working when i inserted it into my mobile.
                            for few days it is working now it is not working other sims are working in same mobile
                            can u solve my problem my aircel no:[protected] if need to contact me [protected].this both are andhra pradesh sims
                            Jan 9, 2017
                            Dec 09, 2016
                            Dear Akshay Bavale,

We would like to inform you that as checked we have found your Aircel no. [protected] has been disconnected permanently. Please visit at your nearest Aircel store with the following documents.

Proof of address
                            Proof of identity

Aircel Social Media Team
                            MY AIRCEL SIM IS NOT WORKING, JUST I PURCHASED IT AT NOVEMBER 5TH MY NUMBER IS [protected] whats the problem if you need to contact me my number is [protected], [protected], my name is rajesh
                            MY AIRCEL SIM IS NOT WORKING, (PROBLEM: INVALID SIM) JUST I PURCHASED IT AT DECEMBER 9TH 2010.MY NUMBER IS [protected] whats the problem if you need to contact me my number is [protected], my name is PRASAD
                            MY AIRCEL SIM IS NOT WORKING, JUST I PURCHASED IT Around ending of last year MY NUMBER IS [protected] whats the problem if you need to contact me my number is [protected], my name is Sandeep
                            my sim is tower not coming...my number is [protected] my name is anbarasan.
                            My aircel sim is not working for past 7 days without any prior notice.
                            I contact customer care but no response from them.When inserted in mobile it shows sim registration expired.
                            At customer care they say that your sim has been stopped dont know the reason.

1. Registered Name with Aircel - Alok Kumar Srivastav
                            2. Registered Address with Aircel - RZ/C-2 ADARSH NAGAR, BINDAPUR EXTN, UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI -110059
                            3. Aircel No-[protected]
                            4. Nature of concern -SIM REGISTRATION FAILED
                            my sim number [protected] not work outgoing call incoming calls also rejected why pleace help me
                            Dear Sivaking

As per our system records, your concern has been duly addressed. Hope the resolution offered meets

your satisfaction levels too.

We would like to thank you again for reaching us at Social Care.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [protected]@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.

Thanks &amp; Regards

Customer Service Officer | Social Care Team

Email us @[protected]@aircel.co.in
                            My aircel SIM is not working since today.

1. Registered Name with Aircel - Shivaraj R
                            2. Aircel No- [protected]
                            4. Problem -SIM REGISTRATION FAILED
                            dear sir/mam
                            my num aircel num [protected] is not working. why ?? don't know
                            please solve the problem as well as soon its very urgent please sir solve problem and tell me whts the matter. please help me...
                            Dear sir/mam

my sim is not working when i inserted it into my mobile from 15 days onwards,
                            Other sims are working in same mobile
                            can u solve my problem my aircel no:[protected] if need to contact me [protected]
                            Please do needful
                            HI Jahangir,

Checked and found taht there is no issue from our end, please contact nearest Aircel store for further assistance.

Aircel
                            My Aircel SIM CARD is not working. it say Insert SIM . After removing the sim card and then switch on the phone only 1 or 2 mint network found and then it again show as Insert SIM...please resolve this problem...No. [protected]
                            my aircel sim is automatic blocked ...in mobile invalid show [protected]...all mobile contact are automatic delete can u please help me ...contact me at this [protected]
                            Hi gauravs.cpt,

We have forwarded your request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.

Dear gauravs.cpt,

Kindly share your correct Aircel number in order to assist you in the best possible manner.

Aircel Social Care Team
                            MY AIRCEL SIM IS NOT WORKING, There is no network coverage in my mobile for the past 2 days and I have contacted the customer care they are telling that it will take 5 days atleast and i dont have any other sim card to use. Its an emergency please do clear my problem. Else il port to other network. My number is [protected]. I was unable to make call and im struggling alot, my name is Moorthi.
                            Hi Shanmuga moorthi,

We regret the inconvenience you have faced. Kindly share the following information in order to assist you better:

Signal Bars:
                            Alternate No.:
                            Complete address:
                            Landmark:
                            Specific location/everywhere (indoor/outdoors):

Aircel Social Care Team
                            MY AIRCEL SIM IS NOT WORKING, (PROBLEM: INVALID SIM). MY NUMBER IS [protected] whats the problem if you need to contact me my number is [protected], my name is ARJUN YADAV
                            Dear Arjun(Arjun Yadav g),

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. We will get back to you shortly. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Aircel Social Care Team
                            my sim is not working from yesterday my no is [protected] pls contact me @[protected] its in kerala circle
                            Dear Govind S Kumar,

Thanks for writing to us. This is to inform you, we have forwarded your complaint to the concerned department. At Aircel India, customer satisfaction has always been our priority and we assure that your concern will be taken care of at the earliest.

Aircel Social Care Team
                            Dear Govind S Kumar,

As per the system check, no issue has been in your number. Kindly let us know for any further assistance.

Aircel Social Care Team
                            I purchased a new SIM card for myself no: [protected] on 2nd June 2016. After the address verification I am asked to do a FRC (first time recharge) and I have recharged the SIM for rs 50.00. However, until now the SIM card is not working. Customer care executive asked me to go to the service centre to solve the problem.

Is this the way Aircell works? Soon after I purchased a SIM card, I am asked to go to the service centre. I am surprised to hear this.

Is this problem will be resolved or shall I go and purchase another SIM card from another service provider? Can someone look into this problem and respond.
                            Dear Raveendra Sarath,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please share your "Alternate No." so that our team can look into your issue.

Aircel Social Media Team
                            Dear Raveendra Saratt,

We verified your number and found that due to TV failure the same was not activated on 3/6/2016.You need Need to do FRC to activate the same.

Aircel Social Media Team
                            My Aircel Sim Card is not working.

Mobile No:[protected]
                            @Maharashtra Circle.

Please see that it started working properly.
                            Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 9, 2016
                            Dear Akshay Bavale,

We would like to inform you that as per our system check we found that your number is deactivated.

Kindly feel free to write to us at [email protected] for any further assistance on this matter.

Aircel Social Media Team
                            hi...! my aircel number is not working last six month if any chance to active & get my own aircel number [protected]
                            Aircel Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2017
                            Hi Customer (karunasaba),

We would like to inform you that your number has been disconnected from our end. Further, you need to visit store along with your valid document for further assistance in this regard.

