Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 88

PINAKI2011
Sep 7, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I am golejan bibi, my husband name is SURHAQE KHAN [ vill-+po--chanduli, Dt-burdwan, PS-katwa, PIN-713502, ST--west bengal, ] .

SIR I requst to you that my husband was policy holder of BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE COMPANY LTD, [ POLICY NO[protected]-00110872, and CERTIFICATE NO[protected]/ [protected]. SERIAL NO[protected] ] but now my hasband was alrady death by snake at home 1:30 PM, ofcours admited in katwa hospital under DRsiddheswar gupta reg no-41026 0fwbmc. my husband was death 5:10 PM at 09/07/2010 at katwa hospital.
I want claim but refused bajaj allianz because [ Bajaj sent to me that " we acknowledge receipt of documents submitted by you. but sorry to inform you that death due to snake bite is not covered under provisos [2] [f] of the policy.
in view of the above we are unable to honor this claim.hence your claim stands repudiated.
This letter is issued without prejudice to our other rights and contentions".31/12/10.]

sir i requst to you that you care this case.

yours faithfully
golenjan bibi

VILL+PO--CHANDULI,PS-KATWA,
DT-BURDWAN,PIN-713502
ST-WEST BENGAL.MOB--[protected]
MAIL ID--pinaki.[protected]@gmail.com.

harsh111
    Sep 3, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I have been submitted my pf documents since Feb 2011 to my company and status is still pending.
    I even don't know about the reason for the delay.I have made a lot of mails for the same to my organisation.
    At EPFO i am seeing the following information for many days:

STATUS for Member ID: PUPUN[protected]

Claim ID : PUPUN[protected]
    Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO PUPUN[protected] HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 19.05.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.

Claim ID : PUPUN[protected]
    Status : Claim Form 19 for PF Settlement AGAINST Member Account No (PUPUN[protected] has been rejected. Rejection letter is under dispatch/ dispatched to address in your claim form.

Please help to expedite.

Could you please send your contact details along with the problem you are facing to help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in.
    After receiving the details, we would investigate the matter and would take the necessary actions on the issue you have raised.

Bajaj Allianz Customer Care

devenderbaweza
      Aug 31, 2011

I want to make a complaint against Bajaj, Here I would like to point out with the policy details that My brother is caring a policy in the name of Mr. Bodh Raj policy no. [protected],Bajaj allianz Family-Carefirst for which he paid on 31/03/2010 and the policy was issued on 23/04/2010, receipt for which is attached . .

On 26th July 2011my niece Shagun, who is a daughter to my brother Bodh Rah(policy holder) was admitted to Sheetla Hospital & Eye Institute Pvt. Ltd.New Railway Road Gurgaon, Haryana. And it was found in her report that she was suffering from Typhoid Fever and was getting diagnosed for the same.

Now, when the case was forwarded for the claim it was rejected as Shagun has fibrous dysplasia , which was not a valid reason according to us and hospital, and further a letter from the hospital is also written to the company saying that it has nothing to do with the Typhoid Fever due to which she was admitted so claim shuld be passed/settled.

Then we also approached the agent who done this policy Mr. Ervinder Dhull and later Branch Manager Sector-14, Gurgaon Sudhir Sharma who showed no interest to help us.And Sudhir Sharma said that the claim can not be settled without going to court, and no further explanation was given in this regards.
      Then after sneding 8 mils to Amit.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in , today I got a mail with a letter attached which says my claim can not be settled, and claim has been repudiated.
      Please help as we find ourselves so helpless.

With best regards,
      Devender Kumar
      Dear Mr. Devender Kumar,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Please note that we have received your request and investigating the matter. Kindly allow us some time to look into it and get back to you at the earliest.

Bajaj Allianz
      Dear Mr. Devender Kumar,

We hope our representative has communicated with you regarding your complaint via email and it is resolved.

We appreciate your time and patience.

