AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 29, 2025
Complaints 4141

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 21

udalal
from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
Nov 2, 2022

Address: Reliance Retail Limited, FSC, Jhajjhar Rewari Road, NH 71 New NH 352, Chainage RD, Ghijarod Jhajjar, Jahjjar, Haryana - 124103

I had ordered a dress for my daughter (Description - Stripes A-line Dress Multi, 3-6M,[protected] vide Invoice No. FHR[protected] which was delivered to me on 21st Oct'2022 by Ajio through Shawdowfax courier AWB No.SF[protected]AJI, but it was not as per the image and description as shown on there mobile application. I tried returning the product with all the required details for 4 times (3 times through the official AJIO application and 1 time through there customer care official.)
All the 4 return request were cancelled by AJIO without providing any valid reason and I receive a SMS from AJIO stating that we are glad you changed your mind.
Request you to please look into the matter and help in resolving the issue by arranging the Pickup through AJIO and help in getting the refund of the amount paid.
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ashish9675
    from Madhubani, Bihar
    Nov 2, 2022

I returned a product on 9th oct. 2022 with Order ID: FN[protected] and Return ID #RT83617786 for which i have not received a refunded yet.
    From 9th oct its 02st Nov and customer care executive keep on asking for 2 more days again and again.
    I request you to resolve my complain.

Sauravgoel
      Oct 30, 2022

My name is Saurav Goel.
      email id- [protected]@gmail.com
      Mobile no. - [protected]
      Incident took place on 28/10/22
      A person impersonated as the delivery person and asked for OTP to cancel the order, but scammed me and used it to access my account.
      Went into the e-wallet and took out Rs.5000 and transferred the money into his account.
      He still has access to my account. I contacted the Ajio customer care but they have not done anything. I have not got my account back and there are still Rs.1237 in e-wallet.
      Ajio customer care no.[protected]
      The mobile no. of scamster is [protected].
      Please look into the matter and help me get back my money.
      I have also made a complaint with National Cyber Crime Reporting Portal
      Ref id- [protected]
      Thankyou.
      7 other people found this review helpful
      7 found this helpful

Sabari33845
        from Kayamkulam, Kerala
        Oct 30, 2022

I ordered Armani exchange wallet from AJIO app. I got a packet with a fake product and wallet tag . I gave the request to return but they cancel request and inform me about the request cancellation . I request again but they hold the request. Pls help me to refund money as soon as possible

Swetha31
          Oct 29, 2022

HI team,
          I received Oct 26 2022, tw0 sets of camisoles the colors and patterns are different from what I ordered.
          I tried to return them from website but these items are non returnable list.
          There is an option if the wrong items are delivered (for non -returnable items) please contact customer care. I do not see any option to explain this issue in the below customer care number:
          This happened earlier as well it took 1 month to call these customer care people to return the wrongly shipped items.
          kindly help.

Chaitrasounderraj
            Oct 29, 2022

I returned products from ajio of worth rs 1782. They refunded the money to my ajio wallet. I tried to transfer to my bank account but it dint happen after many days wait too. I contacted ajio customer care and requested to transfer my ajio wallet money to my bank account which they never did even after waiting for so many days. Now I don't have that money in my ajio wallet as well.

It is neither transferred to my bank account not in my ajio wallet.

Ajio had looted my money and they always try to do this.
            Please help in getting back my money.

JeevanJean
              from Kunigal, Karnataka
              Oct 29, 2022

I ordered a red kurta online along with a green kurta
              And i partially returned the red kurta...After a few days i contacted about refund
              But they said its a non ajio product and will return product to me ...
              I waited and they delivered a pant and cloth
              Fake product
              I humbly request you to plss solve this
              I have sent many mails regarding this and still no answer from AJIO

Pankajpt40
                from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
                Oct 27, 2022

I had ordered 2 jeans on 11th oct and received package on 15th of oct. On package mentioned quantity is 2 but package contains only one jeans.

I have mailed the issue to ajio costumer care multiple times but till now didn't receive any resolution from them. It's more than 10 days but no response received from them.

Aritrika biswas
                  Oct 26, 2022

I have purchased a shoe from ajio it was my first shopping from this app i have received wrong shoe and on that day only i have returned my oder my return id: #RT83610377. And its been 15days i haven't got my refund back . AJIO please return my money back. And more over there customer service is not good at all. please initiate my oder. Amount is 1123. please return my money
                  Aritrika biswas

Supriya Saluja
                    Oct 25, 2022

I purchased a pair of Shoes from AJIO, Order no COM[protected], on 24th Aug'22, on using it just for 10 days, they got torn, It seems it was manufacturing defect, I complaint to Ajio about it but without going in any details they declared its just wear and tear issue, Do they supply product of so poor quality that product is unusable after 10 days, although product has 3 month warranty as per their website, but Ajio has done fraud to let go of the warranty.
                    Ajio is such a cheat and unethical company.

