Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 96

praav55
Oct 2, 2010

IC CODE: [protected], NAME: PRAVEEN LAHOTI

SINCE I WAS A IC OF Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance CO I SHOULD GET THE COMMISSION FOR THE PREMIUM PAID ON POLICIES MADE BY ME.. AS I HAVE DISCONTINUED THE SERVICE OF IC THEY ARE NOTSENDING ME THE COMMISSIONS FOR 4-5 YEARS.. PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND DO THE JUSTICE
Dear Praveen,

Your complaint has been noted. Please drop in your contact details at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and our team will get in touch with you soon.

Bajaj Allianzz Customer Care
[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in

arun angne
    Oct 1, 2010

I have Unit Gain Plus Gold Size One Policy of above number Which I purchased on 11th Feb 2008.
    I Purchase it from Jankalayan Sahakari Bank, Ghatkoper (W) Branch. While Purchase the same your
    agent in jankalayan bank told me after 3 years you can surrender the policy and take the mony as per
    NAV when you surrender the policy.

Now I want to know, whether I can surrender My policy & what are the charges for the same.

Arun Angne
    Mob No.[protected]
    I agree with the views expressed by the policy holder. I would like to add the in case of my policy I am un able to aceess, the same communicated to your site and the site expressed its inability to help.
    Hi Arun and Sukumaran,

Please drop in your contact details at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and our team will get in touch with you shortly.

Bajaj Allianz Customer Care

I am a holder of Bajaj Allianz New UnitGain policy commencing on 16/06/2009. My Policy No. is [protected] on the name of Mr. DEEPAK KUTHAR. My policy servicing branch address is BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED,
    pushpamangal complex bldg. no. 1
    2nd floor,
    L.B.S. marg,
    THANE - 400601
    MAHARASHTRA

I WANT TO SURRENDER THIS POLICY AND GET MY INVESTMENT BACK. PLEASE GIVE PROPER INFORMATION TO DO SO on my email [protected]@yahoo.com or [protected]@gmail.com or on my mobile [protected]
    I want to know the status of my Policy "Unit Gain Plus Gold Size One".The
    policy numbers are[protected] and[protected].Date of commencement is :
    What is the current value of my funds.
    I have Unit Gain Plus Gold Size Two Policy Which I purchased on Feb 2008.
    my agent told me after 3 years you can surrender the policy and take the money as per
    NAV when you surrender the policy. and Is it mandatory to pay the amount for 3 yrs or i can
    stop the payment..Is it possible???

Now I want to surrender My policy & what are the charges for the same.

Kumar Gaurav
    I have Unit Gain Plus Gold Size one Policy Which I purchased on dec 2007. policy no.[protected]
    my agent told me after 3 years you can surrender the policy and take the money as per
    NAV when you surrender the policy.After 3 year i surrender my policy but your company branch office in jaisalmer staff told me charges of surrender is 48.4% of your first year premium. I invest 15000 * 3 = 45000/- but your office paid only 41000 for surrender. Now I want to surrender My policy & what are the charges for the same.

Manoj kumar
    want to surrender my policy no.82029026
    I have Unit Gain Plus Gold Size One Policy of above number on 17th Jan 2008. i have 3 years paid (Rs.36, 000/-) now 4 years completed, now i want surrender my policy what can i do

By

M.Senthilkumar
    173, Second Cross
    K.R.M. Nagar
    Annamalai Nagar - 608 002
    Chidambaram - T.K, Tamil Nadu
    Mobile No.[protected] / [protected]
    I GOT A UNIT PLUS GOLD POLICY IN THE MONTH OF MAY, 2008 AND I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THAT WHAT ARE THOSE FORMALITIES TO SURRENDER THE POLICY AND WHAT IS THE PRESNT VALUE OF THIS POLICY.MY POLICY NUMBER IS 98251572
    WITH REGARDS
    AMARJIT SINGH
    UNA HIMACHAL.
    EMAILID [protected]@yhaoo.in

I am a holder of Bajaj Allianz UnitGain plus gold size one policy commencing on 26/03/2008. My Policy No. is 93267428 on the name of Mr. CHETAN.

Now I want to surrender My policy, May i kanow the surrender value of the fund & what are the charges of the surrender.

please provide me the detail on my email iD [protected]@gmail.com or contact +91 [protected]

R's

chetan jagya

I am a holder of Bajaj Allianz UnitGain plus gold size one policy on dated 12/12/2007. My policy no. [protected] on the name of TRIDIB KUMAR DAS.
    Now i want to know how many Rs. in my policy Account.
    My Email ID [protected]@rabindranath.google.com.
    I am a holder of Bajaj Allianz UnitGain plus gold size one policy on dated 12/12/2007. My policy no. [protected] on the name of TRIDIB KUMAR DAS.
    Now i want to know how many Rs. in my policy Account.
    My Email ID das.[protected]@gmail.com.
    I am a holder of Bajaj Allianz UnitGain policy on dated 28/3/2006.My policy no.[protected] on the name of SUGUMARAN.S
    Now i wanna know how many Rupees in my Account.
    My Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com.
    I am holder of Bajaj allianz unitgain plus gold SIZE ONE. Policy number [protected] and commencement date 02/10/2007. Just want to know policy status and no.of amount cash right now.
    [protected]@mail.com., make it a qtbit quickplease
    13 Comments

