Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 93

vikky267
Feb 3, 2011

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

My Mother was holding two Bajaj Allianz policies . Due to my father illness and his death in 2009, my mother shifted from her house.

As she was away from the house for past 2 years, she didn't knew that she had premiums to be paid for her two polices. Now someone called us that there was a letter stating that these policies have been lapsed.

Kindly let me know how can I renew her policies or is there any way to take the Fund value back?

Vivek

May we request you to send us your complete details such as mobile no, e-mail-id, Policy/Claim.no and type of policy on help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in OR [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in.

Bajaj Allianz

adnan.safee
    Feb 2, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Hi. I am holding 10 Policies of Bajaj Allianz. Despite being having Direct Debit facility, I faced problems in making my premium on time. Result of which turned into lapse of my Policy No. [protected]. I being asking for change of address for last 3 years thru emails and phone calls, that also not been updated. I request you to kindly take action. Adnan Safee

Bajaj allianz policy — Lapsing the policy

I took the health policy of Bajaj Allianz, On November 04th, everytime they intimate but this year in 2009 they did not intimate and i could not remember the date and now they are saying policy is finished how come it is possible whey they are not providing any intimation, they saying they sent letter but i have not recieved any letter from their side.

Pls sir pls look into this matter.

Policy Lapse - Comment #1710655 - Image #0
    I would like to bring to your kind notice that I had invested Rs. 50, 000 in Bajaj Allianz Century Plus in april 2008(starting date 15 may 2008). At the time of starting the policy, it was told by your representative of Bajaj Allianz agent Rajeev Pratap (pilibhit) that it is one time investment, but few monthes later I received the PREMIUM RENEWAL letter asking me to pay the next premium amount of Rs 50, 000.I was also told that its a one time Investment but now i am to pay my next premium which i am finding really difficult and i am not able to pay.Hence kindly advice me what will happen if I dont pay the premium, what are the charges if I surrender the policy . with this kind of breach of trust and false promises I've lost faith in the company. Kindly tell me whether I can withdraw the money after three years and the amount of return. Kindly advise,

vaibhav sharma
    s/o umesh chandra sharma
    pilibhit
    up
    pin 262001
    The Grievance Redressal Officer
    Bajaj Allianz life insurance Company
    GE Plaza, Airport Road,
    Yerawada, Pune-411006

Subject: LAPSE POLICY NO-[protected]:REG.
    The above Policy No-[protected] is closed but, I conform from Bajaj Allianz life insurance branch of Angul (Odisha). Branch office reply to me your policy is closed and a cheque is issue by Bajaj Allianz life insurance office on dated 06.10.2010 D.No.EM[protected]IN CH: 253115 but above cheque I not received till dated.
    There for I requested that the above amount cheque to be issue to me on priority basis.
    Thanking you sir,

Bhadu Charan Hembram
    Dated-20.07.12

Note: Sir, if you sent any document/ cheque the permanent address is given bellow:-
    Permanent Address:
    Village –Bhalujudi (Contact No-[protected]/[protected])
    P.O – Ambadiha
    Via-Bijatala
    P.S-Rairangpur
    Dist-Mayurbhanj
    (Odisha) Pin No-75704

Policy Lapse - Comment #1455836 - Image #0
    The Policy No-[protected] is laps. I am not interest this policy. So there for I requested that the above amount Rs.6000 is returned cheque to be issue to me on priority basis.
    Thanking you sir,
    bitu mallick

betarajan142
      from Kollam, Kerala
      Jan 29, 2011

Address: Kerala

The Customer Care Centre(CCC) of Bajajaj Allianz is a replica of its parent company. How cleverly a company fools general public (consisting mostly of laymen) by rolling out policies embedded with complex mathematical formula for calculating surrender charge (which only an expert in maths can catch) and covert rules.I have come across policies which can be surrendered after 3 years or 5 years without any surrender charge.I never,in my life, came across a policy in which the surrender charge continues upto the last premium other than Bajaj Allianz policy.In the case of my policy which allows surrender after the payment of premiums for first 3 years, the surrender charge works out to be 48% of the first years' premium at the end of 3 years,42% at the end of 4th year,36% at the end of 5th year and it goes like that until it becomes zero for the last premium.Bajaj Allianz is craftly denying its customers freedom to quit a non-perfoming policy ,not to speak of freedom to quit out of some urgent need of money.This is against natural justice to force a client to cling on to a loss making policy till its tenure.In my case,everybody else except the client, who spent his hard earned money, made gains.When I deposited Rs 3 lakhs in 3 years,the agents gained Rs 32,000/- as commision,Bajaj Alliaz gained Rs 48,635.2557/- as surreder penality plus policy allocation charges,policy administration charges and insurance charges etc. The policy holder ended up with a loss of Rs 17,391/- in three lakhs deposited! During this period of 3years sensex almost doubled but the growth for the fund is meagre.Is not this the injustice of the highest degree towards a client.

