Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 22, 2025
Complaints 4866

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 24

Dileep venkat
Apr 1, 2022

Address: Varun bajaj service centre, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I have given my bajaj dominar 400 ug to the service centre for engine tappet noise. They have replaced/repaired head assembly but still getting the issue and again i have given my bike to service, now service centre people delaying the delivery. Please act on this issue on priority and do the needful.
Hi bro, have you got your bike yet?

Pavankumar.v
    Apr 1, 2022

Address: Yelhanka new town

I'm Pavan Kumar V from yelahanka hav this issue on receiving one of the parts of Bajaj Dominar 400 part no: JG601014. The product was undelivered and when I visited the the service center, one of your staffs named girija gave me a pathetic response. When I talked about the issue n raised the complaint she rudely told me to sell the bike in an extremely arrogant manner n further she asked me to go Mekri circle to raise the complaint

prachitakamble
      from Wardha, Maharashtra
      Mar 31, 2022

Address: Wardha

I have a Bajaj Wave and no parts are available for the vehicle. I need the clutch and accelerator wire. Visited the bajaj showroom many a time but no help. Kindly assist and provide solution to this

Ezikiya
        from Avadi, Tamil Nadu
        Mar 31, 2022

Address: Avadi

TN12AP1841
        I have completed my vehicle service in Avadi showroom 1st week of January
        When vehicle was delivering no one service advisor available to explain the details of service
        I have agreed to change clutch cable but they have completely changed the another bike cable with different lever which is making so much difference when comparing the left and right levers which is not pulser genuine spare
        My bike windshield Bajaj logo was completely peeled off and removed by service persons.
        After servicing done my vehicle wiring kit was short circuited and ignition switch was completely fired
        Finally to conclude this is the worst service I have faced in Avadi service enter.
        Kindly do needful to resolve this issue.
        Mar 31, 2022
        Updated by Ezikiya
        My left handle bar completely faded and saw several damages and they have replaced with to another bike without asking my permission. Please refer the images

abhisingh926
          Mar 29, 2022

From last couple of days I was facing issue with my bike as it was doing missing problem and jerking action at around 4000 to 5000 RPM. On 27th Mar I visited Bajaj authorized service center Faridabad Haryana.
          It was also regular service scheduled. I informed them about the issue. As per their understanding there is issue in throttle body and is need to be replaced. As they were not having it right now they told they will place order and will be available in 10 to 15 days.
          I have provided my details to the store person.
          After final inspection when I was going back bike was not even getting started. It started stalling very badly and was not able to climb the ramp as well.
          I informed to service advisor about the critical condition of bike as now it was not even getting started. They told that on 28th Mar they had audit hence throttle body would be made available by this Wednesday 30th Mar.
          They were forcing me to leave bike at service centre which I cannot do. As issue has been found that throttle body need to be replaced why should I leave my bike?
          After so much of hustle I had to push my bike all the way from service centre to my residence sector 28 faridabad.
          I request you to please look into the same as I am facing lot of issues.
          As they said new part will be available by wednesday 30th Mar.
          This time I believe that Bajaj will be attentive and this will not get delayed.
          As throttle body is a crucial component and I am facing issue per day. Aside per day I have to commute around 60 kms.
          Earlier also I had issues with this service center about that battery replacement was solution but this service center provided me used battery which later became dead at last I had to get it replaced at my expenses.
          I am expecting this time this issue of throttle body gets resolved.

Guruprasad A
            from Tumkur, Karnataka
            Mar 29, 2022

Address: TUMKUR TALUK AND DIPSTICK SIDDAPURA 572122

Dear Team,[protected]

KA06HL3341

I'm vert scuppering buying pulsar220F on purchase last 6 month back only
            seriously i'm facing very bad services in bajaj Bike
            i have visited the store for issue he was saying like nothing problem every think is good, when i came to bajaj showroom he was treating like beggar
            i'm visiting 3 time for engine problem he was checking like flug and fuse
            so many time bike was not started engine there will be sound
            technician he i don't know what is the exact problem, how can you repairing my bike, tell me how can you take repaired bike i was paying purchasing new bike i need replace any other i will not wait more time,
            its completely cheating customer please give any other bike i will happy to take other wise i will not taking my bike return, this 3rd time opening the engine and he was checking till now, my bike same problem i called showroom one person i dont know one person as visited the area he was there is no problem, but till i will facing problem need suggestion i need replace my bike

