Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 86

MUKESHSBANSAL
Jan 16, 2012

Address: Barmer, Rajasthan

I AM PURCHASE A POLICY FROM BAJAJ ALLIANZ NEW UNITGAIN ACCOUNT.
COMPANY AND AS PER COMPANY RUAL CHARGES 1 YEAR ALLOCATION CHARGES 55% AND RENEWAL ALLOCATION 4%. I AM AGREE WITH COMPANY.
BUT COMPANY IMPOSED CHARGES RS 4525.78 IN MY A/C.
I AM LOSS TOTAL RS 4525.78.
KINDLY SEE THE MATTER AND OBLIGE.

MUKESH BANSAL
HIGH SCHOOL ROAD
BARMER
Dear Mr. Mukesh Bansal,

Bajaj Allianz always values its customers and hence is very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please note that we have received your request. Can we request you to mail your details at help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in? Our support staff will soon get in touch with you.

We would like to inform you that we have created a separate customer care portal http://support.bajajallianz.com/support/ where you can post your queries.
We appreciate your patience and time.

Bajaj Allianz Customer Support

Evebert Kavu
    Jan 11, 2012

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

the representative send by the company told that we only have to pay the annually due only three times and i[censored] wish you can surrender the policy he didn't say anything about paying after that
    and two years after joining this policy we came to know about from my friend who was also cheated this way that the money for insurance would be taken from the sum due annually which the representative said that the company wont take
    as a result i went to the local sub office at ernakulam but they also said the same that the sum for the insurance wont be taken from the annually paid sum which they told they are putting in share market.

i went to the office at ernakulam to surrender my policy and they say that i will only get RS:20000 in return and i have paid RS:36000 as they told so i want a solution for this. if no action is taken i will go to the law of court

Amreen Acharya
      Jan 10, 2012

I am Mrs Amreen Acharya a customer of Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance since last three years. My complaint is that I renwened my health policy on the 11/11/2012 & still have not receieved my policy doccuments .The executives in Bajaj Allianz office are very rude & lack product knowledge. Today Is the 10/01/2012 I have still not receieved my policy doccuments. I have been calling since November 2011 & executives keep promising that they would send it to my home address. I called up last on the 04/01/2012 &spoke with Anuradha Pawar at Bajaj Allianz office & she promised to send the policy cards & the policy doccuments.

Today on the 10/01/2012 I receieved a courier which had the health cards only & no policy doccuments & so I called up anuradha pawar at the direct # she gave me as.... [protected] at around 1pm. Anuja attended the called & said that anuradha has gone for lunch & once she comes back she would call me back. I didnt receieve a call so I called the same # ([protected]) again. Anuja attended the call & then called anuradha loudly & said gai khadde mein amreen ka call hai. & later when I confronted her that why did she say something like that she said she was not the same person & disconected the call. I called the # [protected] again & spoke with Advit who said that, that #[protected] was his direct # & there was no girl there. He was not ready to hear or appoligise was just not interested. Later when I explained him the whole seen he said that Anuja is his manager & she can't say something like that. He didnt trust what I said.I have been harrased by these guys they just don't want to help they are in a hurry to end the call.I am just calling up & waisting time & money & nobody to help. Want to know If someone can help me with this. & if possible want to port my policy to any other company.

Regards Amreen
      Dear Mrs. Amreen Acharya,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Could you please send your contact details to help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in?

Once we receive the details from your end, we would investigate the matter and would take the necessary actions on the issue you have raised.
      We would like to inform you that we have created a separate customer care portal http://support.bajajallianz.com/support/ where you can post your queries.

Bajaj Allianz Customer Care

ashis29
        Jan 8, 2012

----- Original Message -----
        Date: Thursday, June 2, 2011 6:05 pm
        Subject: Fw: Settlement of PF claims
        To: acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in, acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in, [protected]@epfindia.gov.in, rc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com

> Respected Sir,
        > Please look into the matter and respond at your earliest.
        >
        >
        > With Warm Regards
        >
        > Ashish Chaturvedi
        >

