Complaints 19933

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India

Amazon India Phone Numbers

+91 40 3992 1111
+91 80 4197 0000
+91 44 3088 3088

View more phone numbers

Amazon India Website

Amazon India Head Office Address

Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 277

Sandhya Aatmapujhya

Paise vapas nhi mile

Address:Shiv gopal Aatma pujya bade shiv mandir ke peeche kasturba ward seoni

Mene 4 jun ko toyfinity HX750 Drone quadcopte (Without camera)(Black) B07sh7xmt (ZL_ESEF_RBZC) Oder ki thi
Mujhe 8 jun ko dron mila pr bo chalu nhi ho rha tha to mene 8 jun ko hi bapas kr di
9jun ko apke yahan se Vanda aya or lekar gye
Pr mujhe mere paise abhi tak vapas nhi mile he...
Indhu cool

Need to cancel my ordered item

Hi am indhumathi I had ordered an item in Amazon and due to medical emergency am out of station.can you please cancel my order.since I wil not be available to collect the order.
Tracking id[protected]
Order id[protected].
Kindly requesting you to cancel the order...
akomalrana

order cancelled without contacting

I have ordered from amazon india a helmet+3 more items with order number[protected] on 11-july-2020, expected delivery date was 17/07/2020. My delivery address was vill-bankhanda tehsil-hapur, dist-hapur.

On the day of delivery i waited till 3 p. M but order not delivered and then i contacted the deliver agent through number given in amazon application, he has picked my call so i shared my name and delivery address...
Satyampatel

Amazon money refund issue

Address:Aga chowk jabalpur m.p.

Hello sir my order was canceled: i had ordered july 11 but the order was canceled and the order was to be refunded on july 16 but it did not come yet

So please sir give me my money
As soon as possible
Refund amount ₹11449
Refund reference no. Rrn75503720194040896225108
Account no.[protected]
Branch - shahpura m. P.
Ifsc no. Cbino283727
Phone no. [protected]...
Address:Prof Dr Ashutosh Mohanty ,PhD Flat No.: 211,Salasar Gardenia, Spring Field Colony, Good Saferd School Road, Jeedemetla Village, Secundrabad- 500067 ,Telangana, India

I purchge a product (Kaspersky total security 2020 latest version) from the amazon seller - zyasworld order id:[protected] it is not working and i suffered a lot due to non complaience of my products. Being a professoer and university faculty i need nessary supports from consumer forum....
Nabankur Talukdar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund not credited in my bank account for amazon.in orders : 407-6672784-1410752

I ordered jk challlanger 2 whiler tyre rs.1090 on 5th july sailor isn't fulfilled my order & therefore order is cancelled & refund has been initiated. But till now on 18th july refund isn't credited in my original payment mode (Bank account). Therefore i request you please do the needful & provide me the refund immediately & also provide me the refund id with details.
For amazon.in orders :[protected]
Please do the...
Nabankur Talukdar

refund of rs. 1090 for amazon.in orders : 407-6672784-1410752

I ordered jk challlanger 2 whiler tyre rs.1090 on 5th july sailor isn't fulfilled my order & therefore order is cancelled & refund has been initiated. But till now on 18th july refund isn't credited in my original payment mode (Bank account). Therefore i request you please do the needful & provide me the refund immediately & also provide me the refund id with details.
For amazon.in orders :[protected]
Please do the...
Anshika singh 2802

Refund issue with amazon

I have requested a return of three items and one delivery boy came and ask to return all the items that i have. I have returned them but i got to know he has to take only one item when other delivery boy called me for the other returns. Then i complaint to customer care about the incident. I am calling them since a month but now they are saying a delivery boy refused that he has recieved 3 items. They wont be able to refund. Order nos arebr...
siddhika nisha

Little angel baby diaper

Address:Neyveli

I have ordered for pack of 2 diapers for cost Rs867. But i got only one pack. I need refund or send me the other...
Address:HNo: 7-2-223, street No 6, Sai Balaji Nagar Gandhamguda, Bandlaguda Jagir

Ordered books but received non stick pans...
Mangesh Hiwase

refund 2049 rupees in my account

Address:Telephone exchange chowk can road nagpur

I have purchased v guard induction from amazon but unfortunately is order cancelled. Amazon refunded my 2049 rupees. But not reflecting to my account 2049 from indian bank...
Neera Chowdhary

Refund issue problem

Hello.. I had placed order for 3 ladies t-shirts and a pair of kid clothing.. Out of this i just kept only green color t-shirt beacuse other too shirts material was pathetic and child clothing from pomy and jinny which i never received in my hands.. I have received only 1 shirt refund rest i never received.. Kindly look into the matter immediately and refund me the cash as soon as possible.. It has already been a month...
Indhu cool

Need cancel my ordered item

Hi am indhumathi. Due a medical emergency i need to cancel my ordered item. I will not be available at my hometown to receive the delivery. Kindly requesting to cancel order.
Tracking id:[protected]
Order id:[protected]
Phone no:[protected]...
Address:Amazon Chennai India

Have followed up thrice now over the last 15 days for refund on order[protected]. No results, just empty assurances that refund will be effected in max 5 days and lame excuses about a tech issue. The agent who came to deliver the replacement was an absolute rookie and told us the replacement was delivered to somebody else, while your site days delivery was cancelled as verification failed....
Shaikh sufiya

Address:Amazon

Amazon provide the refund reference no then I will call the UCO service center but is not help UCO service and disconnect the phone then plz help my refund amount in my account.....
Address:Omkar bharma chs, flat no 104 wing-j adai new panvel, new mumbai 410206

I ordered Samsung Galaxy M31 (Space Black, 6GB Ram, 128GB Storage)
from Amazon.com on date July 02, 2020. Because of COVID pendamic, there was lock down in our city so the order was not delivered to me and got notification of refund in next few days on dated July 05, 2020. I have tried to contact amazon customer care about the refund but customer service provided the details as it's initiated but still not delivered. sharing the screenshot...
Address:Amazon india

Amazon had processed my refund.but it didn't credited to my bank account.reference no.BPFJ38CZ0000KBMN0CD5...
Nikita purai

Female top

Address:Maharaha road bindaki Fatehpur, 212635

Today I have received one parsal ...that is not ordered by me ...so if possible please return it ...and please provide me information who ordered this item ...or got wrong parsal......
Address:Ranchi

I haven't received the refund from Amazon for the order which I cancelled on 9th July. It's been 8 days and they are telling me they had issued the refund on 11th but I haven't received it yet. The amount is of Rs. 11299....
ajay196281

Delivery related

Address:c-2 staff quaters kv cantt kanpur

The delivery date was today only but no one delivery agent contact to me and in message they have marked that we attempted the delivery but they touch with me.Your team lying that they contacted me but from the morning tried to connect delivery agent he not pick a single call.I also contact to your customer care executive they not guiding me.One of you agent rizwan informed me that they arrange call from manager and hold me for 20 minutes...