Complaints 19931

File a complaint to Amazon India

Having problems with Amazon India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amazon India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Amazon India

Amazon India Phone Numbers

+91 40 3992 1111
+91 80 4197 0000
+91 44 3088 3088

View more phone numbers

Amazon India Website

Amazon India Head Office Address

Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Amazon India reviews & complaints page 90

Sachin Kumar g
May 20, 2022
This thread was updated on May 20, 2022

Complaint against Amazon for invoice order 407-7018409-4422760 for not doing refund for Motorola G60, /

Address:Hyderabad

It is very sad to inform you regarding escalation for my recent purchase Motorola G60 delivered on 18 may 2022, invoice[protected] found used and dusty while opening, more over product is not asper my expectations, I requested and escalated several times to customer care to take return of this, but pathetic response received from their end by stating that it's not refundable, even though I have raised this refund...
I was gifted an Amazon Pay e-gift card in Jan 2020 and it was valid until Jan 2021, but unfortunately due to Covid, I was unable to redeem it within the stipulated time. In their terms and conditions, it is mentioned that the gift card can be revalidated by simply contacting the customer care. I contacted them in Feb 2021 and have chased them for more than a year but they kept dodging me that it will be done, or I will receive a call back...
Ankit Sattawan
May 20, 2022

Amazon/ India. Refund Not Credited Bank account

Address:VPO -Kariri, Teh - Todabhim, Dist - Karauli, Raj - Rajasthan

Sir/Ma'am - Panjab National Bank.
Account Number - [protected]
Account Holder Name - Daulat Ram Meena

Mere Account Me (29999) Rupay Cradit Nahi Huye Hai Abhi Tak.
Jo Ki 4May 2022 Ko Amazon Ki Aur Se Insisted Kiye Gaye The. Jo Ki 11May 2022 Tak Cradit Ho Jane Chahiye The.
Sir/ Ma'am Mujhe Amazon Aur Bank Ki Aur Se Issue Ho Rha Hai Mera Payment Mujhe Cradit Kiya Jaye Please Help me....
Ankit Sattawan
May 20, 2022
This thread was updated on May 20, 2022

Refund not Credited Bank account

Address:VPO - Kariri, Teh - Todabhim, Dist - Karauli, Raj - Rajasthan

Sir/Ma'am - Panjab National Bank.
Account Number - [protected]
Account Holder Name - Daulat Ram Meena

Mere Account Me (29999) Rupay Cradit Nahi Huye Hai Abhi Tak.
Jo Ki 4May 2022 Ko Amazon Ki Aur Se Insisted Kiye Gaye The. Jo Ki 11May 2022 Tak Cradit Ho Jane Chahiye The.
Sir/ Ma'am Mujhe Bank Ki Aur Se Issue Ho Rha Hai Mera Payment Mujhe Cradit Kiya Jaye Please Help me Panjab National Bank.br...
Dr. Neha Singh
May 20, 2022
May 28, 2022
This thread was updated on May 28, 2022

Amazon basics tv 50 inches

Address:India

I purchased Amazon basics 50 inches fire tv edition 4k ultra HD smart LED tv from amazon on 20.01.2021 with 2 years warranty .

The TV's display is showing vertical lines and only voice is coming. We have been complaining to amazon since last many days but they are not reverting back and there is no repair or exchange facility available from their end....
Mahmadmastan
May 19, 2022
This thread was updated on May 19, 2022

I'm complaining about my refund of Rs. 14399

Address:Amazon India

Name Mahmadmastan
My account no.[protected]
Customer id[protected]
I purchased a mobile named redme 10 prime on 25 th april 2022 then i made return to the amazon company. Refund of Rs. 14399 initiated by the amazon company and credited 7 may 2022 but still no one refund message came from bank side and in entire history of transaction of my account it is not showing . When made contact with the company they given refund...
shirshendu verma
May 19, 2022

Account Banned

Amazon has banned my account stating that I’ve violated their return and refund policy, as a consumer it is not my fault that they are sending faulty products and i have to return them. Have already paid for prime which is costly for ma as an individual. Have always sent proper proof as to why i am returning or replacing the products but they have still banned my account and I can’t place any orders....
Awatansh
May 19, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Return verification failed issue

