Bajaj Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 689

File a complaint to Bajaj Electronics

Having problems with Bajaj Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Electronics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Electronics reviews & complaints page 34

gauravgarg99
Nov 8, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi. I m gaurav garg.my complaints number is 5783232.I called your customer care number more than 20 time.but not geting any fixed time or tenure for fixing my problem.every time they give another incharge number which is given below.not answeing my call. Shashi:[protected] Anurag:[protected] Sanjay:[protected]. On the other hand, your customer support executive said, please try to contact with some another number.. After 4 days of registered complains, I got only these people number. People only buy branded products for the services. Why I will go for bajaj next time. Thanks Gaurav Garg [protected]

Neelima Devre
    Nov 7, 2014

I bought a Bajaj food processor PX-80F Platini on 14 Oct 2014. Its basic mixture functionality is not working as expected. Non of three mixer jars grinds fine. Which is very unsatisfactory from such brand. When I complained against it, the so called engineer explain that it is known issue with its mixtuer jars and blades. Also added that better buy local blades which may work fine. What an advise for newly bought product from company representative.

marisettirk
      Nov 1, 2014

im Ravi, i went to bajaj electronics in kphb colony, kuktpally hyderabad. i went to buy a samsung tablet, and asked the employee who is incharge of that tablet and mobile phones area, when i asked about price he was answering me with care less and arrogant voice, and i ignored that and again i asked for specification list of the tablet, same thing happen, so i gave complaint to floor manager and manager too was a dumbass fellow, insted of telling that employee to give respect to the customers and take the nessacary action, he is telling me that now a days it is difficult To hire the employees so dont take in a bad way, ask other employee to show specification.. Ill never suggest people to vist bajaj electronics.

pabba
        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
        Oct 22, 2014

Hi Team

I am trying to reach your customer care on 44427777, number is not getiing connected

I have booked Samsing refrigrator on 20th Oct 2014, Invoice number Mal/CR14/46319

It was commited that delivary will be done by 21 st oct 2014 end of the day, i have nt got the call from Delivary team so far

Kindly arrange me the delivary ASAP

Saritha sadasivuni
          Sep 30, 2014

Dear Team Good Morning We bought Iron box last month. Clothes got burnt while using. its a iron box fault. it has warranty. could you please help in replacing it. Let us know if any concerns. Hoping reply as early as possible. Thank you

udayk60
            Aug 18, 2014

Dear Bajaj electrical product limited I am customer [protected] [protected] Complaint No. 5214686 I want to inform you that your services are for the customer is very bad in first time. I am using so many products of bajaj company like Mixer, Fans, irons, rise cooker, bikes, induction cooker etc. but never face any problem from bajaj products but I am facing first time this problem from bajaj side. I bought a rise cooker of bajaj company and this is in warranty right now till november, 2014 and it not working now i don't know whats the problem happening after that I raise the complaint in customer care on 31st july, 2014. Your customer care executive said to me our service person is come within 48 hrs. after 4 days. when I call on 3rd August, 2014 then they told me that your calls are closed this without repair my product this is your service or what. Again your service person raise my complaint for that then your sevice person is came to my home and they told me that there are switch problem in this rise cooker so this switch i have not rihgt now for this you have to wait for 3 days and they have gone from my home. After 3 days we are not got any call from your side actully what happen. when I call to the customer care after 3 days then he told me that I send our service person and when they came to my home then your service person told me that there is the problem of thermostate so i don't have right now for this thing you have to wait for 3 days more I said its ok. But when I call after 3 days then your service person told me that we don't have right now so we will replace your product but till now product is not replace why this is your sevice or what. I have also talk to Mr. Madan ([protected]) He told me that your product will replace so don't worry for that but when I call them they did not pick the my call why. If you are not give the service to the customer then why are you sell the product to customer. If this is not happen from your side then directly tell us that it impossible from our side. After that I will repair my product from out side. But I always say to every one that bajaj services is very very bad.

