Complaints 1659

File a complaint to Andhra Bank

Having problems with Andhra Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Andhra Bank

Andhra Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 2910
1800 425 4059
1800 425 7701
+91 40 2312 2703
+91 40 2312 2693

View more phone numbers

Andhra Bank Website

Andhra Bank Head Office Address

5-9-11, Saifabad
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Bank reviews & complaints page 19

Dipak Mohapatra

withdraw failure

On december 14, 2019 i was withdrawing 1500/- from a icici atm by using my andhra bank debit card in front chowdeshwari bus stand, mathikere, yeshwanthpur bangalore-560054. But i didnt got the money and unfortunately my account got debited by 1500/- i tried again but again 1500/- got debited. Then i went to andhra bank atm which is little far from my place. I tried there too but i didnt got the money. Instead i got a slip. Now i lost 3000/-....
Vimal0429
from Dharwad, Karnataka

pos transaction came error but money deducted

Address:Hebbal 560024, 560024

I’ve done transaction at petrol bunk in atm of ₹1000 for first time it came error but next within a min i’ve done again. It came error money deducted in my account of purchase ₹1000

Mon dec 09 2019
Postxn/rupaynagpals garage/47094298

This was the transaction details payment mode card
Petrol bunk was using hdfc account swiping machine...
Address:520011

Recover my amount back to my account
[protected] is my account number. Name k. Rajya lakshmi.
Money not came from atm but deducted from my account. Please solve and tey to credit in my account.
Pelase try to solve its n emergency of my account i need my mobey back. It happens two times t the same time. I withdrew but money not came frm atm and deducted frm my account...
Sarathi Bunny1

regarding defence pension

Good day
I am having defence pension account at svoc branch, tirupati, and i'm working abroad and i personally visited the good branch to give my life certificate at submitted the same at above mentioned branch. As pension was not credited my spouse contacted the branch by telephone and reply was very rude and as per the branch they are not looking only pension and pension accounts are headache for the branch. If it true then i am...
Vijayasree Karpurapu

cash debited from account but didn't receive money from atm

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

When i transacted at an atm, the transaction has been processed. But, the atm did not give money and the amount got debited from my bank account. Please help me with the refund. Kindly, let me know if you need any inputs from my end. If the request is not created under appropriate category, kindly, transfer it to the respective team. Kindly, initiate the refund asap....
Ravitejareddy

money sent to wrong person via upi

Address:Street no 9,tarnaka, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500007

Rs 500 money has been sent from my account through upi from my andhra bank account
Account num- [protected]
IFSC-ANDB0000578
Money has been sent from my account to a wrong person named "Ankita Devanand Shinde" From my upi id : [protected]@paytm
On 27th Nov, 2019 with
Upi Reference id :[protected]
I hope you andhra bank people solve my problem and send my money back to my account as I need money...
Satishagn
from Jasidih, Jharkhand

about my account opening

Address:Vil- Masratu,Po- Rewali, Dis- Hazaribag, Ps- Katkamsandi, Pin co. 825301, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand, 825301

I'm saba firdous, d/o:- md khurshid, residence of vill - masratu, po - rewali, dist - hazaribag, ps - katkamsandi, pin code. 825301
An account has been opened automatically at andhra bank branch ramgarh, which i have not opened
My aadhaar number is linked to the account due to which all my aadhar card linked money is going into the account and i am denied withdrawal from this bank while my aadhaar card is linked...
Vicky9
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh

debit card replacement

Address:Machilipatnam, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 521001

Sir/madam,
I wanted to change my rupay card to visa card thus i approached my account branch and i asked for the change in card and wrote the application and they are refusing and asking why you want visa card not maintaining balance and all other. I, said this is my primary account some times i'll maintain minimum balance and some times i'll withdraw it... But i never get this visa rupay they are just payment gateway and rupay is...
Address:Kanakam silks,opposite kotamahalakshmi temple, 521201

I have taken agricultural gold loan in your branch for which the charges are levied as following document charges_3540/- and apprising charges _2547/-
This information was given to me before renewal
So kindly request you to do the needful
M. Subhadra devi w/o late m. Kanaka bhushan rao aged 69 iam having saving account in andhra bank, nuzvid branch, 521201 krishna dist. Ap
Cell no [protected]...
ThiruChouki Netha

no response on mobile number & address change request

Address:Beeramguda Village, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

Please note that we have approached andhra bank customer care to change/update our residence address and mobile - they advised to visit any andhra bank branch to submit form.