Think of the hurdles a client has to face to realise even this less amount of money! When almost all AMCs are resorting to direct credit by NEFT/RTGS because of its speed , reliability and low cost, it is amazing to see Bajaj Allianz still sticking on to the out dated cheque payment mode with its inherent delay , risk and high cost.The CCC first claimed that the surrender amount had been direct credited to my bank A/C on 10th instant. Later, the transaction rejection was reported and raised doubts about correctness of A/C no.and then IFSC code eventhough I repeatedly confirmed both.If the rejection really happened the CCC could have easily verified the IFSC code from website and checked with the Standard Chartered Bank CCC the exact reason for the rejection .If the rejection was due to non-inclusion of my bank branch in its website,the IT team would have promptly done it on placing request for the same.I have information that the Standard Chartered bank has updated its website to include my bank branch as a result of my request.The same thing can be done by you too. That is the purpose for which the CCC is created-to find innovative ways to solve problems faced by customers.For this to happen the person occupying the chair should be well informed of latest developments and techniques and most importantly should have a mindset to do justice to customers.It is difficult to imbibe the excuse for not trying NEFT with other banks that the company deals with only Standard Chartered bank.In short, the payment was inordinately delayed due to inept handling of a customer.I don't think this is an isolated case.Many more are there with the same bitter experience.Let it be the last one. So I am HIGHLY DISSATISFIED with Bajaj Allianz and its true customer care centre .Please don't force back those trying to escape with whatever little left for them from a sinking Ship and whip those still leaving!

BETA RAJAN
      POLICY -[protected]
      BAJAJ ALLAINZ will not release the money due to the Customer in time by siting one or other false reasons.The surrender penalty is huge, R.s 48000 for a deposit of R.s 3 lakhs ,in a period of 3years in my Case. I know now that BAJAJ ALLIANZ Customer Care Unit is not there , to listen to any genuine complaints of the Customer and care and help him . It appears to me that BAJAJ ALLAINZ Customer Care cCentre is not "caring" but actually "torturing" customers. .The BAJAJ ALLIANZ Customer Care is eligible for the Best Customer Torture Center award in the World . " BE WARE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ " They are with lot of traps to cheat Customers..............!!!!!!!

BETA

May we request you to send us your complete details such as mobile no, Policy/Claim.no, policy type and your e-mail id on help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in OR [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in.

Bajaj Allianz
      Please don't force back those trying to escape with whatever little left for them from a sinking Ship and whip those still leaving!

This is with reference to policy number [protected]; we have registered the query under issue number 9116102. We tried to contact you, however we are unable to get in touch with you. We would like to inform you that as confrim from branch the surrender cheque is handover. For further reference your itrack no.9116102.

Bajaj Allianz

Sujit Kumar Nandan
        Jan 29, 2011

Address: West Bengal

Nav Chart of Bajaj Allianz Equity Growth Fund is not present in Bajaj Allianz Portal. Is there are no vigilance body to look after this Nav details of all the ULIP available. I have a policy [protected], Capital Unit Gain, but I think I was trapped, because if I want to surrender it now, I am losing out around 5500, which is totally unacceptable for me after keeping it for four years.
        I request IRDA to take a look and bring some reforms to reign in such fraudulent play of this ULIP providers.
        as this product was mainly issued thru MLTI level marketing company like RMP..dont expect anything diffferent..
        I was invested 20, 000 RS. annually in BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURENCE for 5 years but i want to withdrawl in 3 years but surrender value is very low compare to principal amount... so how to do i am...

