Complaints 4834

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto

Bajaj Auto Phone Numbers

1800 233 2453
+91 20 2747 6151
+91 20 2747 2851

Bajaj Auto Website

Bajaj Auto Head Office Address

Akurdi
Pune
Pune District

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 102

Nahez shaikh

about registration

Address:411040

Krishna automobiles — about registration

1 review
Nahez shaikh on nov 2, 2018
Mark as resolved

I have purchased a pulsar 220f bike from
Krishna automobiles authorised dealer for bajaj auto ltd. Pune on 29/09/2018.
By full payment, but still they are not doing registration of my bike even they are not receiving my calls, they are saying to go to the rto we can't do anything, but...
Vaibh54

pulsar 150 dts-i - accelerate lagging issue

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

Reg. Date 11/07/2018
Colour :- khi ebony black
Reg. Owner :- vaibhav patil
From day one i'm facing accelerate lag issue while engine is in cold position
Every day i'm facing issue and no one is going to resolve the issue from last 4 months showroom details :- sai service bajaj (Kedar empire, karve road, kothrud, pune - 411038, near dashbhuja ganpati mandir, opposite sndt college (Map) service manager:- raichand...
iOS_dev2017
from Pinjaur, Haryana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

experiencing worst customer service

Address:800002

I purchased pulsar 150 classic on 26th oct from akarsh bajaj, anisabad (By-pass road), patna.
Details are attached.

On 27th i started ride this new bike and i noticed whenever i shift gear to neutral from 2nd, it goes to neutral but neutral light doesn't glow. Bike is neutral but neutral light is not glowing. And if it is in 1st gear and i shift it to neutral, light glowing properly.

Due to this problem,...
Premkumarpk

bajaj discover 125 complaint about engine oil leakage

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Sir i purchased discover 125 in 14.10.2017 in spot amount but after two months sightly oil came in engine and it would slowly increased oil over flow
And i would complaint in bajaj service centre they would try to solve the problem but no use after first service also it would happen again i complained that service man oil leakage was continued he again check the engine and package but oil leakage was still continuing. I worry about...
jaipal sing rajput

bajaj motor cycle model v-15

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Registration NO-HR-29 AM 9321 bought it from TCS Bajaj from Faridabad Haryana August -2016 but extremely disheartened to say that all sheet metal parts are rusted chain cover frame & chain set changed within 19000km, front wheel brakes shoe changed twice & changed brake of rare wheel, speedometer stopped working, clutch plate changed & so many other parts damaged within 2 years or 20000km running so you are . It feels so disappointed to see...
rajveer singh bainsla
from Basi, Rajasthan

bike battery

Address:321001

I have purchase a platina bike on bharat bajaj in bharatpur rajasthan after three month bike battery is not support of self. We went the agency and they are said to me that bettry is bad. But they are not change my battery. So please look out this complain.

For
My bike no. Rj-05 sz - 8157 purchase date 31/07/2017
Mr. Vishpendra singh bainsla
Pradeepbirdfreak
from Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

dominar fuel pump issue @5700km throttle assembly smokes

Address:641042

Dear bajaj auto,
This is my 4th bike with bajaj. Now i own a dominor which is 5700 km done. I was happy till today.

My problem started as the throttle praised up and some blasting happened in the left side near the gear shift. I managed to take the bike to nearest service station where i bought.

After the inspection service engineers said problem is with the fuel pump and have to clean the throttle body...
Bhargav.Patel

issue with newly purchased bajaj pulsar 150

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Dear bajaj team,

I, bhargav patel, have purchased bajaj pulsar 150 on 19th october, 2018 from gallops motor, k k nagar cross road, ahmedabad. On very next day, i face issue with 'self start as it was not working'. However, the same was resolved by the dealer (Gallops).

But within next 2 days, one more issue started happening, "'backside wheel was generating some sound'. To resolve the same i visited dealer's...
Manoj Shaiva

rs200.. jerking problem

Address:560098

I don't want to discuss with about this issue... I'm really tired and i ll directly approach consumer court... Let's see what happens... You guys making fool out it.. Hard earning money is simply wasting because of your negligence that's it... 1week back i gave rs 200 for service and i clearly mentioned that jerking problem and battery problem but they didn't do anything and final bill is 9000... If you can't repair the bike then y should...
Lokesh22sep
from Kichha, Uttarakhand

purchase tw avenger but rc not receive

Address:Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

On 13th Nov'2017, I had purchase a TW in SHRI DURGA SALES bajaj TW SUB-Dealer in Chandausi. He is not give my RC till now because he is not process my document's in RTO for registration.
There is not my mistake. He lost my KYC's & now he say's you may pay penalty of RC delay. When we go to his Showroom he Misbehave me.

