Complaints 1659

File a complaint to Andhra Bank

Having problems with Andhra Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Andhra Bank

Andhra Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 2910
1800 425 4059
1800 425 7701
+91 40 2312 2703
+91 40 2312 2693

View more phone numbers

Andhra Bank Website

Andhra Bank Head Office Address

5-9-11, Saifabad
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Bank reviews & complaints page 18

niliyas

manager denies mudra loan

Address:307 triplicane high road, 600005

I am having sb and current account in andhra bank fir the last 10 years. Till date there is no cheque return i am maintaining my account without any default. Maintaining balances and business transactions. 2015 manager provide 50000 mustang loan i pay correctly next they give 110000 rs that also i paid correct without any defaults you can check the track also. And another manager ask insurance plan i agreed they give one...
Address:plot no 222, phase 2,teachers colony, BN Reddy Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500079

Hello sir/madam,

I wanted to withdraw money for my fees.
I went to withdraw money from indslnd atm using andhra bank debit card
While withdrawing money from atm money it displayed technical errot after entering pin, after sometime received a message on my mobile that money got deducted. Please help,
So that i can get my money back. The amount is 4500 and i have to pay it in my college

Regards...
Pipula

kompally

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500055

Cahiers of andhra bank are rudely behaving with customers in depositing money of other branches, telling that they are not here to work of other branches deposits, if the deposits machines work properly why do we deposit the money manually, please take a necessary action against this and they just feel irritate in counting the money even though they do have the counting machines...

rs 2000 note. damage note is coming from anhra bank atm

Address:517501

Good after noon sir. Rs 15, 000-/-yesterday 6.51 pm i withdray money from our atm at peddakapu street offsi atm sir. Out of rs 150000 one note that is rs 2000 is come out from our atm is use less i. E means white paper is fix in note sir. 1. May i know why we are put note in atm (With 100% negligence regarding to service) 2. Can i exchange damage note rs 2000 in our bank without any additional charges? 3. When i received note like that i...
gopal manideep

unblocking my debit card

Sir, i blocked my debit card accidentally in andhra bank. I want to unblock my debit card because for further transactions i want my debit card back. It is very useful to me in all aspects of transactions. I also wrote a mail to andhra bank for unblocking my debit card but they didn't respond. I blocked this my card due to money not dispensed from atm but money is debited from my account. So please look into this issue....
Address:Bullakun, Bharaupar, 803101

Sir mai ravi roushan kumar. Father, late nakul pandey. Hamere account se koi 47500 ki nikasi kar li. Aur bank manager ne hume 10 din se na koi action le rahe hai. Aur na hume receiving de rahe hai. Aur kahate hai ki upper hamne bhej deye hai. Koi kuch nhi kar raha hai. Par hum kya kare.03.02.20 ko sam 6:19pm ko koi multi atm patna se nikal gaya hai. Jab ki atm card hamere pass bihar sharif me tha. Hum ne to bachpan se abhi tak ki puni jama...
Yesterday on 4th february 2020 an amount of 15000/ has been withdrawn from my atm card which was not done by my. Although the card is and was with me. I have registered an online fir to the delhi police and also contacted the branch office at green park. Kindly look into the matter as i am a student an the amount is handsome.
As per rbi guidelines i have intimated the bank within 3 days i. E on 5th february 2020....
Prashantp414

money is not deposited through cdm

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I had deposited rs.42500 in deposit machine, tiruvuru. After i kept the cash in it it is displayed as hardware error. Then onwards the machine is not working and the money got struck in it. Till now no update from the bank whether the money is deposited or not. I need a solution. I had deposited rs.42500 in deposit machine, tiruvuru. After i kept the cash in it it is displayed as hardware error. Then onwards the machine is not working and...
Satya S Krishnamurthy

duke number plate ordered in amazon

I have returned the product duke number plate to amazon on jan 5th 2020. Amazon claimed that they already did the refund amount ref#[protected]. But these amount not credited to my andhra bank account #[protected]. I called many times to andhra bank customer care but i didnt get positive responce anytime.