manish3388
          Jan 27, 2011

NO REPLY FOR INSURANCE CLAIM

Address: Surat, Gujarat

To whom so ever it may concern,

With reference to "claim rejection letter" from BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD dated 20/12/10, I undersigned ILABEN S. BHRAHMBHATT, Wife of Late Shri Shashikant .C. Brahmbhatt, is quite surprised to see that our claim is not passed by BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD. In addition to this, I was even more surprised after knowing that the reason of claim not passed...
          Sujit Kumar Nandan
          Jan 27, 2011

Policy No - [protected]

account value stands as on 26Jan2011 --> Rs30,370.54
          Return after deducting surrender charges ---> Rs.24546 /-

Above mentioned two lines do suggest the sorry situation of my investment. Even after
          depositing 3 premium from 2007 and waiting till 2011. I am getting a loss of around 5500.
          This does depicts the blunder any body could make with their association with Bajaj allianz.
          Please take a cue from my fate.
          My policy name is Capital Unit Gain. I started the policy in 2007 and now it has made a little progress. i.e. I invested Rs. 1, 50, 000 and it has grown to 2, 05, 390. From here, it is not at all growing whether the market is up or down. When it is not at all growing, units are being deducted every month promptly. They are just gnawing away the units like rodents. I fear they Bajaj Allianz will eat away all the units and will give me 0 rupees at the end 20 years if i maintain my policy with them without paying any premium after five years.

The agent, some called Chennegowda, came running from Chennapatna branch of Bajaj Allianz to meet me in Bangalore when he learnt that I am going to make some investments. He made a number of calls. While taking the policy, he clearly told me there will not be any surrender charges after five years. The greater shock came when I received the policy document first of all in a very pathetic condition where the down part of the envelop was fully torn and if the postman had been a little careless, the document inside would have fallen down and ultimately I would have been the sufferer as Bajaj Allianz mentioned in one of the bills they gave after payment of first installment that they are not responsible for any postal delays or postal losses. The unit liked Capital Unit Gain was termed for 20 years and the maturity amount was only 3, 00, 000 with a premium of 30, 000/year. I was shocked. If I paid the premium of 30, 000 every year for 20 years, I would be paying totally 6, 00, 000. I called up the agent and questioned him regarding this. He said that the company has some income tax liability because of which it is shown 3, 00, 000, but I would actually get the fund valve and gave me a respite that I could withdraw it after five years and there would be no surrender penalty. I was so unknowing about the meaning of fund valve that I understood it to be the maturity amount, besides I was happy that I could always surrender the policy after five years. Even in the Bajaj Allianz office they told there will be no surrender charges after five years. But when I called the call center and the response is I should maintain the policy for 20 years or will be charged penalties every after five years. They have the arrogance to send it in e-mail, which they did not to all the wonderful figures they promised while taking this policy in the beginning.

I had many dreams with this money as to what I would do after surrendering this policy. I wanted to start a small business, I wanted to buy a piece of land to build home in the long term or I wanted to start an petrol bunk. But all the dreams are shattered. They are forcing us to stick on to the policy by hiding the facts in the beginning and now charging heavily in the form of penalties. If I wish to maintain it with them for years without paying any premium, they will just eating away the units in the policy.

I took this policy to save income tax and now they are eating income tax amount I saved by buying this product and also eating away original money for having maintained with them for years.

I think Bajaj Allianz is a blade company like Vinvinc. So please do not buy anything from Bajaj Allianz. Also, could anyone suggest me how I can teach these bugers a lesson? Whom if I approach will take effective steps to control this way of misguiding people?
          My policy name is Capital Unit Gain. I started the policy in 2007 and now it has made a little progress. i.e. I invested Rs. 60, 000 and it has grown to 45, 000. From here, it is not at all growing whether the market is up or down. When it is not at all growing, units are being deducted every month promptly. They are just gnawing away the units like rodents. I fear they Bajaj Allianz will eat away all the units and will give me 0 rupees at the end 20 years if i maintain my policy with them without paying any premium after five years.

