AppsDaily Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 30, 2021
Complaints 1265

File a complaint to AppsDaily

Having problems with AppsDaily?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AppsDaily customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AppsDaily reviews & complaints page 9

Akhil 30
Jun 23, 2017

Intimation id no ad_d_220316_3009293 of brand alcatel model no 6042d imei no [protected]
The above mobile phone was given to your connect center for repair on dated 12 apr 2016 and payment of rs. 500/- was made.

One year two month have passed but the phone is yet awaited.

I am afraid if my mobile is being missed.

Akhilesh yadav

[protected],
AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

DANIEL FARUK
    from Daulatpur, West Bengal
    Jun 23, 2017

Address: Kendrapara, Odisha, 754211

Costumer name - bishnupriya jena
    Complain intimation no - adn_150517_[protected]
    Mobile - samsung a5, 2016
    Emi no - [protected]
    Display damage but phone working as a normal phone.
    Address:
    At-gopa
    Po - gopo
    Dist - kendrapara
    My mobile received by costumer care on june 2 nd 2018, but still now i am not get any information about my phone. Please inform me about my phone.

Rajender1987
      Jun 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

This is to inform you that i submitted my phone on 22nd may'17 with claim id: adn_c_050417_[protected] assuming that my phone will be repaired as per the policy. During the process, i was even asked to pay inr 3410 to initiate the process for the same.

The phone when got delivered was even in the worst condition along which i received a letter saying that the parts are not available.

Firstly, if the parts were not available the device shouldn't be dismantled. I am sharing the picture of the same.

Secondly, i would request you to kindly refund me the entire claim amount which amounts to be inr 16, 119 (Attaching the estimated retail invoice from samsung as well from appsdaily)

Thirdly, i also request you kindly refund me the amount inr 3410 which was paid to initiate the process as no action was taken for the same.

I hope this matter will be taken on priority basis. I am attaching cancelled cheque and all the necessary documents as requested.

Even after sending multiple mails at [protected]@appsdaily.in, there has been no response from them. Request you to please have this actioned at the earliest.

ashishpandey602
        Jun 22, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 072

Dear apps daily team,

I have claim damaged mobile submit the bhubneswar office on 26th nov 2016. But in 7months no any problem resolved by you. It is totaly shame your totally comapany is fraud. They commit your problem is resolved in 21 days but now 210days my claim intiamation number-adn_241116_[protected].

Kindly resolved the issue as soon as possible. Please dont play the customer who pay the money in your company mobile protection. Hope you understand my words.& solve the issue as earliest.
        Ashish pandey
        Mob-[protected]
        Document are attached

subrat272
          from Korba, Chhattisgarh
          Jun 22, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 401107

I am subodh roy i was do insurence with apps daily my claim no atn_151216_[protected]. I have send all required documents and also deducted amount rs 4950 on 8 feb 2017 but till date not refund my phone or deducted amount no any information from apps daily soln pvt ltd after payment. My email id [protected]@gmail.com. Such a fraud company resolve my problem.

Bal kishan guptaa
            Jun 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

My name is bal kishan gupta contact number [protected].. Email id... Kishan1986. [protected]@gmail.com

My phone was physically damaged and it is in claim period. Person has taken my phone from my home before 1 month almost 1 moth complete but still my phone is not returned and when i called customer care number is going s/off.. What should i do please tell me.

Mayank.Mayank007
              from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
              Jun 21, 2017

Address: Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470228

I insuranced my iphone 6s with appsdaily. My cin is adn_260117_[protected] is registered by your company and assured me by mail that my phone was received and it is under process but till now there were no contact by ur company and i also call on ur company customer care no but such numbers are switched off or not responding. Its already more than 4 months for pending of my claim. Please look into the matter and take neccesary and fast action otherwise i'll have to contact to my legal councel to sue company in court.
              3rd class company hai apne staff ka salary nahi diya o dusro ka kya claim dega koi bhi iske product ko mat lo bahut hi cheep aur giri hui company hai ye 2 month salary pending hai aj tak nahi diya job chod ke 3 moth hogaye

Kiran Sampat
                Jun 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 072

My samsung mobile phone display broke, since i was covered under warranty i have raised the claim.
                The got the pick up arranged from my house. However, its been 10 days since the pick up no communication has been received from the company.
                Their customer care numbers mentioned on the website are switched off and also the email address mentioned is not functional.
                If they are unable to repair my phone i need the handset back.

atuli
                  Jun 20, 2017

Horrible think do appsdaily with me. I am akshay rana and before one year my phone was snatched and request to apps daily to give my claim but they take so much time and give me a faulty mobile yesterday i saw my old phone's box i am shocked because they didn't given me same phone they give me same cheaper and low quality phone which name is htc 728 but my phone is htc d728w 4g.
                  I have insured my samsung handset j2 on 13/08/2016... Today i slipped from stairs in my home... And i found my handset damaged... Its touch is not working... Imei no is [protected]...invoice no is 5325... Kindly provide me full information about my claim

akhlesh rajawat
                    from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                    Jun 19, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

Mobile kit send janbury 2017 apsdaily address. But no any update status available till date.

