Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 115

Manojkumarkumawat
Jul 23, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I given order A xiomi 10400mah Powerbank. This can not stay even for 1hour after it is fully charged. And I could charge on 10% of my 2200mah bettry of the phone. This is absolutely waste. And for its delivery I had to wait for more than 10days. Customer care nos.are not accurate.
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Maulik Thakkar
    Jul 23, 2015

As per the online advertisement I had ordered for Intex Speakers. As per that times advertisement, it was with USB port and With REMOTE, and that's why I ordered for the same. The link based on which I ordered the same is produced below: https://couponhaat.in/intex-speaker-with-remote-and-usb-port-at-rs[protected]?ut... I received the product on 21 July 2015. But, I have received the Intex speakers WITHOUT USB and REMOTE. I talked to one of your representatives today (22/7/2015) on your helpline no.[protected], who expressed his inability to do anything. Please replace the product with the one which I ordered for.

Naveen411
      Jul 23, 2015

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

i have order 3 products on 18 july 2015 with order id AB4135074, AB4136201, AB4135622 two of which are placed by my friends, i daily call customer care if the order is shipped or not, they keep on saying order is shipped, but they were not giving the tracking id, and today suddenly they have cancel my order, by saying that product is out of stock, , , , and alll orders are out of stock, the seller was AAshish Fashion, when i called the seller he said i am just a perfume seller, and i dont know who used my name and number on askmebazaar... please help me out my name is Naveen Kumar ph no [protected], , so by this i conclude askmebazaar is a big company, , even they dont verify the seller details and cancelling order automatically.

RAM NAIK MALAVATHU
        Jul 24, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I want my mobile number unsubscribed from the list ASAP. I'm getting loads o[censored]nwanted messages disturbing me. My number is +91 [protected]. It was really embarrassing, receiving too many messages a day... I just purchased one power bank, and it was on sale through a fake ad. When they showed Mi, I thought its xiaomi Mi note. When I received the product, it was micromax. Bakwass

rjur1211
          Jul 23, 2015

Hello, From last 2 months, I'm receiving plenty of SMSs from AskMeBazaar with different offers. It is around 25-30 times a day. My request, Can you please inform them to stop sending any SMSs in my cell phone number: +91 [protected] from AskMeBazaar? If I have ever subscribed then please ask them unsubscribed me. I have tried from their website and cannot see any option to unsubscribe SMS. Receiving very frequently is very disturbing, just want get rid of it. Please help. Regards N.Rajender

GOVIND SHARMA1988
            from Mayiladuthurai, Tamil Nadu
            Jul 23, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I order a combo products (polo watch, aviator glasses and hp laptop bag) 6-7 days ago, todai i received my parcel and when i open it not a good colour of the products. Bag colour so bold, watch dial glass have many scretches. Afterall not a good products and in future i didin, t purchased any product of this company.
            no comment, its too bad.

Hitesh Raj
              Jul 24, 2015

I am getting daily unnecessary 20-25 sms from ask me bazaar. Date: From th July I am getting sms from the below number. 520400, 520402, 520409, 520403 Please Unsubscribe SMS services from askme bazaar/ stop sending messages My cell no: [protected]
              Jul 24, 2015
              Updated by Hitesh Raj
              I am getting SMS from 1st July
              im getting lot of messages daily from ask me bazar portal. unsubsribe me immediately on this number...[protected]
              im getting lot of messages daily from Askmebazaar portal. unsubsribe me immediately on this number...[protected]
              m getting lot of messages daily from ask me bazar portal. unsubsribe me immediately on this number...[protected]
              im getting lot of messages daily from Askmebazaar portal. unsubsribe me immediately on this number...[protected]
              Hi am James,
              Am getting Uninterrupted msgs from askme bazaar, fot fed up with your daily messages, pls do it asap
              My no: [protected]
              I am getting daily unnecessary 15-20 sms from ask me bazaar. Unsubsribe me immediately on this number [protected].
              im getting lot of messages daily from ask me bazar portal. unsubsribe me immediately on this number... [protected]
              Hi am James,
              Am getting Uninterrupted msgs from askme bazaar, got fed up with your daily messages, pls do it asap
              My no: [protected]

Askmebazaar — Power bank Mi 10400mAh not charging

I purchased mi power bank from askmebazaar.com of 10400mah worth rs 479.but from the first day it has not been charging. and even my mobile phone is not getting charged.i want to get the product replaced at the earliest...