The agent, some called Chennegowda, came running from Chennapatna branch of Bajaj Allianz to meet me in Bangalore when he learnt that I am going to make some investments. He made a number of calls. While taking the policy, he clearly told me there will not be any surrender charges after five years. The greater shock came when I received the policy document first of all in a very pathetic condition where the down part of the envelop was fully torn and if the postman had been a little careless, the document inside would have fallen down and ultimately I would have been the sufferer as Bajaj Allianz mentioned in one of the bills they gave after payment of first installment that they are not responsible for any postal delays or postal losses. The unit liked Capital Unit Gain was termed for 20 years and the maturity amount was only 2, 00, 000 with a premium of 20, 000/year. I was shocked. I was so unknowing about the meaning of fund valve that I understood it to be the maturity amount, besides I was happy that I could always surrender the policy after five years. Even in the Bajaj Allianz office they told there will be no surrender charges after five years. But when I called the call center and the response is I should maintain the policy for 20 years or will be charged penalties every after five years. They have the arrogance to send it in e-mail, which they did not to all the wonderful figures they promised while taking this policy in the beginning.

I had many dreams with this money as to what I would do after surrendering this policy. I wanted to start a small business, I wanted to buy a piece of land to build home in the long term or I wanted to start an petrol bunk. But all the dreams are shattered. They are forcing us to stick on to the policy by hiding the facts in the beginning and now charging heavily in the form of penalties. If I wish to maintain it with them for years without paying any premium, they will just eating away the units in the policy.

I took this policy to save income tax and now they are eating income tax amount I saved by buying this product and also eating away original money for having maintained with them for years.

I think Bajaj Allianz is a blade company like Vinvinc. So please do not buy anything from Bajaj Allianz. Also, could anyone suggest me how I can teach these bugers a lesson? Whom if I approach will take effective steps to control this way of misguiding people?

banti1983
            Jan 24, 2011

Address: Khargone, Madhya Pradesh

hello
            Sir/Mam
            plz send me my ID and password on my E-Mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            my name Jitendra Singar
            Policy NO: [protected]
            product: Fortune plus
            mob no: [protected]
            PAN no: BYJPS5752F
            date of comm. of policy: 10/11/09
            regular premium: 25000
            Sir/Mam
            plz send me my ID and password on my E-Mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            my name Jitendra Singar
            Policy NO: [protected]
            product: Fortune plus
            mob no: [protected]
            PAN no: BYJPS5752F
            date of comm. of policy: 10/11/09
            regular premium: 25000

With reference to your query you have been given information about User Id and Password. For further reference your itrack no.9282482.

Bajaj Allianz
            pls send me my ID and password on my E-mail [protected]@ymail.com
            My Name kunjan saravanan
            Policy No: [protected]
            Product : Asset Alloction Fund
            Mobile No :[protected]
            Date of Comm:26/04/2010
            yearly Premium:12500

kathi19
              Jan 22, 2011

Poor performance. Fund value is very low. Better pay tax. For 30000 paid december now the value is only 16000. Main page it shows 100% allocation, but the truth is in the fund details summary tab. Check your account balance there. Pay tax than policy, don't go behind these fake.

"GROUP UNIT GAIN REGULAR BAJAJ ALLIANZ" totally disappointed
              Kathirvel
              yes, you are correct. I also invested 50000 Rs as my first premium, but they allocated only 65% of my amount. Now the Fund value is only 30000 rupees.

"GROUP UNIT GAIN REGULAR BAJAJ ALLIANZ" totally disappointed

M.Bala Mohana Vivek
              Bangalore
              Yes i am also strongly agreed about GROUP UNIT GAIN REGULAR policy. My premium amount is 20000/- but the fund value is around 12000/- only. Why that much amount is reduced, i disappointed about this policy.

Pradeep Dolai
              Pune
              what the hell policy this... not acceptable. if we keep it in the bank it's self they will pay the assurede intrest for our deposit. but here all the customer excutives only creats assumption but end of the day it's ZERO what is this and please educate ur pepole to give a direction properly yar. i deposited 20000/ as my premium amount know the fund value is only 12000/ then what about the remaining money. policy no.[protected]. please do the some need full for the policy or else i am goning to cancel my policy and returen the deposite with intrest please.and don't keep like this policy's it's iretating yarrr...
              Yes I also strongly agree about GROUP UNIT GAIN REGULAR policy. My premium amount is 20000/- but the fund value is less than 12000/- only. Why that much amount is reduced, i disappointed about this policy.