Appsdaily: payment received
                    Dear harbeer singh
                    Thank you for your payment of inr 1500.0.
                    Claim number adn_250117_[protected] is in process.
                    Please follow the instructions sent in email

Appsdaily docket number :[protected]

Mobile kit send in apsdaily docket number 5 months ago.. But not recieved me phone 5 months later. All email is block and all aapsdaily support contact number is swtich off.

sheetal thakur25
                      Jun 19, 2017

Address: 400072

I claimed for screen damage of samsung s7 edge on april 5 of 2017. Your company deducted an amount of 3414 rs from me. I dispatched my handset on may 13 and received by your company on may 15 afterward your company didn't respond to my complaint and all your numbers are off. I will wait till wednesday if i dont get a reply i will send you a legal note for cheating the customer as i have a mail conformation from your company that they received the money. Phone under cin adn_c_040417_[protected]
                      Jun 20, 2017
                      No steps are taken by them. Please return my handset
                      Hi Sheetal, First of all sorry to hear about your ordeal with this Co.
                      I also own a Gal. S7 Edge and have taken their insurance last year. I am unfortunate to see this post of yours now when I've committed the same mistake paying 3414 for the screen damage repair in advance. Today is my day for a scheduled pick-up and I was just trying to reach their customer care team- None of their numbers are working even their mails are bouncing back.
                      May I request you to share as a learning for me- Have these guys replied or responded after this post to your emails/claims?
                      I am in a big dilemma now- to give or not give the phone to them.
                      Thirdly, Let me know if you need +1 on filing legal case against them- as We've already paid good 5K+ 3.5K for this fraud org. and I am sure there would be many more.

Best Regards, Gaurav S
                      sheetal thakur25's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 20, 2017
                      No the company is not responding. No calls, no mail nothing. They are just making money from the customers by misleading them
                      We all need to do something here. Its not only the insurance money that is 5K but also 3.5K- that makes a total of 8.5K they have looted from us already. And this is over and above your phone now(which am sure is more than 50K worth) Do you know the authorities/ legal we can reach out to for this?
                      appsdaily is fraud company they dont reply any call and mail. they are not forwarding my claim since last year and not returning my phone also. my intimation ID is AD_D_100816_[protected]

Adi8750
                        Jun 18, 2017

Address: 110092

Hiiii team appsdaily
                        This side aditya, actually i have registered for insurance claim for my mobile and my claim intimation number is adn_160617_[protected] and in the confirmation mail i have been told that i will receive i payment link to do online payment as service fees but now its's been more than 3 days but there is no message or email for the same. I have been dialing your customer care no[protected] as well as toll free no but both numbers are switched off. So please take care of the case otherwise i will strict action against "appsdaily"
                        Bhopal officr has closed no contact numbet is available. One year has passed. If this will contine then i need to take a legal action against appsdaily. So please provide me ehat i have requested.

shreebmlt
                          Jun 17, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700040

I'm very disappointed that i cant contact your any number. All the numbers are wrong or else not working, not even your email i. E claims. [protected]@appsdaily.in. Here we wrote many times but is not delivered. Anyway my adn num [protected]. I got a sms on 24.05.17 tht written my phone will be dispatching soon, but till date i couldn't rcv my ph
                          My Name is Amarjeet kaur I am From Patiala. My Id nbr is[protected]. I dont Get any Response from Aaps daily.. I Courier My handset about a year ago

Not giving any information - Comment #2762851 - Image #0
                          I have submitted my phone (Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge) for claim 3 months ago. but i can't get my phone back till now.

please look into this matter for same, and kindly help me to get my phone back.

Claim Id= ADN_C_160217_[protected]
                          Dear appsdaily team,
                          This is time that i am remembering you about the payment. ADN_190217_[protected].I request you kindly release my payment otherwise i will take some legal action against you.
                          This is a serious issue what should we do. Everybody has same problem.what are the solution then . Even I have receive a SMS also. What should I do???

Deepak A Kundnani
                            Jun 15, 2017

Address: Gondia, Maharashtra, 441601

My handsate vivo v-3 handsate purchased on 27-july-2016 from gurukrupa mobile shopee, gondia (M. S.), ime number -[protected] and my apps daily number is adn[protected], i have claim the handsate to appdaily in the month of march-16.
                            The vivo service center, gondia has given the quotation of 14240 on 15-april -17

But till date i have not received any refund from the apps daily company,
                            My complain is legal and actual, but company is taking too much time to resolve the problem.