Askmebazaar — INFERIOR PRODUCT/DEFECTIVE PRODUCT

BOUGH NEW PRODUCT SONY 10000MAH POWER BANK, THE PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE DUPLICATE AND NOT AT ALL WORKING. TRYING TO CONTACT SERVICE FELLOW, NOT AT ALL SATISFIED WITH THE REPLY

non refund my cash

i have purchase power bank this pcs is dameg

Product Complaint

Revamp combo of watch belt wallet card holder and amp aviator there are defects in product
              12 Comments

anitha jagarlamudi
                Jul 23, 2015

I ordered spy pen camera on 22nd july 2015 order id-AB3845332.But the consignment delivered to found its accessories- DRIVER CD MISSING from the box. I am unable to operate the spy pen. I did not satisfied to this product. So please collect the product and refund my money...

amitsk144
                  Jul 23, 2015

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Hello, From last 1 months, I'm receiving plenty of SMSs from AskMeBazaar with different offers. It is around 25-30 times a day. My request, Can you please inform them to stop sending any SMSs in my cell phone number: +91 [protected] from AskMeBazaar? If I have ever subscribed then please ask them unsubscribed me. I have tried from their website and cannot see any option to unsubscribe SMS. Receiving very frequently is very disturbing, just want get rid of it. Please help. Regards Amit kushwaha

Jul 22, 2015

I ordered spy pen camera on 12th june 2015 order id-AB3462163.But the consignment delivered to me through BLUE DART courier id-[protected] found its accessories-ADAPTOR & DRIVER CD MISSING from the box. I am unable to operate the spy pen as no manual is supplied alongwith it. PLZ do the needful so that I can use the product as soon as possible.

4rund3v
                      Jul 22, 2015

I paid amount online for the product, but while enquiring about the details, they said its cash on delivery, and i called customer care and they are saying it will take them 10 days to get back to me, Why is there so poor management in this site, i try to contact and no response from the people .THere is no delevery details nothing ! Please fix this issue and deliver the product soon. Or if you can cancel the product and get my refund assoon as possible that would also be fine . Totally dissapointed at this experience
                      Jul 24, 2015
                      Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
                      Dear Customer! Sorry about the experience you've had. I am taking your concern forward for resolution. -Team AskmeBazaar

balaji.c.m.
                        from Kodungallur, Kerala
                        Jul 22, 2015

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

Dear sir/Madam,
                        I had booked order no.idAB4165040, ALUMA WALLET, 19th july 2015.i have many times call in call centre, but i couldn't get satisfy answer from them about my order.kindly request to mail me about my order, so i can track it.

warm regards
                        balaji

Yogesh thiyagarajan
                          Jul 25, 2015

The Head set was procured on 09.06.2015 through on line payment from Ask Me Bazaar.com and after 15 days also the material was not received so complained was logged on 08.07.2015(Complained No. qrc[protected] regarding the material but there is no proper response from Ask Me Bazaar.com. Order No. AB3469419, Dated:09.06.2015.
                          Aug 04, 2015
                          Updated by Yogesh thiyagarajan
                          No response on my complaint on till date. I regularly call them but they also told me that we will call u in 7 days but no response. And the Docket No. Provided by them is also not correct.

Archana Rayasam
                            Jul 22, 2015

hi
                            I ordered AB3637178 Heart shape Sofa Cushions with cover on 18th Juney of 2015. but till now i did not get the order to my home. i already sent you mail regarding the status but not yet get the reply. Hence, requesting you to deliver my order as soon as possible.Order No:AB3637178.

Am expecting a quick reply for this complaint.

the order is shown below..

Thank you for your order!

