Bajaj Allianz Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 2222

File a complaint to Bajaj Allianz

Having problems with Bajaj Allianz?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Allianz customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Allianz reviews & complaints page 95

rajeev.malhotra
Nov 14, 2010

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Dear Concern ,

I was ex.Employee Of Bajaj Allainz Life ins. Co. Ltd. and worked as Asst.
Sales Manager in this Company .I was left the orgnization on 03/08/2009.
My full and final fourmalities was complited and I am sending a Provident Fund Withdrawl Form to Bajaj Allianz Life Ins.Co. Ltd.to 80 days back but till date i did not get my PF Amount and please let me know the TAT of withdraw the amount.
So Kindly check this perticuler and revert me as soon as possiible.

Rajeev Malhotra
Emp Id-14414
Department -Agency Sales
Last Working Day-03/08/2009
M-[protected]
Email ID- rajeev.[protected]@in.com

relationship officer — PF

i was employee of hdfc bank on the pay roll of hbl global pvt.ltd.
i want conform what is the status of my PF employee code is R14026
plz send reply soon
thanx
contect no:-[protected]

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Pvt Ltd — Payment of my August month salary

I worked in bajaj allianz as ASM in alwar rajasthan for 2 months August and sepetember. they paid me the salary of september month but they are not giving my August month salary.
employee code 21075
Anjali Sharma
Date of joining 5th august
resigning date 4th september

bajaj allianz life insurance co ltd — still not submit my PF form

Dear Sir / madam,

I was employee of Bajaj Allianz life insurance company from 5th dec 2005 to 12 dec 2008.
when i reasigned of bajaj, complete all formality of providunt fund account, my PF A/c No - MH/34020/012668.
My employee code of Bajaj is - 79697.

Today, I had talk with your bambay office, that lady (sushma) told me, still my PF form is not submit and its not possible for this month also...
Kindly tell the reason of not submission and when it will submit and settalment.

savita.
Respected Sir
I have been an emplyee of Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company. I have resigned from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. on 31/08/08. My Branch Code is D-68 and employee code is 50758. My P.F. No. is MH/34020/036700. I sent my PF Form to the company in Jan. They said that the P.F. will be transferred to my bank account within 2 months. But now its more then 3 months still my PF amount has not been credited in my bank account. I would like to know the current status and by when would my P.F. be released. I hope the formalities would have been over and I would get the same at the earliest. Please update me about the status of my P.F. So please look after this matter. I would be grateful if you could transfer it as the earliest.

Thanks in anticipation.
Deepak Sharma
Respected Sir
I have been an emplyee of Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company. I have resigned from Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance. on 31/03/08. My Branch Code is D-60 and employee code is 95412. My P.F. No. is MH/34020/030063. I sent my PF Form to the company in feb, 09. They said that the P.F. will be transferred to my bank account within 1 month. But now its more then 2months still my PF amount has not been credited in my bank account. I would like to know the current status and by when would my P.F. be released. I hope the formalities would have been over and I would get the same at the earliest. Please update me about the status of my P.F. So please look after this matter. I would be grateful if you could transfer it as the earliest.

Bajaj allianz life ins co ltd — Regarding pf settlement

I left the company on feb 2nd 2009, and I have given request for my PF settelment also but still
I did not recived my settelment yet. kindly do needful for this issue and do me favour.

P F no.MH/34020/013224.
MY Emp no.80286

with Regards
A.HALEEM
S/O ABDUL ARIFF,
1-1/2, Rani mangammal stt, Maruthupandiyar nagar, Bharathi nagar,
Ramanathapuram pin.623504.Tamil nadu

Bajajallianz Gic Ltd — pf amount refund

crux management services p ltd Complaints - PF STATUS
View all crux management services p ltd complaints
crux management services p ltd
Posted:[protected] by Muruganandabarathy Send email

PF STATUS
MY PF FORM SUBMITTED ON 21.08.08 THROUGH ABOVE MENTIONED MY PREVIOUS COMPANY, I WANT TO KNOW MY CLAIM STATUS ONLY, KINDLY SEND THE PHONE NO AND CONTACT PERSON ASAP

MY CONTACT NO. [protected]
PF NO. AP/HY/35769/11459
PF NO. AP/HY/35769/11153(Girish saini-[protected])

Bajajallianz Gen insurance Prev. Emp. — Refunf of P.F Amount

R/Sir,
Good Day.

I bring to your kind notice that inspite of my submission required documents for refund of my P.F. amount. no reply has been recd from your office.
Details of particulars are as follows:-

Name :- Kanwal Preet Kaur
Emp. No:-01103
Desg. Executive in Gen Insurance wef 14-02-05 to 25-05-06
Office:- Bajaj Allianz Office in Sector-8 C, Chandigarh
P.F.account no:-MH/34021/01002
Required documents Forwarded thro Bajajallianz office, Chandigarh Thro Miss Jyoti Chandigarh. Same was forwarded by Mrs Jyoti Kohli, Delhi to your office in Feb. 2009

It is requested to refund the my P.F amount to my S.B.account no:[protected] by A/C payee cheque or send the same at below noted address:-

House no:- 3135, Phase-II
Urban Estate
Patiala-147002

I hope needful may pl. be done at the earliest & intimation may pl be forwarded to me by E-Mail:- [protected]@ yahoo. co.in.

Regards.

Kanwal Preet Kaur

Mob No:- [protected]
Dear Sir / madam,

I was employee of Bajaj Allianz life insurance company from 1st sept. 2008 to 3 Nov. 2008.
when i reasigned of bajaj, complete all formality of providunt fund .
My employee code of Bajaj is - 20525 and My Branch Code is L-22-INDORE 2.
I have not received my p.f. amount and 3 days salary for the month of Nov. 2008.
SM CODE ;- [protected]

SUNIL SONI
Dear Sir / madam,

I was employee of Bajaj Allianz life insurance company from 1st sept. 2008 to 3 Nov. 2008.
when i reasigned of bajaj, complete all formality of providunt fund .
My employee code of Bajaj is - 20525 and My Branch Code is L-22-INDORE 2.
I have not received my p.f. amount and 3 days salary for the month of Nov. 2008.
SM CODE ;- [protected], P.F. AMOUNT DEDUCTED MY SALARY FOR RS. 720/- PER MONTH & 3 DAYS SALARY MAXIMUM RS. 600/-BASIC
Please settal this matter as soon as possiable .

SUNIL SONI
email id :- [protected]@gmail.com
[protected]@rediffmail.com

bajaj allianz life insurance co. ltd — settlement & pf settlement

These is my second remainder my setllement due bending more over 1year last. my emp. no was 86198 my stm code is [protected] pf no is mh/34020/020826. in these regards I was sent lot of mail they were not respond my letter that is why I have send your knowledge kindly take necessary action for settleing my bending all due;s as early as soon kindly do the needfull.

baja allianz life insurance company ltd. — pf status

I was working in bajaj aalianz life, posted at srinagar J&K. My employee code was 56124 and resigned from the said company. Then i applied for the withdrawal of my Pf, submitted the completed pf form, but till
date there is no clue of it.
Please help.

bajaj allianz life insurance co ltd /lic — didn't receive ,my pf amount

i am submited my pf form at month of may 2009 wen i send to mail concern person he replyed it as submited at month of agust 2009 than i want know how much time will take to come pls reply me

Baja Allianz genl. insurance company ltd. pune — P.F claim not refunded

R/sir.,
I have submitted the required documents tp Employeement provident Fund Organisation, Pune thro Bajaj allianz Genl. insurance compant in feb.2009. till to date neither I recd any reply nor any payment

Brief partivulars are as follows:-

name:- Kanwal Preet Kaur
Employee No :- 01103
P.F No:- MH/34021/01002
Organisation Bajaj allianz Gen Insurance Company Ltd. pune

Documents Recd. Regional Provident Fund Corporation, Pune vide receipt no:[protected] & 90016076

Present status:- Your claim in progrss, Pl. enquire after 15 days.

I sent three reminder to ShribFrancy Regional Provident Fund commissuioner by FAX & E mail.

Till to date there are no response.I need of money. I hope your organisation will do the needful & I will get the payment & reply of my complaint.