>
        > Treat yourself at a restaurant, spa, resort and much more with Rediff Deal ho jaye!
        >
        > ----- Original Message -----
        > From: "Ashish Chaturvedi"<[protected]@rediffmail.com>
        > Date: Thursday, June 2, 2011 6:05 pm
        > Subject: Settlement of PF claims
        > To: <[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>
        > Cc: <acc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>,<rc.[protected]@epfindia.gov.in>,&...
        >
        > Please find enclosed herewith the scanned copy of the letter send to me regarding the information of settlement of PF claims against my PF account no MH-34020/34254 which is in the name of Ashish Chaturvedi through that I come to know that two cheques were issued in my name against my PF claim.Details are as follows :-
        > 1-P.F.Cheque No. 523193 dated 29/04/10 of Rs. 12796.00
        > 2-FPF Cheque No. 628165 dated 29/04/10 of Rs. 5760.00
        > Sir,as per the requirement,I had sent an application to the employer along with account blank cheque in the month of September'10 but till date I had not recd any settlement of my PF claims in my account.Account details are as follows :-
        > Ashish Chaturvedi
        > A/C No. SB [protected]
        > State Bank Of India,
        > Kamla Nagar Branch,
        > Agra(U.P.)
        > Sir,You are requested to please do the needful at your earliest.
        >
        > Ashish Chaturvedi
        > Ph : [protected]
        > Agra

Picture_014.jpg

(Size 475.20 KB) Download Attachment

Scan For Virus with F-Secure
        Dear Mr. Ashish Chaturvedi,

Bajaj Allianz always values its customers and hence is very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please note that we have received your request and investigating the matter. Can we request you to allow us some time into look this matter? Our support staff will soon get in touch with you.

preetiamit
          Jan 8, 2012

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

my self preeti gupta. i was the employee of bajaj allianz life insurance company as a bussiness development manager. i left that job in december 2008 but still i am not getting my provident fund. i have sent so many mail for the same but there was no responce.
          my emp id is 67407, my pf account no. is MH/34020/058154. my dob is 13.09.1983

thanks N rgds

preeti gupta
          emp id - 67407
          mob - [protected]
          Dear Ms. Preeti Gupta,

Bajaj Allianz always values its employees and hence is very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please note that we have received your request and investigating the matter. Can we request you to allow us some time into look this matter? Our support staff will soon get in touch with you.

skashyap
            Jan 5, 2012

I purchased a new mobile number in November 2011. Since December, I have been receiving messages regarding renewal of policies number [protected] and [protected] to pay premium of Rs 10,000 and Rs. 7,500 respectively that were due in March 2011. I also received an automated call regarding the same today. I have not purchased these policies and these calls and messages are a nuisance for me. Please remove my number from your policy details.
            pls contact ...
            Contact Details for Customer Care:
            BSNL[protected]
            TATA[protected]
            BHARTI[protected]
            Dear Mr.Kashyap,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Could you please send your contact details to help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in?

Once we receive the details from your end, we would investigate the matter and would take the necessary actions on the issue you have raised.

suryateja25
              from Bangalore, Karnataka
              Jan 3, 2012

Misguided and Fraud

My name is P Venkata Suryanarayana and my Bajaj Allianz Super Saver Policy number is : [protected]. I took this policy 29th November 2011.

As a part of my investment plan I contacted Bajaj Allianz Executives and Marketing guys of bangalore branch. They explained so many plans. After some days they called me and told that as a part of DIWALI offer they are giving so many other benefits like..

22 Comments
              kdgfdjfkjkf
              from Anand, Gujarat
              Dec 31, 2011

Address: Haryana

I am not a policy. but company is post my home is policy.i am complaint it.the no is 14791699.
              my policy no-[protected].and the membership no-[protected].plz chak this.
              my name-LALIT KUMAR
              mb-[protected]
              Dear Mr. Lalit Kumar,

Please note that we have received your request and investigating the matter. Can we request you to allow us some time into look this matter??? Our support staff will soon get in touch with you.

mukti.prusty
                Dec 29, 2011

Address: Odisha

I have invested in Bajaj Allianz in ULIP policy. Every qtr 1500 INR. First one yrs they have deducted 97% of the qtrly premium and only 3% is invested. But the agent had not told me anything regarding this. See what kind of agents they have with the stupid company(Bajaj Allianz).
                Once I saw my policy status and I was shocked to see the present worth on my policy. If I would have reedem my policy I would get only 10% of my invested amount. Then I stopped paying premium. and after sometime they told me now market is down please invest some more time and then your fund will grow. Since then I cleared all my unpaid balances and did ECS link to my bank account. Now i am seeing the funds are still not growing. Now i have a loss of 55% of my total investment. My friends trust me NEVER INVEST IN BAJAJ ALLIANCE. This is a CHOR COMPANY, mind it CHOR COMPANY.
                Dear Madam,

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Could you please send your contact details along with the problem you are facing to help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in?