solomonsujith
              Aug 12, 2014

Dear Sir, I have purchased Sony Z2 on 11th july at Bajaj Electronics miyapur, Hyderabad.the executive from Bajaj had clearly told that is there is any accidental insurance they will immediately replace it with a new handset.not only on the same day my two friends have purchased sony t2 a and they said the same thing. Today some one had pushed me while talking and the phone fell its touch is not working. when contacted sony service center, they are asking me to pay 50% amount.i have purchased it for 49000 and again i need to pay 25000. i have waited for 6 months and saved the money to buy the phone. please help me out for quicker resolution as i cannot pay that much of amount. Regards, Sujith

gupta327
                Jun 30, 2014

I purchased Bajaj Majesty geyser two year back and recently found issue. I logged a complaint with Bajaj customer care on 6th June with complaint number- 4850899. customer care told me that you will get your coil replaced and have to pay for that as the product is out of warranty. I agreed on that. when their technician came he said he brought different coil and needs to get the correct one. He took my coil as well and told me that within 2 dasy i will get new coil. I called manager of engineer whose name is Siddesh and he did not bother to take it seriously. everytime i called him he used to say it will take 2-3 days and now its almost 4 weeks and no call back and response from Bajaj. today when i called Siddesh i asked him to return my coil so that atleast can get my geyser repaired from any local shop and this guy just said ok sir. no courtesy. is this what we can expect from our own indian brand????? thanks Sourabh [protected]

asa puranik
                  Apr 7, 2014

Based on the ad given in Deccan chronicle for Godrej split ac under exchange, we visited the showroom of Bajaj electronics on 6th April 2014 and ordered Godrej 2 split ac's of 1.5 ton each under exchange of 2 window ac of 1.5 ton each. We were promised Rs. 8000 for the exchange. On 7th APRIL 2014, Mr Shankar, manager of Bajaj electronics, secd phoned and said that he is giving only RS. 4000 under exchange and we have to pay rs. 4000 to the people who will take away the window ac from our home as he had promised these people rs. 8000 for the window ac. These people came and took the window acs from our home immediately on 7th april 2014 but Bajaj electronics has not yet delivered the acs or installed them after repeated phone calls. It is some excuse or the other of no transport vehicle etc. It is close to 40 C in Hyderabad and we live on the top floor of our apartment. There are 2 senior citizens in the house. Can you suggest a resolution to our complaint?

shammichow
                    from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                    Apr 7, 2014

i bought ac on 03/31/2014, at kphb colony bajaj electronics, they said some body call me in few days no body shows up nobody called me, even after 7 days, they collected 33700 rs and gave ac but nobody showed up to mount ac. ridiculous and lousy service.iam buying 2 more ac s let me know best place and customer service.

shivag777
                      Oct 8, 2013

Hi All, I have purchased LG refrigerator & Godrej Washing Machine From Bajaj Electronics, Panjagutta Hyderabad, A.P on 5th October 2013. The saleperson told that the latest MRP price for washing machine is Rs 12800 for 7.2KG Godrej Washing Machine. I have bargained and negotiated with sales person on the cost and the final price was decided at Rs 11, 700. The Refrigerator and Washing Machine delivered to my home today 6th oct 2013. At the time of delivery I am shocked with the MRP price on Washing Machine is Rs 11, 800 which is having manufacturing date as Dec-2012. I have negotiated on current MRP 12800 and brought it down to Rs 11, 700, but at the time of delivery I have noticed the actual MRP is just Rs 11, 800 and not Rs 12, 800. I was really surprised by the MRP price. Bajaj Electronics are selling the home appliances having old MRP prices at new rates by betraying ustomers showing them the new MRP rates on the catalyst provided in the shworoom, this should avoided, they betraying the customers. I request to take some action on this kind of busniness practises. When I reach them they are not responding properly instead they are fooling customers sayings it new stock with old cover. How can it be old cover? I want to take this very seriously..you should be frank when you are dealing with customers you can do business as your wish. They promised to provide bajaj iron box as free gift but told they don't have stock. In additional they charged me Rs 500 as processing fee as I have taken it on EMI basis. Bajaj Electronics customer care not responding properly. My Invoice number is MAL/CR13/36584 and my mobile number is [protected]. The showroom address as follows: BAJAJ ELECTRONICS Shop No. 6-3-669, Ground Floor, Ozone Complex, Punjagutta, Hyd - 500082 ph no :[protected] Please let me know how I can approach consumer court on this.

yogesh.nok
                        Jul 16, 2013

I had purchase UPS Inverter of Bajaj, since purchased i have been facing problem, two time dealer help me out but now I am facing serious issue since 8 days. I talked to dealer for same he gave me[protected] number & i had raised the complaint, representative told me that, I will get assistant within 2 working days mean up to Monday because I called him on Friday, but I have not received any call or no one visited at my place.

This is a pathetic experience from such Big company like Bajaj Electronic LTD,

Want solution as soon as possible.....

Please provide us your contact number and your invoice number so that we can get in touch with you…

Team Bajaj Electricals
                        Yogesh Shimpi- [protected]

Sr. no. 01009

GCSL No. code 0009674

Home Ups- Ivs 675

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon

Team Bajaj Electricals

I have come here because I am expecting result soon so take action soon or give the contact number or mail id of Senior Authority of Bajaj.

thanks...