Ashok
              Chennai
              So true. When they sold the policy, they said there will be no loss at all. I got this policy at 18000 per year, and I've paid totally 36000, but the value is now at 32000. I got this policy through a rep at Standard Chartered Bank in Chennai. Today when I logged into their customer portal, the maturity date is 2053!!!?? They want me to pay for 42 years? I don't think I will be alive at that time :( If I wanted a life insurance policy, I would've gotten that instead. I can't believe no one can do anything about this except accept whatever they say.

betarajan142
                from Kollam, Kerala
                Jan 21, 2011

BAJAJ ALLAINZ will not release the money due to the Customer in time by siting one or other false reasons.The surrender penalty is huge, R.s 48000 for a deposit of R.s 3 lakhs ,in a period of 3years in my Case. I know now that BAJAJ ALLIANZ Customer Care Unit is not there , to listen to any genuine complaints of the Customer and care and help him . It appears to me that BAJAJ ALLAINZ Customer Care cCentre is not "caring" but actually "torturing" customers. .The BAJAJ ALLIANZ Customer Care is eligible for the Best Customer Torture Center award in the World . " BE WARE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ " They are with lot of traps to cheat Customers..............!!!!!!!

BETA

May we request you to send us your complete details such as mobile no, Policy/Claim.no, policy type and your e-mail id on help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in OR [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in.

Bajaj Allianz

abhijit_3314
                  Jan 20, 2011

Address: Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Dadra and Nagar Haveli

On 4th Jan 2011 my first transanction was not suceesful when I was trying to pay the insurance premium of Rs 12000 through net banking. I made a second attempt and this time it was success. To my surprise on 6th Jan 2011 I found that both transanction was successful and the premium was paid twice. Hence I called up the customer care of Bajaj Allianz but found that their system was down so I was asked to call after 2 hours. When I called up again then my complaint was logged and I was given a request number. Got a call next day and was asked to submit the policy detail and bank statement. I did that immediately. Then I received a mail from Tanzila.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in asking my contact numbers, I provided them but no response. Suddenly I got a call from Snehal (Snehal.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in) on 10th evening asking some detail. Then on 11th Jan morning I provided whatever I was asked to. After process so they need more time. Without getting any further info I called up their customer care centre[protected] and a guy called Nikhil told me that the issue has been closed. I will get a call by this Thursday i.e. 20th Jan 2011. Fed up witthat no response but one issue number[protected]. On 13th Snehal replied that they have received documents and is under h this kind of attitude I wrote to [protected]@bajajallianz, [protected]@bajajallianz.com and help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in. Next day I got a mail with another track number 9172194. Thats all!
                  Then I escalated this matter and wrote to malthi.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, sandeep.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and I got a call in the evening from Snehal saying they are facing some problem so they need some more time. When I insisted for a specific date she told me it will take another 6-8 days. Horrible, pathetic, gruesome, worthless and finally Bajaj Allianz are fraud , cheater and most importantly they harass their customer so badly, I cannot belive it.

I am getting only false assurance from different people with various track numbers. I was not able to understand what kind of problem it is which is not getting solved from 11th to 20th of Jan 2011. Can't these guy find some alternate solution to it?

I request all of you to spread this message as much as possible so that you and your friends should not fall into their trap.

Abhijit Singha
                  My policy number is [protected]

pushparajan. T.P.
                    Jan 20, 2011

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

pls.let me know current status of my account,my policy number is[protected]
                    Please let me know the currents status of my account. My policy number is 84989596
                    I have unfortunaly bought bajaj policy by RMP that time agent was not explianed about charges the charges. when i saw the details online then i know i have charged for 7000/- + 3000 for policy. i called the custmer care & there representative say me about that charges. I lossed 10000/- rs. So, I requested to you DON'T TAKE BAJAJ POLICY in any condition.
                    Please let me know the currents status of my account. My policy number is[protected]
                    Please let me know current status of my insurance policy no. [protected]

Greetings from Bajaj Allianz ! We have taken a note of your query and would be happy to help you out. Our representative will connect with you soon regarding the status of your insurance policy.

Alternatively, you may also post your concern at http://support.bajajallianz.com/support/.