Your faithfully

Kanwal preet Kaur
E mail:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mobile no:- [protected]
Employees of private organisation are fed up with the Employees Provident Fund organisation. There are curruption in the department. Employees are not getting there P.F. refunded/transfered, resulting into harrasement.Labour Minisatry/Govt. Higher officers are not taking interest to improve the system. They are not monitoring the complaints.Currupt officers/officials must be punished for their delay/lapses.

I hope that organisation will take care

Satinder

bajaj allianz life insurance co. ltd — settlement due pf claim

sir already more than 10 complaints i was send but here showe no complaints on this copany yet kindly verfy that my emplyee no 86198 my pf no mh/34020/020826

bajaj allianz life ins co.ltd — for pf

dear sir/mam
iI WAS AEMPOLYEE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LTD.MY EMPOLYEE NO WAS 99429 AND PF NO IS MH/34020/033190.I WANT WITHDRAW MY PF AMOUNT.PLEASE GIVE ME THE DETAIL.AMRENDRA KUMAR [protected]
I was employee of Bajaj Allianz life insurance company from jan 2009.
when i reasigned of bajaj
My employee code of Bajaj is - 28580 and My Branch Code is d-52-kota 2.
I have not received my p.f. amount and full final salary settalment .

Please settal this matter as soon as possiable .

parvez ahmed

mob no [protected]

bajaj allianz life insurance company limited — NO RESPONSE FROM PF OFFICE

I have submitted my pf claim on 31 august 2009 in pf office pune. I called so many times to pf office pune but not a single call received there.I want to know about my claim status.
As per pf office update this claim is under process right know with Pf office & same will be settled upto feb 10.
We have registered your complaint, will get in touch with you shortly.
We have received your complaint, will get in touch with you shortly.
Your PF Withdrawal Form has been submitted to PF office[protected].
If your bank account is in Pune, then your PF amount will be credited to your bank account after 4 months from date of submission & if your bank account is out of Pune, then your PF amount will be credited to your bank account after 5 months from date of submission.
If the amount has not been credited to the bank within said period, Please contact to PF office, Pune.
Public Relation Officer-
[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],
[protected],[protected],[protected]
For your any PF related queries send mail to following email address :-
Your PF Withdrawal Form has been submitted to PF office[protected].
If your bank account is in Pune, then your PF amount will be credited to your bank account after 4 months from date of submission & if your bank account is out of Pune, then your PF amount will be credited to your bank account after 5 months from date of submission.
If the amount has not been credited to the bank within said period, Please contact to PF office, Pune.
Public Relation Officer-
[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],
[protected],[protected],[protected]
For your any PF related queries send mail to following email address :-

bajaj allianz life insurance co ltd — No Information Of my pf withdrawn

I sachin pandey, my PF A/C no is MH/34020/24918. i had submited my documents on 13 April 2010 to withdraw my PF funds. But till now i didnt get any mails from the employer. I mailed in ur office but they said on 5th may 2010 they didnt recieved any form.
Kindly do me the favour

Thanx & Regards
sachin Pnadey

bajaj allianz general insurance co.ltd — regards PF

Respected sir/madam,
I submitted my PF claim form during April 01. Its acknowldged from Pune PF office on 1/4/10.
But till date i have not received the claim amount. my PF code mh/pun/300862/11274
Pls help me.
thanking you with anticipation,

ch.sampath kumar.
Please contact Jatin Adhav at: Jatins.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in

Bajaj allianz life ins co ltd — fnf not matchable

i had given one month notice to my boss before resign & later after one month i had resigned still one month salary had been deducted and my HR dept from jaipur had kept hold the DD of FNF in her hand and told me that the matter is with Fnf dept .

bajaj allianz life insurance co ltd — pf withdrawal status

Dear Sir/mam,
I have provide all documents regarding this on 2nd oct 2010 to concirn HR team,
Kindly confirm the status.
PF A/C No:MH/34020/052699
sir, i take a policy in march 2010 but my agent not give me policy bond, my policy no [protected]. avdesh singh
Dear Mr.Rajeev Malhotra,

In reply to your query, we would like to inform you, that your PF Withdrawal form has been submitted to the PF office on the[protected] and settlement of PF is expected upto 31st Jan 2011. We request you to keep your bank account open till the amount is credited into your account.If the amount has not been credited by the said date, then would request you to contact the PF office, Pune.Public Relation Officer[protected] &[protected] &[protected])26444039,[protected],[protected],[protected]. For any PF related queries send mail to following email address :- [protected]@rediffmail.com.

Bajaj Allianz
i DHARAMPURI BALARANGAIAH OWING THE POLICY NO:43008366 REQUESTING U TO TELL ME THE CURRENT STATUS OF MY POLICY TO THE MAIL ID OF praveen.[protected]@gmal.com as soon as possible
i dharampuri balarangaiah owing policy no:43008366 requesting u to tell me the current status of my bajaj life insurance company limited to mail id :praveen.dare2dash2gmail.com ph no:[protected]
myself zafar raza iraqi with a policy number [protected] as policy was started on 14.11.2007 as said by the agent three years are completed and i want to surrender my policy and i also want to know how much amount would be refunded to me
Please reply to me as soon as possible
u can contact to me on musawir.[protected]@gmail.com
and u can also call on : [protected], [protected]
PF ENQUIRY

Dear Concern,

I was an ex-employee of Bajaj Allianz Life insurance company and was working in the capacity of branch manager .I resigned from the service in 2007 and applied for my PF almost 7 months back.I tried to call up Pune office for the status but nobody picks up the call or respond.My employee code is 80219 and my PF no is MH/34020/013157.Please let me know the status and when will i get the amount .

Evamoni Das
Emp Code:80219
PF NO:MH/34020/013157
Email ID:[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Concern,

Sales Manager in this Company .I was left the orgnization on .06 near sept.or oct my Emp code was 80685.& i not received my reliving latter.
My full and final formalities is not complited and I was send a Provident Fund Withdrawl Form to Bajaj Allianz Life Ins.Co. Ltd.to 2 time but till date i did not get my PF Amount and please let me know withdraw the amount. MY pf account no was MH/34020/13645

HEMANT LAD
emp.code 80685
PF ac. no. MH/34020/13645
Department -Agency Sales

M-[protected], [protected]
Email ID- laad.[protected]@rediffmail.com
Sales Manager in this Company .I was left the orgnization on 30/11/2008.
My full and final fourmalities was complited and I am sending a Provident Fund Withdrawl Form to Bajaj Allianz Life Ins.Co. Ltd.to 40 days back but till date i did not get my PF Amount and please let me know the TAT of withdraw the amount.

Manoj Kumar
Emp Id-52625
Department -Agency Sales
Last Working Day-03/08/2009
M-[protected]
Email ID- rajeev.[protected]@in.com
I have been trying to get my P/F for last 2 years. But Bajaj Allianz life insurance co. ltd has proven itself like a Govt. Organisation where no one is concerened abour anyone.

My P/F no. is MH/34020/049290

My EMP code was 59687. Can anyone help me to get my money?

Provident Fund — pf withdrawal bending

dera sir
since i am not receving my pf withdrawaral from last one isent an application on last one year back.
please follow pf details and kindly clear my pf accts.
Name:J.Prakash babu
PF No:MH/91327/6610.
emp.code:TK3376.
I Nitish Kumar Tripathy Ex-employee of Bajaj Allianz LIC, my employee id was 40693 worked from Feb 2008 to April 2012, submitted my PF withdrawal to Pune office .Kindly acknowledge me regarding my PF withdrawal my PF a/c no. is MH/34020/47953
Dear Concern,

I was ex.Employee Of Bajaj Allainz Life Insurance Company Ltd. and worked as Trainee Asst.Sales Manager in this Company .I was left the organization on 31/07/2012.
My full and final formalities was completed and I am sending a Provident Fund Withdrawal Form to Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Company Ltd.to 50 days back but till date I did not get my PF Amount and please let me know the status and when and also how much amount I will suppose to get.
So Kindly check this particular and revert me as soon as possible on my Mail Id.i.e [[protected]@gmail.com]

BISWAJIT SARKAR
Employee Id:-103763
Department:- Agency Sales
Last Working Day-31/07/2012
Contact No. [protected], [protected]
Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com
Dear Concern,
I am Ramesh.G having policy number [protected] and premium amount is Rs 48, 000/-.
My problem is I can't check my policy status. Because it was already registered by someone.
Actually my mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com. So pl z do something to me to check it as soon as possible Sir.
Dear Biswajit,

We regret to know that. We have noted your concern and someone from our HR team will get in touch with you shortly to address the matter.