Baswal
                          May 15, 2013

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I had purchased bajaj water cooler from /s. Chawla Electronics SCO 49 (Basement) HUDA Market Sector 29 Faridabad vide bill no 10100 dated 18.04.2013. nearby one month passed no action taken by the authority.

Right from day 1 it was not working properly and the water is blowing like a sower. The executive visited from his soap they already intimative above the defected water cooler. The soapkepper also promise me to relplace the same. Kindly do the needful and get the replacement immediately.

Shyam Lal
                          Manager (A)
                          Panipat Refinery
                          Indian Oil Corporation Limited
                          Mob: [protected], e-mail ID: [protected]@indianoil.in

Team Bajaj Electricals

kishorecherry
                            Apr 12, 2013

Book my split a.c. on 09 of this month till now I didn't get.
                            Now they said it is out of stock we send another or other wise wait few more days for delivery.
                            As soon as possibly solve my problem
                            My invoice no: HBG/CR13/756
                            DATE : 09/04/13
                            AM

We have received your complaint. We will check the same & get back to you.

Team Bajaj Electricals

private
                              Feb 26, 2013

Address: West Bengal

Purchased a Bajaj Induction Cooker on October'2012. Registered a complain with complain no.2207431 dated 7.2.13 as Induction plate not heated. After so many follow-ups their Engineer had visit on dt 16.2.13 and with 02 min check up declared that the PCB of the machine is faulty. Still now not receive a single response neither the Company had replaced the PCB.
                              Came to know from their Engineer that their godown is at Gardenrich (kolkata) and their stock release day is only Friday in every week.
                              Shocked with this type of service. Very poor service.

Team Bajaj Electricals

mehak19
                                from Hisar, Haryana
                                Nov 27, 2012

My bajaj iq geyser is not working and I has raised a complaint regarding it on 11th october.After repeatedly calling the customer care centre people and service centre (pant service centre - dwarka) after around 18-20days of registering the complaint some one came to look into the problem.The person said that element is not working and it would cost rs800/-. After 3-4 days he came again and according to him he had replaced the element.When we asked him that we want to test the geyser ; the reply was that now it is working fine and I am in a hurry.The same evening in which the element was changed; the geyser stopped working.
                                Again next day I lodged a complaint.After 5-6days the same person came and said that element has not been changed nad needs to be changed again(which means we were cheated). He said I will come after diwali.Today it's 27th november; but despite of daily phone calls and reminders ; no one has come to repair the geyser.
                                Must say the services provided to customers are pathetic.

If someone can help my complaint numbers are as below -

the geyser is under warranty.

My contact email ID - mehak.[protected]@gmail.Com

Please provide us your contact number and your invoice number so that we can get in touch with you…

Team Bajaj Elecricals

Sneha Patil
                                  Sep 29, 2012

I got new Bajaj electronics table fan from this dealer. It was not even a 35 days and fan started giving problems. Actually when I went to buy a fan I observed that he packed and gave me the fan that
                                  was there for display. Yaa I have questioned him there itself why he was not giving me the packed once. Then he told it was not the used once I was ok and I got it home. Then after a month or so it
                                  started giving problems. The fan was even tagged as a defective piece. I went to dealer to exchange it he kept the fan and told me to come after 2 - 3 days to exchange it. But it is almost 25 days I still
                                  didn’t get my fan replaced. I don’t understand why the replacement process is taking this much time. I keep on contacting him he always has one answer let me talk to distributor and then I will let you
                                  know but he never contacts me. I have to contact him again and again for that. I don’t understand whether he want it to replace the fan or not. And if really the replacement process takes so much time
                                  then why didn’t he tell me that time itself. I am not happy with the Bajaj electrical customer care support. There support regarding this complaint was not at all helpful.

Bajaj Electronics — Product Not delivered

I had purchased SAMSUNG refrigerator in Bajaj Electronics, Panjagutta, Hyderabad on 13/3/11 and made full payment of Rs12800/- by swiping credit card, on that day they said the product will be delivered on 14 th evening, I had been there show room after that thrice on 15th for product status, even after visiting their show room so many time they fail to deliver my product saying no stock is available. Till date they did't inform any thing about the product. Because of this I have suffered a lot. Hence I request you to help me out in getting my product.