Bajaj Allianz

DINKAMAL PRAJAPATI
        Aug 30, 2011

I PURCHASE MY REFRIGERATOR ON 20TH AUG.2010 FROM VIJAY SALES AHMEDABAD FINANCE BY BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD. & THEY GIVE ME ONE POLICY OF 1LACS GROUP INSURANCE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ GROUP SURAKSHA SCHEME FOR THIS POLICY I PAID 1231.00RS BUT TILL TODAY I AM NOT RECEIVED POLICY OF THAT.
        I WENT TO VIJAY SALES & BAJAJ ALLIANZ BOTH LOTS OF TIME BUT THEY NOT GIVE ME ANY SATISFACTORY ANS. IN BETWEEN ANYTHING CAN HAPPENED TO MY FAMILY OR ME WHAT SHOULD I DO?
        I AM REQUESTING TO YOU PL. DO NEEDFUL

Rajesh Widhani
          Aug 29, 2011

Refund on DOUBLE POLICY amount on my SWIFT CAR REGN NO MH-13-AC-572 NOT RECIEVED, despite COMPLAINT REGD vide IRDA No : 562/UII/COMP/10-11 and Ombudsman Mumbai letter Ref No Omb/Mum/GI/Misc/1275/10-11 dt 18 Jan 2011 forwarded to Ms Shilpa Prasad, Asst manager Claims, Bajaj Allainz, Prabhadevi, Mumbai 25 along with my complaint copy.
          Repeated mails to Bajaj Allainz has illicited no response.
          My mob No [protected]

REAL ALLIANZ — NOT REFUNDING DEPOSIT

an ad in the deccan chronicle paper of hyderabad said that you could install a communication tower and on approval you would be paid rs. 25000/- rent per month plus a 10 lakh deposit and an court agreement woulde be done. I rang up the given numbers and spoke to Mr. Sudesh and he sms me an account number of sumit bansal and told me to deposit Rs. 1260/- as inspection charges of the engineers who would come to inspect my land for the installing of the tower. In case my place was selected I would be charged only Rs. 260 and balance 1000/- would be refunded. To cut it short - I paid the amt. no one came to inspect the place. but I was sent a letter to pay more for insurance which I refused to pay and they agreed to pay back my refund. They put me on to their floor manager Mr. Aditiya Kashyap and up to date I have not received my refund from them and the given cell numbers are constantly switched off. I am sending you the correspondence details I have. Please do take ACTION AGAINST SUCH FRAUDS.
          Dear Mr. Aditiya Kashyap.
          As per the conversation I had with you earlier in the day, I would like you to refund the total amount of the payment made by me in the account of Mr. Sumit Bansal corporation bank 1312/sb/01/001255 amount of Rs. 1260/-

NON REFUND OF DOUBLE INSURANCE AMOUNT - Comment #1831343 - Image #0

Please note that we have received your request and investigating the matter. Kindly allow us some time to look into it and get back to you at the earliest.

Bajaj Allianz

shail2810
            Aug 29, 2011

Address: Buxar, Bihar

i have taken an insurance cover for my car from bajaj allianz general insurance company ltd. POLICY NO. OG[protected]-00000329. i had applied for claiming the insurance amount as my car met with an accident. it has been 5 months now however i have not been able to get my insurance claim as your officials are holding on to it for unknow reasons. i may either be informed if any action on my side is pending or else my insurance amount be released so that i can undertake necessary repairs to my car

shri j n singh

bajaj allianz general insurance company ltd — Non claim of medical insurance

There is no words to say about their worst service and usless excuses for not to claim and all time pass works only....... As your well wisher I am requiesting to all --- do not opt this useless organisation......
            Please let us know your comlaint in detal. Is there any claim being rejected?

Bajaj Allianz

rajindermangla
              from Adampur, Punjab
              Aug 29, 2011

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

MY SELF RAJINDER KUMAR MANGLA S/O VED PARKASH #32459 PARAS RAM NAGAR BATHINDA 151001.I HAVE A POLICY FROM BAJAJ ALLIANZ AGENT YESBANK NAME PUNEET PURI -50000/- THROUGH YESBANK .I DONT KNOW ABOUT THIS POLICY HE DONT TELL ME REGARDING THIS & I HAVE NO ANY DOCUMENT RECIEVE ME & NO ANY RESPONCE FROM PUNEET PURI & COMPANY .HE MISGUIDE ME & WAIST MYTIME & MONEY. I HAS VERY MENTALLY HARRASING FROM PUNEET PURI .PLS HELP ME & SOLVE MY PROBLUM.