Bajaj Allianz
                    Life Insurance

Skanda
                      from Basi, Punjab
                      Jan 19, 2011

I Skanda T. S want to register a complaint against Bajaj Allianz. Please see the below mentioned details.

We took a car on 24/12/2010, Hyundai Getz Reg : KA 03 MD 6598 and applied for the transfer for registration the same day to my dad's name, Shankarananda T. B. We got the R.C card on 1st of January 2011. But before we get the insurance transferred to my dad's name as we had 14 days for that, from the day of the registration of the car, i.e from 24/12/2010 as mentioned in the B-extract, the car met with an accident on 1st January 2011, 9.20am which was driving by me(Skanda T. S, I have a valid driving license). The accident took place in NICE road, near PESIT(approx 4 km before it, entered NICE from kanakpura road towards Mysore road). God's grace no one was hurt in the accident, but when we claimed for the insurance, the company is refusing to accept it, saying, insurance has not been transferred to our name yet, though we had still time for transferring the insurance to my dad's name. We even did approach them for transfer of insurance on 3/1/2011 which was also refused. The claim no is OC[protected]-00011463. The policy name is still in the old owners name, Vinayaka V. Please help us on this issue as we are facing problem by this insurance company.

Yours Faithfully,
                      Skanda T. S.
                      ([protected]@gmail.com)

With reference to your complaint we have sent a mail to the local branch to update your claim status. For further reference your itrack no.9280521.

Bajaj Allianz
                      Can any one let me know a good lawyer for filing a case against them?

jhansiinfo
                        from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jan 12, 2011

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

Sir this is uma devi agrawal. I have invested Rs. 10000 X 4 = 40000 in bajaj allianz company. When I was interested to invest in any company, a agent of Bajaj Allianz made me sure that if I invest Rs 10000 x 3 = 30000 (regular premium 10000 per year for three year), I will get Rs 50000 and if I invest Rs. 10000 x 5=50000 (regular premium 10000 per year for five year), I will get more then Rs. 80000 but after investing Rs 10000 x 4 = 40000 when I go to Bajaj Allianz office to know the fund value of my Policy then the representative did not give any response to me and did not provide me my fund value statement.
                        Sir my complain is this plz make a very strong action to such companies who are making and made wrong commitment with customer because every customer has no sufficient knowledge of these plan and that why these company make fraud with them. At the time of investment they show a lot of benefit but when customer invest in any plan, he will not get any type of said amount.

Hope you will understand customer problem and take a strong action against it
                        My purchase details is
                        Policy No. [protected]
                        Dt.[protected] Rs. 10000 Invested

My Communication Address is
                        Uma Devi Agrawal
                        C/o Tarun Agrawal
                        153 Gurudwara nagra Jhansi
                        U.P. 284003
                        Mob [protected], [protected]
                        mail [protected]@gmail.com
                        We are facing problems with Bajaj Allienz's Agent given wrong commitments they told earlier you have to pay just 50000/- Once than you will get 2,50,000/- after 5 years. I passed four years and not i come to know that my money is just 20000/- . how can it possible. they are not replied properly. not taking care of customer. i lost my money it;s so hard.

May we request you to send us your complete contact details, Policy No. and e-mail-id on help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in OR [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in.

Bajaj Allianz
                        hello, i agree with her.i also invested in this policy, my agent told me that this is one premium policy, you have to invest only once and you get all benefit of this policy so, i invested 50, 000rs. in it.One year after i received call and sms from company they told me that if i want to get all benefit of this policy you have to deposit second premium of 50, 0000rs.I told them my agent told me that this policy is one premium policy and i do not have to pay more, why you call me for next premium?And then after lots of call and sms came for premium but none of them told me about my first premium.they cheated me.how i get my money back please tell me.I want my money back.I bought my policy dt.28th dec.2007.I hope you understand me and help me for my money get back.

sanpro
                          Jan 12, 2011

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar

Pls. be careful buying policy from bajaj allianz. sales executive cheats customers and when you make complaint they will not take their involvement directly all dusputes put on customers side. I spoke to one of executive Sweta kumari from, muzaffarpur district, bihar, she is totally mad she even dont' know how to respond customer. I am wonder how co. satisfied its customers. they appoint silly person as an agent in rural area basically, who misguide customers, give fake commitments, assurance and sales policy to his known one. eventually customer feels cheated.