Subash Karalmarks
              Mar 28, 2022

Address: Balamuruga Bajaj Madurai

Not good.I brought my bike from 60kms for service at Balamuruga Bajaj, expectation failed. Air filter not cleaned some checking missed so after one day of servicing my bike acceleration is not working properly some block in engine.After service engine is getting too much heat. Engine is overheat now

kakuna
                Mar 28, 2022

This is with respect to the loan we took for the purchase of KTM 250ADV. We have paid Rs.115000 as down payment to the KTM showroom(Swastik Motors Thane).
                The Bajaj loan amount should be of Rs.160000 as the on road price of the vehicle is 275000. However, Mr.Rajesh from Bajaj Auto Finance firm processed a loan of Rs.168500 instead. On asking the discrepancy, he said Rs 8500 is the processing fee. But the processing fee is one time payment and should not be added to loan amount. We unnecessarily have to pay interest on it. Moreover, this Rs8500 amount is around 5.35% of the loan amount which is very high and should be ideally around 1-3%(the same is mentioned on their website also)
                We are highly disturbed because of this. Rajesh or the customer care is not providing any clarification/justification on this.
                Kindly look into the matter.

Attaching the loan amount details.
                If required, I can provide the transaction details related to down payment as well.

Karuna Kambli
                When can I expect any update on this ?

Ghanashyam sutrave
                  Mar 27, 2022

I have purchased bike avenger 160 on date 4.09.2021 First complaint from emailed I have send on date 29.12.21 from ghanashyam. [protected]@trustgroup.in about throttle body issue in bike avenger MH02FQ4105 at bajaj pioneer service center at sakinaka 90feet road they said the part is not available it will be available within 10days. The issue was resolved after that 2months same issue has been occurred in my bike then again today date 27.03.2022 I went to bajaj pioneer service center the part is not available shortage of throttle body part. Kindly sort out the issue on earliest.

Ghanashyam P Sutrave
                  Mar 27, 2022
                  Updated by Ghanashyam sutrave
                  Please update me at the earliest from your end

Mafsar
                    from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
                    Mar 22, 2022

Address: 48/36, Patel Abdul Rajak Street, Tiruvannamalai - 606601

I serviced my bike with paid service with not having minimum satisfaction with multiple issues persists after 10 days of service. My Jobcard number: RJC[protected] on 18/02/2022 and RJC[protected] on 17/03/2022.

1. Vehicle turned off while driving, paid but not issue solved
                    2. Engine sensor light is not turning off,
                    3. Vehicle moving abnormally,
                    4. No grease applied in any part of vehicle,

We hand over vehicle to Sayar Bajaj for 4th paid service, and after 2 days we visit to office without any prior intimation from Showroom. Thereafter they start to work.

Changed spark plug after 2 days only.

We are not recommending for any customers for purchasing bajaj, it will be blackmark of entire Bajaj limited.

Pulsar 150cc
                    Engine No: DHXCLE71422
                    Chassis No: MD2A11CX3LCE60575.

Hope you understand my situation. I need a good reply from your side as soon as possible.

Polok
                      from Silchar, Assam
                      Mar 22, 2022

I have purchased Bajaj pulsar 150 in ur showroom in last 20th July 2020...for last month my bike can't be run smoothly for that reason I have service my bike in ur servicing center in 8 th mar but the problem can't be solve... today in my busy schedule I again go to ur showroom but they can't solve the problem now they say they need to change one perse again nd the perse will be come in next 20 days ...sir please do something...

Sayyed Hussain
                        Mar 22, 2022

Worst to worst everyday new telly callers calling and telling about ur emi is pending and this totally wrong I paid each and every emi of loan except late charges and penalties after that the amount is set for close and i paid the amount after that the tell apka settlement hua h plz resolve the issue

Sayyed Hussain
                          Mar 22, 2022

Worst to worst behaviour and very bad experience everystaff is chor they tell about to close the loan after payment they tell apka settlement hua h whatt is this I have all call recordings how they fool us

Karthik052000
                            Mar 19, 2022

Address: Varun motors,kondapur

Given my bike for repair but they also included the general service which I didn't mentioned. And asking to pay for that.