CONTACT ME-
              RAJINDER KUMAR MANGLA S/O VED PARKASH
              # 32459 PARAS RAM NAGAR BATHINDA-151001
              MOB-[protected]-[protected]
              [protected]@gmail.comDownload: eType1.com/f.php

Bajaj Allianz — No response

This is to bring too your notice the callous attitude of your staff at one o[censored]r Branch Ofiices at Nabha, Distt Patiala.
              I purchased an Insurance policy # [protected] in 2006.
              For three years I have paid the premium at due intervals. Just few days back I enquired about the fund value of my investment & which is in fact less than what I have invested in three years. When I approached the local branch officer for a satisfactory response to it he refused to divulge any thing on it & insisted me to visit their office for any such query.
              So far I have not recieved any satisfactory response from their customer care but for 02 cusomary e mails.

Indeed shameful on their part.
              We hope your issue has been resolved.

We have received your request and apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Our support staff will get in touch with you soon.

Bajaj Allianz

sarvotamchauhan
                Aug 27, 2011

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

i have a bajaj allinz car insurence dec-2010 to valid dec-2011
                when my car going to maruti workshop for accidental claime
                bajaj allianz denie my car claim .
                my car 9444 NO. IS STILL in wokshop for waiting approval for claim but bajaj survior of baja was denie .
                to give me full legal accidental claim.
                policy no.[protected]
                pls give me detail how to denie my car claim that was legal
                Dear Mr. Sarvotam Chauhan

This is Ajay from Bajaj Allianz. I have taken note of your complaint and forwarded it to the concerned department for resolution. If you could provide use your email address by emailing to help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in we will get back shortly with the details. You can also raise a complaint using the following link - http://support.bajajallianz.com/support/index.php/register-a-complaint/
                well mr. ajay my e mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com
                i m not compalining you .
                i m very disapointed through your bajaj allinz insurence company
                Dear Mr. Sarvotam

Thanks for sending across your email address. I will follow-up with the claims team and write back to you as soon as I have the information. Look forward to solving your issue.
                Ajay

ksuda
                  Aug 25, 2011

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

I have obtain Bajaj Allianze Policy No. [protected] from "unit gain protection plus account" on 03/07/2009 and payed all regular premium for three cosecutive years.Now the present A/c value is Rs 29677/- against my investment amount of Rs36000/-The bajaj Allianze insurance company is cheating the innocent public by providing the name as "gain protection plus" policy.Hence I request all public not to invest Bajaj Allianze company for any insurance.
                  K.Koil Sudahar

Bajaj Allianz co. — Insurance policy

I had already sent u a complaint on Bajaj Allianz co. on 21.5.2011 but looks it has not been recd.I am holding platinum policy of the company.Having paid 2 instmt.i.we.5,00.000/- could not pay the 3rd one due to my health problem and being jobless.(premium of 2.50 lac per yr.paid for 2 yrs.) I am not in a position to do my job as such I would like to surrender the policy and to ge back atleast the principle amount to take care of my old parents who r 92 yrs old and am also 55 yrs.& abv.as such I request u to do the needful in this regard.
                  Dear Mr. Ksuda

I am Ajay from Bajaj Allianz. If you could provide use your email address by emailing to help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in we will get back shortly with the details of your fund value and the cause of reduction in your A/c value. You can also raise a complaint using the following link - http://support.bajajallianz.com/support/index.php/register-a-complaint/
                  Bajaj support is only word of mouth.
                  Insurance Policy Renewal

I have obtain Bajaj Allianze Policy No. [protected] from "unit gain protection plus account" on 28/04/2009 and payed all regular premium for three cosecutive years.Now the present A/c value is Rs 59557/- against my investment amount of Rs75000/-The bajaj Allianze insurance company is cheating the innocent public by providing the name as "gain protection plus" policy.Hence I request all public not to invest any product of Bajaj Allianze company for any insurance.