In future I will bot take policy from bajaj and will not advise anyone who like to buy it.
                          IT IS NOT A PROPER COMPANY TO INSURE, WASTE OF MONEY?

namrata.yp
                            Jan 7, 2011

Complain Number: 8902957
                            Track Number: 8908406

After repeatedly calling the Branch and the Customer Service, yet no one tells me the exact status of my policy.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. May we request you to send us your complete details such as full name, mobile no, Policy/Claim.no, type of policy and the inconvenience you are facing on help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in OR [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in.

Bajaj Allianz
                            Did the complaint get resolved?

PARODEEP KUMAR SHARMA
                              Jan 6, 2011

I RECEIVED A CERTIFICATE OF INSURENCE YOU WHICH HAVE BEEN ISSUED WITHOUT MY CONCENT . THE DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS-

MASTER POLICY HOLDER MEMBERSHIP NO. :[protected]
                              LOAN A/C NO. : 5770CD00052087

THEREFORE, I REQUEST YOU TO CANCEL THE ABOVE MENTIONED INSURENCE POLICY AND REFUND THE PREMIUM AMOUNT WHICH HAVE BEEN DEDUCTED FROM MY BANK A/C.

SINCERLY YOURS
                              PRADEEP KUMAR SHARMA

Bajaj Allianz — Cancellation of Insurance

Insurance Policy COI-[protected]

I have been wrongly informed about this policy and I am not the master policy holder. The executive has not informed about the process correctly and lots of mistakes has happened in this policy.

I told to cancel this policy and refund my amount. In reference to my mail dated 28th Oct 2011, my query have been tagged and I have been a --- I track Number:13774801.

Post to that complaint there is no response from the company.

Senthil Kumar.
                              Dear Mr. Senthil Kumar,

Bajaj Allianz always values its customers and we are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please note that we have received your request and our support staff will soon get in touch with you.

We would also like to inform you that we have created a separate customer care portal http://support.bajajallianz.com/support/ where you can post your queries.
                              We appreciate your patience and time.

Bajaj Allianz Customer Support
                              Can I have an update for the above query and if possible Escalate this complaint.

Do call me on the below numbers if required...

[protected] /[protected]
                              Can I have an update on this issue?

I was asking the customer care over email, if I can have a representative of insurance company to my residential address for getting the signed letter from me.

k.s.sivaramakrishnan
                                Jan 4, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

I joined in Bajaj allianz Unitgain plus gold on 22.11.2007 and remitted an amount of Rs.15000/.I was told that it is a one time policy and it is a locking period for three years.In the meantime the representative got my signature in some of the papers which could not read and understand since very small letters with lot of pages.Hence,I beleived that as he said in oral will be real.But as soon as received the policy,I was really shocked that the policy period will be for ten years and the unit account value Rs.11286.68 against my remitted amount of Rs.15000/.However after three years I have received a cheque amounting Rs1657.00/ Dated:13.12.2010.for the full settlement stating that for non payment of regular premium amount.I intend to send this cheque back after getting your advise.
                                Allegation against this company.
                                Point No.1.I was not fully explained about this policy rather he got my signature.2.Puposefully they deal with me with out explaining any thing about policy and with an intention of cheating.Hence I request you to kindly take up this subject in appropriate forum to get justice for me and please guide further to proceed.
                                Policy owner : M.susilavathi, Policy No:[protected], Issue Date :23.11.2007,
                                Valuation Date : 22.11.2007.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. May we request you to send us your complete details such as Full name, mobile no, Policy/Claim.no and type of policy at customercare.[protected]@gmail.com .