Aircel Social Media Team
                            my sim is not working from yesterday my no is [protected] pls contact me @[protected] its in Karnataka circle
                            Aircel Customer Care's response, Nov 30, 2017
                            Dear Sanjeev Kurbet,

We would like to inform you that your number (9066451830) is very well active at our end and no other issue has been found. So, we request you to visit any nearby Aircel store with your SIM card, an ID proof and an address proof to get your SIM checked or replaced (if needed).

Aircel Social Media Team
                            My sim card is not working for the past two days and it says sim is not ready...my sim number is [protected] other sims are working in the same mobile..
                            Name- A.Ramalingam
                            contact no - [protected]
                            Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 5, 2017
                            Dear Customer (Ram Ramalingam),

As per our system check, we would like to inform you that your number (9842172530) is active on our end. We request you to visit your nearest Aircel store along with the following documents to get your Sim card checked:

1. POA (Proof of address)
                            2. POI (Proof of Identity)
                            3. Concerned Aircel number

Kindly follow the link below to know your nearby Aircel stores:

https://goo.gl/QZTXGx

Aircel Social Media Team
                            my sim is not able register with aircel. number [protected]
                            My sim is not working when I inserted it into my mobile.
                            for few days it is not working but other sims are working in same mobile
                            can u solve my problem. My aircel no:[protected]
                            This is Mumbai SIM.
                            31 Comments

Naresh Khialani
                              Jul 24, 2009

FHi,

I would like to share my pathetic experience with Aircel Pune last evening 23rd July’09.
                              As per the advertisements & marketing by Aircel for their Pocket internet, is very famous and a lot o[censored]sers have started using it. I personally purchased a pocket internet card in pune for my close friend so we can stay in touch as I personally stay in Mumbai.

Since 10pm on 22nd July'09, my friend couldn’t connect to the internet and had various error messages coming up, she called customer services to check if there is any issues with their system or if there is a downtime. However their “CUSTOMER SERVICES” team is so pathetic and has no respect for their customers. They just said our systems are working fine and just kept repeating same things our and asked my friends to do some settings which were already done & haven’t worked. A blank statement used by the employee “Try the settings once again and if it doesn’t work then call us back.”

Is that the way a customer is suppose to be treated?

My friend called them 2am in the night asking for help again and still they repeat the same thing again “Try the settings once again and if it doesn’t work then call us back.”
                              Then she again calls on 23rd afternoon at 1pm for help, if someone could understand her urgency o[censored]sing their services & she was promised a call back at 3pm, stating someone would call her on the alternate number and help her out. When I checked with her after 4pm if someone called, she was upset & said “NO ONE CALLED”

Once again is that the way a customer is suppose to be treated?

Finally she had to call back the contact center again at 5:06pm, to seek for more assistance as they didn’t care to call back. My friend spoke to some girl this time and that girl was rude, when asked for a manager the girl said in a sarcastic manner “What is the reason?” at last after struggling a manager named “Praveen” was connected and when explained him the situation, he said there is no problem from our side “Its your laptop which is not allowing you to connect”. Hence he asked my friend to un-install the PC suite and re-install it and then try connecting to the internet. However after that still the same old thing.
                              Finally at 6:44pm she had to call back again to check what else can be done about this situation, I had to join in the conference to understand why we were not getting any help. We spoke to an advisor named “Rohit Singh”, asked to get a manager, as none of the advisors were concerned to help and understand where the fault could be. After 5minutes of hold we spoke to supervisor named “Kedar”. When asked for his last name, he refused to help me with that and bluntly said “This information is sufficient for you”. Even after telling him we need to document who we are speaking with as he is not only one “Kedar” in this world or in his contact center. The advisor “Rohit singh” had already helped me with his complete name i.e. “Kedar Sardesai”. I had to almost repeat myself 10 times and ask him how is he going to help me, all he had to say was you will have to give me all the information again. When asked to check his system and check the logs, again a bluntly we were informed “Systems are not working and the screen is hung, hence he cant check anything and we will have to repeat the entire story once again.”

He started asking questions and when done, said “I will be forwarding the details to my technical team & they will get back to us on that in 24 hours”. I just asked him a simple question “When we were promised a call back today afternoon and that was not done, how can we trust him that the matter is going to looked in to & again their system is not working how will he escalate the matter?” He said “I will email my technical team”.
                              His tone was so rude that I had reached my frustration level and asked for his manager, Kedar placed us on hold for 3 minutes and says “My manager is busy another call and cant attend us.” When asked for another manager on the floor, he says “No one else is there and only his manager is available and is very busy with another customer.” When asked “Could he check with him, how long would he take to speak to us?” he said “It will take really long and he cant give me a time frame.”. I just told him, “if this is the way Aircel treats their customers all the managers will be on calls with the customers complaining about the |Customer Service| is given. Kedar just kept quite and said nothing. When for this manager’s name, said “Its Vishal” again I asked for his complete name and no surprises he says “This information is sufficient for you”. I asked him “Who is he to decide for me if that information sufficient for me?” he just went blank and used that statement again.

I was frustrated as it had been almost 38 minutes talking to him and still no proper assurance given to us. In those 38 minutes he had interrupted me 80% of the time talking over me, even though I asked him to listen and no to interrupt me when I’m talking, however I had to get used to it. Lastly I asked him, I want his manager to call me back in 2 hours as I want to complain about the services, the answer I get was very vague “I will pass your details to my manager and once he is free he will call you.” I told him clearly we have personal life’s and asked him to check with his manager if he will call be back in 2 hours or not. He refused to check with his manager and repeatedly said he is busy on a call and cannot disturb him again and again. Before ending the conversation I just told him that’s how you treat your customers and take “Dhoni” as brand ambassador for the company and have no respect for their customers. Till the end he didn’t check with his manager for a call back and I had to call it a day. When asked for a log number for this conversation that we had, he placed me on hold for 3 minutes and when came back “Said systems are not working, so he can’t give me any number”.

Today is 24th July’09 at 2:50 pm I’m writing this and still there was no callback made by AIRCEL PUNE !!!

--Hope when people read my experience, will never choose Aircel as a internet provider or use any of their services.