RAJESH K.G

paragdutta
                    Aug 24, 2011

Address: Nagaon, Assam

I am investing Rs 20000 per year since last 4 years in Allianz bajaj New Family Gain policy. My Policy No is [protected]. The product code of my policy is 62 and the UIN is 116L039V02. My contact no is [protected]. However though I am paying the annual premiums of the policy regularly, I have not received any report on the current NAV as well as value of my policy yet. Please send me abouth the current details on the NAV of my policy either in my contact no or by E mail at prg.[protected]@gmail.com

Parag Dutta,[protected]

BAJAJ ALLIANZ NEW FAMILY GAIN — is it useful

hi friends
                    am dng my clge 2nd yr, i ws lokking fr a part tme job, as i am vry much need of mny to go fr my p.g.meanwhle i saw a add abt bajaj allianz new family gain, and contacted tht person ...am very sure tht the person i spke s nt clear abt his job so am very confused in choosing to go fr the policy r nt to invest ...
                    plz advice me is it safe to invest mny ...in bajaj allianz new family gain...and also tell me hw mch shld i hve to pay each prmium
                    plz send mail to help me...bcz i am very much o[censored]r advice

thanking uuuu
                    with sorrow
                    v.rahamath
                    As there is no contact information, please contact the nos below and we will be happy to help you.

Helpline Number
                    LIFE INSURANCE
                    Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
                    MTNL/BSNL[protected] Tel (+[protected]
                    Tata[protected] Fax (+[protected]
                    Bharti[protected] Email [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
                    Reliance[protected] SMS [protected]@56070

GENERAL INSURANCE
                    Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
                    Any Landline/Mobile[protected] Tel (+[protected]
                    MTNL/BSNL[protected] Fax (+[protected]
                    Bharti[protected] Email [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
                    Dear Mr. Dutta,

We have received your request and apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Our support staff will soon get in touch with you.

Bajaj Allianz
                    I have invested Rs 11000 per year for 3 years in Allianz bajaj New Family Gain policy. My Policy No is 78123210. However though I have paid the annual premiums of the policy regularly, I have not received any report on the current NAV as well as value of my policy yet. Please send me abouth the current details on the NAV of my policy either in my contact no- [protected] or by E mail at [protected]@yahoo.com
                    hello sir
                    My policy is no. [protected] since past march 2008 to till date i have a policy in new family gain, so i need current NAV and how much of amount in my account, kindly reply me soon.

sunildevare
                      Aug 22, 2011

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra

My policy number is 36452243. I filled 3 installments. I did not get update statement of my portfolio.o please send me my detais about my product i.e. current NAV value. My E-mail i d is [protected]@gmail.com
                      please send me as early as possible

We have received your request. We apologize for the inconvenience and our support staff will soon get in touch with you.

Bajaj Allianz

kajanwalarajanikant
                        Aug 20, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Dear Sir . My Name Rajanikant C.Kajanwala My policy No:[protected] Plan:Bajaj Allianz capital Unit Gain.I have urgently required of money,please give me my policy sarrender value amount & sarrenderfrom .please sent immigite

We have received your request.
                        Kindly send us your contact details on help.[protected]@bajajallianz.com.

Bajaj Allianz

shyambahadursingh
                          Aug 17, 2011

Address: Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh

i just want to know the current status of my policy no 65898257
                          my policy number is [protected]
                          my policy no. is [protected], pls tell me my current status
                          Kindly send us your contact details on help.[protected]@bajajallianz.com.