My contract details:
                mail id- mukti.[protected]@ge.com
                mukti.[protected]@gmail.com
                Phone no - [protected]

gawankar
                  Dec 27, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I, Mrs. Yamini S Gawankar, Policyholder have submitted maturity
                  discharge form alongwith Original Policy document (pol.no.[protected],
                  pan card xerox, ECS form and cancelled cheque at SakiVihar Rd,
                  Powai, Mumbai Branch Office of Bajaj Allianz on 26/11/2011. The person at the said
                  branch office took 3 hours to only accept the documents. I have
                  written complaint on 26/11/2011 in the complaint register also. The
                  maturity amt is to be transferred in my Account within 11 working
                  days, as it was not transferred I have contacted the Head Office
                  at Pune on 21/12/2011. The complaint no.is 14714893. On 23/12/2011,
                  it is informed by their customer care centre that my maturity cheque was delivered to
                  SakiVihar Office, Powai on 14/12/2011. Therefore, I once again
                  visited at Saki Vihar, Powai Office on 24/12/2011. But the Branch
                  Manager, Mr Abhay Daas informed me that they don't have my cheque at
                  their office. Again I have waited there for 2 hours. But atlast no
                  solutions found. I have given my contact no. and address to Mr Daas
                  so that when the cheque is found he will inform me accordingly. Butre
                  since no reply from him again I have contacted twice to Mr Daas on
                  26/12/2011 (Monday). But he said that the problem is with courier and
                  still I have no reply from him. I have sent email on 26/12/11 at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in regarding the same. I have once again contacted customer care centre on 27/12/11 and once again they have give
                  me complain no.14821239.

In view of the above, as one month is over after the date of maturity (maturity was on 26/11/2011) why shouldn't I claim for delayed payment charges and mental harrasement charges from such a reputed Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Ltd.

Kindly help me in this matter earliest. My e-mail is [protected]@gmail.com

Yamini S Gawankar
                  Contact No.[protected]
                  Dear Madam,

Please note that we have received your request and investigating the matter. Can we request you to allow us some time into look this matter??? Our support staff will soon get in touch with you.

sukanta_2013
                    Dec 26, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I am a health insurance holder of Bajaj Allianz health insurence service. This is my details.

Customer ID: 24177367
                    Policy No. OG[protected]-00000619

As per your renewal notice dated on 04/08/2011. I have paid the amount through cheque no. 249097 dated 11/08/2011( central bank of india) through agent Joydev Patowari( mob no. [protected]).

But i still not received any document like Health Card and Policy from you.
                    I will be kind enough if you send my renewed Policy and Health Card as soon as possible in my address.

Saroj Kanta Bhowmik
                    (mob no. [protected])
                    73/N Nuttanpally,P.O- Titagarh
                    DIST- 24-Parganas(North)
                    Kolkata-700119
                    Dear Ms. Bhowmik,

pratapbhanur
                      from Patan, Maharashtra
                      Dec 24, 2011

Respected Madam,

I wish to take-up serious matter of cracked developed in front suspension of my Scorpio vehicle, which has covered only 25,000 kms and time wise it has crossed warranty period. Though the vehicle has crossed warranty period but the part which is cracked suppose to give life long service in normal running. This bracket cracked while going on tar road from Pimpri to Chakan (20 kms away near by place). The left wheel gone on a small ditch & bracket cracked & we could not moves as such, it was towed to Authorized dealer & lodged Claim with Insurance co. Bajaj Allianz. However Surveyor report it is clearly mentioned that due to prior crack the bracket cracked. On the basis of Surveyor's report the Insurance co. rejected the claim. We wrote to both Mahindra & Insurance co. to help us but they are not responding.
                      My vehicle is lying at Mahindra Dealer Sliver jubilee Motors wksp Last 6 months unattended. We wrote to Dealer / Company to give us Joint Investigation report regarding failure at such early stage how ever same is still awaited. We wrote letters to both on 27/11/2011, but more than 20 days passed their response still awaited. Copy of the letters enclosed for your ref. please. Hope your kind gesture will help us to resolve our complaint.