Kindly look the matter & resolve.

Lokesh...
shubham angirsh
from Ambala, Haryana

fraud in repair by service station

Address:Panchkula, Haryana, 133302

नमस्ते
Your service dealer totally exploited your company name
Name pratap agency
Done big fraud with ashish loss of almost 85000+rs he paid in that service station
I am advocate arya shubham. Distt. Court panchkula, haryana
Do me a call and let's we discuss our matter once
May be you understand his problem and give a solution on your basis...
Rambabu Mourya

servicing and spare

Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 396195

Hope you are doing well.

This mail is regarding the complain of your authorised dealer of bajaj m/s. Bharat bajaj showroom at vapi chala - 396195.

On last thursday i. E. On 24-oct-2018 i had given my pulsar 220 s for mandatory service and to change my rear disc brake master cylinder as my old master cylinder kit was leakage but working ok ok. So i purchased the master cylinder from service...
Rajkumar Bhagat786

time taken 9 hours for bajaj avenger 220 cc servicing

Address:212208

I had visited united bajaj service centre at 09:50 am and handed over my bike to them for servicing.

We communicated and requested them that i came with my spouse away from 50 kms i. E. Shankergarh.

Please complete the servicing as soon as possible and floor manager malwayi ji assured me till 4 pm but

In actual they gave me my bike after 6 :15 pm.

So we...
innubuddy

pulsar 150 bs4 2018 black and gray

Address:560035

I have purchased new pulsar 150 single disk on 13/10/2018 from khivraj motors, marathalli bangalore. From 1st day of my ride its a small noice in engine even i have told them about this issue on cal with in a day. And i have visited showroom on 26/10/2018 for this issue, there the people are good but the responce regarding my problem not satisfactory, and even they are simply saying that keep the bike for service it will rectify.
As...
Vinu Gowda

poor service and no quality of the spares

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560072

I had brought my bike in[protected] and i used my bike around 53000kms till date, from last one and half year i have changed engine bore for two times and now again they are advising to change the engine bore.

I have not missed any service and fallowing as per they suggestion for every 3000km i am going for service.

I have few doubts, either the quality of service is bad or the quality of spares...
SUNIL DEVSHANTANIYA

bajaj dealer looted

Address:Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh

Singh bajaj showroom in bulandshahr. They are looting customer by charging unofficial charge on bikes. I have purchase pulsar classic 150, the actual rate of that model is 72 k to 74 k approx on road price. But they have taken 78.7 k from me. I am very much disappointed. I am a regular bajaj customer. I also have bajaj discover too. Please help me....
AQUIB AMANULLAH
from Anandpur Sahib, Punjab

tappet problem in rs200 abs variant

Address:Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

I work in pathankot and i purchased my rs 200 from jalandhar due to avaibility issue from dada bajaj after my first servicing in pathankot cpl bajaj
My tappet noise started increasing i visited the service center for tappet adjustment and after the servicing it become worse due to their untrained mechanic and they told me that rs sound like this. And i m very disappointed from bajaj service center of pathankot kindly tell me a address...
Mrinal Indian
from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh

application briefing dissatisfaction of bike servicing

Address:Nalbari, Assam

The ceo
Bajaj auto ltd.

Hon'ble sir,
With due respect, i mrinal das from nalbari, assam would like to inform you that i bought an avenger220 street (Rg no as14h9561) from anowara auto agency haripur nalbari. After one month of buying the bike has some issues due to which i had taken to the dealer but they send me to another district i. E barpeta anirban delar saying they had not that facility to do...
Vp39
from Lakhimpur, Uttar Pradesh

geyser installation

Address:Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh, 224001

This is to inform you that this is dr. Vishnu prasad from faizabad and i had trusted your product from many years and it's services too.
But this time i had bought a geyzer nearly 6500 and i was told that installation is free.
So i had called your installer and he told me °°you should call your own plumber as well as electrician.. After that he quoted that he will only`plug in wire of geyzer and check it's working`..
For...
Aikya1996

bajaj company and its bike

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700092

Bike owner name: sunny chowdhury
Registration no. - wb 06q 5690
Bike name/model - avenger 220 cruise

Name of last service center where did you visited for this issue -
State - bajaj service center garia
City - kolkata
Date of last service done - 22/10/18
Date of purchase - last month
Registered mobile no. - [protected]

I would like to add that after the servicing...