Nagharajan
      Sep 29, 2010

I hold a two wheeler insurance OG[protected]-00035152.Its valid till 5-Aug-2010
      I have been trying to renew the insurance through online on 6-jul-2010 and 22-jul-2010 the site errored out. I raised a request to contact me on Three occasions in the month of August and the call center person says some business guy will contact me and ended up in no one contacting me. Now when I make a grivence to bajaj allianz they are saying they cannot renew my insurance I will have to go to the branch for this.I work on a 9-6 job and I cannot go out on this time thats why I am trying to renew through online when there is no use of the online portal and the customer care I dont understand what kind of business bajaj allianz is trying to do.
      If I take another insurance I might miss out on the NCB now.
      Dear Nagharajan,

Your complaint has been noted. Please provide your contact details on [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and our team will get in touch with you shortly.

lakhanbal
        Sep 28, 2010

surrender charges

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

I went to chennai anna nagar branch of Bajaj Allianz where i was shocked after getting the reply for my query that the surrender charges for capital unit gain is coming to a tune of Rs. 6000 where am getting a benefit of Rs. 579.00 and it is around 55% of the capital units.
        request you to kindly clear my doubt about ur calculations on surrender charges....
        34 Comments
        karthik.tm3
        from Guntakal, Andhra Pradesh
        Sep 25, 2010

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

fund switching not done in time for that i have lost 50,000-00 in 11 days,and giving complaint in the company has not helped me.
        Dear Karthik,

Your complaint has been noted. Please drop in your contact details and policy number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in or call us at:
        (Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply )
        MTNL/BSNL[protected] Tel (+[protected]
        Tata[protected] Fax (+[protected]
        Bharti[protected]
        Reliance[protected]

Nupur Bakshi,

My Policy No. Is [protected] Of Rs. 15000/- Issued On Dt. 11.05.10
        Chadigarh Branch Dispatched My No. EP[protected] IN Dt. 12.05.10
        Post Office Employes Are Saying That It Has Not Been Reached Here.
        Now Where Is It?
        Company Is Not Giving My Duplicate Bond.
        I Also Sent E-mail But No Reply Recd.
        Hoping For A Favrabale Reply.
        Send The Reply On [protected]@yahoo.com

MISHRI

pkjpkjha
          Sep 20, 2010

Address: Bihar

D/Sir,

My policy no.is[protected] and name of policy is CUG.I have deposited Rs.20,000/- as premium on 16/2/2010 at your kankar bagh Patna,Branch office.I did not get proper receipt of that deposit.If feasible then pls. furnish hard copy of receipt at my residential address which is in your record.

Secondly, please furnish me in detail about my fund value of policy as well as current NAV.
          My mobile no. is [protected].Feel free to convey me on mobile.

Thanks. Pramod K. Jha

vinod7000
            Sep 20, 2010

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Sir , I have taken bajaj alianz policy in sep-2007 of primium of 10000=00 RS and contiuous pay every one year in sept and totally primium pay 30000. company invested my fund to another share market and I could not get profit and my value of fund in last two day before from taday were 30000 after four year.
            how to customer will gain by this company and long time take fund in it.But a bank gain us interest and profit. How can we belief to company. Company says that it becomes on share market in which fund is submitted. How to we confirm we invest?.
            vinod

bongale_mukund
              from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
              Sep 17, 2010

Address: Kolhapur, Maharashtra

as I have applied as per online portal of bajajallianzlife for igainii I think of Accelerated mid cap fund as in Capital Unit gain but allocation is per acc. mid cap fund ii with less attractive nav. The fact of two different funds not shown in the i gain ii plan. also fact sheets for all the funds are not available on website so as to switch our investments to the best funds.

Mukund Bongale

Jay Singh Rathor
                from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
                Sep 16, 2010

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

dear sir/mam,
                I am Jay Singh Rathor and my employ code is 5977.
                I have recieved your f&f statement message on my mobile on 08/09/10 that as per my f&f statement Rs 2299/- is fond due an payable to me by the company.So please give my f&f statement.So grant me as soon as possible.

thanking you.

Jay Singh Rathor
                jhansi
                Ecode: 5977
                mob: [protected]
                Dear Jay,

Your complaint has been noted. Our team will get in touch with you shortly.

Dear Jay,

An email has been sent to you regarding F&F.

Regarding PF: We have not received your pf form 19., Kindly fill up fresh pf form 19 & send back on following address. For withdrawal of PF you have to fill the withdrawal forms and forward it to Pune, HO on following address:-
                Mr. Viraj Khabiya
                Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
                GE Plaza, Airport Road,
                Yerawada,
                Pune-411 006.

anand.bhatnagar
                  Sep 15, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have two cars
                  (a) Wagon R already insured with national Insurance and insurance expiring on 22/09/2010.Policy no 70536482 dated 22/9/2009. valid till 21/9/2010
                  (b) maruti Esteem already insured with bajaj allianz and insurance expiring on 3/9/2010. . Policy no OG[protected]-00003770 valid till 3/9/2010.