C. R. Choudhary, Mobile # [protected]
                      Block 108/1 NR, Laxmi Dharmshala River Road Pune 411017

Copy letter written to Insurance Co. & no reply received till date.
                      Claim Manager CGR/Claim/Scorpio/1 dated 29th Nov. 2011
                      Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Ltd.
                      Vardhman, 4th Floor
                      7, Loves Chowk, Shankar Sheth Road
                      Pune - 411042

Sub: Non acceptance of your decision about Repudiation of claim no. OC[protected]-00012022
                      Insurance Police No. OG[protected]-00022532 dated 10.11.2011

This has reference to your registered letter no. nil dated 29.3.2011 sent by registered post. We have
                      gone through the letter and your decision about repudiation of the claim is not acceptable due to the following reasons:-
                      1. The Surveyor did not even open the cracked bracket / removed from the vehicle and simply on basis
                      of visual examination that too from a distance of at least one feet from the cracked plate & reason
                      of failure assigned as having pre-existing crack”.

2. No one can say about the crack whether it was pre-existing or happened after the Impact, unless the
                      Cross-section of the cracked portion examined thoroughly & also microstructure of the failed portion.

3. There is also need to examine the material hardness as well as composition of the failed plate by the
                      Metallurgical expert.

4. Surprisingly the Surveyor report does not say anything about the crack developed on the bump
                      Stopper welding with Chassis frame? Which developed due to the heavy Impact on the stopper?

5. No photos enclosed with the report for our reference, request to please send one set of the photos
                      Submitted by the surveyor, without which your report is in-complete.

My vehicle is still lying off road in the workshop of M/s. Silver Jubilee Motors Ltd. near KSB Chowk, Telco Road Pimpri. & I have already suffered huge loss due to improper & incomplete one sided investigation.

In view of the above, May I request you to please depute some Senior & experienced person along with Surveyor to re-inspect the failure and pin point the exact cause of failure & provide satisfactory answers to all above cited points.

We await your quick action so that once for all above mentioned Issues can be settled amicably.

Chhogaram Choudhari
                      Appo. B Block, 108/1, NR, Laxmi Dharmashala
                      River Road, Pimpri Pune – 411017
                      M # [protected].

CC : Chief Executive Officer, : With a request to pl. depute Experienced person to
                      Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd. investigate the cause of failure.
                      GE Plaza, Airport Road, Yerwada,
                      Letter to Mahindra & Mahindra:-
                      Chairman cgr/claim/scorpio/2 29.11.2011 pune
                      Mahindra & Mahindra

This is further to my mail dated 26.5.2011 w.r.t. failure of front left suspension bracket at very low kms, 25000. My vehicle is still off road & Insurance co. M/S. Bajaj Allianz had rejected the claim on the pretext of stating that it’s a "pre-existing crack" hence cannot entertain under Insurance.

Earlier Madam Priya Kulkarni advised on 8.4.201, Pune office Mr. Lopes, but nothing had come out so far. We had requested for an investigation report by your engineers & Dealers so that I can take-up the matter further with Insurance Company. Request your kind help. I have also written to your Dealer in this regards. Photo of the failed plate and copy of the letter written to dealer enclosed for your reference.

We have already suffered a lot as vehicle is off road for almost 6 months and request you to pl. help us to advise your dealer to repair the vehicle as a special case showing goodwill gesture.

With Most Respectful Regards,

C. R. Choudhary
                      M#[protected]
                      Block 108/1 NR, Laxmi Dharmshala,
                      River Road, Pimpri, Pune-411017

Enclosures: 1. Rejection letter of Insurance company.
                      2. Photo of the failed plate
                      3. Copy of the letter written to dealer.

manish8184
                        from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
                        Dec 22, 2011

Address: Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh

sir i have not getting details of my account because i m serving in Border Security Force in Jammu so Kindly inform me about my policy

status of policy no [protected]

NadeemRuhi
                          Dec 21, 2011

please give the details and status of my policy.
                          POLICY NO.:[protected]
                          PRODUCT NAME:CAPITAL UNIT GAIN SIZE ONE
                          ADDRESS:2106,JEEVENPUR MOHALLA,T K ROAD,
                          CHANNAPATNA P O
                          BANGALORE
                          KARNATAKA-571501
                          CURRENT CONTACT NO.[protected]
                          MAIL TO:shagufta.[protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@yahoo.com

please give the entire details of my policy

ashishgns
                            Dec 20, 2011

I Rama Shankar Upadhyay having 2 Life Insurance policies of Bajaj Allianz. Details of both the policies are as follows:

