Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 2, 2026
Complaints 4869

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints page 67

lahsibdeep
Feb 20, 2020

I received sms from four side regarding overdues payment i. E rs 332.00 but the person whom i contacted charged me rs932.00 and i only recieved the transaction sms of rs 332.00... I tried a lot to contact the same person whom i contacted before but he is not responding mycall neither he is calling me back... I am very much dissappointed by this kind of service... I request you to to kindly do the needful
Mar 23, 2020
Feb 20, 2020
Bajaj Auto Customer Care's response

We would like to hear from you and discuss the issue that you may have faced. Request you to call our customer care number [protected] OR register your concern on our website at http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Bajaj Auto
Transaction details:Merchant ID:[protected].R ID:[protected].Remarks:[protected]/144744/Bajasj Auto/[protected].date:[protected].Time:07:15:15pm

abhay265482
    Feb 19, 2020

Address: Tulsi Niwas,CP Road Bhatband, Purulia- 723101, Purulia, West Bengal, 723101

I had a bike loan of 3yrs from bajaj auto finance.. i have cleared it till 2yrs and 10 months and 2 months are pending. i have said them that i will replay that by february, still the agent is calling and harrashing me, and even he is saying me that i am a loan recovery agent and we can call like this... i have the full call recording.. and many a times these guys have did prank calls with me.. i will pick the call, and aftr 10 secnds they will disconnct the call without saying anything... moreover all of those calls are showing spam calls.. so why the hell shall i pick a spam call
    Feb 19, 2020
    how u guys are saying that my complaint is resolved? no calls no msgs nothing. i want to complaint thats all...
    Feb 19, 2020
    Updated by abhay265482
    i want to do a harassment compliant, they cant harass there customer like this...
    recovery agent can not harass you, these persons has no right to harass me except by taking legal recourse and this is entirely an illegal and unlawful act if i dont get appropriate solution here i will now book a lawyer then
    Feb 19, 2020
    Updated by abhay265482
    non of my issue is resolved.. how can u guys say that its resolved
    Feb 19, 2020
    Updated by abhay265482
    fine am taking screenshot all thse and posting in tweeter then
    i know how to handle you guys
    Feb 20, 2020

We would like to hear from you and discuss the issue that you may have faced. Request you to call our customer care number [protected] OR register your concern on our website at http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Bajaj Auto

Sankar Jaiswal
      Feb 19, 2020

Address: 100/B, B T Road, PO, Sukchar, Girja, Sodepur, Kolkata,, 700115

Being a Bajaj Pulsar AS150 owner I always prefer Bajaj Authorised Service Center for any kind of service of my vehicle.
      During last 3-4 months the said service center becomes so irresponsible, that they ignored or even asked to take consent from customer for any modification in vehicle. As they have did in my case. They don't like to communicate with customer before service completion or any other consent related matter.

My vehicle right side leg guard was damaged and need to be replaced, so I visited Bajaj authorised service center namely Visaka Service Center, Sukchar, Girja, kolkata-700115 on 15/02/2019 for regular service along with parts replacement as stated. They confirmed me to deliver my vehicle on 16/02/2020.
      After waiting upto 4pm on 16/02/2020 I called the service center to know the service status of my vehicle and and they informed me that my vehicle job is completed and i can take it from service center before 6pm.
      When I reached there near about 5 pm it is observed that no parts has been replaced and at that time due to some internal miscommunication between technician & store personnel. So I decided to give them sufficient time for full job compliance from their end. I was given them 2 more days i.e upto 19/02/2020 and specially informed the Manager about the whole matter to ensure job compliance.
      On 19/02/2020 at 12.30 pm I called them again and they confirm me that my vehicle job is completed and ready for delivery. At time of receiving my vehicle it was found that some issues are still there which I begin to discuss with the supervisor. Now the fact is noted below-

1. Suddenly I found that the replaced leg guard is not fitted with the original company fitted parts which is illegal and I informed the supervisor along with the manager.

2.They noted complete service charges in job card but service was incomplete as per protocol or service schedule.

After very disappointment & argument with the Manager I left my vehicle there and immediately informed Bajaj Customer care about the matter. My complaint number is ISR-685863.