On 25/8/2010, an agent of Bajaj allinaz approached me to renew both these policy for comprehensive insurance at a total cost of Rs 15077/- (Fifteen thousand seventy seven only) with details as given below

(a) Wagon R with the value of Rs 3,10,000 at a cost of 6955/- with NCB and discount.
                  (b) Esteen with a value of Rs 3,25,000 at a cost of Rs 8122/- with zero NCB and discount.

Accordingly I paid Rs 15,077 vide ch no 965933 dt 26/8/2010. This cheque was cashed also from my bank.He have me the cover note for wagon R, indicating that as this is from national insurance cover can be issued, but as the other car insurance is from bajaj itself, this is not required to be issued, Direct policy will come to me.

I got wagon R new Policy no OG[protected]-00018626 issued by Bajaj allianz for my wagon R car for Rs 6957/- for the period valid till 21/9/2010.

But till date I have not received the Policy for Esteem car, for which the old policy has expired on 3/9/2010.

I also have booked the complaintrs on their call center vide no 6803440 on 11th sept and 6869346 on 16th sept, but till date I hv not recd any assurance of the policy.

Bajaj Allianz motor insurance — Not issuing the policy even after taking money

I have two cars
                  (a) Wagon R already insured with national Insurance and insurance expiring on 22/09/2010.Policy no 70536482 dated 22/9/2009. valid till 21/9/2010
                  (b) maruti Esteem already insured with bajaj allianz and insurance expiring on 3/9/2010. . Policy no OG[protected]-00003770 valid till 3/9/2010.

On 25/8/2010, an agent of Bajaj allinaz approached me to renew both these policy for comprehensive insurance at a total cost of Rs 15077/- (Fifteen thousand seventy seven only) with details as given below

(a) Wagon R with the value of Rs 3,10,000 at a cost of 6955/- with NCB and discount.
                  (b) Esteen with a value of Rs 3,25,000 at a cost of Rs 8122/- with zero NCB and discount.

Accordingly I paid Rs 15,077 vide ch no 965933 dt 26/8/2010. This cheque was cashed also from my bank.He have me the cover note for wagon R, indicating that as this is from national insurance cover can be issued, but as the other car insurance is from bajaj itself, this is not required to be issued, Direct policy will come to me.

I got wagon R new Policy no OG[protected]-00018626 issued by Bajaj allianz for my wagon R car for Rs 6957/- for the period valid till 21/9/2010.

But till date I have not received the Policy for Esteem car, for which the old policy has expired on 3/9/2010.

I also have booked the complaintrs on their call center vide no 6803440 on 11th sept and 6869346 on 16th sept, but till date I hv not recd any assurance of the policy.

I have been approached by one MR Punnet the reprsentative of bajaj allianz with tele no [protected]. I spoke to Mr Avinash at [protected]. I also spoke several times with their branch head Mr Neeraj Dhingra at his phone no [protected]. There are several times I have phoned them and and they do not respond many times. Sometime they respond and never return the call.

I am unable to take my car on road in the absence of proper insurance.
                  Dear Anand,

We have noted your complaint. Just drop in your contact details at: [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and our team will get in touch with you shortly.

You can also call us at:
                  Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
                  Any Landline/Mobile[protected] Tel (+[protected]
                  MTNL/BSNL[protected] Fax (+[protected]
                  Bharti[protected]

Not Issuing the Policy after taking Money

I have a Bajaj Pulsur 135

07/4/2011, an agent of Bajaj allinaz approached me to renew these policy for comprehensive insurance at a total cost of Rs 1253/- (One thousand fifty three only) with details as given below. Cheque. No. 016099 nof ICICI Bank dated 7/4/2011 which is cleared by my Bank.
                  M.V Cover Note No. MC[protected].

But till date I have not received the Policy for Bajaj Pulsar, for which the old policy has expired.

I also have booked the complaintrs on their call center vide no 6803440 on 11th May SR no 11569472 and 12027900 on 9th Jully, but till date I hv not recd any assurance of the policy.

So pls look in to the issue ands do the needful ASAP.

Saha Sekander Hossain
                  emai : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  M : [protected]

sudhirsawe
                    Sep 14, 2010

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

My policy no. is [protected] and date of commencement of plicy is[protected] as well as due date of premium 10 octomber of every year.Why should company tell me that your policy has lapsed? I want to surrrender ,as I was being told that you can withdraw your whole amount after 3 years. How much return I will receive on submitting on[protected].Please inform ,my email id is sawe.[protected]@gmail.com and my contact no.are[protected], mobile no.[protected].Name of insured-Mrs Nirupama sawe(wife) Product code-62
                    Aug 5, 2021
                    Dear Sudhir,

Your complaint has been noted. Our team member will get in touch with you shortly.

binuvincent
                      from Angamali, Kerala
                      Sep 13, 2010

Address: Idukki, Kerala

I have joined in a Bajaj allianz insurance plan i=under Equity groth fund. I have paid Rs 10K in 2007 and after that no payments were done.at the time of allotment , on the certificate they have marked that i hold 802 units @Rs.11.845.Now they say that the entire amount is lapsed since no recurring payments have been made after 2007.Though my insurance coverage may have lapsed, will my entire money be lost?anyone aware of these msappropriations of the insurance companies, pladvice me how to sort this issue and how to get back my moey
                      Hi Binu,

