Ask Me Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2023
Complaints 4625

File a complaint to Ask Me Bazaar

Having problems with Ask Me Bazaar?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ask Me Bazaar customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ask Me Bazaar reviews & complaints page 146

Raijul Haque
from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
Jun 10, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

ORDER NO AB 849499 ORDER DATE 17 JAN 2015 DELIVERY DATE 29 JAN 2015 ITEM DESCRIPTION SAMSUNG 2600 MAH POWER BANK AMOUNT IN Rs 299 COMPLAIN ID QRC 1195524 dtd 18 FEB 2015 REVERSE PICK UP AS THE PRODUCT IS DEFECTIVE I WANT TO RUFUND THE AMOUNT AND AFTER THE SEVERAL FOLLOWUP REVERSE PICK UP IS EXECUTED ON 24 MARCH 2015 ACCOUNT DETAIL OF BANK ALSO COLLECTED I WANT TO KNOW ONLY 1 THING WHETHER YOUR COMPANY HAVE THE REFUND POLICY OR NOT AS TILL DATE (11 JUNE 2015) I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REFUND AMOUNT? THIS WAS MY FIRST TRANSACTION WITH ASK ME BAZAAR AND I HOPE YOUR ORGANISATION CAN UNDERSTAND THE IMPRESSION OF MINE TOWARDS THE ASK ME BAZAAR REFERRING ABOVE MENTIONED DATES AND ACTIVITIES……… JUST TELL ME WHETHER YOUR ORGANISATION WILL REFUND ME OR NOT?IF YES GIVE ME THE TIME LIMIT WITHOUT FAIL(NOT AS PREVIOUSLY SAID)……….? A POSITIVE AND FRUTHFUL RESPONSE IS SOLICITED. REGARDS, SK MD RAIJUL HAQUE +91 [protected] +91 [protected] [protected]@gmail.com
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

hpkute
    Jun 10, 2015

It was disgusting experience of dealing with ask me bazaar.com .I ordered a combo offer of 1 Reebok bag + 1 Reebok watch. Delivery took 15 days and the products were really fake i.e. Bag was like a road hawker selling and printed REEBOK on it also the watch was of Lotto company and not of Reebok. Totally fraud deal with ask me bazaar. so I will never go for it in future and also suggest the friends for not to go with ask me bazaar.

mbkumar
      Jun 10, 2015

Dear askmebazar, I have purchased a product name : samsung 9000mAh powerbank 657840, order number : 26817615 dimension(LXWXH) : 1.00*1.00*1.00 colour : white payment via : COD (cash on delivery) price : 599.00 discount :100.00 shipping charges : 0.00 total price (incl.taxes) : 499.00 I have received a faulty/defective product, i am submitting a return request In this scenario I need a help and request you to arrange return my money from merchant
      Jun 12, 2015
      Ask Me Bazaar Customer Care's response
      Dear Customer, Kindly share the complete order id in order to forwarded your concern to the concerned department. Regards, AskmeBazaar
      Please contact for furthur detaisl

Mbharath kumar

Debanjan Mondal
        from Kharagpur, West Bengal
        Jun 10, 2015

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

I ordered a sunglass and my order id is AB3342327. I expected a good delivery from you, as I was not aware of your service. But today I got surprised when I found my damaged sunglass from the delivery boy. I had ordered 3 items among which one item has been delivered and the first shopping experience with you is just horrible. I was thinking about a good product with more caring. I WANT MY MONEY BACK within TWO DAYS and want to cancel other orders also. Hope that you will co-operate.After calling couple of times to your call center, I have realized that a huge amount of rupees is being charged against the call. So I found that this is the only way to submit the complain. If you are not taking the matter seriously, I swear you will be in trouble. Then I have to contact with the consumer forum and being an IIT student, I can handle this easily. So kindly sort out the problem as soon as possible. date of incident : 10th June, 2015 at 4:30 pm client number : [protected] Desirable resolution : refund bank name : Syndicate Bank branch : IIT Kharagpur City : Kharagpur IFSC no : SYNB0009556 A/C no : [protected]
        Jun 30, 2015
        Dear Customer, e regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, Team askmeBazaar

sb2109
          Jun 10, 2015

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Hi AskMeBazaar Team Myself B.Suresh Babu I raise Complaint For Roti Maker in 10 May 2015 i raise complaint for damage product complaint number was QRC471128 your team was accepted to pay money refund within 10 business days from the day of reverse pickup for my Roti Maker but still one month completed nut still amount was not credit in my account. i called to your team but still no one take care for corrective action but they are telling refund money within 2days, Same Robotic Dialogue had been heared for the last 10 calls. please refund my money and also give any compensation for delay refund
          Jun 10, 2015
          Dear Customer, We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on status on your query. Regards, AskmeBazaar