Please do the neccesary action at your earliest, otherwise i will complain on consumer court and take some strict action.
                            Yours
                            Deepak kundnani
                            I want to claim my insurance on phone so I am trying to fill the claim form online but when I am trying to fill up the form it does not working properly so I can not put my address properly . When I select the city state and pin code it does not work properly

muralimanohardr
                              Jun 15, 2017

Address: 621711

Hi, i had an accident were my mobile fell down and the display was broken, i went to authorized service center of oppo phones, they serviced my phone and they directed me raise a claim with apps daily, i did so with the claim number - adn_060617_19787474, i got a response mail saying you will be sent with a sms or mail on payment link were you need to make payment, but nothing came still, also thier contact number is not reachable most of the time, and ends up saying your claim number is invalid

sheetal thakur25
                                Jun 14, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

Appsdaily company provide an assurance of 10 day mobile replacement but nothing happens like this. I filed a claim on 5th of april 2017 which was received by your company on 15 of may 2017 which is very slow procedure. I don't get any of the proper information about when i will get back my mobile. Please do give me a fixed date when i will receive my mobile without any delay. It seems like your company misleading customers.
                                My phone under cin adn_c_040417_[protected]
                                Jun 20, 2017
                                I didn't get any call and any mail. The company is very irresponsible. They didn't resolve my complaint
                                Jun 14, 2017
                                Updated by sheetal thakur25
                                Your company provide an assurance of 10 day mobile replacement but nothing happens like this. I filed a claim on 5th of april  2017  and company received my handset on 15 of may 2017 which is very slow procedure. I don't get any of the proper information about when i will get back my mobile . please do give me a fixed date when i will receive my mobile without any delay. It seems like your company  misleading customers.
                                My phone under CIN  ADN_C_040417_[protected]

Sonam sachdeva
                                  Jun 13, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012
                                  Website: Apps Daily, Samsung and Ganpati stores

I had purchased my mobile samsung a9 pro on 16.10.16 from ganpati store, shriram tower, lucknow. My mobile which was damaged on 06 jun 2017 and registered an online complaint on apps daily site same day. The complaint no is adn_070617_[protected] & imei is [protected]. My phone's screen and back panel got damaged. But till date, i had not recd any verification call and paymemt link too. There is no response from company neither on website nor from customer care no. The manager of ganpati mobile was not answering and not giving any commitnent. What should b the solution? Is this company absconded. Plz tell.

Sumantkumar Choudhary
                                    Jun 13, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400021

Kindly refer my mail dated 23.05.2017.

I have purchase a samsung mobile and insured the same by apps daily. My mobile was stolen on 12 march 2017. I have submitted the claim form with deductible amount of rs.5070/- on 16.03.2017 and send the required document to the following address - shop no. 202, d wing, shanti shopping centre, mira road east, near mira road railway station, mumbai, maharashtra as advised in apps daily claim process

My claim intimation no. Is atn_160317_[protected] which is not settled since 16.03.2017 ( 90 days).

I am very disappointed with the service provided by apps daily. Apps daily has expressed no interest in resolving my claim and has not communicated with me since the date of lodging the claim and taking the additional amount of rs.5070/- as deductible amount. It seems to me that the company is fraudulent and is duping people's hard earned money.

The company's website provides contact numbers which have been discontinued and the company is duping people of their money. I request irda to take strict action against the company and to help me in recovering my insurance money and claim amount

Best,

Sumant kumar

Cell no. [protected], [protected]
                                    I submitted my claim wid id ADN_090617_[protected] from 5 days there has been no response from d company in refernce to that. i had been struggling widout my phone and also my insurance going to expire in 10 days...pls tk quick action else i ll go to consumer court and will file a case against apps daily and retailer.

Narendras.singh3
                                      Jun 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

My phone has stolen and i was using samsung j7 mobile when i was purchase this mobile i purchase a apps daily theft and damage service form apps daily company. When my phone lost have generate online request apps daily website when i register a claim intimation number is atn_030617_[protected]. To know more about the newclaim process.
                                      When i call or email no one can response and i hv already courier all the documents mention there address. And courier detalis are mention below they have recived all the documents but they will not give any response. So please help.

Yogesh 14682
                                        Jun 12, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have submit my samsung a7 on august 2016 but i can't receive any call from you and can't receive my phone or payment against my samsung a7 please kindly send me reply or call me i m waiting for your kind attention i m very tensed or worried about my phone or m feeling very half without my phone kindly send me a reply as soon as possible i will be very thankful to you...
                                        Jun 12, 2017
                                        Updated by Yogesh 14682
                                        My claim. No. ADN_080816_[protected]
                                        Jun 12, 2017
                                        Updated by Yogesh 14682
                                        Dear appsdaily team,
                                        This is the third time that i am remembering you about the payment. I request you kindly release my payment otherwise i will take some legal action against you. My claim no.
                                        Ad_at_241115_2860270 this complaint is about 19nov2015 please i request u to release my payment i m waiting for my claim status from 2years but i have not received any call from company please resolve my problem.
                                        Jun 12, 2017
                                        Updated by Yogesh 14682
                                        They had send that from...
                                        I have given my cellphone for Service since last 2 months back to Appsdaily.
                                        and still there is no clue / response is cuming properly.

They treat like hell no contacts is happening.

I want my Cellphone back