Please find below, the summary of your order AB3637178
                            ITEM QTY SUBTOTAL
                            Seller: Gauba Traders

Heart Shape Sofa Cushions With Beautiful Cover

Rs. 300

Item Price: Rs. 499

(-) Discounts: Rs. 199

DISCOUNT Rs. 0

Shipping Charge FREE

Total Rs. 300
                            bad
                            Sorry about that. We've let the concerned team know to get this fixed. Appreciate your patience.
                            Team Askme

guna8886
                              Jul 22, 2015

I ordered a bag from the site around 1 mnths ago, but it was a totally different thing from i what i saw online. I registered a reverse pick up mail and then try to call the customer care but no action's taken my complaint. I've send them mails but nobody responded over them. And since then No action has been taken over my complaint. Its been almost 1-half mnths since i registered my complaint. Complaint No. - QRC33780375&2nd complint no-qrc34375850Order kindly revert back other wise strict actions will be taken on the delay and inconvenient service. Contact No. - [protected]
                              Sorry about the experience you've had. I am taking your concern forward for resolution.
                              Team Askme

Mayank Harit
                                Jul 22, 2015

I ordered a bag from the site around 2-3 mnths ago, but it was a totally different thing from i what i saw online. I registered a reverse pick up mail and then try to call the customer care but no action's taken my complaint. I've send them mails but nobody responded over them. And since then No action has been taken over my complaint. Its been almost 2-2.5 mnths since i registered my complaint. Complaint No. - qrc29169569. Order No.[protected]. kindly revert back other wise strict actions will be taken on the delay and inconvenient service. Contact No. - [protected]
                                Regret about the experience you've had. I am taking your concern forward for resolution.
                                Team Askme

Amitabh Kumaer
                                  Jul 22, 2015

Hi Sir, I purchased a casio watch of Rs 3990 & paid the amount via online credit card from askmebazaar.com while delivering the watch on 21 july 2015 the delivery boy started asking for money I told them I already paid the amount rs 3990 and also confirmed them by calling Bank People but this nonsense ridiculous askmebazaar was saying you pay the amount they will return the credit card amount of rs 3990/ This delivery people started creating nuisance in front of my home atlast I returned the product Casio Watch. Now I want my money back askmebazar now picking phone and disconnecting the cal inbetween or not picking can you please help me I really looking for grand support for refund of my amount Rs 3990/- Is there no Autonomous body or government rule which can monitor these type irrelevant fraud cases are happening and these online companies are cheating people it must be tracked by someone to save the innocent people like us. With Thanks Amitabh [protected]
                                  Thanks for sharing your details. I am taking your concern forward for resolution.
                                  Ritu

Aashish Nagra
                                    Jul 22, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

your company is sending lots o[censored]n neccessary messages on my mobile number . please stop sending me messages. my number is [protected].. If i have to buy something, i would buy directly from online store . This is so irritating . I think i made a mistake by buying a product from your company . U guys are so irritating . always begging to buy a product from you .
                                    I hate it .. stop it otherwise i have to do something else, u know what i mean.

drrahiiprs
                                      Jul 22, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have placed a order of LED TV (Worth rupees 11060) on 6/7/15 via online payment. For which i have only received a order confirmation. I interact with customer care several time but they don't have any information about dispatching of my product and unable to provide tracking details.
                                      May 9, 2017
                                      Jul 22, 2015
                                      Updated by drrahiiprs
                                      order id is AB3937465 and mobile number is [protected] and [protected]
                                      Jul 23, 2015
                                      Updated by drrahiiprs
                                      Still facing same problem. customer support team still do not have information regarding booking/ dispatching . They have not dispatch my order yet.
                                      Jul 24, 2015
                                      Updated by drrahiiprs
                                      I continuously follow up regarding my product. today i talk with CC of askmebazaar and the executive told me that we are unable to disclose our process mechanism. and he also say that still my product is not dispatch after 18 th days of order.Why this happen i want to know the why they are not dispatching my product. kindly do something in this regards.
                                      Jul 24, 2015
                                      Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
                                      Dear Customer Name! Sorry about the experience you've had. I am taking your concern forward for resolution. -Team AskmeBazaar
                                      Jul 30, 2015
                                      Updated by drrahiiprs
                                      Still I not get my product. I am continuously interact with customer care but they dumb and not able to give any information regarding my order or dispatching detail. Today is 24 th day of my order.
                                      Aug 04, 2015
                                      Updated by drrahiiprs
                                      Today on 30 th day of order still i am not getting my product. I consistently interact with CC but they are unable to give any information. only say your product in stock and asking for wait.
                                      This is worst that worst experience of whole life.
                                      Aug 07, 2015
                                      Updated by drrahiiprs
                                      After one month of placement of order today i talk with CC he said my order have canceled and my money will be refund in 7 to 10 working days. Now i am waiting for my refund and i know with my one time experience, they will not refund my money within said days.
                                      Aug 10, 2015
                                      Updated by drrahiiprs
                                      Till the date I didnot receive my refund against order cancellation i talk to Customer care. They told me my order have not fully canceled that's why you have not receive refund. This is too much ASK ME BAZAR is not a company they are swindler.
                                      Apologies for the inconvience, Could you please share your order id and mobile no. so that we can assist you accordingly
                                      Team Askme
                                      order id is AB3937465 and mobile number is [protected] and [protected]
                                      I have put a order(Id-AB4066590) from 14th july.Till now I ve not received it.5 days back somebody called me that you have a parcel.I told come to my home to deliver. He didn't came. then again i called why you are not delivering? he told I am not the person but I will give your No to DTDC. yet to receive. Do the needful
                                      Any one who to go in consumer court keep in touch my email id is [protected]@gmail.com. I am waiting 15 days form 28/07/2015. So be prepare for taking part in good cause. Give the best lessen to forgery company. So that no innocent people trapped in their nets.
                                      my phone number is [protected]
                                      After one month of placement of order today i talk with CC he said my order have canceled and my money will be refund in 7 to 10 working days. Now i am waiting for my refund and i know with my one time experience, they will not refund my money within said days.