It is 3rd time I am being harassed by the same service center I am being harassed. Now became fade up with this manager and their staff. Now I want some legal action against them.

Sankar Jaiswal
      Kolkata-700115
      Ph: [protected]
      I ahve to go many times to a palam service centre but every time they said bike is ok but still problems are not solve... they are not ready to change auto part which is required... i have frustated from a day when i purchase this bike.. every sunday mai line me lgaa rhtaa hu
      My no [protected]

Sanjay M. Bagul
        Feb 19, 2020

Address: smb

I had purchased my bajaj platina on 15/06/2018 from a. S. Motors vadodara gujarat. Registration no. Of my bike is : gj06lq5791. I have complained about this problem many times through your customer care number but didn't got any response. I've given my bike only for 1st and 2nd service, after that i had missed to give my bike for 3rd service. Now the dealer is saying that as you have missed your 3rd service so you are not eligible for warranty and you'll not get a replacement for it, but there is no connection between shock absorbers ans services. It is a clear part issue (Manufacturing issue). And i have seen this problem with many other customers also. So please look after my problem seriously and help to solve this issue.

Sanjay m. Bagul
        Mar 22, 2020
        Feb 20, 2020

Bajaj Auto
        Bajaj pluser 150 twin disc batter and fuel meter problem
        Request, Sir
        Iam a fino merchant.By mistake Transaction debited from our wallet amount Rs 13550 .Details transaction.
        R ID NO-[protected]
        Merchant ID[protected].
        Remarks:[protected]/144744/Bajaj Auto/[protected].Date-21/02/2020.Time-07:15:15pm
        So, I request debited amount refundable my a/c or ID
        Hi Team, I have purchased a bajaj platina 110 BS VI 20 days before.afterthat im facing many problems like oil leak, battery prob, sound from engine etc.I have checked with dealer they didn’t do proper response n they took my vechicle one week before but they didn’t return back and doing service, pls help me to get it resolved.
        Jeyakumar

Shravan Kumar1992
          Feb 18, 2020

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

On jan 24th, i visited varun bajaj service center, madhapur for my 3rd regular servicing. It got well for 1-2 weeks after servicing. But with in a month my bike's chain pack got loose and getting very bad sound when driving on the road. It is very irritating when hearing that sound while driving. It's been ten months since i purchased the bike and i got too many issues with the bike. Could you take this issue seriously and resolve as soon as possible. Thank you.
          Mar 28, 2020
          Feb 20, 2020

Bajaj Auto

Ř
            Řęńjīťh β
            Feb 17, 2020

Address: Athen bajaj kuzhithurai tamilnadu, Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

My name renjith i have worked 1 month tamilnadu kuzhithurai athen bajaj showroom demo team i have shared resigne letter i got other job that's i am resign. Salary not get 2months complete. Many times i am goes to bajaj head office parvathipuram talk to jerry hr.. They saying next week etc reason.. I want my salary please contact and put immediately
            Mar 23, 2020
            Feb 20, 2020

Bajaj Auto

Ramjeet Jaiswar
              Feb 16, 2020

Address: Gautam Nagar govandi west, 400043

Star luck biker
              Add: near gautam nagar, p. L lokhande marg. Opp. Karbala masjid
              Behind police chowki, govandi mumbai-43.
              I paid 32000rs in cash with my old bike exchanging cost 8000rs
              After that bike costing was 68000rs
              Hence above the amount mention paid is 40000rs
              He then loan the loan the amount of 40000rs which the remaining amount was 28000rs he fraud me with the loan amount
              Please look into the matter
              We have complaint the matter to police and consumer forum
              With complainy id - 1912072
              Mar 24, 2020
              Feb 17, 2020