Order #[protected]
I wanted to return my order and applied for the same but as soon as the return was filed Amazon gives a message as Return verification failed without any other information and I still waited for days but no return pickup, nothing. The delivery was fulfilled by Amazon. At least let me know what is happening....
Sumit Gotmare
May 19, 2022

Order is not getting pickup and refund is not issued

I have ordered the drone from amazon and it delivers the next day as I'm a prime member, but then when I don't like the product I return this to amazon first they told me that they will pick up my order on 1st May but didn't come at my pickup place and I got a message that delivery is canceled by the customer that I didn't do that and after that u again place return request they gave me the date of 12th of may again that day the same thing...
Pawan1001
May 18, 2022

Fraud and Cheating

Address:4C Supreme Chambers 17 18 Veera Desai Road Industrial Zone Andheri West Mumbai Maharashtra 400072

First they sent message via SMS and whatsApp (in Feb 2022) and asked to register to https://www.manruofs.com/ and asked to purchase items for commission and later froze all my money and the site was blocked and when I contacted later they asked to login to new link:
http://www.trs7.in/ and this link was also blocked and now again they are contacting via whatsApp for Frozen amount withdrawal and asked to contact "Amazon staff Telegram:@AmazonCFO"...
Address:CHENNAI

Order date - 12-May-2022
Order- #[protected]
Order total -3, 690.00 (1 item)
Received damaged product on 17/05/2022..return initiated immediately and return person came on 18/05/2022 and said the product has been damaged so the verification will be cancelled and left the place without taking the product…arrange return immediately...
Address:CHENNAI

Order date - 08-Mar-2022
Order - #[protected]
Order total - 759.05 (1 item)
Product returned but no refund processed in account…but amazon giving fake information order has been refunded...
Sucharitha Annavaram
May 18, 2022

Cambridge Science text book - Order ID :171-1659255-1277940

Hi I have repeatedly complained Amazon that I haven't received the Understanding History book 2 in this order and the delivery boy didn't even attempt to deliver this book he shared only one book that is Nelson Key Geography Connections Student book.

Its a pressure for me to get the book again as its for Kids and now the price of the book is higher than what I bought I don't understand why the delivery boy didn't even attempt...
tanmoyndp
May 17, 2022

Gift Card Redeem Issue

I got a gift card (Physical Plastic Card) in a party. When I tried to redeem the same I am getting some error. Amazon customer care are not helping to resolve the issue. They are simply saying it can't be added, it is not showing in the system....
anshul.85
May 16, 2022

Replacement of product is not provided

I have currently facing an issue with one of my order and i am not getting any support from Amazon customer care. It has been 16 days now but inspite of multiple mails and multiple calls to customer care, i am not getting any resolution.

Order#[protected].

To summarize: I received wrong product, i did return the wrong product which i received. But now i am not getting the correct product for which the...
D_Singh
May 16, 2022

Crocodile 304 SS double bowl handmade sink with tap hole

Address:online retail...

I first ordered this product on 25t hApril and received a defective product. I requested a replacement which was supposed to be delivered by April 29th but I never received that product. The Amazon Customer Support and Delivery team just kept saying tomorrow, tomorrow but that tomorrow never came. Finally I purchased the similar product from market and asked for a refund. The refund did not happen ever. Finally one of the so called "senior...
karna8073
from Shimoga, Karnataka
May 14, 2022

The refunded amount not reflected in my bank account

I have returned product in amazon but the said that they already credited my refunded amount to my bank account, they gave me refernce number but amount was not credited in my account...
Dr. Shalini
May 14, 2022

Roks prIme surgical apron

I already returned the product and complaint 3 times... Still no response... No refund till now it's more than 2weeks...
Vishnu_Ramesh_93
May 14, 2022

Faulty Product Received and not replacing the product

I had ordered a water heater on amazon & got it delivered on 22nd of April, since I did not get any electrician to install this, I had to wait till the 3rd of may to get this installed, but when the technician came to install it he checked for the heater and told that the heater is not taking in any electricity and its a defective product.

I had contact amazon & they stated that they will not be able to refund/replace the product...
Anurag94
May 14, 2022

Refund not provide by Amazon

Order id[protected]
My order Successfully pick up by Courier and it reached at fulfillment center or warehouse. but still no refund provide by Amazon. First I had to wait 4 days for pickup and now I have to waiting for refund. I m very frustrate. please provide refund as soon as possible....