Your complaint has been noted. You can send us your contacts details and policy number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and our team will get in touch with you shortly.

caravan
                        Sep 9, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

WE ARE USED CAR DEALERSHIP( CARAVAN CARS) AND WE ARE THE CHANNEL FOR THE BAJAJ ALLIANZ MOTOR INSURANCE. BUT WE WERE NOT AT ALL COMFORTABLE WITH THE SERVECES OF THE CHANNEL MANAGER /SALES MANAGER OF MY CHANNEL. WE WERE PUTTING BUSINESS IN PRABHADEVI BRANCH WITH MR KIRAN BAKSHI WHICH HAS NOW SHIFTED TO ANDHERI. OUR COMMISION OF SOME CASES IS PENDING SINCE MAY 2009. WE CO-ORDINATED AMPLE OF TIME WITH KIRAN BAKSHI REGARDING THIS, BUT TILL DATE ALL THE COMM ARE STILL PENDING. KIRAN BAKSHI OR ANY OTHER CONCERNED PERSON IS NOT BOTHERED TO PICK UP THE PHONE. WHAT TYPE OF MANAGEMENT OR EMPLOYEES MUMBAI BRANCHES HAVE. FOR THIS TYPE OF SERVICE AND COORDINATION, WE HAVE STOPPED PUTTING BUSINESS WITH BAJAJ ALLIANZ. BECAUSE OF THIS TYPE OF EMPLOYEES THE BRAND NAME OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ IS GOING ON (WORST).
                        WE WOULD NOT SUGGEST THI8S CO TO ANYBODY.

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co Ltd — policies and payout pending

Dear Sir/Mdm

I insured my policies from Bajaj Allianz General Insurance B.O. Patiala in the month of February from Cover note book[protected] under code 1474002EG. Cover note no are
                        BZ[protected]-978

Till date neither original policies nor payout is updated, despite of so many reminders.

Superb Insurance Services & Consultants
                        Patiala.
                        All the policies are issued except Cover Note number BZ[protected]; as this covernote was cancelled. We have sent a mail to Branch to dispatch the hard copies of the policy bond to the customer.

frank39
                          from Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh
                          Sep 6, 2010

I have a 1.5 year old Bajaj Pulsar. 1 month back my bike which was parked near a tea shop was hit by another bike (drunk driver). An FIR was filled and a claim was filled with Bajaj Allianz my 2 wheeler insurance provider. The vehicle was taken to a Bajaj certified showroom for inspection. the Bill amount was around Rs 10,000. It has been more than 1 month and the insurance company is saying that they cannot pay the claim as the photo of the vehicle was missing on its policy renewal. the Photo was taken, but it seems that it went missing. If the photo was missing what can I do for that. Initially they told that they will pay only 80% of the value of items to be replaced. but now they are not paying me anything.

Kindly advice what has to be done.

Franklin Rajesh
                          i, have cbz xtreme. 2months back my bike got accident and i, am applied for insurance claim. i submitted all
                          required documents correctly. but till now i didn't recived my claim. i complined to bajaj insurance company many times. they are telling like that it will claim tomarrow or day after tommarow from last two months. so please kindly requesting you to claim my insurance as early as possible...
                          my contact no: [protected]

gkb
                            Sep 5, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

Bajaj alianz had renewed my car insurance in july and a agent contacted me for the same,for the last 4 years since the car was purchased , i am having the insurance from the same company. The agent issued me a covernote and told me that the policy will be recieved in 7 days. Sine 24th july the policy has not been recieved. On contacting the agent , he says since you have taken claim therefore the policy cannot be issued. on further talking to the branch head in Nehru place delhi on 21st aug,10 , he told me that he will get the policy issued. now as of today(5/9/10) the policy has not been sent or any information or contact or call whatsoever from the company has not been recieved. It is totally a lack of responsible behaviour and customer harrasment on the company's behalf. If this is the state of affairs of a big company like bajaj alianz that it is really a pity and shameful.
                            My Contact information: Kamlesh kathuria, email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                            i am Jakir Hussain two wheeler no: TN05 AD 1981 policy number OG[protected]-00000553 is renewed online and new policy number is OG[protected]-00000303 DATE:07/03/2015 I didn`t recived the new renewed policy document please send me original to my address: NO 19/1. flat no: s2 Pallavan Salai Goodluck Homes Anbalagan Nagar Perambur Chennai-11. send copy to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com

ajayr
                              Sep 5, 2010

I am a policy holder of Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain One no. [protected] date of commencement is 4/6/2007 with an annual premium of 60000/-. I have already paid 180,000/- for 3 years and do not have any information either about the NAV or balance units.

Can somebody help me as the Bajaj website is not working. Tried a thousand times!!!!!!!!!!
                              FIRST INVESTMENT COMPANY NOW BOOK RAIL TICKET
                              AND FLIGHT TICKET FROM EWALLET
                              BIggest investment company india's NO 1
                              Minimum input Maximum output

www.skyflyworld.com
                              me Ghousia Perveen
                              call me [protected]
                              You think. How to let more earned money
                              Better way for you.
                              You want, I want to, want it all,
                              You have a way of Multi Level Marketing

business plan join fee 1500 hundred inr
                              minimum invest 10000 thousand inr
                              return income 1 % per day for 300 days

me Ghousia Perveen
                              cal me [protected]

Your complaint has been noted. Our team will get in touch with you shortly.

sanjay nerurkar
                                Sep 4, 2010

want to know the nav of bajaj allianz equity growth fund statement & what is status of my policy no.[protected]

can i use this policy for my all family

email ID - [protected]@gmail.com
                                Dear Sanjay,

We have noted your query. Our team will contact you shortly.