Sincerely,

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance

i have worked in Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance company but they didn't give me any Provident Fund so please help me sir

Ravi kiran M N K

I have worked in Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance company but with my personal reason i have given resignation after that when i asked for Provident Fund balance clearence they didn't given any reply so please help me sir
PF ENQUIRY

Dear Concern,

I was an ex-employee of Bajaj Allianz Life insurance company and was worked as branch manager .I resigned from the service in 26/10/2011 and applied for my PF almost 12 months back. I tried to call up HR team for the status but nobody picks up the call or respond.My employee code is 52309 and my PF no is MH/34020/038861.Please let me know the status and when will i get the amount .

K, SUDHAKAR,
Employee code;52309,
contact no; [protected]
PF ENQUIRY

Dear Concern,

I was an ex-employee of Bajaj Allianz Life insurance company and was worked as branch manager .I resigned from the service in 26/10/2011 and applied for my PF almost 12 months back. I tried to call up HR team for the status but nobody picks up the call or respond.My employee code is 52309 and my PF no is MH/34020/038861.Please let me know the status and when will i get the amount .

K, SUDHAKAR,
Employee code;52309,
contact no; [protected]
Respected Sir/Mam,

My self Kuntesh Patel.I was working at Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company Ltd at Himatnagar office I want withdrawn My pf so Plz. kindly give details how to withdrawn I have no My pf no so Plz. kindly send details how withdrawn My pf.

Kuntesh Patel.
MO:[protected],

i was ex-employee of bajaj allianz life insurance i want to withdraw my pf but nobody in the office support me.kindly send me pf form so i can claim my pf. please let me know other forms which i he have to attach with the form and pune's pf office address also.

i appreciate your soon reply and guidance towards the same.

Riddhi Tank
email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Myself Rashpal Singh Emp. Code [protected], STM No. 52604, P.F a/c no. MH/34020/39450. I had resiged this job In Sept.09.Applied for my PF in DEC 2009 but till date I'm wating for that. Please go with mail you know where it stands my PF. My friend visit to the PF ofice in PUNE but they said that my PF has been not setteled from Bajaj HR. Please help me and guide what to do with this .

RASHPAL SINGH

I had received pension amount 6018/- in DEC 2009 and pending 14100/- pls solve this
RES.SIR
I WAS EX EMPLOY OF BALIC, WORKING AS ASST.SALES MANAGER, & I HAVE LEFT JOB IN NOV2010, I HAVE VISITED THE BAJAJ ALLIANZ OFFICE AT AURANGABAD REGARDING THE P.F, BUT NOBODY GIVING ME THE RESPONSE PL. HELP ME REGARDING THIS MATTER

VIKAS
MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@rediffmail.com
Dear Concern,

Sales Manager in this Company .I was left the orgnization on 07/06/2010.
My full and final fourmalities was complited and I am sending a Provident Fund Withdrawl Form to Bajaj Allianz Life Ins.Co. Ltd.to 41 days back but till date i did not get my PF Amount and please let me know the TAT of withdraw the amount.

Basant Kumar
Emp Id-5389
Department -Agency Sales
Last Working Day-22/08/2011
M-[protected]
Email ID- basant.[protected]@yahoo.com
i am former employee of bajaj allianz life insurance company.i have send my PF
withdral 2 time
form but i have not received my pf amount till date so sir plz check my status.

AVDHESH GUPTA
emp. code -102306
branch-dausa (rajasthan)
mob-[protected]
My name is M.Rajeshwar Rao, After resignation i was applied for pf amount on 19/12/2014.
my EMP Code 83295.
what is my balance ?
my mobile no. [protected]
my email : [protected]@yahoo.com.
bajaj allianz life insurance company limited — NO RESPONSE FROM PF OFFICE

I m koustav das mahapatra Ex-employee of Bajaj Allianz LIC, my employee id was 107549 .submitted my PF withdrawal from kolkata office .Kindly acknowledge me regarding my PF withdrawal my PF a/c no. is MH/34020/108170.40 days back but till date i did not get my PF Amount and please let me.

koustav Das mahapatra
mob- [protected]
mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
I' tried a lot for my pf withdrawl as I was employee of Bajaj Allianz Life insurance..my employee code is 176106 and I send so many mails to concerned epfo department but still no reply from bajaj
Aaditya Chaudhary's reply, Apr 28, 2020
Please help me in concerned matter as I was send many mails to HR and EPFO dept, but no response from other end
Sir, ( epf no :[protected] I had worked with Bajaj Allaianz company as a senior sales manager in kerala( br. Kayamkulam) for 7 yrs. But after resigned from the job on 2019 june 3rd I tried to withdraw my pf amount. But unfortunately there was some errors like name mismatch, and adhar updation occured and I resolved all such issues with the help of one Ms. Ankita mam( Pune HO). But after that I again submit for claim. BUT it again rejected due to 2 pf account shown in my account. For solving that issue I again contact with mam, but due to covid she couldnt help me. So that I seeked help from kerala HR manager ( Mr. Alwyn). But he really disappointed me. I had sent so many mails regarding this. But he didnt help me. Finally I registered a querry with EPFIGMS, and tbey replied that my issue is date overlappedbin two account. For solving it they asked Joint declaration form, Form 5and 10 and a CLARIFICATION FROM THE EMPLOYER. I again contact with Alwyn, for the clarification from the company. But he shouted at me that I was disturbing him.

So please tell me sir, what should I do?? How will I get my fund? Just think sir I had worked with the company for 7 years. But after resigned from their, our employees response is like this then what surety should our policy holders get if an ex employees situation is like this.. so please help to solve my issue or direct me what to do or whom to contact. This is too inhuman to do like this. Also attached the EPFIGMS respond. Really expect a favourable reply.

PF Enquiry and Status of My Pf Settlement - Comment #3721444 - Image #0
Sir, ( epf no :[protected] I had worked with Bajaj Allaianz company as a senior sales manager in kerala( br. Kayamkulam) for 7 yrs. But after resigned from the job on 2019 june 3rd I tried to withdraw my pf amount. But unfortunately there was some errors like name mismatch, and adhar updation occured and I resolved all such issues with the help of one Ms. Ankita mam( Pune HO). But after that I again submit for claim. BUT it again rejected due to 2 pf account shown in my account. For solving that issue I again contact with mam, but due to covid she couldnt help me. So that I seeked help from kerala HR manager ( Mr. Alwyn). But he really disappointed me. I had sent so many mails regarding this. But he didnt help me. Finally I registered a querry with EPFIGMS, and tbey replied that my issue is date overlappedbin two account. For solving it they asked Joint declaration form, Form 5and 10 and a CLARIFICATION FROM THE EMPLOYER. I again contact with Alwyn, for the clarification from the company. But he shouted at me that I was disturbing him.

So please tell me sir, what should I do?? How will I get my fund? Just think sir I had worked with the company for 7 years. But after resigned from their, our employees response is like this then what surety should our policy holders get if an ex employees situation is like this.. so please help to solve my issue or direct me what to do or whom to contact. This is too inhuman to do like this. Also attached the EPFIGMS respond. Really expect a favourable reply.
Dear Concern,

I was ex.Employee Of Bajaj Allainz Life ins. Co. Ltd. and worked as executive
Sales Manager in this Company .I was left the orgnization before some years.
i did not get my PF Amount and please let me know the how can collect of the amount.

Kamlesh Prajapati
Emp No : 168037
Designation : Executive Sales Manager
Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
59 Comments

puneet kaur
    Nov 14, 2010

Address: SAS Nagar, Punjab

please give latest nav and statement of my policy number [protected]. send the statement physically at the address given below
    #115 sec-71 mohali
    pin-160071

In reply to your complaint, we have dispatched account statement to your address. For further reference your Itrack.no is 8230264.