buddhasantoshkumar
            Jun 10, 2015

Dear Saller, I have placed order on 24-april. Shipment came on COD on 4-may i have rejected. And Asked for refund placed on 5-May.Till now i did'nt rccd my refund. I spent 300 rs for calling to till now no response. Being one of the big online sealer. I did'Nt expected this kind on service form you. Do needful ASAP, Regard'S Santosh.
            Jun 10, 2015
            "Dear Customer, Kindly share your order ID so that we may check and take appropriate actions in order to resolve the issue. Regards, AskmeBazaar"
            Jun 10, 2015
            Dear Customer, Please ignore the previous update and we have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, AskmeBazaar
            Dont buy with askmebazzar they are cheaters

siddhartha mittal
              Jun 10, 2015

Hi I have purchased MI Power bank - 10400mah, but it cant able to charge my smart phone . When i called ask me bazzar, Also they confirmed that they will refund the money back. After continuous followup they are regularly telling within next two days we will refund. Still I am not getting any proper feedback from them. Even the customer care executives are not responding properly. Please dont purchase any product from ask me bazzar. This portal they are selling platform product. Even the platform product.
              Jun 10, 2015
              Dear Customer, Kindly share your order ID so that we may check and take appropriate actions in order to resolve the issue. Regards, AskmeBazaar

bhagirath bhaliya
                from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                Jun 10, 2015

I purchased mi powerbank. but they sold me damage product. nd the product providing by askme is fake nd duplicate also they didnt gave my refund.. nd there is no senior.. (mera phon kat dya sala) plz dont purchase anything from this site..
                Jun 10, 2015
                Dear Customer, Kindly share your order ID so that we may check and take appropriate actions in order to resolve the issue. Regards, AskmeBazaar

kapilanmaverick
                  Jun 10, 2015

Hi I have purchased MI Power bank - 10400mah, but it cant able to charge my smart phone i.e, Nexus 5 more than 25%. When i called ask me bazzar, they have given complaint no - QRC506963 dt 15th May 2015. Also they confirmed that they will refund the money back. After continuous followup they are regularly telling within next two days we will refund. Still I am not getting any proper feedback from them. Even the customer care executives are not responding properly. Please dont purchase any product from ask me bazzar. This portal they are selling platform product. Even the platform product is better.
                  Jun 10, 2015
                  Dear Customer, We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, AskmeBazaar
                  same is the case with me it is charginf only 30% for my Xiomi redmi

this is a bakwaas site please dont waste ur money by purchasing heree

dilip393
                    from Surendranagar, Gujarat
                    Jun 10, 2015

I have ordered a sony Power bank of 10400 mAh on 1st may 2015 & it was asked to me that it will be delivered within8-10 days. But it is already one month passed i have placed the order but as on date i didn't receive the product. Whenever i called to the given customer care number all are only given the excuse. Also a complain was lodged before 15 days ago and today. Currently I purchase this product by other store so I don't want to buy this product so u refund me of my money and pay compensation of harassment.
                    Jun 10, 2015
                    "Dear Customer, We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, AskmeBazaar"

Sveta Khulbe
                      Jun 10, 2015

I, ( Sveta Khulbe) had ordered online on 13th May 2015 Puma combo of Red and Yellow watches from askmebazaar.com and had paid Rs 299 through online transaction for the same. Order No AB2968008, ( SELLER NAME R.R Enterprizes). The order was to be delivered to me by 23rd May 2015 but when it didn't I called their customer care number [protected] given on the site and they told me to wait for a few more days. Not receiving my order even till 27th May 2015 I lodged a complaint on the same day regarding my Order. My Complaint No is QRC27064007 . They told me I would receive a call from their executive regarding my complaint within 7 days but I didn't get any call. I kept on calling their customer care and they kept on saying that I would receive call from their side and told me that my order had been desptached on 15th May 2015. I requested the executive to transfer my call to the Manager on floor they didn't. Still they do not have a satisfying answer to when am I going to receive my order neither are they ready to return my amount with interest.They didn't even care when I told them that I would file a complaint at the Consumer Forum. At last having no other resort I request you to please file my complaint and to please ask the company to deliver my order along with the interest on Rs 299 form 13th May 2015 till the date of delivery and additional sum of Rs 5000 for the amount spent on phone calls and the mental stress and harassment caused to me due to their highly negligent behaviour in dealing with their clients or else to return my Rs 299 along with the interest on Rs 299 form 13th May 2015 till the date of delivery and additional sum of Rs 5000 for the amount spent on phone calls and the mental stress and harassment caused to me due to the company's highly negligent behaviour in dealing with their clients.
                      Jun 30, 2015
                      Dear Customer, We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, Team AskmeBazaar

ankit54394
                        Jun 10, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I ordered a Reebok Watch Combo worth Rs 399 from AskMeBazaar.The product was ordered on 20th May 2015.It has been 20 days and still i haven't received my product. I called the customer care many times but in vain. I also registered my complaint with them on 02nd June 2015.The company promised to address the complaint within 1 week but even that was not done. The customer care representatives were of no help. They simply tried to pacify me. I want my product and also the company to give me compensation as there has been a lot of delay on their part and they didn't even bother to tend to my complaint. Hope to get a solution soon.
                        Jun 10, 2015