Naresh Khialani

Aircel — pathetic customer service and bad systems

I had made payments for my post paid connection with Aircel on 14th October 08 at Saidapet branch, Chennai. On Oct 20th 08, my outgoing was cut and on calling the customer care, was informed that tho payment was received, it was not updated in their central system!! CENTRALIZED SYSTEM denotes collaboration and instant updation, it has taken 7 days (5 workig days) and still updation was not done. Pathetic responses, bad systems. After 2 hours of haggling, going back and forth, my line was released with a weak apology of "I dont know what happenned ma'am, but i am sorry"
                              UNFORTUNATELY I HAVE PURCHASED TWO CONNECTIONS OF AIRCEL ON THE DAY WHEN IT WAS FORMALLY LAUNCHED. I AM SORRY TO INFORM YOU TILL DATE I AM UNABLE TO MAKE CALL ON THESE NOS FROM ANY LAND LINE NOS.
                              COMPLAINT IN THIS REGARD HAD ALREADY BEEN MADE NUMBER OF TIME BUT ALL IN VAIN.
                              UNABLE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT TO DO?
                              WHERE TO LODGE A COMPLAINT?
                              WHERE TO THROW THESE TWO SIMS?
                              IF AIRCELL HAS ANY SYSTEM OF CALLING BACK TO THEIR CUSTOMERS, PL. CALL ME ON MY ALTERNATE CELL NO. [protected]
                              If these is the way Mr Naresh Khialani was treated when he called the customer service than i am wondering what would be the condition of other customers who call the customer care...Oop i am sorry it shouldnt be customer care it should be customer is not been taken care. I am really upset and also will recommend that whenever tehy call aircel please do not give there full name as the managers and supervisors are scared of giving it ...Also how does the company function as in whenever we call they say systems r down and not working so please shut it down... When the customer calls in he get a feeling that he has reached a fish market wait wait and than wait and promises are not kept in terms of call back...Agents needs to be trained on customer service skills...

AirCel is a name ishope they undertsand the importance of these comment ..and also i am disconnceting my service with aircel...and also will tell all my friends that these is the way cusomers are been treated...

Harmeet
                              i think this is the situation where in both cust and agent needs to understand and behave accordingly. but there are situations wherein agent just doesnt understand the cust and simply throws the attitude. and doesnt help the cust. i believe cust should be compensated for this . agent and his sup should be briefed about this situation. they should learn about the consequences of such complaint.
                              I'm completly agree with Naresh. I'd the same experience too. I cal them 5 times a day and yet my problem not solved. When i got the so called technikal team cal i explained every thing 1's more . They closed my complaint telling that insufficient details.
                              This is very unprofessional conduct of the customer care team. This kind of troubleshooting needs a skilled professional and too much of patience is needed to solve these kinds of issue.
                              I am Vikash sinha from jharkhand. I am using Aircel card. But many times i seen my balance is deducting but i thought thatr may be i called anywhere. but yesterday i recharged my card and switched off my phone and when i switched on my phone then my6 balance was deduct. Which kind of service providing Aircel i don't know. But its damn bad. What ever is this happen to me i am claiming these issue.
                              I am Vikash sinha from jharkhand using [protected]. I am using Aircel card. But many times i seen my balance is deducting but i thought thatr may be i called anywhere. but yesterday i recharged my card and switched off my phone and when i switched on my phone then my6 balance was deduct. Which kind of service providing Aircel i don't know. But its damn bad. What ever is this happen to me i am claiming these issue.
                              Dear Naresh,
                              We regret the inconvenience caused.
                              Please help us with your Aircel Mobile number so that we can forward your details to the concerned department and get your issue resolved.
                              Thanks!
                              Team Aircel India.
                              9 Comments

vishal mehra
                                Jul 23, 2009

DEAR ALL

I vishal mehra, took two AIRCEL connections about 3 mnths back i was WRONGLY COMMITTED by the company's executive.

I was begin given connection on following terms.

1.Zero Rental Plan
                                2. 0.30 Paisa call
                                3. WIll not get any bill if no call made.
                                4. 50 Paisa SMS

BUT now i m getting bills like anything, i have not even opened the seal of the connectiona nd i have got the Bill of 170 Rs and agiain next month 400 rs.

I tried calling AIRCEL number but either its not reachable or they dont give any response.(they only give respose when they want to recover the amount)

anohter bill is rechred @1.20 paisa per min Rate.

I am very frustrated with AIRCEL and the Customer care.I dont have any other Choice so i thought to register a complaint againt them.

Kindly do the needful, , if it anything can be done would be a great help.

Vishal Mehra
                                mere mobile me internet connect nahi ho rahi hai
                                i fully agree with the above complaint. aircel is the biggest fraud in india.

i took aircel connection 6 moths ago. and from that day every time (12-15 times) my balance has been removed from my mobile. i[censored] shall recharge ur mobile it is sure ur balance will be deducted. i do not know why? but it happens with me n my friends.

when we calls to aicel customer care they tell "sir jee according to us u have pressed any button for our services."

today also its happened with me. they had activated the color tune while i had no idea anything about it. u know which type of color tune it is ---its any bhakti songs(third class) if anybody hear this song then wat will happen i done know?

now i want to remove such type of nounnce color tune bt they are not receiving the call. i have been trying since morning. but there is no response. and after that i have tried for online complaint but their site is not opening bcz of some programming error.

which type of company it is? now i am going to make pages with the title name "aircel the biggest fraud in india". in every social networking site. bcz peoples of india need to know about such type of company who only know about how to loot their customer?

RUBAN THANGARAJ
                                  Jul 22, 2009

I am receiving the calls everyday from Aircel automated call service([protected], [protected] and [protected]).I want this to be discontinued with immediate effect.
                                  Please do the need ful.

My Mobile No : [protected] (AIRCEL PREPAID)

Thanks&Regards,

B.Ruban Thangaraj.

Aircell - postpaid — Incoming call discontinued

when i changed from BSNL to Aircell i was using only prepaid and later changed to postpaid, it was going fine.No billing doubts etc and now for the past ten days i am facing the problem of calls disconnected after 20 to 30 secs of speech only for incoming calls.
                                  I complained for two to three times they told to call me in 57777 no but whenever i tried that no the reply will be "PLEASE CHECK THE NO YOU HAVE DIALED".This becomes irritated and i am in the conclusion to tell bye to Aircell and switch to some other.
                                  Please take necessary action to solve this problem
                                  I am receiving the calls everyday from Aircel automated call service([protected], [protected] and [protected]).I want this to be discontinued with immediate effect.
                                  Please do the need ful.