Bajaj Allianz

bhagirathbishnoi
                            from Dindigul, Tamil Nadu
                            Aug 9, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

i Bhagirath Bishnoi, worked with bajaj allianz life insurance comany from[protected] to[protected] .i submitted my provident fund withdrawl request on January 2011& my PF A/CNo. MH34020/042843.but till now i have not recieved my PF amount. i approached every where but have not got satisfactory response from anywhere.so plz sought out my problem as soon as possible as i need of money very much. Please make contact with me on my no-[protected]
                            Dear Mr.Bishnoi,

We have received your request and will get back to you at the earliest on this.

Thanks for your patience.

Bajaj Allianz

prashant comar
                              Aug 6, 2011

Address: Himachal Pradesh

subject:- MY car policy no-og[protected]-00000263,vehicle.no.HP03C.1247

Sir i got the above mentioned policy done from BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE CO.LTD SHIMLA last year,and before taking the policy i had declared that i had taken the claim from the previous company to the company adviser,as i met with the accident few days back and contacted the company for the claim, for which they refused and said that i have mislead the company for the claim,but i would like to tell u clearly that it is the mistake of the companys adviser who just took the cheque from me, filled the proposal form on his own without bringing anything in my knowledge and didnt even got signed from me and got the insurance done by giving ncb to me.As a layman i do not have knowledge about all these things.So kindly ask the company to settle my claim at the earliest.

THANKING YOU

For Hotel Prashant
                              Shimla
                              Prashant [protected]
                              Dear Mr. Prashant,

Please allow us some time to investigate the matter and get back to you.

Bajaj Allianz

Mysonlov
                                Aug 5, 2011

Address: Rajasthan

This is for the second time I am submitting this COMPLAIN to you.
                                I have taken a medical insurance policy (Silver Health- Senior Citizen) from Bajaj Allianz G.I.Co.Ltd.
                                I was told that if you qualify the medical tests and the policy is issued to you then the company will refund me the expenses paid for the medical tests. They told me that if someone is found unhealthy in the test reports,the company will not insure them and no medical expenses will be reimbursed. As all of my medical reports were perfect I got the policy issued, of which I have paid Rs.13,313/= against the policy premium. Later on when I applied for the refund with the test report receipts (attached) ,they have given back the documents to my agent telling him that no refund is applicable. No specific reason was given. Now I request you to please ask them why they are harassing me. Why the hell they are not refunding me the expenses as per their policy conditions.(Documents attached)
                                Please help me out,
                                Policy No. OG[protected]-00000102
                                I have renewed my policy , Policy No. OG[protected]-00000103
                                26.02.2011 to 25.02.2012
                                Prakash Chand Khandelwal
                                67/178, Pratap Nagar, Sanganer, Jaipur. 302033
                                E-Mail ID - [protected]@ymail.com

Bajaj Allianz G.I.Co.Ltd. (Silver Health - Senior Citizen Mediclaim Insurance) — Payment of refund not made

I have taken a medical insurance policy (Silver Health- Senior Citizen) from Bajaj Allianz G.I.Co.Ltd.
                                I was told that if you qualify the medical tests and the policy is issued to you then the company will refund me the expenses paid for the medical tests. They told me that if someone is found unhealthy in the test reports,the company will not insure them and no medical expenses will be reimbursed. As all of my medical reports were perfect I got the policy issued, of which I have paid Rs.13,313/= against the policy premium. Later on when I applied for the refund with the test report receipts (attached) ,they have given back the documents to my agent telling him that no refund is applicable. No specific reason was given. Now I request you to please ask them why they are harassing me. Why the hell they are not refunding me the expenses as per their policy conditions.(Documents attached)
                                Please help me out,
                                Policy No. OG[protected]-00000102
                                I have renewed my policy , Policy No. OG[protected]-00000103
                                26.02.2011 to 25.02.2012
                                Prakash Chand Khandelwal
                                67/178, Pratap Nagar, Sanganer, Jaipur. 302033
                                E-Mail ID - [protected]@ymail.com

We have received your complaint and are working on the same.
                                Request you to give us some time to investigate the matter.

We will get back to you soon.

Bajaj Allianz
                                Dear Mr. Khandelwal,

We have received your request. We apologize for the inconvenience cause to you. Please allow us few days to investigate and get back to you.