Hi, I have taken the unit gain plus gold 3 yrs ago. Can you please let me know the status of my policy. What is the return i m getting back.
                                Can u tell me what is the term whether it is a 3 yr or 5 yr.. how many yrs i have to pay the amount

My policy number is [protected] and the date is 08/02/2008

email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                                my policy no is [protected]. I want to know the current status of my policy growth.I want to know how many instalments i have to pay.I have already paid three premiums.The fourth one i have not paid.I want my capital back without any loss.I DONT MIND EVEN IF I DONT BENIFIT..cAN YOU PLZ GUIDE ME?
                                MY POLICY NO. IS [protected]. I want to know the current status of my policy growth.I have already paid three premiums .I DONT MIND EVEN IF I DONT BENIFIT..cAN YOU PLZ GUIDE ME?

EMAIL ME AT:-- [protected]@gmail.com
                                Sir/madam

my policy no. is [protected], I want to know the current status of my policy growth.I have already paid three premiums (2006, 2007 and 2008 ) of Rs 30000/- per premium and what is my my return back value after 5 years i.e 27.12.2010
                                my product name is Bajaj Allianz New SecureFirst - Silver . And in which unit it has been invested and want to know the current status its present position

email me at - biswadip.[protected]@yahoo.co.in / [protected]@gmail.com .

I am your customer my policy no. is [protected].
                                Please give the status of my policy in my mail or call me in bellow given contact...

Ajay Kumar Pandey
                                Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mob - [protected]
                                MY POLICY NO. IS [protected]. I want to know the current status of my policy growth.I have already paid three premiums .

BASUDEB MITRA
                                Email - [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                Mob - [protected]
                                my self Surendra kumar jangid
                                my policy no.[protected]
                                sir plz.i wanna conform my policy status.
                                i wanna know plan of century plus... bcoz any one told me this plan is cover on shear market risk..
                                i have be complete 3 yr ...

my self Vimlesh kumar johari & my policy no. [protected]. would you pls confirm the status of the same.

4 years have been completed.

my self vimlesh johari my policy no. [protected] dt. 30.01.2007 completed 4 years. would you pls confirm the current status of the same
                                My policy no is [protected], I already paid my last premium on 18.09.2009, would you plz. confirm the current status of the same.
                                my policy no. is[protected], i want to know the current ststus of my policy growth.Confirm plz. on my e-mail id.

email id: [protected]@gmail.com

mypolicy no.[protected]. i want to know the current status of my policygrowth i have already paid three premium.

email id :[protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN
                                please give latest nav and statement of my policy number [protected]
                                . send the statement on my email id at the address given below.

Thank You,
                                MY POLICY NO. IS [protected]. I want to know the current status of my policy growth.I have already paid three premiums. pl try to inform me at my email id [protected]@gmail.com

I am your customer my policy no. is [protected] and i get every time that my policy is due for renewal.
                                But i have deposit my all 3 years 10000re under this policy. What's the problem behind this.
                                Please give the status of my policy in my mail or call me in bellow given contact...

Akash Jaiswal
                                Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                                Mob - [protected]
                                hello,
                                this is my policy no. [protected] i want to know the current status of my policy for the fund name equity growth fund. i've complained many times but not getting any information from your side. so, kindly let me inform about my policy status. you can send me mail upon career.[protected]@gmail.com or can call me also on [protected]. so, plz let me inform as quickly as you can.

thanks.
                                I am your customer & i want to know the nav of bajaj allianz equity growth fund & statement my policy no.[protected]
                                Mahesh Vithalrao Babras
                                my ID is given below
                                sir what the status of my policy no.[protected] name... s.kumaran

policy surrender

my policy number is [protected], I want to surrender it for this what to do please suggest to me my mobile no. is [protected]
                                20 Comments

dsp239915
                                  Aug 31, 2010

I have invested in Bajaj Allianz life insurance company Rs 36000/- in three installaments.

End of 4 years I got Rs 28000/- fro them. They put many chanrges which were not known to us.

The mail communications with company is given below.

But they are offering only Approx Rs 25000/- by some fake calculations (like heavy mortality charge, policy admin charges, Surrender Penalty etc)

I have invested Rs 36000/-

I request your intervention please.

With Best Regards,

D.S. Patil || Mobile : [protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: [protected]@rmpadmin.com [mailto:[protected]@rmpadmin.com] On Behalf Of Customer Care RMP
                                  Sent: Friday, August 20, 2010 2:20 PM
                                  To: PATIL DHARMARAYAGOUDA S [ Manager (Development) , Pune CVBU , ERC - S ]
                                  Cc: [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in; [protected]@rmpadmin.com; [protected]@rmpadmin.com; [protected]@rmpadmin.com; [protected]@rmpadmin.com; [protected]@rmpadmin.com; [protected]@rmpadmin.com
                                  Subject: Re: Policy number:60641511

Good Day to you...

