Bajaj Electronics Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2025
Complaints 689

File a complaint to Bajaj Electronics

Having problems with Bajaj Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Electronics customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Electronics reviews & complaints page 32

Shanmuga Sagaram
Dec 10, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500050

Cheaters, Pathetic Service. Cartoons, Worst fellows working in every Bajaj Electronics. Don’t know the importance of the customer. Booked the products and even after 20 days they have not delivered the products. Poor performance and management is poor to handle the situations. Sales people responsibility is once it is sold they will not look at your face. Once customer booked the product, no guarantee that when it is going to be delivered.

Bhanu Kumar Naidu
    Dec 8, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

Hi, I have purchased a Samsung Top load washing machine Model - WA62H4000HD/TL on 9th Nov-2015 Bill. No.KOP/15/10036 from Bajaj Electronics Kondapur outlet and received delivery on 19th Nov-2015. Accordingly technician visited my home after 2 days to install the machine and when he open the package we have found a Manufacturing defect on front panel board (bubble) and called store and raised a compliant, they have visited my home and took pictures of same and promised for replacement in a weeks time. However, there no further response nor resolution of my issue and when I approached store manager Mr. Mahesh and received a update that they need confirmation from Samsung to proceed further and awaiting for same. I really do not understand the reason behind the delay as I am asking to replace the defective Piece (attached pics for your ref)e which is not even installed for use and why a customer should suffer and surprised that I do not see any TAT to resolve customer request/issue. Hence, I request respective authority to take this up on priority and replace the Machine ASAP. Thanks, Bhanu [protected]
    Pathetic experience as no one take the minimum responsibility or ownership to address the requests.

Replacement request not addressed - Washing Machine Top load - Comment #2267509 - Image #0
    Replacement request not addressed - Washing Machine Top load - Comment #2267509 - Image #1
    I had the same experience...I bought SAMSUNG washing machine. Fault is with Bajaj Electronics, madinaguda, Hyderabad...they had sent me used/demo piece. See the images.

Replacement request not addressed - Washing Machine Top load - Comment #2276806 - Image #0

Sgutti
      Dec 8, 2015

Address: 500058

I have purchased a Samsung 32litre smart oven during Dussehra from Bajaj Electronics at Nagole in Hyderabad. They have promised a dinner set as gift along with oven. When I did payment they asked me to come later to pick up the free gift. I have made a couple of trips to collect the gift but they used to say no stock please come later. Yesterday when I visited their showroom they told me that someone got my receipt and they have given away the gift. When I started arguing that they were lying, they told me that their computer system shows that free gift corresponding to my receipt was given away. They have cheated me. While purchasing they lured me with their free gift. A reputed showroom like Bajaj Electronics is cheating innocent consumers with their false promises. I request Indian consumer care forum to do the needful to stop this happening to other consumers. Please see attached bill receipt of my oven. Thank you very much.

sbraju
        Dec 6, 2015

We have brought vaccum cleaner in the month of october. Store manger Mr. Pradeep said some bed sheets are free as diwali offer for this product. We have called and went to bajaj electronics in boduppal many times to follow up, but there is no response from store manager and he is very rude with the customers when enquiring about the offer. This store is simply bluffing the customers and there is no response from them till date i.e. 06th December'15.

Supriya Saxena
          Dec 3, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500033

Dear Sir, I have recently purchased a 'Popular ACE Bajaj Induction' on 5th Sept, 2015. This is the third time that my induction is not working and despite of regular complaint my complaint has not been addressed at all. The customer service executive is very uncooperative and even after calling them so many times they are not coming to repair. I am Staying in a Hostel and is having a small baby with me and is facing a lot of problem because of this. I want my product to be replaced because it is not at all working and get damaged very soon even after repair. Product ID: M[protected] dATE OF Purchase: 5.09.2015 Brought from :Hyderabad, Gganesh Electricals, S.No-1-1/6&7, Guttala Begumpet, Hi-Tech City Main Road, Madhapur, Hyderabad-500081 Supriya Sharma Assistant Director, Current Address of Stay: Dr. MCR HRD Ministry of Mines, Institute, Road Nagpur No. 25, Jubillee Hills, Hyderabad

karthikeya sharma
            from Siddipet, Telangana
            Dec 1, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500014

Hello, I have bought a fridge worth RS 70000 in bajaj electronics kompally on[protected] which has a free offer of Samsung Galaxy Tab for which i have not received that till date.Every time I ask the showroom persons they say that there is no stock of the product.It is such a worst customer response from them.I want to cancel the deal after seeing their response.please look into this.My name is Hari Karthikeya sharma and my number is [protected].