Bajaj Allianz
    my policy no is [protected] send the statement in my email id [protected]@yahoo.in and send latest nav of equity growth fund in my mobile no. [protected] thanks
    my policy no is [protected] send the statement in my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in and send latest nav of equity growth fund in my email id
    please send the following policies statement or present NAV to my email id [protected]@ymail.com

1. Policy no.[protected] - Bajaj allianz equity growth fund & equity index fund II
    2. Policy no.[protected] - Bajaj allianz equity growth fund
    3 Policy no. [protected] - Bajaj allianz equity growth fund

And also web site please

DG BASAVARAJA
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ EQUITY GROWTH FUND
    He is a cheater and very very worst growth in the mutal fund market and so many hidden charges
    better to avoid these type of worthless mutual fund bank interest is better than this
    even the Bajaj insurance also same like this totaly Bajaj is a worthless, worst growth, worst activities, not statisfy the customer, cheater
    Magesh
    Totad NAV is 16.25
    My policy no is [protected] please send the latest statement & nav in my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com

yours faithfully

Uday P Vichare
    I NEED THE STATEMENT OF MY ACCOUNT POLICY NO IS [protected](EQUITY GROWTH FUND). PLEASE SEND IT ON MY EMAIL ID- www.neeraj.[protected]@gmail.com . AND ALSO GIVE THE DETAILS THE AMOUNT IF I WITHDROW.

Neeraj singh
    please send current values of these policy numbers invested in bajaj Allianz equity growth fund.
    policy numbers-[protected] on the name of R K pathak & [protected] on the name of Pushpavati Pathak.
    email [protected]@gmail.com
    thanks.
    I am Rushikesh Hirve, i need latest statement on mail ID dhanraj.[protected]@gmail.com/rushi.[protected]@gmail.com. Details as below;
    Policy No.[protected]
    Issued Date: 08.08.2007

Thanks in advance!

Rushi
    I Rajesh Kubde, 80, New Congress Nagar, Amravati, 444606 is your equity growth fund policy holder (policy no. [protected])

SFIN code:ULIF02924/07/06EQGROWFUND116. I am paying 15000 yearly (20 SEP) through SI but not received copy of

payment receipt or account statement. So, please send me these copies either on above address or following e-mail,

rajeshkubde.[protected]@rediffmail.com
    11 Comments

sahaivn
      Nov 13, 2010

Address: Jharkhand

DEAR SIR
      I INVESTED RS.10000/- IN BAJAJ ALLIANZ ON 16.03.2010 VIDE RECEIPT SL.NO.B6892851,TILL DATE NEITHER I RECEIVED ANY POLICY NOR PROPER REPLY,IN SPITE OF GIVING WRITTEN COMPLAINT AND APPROACHING THERE OFFICE AT HARIOM TOWER 2/3 TIMES I DID NOT RECEIVE SATISFACTORY REPLY NOW I DONOT HAVE FAITH IN THIS COMPANY SO I WANT MY MONEY BACK .
      I have not heard of any progress regarding my complain how long should I wait
      This site is only for registering or solving also or only a bluffing wavesite

bajaj allianz life insurance company limited — cancel & refund of policy money

I PRIYA BHAIYA HAVING A POLICY OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY WITH POLICY NO : [protected] HAD REQUESTED TO CANCEL MY POLICY AS I AM NEED OF MONEY URGENTLY I HAD REQUSTED IN THE KOLKATA BRANCH BUT THE PEOPLE THEIR HAD SAID THAT WE CANNOT CANCEL THE POLICYAS I HAVE PAID TWO PREIUMNS OS RS I,00,000 EACH
      MY POLICYDATE STARTS FROM 12/01/2007

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.AS SOON AS POSSIBLE& GET THE REFUND CHEQUE

PRIYA BHAIYA

As per your request, your policy has been surrendered and the refund has been dispatched to your mailing address.

Bajaj Allianz

skp17
        Nov 11, 2010

Address: Odisha

My father has a Bajaj Allianz Capital Gain Unit Linked policy. He has paid 3 year premiums. The fund value is not incresing when the stock market has regained its mark and other ULIP are giving 10-15% returns, Bajaj Allainz Capital Gain policy is showing negative returns.

When we wanted to surrender, they are charging 44% of the fund value and after deduction the amount we will be getting is almost 8K less then the premium paid. So totally on loss.

Secondly other Insurance providers have 0-5% surrender charges after 3 years of the start of the policy and I read it some where that IRDA has issued an instruction for zero surrender charges after 4 years o[censored]LIP start date.

Then why is that Bajaj Allianz people are charging so high and against the law.
        its true ...after locking period of three years ..when they submit ..bajaj is charging Very High Surrender Charges

customers are not getting even ..the premiums they have paid...

it s a STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID STUPID ...company to invest
        "Secondly other Insurance providers have 0-5% surrender charges after 3 years of the start of the policy and I read it some where that IRDA has issued an instruction for zero surrender charges after 4 years o[censored]LIP start date.

Then why is that Bajaj Allianz people are charging so high and against the law."

If I stand by your statement as true, I dont know why IRDA just watches silently this robbery. Is IRDA does
        not have any power to stop such malafide.
        Hi All,

This is Sudarshan here.i invested on one of the policy in BAJAJ LIFE INSURANCE.This is very bad to invest and i see there is proper reponse from any one and it is one type of day robberry done by this people.Please don t ever go for this bull copmanys.it is better to go for post office schemes or LIC.gives good return with security.

I once again take this opportunity and tell not to invest in BAJAJ.Tommorow i am going to surrender my policy hope everything goes right here or else i will come with the comments.
        it is a useless policy...
        no gain...
        full loss to the policy holder...
        waste to invest in any of bajaj policies...
        cheating company...
        admin charges, surrender charges are too high...
        no returns nothing from this policy...

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE DONT INVEST AND WASTE YOUR MONEY...

dravan_jain
          from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
          Nov 10, 2010

Address: Madhya Pradesh

This is dravan jain
          I was the employee of BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE CO as tasm balic le3 bhind mp my emp code was 02685,
          duratiopn was 4th jan 10 to 22 sept 10.
          after sending many mail time to time but head off didn't take any action.
          why co is not giving me my remaining amount of salary as described in entire mail.
          why co is not taking action against le3 bhind i have solid proof of it.

" CO MUGE TERMINATE KAR SAKTI HE PAR APKA SYSTEM HAMARE SENIORS KO
          HATH BHI LAGANE ME DARTI HE.
          HEAD OFF ACTION NAHI LE RAHA HE ISKA KYA MEAN HE KI ENTIRE BAJAJ ALLIANZ
          LIFE INSU CO ME YAH SAB NORMALLY BASIS PAR HOTA RAHTA HE."

MENE KAMESH JI GOYAL SIR COUNTRY MANAGER AND CEO KO BHI
          COMPLAINT AS MAIL KIYA PAR NO SOLUTION

DRAVAN JAIN
          please focus on these points.

1. RESPECTED KAMESH GOYAL JI SIR

COUNTRY HEAD AND CEO,

BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE CO.

Myself Dravan Jain Ex TASM blic bhind emp 02685

Good morning,

Sir in this mail I am talking about entire bajaj Allianz life insurance company.

First of all my personal problem plz focus these points

1. In the guidance of DM mr guru mukharjee sir and BM mr ln sharma sir company terminated me without giving any absconding letter issued from DM sir.

2. No letter letter were issued from division off by the hand of DM sir.

3. Three review letter were issued only from branch manager off, that is not major reason to block my hr4u and mail id and issuing termination letter.

4. I recieved F&Final sttel. sheet.

i'm very socked when i read it.

Rajiv Bhadoriya sir told me on phone that dravan, u'll receive salary till the termination letter is released from head off.when my hr4u is blocked from hr department on around 14-15 august 10 company gave me salary till I marked my attandence in hr4u . my termination of service from company has been done on 22nd sept 10.i would like to ask you who is responsible for remaining days salary.

After it I mailed on 19 aug 10 about it to entire bajaj allianz family , after it mr rajiv sir enquire this issue and he came to bhind on 21 aug 10 bhind off LE3 to solve this problem, he gave me a letter from Hr department (for the same concern, I enclosed with this mail ). In which he wrote to give reply in writing instantly. I wrote reply of four pages at the same time he told me company can terminate you and I assure you ,you’ll get salary till termination date.

I also complaint him in this period when my hr4u Is blocked MY BM sir is not giving me attendance register to sign that can represent my presence in off. Rajiv sir told me when investigation become complete he will give it to you.for the alternate solution I wrote complaint in customer complaint register many times.you can get scan copy from LE3 off. I went to LE3 off on daily basis.and when bm sir hr department assure me for wait, then I were started waiting for action.