Askmebazaar — order is different and size problem

i placed the order i.e. kings xi punjab jersey shows on 1st image but the order delivered to me is different and have improper size shows in 2nd photo

Delay of delivery and deficiency in Service - Comment #2415631 - Image #0

Order cancel

dear AskMeBazaar team please cancel my order AB2593638 I had requested a VAIO LAPTOP BAG but 2 orders for the same product has been confirmed i want only one bag so please cancel the other order DETAILS : Order - AB2593638

Money Refund still pending

Hi I bought a MI 10400 MaH power bank (AB1174311) it was damaged so i returned but still i didn't get my refund amount. The return tracking recipt number is :[protected]

TRACKING MY ORDER

My order no is AB1890171 plz track my order and provide full datail

I PLACED MY ORDER ON 14TH MARCH 2015 COMBO PACK SHIRTS TILL NOW I DID NOT RECEIVE MY ORDER SO,PLEASE SEND MY DELIVEYR FAST TOMORROW IS MY BIRTHDAY .

MY ORDER NUMBER IS "AB1575210

My order Status

Respected Sir/Madam, My order no: AB1571125

local power bank

sir mene ap ki site se ek power bank book kiya jo ki muje do din late mila ar uper se vo local nikla ar khrab tha so plz mere pese vapus kra do verna m claim krunga...

i want to return my product back

my product id is AB1282580 i have ordered habdbag but it was not nice so pls can u refund my money back thanks in advance

Order not received

Dear Team, i have one order of Samsung Battery power Bank of order id AB1084553 dt. 08 Feb 2015, but still order not received. Pls check & revert. Thanks & regards, Umesh Thakare [protected]
                                      14 Comments

socha16
                                        Jul 22, 2015

Hi, I have placed an Order on 11th July'15 [Order No - AB4023530]. Till date I have note received the Product. Several calls I made to Customer Care but no one is able to tell me exact date of delivery neither the current status. For last 7 days I am hearing its dispatched. Truley, this is very bad experience I found with Askme Bazar. I have made several purchase in Online from Snapdeal/Flipcart/Amazon and other site. Every online portal provide delivery status update in site itselt with sms facility. But I am surprised to see here no facility available and I have to make call to know the status. Moreover no one in customer care have any information regarding product delivery status. After 10 days my complain is registered [QRC35942094] and asking me to wait for another 7 long days to get it resolve. I have placed this order to gift the same to someone on birthday and I am totally frustrated with the support provided by Askme Bazar. I hope if you continue to provide service like this then online business will not be success for your company. I would like my mail to be forwarded to the higher authority and take necessary action so I can receive my product on time. Regards, Somnath Acharya [protected]
                                        Jul 22, 2015
                                        Updated by socha16
                                        I hope this is a fraud company. After registering a complain I came to know that this product is out of stock and they cant deliver the same. This is ridicules. After 11 days company is informing me the same.
                                        Sorry about that. We've let the concerned team know to get this fixed. Appreciate your patience.
                                        Team Askme