Aircel — regd : resolve my recharge of 345

 
4 Reviews
 Deepak284284 on Dec 27, 2017
Aircel Phone/Mobile Number: [protected]

Sir, on 25 Dec 2017 i recharged with ₹ 345 as it is mentioned in website as well as your offers i have to get 1gb data as well as unlimited local + std but i get only 28 days data... Please solve my problem... Same problem occurred to me 70 days ago when i recharged with same plan and response was really good at that time. So please pay attention to my problem.

regd : resolve my recharge of 345
regd : resolve my recharge of 345
regd : resolve my recharge of 345

Complaint Status


[Dec 28, 2017] Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nuthan Nuthu's response, Dec 18, 2017
Aircel. Sim [protected] has been blocked plz help me to unlock the sim
Nuthan Nuthu's response, Dec 18, 2017
Aircel sim [protected] has been blocked it is took in the name of muniyellamma
Address : gollahalli anjanapura post Bangalore
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2017
Dear Customer (Deepak284284),

We are sorry for the problem you've had with us. We are forwarding your concern to our team. Meanwhile, kindly share the following information with us so that we may assist you better:

Mode of recharge:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 28, 2017
Dear Customer (Deepak284284),

We would like to inform that as per our system records, you have received the complete benefits against the RC 345. Your pack is valid up to 4/3/2018.

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I want to port my aircel number in other network because no network on my work place from last 20 days . care center told me network ishu but no solution
all aircel number are not working in my area malout (punjab). please provide me mnp code because this number m use for business . m facing losse in my due ro no network in aircel
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Dear Amrinder,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details in order to look into your issue:

Concerned Aircel number:
The format of sending the message:
The screenshot of the error received after sending the PORT message:

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 6, 2018
Dear Amrinder,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
The internet connection is super slow although there's a tower right next to my house. I am unable to open any site or run videos. All my data goes waste. Kindly look into it and solve my problem
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Dear Customer (Dolores48),

We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share the following details so that our team can look into your issue:

Aircel No.:
Alternate No.:
Location (Including nearest landmark where the issue is witnessed):
Duration of the issue (problem since when):
The Issue with a specific website or all website:
The Browser being used (Default phone browser or Chrome/Dolphin etc):

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 6, 2018
Dear Customer (Dolores48),

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Hi sir/madam,
As regarded to above subject My aircel sim number [protected] as blocked plz send me the puk number
Aircel Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2017
Dear Customer (Nuthan Nuthu),

Please share the following details to confirm your identity so that the needful can be done accordingly:

Alternate no.:
Last recharge amount (in Rs):
Date of Birth:
Complete Address with PIN Code:

Warm Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team
Aircel Customer Care's response, Jan 6, 2018
Dear Nuthan,

We hope your issue has been resolved now. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.

Regards,
Aircel Social Media Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    39%
    Complaints
    8727
    Pending
    4698
    Resolved
    2262
    phone
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    location
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel - regd : resolve my recharge of 345
    www.bdomains.com