SIR THIS IS MY RIGHT TO GIVE ME SALARY TILL 22 SEPT....AND AS PER COMPANY NORMS I'M MISGUIDED BY COMPANY SINCE 14-15 AUGUST 2010. I didn’t say anytime to HR department to block my hr4u and I’m sending complaint mail from starting. You can see the same in this entire mail.

One more thing when company is terminating me in this case company have to give me 2-3 months basic salary extra.

“sir agar muge 22 sept ko terminate hona tha to meri hr4u 14-15 aug 10 ko kyo band kar di gayi ho sakta he me us period me good result de sakta tha 14-15 ko company ke hand se hr4u block ki gayi thi jiski mene timly complaint ki costumer c-mplaint book me mene apni presence show ki he.mughe co time to time misguide karne ka kam kar rahi he mene bm sir dm sir se kaphi bar bat ki par system me co-operate karne ka kam hi nahi he ”

PLEASE FOCUS ON THIS ISSUE SERIOUSLY.

In attach document I wrote letter to mr rajiv bhadoriya sir on third page point no 7 that is fake marks sheet issue{READ CAREFULLY} . sir what is happening in bhind branch my respected branch manager sir is archiving target by making fake marks sheet. Please see

policy BM sir attested that fake marks sheet
          proposal form was changed
          my Clint’s original sign was fake
          my sign were also fake
          policy plan was changed instead of shield plus he took retirement advantage rp .
          he made 5th pass lady to 8th pass lady In this matter why company is not taking strong action. My Clint can complaint to police about it or do a court case but because of me branch manager sir and balic company is still safe……..
          I also complaint to DM MR GURU MUKHARJEE sir when he came to bhind he simply reply me “DRAVAN FREELOOK KARWA LENA” on that day I realized everyone know WHAT IS HAPPENING IN BHIND OFF.but nobody is taking action………

REQUEST

Please manage my remaining amount as per my mail i[censored] can.
          Please manage detail of my f&f satt.
          Take strong action against FAKE marks sheet issue, it can contaminate entire balic family, it can down the image repo etc of entire balic family…...
          Everyone in balic family talk about sincereness, rules , system, management , company repo but you know behind all this some person u can say chain is breaking rules and regulations and hitting company in blind area where everyone know what is the future of this ……
          Please manage my 16A form on my this email id.
          Please manage the exact reason why my hr4u was blocked without any writing information.

Sir at the last I would like to say day by day bhind branch graph becoming decreasing and abusing undiciplineness lak of proper uniform is happening but after doing many complaints no solution. Sir you are honourable country manager only you can take such action..i’m waiting for your reply in next 48 hours.

it's really shameful......

plz do the needful action as early you can.....

Dravan jain

TASM LE3 BHIND

[protected],[protected]

Note: take action not only for me but also for the repo of balic family

--- On Wed, 11/3/10, dravan jain <[protected]@yahoo.com> wrote:

Subject: WHY COMPANY IS UNDERSTIMATING FAKE MARKSHEET ISSUE & MY REMAINING FUND.
          To: kuntal.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, kamesh.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, s.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, jaydeep.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, mayurdhwaj.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, rajeev.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, gurusaday.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in, laxminarayan.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
          Cc: anoop.[protected]@bos.bajajallianz.co.in, "gurusaday mukharjee" <gurusaday.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in>, "JITENDRA SINGH" <jitendra.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in>, "jitendra singh" <Jitendra.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in>, rahul.[protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
          Date: Wednesday, November 3, 2010, 6:21 PM

kindly convey this message to HEAD OF SALES MR ANGISTON JI SIR (I'M VERY CONFUSED WITH NAME IF WRONG THEN SORRY) AND MR RAHUL BAJAJ JI SIR,
          or send me mail id of them.

good evening

please read entire mail and last some attatchments to focus.
          1. why company is not giving me salary till termination date when hr4u was blocked from end without giving me in writing.

2. why company is not giving me three months basic salary because of termination basis.

3. why company is understimating the company fault "making FAKE MARKSHEET "

Dravan Jain
          [protected],[protected]
          nobody is sincear

dravan

joy_live
            from Darwha, Maharashtra
            Nov 8, 2010

Address: West Bengal

I have already paid the premium amount for the policy due on 03-Nov-2011 via online premium pay, an amount of Rs.20,000.00 since then I have not been able to login to their site so that I can get a print out of the premium myself. I even asked them to provide me a copy which they did of previous years pay certificate!
            I have had problems before with Bajaj Allianz's online portal access but this is ridiculous, they provide insurance service but are extremely unprofessional in their dealings.
            I really do not know how other customers cope with them.
            My details for the payment are:
            Recieved with thanks RS00020000.00 for [protected] and receipt no.isORN326542
            sir, i have no receipt against policy no.[protected]. please recently send in my email id.
            sir, i want to pay my primium amount online & my policy no-[protected], my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com. can you give regarding this

chirag makadia
              Nov 8, 2010

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

My self Chirag Kumar N. Makadia . i am an engineer. i Have your Two wheeler policy OG[protected]-00012508. i had plicy since 2007 and i regulary renewed with your good amount of NCB benifits.
              you have very good follow up for the policy renewal by SMS or mail. but your organisation having shortage of polite manpower. yhis is i am telling b'coz of very bad experience with me. i have no. of follwed for the policy renewal matter & teliphonic talk with your vadodara office representative. but each time they are posponding date and tell me that : Bajaj Allianz do not have much interest for the two whiller policy Bussiness. if this is Attitude towards customer then definately i will close my all Bajaj allianz policy.
              due to such long corrospondance with your organisation my policy renewal date 11 octo-2010 is over . so pl justify that for this problem who is responsible?
              if you have a still little beat responsibility towards customer? pl tell me the which last date for i get NCB benifits aftre expiry date? and i[censored] have interest for this type of policy business then send your representative for the collection of renewal primium.
              my mail : Id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in & [protected]@gsfcltd.com

your sufferer Customor
              Chirag makadia
              Ok, First off, this is the WORST insurance company ever. Our company provides general insurance from Bajaj Allianz and we have more than 400 employees. This is a warning to anyone traveling abroad with Bajaj Allianz Insurance. Their insurance is NOT accepted ANYWHERE outside India (Not sure if it is accepted in India either). They do not even have a guideline or set of instructions on how to use their useless insurance. All they provide is a freaking paper that says the validity/insurance #/policy #. Pretty damn useless. There is a toll free number for different countries but when I called them, they said they have nothing to do with Bajaj India. Please remember that when you go to a hospital abroad, they ask for a reputed Insurance company contact details. These people don't even tell you the local branch or office details in the foreign country to let the hospital know. Finally, I found out the local address and when I called them, they said I have to pay on my own and claim from India. I told them to go [censored] off. Why would I get an insurance and still pay for myself except the deductible? All said and done, I was done through the treatment and had huge bills in hand. When submitted, they did not get back to me for months. And probably never will. If you don't want to deal with these jerks, look into United India or some other reputed insurance company in your city.

dpksetia
                Nov 5, 2010

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Sub: Application for issuing directions to Bajaj Allianz for free look cancellation of policy no. [protected]

It is respectfully submitted that i applied the above said policy of bajaj allianz, policy came to my home and when i read the policy, the terms and conditions were not acceptable to me and I immediately applied for free look cancellation of this policy on company's customer care phone no. [protected]. and I submitted the documents to Mr. Rahul Pathania at company's branch office at Bathinda on[protected]. He assured me that full value of premium paid will be credited at my bank account and he also given me his mobile number for any problem. After a week when I contacted him he replied me that policy can not be cancelled and he returned the documents to me. Sir I contacted with customer care of company phone no. [protected] but no satisfactory response is given to me. kindly issue direction to Bajaj Allianz for free look cancellation of above said policy.

Deepak Setia
                Kothi No. 213,
                Urban Estate,
                Phase-1
                Bathinda-151001
                Mobile- [protected]
                Dear Deepak,

Your complaint has been noted. Our team will get in touch with you shortly.