Bajaj Auto

Durgesh Sri
                Feb 14, 2020

Address: OM SAI MOTORS BAJAJ at Plot No. 22/31 Shahberi, opp Modern School, Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I went yesterday on (13-feb-2020) for a minor problem of self start at om sai motors bajaj at plot no. 22/31 shahberi, opp modern school, greater noida, uttar pradesh 201301 however they guys told me that its a problem with some part they fixed that and charged me 1374 rs at a time then i took my bike and came to back home and realized soon that the issue was still there for which i want there however due to my night shift i get back to them today i also met there with one more unsatisfied customer yelling and abusing the worker's for unsatisfied work he purchased the bike from them just few days back however today they told me there is some problem with the engine due to that self is not working they open the engine and changed one more part and made some more money around 700 rs i thought may be they wants to fix the issue by root so allowed them to open the engine and was told to come back in evening at 4 pm to pick the bike back, at mid of the day around 2 pm i got a call from service center that your battery is not working we have to change it and again i paid 3000 rs today as well they charged me 5000 rs within a single day to just fix the issue of self start and i will be agree if they charged me for appropriate thing but there was problem with battery so why haven't they checked it prior opening the engine which directly effects the life of the bike and what about the charges of 2000 rs which they charged earlier in the name of repairing. I am not that technical person but being as layman i can easily understand that they did all this # to just make some money from the customer point of view i would say that i met con peoples serving bajaj auto spoiling the image of mr. Jamnalal bajaj

Durgesh

Chinttu Syfa
                  from Madanapalle, Andhra Pradesh
                  Feb 13, 2020

Address: Gst road, chengalpattu, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603109

Hello sir, my new bajaj pulsar rs 200 had a default problem in an engine, I'm complained this issue every service, but no one should take action and resolve it, but the last month[protected] I'm put the 3rd free service for same problem, he told *this engine spare is not available here, I will order and clear the issue within a week, now a days[protected] take no action for this problem, please take action and solve my problem, otherwise I will take legally action to this service center, , ...
                  Thank You
                  I bought the Bajaj CT110 on[protected] and the bike was not registered until 11/02/2020. I asked the dealer several times and did not answer correctly. Till this Date the Bike Registration is Not done.
                  Take Immediate Action and Advice Registration Quickly

Sandy salunkhe
                    Feb 13, 2020

Address: Vitthalnagar, 416404

My bajaj pulsur is giving lower avrage
                    About bike
                    Model - bujaj pulsur 150
                    Model-2019
                    Registration-6 may 2019
                    I am using pulsar last 14 years but this bike giving me a very low avarage it's giving me only 35 km per ltr it's very low avarage so give me other bike or change the engine or i will sell my bike and go to other one so give me a fast reply i am waiting because i like pulsur this bike giving me bad experience
                    Mar 15, 2020
                    Feb 13, 2020
                    Hi Sandy,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number [protected] for assistance or register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar
                    I have given my bike for servicing maintenance but they forgotten to fill mobil in my vikrant v15 bike during servicing and now my engine got ceeze. I want complain regarding bazaz showroom to recover my amount and repair my bike.

Feb 11, 2020

Address: Garve bajaj wakad pune, 411057

I have given my battery to garve bajaj wakad pune service center for avenger 220 cruise on 2feb but till now there is no update.
                      The guy suhas when tried calling 20 times has not picked my call except once. This is worst service ever got. Would not recommend anyone. My everyday commute is being a daily problem and these people do not reply at all.
                      Suhas said that it will be done in a week time and today is already 10th day and no response at all. At all means at all.
                      Is there anyone who can help.
                      Mar 14, 2020
                      Feb 11, 2020

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number [protected] for assistance or register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Team Avenger United
                      Paise hote hue bhi EMI nh kaat kr mere 590rupy cut kr diye or ab call utha k jwab nhi de rhe h or jb call lg jata h to cut kr dete h bina baat kiye
                      Yhi service hai kya bajaj auto finance ki
                      Customer ko bina vjh pershan krna
                      Yesterday I had serviced my bike from sai bajaj service center. But after a day the engine produces a lot of heat and smells like burning even after a short distance of about 2-3 km. Please take some action and fix my problem asap.

