Aircel — sim not working - urgent help needed

My sim card was working till 23rd february but now it is not working and not catching signals. I inserted the sim in different phones also but still it was not able to catch any signals. My number is [protected]. It is urgent to get that sim working as all my calls and important messages are directly connected to it. My aircel sim is now 5 years old and therefore it is my main number and hence i request you to kindly address the problem on an urgent basis.

Aircel customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 07, 2018
Pagal Maad's response
Please sir mara sim [protected] open kar degya
Mar 08, 2018
Prabhat215's response
My aircel no. Xxxxxxxxxx not showing network since 15 days. It is out of service. I am not able to receive many important calls and msg. Also i am not able to make calls to my known because this is important no. that i have distributed. Pls try to look into the matter because i am facing big problems as my aircel is gone out of service
Mar 12, 2018
Updated by shrutis5
[protected] •

I have sent Port 7532xxxxxx(my Aircel number) and it has been successfully sent but no code was received on this number...Kindly solve this problem so that I can port this number. It's very important number for me.

You people I had done a recharge on aircel of 180 rupees and now aircel is not working how can I get my money you and aircel is not working
Respected sir/madam,
I want to know about closing down aircel service is it true ?
I need to port my SIM network from aircel to another network. But the aircel is not sending any UPC in response, so that I can port my sim. Please provide me with the portability code for number [protected]. Thank you.
I need upc code of [protected]
port message us not working.
Sir i am trying to convert from aircel to airtel as there is no network of aircel in our areas...so please generate my upc code ..my number is [protected]..
Dear sir/ madam
My aircel no [protected] no port code receive pls send me porting code my ph no [protected]
My mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
Pls pls pls send me
Dear sir/ madam
My aircel no [protected] no port code receive pls send me porting code my ph no [protected]
My mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
Pls pls pls send me
I am not getting my port code back
My contact numbers are
1. [protected]
2. [protected]
3. [protected]
4. [protected]
I have tried many times to get my code back... But didn't get and reply... And i didn't get any message regarding the closing down of company... This is totally wrong to close operations without telling to customers.
Please open my sim please
I want to get my aircel unique port number
Please provide port of number [protected], i have try many suggestion but not working. Some people also take money for porting.

Why this things are happen ?
is this the result to relation with aircel ?
Please send me UPC Code
Mobile No.: [protected]
Sim No.:[protected]

Dear aircel, my no.[protected] is not working since 10days .pls .solve my issue because this in important no. My sim is out of service. I am not getting important messages . Pls kindly bring my no in service .pls
My aircel mobile number is [protected] & I am not getting any response from Aircel for porting. I have sent a SMS to 1900. But still now No response have received. My alternate number is [protected].

Need your quick support. Please help.
I am not able to receive the port, although I have done the same SMS 3-4 times.Please suggest a way out, as there is no other alternative left for this no.

Sayandeep Das
Port request.but unable to process
Aircel not giveing upc code.my aircel no is [protected]
Pleasew provide UPC for [protected]. Last 5 digits of SIM 42484
Please provide me the port number for [protected]. I am in acute need of it as its my official contact number. Kindly do the needful. Thanks in advance.
I am trying to change my mobile no.aircel to Vodafone. Not yet received upc code from aircel. I have send many time msg to 1900 for port. I request plzz look into d matter. Plzz try to send upc code soon as possible.

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information