Bajaj Allianz Customer Care
                [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
                BAJAJ ALLAINZ will not release the money due to the Customer in time by siting one or other false reasons.The surrender penalty is huge, R.s 48000 for a deposit of R.s 3 lakhs, in a period of 3years in my Case. I know now that BAJAJ ALLIANZ Customer Care Unit is not there, to listen to any genuine complaints of the Customer and care and help him . It appears to me that BAJAJ ALLAINZ Customer Care Centre is not "caring" but actually "torturing" customers. .The BAJAJ ALLIANZ Customer Care is eligible for the Best Customer Torture Center award in the World . " BE WARE OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ " They are with lot of traps to cheat Customers...!!!

BETA

K J Singh
                  Oct 28, 2010

Address: Chandigarh

Claim Number : OC[protected]-00004086
                  Policy : OG[protected]-00040366
                  Insured : MEGHANA DHALL
                  Vehicle No. :TNO7AA9848
                  Loss : 28 / 05 / 2010

My car,SIENNA (FIAT), met with a serious accident in May 2010,at GURGUON. The car is comprehensively insured with Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company.The vehicle since then is in the custody of Dhingra Motors who are authorised TATA motors Repair Workshop.TATA Motors are responsible for repair support to FIAT vehicles since FIAT has ceased production in India.Dhingra Motors have assessed accident damage as Total Loss. Most of the critical repairs to make the accidented vehicle a runner vehicle, are not available with them.

The vehicle is insured for 2 lacs. The Company is offering me only 70 to 80 thousand as compensatin.The offer has been made telephonically. I have written several letters asking the company representative to compensate me upto 2 lacs ie. the insured amount. However the company is not responding at all.This is the third consecutive year that I have insured my vehicle with Bajaj Allianz Insurance Company and not made any Insurance claim as the the vehicle was not damaged. The company is not considering any regard for my previous association with them as a client either.
                  Five months have elapsed Yet a company of this stature has not felt the need of addressing the grievances of a client and compensating the loss.

Meghana Dhall
                  Dear Meghna,

rahulnbhagwat
                    Oct 28, 2010

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I am holding 2 policies with Bajaj Allianz, below are the details -
                    1. Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain), Issued on 14/09/2007
                    2. Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Gain), Issued on 20/02/2007

I paid premium of INR 30,000 for 1 policy since inception, Yesterday when i went to check the value of the policy ..I was told that i will get only INR 10,000.......
                    I fail to understand that, despite the fact that Indian stock markets have given phoenomenal returns in last 1-1.5 yrs, How has the value of my policy declined ...

I want a clear cut explaination about this from the company....

I must tell everyone , It is one of the worst Insurance companies, and dont buy any ULIP products from this company....
                    Sir, I have a policy no [protected] . Product no: is 17. I have paid 30000/- on three installments. My policy Commencement Date is[protected]. Now my current statement shows that my balance amount is -437/- Sir i am a poor lady, no one has to hep me. When I agree to take the policy your branch Manager told me that it is a life insurance and the locking period is for three years. Now they told me that my policy has been expier, and my fund value is -437/- where as they had not sent me any statement throughout this years. What shall Ido now to get back my money.Please help me to come out from this misery. MY landline Phone no: 2455 7872 . My name ia Alaka Saha. Address 164 Lake Gardens Kol 45.Dist: WB
                    Please do necessary step to help me. Now I want to withdraw the sum of Rs 30000/-
                    Dear Alaka,

I have a policy no ([protected]) name : Digamber Singh. I want know the status of my policy please tell me how can I know about it. How can I check fund value of it. My cell no is : [protected]

farha naj
                      Oct 26, 2010

Address: Jharkhand

i want to enter ic portal. my ic code is [protected]. i have forgot my passwod. please tell me my new password on e mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dear Farha,

Your complaint has been noted. Please drop in your contact details and policy number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and our team members will get in touch with you shortly.

Sajeev Guruvayur
                        Oct 25, 2010

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

My Policy No. [protected] in Bajaj Allianz Capital Gain Unit Sine One. What is the present status of this policy?
                        Dear Mr. Guruvayur and Mr. Selvakumar,

Please provide your contact numbers at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and our team will get in touch with you.

You can also call us at:
                        (Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply)
                        MTNL/BSNL[protected] Tel (+[protected]
                        Tata[protected]
                        Bharti[protected]
                        Reliance[protected]

Pl. let me know the Fund value as on the date of 30th Oct/10
                        my name is prakasha.my policy no is [protected]. may i know the status of the policy (how much can i get refund)

my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                        mobile no-[protected]
                        My policy no.[protected] (Unit gain), I wants to know the NAV or total value available with my policy..

Name : V.Jeyamurugan
                        My mobile No.[protected]
                        e-mail id : [protected]@india.com

Further, when I enter into register in the new registration for getting user id and password for getting information online, it shows "please provide any one policy..." though I have completed/filled the required particulars about my details.
                        MY POLICY NUMBER IS [protected]
                        HOW CAN I FIND THE NAV?
                        MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]
                        my policy No. [protected]
                        dt of issue 28/06/2007
                        3 premiums paid i.e 15, 000/ per year
                        what is amount accumulated
                        my policy no. [protected]
                        dated 08.02.2010
                        premium 15, 000/- half yhearly
                        total 30, 000/- paid
                        i want know the status
                        my mobile no. [protected]
                        my policy no. [protected]
                        dated 15.11.2005
                        premium 10, 000/- annually
                        i want to know the status
                        my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                        and my mobile no. is [protected]
                        let me know the way to check the status online
                        My policy no. [protected]
                        dated 23.08.2007
                        premium 25, 000/- annually

bajaj allianz, CUG — id & password

Please arrange the User ID and Password for Policy no.[protected].(Captial Unit Gain)

Sharad ku Lavania

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        My Policy Numbers are given below. Please send the total fund value against each policy. My Email-Id is [protected]@gmail.com

Thanking U

Policy No :[protected]
                        Policy No: [protected]
                        my policy no: 45772178
                        dated 28/3/2007
                        want to know present status
                        my mail id is abirama.[protected]@yahoo.com
                        and my mobile no is [protected]
                        My policy no. [protected]
                        dated 23.10.2007

In reply to your complaint our representative have called and clarified all your queries. For further reference your Itrack.no is 8556336

Bajaj Allianz

CAPITAL UNIT GAIN SIZE ONE — policy status

MY NAME IS JASENDRA KUMAR JAIN MY POLICY NO. 45153175 I WANT TO KNOW THE STATUS OF MY POLICY. IF I SURRENDER THAN HOW MUCH AMOUNT I WILL GET. PL INTIMATE ME AT THE EARLIST.

JASENDRA KUMAR JAIN
                        My Policy No. [protected]
                        Premium 5000/- Annually
                        I want to know the current status my mail i.d is [protected]@rediffmail.com and my mobile no. is [protected]

Iwant to know my policy no [protected] status.

K.Santhanaraj

CAPITAL UNIT GAIN SIZE ONE — STATUS OF THE POLICY

My policy no. 65635084 under Capital Unit Gain Size One. I want to know the status of my policy and want to surrender my policy.
                        i want to know my policy status no [protected]
                        Rama Mohan k
                        My Policy No. [protected] in Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit gains Size One. What is the present status of this policy? plz mail me the details [protected]@gmail.com
                        my polices no are [protected] & [protected] respectively . plz tell me the current status of my policy.
                        mobile no : [protected]
                        email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                        my policy no [protected] in bajaj allaliance capital unit gain size one, what is the present fund value and what is the surrender value
                        policy no [protected] same as above

sent reply to [protected]@gmail.com
                        policy no [protected] and [protected] of bajaj alliance capital unit gain size one current fund position and current surrender value
                        My policy No. [protected] in Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit gains Size One.what is the present status of this policy n please mail me to this id:[protected]@yahoo.com and contact me : [protected]
                        My name is Rajendra Kumar Challagolla.
                        My policy number is 44627272 in Bajaj Allianz Capital Unit Size One. What is the present status of the pilicy.? Please mail me the details to my email id : ch.[protected]@gmail.com

my policy number: [protected] date 02/08/2007, at bajaj allianz capital unit size one and i wil pay 2 annuall premium premium only and how i will surrend the policy, please mail me the detail to my email id : [protected]@gmail.com

regarde

j.ramesh
                        My Policy No.[protected] in Bajaj Allianz Capital Gain Unit Sine One. What is the present status of this policy? please mail me the detail to my email id :manu.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Mob:[protected]
                        Mail ID manu.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                        My Policy No. 63963847 in Bajaj Allianz Capital unit gain size one and Policy No. [protected] in Bajaj Allianz unit gain plus gold size one.

