Complaints 54497

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel Phone Numbers

1800 103 4444
+91 96 6339 5551
+91 11 4266 6500
+91 11 4666 6100
View all Airtel contacts

Airtel Website

Airtel Head Office Address

20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Get directions

Airtel reviews & complaints page 331

MANISH SHAH 1970
May 21, 2021
This thread was updated on May 21, 2021

my airtel wallet account has been dormant since last 6 months.

Address:Mumbai

My mobile no. Is [protected]. Since 6 months my airtel wallet account has been dormanted.

For activating the account we have mailled not less then 15-20 mails at your payment customer bank account & have made almost 25-30 calls on 198.

According to their instructions we have followed the procedure but still till date our account is dormanted.

We have visited the gallery also 4-5 times as per the...
Emmanuel Jobs Placements Jalandhar

Airtel Sim network lost from last 3 days

I holding airtel mobile no. +91-[protected]. I got this no two days ago. After a3 days it stopped working, and showing no signal. I am not able to call (Dial & receive) anywhere including customer care (121). You plz resolve this problem asap. It's very urgent. My railway otp way is this number only. Also, connect with my account. Otherwise, tell me what should i do? Shall i take another no?

Please help me and my and brother...
chaitalirathore

Poor 4G internet connection

This problem of internet not working is persisting since past 4 - 5 days, as i switched to a new device. I have tried contacting the customer care in vain. I received an sms from airtel instructing me to update the software of my device. When i did so one of my apps crashed and even my internet connection speed did not recover. I want the company to look into the problem seriously. I also suggest them to improve their customer care services...
Rakesh kunjwal

Recharge not activating

Was doing a unlimited 84 day 1.5 gb/day airtel prepaid recharge of rs 598 [rs 558+rs 40 discount] on my number [protected] through airtel thanks app by online banking. I was send txn id #[protected] which is not showing on my app and neither my phone is recharged. Out go
Due to lockdown i am unable to talk to airtel supervisors though customer call complaint.
My alternate phone no. Is [protected].
Now this is the only...
Address:4TH FLOOR POOJA COMPLEX, NO 5 SANTHUSAPET

My telephone no. Is 41221696. From last 15 days its not working when i m calling to customer care its automated reply staff are very less and than disconnect the phone. And auto reply that book your complaint from registered number but that number is also not working. Please rectify the fault....
dhanraj pandey

balance deducted but not recharged

[protected] the order id of recharge but not done yet...
brajmohan.yada

Stolen sim card duplicate sim card

Address:PWD Colony Near hanumaan mandir c. V. Raman Ward barapather seoni

Please sir my duplicate sim card no [protected] provide this number....
BHAVYA KABRA

Data network and calling

Address:594/1 dakshindari road , sreebhumi , kol-48

I am not abke to use internet or make any call since 3 days... After amphaan theres ni netwrk in my phone... This is creating a huge prb to us... Pls help us with it.. Pls help us with the netwrk so we can be able to use it. It us creating a huge problem to us...
Address:Charaimari bahadur Jalpaiguri 735121

My airtel customer id is [protected] recharge 250 rs but i benefits not received but cut my paynearby apps balance and i have transaction i'd. I'd number is[protected] pls solve my problem...
Naga9876

Recharged wrong number my airtel

Am nagaraja from mangalore
On 22.05.2020 i recharged wrong number here's the details below
Wrong number:[protected]
Right number:[protected]
Transaction id:[protected]
Amount:379
I send a massage so many time to airtel but didnot use... Please solve my problem thank you...
Address:Old Washermenpet

I have recharged my mobile number through net banking for rs. 45/- on today 22 may 2020 and received an sms with transaction reference rs45/-. Bank transaction was also completed successfully but my mobile is not recharged. The amount has been debited from my bank account....
Chellathurai Antoni Muthu Pillai
from Ottappalam, Kerala

airtel digital tv wrong recharge reversal to my account.

Address:Kurichi, Sundarapuram, Coimbatore-641024

Applicant name a. Chellathurai. Register mobile : [protected]. Account no : [protected]. Recharged amount rs.300/- dated on 16.05.2020.

Wrong recharged account number : [protected]/dated on 16.05.2020/at 20.19pm....
I am not able to use airtel services and having issue in both data connectivity and calling.
I have raised multiple complaints with airtel support but still didn't get any update or resolution.
C4gsp[protected] (Resolution eta was 16 may)
Cumrc[protected]

Its hardly few days where i have utiliazed my daily fup data. Also i have to try calling multiple times to actually make a call, its been a torture using...

I have recharged my airtel number through airtel thanks app on[protected]. The amount got deducted form my bank account but the recharge did not take place....
Dear sir i recharged to one of my colleagues mobile number [protected] using paytm app for an amount of rs.149/- on 21/05/2020.

The amount debited from my account immediately in the bank upi ref no[protected] karnataka bank (Rs.82.50) & ref no:[protected] paytm bank (Rs.66.50) but the mobile no [protected] in not recharged.

I request you to kindly refund the same amount of rs.149 to my karnataka bank account...
I was doing a airtel prepaid recharge on my number through airtel thanks app by online banking after all the confirmation i made a payment and it was unsuccessful due to any reason and the money was deducted from my bank account and recharge was also not done... Kindly help me out by returning back my amount...
I have checked with my bank and the money is already transferred to airtel i have also attached the reference image for yours...
Vinayak Sattigeri

Very bad internet connection from three days

Address:Athani 591304

Two days back there heavy rain here in athani - 591304 and before that rain the 4g and internet service was good but after that heavy rain every user having bad network here. The internet connection and the mbps might be decreased.in the airtel thanks application there is coverage checking option which i used, it shows good network there but it's not. I have called customer care and told this problem 3 times and it didn't solved... So need...
Naman Rastogi

Wrong commitment dth cheated

I requested for airtel dth connection for my residence through online on 20th may 2020.
I got a call from them within an hour with the number [protected] and i was offered airtel xstream box at 2250. With netfilx and prime subscription for three months and 1 months recharge but when it was installed no subscription was given i question the perosn who came to instal saying that it will be activated within and hour they left and i...
I puchased a postpaid sim card 7 days before still it is not getting activated.
And no one feels responsible the customer care says talk to the person from where you purchased the sim, and that person is now not available.
Can’t the airtel team tell why it is not getting activated rather than turning me back to different way...
Rengarajan Ramasamy

Postpaid billing

I am an airtel customer for past many years and they asked me to convert all my prepaid connection to postpaid promising my bills will be reduced. They misguided me and asking me to convert to all in one account. I have 5 airtel mobile connections and one wifi modem of airtel. Since they promised i will be benefitted by the shifting to postpaid. But it is shocking to note that they bill a lot and despite my complaints they do not care to...