Amazon India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 20198

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 499

RebaJNelson62
Dec 13, 2018

Address: 30741

I have returned this product 3 times and told you to cancel this reoccurring charge and you keep sending it every month and charging my debit card. The product is zone perfect nutrition bars. I don't want this anymore. I returned a package on 12/12/18, again. Please stop this order or call me at[protected] and tell me what i need to do to stop this order. Thank you, reba nelson
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bipin M Dhamecha
    Dec 13, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

I have ordered neck tie on 15/11/2018 not delivered till date my orders details is
    Order date

15-nov-2018

Order #

Order total

948.00 (1 item)
    Fully paid mail sent via app but no response please suggest further course of action there's no contact from company in tracking it shows dispatched but i have not received till date nor any answer from supplier.

shaikh fasiuddin
      from Jintur, Maharashtra
      Dec 13, 2018

Address: Beed, Maharashtra, 431517

My name Shaikh fasiuddin and i bought a oraimo wireless headset from amazon online shopping on 26 sep 2018 they giving me warranty of 365 days manufacture warranty now i am facing a problem with this product when i called on amazon customer service they are not providing me service for warranty this company website also dont have any complain option in website amazon telling me to go on oraimo website.

Athira Surendran
        from Avinashi, Tamil Nadu
        Dec 13, 2018

Respected sir/madam
        I'm dr athira surendran. I have ordered a textbook guyton and hall text book of medical physiology from my amazon account. Till now no details about the shipping or transport is not provided to me and i have not got the product. Please give my money back.

Order date
        15-nov-2018
        Order #
        Order total
        3, 644.80 (1 item)
        So please consider my complaint and give my money back.

Minakshi65
          Dec 13, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700009

I smt. Minakshi basu, residing at 8, subal chandra lane, kolkata-700009, my sb ac no:[protected]United bank of india)... Requesting you that amazon had been initiated a refund of rupees 336/- (Ref. No.[protected] in my bank account... But the money is still not credited in my account... So pls take the initiative as early as possible... Thnx...

alan152inij
            Dec 13, 2018

Please cancel this service as it was accidentally subscribed. Please cancel amazon prime.
            I had order a printer on 29/11/18 today is 11/11/18, even after these days I did not got any update where is my package and when I will receive my package.
            Kindly help

amazon prime subscription - Comment #3298003 - Image #0
            amazon prime subscription - Comment #3298003 - Image #1
            amazon prime subscription - Comment #3298003 - Image #2

I have ordered 2 products in amozan. both not delivered into my address and i have asked for replacement that also not provided by the amozan.

they are not given refund also.

amazon prime subscription - Comment #3298023 - Image #0

bvdas
              from Kolasib, Mizoram
              Dec 12, 2018

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam, 786001

I have ordered seagate 4tb hard disk vide order no[protected] dated 07-dec-2018, but the delivery person mr rakesh[protected] did not co operate and instead send back my parcel.
              When later i called he informed mobile is not working and hence send back. I would also like to inform that mr rakesh has previously delivered package at my residence and also post office persons deliver to the same address.
              Returning the parcel has caused unnecessary head ache.
              Please do the needful

Name & address
              Bhaskar victor das
              Besides p. W. D. Colony, via vivekananda road,
              Near over bridge
              Dibrugarh
              Assam

smita kejriwal
                from Raiganj, West Bengal
                Dec 12, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700041

Hi i am purchase iphone xr from amazon taken money in advacne by card meterial delivery i am seen not a iphone xr but wood box same size of iphone box front of delivery boy... After the delivery asking he told please compalin agaist amazon customer care i am delivery boy i dont know anything after confirmation custiomer care hee told dont worry we solve your prb but now after 15days amazon clearly told we cant do any thing please bhul jaye aapka paisa gaya our mene apni life ki saving laga rakhi thi us phone me aap hee kuchh help kariye

riya.123
                  Dec 12, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700041

Hi i am purchase iphone xr from amazon taken money in advacne by card meterial delivery i am seen not a iphone xr but wood box same size of iphone box front of delivery boy ... after the delivery asking he told please compalin agaist amazon customer care i am delivery boy i dont know anything after confirmation custiomer care hee told dont worry we solve your prb but now after 15days amazon clearly told we cant do any thing please bhul jaye aapka paisa gaya our mene apni life ki saving laga rakhi thi us phone me aap hee kuchh help kariye

riya.123
                    Dec 12, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700059

Hi i am purchase tomy Hilfiger watch about 13k from amazon.in but amazon delivery old and burst watch after that i complain to amazon he told replace new watch but hee not sending me watch and tells i will delivery after 10 days AND AFTER 10 DAYS refuse FOR WATCH AND TOLD LOSS MY MONTHLY SAVING FOR GIFT

Brij Kishore Singh
                      from Dhaka, Bihar
                      Dec 12, 2018

From 10th of decrmber which was the delivery day of the product ordered, everyday morning i am getting a sms that the product will be delivered today but even after several phone calls to delivery person item is not being delivered.in the evening i am getting a massege that amazon was not able to contact me.
                      Because of this i have to postpone number of seminars.