Deepaksuman
                        Feb 9, 2020

Address: Village Rasiyari, Block Kiratpur, Darbhanga, 847427

Mahashay
                        Nivedan purvak kahna hi ki maine bajaj auto finance se platina 100 es bs iv loan pe purchase kiya tha, jiska agreement no l2wdbgo4921616 hi,
                        Mai continue bajaj company ke loan agent bhagawati auto, ashapur, darbhanga ko all emi paid kar chuka hu, lekin loan agent dwara mujhe emi payment receipt nahi diya gaya. All emi paid hone ke baad company dwara mere uper unnecessary 31186/- rs ka demand notice diya gaya hi jo ki illegal hi. Kripya mujhjse kiye ja rahe atirikt loan demand ko nirast karne ki kripa ki jaye ewam mujhe bajaj auto finance ce noc dilane ki kripa ki jaye
                        Helpless jivachh mishra

kaushalwhistler
                          Feb 7, 2020

Address: Old DLF Colony, Sector 14, Gurugram, Haryana., Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have been having a horrible experience with bajaj auto. I have already visited the service center twice after the recent servicing done on 25th jan 2020.

I have been having issues with my rear break-shoe pad. It's making a shrill sound every time it is pressed. This is in spite of the fact that i had it replaced with a new one in the recent servicing.

Both the times i visited the center, they do some repair work and it starts working fine until the same evening. Either they are not able to figure out the exact issue or they are incompetent to fix a minor problem.

I had raised a complaint today and the customer care executive gave me a complain no as well: isr-678033

This is proving to be one of the worst customer experiences i have had till date.
                          My Bajaj Vikrant Bike is unable to drive due to Engine Vibration. Iam not satisfied in Vikrant V15. I have purchased the bike in Kasaragod Zain Motors. My Contact Number is [protected]. Please cosider it sympathitic.
                          Anticipating favourable reply.

KamalTeja
                            Feb 6, 2020

Address: No. 1831, Near Medavakkam Junction, Velachery Main Rd, Medavakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600100, 600100

This complaint is to escalate my issue with Manickam Motors - Bajaj Service, Medavakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu. My name is Kamal Teja. Below are the sequence of events that happened

1. On October 31st 2019 I approached Manickam Motors - Bajaj Service, Medavakkam to purchase Pulsar 125 by exchanging my Pulsar 135 for Rs.5000. The showroom people named Raja and Fatima were there, the amount was finalized for Rs.81, 500. I paid remaining Rs.76, 500 using my card. [Please refer ReceiptForAmountPaid.jpg]
                            2. After weeks of follow-up till Dec 19th 2019, they said they can't deliver the vehicle and gave me cheque of Rs.81.500 dated 28th Dec 2019, knowing its 4th Saturday of the month and banks are closed. [Please refer ChequeGivenByShowroom.jpg]. They gave me a bike that came for service to use till the cheque will be encashed [Please refer First_Bike.jpg]
                            3. After a week when there was no money, checked with bank, got the message from bank that the cheque bounced . Received message and email from ICICI bank with cheque bounced details [Please refer ChequeMessageBounce.jpg]
                            4. On 8th January 2020 Raised a complaint with Bajaj Customer Care ISR-656823, every time i call the customer care, i get the same response saying you will receive call [which i obviously never received] and complaint will be forwarded to the concerned team. I have called them more than 5 times and hear the same thing. The JAI BAJAJ of Adyar was responsible to settle things and when approached they spoke to Manickam Motors. Its the same statement from Manickam Motors that they will refund me the money at any cost.[Please refer BajajCompliant.jpg]
                            5.On 14th January 2020, we had lengthy argument and they promised to pay the amount by 28th January 2020, if not, they will give me the bike worth of Rs.80000 as security.They have given me written assurance letter.[Please refer AssuranceLetter_Front.jpg and AssuranceLetter_Back.jpg]
                            6. On 28th January 2020, they deposited Rs.10000 [Please refer AmountPaid.jpg] and started asking the bike they gave as security when cheque was provided [The bike was not used more than 3 days for my personal use from the day it was given]. I asked them about the remaining amount and they gave another bike which they said worth the amount which is still sitting at my home. I took both the bikes and told them "I'm not going use your bikes, they are not paying my home loan, my credit card bill or my other expenditure. Pay the remaining amount and take both the bikes the next minute. I'm not running a pawn broker shop to hold your vehicles for money. Since, i don't trust you guys, these two bikes will be at my home till you return my remaining money".
                            7. On 31st January 2020, I was on call with my onshore client on project proposal. I got more than 30 calls from Manickam Motors showroom asking for the first bike as the owner of the bike was drunk and came to showroom and making ruckus, using abusive language and filthy words. Raja was indirectly threatening me saying, if you are not going to give back the first bike, i have to give them your home address because i'm left with no other choice. [Paying Rs.80000 to Bajaj Showroom and running behind them for months to get back my money and what i get finally, drunkard people in front of my home]. The showroom person Raja brought his phone close to the drunkard person, after listening to the abusive language I felt sorry and told them to collect it Saturday morning 9am. They came on 1st Feb 2020 and took the first bike and still the second bike is at my home. They promised to pay back my money on 5th Feb 2020 at any cost. I went to showroom on the said date by 6pm because i did not get my money. Raja from Manickam Motors said, you have a bike as security and we will give money when we can.
                            Anytime i say that i will go to cops because you guys are cheating, they say "You can complain to cops, by doing that you will be loosing 5K and we will be loosing 10K and nothing difference happens". I'm not the first and i will not be the last, you can refer Google reviews of Manickam Motors attached "GoogleSearchPage.jpg". These guys have been doing this to so many.
                            The persons i've been approaching and talking in Manickam Motors is Raja[protected] and Jyothi[protected].