What is the present status of this policy?

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                        My Policy No. [protected] in Bajaj Allianz Capital Gain Unit Sine One. What is the present status of this policy? my mob. no. [protected]
                        I am holding the policy from your esteemed organization, Capital Unit Gain Size One (Policy# - [protected]). I have been paying the premiums since July 2007.

Request for :
                        1. The status of the policy
                        2. Brief on the policy - benefits of holding it for 20 years (full term)

Please let me know (phi.[protected]@gmail.com). Shall await your response.
                        33 Comments

dsoss117
                          from Maham, Haryana
                          Oct 23, 2010

i have been getting repeated spam SMS messages for a offer
                          Though I had registered my number in NDNC I am getting junk sms from bajaj allianz Today regarding some offers. This is really annoying as there is no way I can unsubscribe. Please take some action as millions of our fellow citizens could have faced same problem, not knowing how to register a complaint.
                          so far i have recived about 500 SMS

the message comes from a mobile phone in chennai the number is [protected]

my number is [protected]

ramkanu
                            Oct 21, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

Subject: Re: issue No - 6045034 RE: Policy no. [protected] not clame pament

dear sir/medam i am not agree i want like no reply me and not agree due to other insurense company ADB PAY OUR BUT YR COMPANY NOT PAY ADB PAY ADB COMPANY(1) L.I.C (2)NATIONAL INSURENCE (INDICA P.A) (3) P.L.I(POST LIFE INSURENCE) BUT THIS COMPANY AND YR COMPANY CONTOLLR I R D A SO ALL COMPANY (ABOVE ) IT RONG ? DUE TO OUR PAY OF A.D.B? SO YR COMPANY WHY PROBLEM ADB PAY ?ALL COMPANY (ABOVE) ITS AGRE PAY ADB AND NO ANY OBJECTION AND YR COMPANY DRIWING FOLT BUT PLZ URGANT ME HELP NO AND PAY ADB IF NO SO I INFORM TO (IRDA( CHAIRMAN AND HELPIRDA OR HIGH COURT THANK KANU H RAM [protected] OR [protected]

On Sat, 31 Jul 2010 00:54 PDT Jabeen Shaikh/Head Office Pune/OTHERS/General wrote:

>Dear Sir,
                            >
                            >As we have already informed that The case was approved for death benefit only and in CRC on 23/11/2009 the case has been rejected due to rash and negligent driving of LA.
                            >
                            >We have tried to call you on [protected] however you are not responding.
                            >
                            >Thanks & Regards,
                            >
                            >Jabeen S.
                            >Bajaj Allianz.
                            >CUSTOMER FOCUS UNIT
                            >[protected]/37.
                            >
                            >Where there is a Sunrise, there is a Sunset too!
                            >
                            >-----Original Message-----
                            >From: kanu ram [mailto:[protected]@yahoo.com]
                            >Sent: Friday, July 30, 2010 11:51 PM
                            >To: Jabeen Shaikh/Head Office Pune/OTHERS/General; Customercare/CFU/Pune HO/Bajaj Allianz
                            >Subject: Policy no. [protected] not clame pament
                            >
                            >dear sir i not agree yr anser due to i recive pament all other life insu lic.reline and pli(post life insu) it our adb (accident death benifit ) pay our but my one qatesan yr company why not adb pay of my brother mr ram valabhai hirabhai plz anser me thanking u [protected] kanu h ram
                            >
                            >On Sat, 03 Jul 2010 00:21 PDT Jabeen Shaikh/Head Office Pune/OTHERS/General wrote:
                            >
                            >>Dear Sir,
                            >>
                            >>As per your complaint regarding policy holder has taken the rider of Accidental Death Benefit and nominee has not received payout for the same.
                            >>
                            >>The case was approved for death benefit only and in CRC on 23/11/2009 the case has been rejected due to rash and negligent driving of LA.
                            >>
                            >>Kindly find the scan copy of the CRC Rejection letter for the said case and we have already dispatched the hard copy of the same.
                            >>
                            >>Thanks & Regards,
                            >>
                            >>Jabeen S.
                            >>Bajaj Allianz.
                            >>CUSTOMER FOCUS UNIT
                            >>[protected]/37.
                            why not adb in my brother policy and othe company paid in adb and only bajaj clife insu... company not adb benifi our but why why why why ? ?

thaknig u
                            [protected]@bajajalliaanz.co.in

my brothe name ram valabhai hirabhai Policy no. [protected]
                            its not give ADB

THANIKING U MOB [protected]
                            Dear Ram,

Thank you for your contact details and the concerned policy number. Our team will contact you soon.

raviprakash555
                              Oct 18, 2010

Address: Bihar

DEAR SIR ,

POLICY NO [protected] REENA SINHA
                              POLICY NO [protected] RAVI PRAKASH

WE ARE MAINTAING ABOVE TWO POLICY WITH YOU ( bajaj allianz life insurance Co.ltd) PLEASE ASK YOUR STAFF TO CONTACT ME ON PHONE[protected]. TO ADVISE IN DETAIL ABOUT TOP UP AND PREMIUM PAYMENT .

SO THAT MY POLICY SHOULD NOT LAPSE , INTHIS CONNECTION IHAVE SENT SMS ALSO TO [protected] BUT WITH NO RESPONSE

RAVI PRAKASH
                              p.[protected]@sbi.co.in

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co.ltd — fruads

dharmapuri bajaj allianz life insurance co.ltd branch had lot of fruads from salesmanagers side.
                              really it a shame. company is a goog company but employees are very very bad. so please u take some action like customers money.
                              As there is no contact information, please contact the nos below and we will be happy to help you.

Helpline Number
                              LIFE INSURANCE
                              Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
                              MTNL/BSNL[protected] Tel (+[protected]
                              Tata[protected] Fax (+[protected]
                              Bharti[protected] Email [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
                              Reliance[protected] SMS [protected]@56070

GENERAL INSURANCE
                              Toll free numbers Standard STD rates apply
                              Any Landline/Mobile[protected] Tel (+[protected]
                              MTNL/BSNL[protected] Fax (+[protected]
                              Bharti[protected] Email [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in
                              Dear Mr. Prakash,

Your complaint has been noted. Our customer care team will get in touch with you shortly.

Dear Mr. Prakash,

We spoke to you and have provided the details regarding the Policy terms and conditions. Hope you were satisfied.

today i called at your office at andheri but 1 o[censored]r staff member spoke very rudely .i dont want 2 complaint but i think it will not happen in future .i am ur policy holder from 5 yrs so plz keep these things in mind while talking with costumers.

Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co.ltd — P.F amount not credited in my a/c

Dear Concern,

I have submitted my P.F( P.F a/c no-MH/34020/012527) withdrawal form in the first week of August.......2010,through BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE CO.LTD,LUCKNOW (U.P).But till date the P.F amount has not been credited to my a/c,as mentioned bellow...Nor any information pertaining to the status of my pf withdraw inspite of being so many reminders to my insurance company and the numbers which had been provided by my ex company of the EPF Office Mumbai are never being picked up so kindly look into the mattter and let me know the status of my PF withdrawl.

Detail as under-

Name-Guru prasad dobhal

P.F a/c no-MH/34020/012527
                              PAN NO-AIUPD6922A

Bank a/c no-[protected](Axis bank Roorkee)

EMP CODE-79555.

Ex.B.M Roorkee Branch
                              Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
                              [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              Guru prasad dobhal
                              Emp. No-79555
                              [protected], [protected].

pallavi gadekar
                                Oct 18, 2010

Kind Attn : Bajaj Allianz team,

IHSP Travel iTrack No 38582209 / PRAKASH PATIL / OG[protected]-00003415/ Claim for Others / Trip Cancellation & IHSP Travel iTrack No 38582185 / ASHA PATIL/OG[protected]-00003416/ Claim for Trip cancellation

This is with reference to the above subject, I am really upset with your non-systematic process, irresponsibility, poor response & pathetic service. I am waiting for my claim since past three months. We neither are getting any good & proper response from your side till the date. This is really ridiculous. I am following up with bajaj people on regular basis regarding my claim. They just keep on demanding for more & more documents, even though i have submitted all the necessary documents required for Bajaj Allianz from me.