I would request you to resolve the above issue as soon as possibe....
pavan53058

cancel credit card

Address:534204

Could you please provide information to cancel my andhra bank credit card.
I have tried multiple numbers given by the branch but they seems to be not responding. My register mobile no:[protected]

I have already contacted the branch they seems to no help. The card was given to be during the process of home loan and i haven't activated the card.
But still there are annual charges are getting deducted.
Suchithra uppu

requesting for my refund

Address:Rajampet, YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516115

Iam suchithra. I ordered one product on amazon on 3rd janurary2020. Due to some reasons i canceled the order on 4th janurary2020. Amazon sent refund to my account. But refund is not credited into my account. I paid the amount by using upi. My upi linked mobile number is [protected]. Refund reference number given by amazon is#[protected]. Please check the above details and send money back to my account....
Address:Rajendranagar, Hyderabad, Telangana

Today 1 hr before i deposited 1 lakh in cdm.. Suddenly machine showing hardware error. No money credited in my account.. What i have to do now... Its for my education purpose i borrowed from others.. How to get back my money again... R it will take time to credit to my account.. Plz help me in solving my problem.. Where and for whom i have to contact.. Help me.....
Abdul Muqeeth

I am complaining about deposit machine amount deposited but not credited

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

Sir, i have deposited an amount of rs80, 000/- (Eighty thousand rupees), in the cash deposit machine of saleem nagar branch andhra bank (But my account is amberpet branch), ifsc:andb0001423. The amount was taken inside the machine and on the screen it showed that the transaction was declined
A/c no. [protected]
Ifsc. Andb0001423
So please resolve my complaint it's very urgent for me...
Sir, I am facing internet banking problem from past few months, when I log in to the internet banking website it shows some error i. E., "the active accounts linked to the user do not exist. Only limited features can be used. Please try after sometime."

I even send a complaint mail to Andhra bank twice but I didn't get any response
But there is no solution pls solve this problem...
Vamshitaker

refund is not yet credited

Address:Adilabad teachers colony,near nehru yuva kendra, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504001

My name is (Sandrala vamshi) and i had ordered (Earphones) of 1099 rs. Amount (Plextone gaming earphones, richbass in-ear headphones with l sharp plug & extension cable for pc, iphone, samsung, laptop, xiaomi (Upgrade red)) in amazon on (24-aug-2019) and after (20-dec-2019) i returned this order due to personal reason. And on (20-dec-2019)
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference...
Address:8-46,chigurumamidi, Subashnagar, Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh, 505467

Sir/mam,

I am holder of andhra bank account for more than 10 yrs, in karimnagar, chigurumamidi branch..

I had made payment through internet banking for loan repayment, the transaction was failed in 13/12/2019 for rs.2565.00, through debit card but it was failed transaction where as the money was debited frm my account, till now i have not recieved the refund. I have lodged a complaint the complaint number :...
whaeguru with you

atm error

Address:thirvittyur, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600019

I m account holder in andhra bank in thirvittyur branch chennai -600019
I used other atm to withdraw amount 5500 on 23/12/2019, the amount was debited from my account.
I have given a written complaint in the home branch on 24/12/2019
Complaint no [protected]
Ac no [protected]
Ph no [protected]
My issue is not solved till 10 days gone.
Iam attaching atm receipt with this...
Nagendrareddyk
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I have to get refund from max ccavenue but not credited into my account

Address:8-34, shivalayam street kutukuluru, 533264

Hi Nagendra, the refund for the value of Rs 649.5 & Rs 649.5 has been successfully processed from our end to your source account on 17th Dec'19. The bank reference number is [protected] as per CC Avenue which is our payment gateway partner. We are also sharing the screenshot of CC Avenue which confirms that the refund has been successfully processed. Request you to please check with your bank with the shared reference number.
This...
Address:8-34, shivalayam street kutukuluru, 533264

Hi Nagendra, the refund for the value of Rs 649.5 & Rs 649.5 has been successfully processed from our end to your source account on 17th Dec'19. The bank reference number is [protected] as per CC Avenue which is our payment gateway partner. We are also sharing the screenshot of CC Avenue which confirms that the refund has been successfully processed. Request you to please check with your bank with the shared reference number. But amount was...
Naga Bharat

issues with our housing loan repayment with account number: 144730100017511

Address:Madhura Nagar, 520011

I am representing my father, chilamkuri rama krishna in this email, whose home loan account number with andhra bank is [protected].in order to raise a complaint, i would like to explain what has happened to us till date since the time of loan sanction from andhra bank as follows:

- please find the attachment for loan sanction letter that provided to us by andhra bank dated: 11/05/2010 for...