With all the above details, when i raise complain through email i get repeated below static response for any question raised

Thank you for writing to us!!
                            Your concern has already been forwarded.
                            Our service team will contact you shortly for further resolution of the reported concern.
                            Thanking you & assuring you our best support always!!
                            Mar 13, 2020
                            Feb 10, 2020
                            Hi Kamal,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Please be assured, we will look into your concern and get in touch with you.

Team Avenger United
                            Driver was not drive properly he was stop auto rickshaw on middle road
                            My bike was broken frist he sad i make your bike then he call 15 to 20 drivers for fight with me
                            Ashu Saiyad's reply, Feb 6, 2020
                            Driver was not drive properly he was stop auto rickshaw on middle road
                            My bike was broken frist he sad it's my fault i make your bike then he call 15 to 20 drivers for fight with me

balaji619
                              Feb 6, 2020

Address: 600045

I have serviced my bike 2 days ago. The service center was not proper with the service. They gave me the bike without cleaning the chain in the engine side. I noticed and asked them to clean. Then too there were servaral black greace with the chain which they denied to clean as there were several parts to be removed. Within 2 days im facing the chain vibration issue while moving the bike without even engine starting.
                              Im really worried about the service with bajaj. We are bringing the bike to service centers only because they are good and geniune in servicing but in return im getting the service to be unsatisfied.

I really look forward to sort out this issue.
                              Mar 11, 2020
                              Feb 07, 2020

We regret the inconvenience caused. We value our customers' trust in us and do not encourage any negligence towards them. Kindly call our customer care number [protected] for assistance or register your concern online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in, our team will provide the required assistance.

Bajaj Auto

PK S Nag
                                Feb 1, 2020

Address: NH 7 allahabad road rewa MP, Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

Respectful sir
                                I buy a bike patina h gear. It's price is 66356/- but dealer make it 71000/-
                                I asked to dealer.. But dealer says that it's a charge but i am not understanding about the charge..
                                Agency - uppal bajaj motor rewa (M. P) plz sir i had submitted 21000/- but
                                It's make it 50000/- loan
                                Total 71000/- it's too much
                                Sir it's not good to customers
                                Loan jyada finance Kar Diya hai dealar 70000 hona tha pulsar me 79000 Kar Diya hai

Sandeep wadhwani
                                  from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                                  Jan 30, 2020

Address: 39 gopal bagh colony manik bagh road indore, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