Policy No. - [protected]
                            Product Name - Bajaj Allianz Invest Plus
                            Product Code - 136
                            Policy Commencement Date - 24 January 2010
                            Premier Amount - INR 15,000/- Per Annum

Policy No. - [protected]
                            Product Name - Bajaj Allianz Invest Plus Premier
                            Product Code - 175
                            Policy Commencement Date - 13 July 2010
                            Premier Amount - INR 20,000/- Per Annum

I have got a call from the mobile number +[protected] and the caller introduced herself as Ms. Preeti Bajaj, Coordinator from Bajaj Allianz Office, Noida. She informed me that if I will pay my IIIrd installment for my both policies then I would be able to avail the bonus on my policies amount and further if I wish to close/end the Policy I can do that. I agreed on that and she sent a field officer named Mr. Aditya Bajaj at our home who issued to computerised slips for the payment where the Policy details were already mentioned.

I paid Mr. Aditya Bajaj an amount of INR 35,000/- in cash for both the Policies. Mr. Aditya Bajaj called Ms. Preeti and informed that he collected the payment. While asked Mr. Aditya Bajaj informed his mobile no. as +[protected].

The payment I made in the month of August 2011 and while I didn't received any further information from Bajaj Allianz I called Ms. Preeti to be updated on the Policies status; she informed that she will update me later as she was busy in a meeting. Later I tried to contact her several times but she didn't receive my call.

While I tried to contact her through different phone no. she picked the call and when she came to know about me she disconnected the call and didn't pick the call from same number.

While I couldn't contacted Ms. Preeti anyhow, I went to visit her at office address confirmed as "B-42, ICICI Building, Plot No. 4, Sector 18, Noida" and I was really amazed that the address itself was totally wrong. There was no ICICI Building in B-42 and Plot No. 4 was far away from B-42.

At last I sent the received payment receipt to Bajaja Allianz for authentication as I started doubting on Ms. Preeti's and I have got a written confirmagtion from Ms. Surya Pillai, Customer Care Executive at Bajaj Allianz that the issued slips are fake and not issued by authentic officer of Bajaj Allianz.

Now, it's a serious concern for me that how the person(Ms. Preeti Bajaj) was having all my policy details and who is responsible behind all this harrashment.

Sir/Madam Ist I am not very good in wealth and by such a fraud I am very much dipressed. Request you to take the neccessary action against my complaint and please help me getting my money back.

I will be really thankful to you.

Receipt issued against the payment is also attached for your reference.

Yours Sincerely
                            Rama Shankar Upadhyaya
                            Dear Mr. Upadhyaya,

sanjeevpundir
                              from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
                              Dec 20, 2011

Address: Sirmaur, Himachal Pradesh

Dear sir /Madam ,

i have diposited the PF withdrawal form on dated 28 th of sept 2011 and its two and half months gone but we didn't recieved any thing. as i knew that PF is done always in 45 days but its more that that. so what should i do, should i do legal process.
                              My PF no. is MH/34020/083216. My contact no is [protected] .e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com. please feed back soon.

Bajaj Allianz Life insurance Co. Ltd. — PF delay

my self gourav anand & my PF no. is MH/34020/034949. I applied for my pf in month of November 08. But i did not get it now. when i called this no.[protected] &[protected] then they demand me for 3000/- thousand rs. I[censored] don't pay us you will not get ur pf.

sir, plz revert me.

PF DEPARTMENT — PF not recevied

my self gourav anand & my PF no. is MH/34020/034949. I applied for my pf in month of November 08. But i did not get it now. when i called this no.[protected] &[protected] then they demand me for 3000/- thousand rs. I[censored] don't pay us you will not get ur pf.

sir, plz revert me.