My Mobile No : [protected] (AIRCEL PREPAID)

Thanks&Regards,

P.Shenbagaraj.
                                  Hey.. why don’t u simply activate their DND services, you could chose to register on their website according to your circle or speak with customer care.
                                  You could also try this, http://tinyurl.com/lkorl8

This night date :26.09.09my sim is used by some one nearest of my house. my number:-[protected].Time:-night:11.00 to 12.00 pls sent me to known which number call is incoming and out going .

so that i ensure my confuse.

do the need full pls

sameer James singh
                                    Jul 21, 2009

Aircell
                                    Complaints Department

To whom it may concern;

I am a Aircell customer since[protected] my name is Sameer James Sing and My Aircell Number is [protected]. In general I Was happy with the products and services which you have to offer.

It was[protected] When i visited at your Gaziabad(R. D. C. Market) Aircell store to submitt a check for ecs service But one of your representative said that this service is not available with us. So I paid sum of Rs.1000 in advance to submitt in my Aircell Mobile account the receipt no. of that payment is 00000854.

After that my first bill generate and I was stunned to discover that the payment of Rs.1000 was not mentioned anywhere in the bill. So I visited the nearest Aircell Store and Discuss this issue with them but the said that they are not able to trace out thae record of payment made by me and I receve same answer from your Helpline executive. After that I have receve so many calls from your recovery agents once they visited at my house for the recovery of Rs 241 which was the amount of my first generated bill.

Now I have decided to De-Activate this number and I have place the request for the same on 01 - 06 - 04 at Aircell Helpline my request number is[protected]. But no action has been taken by Aircess. Now i am not using this number .

I request You To please De-Activate This Number As Soon As Possible Because I am not satisfaied with your customer care solution.

Thank You

Sameer James Singh
                                    i have a aircel number since 2006 or 2007 now in present days banning on prepaid sims aircel launches postpaid plans of rs 100 i have also done this all and have filled every kind of document but my number has not been converted into postpaid yet.
                                    i want your people to activate my sim so i can stay connected with my friends, relatives and your best offers please that will be your most kindness towards my number.
                                    cena the best.
                                    i request You To please De-Activate This Number [protected]. As Soon As Possible Because I am not satisfaied with your customer care solution.

Bharathi
                                      from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jul 19, 2009

When ever I am trying to call GPRS customer care service of AIRCEL, always it will be busy...
                                      It is too much of irritating...
                                      If you are using a screen reader, you may wish to switch to basic HTMLfor a better experience.Orkut Gmail Calendar Documents Photos Reader Web more ▼Sites

YouTube

Images

Maps

News

Groups

Books

Scholar

Blogs

Translate

even more »
                                      nityanand.[protected]@gmail.com | Settings | Help | Sign out

Show search options
                                      Create a filter

Gmail runs faster in Google Chrome. I want it, tell me more! Dismiss

Compose Mail

Inbox (61)

Starred
                                      Chats
                                      Sent Mail
                                      Drafts (4)
                                      All Mail
                                      Spam (388)
                                      Trash

Quick Contacts

nityanand giri
                                      null
                                      ♫ Set status here

best.anu♫

chetan vivrekar♫

getmani2005♫

mayank sahu♫

nihal singh♫

pandya.vipin♫

shashi pandey♫

shilpa prasad♫

sukhjit.behniwal♫

vasumca04♫

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

Available Custom message...
                                      Busy Custom message...

Sign out of chatClear custom messagesAdd contact Show all

Labels

Edit labels

Invite a friend

Give Gmail to:

Send Invite 50 left
                                      preview invite

< >
                                      Sponsored LinkWork & Live in the UK - migrationexpert.com/UK - UK seeks skilled workers Free Work Visa Assessment.
                                      « Back to InboxArchiveReport SpamDeleteMore actions...--------Apply label: New label...‹ Newer 9 of 1426 Older ›
                                      LETTER OF APPOINTMENT Inbox
                                      Reply to all
                                      Forward
                                      Print
                                      Add Lundin to Contacts list
                                      Delete this message
                                      Report phishing
                                      Show original
                                      Message text garbled?
                                      Lundin Petroleum Plc to me
                                      show details Jul 16 (3 days ago)

Lundin Petroleum Plc
                                      Hovslagargatan 5
                                      SE - 111 48 Stockholm
                                      Sweden

Dear Nityanand Giri,

LETTER OF APPOINTMENT

With reference to your Submitted Resume on Times Job and your Answers to the Tentative Interview submitted to the Lundin Petroleum Screening and Selection Committee in series of the projects presently about to commence in the countries listed in our Job vacancies placement, You have been found qualified and selected for a Job Contract Engagement Position by the Human Resources Department of the Lundin Petroleum (U.K.) Limited. Having gone through your Curriculum Vitae/Resume and your answers to our tentative questions, it has proved that you are qualified, hence the LUNDIN PETROLEUM (U.K.) Limited seek to employ your services as one of our selected expatriates to start work as soon as possible with a job designation as the Sr.Software Engineer in our Development project in the United Kingdom. Your services are hereby to be engaged as the Sr.Software Engineer and to commence on your primary assignment in the United Kingdom in no distant time with respect to the information stated below:

1.0 All operations will be reported directly/indirectly to the Chief Operating Officer, and all personnel shall be responsible to the Joint Venture (Premier Oil plc).
                                      2.1 JOB TITLE/POSITION: " Sr.Software Engineer:You will serve as the "Sr.Software Engineer " in the field of Oil & Gas for the requirements of the Premier Oil plc, joint venture; LUNDIN PETROLEUM (U.K.) Limited Field Development Project that will be carried out within the UK North Sea.
                                      2.2 JOB LOCATION: The Programme will be carried out within the UK North Sea, the core producing area for Lundin Petroleum, and also facilities in onshore and offshore offices located in the United Kingdom.
                                      2.3 DUTIES/RESPONSIBILITIES: You are to lead your team group and to ensure project completion within budget schedule and in conformity with specifications and other contract documents.
                                      Work to be performed: You will perform a variety of duties along side your position and this will be determined and assigned when needed. All shifts consist of three Expatriates Staff, as you will be working with a team of three (3) expatriates in the United Kingdom. You shall be required to work/liaise with other prime experienced workers and for the actualization of project scope. All contracts are designed to last for a span of four (4) years and is liable to upward renewal.
                                      3.0 You are expected to resume on site on/before the 15th of August 2009. Prior to resumption as inscribed above, you shall also be expected to start your visa process by acquiring and procuring your necessary Travelling documents, Residence/Work permits from our assigned travelling agency latest before the 18th of July 2009. This is to enable you receive all your due entitlements prior to resumption of your duty and also to enable you settle all domestic necessities before embarking on project trip and avoidance of excuses leading to delays on your side.
                                      However you are to provide/submit original certificates of your credentials and a copy of your international passport via fax or email attachment on the receipt of this Appointment letter, this is for necessary identifications and clearances as precondition to the job engagement.
                                      3.1 WORK PERIODS: Mondays through Fridays, Time: 10.00am to 4.00pm with break period between 1.00pm to 1.30pm. You are entitled to a 28 days work and 28 days off as requested.
                                      3.2 SALARY: Basic Salary – $15, 500.00USD monthly. This can be paid/transferred to any Bank or Country of your choice and all transfers must be made in conformity with the existing tax situation in the United Kingdom.