We have visited beeramguda andhra bank branch day before yday and also submitted a letter with latest details which are to be updated in our account #[protected] - malkajgiri branch. But unfortunately we haven't received any...
Krishna7730

I am complaining about the money deducted through atm

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

I, G.H.V.S.S.R.KRISHNA MOHAN, holding a savings account in Andhra Bank, maharanipeta branch tried to attemp card to card transfer at an ATM in Andhra bank, kothapeta branch.
The request of money transfer has been declined but my money has been deducted from account. The amount total is ₹500\- .
Neither the beneficiary account nor i got the amount back. It has been 45 days since I've contacted the customer care....
Gunindro Singh

deduction of 118 every month.

There's always a deduction of rs. 118/ every month and nov month 2019, the deduction was three times. I mean 118 three times, altogether rs. 354. I really don't understand what's happening. Please resolve this issue asap.
My ac no. [protected]
Name: laishram gunindro singh.
Banaswadi branch.

Laishram gunindro singh....
Varun kukutla

lost money without my concern

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518501

My father lost his money from the account number:
[protected] Related to ANDHRA BANK
in Nandyal ! There are many transactions happenend in his account without any concern!
All the transactions were as “POSTXN/paytmRupay”!
Can I know how those transactions happend and those amounts are transferred to which account !
Please let me know the money transferred to which account ?
Please help...
Datta Bhava Teja Reddy

failure of transaction and amount not credited back

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518005

Transaction of amount 949 on 18 september 2019 which was not reached to flipkart but amount is debited from my account and not yet credited back and i have made a complaint regarding that to bank on 21 september 2019 and the bank says it was problem with flipkart and not their and flipkart says that it was not their problem and asked me to talk to bank
Is this the correct way of promoting digital india as said by shri narendra modi...
Moorthy Dk

atm money has not come but amount debited

Address:641035

I tried to withdraw rs. 3000/- using my andhra bank debit card in the pujab national bank atm code no: atm/no110 inf batallion on 17th october 2019 at coimbatore. Money has not come and shown as allow denied in the receipt and machine showed time out error. My account was debited with r. 3000/- and i raised a complaint against complaint no. [protected] in the kurambapalayam branch office. After my complaint, on 18th again rs. 3000 was debited...
LKusakumar Lkusakumar

about bank account and bhim upi

Address:533251

I'm using phonepay with the number [protected]. But the added bank account is belongs to some other person and i don't know the account holder. All my money transferred through phonepay are going to that person. What i should do now and regarding the transferred money.
I lost all money. Till now i didn't get any amount in my account. I want a better solution for my problem...
Viswatej bhamidipati

problem with money

Address:bank colony 19/1/358-2, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 533437

Amount just got debited at early morning 3:52 and later i check the bal without any message another sum of amount was debited i suddenly had 330 less balance someone explain what's going on. I did no transaction on those hours literally didn't do any transaction whole day
Can i get my money refund!!!...
U should intimate first surely whether the following amount will be debited from u r account in past days only before the...
Dheeraj Kumar 113

amount debited anonymously

Address:12-7-61, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500017

Amount just got debited at early morning 4 and later i check the bal without any message another sum of amount was debited i suddenly had 300 less balance someone explain what's going on give me back my money i did no transaction on those hours literally didn't do any transaction whole day that to one the next day of diwali i had to wake up to this my acc no is with the no [protected] plz check the transaction and give me back my money i'm...
Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500083

I hold a checking account and an educational loan account tied to the checking account. I need to check my outstanding balance. The portal was working fine before but now, i 'm facing this error. I now attached a screenshot of how it looks upon login.
My online banking dashboard shows the following message and there are no instructions on how to resolve it.

Error upon login :
"the active accounts linked to the...
Address:Sno 154/5A ,Melur Sivaganga Road,malampatti,sivaganga (dt),Tamil nadu, 630 562

Myself jothimani. I having an account in your bank. I have tried to withdraw money from amse college on[protected] it is in erumapatty, namakkal (Dt). Transaction number is txn# s[protected] and txn# s[protected] actually my home branch is 1995 malampatty sivaganga (Dt). Im trying two times in atm but i didn't get my case. But amount is debited. I tried another atm. I am getting my money. But i already...