With reference to your below email, please note that if you want to surrender your Policy, than contact to your nearest Insurance Company and make your request for surrender of Policy.

On Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 1:57 PM, <patil.[protected]@tatamotors.com> wrote:

Dear Customer care,

We had enough discussion as given in trailing mail about your rules and
                                  regulations.

I have completed 4 years after first investment made.

Total amount paid Rs 12000x3=Rs 36000/-

I want to withdraw my amount.

Please note that I don't want to hear about any hidden charges or any
                                  cheating charges.

Request you to promptly return my amount (MEHANAT KA PAISA, PASINA KA
                                  PAISA).

Even if you not provide any benefit to me, that is ok.

Please return complete amount Rs. 36000/-

Else, give me your CEO's contact number.

With Best Regards,
                                  D.S. Patil, Mobile : [protected]
                                  _______________________________________________

-----Original Message-----
                                  [mailto:[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in]
                                  Sent: Saturday, May 29, 2010 9:51 PM
                                  To: PATIL DHARMARAYAGOUDA S [ Manager (Development) , Pune CVBU , ERC -
                                  S ]
                                  Subject: RE: Policy number:60641511

In reference to your below mail, we have tagged your request under I
                                  track Number: 4990120.

You may do the fund switch for said policy you have five fund available
                                  in the policy as below.

1) Equity Growth Fund 2) Accelerator Mid Cap Fund
                                  3) Equity Index Fund II 4) Bond Fund 5) Liquid Fund

For further assistance kindly provide us your updated contact number.

For any clarifications or assistance, please feel free to contact us,

Thanks and Warm Regards,

Sanjay C.

Customer Focus Unit

Toll Free Numbers:

Tata Users[protected]
                                  Bharati Users[protected]
                                  BSNL Users[protected]
                                  Reliance Users[protected]

Fax number [protected]
                                  Email id [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
                                  ________________________________________________________________________
                                  Send : 29-MAY-2010 04:02:55 PM

I think you have not understood my question.

I am not interested in fund transfer.

I want to withdraw my amount after 17 Aug 2010.

My query is I should get at least what I have invested (Rs. 36,000/-).
                                  Forget about the interest.

With Best Regards,
                                  D.S. Patil

Sent: Saturday, May 29, 2010 3:54 PM
                                  S ]

Dear Madam,

In reference to your mail, we have tagged your query under I track
                                  Number:4790276.

As per your mail regarding the Fund switch please find the details for
                                  same:

Fund Apportionment is a facility that allows a Customer to modify the
                                  allocation of amount of future premiums into a different investment
                                  pattern. Change of allocation shall not apply for accumulated funds.

Fund Switch is the facility provided to the Policy Owner to change the
                                  investment pattern by moving fom one Investment Fund to another Fund
                                  amongst the available funds under the policy. Fund Switch is Applicable
                                  to accumulated funds only and not for future premium allocations. A
                                  switch is permissible only for Unit Link Policies

If the customer is doing online fund switching and Apportionment, he
                                  needs to remember the following points:

If the fund in which you want to switch is not present in your policy,
                                  then kindly click on option Create fund In create fund you will be able
                                  to change the apportionment & place a request for adding new desired
                                  fund; this will take a day to execute the request Then kindly go to fund
                                  switch & place a request for fund switch into the new fund

Fund switch is switching of amount/units between existing funds. Please
                                  note that when you pay your next renewal premium your money will be
                                  allocated as per apportionment specified by you at the time of policy
                                  purchase & not as per any past fund switch (es).
                                  If you want your future renewal premiums to be allocated as per
                                  apportionment requested by you as per recent fund switch, then kindly
                                  change the fund apportionment
                                  accordingly.
                                  Please feel free to revert.

Danish S.

Tata Users[protected]
                                  Bharati Users[protected]
                                  BSNL Users[protected]

Fax number [protected]

Thank you for reaching the Customer Focus Unit of Bajaj Allianz Life
                                  Insurance. It is our endeavor to serve yo as quickly as possible.

For further related queries or concerns mail us at
                                  [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in .In case you are not satisfied by our
                                  response; you may kindly escalate according to escalation matrix.

malthi.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in

Send : 28-MAY-2010 03:19:10 PM

It is very unfortunate that I have invsted Rs. 36000/- and at the end of
                                  the 4 years I am getting Rs. 25000/-Approx.

Any how I will recover balance amount from agent along with interest.

I am feeling bad not because of I am looser, but some body cheated me
                                  easily.

With Best Regards,
                                  D.S. Patil

Sent: Sunday, May 16, 2010 2:37 PM
                                  S ]

In reference to your below mail, we have tagged your request under
                                  itrack number:4790276.

Kindly accept our sincere apology for delay in replying and
                                  inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that surrender charges is applicable on the
                                  95 % allocated units that was invested in first year premium. The
                                  capital units allocated in your policy was 890.625.

Do call us Toll Free No.: 1-800
                                  [protected]free call from any network
                                  mobile/landline) for the further assistance.

Your co-operation will assist us to serve you better!

Thanks and Warm Regards,

Umesh S.