Compensation and benefits package to include:
                                      * Expatriates are entitled to a one (1) month paid home leave.
                                      * Quality single or family housing in Company communities only as necessitated by employee.
                                      * Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances.
                                      * Access to some of the finest social and recreational facilities in the United Kingdom.
                                      * Free medical care for expatriates and family in the United Kingdom.
                                      * Free to and fro tickets to cover the span of their home leave.
                                      3.3 ALLOWANCES: Hazard/Inconveniences allowance – 10% of Basic salary. Entertainment/Social allowance – 7% of Basic salary. All allowances are paid weekly and locally in British Pounds currency or in its equivalent in your local currency at the existing exchange rate.
                                      4.0 SAFETY AND SECURITY: Safety and Security of personnel (Local/Foreign) and Facilities on Job Locations and Communities are no small issue, and have been seriously considered to ensure and assure hitch free operations.All operations on Job Location are designed to adhere strictly to the Health Safety and Environment (HSE) Policy as applicable in the Oil and Gas Sector.
                                      5.0 MEDICAL/HEALTH SERVICE FACILITIES AND INSURANCE PLAN FOR FAMILY: All expatriates shall be entitled to a comprehensive health care service, which are to be administered by Medical Experts on Job Locations. All expatriates are entitled to a free and mandatory safety courses on Job Locations to be delivered by qualified safety and environment experts. In a case of emergency situation, an expatriate may be flown to his home country or any country suitable for the best medical attention.
                                      After three (3) months of service all expatriates will be entitled to a Health Service Insurance Plan (HSIP) for family. The Health Service Insurance Plan is designed to cover only three (3) members of your family. The Health Service Insurance Plan (HSIP) allowance can also be paid to the expatriates at the rate of GBP £700.00 per family member. That is £2, 100.00 GBP for every 3 months, which can be transferred on monthly basis without being subjected to tax.
                                      6.0 FEEDING AND ACCOMMODATION: Accommodation and feeding will be provided for all expatriates for first six months of service. All cuisine (Intercontinental/Continental) will also be provided by the Company through the services of the assigned hotel in the United Kingdom.
                                      7.0 TRANSPORTATION: An official vehicle shall be provided on 24-hour daily basis to all expatriate for local transportation. A round trip flight ticket to cover the span of your contract engagement will be provided and delivered to you on the completion of your relevant travel documents and immigration particulars.
                                      7.1 Laundry and Dry Cleaning Service will also be made available to all expatriates by the company’s laundry and dry cleaning unit.

8.0 TELECOMMUNICATION/INTERNET FACILITIES: There are standard Telecommunication Facilities and Internet services at the disposal of all expatriates, and same shall be accessible to all personnel (Local/Foreign) without any charge or expenses to be incurred. Cellular Phones will also be provided to all expatriates from the Local dealers/Service Providers in the United Kingdom, but must be used in accordance with the safety regulations on Job Locations. ********************************************************************************...
                                      Note: There shall be a 4 days Briefing and Orientation exercise with the management of LUNDIN PETROLEUM Representatives from the Sweden & UK and the Board of Premier Oil plc joint venture. Also, all contracted expatriates are invited upon their arrival in the United Kingdom. Reasons for this exercise on arrival are to establish expatriates area of interest considering the project scope in order to facilitate an efficient division of labour on Job Locations with respect to the organisation structure.
                                      ********************************************************************************... 11.0 CLAIMS/ENTITLEMENTS: Expenses made/incurred by expatriates related to their job before commencement of duties or Expenses made during Travel Plans, Processing of Travel Particulars, will be substantiated with receipts and the LUNDIN PETROLEUM (U.K.) LIMITED will re-imbrues all Expatriates not later than Five (3) days upon arrival during the briefing/orientation exercise in the United Kingdom.

A prove of payment in form of an official receipt will facilitates a prompt reimbursement of all claims/expenses. With respect to the expected time frame of the project take-off date.
                                      LUNDIN PETROLEUM has mandated a reliable travelling agency in the United Kingdom to ensure the processing of all expatriates travelling document/immigration particulars, Permits etc. in record time.

If the conditions stated above are acceptable to you, we hereby request that you contact the Lundin Petroleum (U.K) Limited, Chief Operating Officer (Mr. Roland Forsher) with your acceptance letter. Your contract engagement documents will be mailed to you from our United Kingdom Operating Office. All your further communications should be forwarded to the Chief Operating Officer Mr. Roland Forsher with the following contact info.

Lundin Petroleum (U.K.) Limited
                                      The Kirkwall Suite,
                                      St Magnus House, Guild Street,
                                      Aberdeen AB11 6NJ
                                      Tel: [protected]
                                      E-mail: roland.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

LUNDIN PETROLEUM have assigned a suitable travel consultant in order to start with the processing of your Visa, Work & Resident Permits documents to enable you facilitate your travel arrangements for the commencement of work. You are also require to contact the DOLPHIN INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL AGENCY for the commencement of your Visa, Work/Resident Permits documents process.

NOTE: It is our duty to take responsibilities of all expenses needed to process all your travelling/immigration documents. But due to our present task and busy schedule, all contracted expatriates are to pay a deposit fee for their Visa, Work/Resident Permits documents process. This is certain in order to meet up with the expected project time frame. We already have an agreement with the assigned travel agency that each expatriate will make a deposit fee for their Visa/Immigration documents process.

Note that all payment/expenses are liable to reimbursement upon your arrival in the United Kingdom. The Travel Consultant has also been informed in this regard.