Mithun Samanta
                        Dec 12, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 752054

I purchased klider proaudio from amazon.in. it is returned and refund of 2299 rupees is initiated in 14th nov 2018. But i didn't get my refund in my pnb account number [protected]. So they gave me a reference number[protected] for refund transaction and said file charge dispute as "refund never processed ". When i contacted pnb customer care service they said there is nothing like 'file dispute' and said to contact to branch. At branch same excuse is found.

bank name=punjab national bank
                        account no=[protected]
                        IFC CODE=PUNB0055300

Chaitanya Davala
                          Dec 12, 2018

Address: 600095

I have ordered a product from Amazon from My debit card on 2nd of this month.
                          I cancelled the product on the very Same day and claimed refund. I was given the time line of 7th of December. After reconsulting them they acknowledged as my refund was done and it should have been reflected by now in your Account, but It didn't happen and I was given a referral code for that which I have provided to the bank's customer care service person even after that I haven't received my refund.Kindly take necessary action.

Mithun Samanta
                            Dec 12, 2018

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 752054

I purchased klider proaudio from amazon.in. it is returned and refund of 2299 rupees is initiated in 14th nov 2018. But i didn't get my refund in my pnb account number [protected]. So they gave me a reference number[protected] for refund transaction and said file charge dispute as "refund never processed ". When i contacted pnb customer care service they said there is nothing like 'file dispute' and said to contact to branch. At branch same excuse is found.

surya prakash r m pandey Pandey
                              Dec 12, 2018

I have booked 3 number of items while visiting amazon site.

I selected all product of lakme but they changed order to some other company

I not visited to that company

In amazon site they have made software that if consumer choice product is not available go for equivalent product

This is complete cheering

Selected product detail
                              Lakme lipstics
                              Lamkme day creme

Received product with change order
                              Iba lipstics
                              Lakme night creme

They said this product is not returnable

My amazon order number

Kindly suggest this as this is complete cheating

Regard
                              Surya prakash

Balramkumar
                                from Dhaka, Bihar
                                Dec 12, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar

My name is balram kumar. Email id-balram. [protected]@gmail. Comi ordered a jeans (Order id[protected] from amazon which is delivered. But not product in parcel means my product was missing. I call amazon care and complain for this. But after 2hrs my account will blocked. I mailed [protected]@gmail.com but not any response.
                                Amazon big fraud with me. My 1999rupee is looted. I losed my 1999repee
                                Mob no.[protected]
                                My address-barh mlahi[protected]
                                Please help me. Please refund my money and unblock my account.

manisha kushwah
                                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Dec 17, 2018

I have purchased shoes of price 571 on 25...because of size i have applied for return the package that has been taken back by amazon delivery boy on 2 Dec. 2018. On 3rd Dec 2018 I got message about refund initiation but till now i haven't received my refund in my account.
                                  Several times i have called amazon as well as canara bank customer service...but i haven't got any satisfactory reply and refund both.
                                  They have given me the refund reference no. 755932.
                                  The ref transaction id is[protected].
                                  Dec 20, 2018
                                  Updated by manisha kushwah
                                  Complaint not yet resolved...either from Amazon India side or Bank side.
                                  I have order 2pc of bag payment detected 2pc bag but I am recived 1pc only plz conferm my 2nd PC bag how to go .

refund of shoes - Comment #3300628 - Image #0
                                  Sajad lone's reply, Dec 16, 2018
                                  Plz conferm my item
                                  Payment made through debit card on 3rd dec.18 but its show cash on delivery
                                  Order No.[protected]
                                  Trase SRV Boy's Mirage navy blue and sky bluesports Running Shoes- payment made by Visa Card ending with lst digits 1219
                                  Dharmindra Dhingra's reply, Dec 12, 2018
                                  Payment made through debit card on 3rd dec.18 but its show cash on delivery
                                  Order No.408-7141758-5946763
                                  Trase SRV Boy's Mirage navy blue and sky bluesports Running Shoes- payment made by Visa Card ending with lst digits 1219

Balramkumar
                                    from Dhaka, Bihar
                                    Dec 14, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar

My email address is balram.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    I ordered a jeans but parcel was empty and only boxes.i complain for this.after 2hrs my account is blocked.my no [protected]
                                    Hii
                                    Maine amazon se ek jeans khrida tha.jb jeans mera pass aaya to packing jbardast tha but parcel empty tha maine complain kya pr amazon ne only 2hrs mai mera account block kr diya aur mere 1999rupee loot liye amazon ne.please help me.
                                    I am feeling very bad amazon.now I don't trust amazon.

from Mattanur, Kerala
                                      Dec 12, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682019

I bought mi a2 handset via amazon which was later found having battery issues. Ordered for replacement on dec 1st. Pick up was shown in site as within 2 days. But its been 11 days now and still no one came for the pickup. Meanwhile i called amazon customer executives 6 times during these days were all of them promised me that the pick up will be done within next 24 hours, but nothing happened. Thus the replacing of new handset is also delayed for this long. Am going to cancel the replacement order and needs money back and compensation for these delayed days.
                                      Dec 12, 2018
                                      Updated by [email protected]
                                      Order date
                                      19-Nov-2018
                                      Order #
                                      Order total
                                      15, 999.00 (1 item)

Aaruarjun
                                        Dec 12, 2018

Address: 821101

I purchase 2 products from amazon.in website on 3rd november, 2018. Amazon provide me last date of delivery was 17th november, 2018. Bus still i didn't received any payment or refund by merchant. I complain to amazon customer care many times, but issues not resolved till dated.

Please help me and try to resolve asap. Reference in attachment.

Order#[protected]