Customer Focus Unit

Bajaj Allianz

Toll Free No.:[protected]
                                  Fax Number :[protected]

Insurance. It is our endeavor to serve you as quickly as possible.

Our Customer Service Executives will revert to you shortly on your
                                  email.

In case you are not satisfied by our respons; given below is our
                                  escalation matrix. You may kindly escalate your case to the email id?s
                                  below.

Sandeep.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in

Send : 15-MAY-2010 04:00:52 PM

Surrender penalty % of which amount?

And clear me how much in my case?

With Best Regards,
                                  D.S. Pati
                                  l

Fom: [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
                                  Sent: Saturday, May 15, 2010 3:12 PM
                                  S ]

In reference to your mail, we have tagged your query under I track
                                  Number: 4790276.

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you.

As per our telephonic conversation, hope we have cleared your query.

You have opted for "Capital Unit Gain"; the policy premium term is of 20
                                  years.

The annual premium allocation is 95%, the allocation rate for all top up
                                  premiums is 98%.

The unit-linked policy has three years of lock in period. After three
                                  years, customer gets facilities of premium holiday, partial withdrawal,
                                  or surrendering the policy.

The premium paid by customer is invested in stock market. The stock
                                  market is volatile.

The surrender charge is applied on Capital Units only and r
                                  ecovered by the redemption of Capital Units, please check the below
                                  given surrender charges details:

Year Surrender Penalty
                                  Completion of three full policy year: 56%
                                  [protected][protected]-- 54%
                                  [protected][protected]---- 52%
                                  [protected][protected]-- 49%
                                  [protected][protected]---- 47%
                                  [protected][protected]---- 44%
                                  [protected][protected]- 42%
                                  [protected][protected]--- 3%
                                  [protected][protected]-- 36%
                                  [protected][protected]-- 32%
                                  [protected][protected]---- 29%
                                  [protected][protected]- 25%
                                  [protected][protected]--- 22%
                                  [protected][protected]--- 18%
                                  [protected][protected]---- 14%
                                  18---
                                  [protected][protected] 9%
                                  [protected][protected]--- 5%
                                  [protected][protected] 0

The "Capital Unit" is a unit allocated in respect of Regular Premium,
                                  payable during the first policy year.

Thanks and Warm Regards,

Shivangi T.

Customer Focus Unit

Toll Free Numbers:

Tata Users[protected]
                                  Bharti Users[protected]
                                  BSNL Users[protected]
                                  General Insurance:[protected]
                                  Fax number [protected]

Insurance. It is our endeavor to serve you as qickly as possible.

For further related queries or concerns mail us at
                                  [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in .In case you are not satisfied by our
                                  response; you may kindly escalate according to escalation matrix.

1) vaibhav.[protected]@bos.bajajallianz.co.in

2) Sandeep.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
                                  Dear Mr. Patil,

Your complaint has been noted. Our Customer Care Team will get in touch with you shortly.

yes this is real thing what this bajaj allianz life insurance was doing. I'm begging the higher authority to take appropriate action on these kind of insurance company..

by an affected person by this bajaj allianz life insurance group
                                  I am bit fortunate asI am getting my investment with 2% return in 4 year.
                                  APPEAL TO THE PUBLIC.
                                  Bajaj allianz insurance company is formed by a bogus and cheating masters, their main aim is to cheat the public some how. Dont invest any Money with them.I am a victim of these fraudsters.4 years back I invested 16. 5 laks.These monsters given me false statements and lot of correspondence i have done. finally i got back only 12.5 laks. As per IRDA rule they are not allowed to sell the product outside india. But senior managers from these monster company touring gulf and other countries and trying to cheat the peoples and selling their fraud products. I am a victim. Now I am moving to Govt of India, supreme court SEBI, IRDA, Insurance Ombudsman etc. and I will go to print and visual medias india and Gulf as well, in order to retrieve my hard earned money and save another Indian or any person falling a prey to such companies. SO I APPEAL TO THE PUBLIC THAT DONT INVEST SINGLE PAISE IN BAJAJ ALLIANZ INSURANCE COMPANY.

gcss3
                                    from Sikar, Rajasthan
                                    Aug 30, 2010

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I had invested in Baja Allianz Capital Gain scheme of 10 years period with annual instalment of Rs10,000/- with locking period of 3 yrs.The projection shown at the time of investment was Rs43,850/- after 3 yrs and part payment allowed Rs28,850/- after retaining 15,000/-.But after 3 yrs the co. shows the actual fund value of 28990/-against investment of 30,000/-The withdrawl allowed is 8850/-after retaining 20,000/- instead of 15,000/-
                                    The fund value is dipping and to avoid withdrawl from scheme the co. imposes penality of approx.30% i.e surender value will be 20,000/-
                                    As such fund management is fraud

tushardev20
                                      Aug 27, 2010

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

My name is Tushar Dev. In May 2010, I join the Bajaj Allianz Insurance company ltd. as a Sales Manager. I left this job since 07-july -2010, Because my BDM's behaviour.I am not received my full & final Salary from[protected] to[protected].
                                      Many times i call the HR (Kapil sharma). But We do not get any response from HR side.My Employee code was 4619 & my mobile no is [protected]. I want my Salary & Provident fund.Please look into this matter. I shall be very thankful to you.