The Travel Agency Contact:
                                      Dolphin International Travel
                                      Rodney House, Dolphin Square
                                      SW1V 3LX London
                                      Tel: +[protected], [protected]
                                      Fax: +44(0)[protected]
                                      E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Your present location and a day-time telephone number would also be required for direct contact and correspondence with the travel agency.
                                      *Expatriates are to make sure they cooperate with the Travel Agency for more details, travelling guidelines and for the processing of their travelling/immigration and Permits documents in the mean time.

Originals and Hard Copies of your Contract Engagement Certificate, Your scope of work with detailed information, immigration papers, Visa & flight ticket are meant to be sent to you via any courier service through the DOLPHIN INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL, upon the completion of your visa/immigration particulars.

The DOLPHIN INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL will render all service and assistance possible to you in order to facilitate your travel for the commencement of work at the stipulated time. They have assured procurement of expatriates’ particulars at the shortest time. Please cooperate with them and they will work with you.

ACCEPT OUR OFFER.

Regards.
                                      Mr. Lopez Dennis
                                      Human Resources Manager
                                      Lundin Petroleum
                                      On Behalf Of Our Client, (Premier Oil plc)

Reply Forward Invite Lundin to Gmail

Choose Language
                                      Auto
                                      English (US)
                                      English (UK)
                                      Deutsch
                                      Español
                                      Português (Brasil)
                                      Português (Portugal)
                                      Français
                                      Italiano
                                      Nederlands
                                      Polski
                                      Svenska
                                      Norsk (Bokmål)
                                      Suomi
                                      Dansk
                                      Български
                                      Hrvatski
                                      Magyar
                                      Slovenský
                                      Slovenščina
                                      Українська
                                      Tiếng Việt
                                      Ελληνικά
                                      Íslenska
                                      Bahasa Indonesia
                                      Català
                                      Český
                                      Eesti keel
                                      हिन्दी
                                      Lietuvių
                                      Română
                                      Русский
                                      Filipino
                                      Hebrew
                                      Arabic
                                      Bahasa Melayu
                                      Latin

New window
                                      Print all
                                      Would you like to...
                                      Map this
                                      Guild Street
                                      Aberdeen, 0AB11

Map this
                                      Dolphin Square
                                      London, 0SW1V
                                      Map this
                                      5 Hovslagargatan
                                      Stockholm

Sponsored Links

Your UK/CAN/AUS/NZ Visa
                                      Tier1/HSMP Visa- Free Assessment Call + 91 [protected]
                                      www.visasafari.com

Product Management Book
                                      Product Manager's Desk Reference For product manager's and marketers
                                      www.pmdeskreference.com

Expats Health Insurance
                                      Renewable Expat Travel Insurance. Get A Quote Today By Visiting Us!
                                      www.HTHTravelInsurance.com

Study & Work in UK
                                      Get Info on Top Universities in UK Easy Admission & Visa Process!
                                      www.studyplaces.com/

Overseas Nurse Programme
                                      AIMA Group Provide Whole ONP including Placement.
                                      www.aimaservices.co.uk

CPA - International Tax
                                      Serving multinational
                                      businesses and individuals
                                      www.swilliams.biz

Immigration Made Easy...
                                      Offering Global Immigration Options Since 1994
                                      www.Abhinav.com
                                      More about...
                                      UK Immigration »
                                      Resume and Cover Letter »
                                      Tourist Visa Application »
                                      Accountant Resume »

About these links

« Back to InboxArchiveReport SpamDeleteMore actions...--------Apply label: New label...‹ Newer 9 of 1426 Older ›

Add a personalized signature to all your outgoing messages. Learn more
                                      You are currently using 137 MB (1%) of your 7349 MB.
                                      Gmail view: standard with chat | standard without chat | basic HTML Learn more
                                      ©2009 Google - Terms - Gmail Blog - Google HomeIf you are using a screen reader, you may wish to switch to basic HTMLfor a better experience.Orkut Gmail Calendar Documents Photos Reader Web more ▼Sites

YouTube

Images

Maps

News

Groups

Books

Scholar

Blogs

Translate

even more »
                                      nityanand.[protected]@gmail.com | Settings | Help | Sign out

Show search options
                                      Create a filter

Compose Mail

Inbox (61)

Starred
                                      Chats
                                      Sent Mail
                                      Drafts (4)
                                      All Mail
                                      Spam (388)
                                      Trash

Quick Contacts

nityanand giri
                                      null
                                      ♫ Set status here

best.anu♫

chetan vivrekar♫

getmani2005♫

mayank sahu♫

nihal singh♫

pandya.vipin♫

shashi pandey♫

shilpa prasad♫

sukhjit.behniwal♫

vasumca04♫

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

♫0px

Available Custom message...
                                      Busy Custom message...

Sign out of chatClear custom messagesAdd contact Show all

Labels

Edit labels

Invite a friend

Give Gmail to:

Send Invite 50 left
                                      preview invite

< >
                                      Sponsored LinkWork & Live in the UK - migrationexpert.com/UK - UK seeks skilled workers Free Work Visa Assessment.
                                      LETTER OF APPOINTMENT Inbox
                                      Reply to all
                                      Forward
                                      Print
                                      Add Lundin to Contacts list
                                      Delete this message
                                      Report phishing
                                      Show original
                                      Message text garbled?
                                      Lundin Petroleum Plc to me
                                      show details Jul 16 (3 days ago)

Lundin Petroleum Plc
                                      Hovslagargatan 5
                                      SE - 111 48 Stockholm
                                      Sweden

Dear Nityanand Giri,

LETTER OF APPOINTMENT

With reference to your Submitted Resume on Times Job and your Answers to the Tentative Interview submitted to the Lundin Petroleum Screening and Selection Committee in series of the projects presently about to commence in the countries listed in our Job vacancies placement, You have been found qualified and selected for a Job Contract Engagement Position by the Human Resources Department of the Lundin Petroleum (U.K.) Limited. Having gone through your Curriculum Vitae/Resume and your answers to our tentative questions, it has proved that you are qualified, hence the LUNDIN PETROLEUM (U.K.) Limited seek to employ your services as one of our selected expatriates to start work as soon as possible with a job designation as the Sr.Software Engineer in our Development project in the United Kingdom. Your services are hereby to be engaged as the Sr.Software Engineer and to commence on your primary assignment in the United Kingdom in no distant time with respect to the information stated below:

