Complaints 19937

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India

Amazon India Phone Numbers

+91 40 3992 1111
+91 80 4197 0000
+91 44 3088 3088

View more phone numbers

Amazon India Website

Amazon India Head Office Address

Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 632

vivekadhav
from Jayamkondacholapuram, Tamil Nadu

shorts

I had ordered a cargo shorts from amazon by seeing the picture at product page the colour at picture is sandle at description page it has been mentioned as grey the. After the product cane i had returned it on another day the amazon courier boy came and took the product and said after going to office i will pack and send the you will receive confirmation mail like that i too trusted and gave product to him the i had waited for 10days no refund...
Vinny Raj

iphone 7 refund issue

I baught an iphone 7 from amazon and i got defective one so they sent me replacment but even replacement was defective so i called them back on 23rd of october n theier customer care excutive told me that they will be sending a technician but even after waitig 3 days thier technicina did not come and then they arranged pick up for next day on 27th pf october but he didnt come and then again they arrange for pick up fo mext day n finally on...
NarenVerma7

wrong product delivered/false commitment made/fraud company

Address:Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171009

Hi, my name is naren verma. I placed an order with amazon last week form three books. I received only one book that too a wrong one. Checked status only on amazon website, status showed 3 items delivered and were singed for by me (Which is not true at all). I called amazon next day, spoke with one the rep, he confirmed that packages were misplaced and they will fix the issue. The rep promised me that i will get a full refund and as a compensation...
Ankitsteve
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

making customer fool

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Theres a amazon payback https://www.amazon.in/b/ref=br_imp?_encoding=UTF8&node=[protected].
I wasnt sure if this would work if i add online or not so i contacted customer care not once but twice but was given 100% that it will give you pay back but now they are saying that it doesnt work. With the amount i have brought products. They say nothing can be done.
This is total customer fooling....
nilesh1badgujar

amazon india 10% cashback not received

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

I ordered Moto G5 S plus from amazon.in but i didn't received the cashback according to the offer. I did make the payment from my credit card just for the casback but i was very disappointed with that.

Kindly give me the 15% cash back

Order Id[protected]...
sridhark158

moto g5 s +

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

Actually i placed an order of moto g5s plus mobile (31 october 2017) and in payment mode amazon deducted my 15k money and after 1 day i got a message like payment unsuccessful but its clearly showing my money moved to amazon account then i asked them regarding this they are telling like i will get back my money 7 th of november really its not a justice...
Aiman Qazi
from Phalodi, Rajasthan

lego power idea book

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I have ordered the lego power idea book from amazon.in. However amazon could not deliver the product on time in spite taking the guaranteed delivery option. From 4 days the customer service agents are giving me confirmation that it will be delivered by 8pm. I have made arrangements for someone to receive the order. After one week of following them agent told me to cancel the order.
Why would i cancel my order when amazon easy ship...
Anoo0 ji

duplicate bill related

Address:291309

Respected team
I have purchased a apple i phone 6 from amazon and unfortunately i need my duplicate bill from amazon to unlock my apple phone. I have tried a lot but amazon is not giving me the details. My regeterd email id is (Ankit2391. [protected]@gmail.com) and my number is [protected] and [protected] so please send my bill in a clear font size which can be readable. I m very thankfull for your cooprative and cunstructive approach. (Thanking...
Alloy
from Mamit, Mizoram

cancelling order

Why amazon didn't have the facility of cancelling order after dispatch.
Flipkart is much better than Amazon.
I have cancelled an order in Flipkart at the day of delivery.
Amazon also didn't have a good returning service.
Before I have ordered Mobile Stand and Amazon gave me damaged product
then I replaced it by going to Post Office.
Worst Online Shopping Store ever....
Address:Patna, Bihar, 800014