preeti_213
                      Oct 23, 2022

I ordered the product on 13th October 2022 from Ajio, which needs to be delivered on 15th October 2022 which was not done. I called customer care they told me it will be delivered on 17th October 2022 due to high volume, again not received. I called customer care again on 18th October 2022, they told me on 22nd October 2022, I surely get my product which is not done again. I face lot of harassment from Ajio, it's like every day I need to call them & getting zero resolution. I need my money back & not required the product from this unprofessional website. Pathetic experience

Vartikapunjabi
                        from Faridabad, Haryana
                        Oct 22, 2022

I have placed a replacement order on 12th October and i haven't received any update from ajio since then. After contacting the representatives multiple times they have raised a complaint for me but they refuse to take any action on it. It's been over a week and they are not doing anything on that complaint or my order, The replacement order hasn't shipped, they haven't provided any update, the representatives are rude and provide no resolution. They have taken complete payment and refuse to provide any assistance.
                        This is absolutely ridiculous and i haven't seen any company with such poor values and disregard for the customers.

ANUJ VISHAL NAYAK
                          Oct 21, 2022

I have purchased a Saree Order No FN[protected] which was delivered on 17th Oct 22 and was very dissappointed to see the product as it was having a whole and without a price tag.
                          I tried to return the product (AWB R[protected]AJI) but the person who came to pick up this product has straight way refused to accept the product . His behaviour was very rude.
                          Therefore it is requested to return the product . I am totally upset with the defective item which got delivered .

Abeer123
                            from Lalitpur, Uttar Pradesh
                            Oct 21, 2022

I returned a product on 6th oct. 2022 with Order ID: FN[protected] and Return ID #RT83157189 for which i have not received a refunded yet.
                            From 6th oct its 21st oct and customer care executive keep on asking for 2 more days again and again.
                            I request you to resolve my complain.

Ganesh Rakh
                              from Beed, Maharashtra
                              Oct 20, 2022

My previous return req after confirmation got automatically cancelled. This is surprising me that how can return request be cancelled. For that concern i am mailing to you so that today again i created return request(id #RT[protected] should not be cancelled without reason so that i can return the product in a timely manner in given return period mentioned in return policy.if it happens and return period window closes then ajio technical team will be responsible for this and they will have to accept return and refund my money to my account. So kindly look into this matter and highlight my return request so that it can be picked by your delivery partner as soon as possible.

Savita11115
                                Oct 20, 2022

Malabar gold pendant

I have bought malabar gold pendant from ajio on 2nd October from 18 days they have not shipped my product despite various complaints and now i don't want the product they are not canceling it also from 2 days i am trying to cancel they are not giving my money back now no one from company is helping me refunding my hard earned money
                                Order id fn[protected]...
                                Parni Gupta
                                Oct 19, 2022

I ordered a Fossil Smartwatch worth 14k and received a defective product which stopped working in a day. I have raised multiple customer care complaints, called them multiple times and dropped numerous emails. I have not been provided with any resolution and my complaints are closed without my knowledge. If I try contacting the customer care, their standard response is that they cannot be of any help. I have wasted my money and time over something so expensive only to receive the worst service possible from AJIO.

I would require a refund or replacement of the watch.

COM[protected]

Satabdi2000
                                  from Thane, Maharashtra
                                  Oct 19, 2022

Even after I returned the product, I was not given a refund. I waited for over a month, and now it says they've refunded me even though I haven't received any payment, and they haven't even provided me with a transaction id or number to cross-check.

ac2790
                                    Oct 18, 2022

Address: Kolkata

I, Avinash Chandra being Administrative Officer working in GST deptt Kolkata ordered two items on 25.09.2022 under Order ID:FN[protected] to Ajio(online fashion from Reliance Ltd) delivered to me on 03.10.2022. But One out of two items, Kastner Textured Slim Belt Rs.540/-was defective(belt lock) and I have raised complaint for return on the same day. On 09.10.2022, I received a message for pick up from Delhivery, and agent came to my door but refused to pick up with remarks “Ajio did not tell him the reason of return”. Immediately I contacted to Customer Care ([protected]) and received assurance of resolution within 48 hours from Ajio. I received same messages for pick up on 9th, 11th, 13th & 14th October, 2022 again same assurance from Ajio each and every time that Team Ajio will call me but never called me. I repeatedly requested Customer care for urgent pick up as I have to go out of station from Kolkata and informed for fake attempt under return ID RT84053133. I was assured for positive resolution being a good customer of Ajio upto 18.10.2022. On 16.10.2022 I received a message from AJio for refusal of return. I immediately contacted Customer Care and informed that I have not given any refusal of return. I was asked for sending an e-mail to Ajio with pictures of delivered product and tags etc. A number of 48 holurs have been passed. Despite of solving my problem they are confusing me round and round. It seems to me it is a matter of fraud from Ajio and I request you to look into matter seriously so that I could get my refund of Rs.540/-. Thanks
                                    Avinash Chandra
                                    Mobile:[protected]

Nishtha92
                                      from Betul, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Oct 18, 2022

These people are not refunding my money from ajio wallet to my bank account. Despite of instruction they knowingly put some money into my account . And now not transfering it . Do not respond to email. Keep giving you complain no but complain will never get solved . Please make them refund my momey