1.0 All operations will be reported directly/indirectly to the Chief Operating Officer, and all personnel shall be responsible to the Joint Venture (Premier Oil plc).
                                      2.1 JOB TITLE/POSITION: " Sr.Software Engineer:You will serve as the "Sr.Software Engineer " in the field of Oil & Gas for the requirements of the Premier Oil plc, joint venture; LUNDIN PETROLEUM (U.K.) Limited Field Development Project that will be carried out within the UK North Sea.
                                      2.2 JOB LOCATION: The Programme will be carried out within the UK North Sea, the core producing area for Lundin Petroleum, and also facilities in onshore and offshore offices located in the United Kingdom.
                                      2.3 DUTIES/RESPONSIBILITIES: You are to lead your team group and to ensure project completion within budget schedule and in conformity with specifications and other contract documents.
                                      Work to be performed: You will perform a variety of duties along side your position and this will be determined and assigned when needed. All shifts consist of three Expatriates Staff, as you will be working with a team of three (3) expatriates in the United Kingdom. You shall be required to work/liaise with other prime experienced workers and for the actualization of project scope. All contracts are designed to last for a span of four (4) years and is liable to upward renewal.
                                      3.0 You are expected to resume on site on/before the 15th of August 2009. Prior to resumption as inscribed above, you shall also be expected to start your visa process by acquiring and procuring your necessary Travelling documents, Residence/Work permits from our assigned travelling agency latest before the 18th of July 2009. This is to enable you receive all your due entitlements prior to resumption of your duty and also to enable you settle all domestic necessities before embarking on project trip and avoidance of excuses leading to delays on your side.
                                      However you are to provide/submit original certificates of your credentials and a copy of your international passport via fax or email attachment on the receipt of this Appointment letter, this is for necessary identifications and clearances as precondition to the job engagement.
                                      3.1 WORK PERIODS: Mondays through Fridays, Time: 10.00am to 4.00pm with break period between 1.00pm to 1.30pm. You are entitled to a 28 days work and 28 days off as requested.
                                      3.2 SALARY: Basic Salary – $15, 500.00USD monthly. This can be paid/transferred to any Bank or Country of your choice and all transfers must be made in conformity with the existing tax situation in the United Kingdom.

Compensation and benefits package to include:
                                      * Expatriates are entitled to a one (1) month paid home leave.
                                      * Quality single or family housing in Company communities only as necessitated by employee.
                                      * Personal effects shipment and excess baggage allowances.
                                      * Access to some of the finest social and recreational facilities in the United Kingdom.
                                      * Free medical care for expatriates and family in the United Kingdom.
                                      * Free to and fro tickets to cover the span of their home leave.
                                      3.3 ALLOWANCES: Hazard/Inconveniences allowance – 10% of Basic salary. Entertainment/Social allowance – 7% of Basic salary. All allowances are paid weekly and locally in British Pounds currency or in its equivalent in your local currency at the existing exchange rate.
                                      4.0 SAFETY AND SECURITY: Safety and Security of personnel (Local/Foreign) and Facilities on Job Locations and Communities are no small issue, and have been seriously considered to ensure and assure hitch free operations.All operations on Job Location are designed to adhere strictly to the Health Safety and Environment (HSE) Policy as applicable in the Oil and Gas Sector.
                                      5.0 MEDICAL/HEALTH SERVICE FACILITIES AND INSURANCE PLAN FOR FAMILY: All expatriates shall be entitled to a comprehensive health care service, which are to be administered by Medical Experts on Job Locations. All expatriates are entitled to a free and mandatory safety courses on Job Locations to be delivered by qualified safety and environment experts. In a case of emergency situation, an expatriate may be flown to his home country or any country suitable for the best medical attention.
                                      After three (3) months of service all expatriates will be entitled to a Health Service Insurance Plan (HSIP) for family. The Health Service Insurance Plan is designed to cover only three (3) members of your family. The Health Service Insurance Plan (HSIP) allowance can also be paid to the expatriates at the rate of GBP £700.00 per family member. That is £2, 100.00 GBP for every 3 months, which can be transferred on monthly basis without being subjected to tax.
                                      6.0 FEEDING AND ACCOMMODATION: Accommodation and feeding will be provided for all expatriates for first six months of service. All cuisine (Intercontinental/Continental) will also be provided by the Company through the services of the assigned hotel in the United Kingdom.
                                      7.0 TRANSPORTATION: An official vehicle shall be provided on 24-hour daily basis to all expatriate for local transportation. A round trip flight ticket to cover the span of your contract engagement will be provided and delivered to you on the completion of your relevant travel documents and immigration particulars.
                                      7.1 Laundry and Dry Cleaning Service will also be made available to all expatriates by the company’s laundry and dry cleaning unit.

8.0 TELECOMMUNICATION/INTERNET FACILITIES: There are standard Telecommunication Facilities and Internet services at the disposal of all expatriates, and same shall be accessible to all personnel (Local/Foreign) without any charge or expenses to be incurred. Cellular Phones will also be provided to all expatriates from the Local dealers/Service Providers in the United Kingdom, but must be used in accordance with the safety regulations on Job Locations. ********************************************************************************...
                                      Note: There shall be a 4 days Briefing and Orientation exercise with the management of LUNDIN PETROLEUM Representatives from the Sweden & UK and the Board of Premier Oil plc joint venture. Also, all contracted expatriates are invited upon their arrival in the United Kingdom. Reasons for this exercise on arrival are to establish expatriates area of interest considering the project scope in order to facilitate an efficient division of labour on Job Locations with respect to the organisation structure.
                                      ********************************************************************************... 11.0 CLAIMS/ENTITLEMENTS: Expenses made/incurred by expatriates related to their job before commencement of duties or Expenses made during Travel Plans, Processing of Travel Particulars, will be substantiated with receipts and the LUNDIN PETROLEUM (U.K.) LIMITED will re-imbrues all Expatriates not later than Five (3) days upon arrival during the briefing/orientation exercise in the United Kingdom.

A prove of payment in form of an official receipt will facilitates a prompt reimbursement of all claims/expenses. With respect to the expected time frame of the project take-off date.
                                      LUNDIN PETROLEUM has mandated a reliable travelling agency in the United Kingdom to ensure the processing of all expatriates travelling document/immigration particulars, Permits etc. in record time.

If the conditions stated above are acceptable to you, we hereby request that you contact the Lundin Petroleum (U.K) Limited, Chief Operating Officer (Mr. Roland Forsher) with your acceptance letter. Your contract engagement documents will be mailed to you from our United Kingdom Operating Office. All your further communications should be forwarded to the Chief Operating Officer Mr. Roland Forsher with the following contact info.