Few points to be noted which is unacceptable as follows,

1)

Though I have clearly mentioned that all Pegasus Airline tickets are completely non-refundable which is marked by marker (Pink colour) as well, still you are asking for refund receipts. So again I request you to study the case in-detail. You can verify with the respective airline regarding non-refundable fees.

2)

Bajaj have asked the proof of visa cost not refunded by visa office. For your information all visa fees are non-refundable. They never ever refund any amount back once visa get stamped on passport & Visa is stamped on the passport which is been submitted. They don’t/won’t give any kind of receipt saying this amount is non-refundable. Bajaj can call up the respective embassy & verify the same.

3)

I had applied for UK visa as well. Here nowhere I seen the cost o[censored]K visa considered in below list . Why is it so...? Only because of the visa receipt has not been provided by me.As per my knowledge the UK visa is stamped on the passport & once visa is stamped on passport, fees are not refund ed. Visa fees are always non-refundable. Visa Office will not provide any such kind of receipt for the same. You can verify the amount with the respective embassy for U.K as well as for Shengen visa.

Kindly consider mine & my wife’s (both) case very seriously & genuinely. I request you to study the case again in-detail.

Waiting for your positive reply at the earliest.

Dr. Prakash Patil/ Mrs. Pallavi Gadekar (daughter)

[protected] /[protected]
                                Dear Mr. & Mrs. Patil,

Your complaint is under process. You will receive a response soon.

Dear sir / Madam

I am Noorul Hilmi
                                I was deposit money in Bajaj I paid 1 Lac' i cant continue renewal so i need cancellation my invesment
                                Please how cancel my invesment when i take my money please call to reply [protected]

shailesh.patel
                                  Oct 14, 2010

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

I shailesh Ratilal Patel, I am giving second time this compalin to you that, I am having policy of my new truck and that i have taken through bajaj allainz general insurance co. ltd. on the date of 04/12/2010 and my policy number is OG[protected]-00000259 and my truck number is GJ16-X-8747,on the date of 10/07/2010 accident occure of my truck, I put my truck at spport and informed in bajaj allainz general insurance co. and after this complain company surveyour came for spportsurvey and he informed me that now you can put your truck for reperation, i put my truck for reperation in Tata Showroom Ankleshwar, company surveyour done second time survey in showroom and he saws all demage part and he told me that what ever parts of insurance issue in policy that you can get. now final survey had been competed and bill is also ready and my truck is also ready then company told me that your policy is not match as per our crietria and now you will purchase new policy.If I am having already policy so why should i have to puchase new policy and paid extra premium amount?, company told me that when you purchase this policy then you will get claim amount,i thought company is doing fraud with me and misguided me.i did complain in bajaj customer care twise yesterday and the day before yesterday and my compain number is 7461737, 7483810 no one reply me.

So, its my request to you that kindly do the needful in this matter and revart me as soon as earlier.

warm regards
                                  Shailesh Patel
                                  Dear Shailesh,

Your complaint has been noted. Please drop in your contact details and policy number at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and our team will get in touch with you shortly.

manoj_srinet
                                    Oct 8, 2010

Address: Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear
                                    as i have joined Bajaj Allianz Life Insurance Co Ltd as A.S.M on 4 th july 2009 in padrauna branch, but after joining i haven't got my salary for the month of july,august, September and after october i got only one month salary of october 2009, so due to this i have resigned from your organisation.
                                    so kindly make my full n final settlement(including my salary of July,August & September 2009) as soon as possible because its too late that i have waited for and i have made many mails but reply is till awaited and due to all these my PF is also awaited.
                                    hope all of you will cooperate me and help me to make my settlement as soon as possible

Manoj Kumar Singh
                                    Dear Manoj,

reenalidennies
                                      Oct 7, 2010

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

i am dennis daniel. sir i am holding bajaj allianz capital unit gain product,i am completing third year on 19/10/2010. i want to know the status of my product,and the units earned. kindly sent me a mail.

thankyou,
                                      dennis daniel
                                      Dear Daniel,

Your complaint has been noted. Please drop in your policy number and contact details at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and our team will get in touch with you shortly.

i am the policy holder o[censored]nder a/c no[protected]
                                      plz send the account detail on [protected]@gmail.com thaks
                                      i am the policy holder o[censored]nder a/c no [protected], [protected] .plz send the current account details on [protected]@gmail.com thanks
                                      Dear Mr. Sahu,

We have received your request and someone from our customer service team would get in touch with you soon.

Bajaj Allianz

renu149
                                        from Betul Bazar, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Oct 5, 2010

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I am a Gaz Officer in Ministry of Defence. I took a Life Insurance Protect policy of this Co., Policy No. 2770816 in Aug 2003 at Kanpur. Its bonus payments are scheduled to be issued after every 3 years i.e. first payment of Rs.10,000 (ten thousand) was due to be given in Aug 2006. But it was made in Oct 2007 and that too after visiting to their office for so many times leaving alone telephonic calls. Next payment of Rs. 15,000 (Fifteen thousand) approx. was scheduled in Aug 2009. But before that in Aug 2008 I got transferred to HQ, New Delhi. At that time I had to look after for accommodation at Delhi or Gurgaon (to be with my parents), which took few months to get a good one. Unfortunately I suffered with Arthritis and could not connect to this Co. to change my address from Kanpur to New Delhi. In March 2010 I went to Kanpur and went to their office at GT Road, Near Gumti Gurudwara and asked about the payments and requested to change my address. At that time they told me that one cheque was sent at your previous address (P-59/2, JCO, Raksha Vihar, Shyam Nagar, Kanpur). When I came back to Delhi, I went to CP office and applied for change of address on 9th Aug 2010 along with a Cancelled cheque. I gave these things to one Mr. Sanjeev. He assured me that the payment will be done within 15-20 days. Around 15 days back (mid of September) I enquired with him whom I had given the application along with the Cancelled cheque and he told me the payment of Rs.14,962/- has already been cleared from their office to my SBI A/c No. [protected] through Standard Chartered Bank Cheque No. 818986 dated[protected], which is not true. I can show my Pass Book that there is no entry of any such cheque about which they are claiming. I am in touch of Mr. Sanjeev almost after every 2-3 days and he expalins me that I have already written to My HQ thru email and as soon as I get any reply I shall convey that to you.
                                        Sir I am worried that whether I will ever in receipt of this money or not. Kindly do the needful.

Renu Ahuja
                                        Dear Renu,

Your complaint has been noted. Please drop in your contact details at [protected]@bajajallianz.co.in and our team will get in touch with you shortly.

Dear Sir / Madam

We hereby bring this to your kind attention that the customer service of Bajaj Allianz is not as expected. Our present policy no. is OG – 11 – 1501 –[protected]. We did not receive the acknowledgement for one week for the payment we made only on request we received the document. We had issued a cheque No.139766 State Bank of India of Rs.7012 /- amount but we received the receipt for only Rs.6520 /- amount. We had the same difficulty for last payment done last year. Please let us know why there is a descrepancy with repect to the amount that we pay and the receipt that we receive. Please do the needful.

Master Policy No: OG – 07 – 9999 –[protected]

Previous Policy No : OG – 10 – 1004 – 6009 – 00000292

Last Year Cheque No & Dated : 230756 – State Bank of India Dated On 05/12/2009

Before Receiving the present Policy Spoken with Cc officer, Ref No is 8341994 dated on 24/11/2010

Thanks and Best regards

A.N.Zakir Hussain

Please note still the service of Bajaj Allianz remains unsatisfied to me with respect to below mentioned details.

I have received a receipt from pune for an amount of Rs.6520 as against the amount of Rs.7012 paid by me, I have received a receipt from the Coimbatore office for my query for the amount of Rs7012 but it does not specify the details of certificate of deduction under section 80D of income tax Amendment act. I am unable to submit the second receipt for the income tax deduction purpose since it does not specify any detail about the tax deduction. I would also like to know as to why there is a difference of amount in the two receipts that have been issued. Please provide me the certificate for Rs.7012 which I have paid to you with the 80D details of income tax deduction for my IT submission details. Please do the needful.

Please find attached the two receipts which I received.

Thanks and Best regards