[Resolved]  Angel Broking — account suspended

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Hi, my account has been suspended without prior notice. Account id bnga317. Kindly re-activate the account as soon as possible. Actually this should not be suspended as i have active ipo shares in it. I am not able to access the same. The account was suspended on 11-mar-2020. This is critical as there are active ipo shares which are allocated in this account. There was no response from the broker even after calling multiple times.

I have sent an email for closing the account. This was told to me by the customer care rm of angel broking, that in order to close an account, i need to send an email, so they will be sending a closure form which i need to submit to the nearby angel broking office. But, in this case the account was immediately inactivated without any further intimation that too with an active ipo shares. There is no response to the email by the support team on the resolution of the same. I would request the angel broking support team to revert back immediately
No (6)
Yes (42)
Apr 20, 2020
Angel Broking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 19, 2020
Angel Broking Customer Care's response
To reactivate your account we request you to please mail us on [protected]@angelbroking.com. Your account will reactive within 48 working hours.

My was blocked please resolve my problem

My user account is MIME1026 is suspended, I don't know the reason for the suspension, on 16.06.2021 I Successfully subscribe to the IPO. what should I do?
Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
Get my account reactivate as soon as possible so I can start my trading as early as possible
My client code is frd2137. My account is suspended without prior notice. Account is suspended till now...!! I requested him to open my account on provisional basis but they do not did soo... No support was provided regarding trading and all...

My client code is IPLX1090. My account is suspended without prior notice. Account is suspended till now...!! I requested him to open my account on provisional basis but they do not did soo... No support was provided regarding trading and all... Please resolve.

Hi my client code is J138592. My account is suspended without prior notice. Account is suspended till now...! I requested him to open my account on provisional basis but they do not did soo.. No support was provided regarding trading and all... Please resolve

Hello Angel Team,

My account is deactivate.pls guide or help to activate the same immediately

I was already sent email request on your support ID.but didn’t got feedback.

Id-A 274734
My account as been suspended pls reopen

Hello Angel Team,

My account is deactivate. please guide or help to activate the same immediately

I was already sent email request on your support ID.

my i'd is = L37579

Angel Broking
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    54%
    Angel Broking Phone
    +91 22 2835 8800
    +91 22 3083 7700
    Angel Broking Address
    G-1, Ackruti Trade Center, Road No -7, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Angel Broking contact information