My name is ruhi kumari my bank is state bank of india patna. Date i am purchased cell phone rs 9579 from amazon india. Date 17.10.2017 bt sbi debit card. But sone reason i cancel this cell phone. On 23.10.2017 amazon issue a refund rs.9579. But till date i not recvd refund my bank accounts. Against amazon oder is # [protected]. Then i call amazon customer care no is.[protected]. Pls help us. But he provide reference number:822983 and told...
Heeramridl
from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir

ordered mobile and got rin bar

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I ordered a samsung galacy j7 nxt from amazon and inside of the box it was rin bar i complained to the executives they said we cant do anything. This is wrong if you take momey you should also be responsible for what is delivered. My order id is[protected]. Please look over my issue any please solve it. Trace it or get the box i recieved and do that fingerprint check but solve my issue....
Sowmya bheemanna

mystique bluetooth selfie stick

I had ordered mystique bluetooth selfie stick, isnap x extendable monopod with built-in bluetooth remote shutter for iphone 7/7p/6s/6p/5s, galaxy s5/s6/s7/s8, google, lg, lenovo, vivo, oppo, htc, huawei and more by mystique mall amazon) on 7 october 2017 when i got the order it was broken hence i returned the product and requested to replace the product instead of refund (Because i trusted amazon that they will send good product) but when...
M_chakrabarty
from Balasore, Odisha

mb magic bullet mixer grinder & chopper ( combo 21 pcs set )

Address:+91

A Purchase order was placed to Amazon India for MB Magic Bullet Mixer Grinder & Chopper ( Combo 21 pcs Set ) on 23/08/2017 through Internet.
It was delivered at my home on 28/08/2017
& I paid the delivery person Rs.2379/- by cash.
But it was found that some materials were missing.
I complained to Customer Care & they replied me to give replacement.
Hence it was taken back on 30/08/2017.
Returning...
Siddarth Kale

iphone 6s

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421306

I Purchased a new iPhone from amazon on big billion day and I got a faulty device it’s when I relaized that it’s 17 days over and I call to amazon so they and mail regarding this so I dropped a mail than they told me same will be support only for 10 days after this this we will not replace.

And Apple is telling they will repaired.

Please I need my refund amount amazon sell me a faulty device...
rameshmadurai
from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu

amazon madurai courier team leads to order via flipkart and other website

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625009

I am order more than 20+ product daily for my business purpose..

The amazon madurai courier team send products daily for past 1 months..

But for last 1 week... Amazon madurai courier team cancel all of my courier and send back to amazon..

It leads to order via other flatform like flipkart.com

And i asked reason for cancel in madurai amazon courier team, while i am contacting madurai...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400016

This is very urgent. My card is being charged rs. 711 to rs. 719 every month for an amazon prime membership that i have not subscribed to. This is very serious. I am being charged for a service that i have not asked for. The first time i was charged rs. 719 on 2nd october on my credit card. Once more, i was charged rs. 711 on my credit card on 2nd november. Request you to look into it immediatly and contact me.

kumar radha
from Raha, Assam

return and refund problem

Address:Munger, Bihar, 811201

I booked lee mens jeans on 7 oct 2017, my order no is[protected], my order deliverd sucessfully on 16 oct 2017, but i got some fitting problem, than i send request return my orde on17 oct 2017, my return pickup from amazon has been registered for 21 oct 2017, but i got message on 22 oct 2017 for amazon has been cancelled my return pickup request, i am still waiting for return my order,...
Thushar John
from Kunnamangalam, Kerala

delivery of item

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682036

The delivery of my order was done in a unprofessional manner even without obtaining the receipt signature, not only that without informing me about the arrival and delivery of the item the delivery agent just left the item at the security....
osum_nayara
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

lenovo k8 note 15% cashback not refunded yet

I orders Lenovo k8 note. There is an offer if I purchase phone from Amazon pay balance then I will receive 15% cashbacks after 21 days of purchasing date. But i found that no amount is refunded in my Amazon pay balance. I request you to refund my amount and call me once. I will be highly obliged....
Ankit Tiger

duplicate bill of a order placed

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201309

I m ankit2391.[protected]@gmail.com. My registered mobile number is [protected] . I personally request you to convey a duplicate bill to me so that I can unlock my iPhone. My alternative number is [protected]....