Waiting for your reply i remain

Tushar Dev

bajaj allianz life insurance company limited — about my salary

I was an employee of bajaj allianz life insurance company in old rajender nagar branch .i had worked there for three months but i get only one month payment .later i received a letter to full final .then i resigned but i did not got my full final mount and my employee code was 25294. please given my amount by company

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd — PF Refund not yet made

The Central Provident Commissioner ( Grievance Cell )

My Refund for Provident Fund has been submitted on 23 / 07 / 09 but till date nothing has been made from the P F Office, Pune.
                                      My PF No. : MH / 34020 / 41080
                                      Please look into the matter seriously.
                                      Your's faithfully,
                                      Buddha Thapa

Dated : 01 / 02 /10

** Employee of BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD
                                      We have processed DOJ to 30th Sept arrears along with Oct salary & Oct salary sent by DD. Nov, Dec & Jan salary hold salaries are processed as per the attendance received & released along with F&F by 22nd June 2009.
                                      Employees form has been submitted to PF office on 17/07/2009 & as per pf office update this claim is under process right know with Pf office & same will be settled upto feb 10.

Insurance — Regarding About salary

We have worked for 1 month in PUNE for data entry projects of NAX
                                      Brought throgh IPING TECHNOLOGIES,SOLAPUR
                                      Add:Damani Nager Marya Chowk Sun City,Solapur

they appoint us to mobin Shaikh and Sameer Khan as to be appinted as data entry suprevisor they we takes A 20 Persons (Team) As Requared
                                      but we do not recived data payment per person Rs:5000+

we think only sameer khan has recived his payment and we dont received yet!
                                      so sir, plz take a serious action regarding this coz we all belongs from middle class. we dont have any money to give to our family.
                                      hope so you will take a serious action regarding this!
                                      thanking you,
                                      musheb maniyar
                                      --

Bajaj Allianz life insurance ltd. — Regarding Salary & PF

My name is Tushar Dev. In May 2010, I join the Bajaj Allianz Insurance company ltd. as a Assistant Sales Manager. I left this job since 07-july -2010, Because my BDM's behaviour.I am not received my full & final Salary from[protected] to[protected].
                                      Many times i call the HR (Kapil sharma). But We do not get any response from HR side.My Employee code was 4619 & my mobile no is [protected]. I want my Salary & Provident fund.Please look into this matter. I shall be very thankful to you.

Waiting for your reply i remain

Tushar Dev
                                      Dear Tushar,

We have noted your query. Someone from our team will get in touch with you shortly.

No one from ur team will get in touch. plz tell me what is the progress.

Tushar Dev
                                      As Per uour SMS dt. 16.10.2010 I am giving herewith following information for full & Final settlement.

1. Employeer name - Ms. Shubhangi Dnyandev Padwal
                                      2. Employee Code. - 6604
                                      3. Date of joining - 26/07/2010
                                      4. Date of Resignation - 08/09/2010
                                      5. F & F Settelment Amt. -- Rs. 7, 673/- (As Per Your SMS)

Kindly arrange to release F &F Settlement amount Rs. 7, 673/- immediately in kind of cheque (along with F&F Settlement).
                                      Awaiting your favourable action.

Shubhangi Padwal
                                      Emp.Code- 6604.

I want to know my policy status No:[protected]

K.Santhanaraj

bajaj allianz life insurance co. ltd — regarding recovery and salary

i worked with bajaj allianz life insu. co .ltd
                                      they putting presure on me to recover amonut rs 23000 which is unfair and nobody is trying to sought out matter on actual basic
                                      plz help me to sought out matter

Request you to please send your employee number and contact details on help.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in.

Bajaj Allianz

Policy Maturity benefit

I have a policy took in 26th Feb 2009 for 50000 Rs. in Capital Shild II Got it matured in 26th Feb 2014. Can u tell me the maturity amt? And How it is calculated with the break up?
                                      I sri Nilalohit Panda Ex-Employee of Bajal Allianz Life Insurance Company ltd.(Kendrapara Branch, Odisha).Emp Id-162624 and Sm code[protected].
                                      I have joined here from 14/05/2015.But the branch manager (Jiten Kumar Behera)told me join on 13/04/2015.Then I worked.But I joined really after one month.After one month when I told him to pay my salary for my work.He told me payment will be held as an arrear upto may.According to his word he has not given me training.But instead of it he is compelling me for business.Without product knowledge how can do business. I also deposited Rs.2100 for IC (Insurance Consultant) recruitment.In spite of deposition of money for six candidate.But no candidates were trained.Branch Manager has also misguided me to change the centre to Jeypore through there is exam centre at Kendrapara. It is also a pathetic matter that per candidate will have to spend Rs.2500.But totally Rs15000 .Actually I have disagree this type of condition.Nseit center is here.But why he change the centre Kendrapara to Jeypore.I have centre change format.What he geven me at that time.So that he has also not markd attendance. He has told to work as security.I have resigned on 05/08/2015.After my notice period he told me he regularise my pending attendance .But till now I have not get my pending salary.
                                      29 days attendance, 15 days notice period.

I request to have an immidiate steps against it to solve the problem and oblige.

Rgrds...
                                      Nilalohit Panda
                                      14 Comments