AYAZ AMIRALI
                              Mar 19, 2022

Address: Mumbai-400 009

New vehicle purchased (CT110) and not being repaired by your service centre C.G.Bajaj-Panvel (Vehicle No: MH-01-DZ-3315) Chasis No:MD2B37AX0MWM15272 - Engine No: PFXWM46653

We had purchased our New Motor Cycle CT-110 from sub dealer M/s. Mumbai Motors-Noor Baugh (Mob: [protected] Mr. Rizwan)
                              Our vehicle was delivered by your dealer M/s. Suryoday Bajaj

My vehicle has run appox 2911KM and got Ignition Light ON",
                              Immediately we took our vehicle at C.G. Bajaj Service Centre-PANVEL (Technician Mr Suraj Cell No: [protected]; had inspected our vehicle)

Upon inspection we were told to pay Roughly Rs:2800 as some sensor had malfunction in vehicle;
                              Kindly note our is NEW Vehicel and under Warranty

We requested our Dealer Suryoday Bajaj to intervene and they (Mr Surya Cell No:[protected]) spoke to C.G Bajaj-Panvel to do the needful without any cost since the vehicle is in Warranty; but they denied to do the same and further given excuse that they are short of Sensor

Kindly intervene into the matter and replace the IC and hand over our vehicle in running condition

Rgds
                              Ayaz (cell No: [protected])

Bharatjha0085
                                from Dhanbad, Jharkhand
                                Mar 17, 2022

Address: Chirkunda dhanbad jharkhand

I had purchased Bajaj Pulsar 150 ABS Single Disc on 15th Jan 2022 from bajaj Showroom, Chirkunda, Dhabad, Jharkhand -828202

It's already more than 2 months but didn't get Number Plate/Owner book for the same.

Whenever I visit the showroom or give the call then the same response I use to get that You will be receiving these stuffs by tomorrow EOD.

These type o[censored]nprofessional activities are never expected from such a trustworthy brand.

Could you please look into this issue and resolve it soon because I have to move to another location with my bike and these stuffs are Mandatory to carry to transfer the bike.

Mob no- [protected]
                                Can I expect any response or resolution on this?

VishRana74
                                  from MOHALI, Punjab
                                  Mar 15, 2022

An auto debit of Rs.117 from my icici account without my permission. Have no relation with bajajfinserv from last 5 years.
                                  This is a clear case of fraud and number of complaints can be seen online.

Kindly get my money refunded and end this issue of fraudulent activities.

Somesh69
                                    Mar 14, 2022

Sir I gave my Discover bike for general service at Bajaj show room Anakapalle on 12 March 2022 after three days they are not respond properly. I need very much bike to attend to my duties regularly. Vehicle registration number is AP 31 BZ 4441. PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION. THANK YOU SIR.
                                    Mar 14, 2022
                                    I'm requesting you sir, please take necessary action to give better service at Bajaj show room at anakapalle. And kindly resolve my problem as early as possible. Thank you sir

Pavan2631
                                      Mar 14, 2022

ISR - 1111699 this is my complaint reference number which was generated on[protected]. without resolving the issue the Bhagya lakshmi motors has closed my issue.

If BAJAJ is not concern about the customers then what the purpose of all those customer services a waste of money and a burden to customer.

I have given complaint that i am middle of the road and my petrol is getting leaked. Because my bike is BS6 model no mechanic has tried to resolve the issue this is my worst situation i contacted to BAJAJ customer care. They told that nearby bajaj person will assist you for resolving the issue. But while i contacted him he is very irresponsible to attend my request. Suggesting me to bring bike on 14th March 2022 then only he can repair. It is an emergency situation no one is helping you on road this is worst service you are offering.

If you cant give by road assistance then give us the old model bikes which can be repaired by local mechanic.

Krishnansachin
                                        Mar 12, 2022

I have not paid the emi for the bike loan for the month of March due to personal problems. The lady from customer care thinks she is the owner of the company and talking like a local Gunda .