Srikanta Ojha
                          Jun 10, 2015

I have ordered a Power bank of 10400 mAh on 08.05.2015 & it was asked to me that it will be delivered within 8-10 days. But it is already one month passed i have placed the order but as on date i didn't receive the product. Whenever i called to the given customer care number all are only given the excuse. Also a complain was lodged on 19.05.2015. And on 25.05.2015 i got a call from askmebazar that your product will be delivered between 03.06.2015. Another complain was also lodged on 05.06.2015Whenever i was asking for the docket number for tracking the product they are asking that we don't have any docket number. If possible kindly cancel the order. I do not want that product anymore.
                          Jun 10, 2015
                          "Dear Customer, We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, AskmeBazaar"

Shree Vaatsava
                            from Sangareddi, Telangana
                            Jun 10, 2015

Address: Medak, Andhra Pradesh

The summary of MY order AB3481782 ITEM QTY SUBTOTAL Seller: DJIRAJ ENTERPRISE Beats Earphone Round 1 Rs. 399 Item Price: Rs. 399 DISCOUNT Rs. 0 Shipping Charge FREE Total Rs. 399 [protected][protected][protected]-- Please cancel this order.or else provide information to cancel this order...
                            Jun 10, 2015
                            Dear Customer, We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, AskmeBazaar
                            Please cancel my order AB7614685 for track suits as it is of small size ie of XL size, but I wear size of XXXL.

santosh das7
                              Jun 9, 2015

Please provide as much information as possible... On last 14th may the product was delivered to me at that time I am out of station after coming and use then I know its a duplicate made by some 3rd party Chinese vendor which was not working it was exhausted after 5 minutes of charging . Now company told that we are not return the products after 48hrs of delive ry. if you are compared the product between flipkart and ask me product you found hell and heaven difference . This product and ask me both are there for cheating with people. I did not understand how kangna ranawat promote this fake duplicate product seller company.
                              Jun 10, 2015
                              "Dear Customer, Kindly share your order ID so that we may check and take appropriate actions in order to resolve the issue. Regards, AskmeBazaar"

sunny9947
                                Jun 9, 2015

I ordered two air compressor pumps but i recieved only one .Even you have also mentioned two in qty .this is purely cheating and i get only single call of taking my product back .On that day i was not in delhi so they get excuse askmebazaar closed my complaint.
                                Jun 10, 2015

mohit0001
                                  from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                  Jun 9, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

i ordered for MI 10400 power bank on 21st may for Rs 499 after that i went for holidays out of station my order delivered at my place i came back and i checked this product... but this is not working properly it is showing full charge but when i connect any device it got exhausted.. when i called to customer care to return it they said we cant do anything... such a big company like this selling fake product...
                                  Jun 10, 2015
                                  order ID is DGA3122473

shourya sood
                                    from Manali, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Jun 9, 2015

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

I was placing an order of sunglasses on ask me bazaar but suddenly the electricity lost and an order AB3472632 of some other glasses which I did not like was placed as I received it on my phone ...I don't know how to cancel the order but now I want it to be cancelled
                                    Jun 10, 2015

sridhars13
                                      Jun 9, 2015

I ordered this product on 29-may-2015, still I didn't receive any update from them. Today I called up the customer care, they says because of some technical issues my product was not delivered. He has raised an complaint now and It will take another 7 days of time to resolve it. Order number AB3269707 I am very much concerned that when they took the money and not even done so far and when customer itself calling that time they are taking a complaint. Its really a worst experience. After seeing all reviews I am worried whether my product will be delivered or not ? This makes us not to believe such online sites for purchasing.
                                      Jun 10, 2015
                                      "Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. We have forwarded your query to concerned department and we will get in touch with you within next 48 hours with an update on the status. Regards, AskmeBazaar"

BVAMSI1994
                                        from TIRUPATI, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jun 9, 2015

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh

I ordered one combo pack AB3341726 from ask me bazaar for final price 399/- after applying a coupon, but on the courier it is 499/- . I called customer care immediately but no response from them. That product is important to me. So I paid 499/- and take that packed cover, all the products inside are damaged ie., wrist watch glass is teared and all other damaged, I send photos to you, Worst experience ever happened by you ask me bazaar is worst bazaar. My parents are angry on me now. Please understand my problem and I tell all my friends to please don't buy in worst bazaar.
                                        Jun 10, 2015