I have worked with VELOCIS SYSTEMS PVT .LTD delhi from 01.10.07 to 31.10.08
                              my PF A/c no... DL/18444/326 but I am not received my PF money pls. DO SOMETHING

SIDDHARTH TOMAR

my self sandeep rao panwar & my PF no. is MH/34020/22089 I applied for my pf form july 2008 and submit my pf form in pf office pune 30 may 2009 but not cr my pf amount in my account.i am check www.epfopune.gov.in you show me amount and note- amount payable subject to audit at the time of payment sattlement. i am wait last many month sir please help me.
                              sir, plz revert me.
                              PF Forms for withdrawal has been submitted to Pf office on 28th Nov 2008 by balic & now if you havent received the amount approch to Pune PF commissioner for more details.
                              Dear sir /Madam ,

i have diposited the PF withdrawal form on dated 28 th of sept 2011 and its two and half months gone but we didn't recieved any thing. as i knew that PF is done always in 45 days but its more that that. so what should i do, should i do legal process.
                              My PF no. is MH/34020/083216

Bajaj Allianz always values its employees and hence is very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Jignesh_Vaghela
                                Dec 16, 2011

Dear Sir.

I have submitted my PF documents in my company Jan-2011 and my company have submitted this document to PF department on 21/May/2011. I have checked the status of my claim on EPFO.com. They have received the documents and the same is in process. Kindly know when i will get my PF amount.? What is the TAT to process the claim of PF dept.? My details are as under.

Name:- Jignesh R Vaghela
                                Emp. No- BL03180
                                Company Name:- Bajaj Allianz Staffing solution (A division of Bajaj Allianz
                                Financial Distributors Ltd.)
                                PF. A/c. No- MH/PUN/300862/8414

Pl. do the needful.

Jignesh Vaghela
                                M-[protected]
                                Dear Mr. Vaghela,

vinod bibipuria
                                  Dec 16, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

dear Sir,

I attached my file complaints against M/S Bajaj Allianz..Pls
                                  Action and reply me as soon
                                  as possible

Thanks With Warm Regards
                                  Vinod Bibipuria
                                  Dear Mr. Bibipuria,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Please note that we have received your request and investigating the matter.
                                  Kindly allow us some time to look into it and get back to you at the earliest.

nishar2000
                                    Dec 13, 2011

I have got a phone call from Mayank Ghosh from Bajaj Allianz saying due to our companies anniversary, company is giving you one scheme in which you have to invest minimum Rs.50,000 or 100000 only for one time and in this scheme you will get 50% bonus back in 90 days because company is directly selling you policy and there is no agent between us, so commission which agent gets Bajaj Alliance is giving you as bonus which you will get within 90 days of purchase of policy. And this you will get in writing in your policy.

There were other lucrative offers along with that I don't remember now, His mobile no. is [protected].

Please beware of this fraud guy and similar others.

The worst thing is till today I have not got my policy (any damn policy), I do not know what it would be. It's been 6 months.

Kindly revert and refund payment with interest.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Could you please send your contact details to help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in?

Rajendra Singh
                                      Dec 10, 2011

Address: Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

Bajaj Allianz Dhamtari (Chhattisgarh) Branch Sales Manager Ramkumar Patel Has taken Rs. 20000/- for insurance and taken passport size photo and pan card after that he has appeard fraud candidate in IRDA examination at Jagadalpur and taken fraud IRDA certificate as well as he has open fraud bank account in Axis bank and using ATM CARD, CHEQUE etc , we have inform to his RM Mr. Anand Mohan Pandeya but he has did,t respons after that we hv lodge FIR at police station since three month he has FARAR also high court has rejected his bell application but his management didn't response also he has cheated so many villagers in insurance they all have complaint but still management not taken any action and supported him , also we found he is criminal6 minutes ago · LikeUnlike.Rajendra Singh and three FIR in Ramkumar Patel think that India is fight against corruption but Bajaj Allianz ..................... ? please comment all of member and inform his top management taken against against fraud person2 seconds ago · LikeUnlike
                                      Bajaj Allianz Dhamtari (Chhattisgarh) Branch Sales Manager Ramkumar Patel Has taken Rs. 20000/- for insurance and taken passport size photo and pan card after that he has appeard fraud candidate in IRDA examination at Jagadalpur and taken fraud IRDA certificate as well as he has open fraud bank account in Axis bank and using ATM CARD, CHEQUE etc, we have inform to his RM Mr. Anand Mohan Pandeya but he has did, t respons after that we hv lodge FIR at police station since three month he has FARAR also high court has rejected his bell application but his management didn't response also he has cheated so many villagers in insurance they all have complaint but still management not taken any action and supported him, also we found he is criminal6 minutes ago · three FIR in Ramkumar Patel think that India is fight against corruption but Bajaj Allianz ... ? please comment all of member and inform his top management taken against fraud person who has cheated lot of innocesnt people