Hello sir
                                  Mera naam sandeep wadhwani he n mere paas bajaj rs.200 bike he or kuch din pehle meri bike chalke band ho rahi thi fir thodi der me start ho rahi thi fir me company me bike le gaya to unhone kaha battery problem he.. Fir mene kaha ki ek baar fir check karna kyuki baar baar chalte chalte band ho rahi he to unhone kaha ki hum fir check karte he or 12 din tak bike company me thi or ek normal problem ki wajah se unhone kuch ulta sidhha practically karke meri bike ka engine bigad diya or bike bahot asaz karne lag gayi jo ki pehle bilkul bhi kuch nahi tha sir or bolne lage ki bike ka engine kholna padega or mene mana kar diya to inhone temperary banake mujhe bike de di or kaha ki apki bike bana di
                                  Jabki meri bike me minor problem thi pickup coil ki par unhone 12 din bike apne paas rakhke meri bike bilkul hi bigad di.. Or mere paas inki recording bhi he jisme inhone khud owner se kaha he ki bike chalu thi customer ki etc.. Or inke mechanic bhi uneducated he jisne meri bike bigad di or ab ye manne ko tayyar nahi...
                                  Or mere pass inki call recordings bui he jisme inhone khud agree kiya he ki inse galti hui he... Par wo apke pass send nahi ho rahi he.. Agar apki koi email i'd he to me apko recordings send karu proof ki?
                                  Pls sir aap help kijiye meri bike banwane k liye jo ki company se fault hua he🙏🙏🙏
                                  Mar 2, 2020
                                  Jan 30, 2020
                                  Hi Sandeep,

We would like to investigate the issue. Kindly call our customer care number [protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Team Pulsar

Sohail Michael
                                    Jan 28, 2020

Address: Charbhuja bajaj Shreenagar road ajmer, Ajmer, Rajasthan

I am in ajmer rajasthan. I bought pulsar 125 model bike in this year (2020 january). I availed my first free service from a bajaj service centre in ajmer today (28rd, january 2020). They charged a total of rs 530 (Of which 70 was charged for greasing the chain. I feel they have overcharged me. I think it's too much because first service is free. Kindly resolve my issue. Thanks.
                                    Mar 1, 2020
                                    Jan 29, 2020

Bajaj Auto
                                    In Bajaj servicing at PRAYAG BAJAJ Giridih there is lack of service man only 2-3 person available . Due to this many of customer have to face lots of problem and it takes lots of customer time.
                                    So, I request u 2 please look after this problems.
                                    Please don't take this problems too litely because this my comfort many of people including me.
                                    BiKe milage is not give to at least 75 kilometers
                                    Show room is not responding this problems
                                    Bike is one side throw
                                    Forks are loose
                                    Anjireddy Gogireddy's reply, Jan 31, 2020
                                    Forks are bending and milage is not given

Shankha Suvra Biswas
                                      Jan 28, 2020

Address: Rathtala Ranaghat Nadia, 741201

These are my unsolved complaint numbers 1. Isr-596040 date 01/10/2020 & isr-669520 date 25/01/2020
                                      A bajaj dealer has started doing a type of fraudulent behavior with me which started from august 2019 and is continuing till now.
                                      Every time when i am lodging an complaint to bajaj customer care services the dealer is calling me an says that they will give me the bike having the same conditions just like the first time i talked with them. But till now they are harassing me by giving false promises over phone which are not fulfilled till now.
                                      I am forwarding each and every email to mr mohammad taufik ([protected]@gmail.com) but he is not responding now. I knew him as a responsible person from bajaj auto.
                                      But now i am feeling terribly harassed and irritated at the same time just because of the incidents happening from the last 5 months.
                                      Shankha suvra biswas
                                      Mar 4, 2020
                                      Jan 29, 2020

Bajaj Auto
                                      Sir i have purchaged a bajaj pulsar bike on july 31 2019.i drive it for long 5months but i found that all my costly shooes are damaged because of your starter and axel joint point.all my new shooes and old shooes are damaged due to that.kindly do some solution for this other wise i cant wear any costly shooes to drive the bike.

Priyansh Singla
                                        Jan 27, 2020

Address: Moga, Punjab, 142001

Hey i am from moga and this complaint is against bajaj moga. I ordered them side mirror 3 months before and haven't received order yet and no confirmation call no information regarding accessorie. When i use to call at their service center they say "we'll tell you in 2 minutes and call you back"! But i don't receive any call or any information. If they have agency they should must have proper accessories and spare parts with them instead of begging from bigger ones.
                                        Hope you will see this major drawback of company.
                                        Mar 1, 2020
                                        Jan 27, 2020

Bajaj Auto
                                        In bidadi adisakthi bajaj bike dealer, I purchase pulsar 125 cc bike last 3 month back, until RC card not arrange to me, that dealer irresponsible work doing, now I want to R C card