Bajaj Allianz

dvineel
                                  Dec 29, 2010

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

My self Vineel Dasari. i am the one of the victim of Bajaj Allianz health policies. I have taken to health insurance policies on 27-Dec-2008 50,000/- each. as my conversation with one it's Agent is he said to me pay 1 lakh and you will be cover 3 years and after 3 years you will get at least minimum 30% benefit on your paid amount. Then i said ok but i will pay only one year. he said ok no issues sir. if you pay one year you will be benefit bit less then paying remaining 2 years sir. Then i said ok and i have taken the two policies each one 50,000 on same date. After 3 years i went to one of it's branch in kakinada on 27-Dec-2010. i was shocked by hearing the what amount i will get after 3 years.is 6000/- (3000/- each) . they are saying as of now you fund value for 1 lakh is 60000/-, and you didn't pay the 2 lakh for that remaining 2 years penalty will be charged 60% on 60000/-. if you paid the 2 lakh with the lock period that 27-Dec-2010. the penalty will be 48% on that amount if you claim the full amount. if you kept the 2 lakh with us that you can withdrew 60,000 now and by year by year the penalty will be reduce so that you can get amount with out penalty after 10 years.for me now word to say. This is not digest thing for me. what should i do please help me. i paid 1 lakh and after 3 years now im getting only 6000. please do needful.

I am awaiting for your reply

policyno:78142816 ,78406235

mobile: [protected]

Vineel Dasari.

We have noted your complaint & regret the inconvenience, our customer service representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Bajaj Allianz
                                  BAJAJ ALLAINZ will not release the money due to the Customer in time by siting one or other false reasons.The surrender penalty is huge, R.s 48000 for a deposit of R.s 3 lakhs, in a period of 3years in my Case. I know now that BAJAJ ALLIANZ Customer Care Unit is not there, to listen to any genuine complaints of the Customer and care and help him . It appears to me that BAJAJ ALLAINZ Customer Care cCentre is not "caring" but actually "torturing" customers. .The BAJAJ ALLIANZ Customer Care is eligible for the Best Customer Torture Center award in the World . " BE WARE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ " They are with lot of traps to cheat Customers...!!!

BETA
                                  Some Delegates and senior officials from Bajaj allianz life Insurance company visited some gulf countries and given false promises and cheated scores of peoples, i am also victim of that bogus company. I invested around 16.5 lakhs and after 4 years i received only 12.5 lakhs. Now i am moving to the Indian Judiciary, IRDA, Insurance Ombudsman, and Media etc to retrieve my money back. I will up to any extend for that. Now i am calling up the public who has been cheated by this bogus company to come up and fight for that, so that we can save another Indian citizen from falling such fraud company. You can contact me in following email.

rkshss
                                    Dec 19, 2010

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I had taken a policy from Bajaj Allianz 3 years back, the plan name is Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain. My policy no is [protected]. I have given the first premium amount of 12000 Rs. Due to some personal reasons and hearing many fraud stories from this company, I did not pay the second and third premiums. Now the closing period is over as it is 3 years now and when I inquired about my money at the office they are telling they cannot pay it back. No where in the agreement given by them is given that they will not pay back in this situation. Please do the necessary to get my amount back.

Mob No. [protected]
                                    Mail ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Bajaj Allianz — deposit

I have deposited the premium last year 2007 and again due in the month of Sep 2008. But you send a letter your premium is not deposited.

I am a holding a bajaj allianz policy No:[protected].Which is registered on my customer portal with all details confirming.I have all online card payment receipts.Now conflict is that same policy is with another customer with bond.Whenever i enquired bajaj allianz about my policy documents they didnt send it.But all payment receipts they sent on my registered mail and home address.Now the other customer is a surrendered this policy and is looking for payment.I have made a complaint for this issue with bajaj allianz.The conflict reason for is because of same name of other customer too.how can this issue be resolved can i have my payment back?

prabhasharma
                                      from Nichlaul, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Dec 19, 2010

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Kindly refer Policy number: "74494566" under "UnitGain Plus Gold" scheme.
                                      I recieved a cheque of Rs 5660 after a period of 3 years. I paid premium of Rs 25000 during the year 2007.
                                      I have not yet surrendered my policy even than Bajaj Alliaz have terminated it.
                                      Please suggest what action should I take at my end.

Prabha Sharma

Our representative has called you and informed you that your policy is in lapse status since 14/12/2008 due to non-payment of premium amount. Hence policy is foreclosed & the foreclosure amount of Rs. 5660 paid to you. For further reference your itrack no.10274411.

Bajaj Allianz
                                      But how can Bajaj just terminate policy and return 1/5th amount?If you are terminating then return the actual money paid without paying any interest on it???I dont think it was mentioned anywhere to the customer in reminder foloow ups???

One more suffrerer of the termination