On going through your website the same kind of complaints against Bajaj Electronics are more hence request you to take appropriate action against them.

desiossie
                                    Jun 2, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I have recently purchased Washing Machine & Samsung 32" LCD. I made a payment in the Kothapet store & went back home with a promise that they will deliver the products next day. I kept waiting the next day for my products, but in vain. I have called the Kothapet store several times & they informed me that the products are on the way from Lakdikapool depot & may reach my home at anytime, but they never turned up that day. Second day I was busy with my work & didn't call them, so obviously they didn't turn up. Again the third day after calling around 30 times to the store and speaking the the store manager in Kothapet (Mr. Praveen, who informed me that he temporarily came from other store to replace the absentee for two weeks and seemed to have reckless attitude towards customers), he promised me to send my products. Finally, I got my washing machine and Samsung 32" LCD on the third day at around 10:30 PM. I fixed the washing machine next morning, but again I have to wait for technician to fix my LCD television. This is where I had to go through worse customer care experience. The technical came and tried to plug in the LCD, but it didn't turn up. So he advised me to call the Kothapet store to get it replaced. He took serial numbers from TV as well to inform the store about the TV condition. When I called Kothapet store, the manager Mr. Praveen asked me to come to the store along with my Samsung LCD to get a replacement. I took an auto and went to the store along with my LCD with the hope that my LCD will be replaced. Once I went to the store, the store guys checked my LCD & after struggling for 30 minutes with it, they fixed it. Since it got fixed, they refused to exchange my TV. I argued with them that since I have paid so much & don't want to take a troubled piece back home. This time Mr. Praveen, Store Manager at Bajaj Electronics, Kothapet refused to exchange it. I spoke with Samsung representatives, who were willing to exchange for another piece, but Mr. Praveen influenced them not to exchange since the product is fixed and working fine. After a lot of discussion, I agreed to take the LCD back home. Initially, Mr. Praveen offered transportation back home, but later came back to me & said he cannot offer transportation & asked me to arrange by myself.

I came back with the LCD frustrated & I am not sure how long with my new LCD last. All I can say with my experience at Bajaj Electronics, Kothapet is worse. Mr. Praveen doesn't even deserve to be a customer care representative in the store, forget about being a manager. If you are buying your products from Bajaj Electronics in Kothapet, you will be risking your hard earned money. DON'T BUY FROM BAJAJ ELECTRONICS KOTHAPET.

Ossie

seru srinivas
                                      Dec 26, 2011

I Mr. Seru Srinivas purchased the items of Refrigirator, Washing Machine on 25/12/2011 from baja electronics. And i paid the total amount on same day. They told that they wil deliver the items on 26/12/2011 by 3.00pm. but i didn't received my items till this time. I called them lot of times n i asked about the delivery. They saying that u didn't remembered about delivery n it will come it will come. But till this time i didn't get my items. I wasted my total time today. i get loss of pay today.

bill items are: samsung wm 82bsle : tin no: [protected] invoice no: mall/cr11/48175

samsung ref 19 ahtr : tin no: [protected] invoice no: mall/cr11/48174
                                      I Mr. Seru Srinivas purchased the items of Refrigirator, Washing Machine on 25/12/2011 in baja electronics from panjagutta. And i paid the total amount on same day. They told that they wil deliver the items on 26/12/2011 by 3.00pm. but i didn't received my items till this time. I called them lot of times n i asked about the delivery. They saying that u didn't remembered about delivery n it will come it will come. But till this time i didn't get my items. I wasted my total time today. i get loss of pay today.

bill items are: samsung wm 82bsle : tin no: [protected] invoice no: mall/cr11/48175

samsung ref 19 ahtr : tin no: [protected] invoice no: mall/cr11/48174

water heater

My water heater is not working.

SrinivasN_hyd
                                        from Nizamabad, Telangana
                                        Oct 24, 2011

I bought Samsung LED TV 46" and paid 1 lakh, promised to deliver next day.

They haven't delivered as promised, and they have given three phone numbers on sales receipt. They never care to lift those phones and really fed up.

They are big time cheaters and no professionalism at all.

I never buy again from them.

Good experience to me and want to share with you all.
                                        i am kotesh from hyderabad and i booked samsung plasma 43 inches in baja electronic, kukatpally on 19 april and they have commited the delivery on 21 but there where no respone, even they are not lifting the phones including land line also and today i 23 even they are not lifting the phone and not delivered, so friends never buy in bajaj electronics in kukatpally its waste of time...i wont give any rating
                                        bajaj electronics is unfit for rating.
                                        I have also bought Sony 40'' LED TV in BAJAJ ELECTRONICS in RTC X Roads .They told me within 24 hrs product will be delivered but it had been delivered after 2 Days. And also the response after purchasing was compltely worse and very rude. Totally disappointed with the service of BAJAJ ELECTRONICS.

This Imapct made me to suggest my friends and relatives to not to buy anything in BAJAJ ELECTRONICS.