Bajaj Allianz

antrikshagarwal
                                  from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Aug 3, 2011

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

MY PF NO. IS MH/34020/009589 I HAVE DEPOSITED MY PAPERS AT THE OFFICE BUT I HAVENT GOT ANY RESPONSE FROM THE COMPANY.

NOW I GOT YOUR ID AND MAILED YOU.
                                  PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PLACE WHERE I HAVE TO SUBMIT MY PAPERS AGAIN FOR IT.

ANTRIKSH AGARWAL

BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIC LTD — Activation of data card

I had applied for a data card on 9th sept'09 and received the data card on 11th and was confirmed that it is already activated .Bit till date it is not activated and no one is ready to help.
                                  Request you to do the needful.

Sunil K Gupta
                                  Dear Mr. Agarwal,

We have received your request and will get back to you at the earliest on this.

Bajaj Allianz

Prabhat Kr. Agarwal
                                    from Raiganj, West Bengal
                                    Jul 30, 2011

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Policy No. - OG[protected]-00043880
                                    Car no. WB 06 C 5783

The representative of the company had not disclosed about the terms and conditions of the policy at the time of renewal of the policy. Further the original policy papers in hard copy has not been delivered at our place till date. On making a claim for the damages due to an accident the company refused to give the claim, telling that we had given false declaration. They had given us a discount of No Claim Bonus even though we had taken claims for damages in our previous policy. Was it not the responsibility of the company to check at the time of renewal of the policy?
                                    Moreover on asking for the proposal form signed by us and the acknowledged courier receipt, the company personnel are not responding and not providing us with the same.
                                    Please look into the matter.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Can we request you to send your contact details on help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in.
                                    We will look into the matter and get back to you shortly.

Bajaj Allianz

We assume that our support staff has spoken to you regarding your complaint and it has been resolved.

Bajaj Allianz

vijaykumar12777
                                      Jul 27, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

i took the one insurace policy from the bajaj alinz kolhapur branch in dec. 2010. ut till i did not get the original policy documents. when i contacted the kolhapur division maneger about this before 2 mothns he told me u will get soon . i will do inquiry. then i did the online compalints to bajaj aliz then theysend me the recipt of the tej courier and said that the policy is delivered to sunita waghmare. but i did not get. then i went to tej courier sangli branch but there also get the same answerthe policy is deliver to sunita waghmare . but i did not know the sunita waghmare. till now i did not get the policy what i have to do. pl do need ful and reply
                                      policy number is [protected]
                                      have to be do needful

suhas bhavsar
                                        Jul 27, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

My wife purchased policy on 18/12/2007. As there is not regular income she applied for single premium unit gain plus gold policy but without our knowledge for his own benefit the agent change the premium mode from single to annual. Due to the mistake of agent the policy is lapsed as non payment of next premium . We are get cheated by the agent . Is there no control of bajaj allianz on there agents. can we get our money back. Policy no [protected] Product code 89 UIN 116L051V01

bajaj allianz life insurance ltd — non receipt of policy documents since feb 2011

Hi Team ,

Myself Prashant Prabhakar Satam in the month of feb 2011 i have taken two policies of Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Ltd from one of the executive from India Infoline Mr Ravi Patil one is on my name and another is on my mom's name my both the cheques have been cleared in Feb 2011 only but since i have not got any policy documents neither Ravi Patil is answering my phone calls so i m worried abt my money and once i called up there customer help line they have stress my mom's documents and they have told me to they will send it to them on my postal address but till date i have not received a single paper so team pls do somthing if you could and get in touch with me on my cell [protected] . I dont know but pls help for getting my money back .

Prashant Satam
                                        Dear Mr. Satam,

We've received your request and would get back to you shortly on this.

Bajaj Allianz
                                        Dear Mr. Satam,

Hope you have received communication from our executive regarding your policy documents and this have resolved your query.

Regard,
                                        Bajaj Allianz

Could you please send us your contact details on help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in.

Bajaj Allianz