Lundin Petroleum (U.K.) Limited
                                      The Kirkwall Suite,
                                      St Magnus House, Guild Street,
                                      Aberdeen AB11 6NJ
                                      Tel: [protected]
                                      E-mail: roland.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk

LUNDIN PETROLEUM have assigned a suitable travel consultant in order to start with the processing of your Visa, Work & Resident Permits documents to enable you facilitate your travel arrangements for the commencement of work. You are also require to contact the DOLPHIN INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL AGENCY for the commencement of your Visa, Work/Resident Permits documents process.

NOTE: It is our duty to take responsibilities of all expenses needed to process all your travelling/immigration documents. But due to our present task and busy schedule, all contracted expatriates are to pay a deposit fee for their Visa, Work/Resident Permits documents process. This is certain in order to meet up with the expected project time frame. We already have an agreement with the assigned travel agency that each expatriate will make a deposit fee for their Visa/Immigration documents process.

Note that all payment/expenses are liable to reimbursement upon your arrival in the United Kingdom. The Travel Consultant has also been informed in this regard.

The Travel Agency Contact:
                                      Dolphin International Travel
                                      Rodney House, Dolphin Square
                                      SW1V 3LX London
                                      Tel: +[protected], [protected]
                                      Fax: +44(0)[protected]
                                      E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Your present location and a day-time telephone number would also be required for direct contact and correspondence with the travel agency.
                                      *Expatriates are to make sure they cooperate with the Travel Agency for more details, travelling guidelines and for the processing of their travelling/immigration and Permits documents in the mean time.

Originals and Hard Copies of your Contract Engagement Certificate, Your scope of work with detailed information, immigration papers, Visa & flight ticket are meant to be sent to you via any courier service through the DOLPHIN INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL, upon the completion of your visa/immigration particulars.

The DOLPHIN INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL will render all service and assistance possible to you in order to facilitate your travel for the commencement of work at the stipulated time. They have assured procurement of expatriates’ particulars at the shortest time. Please cooperate with them and they will work with you.

ACCEPT OUR OFFER.

Regards.
                                      Mr. Lopez Dennis
                                      Human Resources Manager
                                      Lundin Petroleum
                                      On Behalf Of Our Client, (Premier Oil plc)

Reply Forward Invite Lundin to Gmail

Choose Language
                                      Auto
                                      English (US)
                                      English (UK)
                                      Deutsch
                                      Español
                                      Português (Brasil)
                                      Português (Portugal)
                                      Français
                                      Italiano
                                      Nederlands
                                      Polski
                                      Svenska
                                      Norsk (Bokmål)
                                      Suomi
                                      Dansk
                                      Български
                                      Hrvatski
                                      Magyar
                                      Slovenský
                                      Slovenščina
                                      Українська
                                      Tiếng Việt
                                      Ελληνικά
                                      Íslenska
                                      Bahasa Indonesia
                                      Català
                                      Český
                                      Eesti keel
                                      हिन्दी
                                      Lietuvių
                                      Română
                                      Русский
                                      Filipino
                                      Hebrew
                                      Arabic
                                      Bahasa Melayu
                                      Latin

New window
                                      Print all
                                      Would you like to...
                                      Map this
                                      Guild Street
                                      Aberdeen, 0AB11

Map this
                                      Dolphin Square
                                      London, 0SW1V
                                      Map this
                                      5 Hovslagargatan
                                      Stockholm

Sponsored Links

Your UK/CAN/AUS/NZ Visa
                                      Tier1/HSMP Visa- Free Assessment Call + 91 [protected]
                                      www.visasafari.com

Product Management Book
                                      Product Manager's Desk Reference For product manager's and marketers
                                      www.pmdeskreference.com

Expats Health Insurance
                                      Renewable Expat Travel Insurance. Get A Quote Today By Visiting Us!
                                      www.HTHTravelInsurance.com

Study & Work in UK
                                      Get Info on Top Universities in UK Easy Admission & Visa Process!
                                      www.studyplaces.com/

Overseas Nurse Programme
                                      AIMA Group Provide Whole ONP including Placement.
                                      www.aimaservices.co.uk

CPA - International Tax
                                      Serving multinational
                                      businesses and individuals
                                      www.swilliams.biz

Immigration Made Easy...
                                      Offering Global Immigration Options Since 1994
                                      www.Abhinav.com
                                      More about...
                                      UK Immigration »
                                      Resume and Cover Letter »
                                      Tourist Visa Application »
                                      Accountant Resume »

About these links

Add a personalized signature to all your outgoing messages. Learn more
                                      You are currently using 137 MB (1%) of your 7349 MB.
                                      Gmail view: standard with chat | standard without chat | basic HTML Learn more
                                      ©2009 Google - Terms - Gmail Blog - Google Home
                                      What is your trouble with GPRS?
                                      aircel provides very bad service of pocket internet...wenver i connect to internet...most of the time error show...although other servisec r good...but i am not satisfied...with aircel gprs ...
                                      i just want to tell u that thre r two towers of aircel in my city...and users r increasing day by day...then obviously gprs coonection will not work properly...so thre should be 4 or 5 towers in my city lucknow-barabnki...
                                      Aircel customer service sucks. There was a notice sent to me that if the bill is paid call [protected]. This fellow said that the mobile will be activated but it never happened and on top of it he never picks up the phone. Customer representatives don&#039;t know how to talk with customers. They are very rude. All they do is disconnect the call. I tried to speak to a supervisor named deepak he did the same. There supervisors are useless. My number is still not activated and i am not a happy customer. I spoke with Nilesh, Swati, Samshed, Sherine.
                                      Hi sacred,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please share your concern with your complaint number and contact details at [protected]@aircel.co.in to help you.

Aircel Social Care Team

mkm187
                                        Jul 19, 2009

My Name is Mithilesh Kumar . I use Aircel No [protected] and I use GPRS in hand set But I have phasing some problem that is my number use other person and he hake my number and use ISD call and my main balance dedicated many time.
                                        One thing interesting that I complain the customer care but their can’t solve my problem If he call the terror than I unfortutely I will be punish by govr. So plz solve my problem.
                                        Thanks You
                                        Mithilesh Kumar
                                        Ok.. this is serious.. I think you should visit the closest aircel office in your area and get this trouble sorted as soon as possible to avoid any further misuse..

Warm regards,
                                        Thanks!
                                        Team Aircel India .