haripriyanirudu
              Nov 30, 2015

Address: 500037

Sir i am Krishna i purchased a SAMSUNG LED TV 55 Inches invocie number MG/15/20037 before Diwali i..e in the month of nov 2015 but till now my item has not been delivered if we ask whts the problem the manager and the executive of the branch they say that due to flood in the Chennai we did not received the item so we have not delivered their is no proper response from the manager nor from the executive. manager name Mr pavan Mb NO:[protected] and executive name Mr Das Mb No:[protected] they did not said weather stock availability at the time of the booking the item they said that they will deliver after the diwali i..e next day of diwali but that day passed way they did not delivered. from that day they stared to give the dates when they are going to deliver two days back they said that they stock has been received we will deliver on[protected] by 7.00 clock but they have not delivered called us stating the we could not do delivered but surely we will deliver tomorrow that is on[protected] wht we need to do we need the tv but they are playing with us with our with our emotions and feeling we are at the bust level we could not do any thing what is this why they are doing like this very bad response from the showroom no proper update to the customer we dont know for wht reason they are delaying to deliver we thought of to get the tv on Diwali itself but they not so they should be punished very severely no proper updates to customer they need only deal to be closed as soon as possible they are not full filling the job just gambling the customers wht type of action can be taken against the bajaj electronics showroom and on the manager and executive to be done its our humble request as a common man we have suffered mentally they have suffered us a lot
              Dec 1, 2015
              hi yesterday night i..e 30-11-2015 at 7 clk Samsung led tv 55 inches has delivered thank you for your support but we have to opened the pack today they are going to install the tv

Harsha Uddagiri
                Nov 19, 2015

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

We have purchased LG 32" LED smart television from Bajaj Electronics @ Madinaguda branch, Hyderabad. While we are purchasing the product we have been offered a scratch card worth Rs.500, at that time this amount has been deducted from my invoice amount. (i.e. television cost 29000- scratch card deduction Rs.500 = 28500). we took this product on EMI Scheme from Bajaj Finserve. My complaint in this regard is, actually EMI should be on my invoice cost of Rs. 28, 500 but Bajaj Finserve team is charging EMI on total amount of Rs.29, 500. We have addressed this issue with concerned department of both Bajaj Electronics and Bajaj Finance, we went to their branches continuously 4 time and they are saying different reason each time we go there. finally we vexed on this and reaching Consumer Complaints for proper solution. Could you please consider this issue and help us to get my losses.

Suresh Kolli
                  Nov 17, 2015

Address: 500035

I have bought a bosche washing machine on 01 St nov 2015 in nagole branch showroom, at the time of purchase, the sales man said, there is a free offer of trolly bag with washing machine and said the machine delivery boys will deliver the bag also..but they deliver only machine with out bag..so many times I visit the showroom but very pathetic response I have receive..so many times I have called but no response..worst bajaj electronics

Naveen kadaveru
                    Nov 17, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500074

I am naveen kumar k brought a refrigerator wide invoice no. 9086, 9087, 9088 from the bajaj electronics nagole branch. they have collected additional amount from me without intimation. now they are saying that those are documentation charges. i lost addiotnal amount of rs.1200/- unnecessarily. they have taken it light. bajaj electronics is The worst shop.

Bheemraju5184
                      Nov 13, 2015

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

Hello Sir, I brought ULTRA Grinder on 09/11/2015 at Bajaj Electronics, Disukhnagar, Hyderabad, India branch. They sale this grinder forcible ( On convincing mode) to my wife. I hope this was done due to they are huge margin of Profit on Ultra Products. After first start of grider, I got issue as burning smog and smell. I stopped and called to Bajaj electronics Branch, disukhnagar, on[protected] but they was not responding and they simply giving ULTRA service number and dropping the phone. Please check and do needful action this kind of worst customer response marchants for future. We are really frustrated on speaking to the Bajaj branch persons. My TIN Number of purchase is [protected]

avinash_k
                        Nov 9, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500004

Worst electronics store ever .. Big time liars and they just want to sell the product ... no customer service at all.. I have brought the Refrigerator from them with that additional offers like Bedsheets and pillow covers.. and they said collect it 3 or 4 days.. Which they didn't gave till date.. If you call them they will say we will only call you.. we don't have stock now.. so on..

Satyanarayana Yaddanapudi
                          Nov 9, 2015

Address: 500018

Sir, i am purchaing philips led 32 inches model no pfl 5039 @ bajaj electronics, panjagutta hyderabad on[protected]. with in tn days trubbling our tv. we watching trulbel power. tv automatally off and after 10 min.on. we intimation this issue m/s. bajaj electronics. bajaj submit online compliant. after we are recivig message from "QCESPL" we are contact with in 2 hours. i am waiting 50 hours. after we asking bajaj electronics not responed service center. complint submit 50 hours. 5th november evening mr vijay executive from philips. atv checking after ex. tell me problem to CIRCUT bOARD.and taken phots. we purchang new tv . august 16th. . how to replace . pl change replace tv. no powers to me. i am call center today explain our problem. not respond. we not watching our v. finaly i am compliant now. please help me. our mobile no..[protected]

Ravipati Kiran
                            Nov 6, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500007

Hello, I bought Bosch washing machine from Nallakunta branch on sunday, 1st Nov and the delivery was done on Monday saying the Installation / Demo will be done on the same day. Today is Friday and still nobody turned up for installation. I called them every day 4- 5 times and I get answer saying that it will be done
                            Post sales service of Bajaj is not satisfactory.

Sadanand Yerule
                              Oct 14, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

Morphy Richards food processor ICon dlx sr.no. CH[protected] supplied with mismatching part. Purchased from bajaj electronics, forum sujana mall kukutpally, hyderabad.Motor burnt within three months.showroom representative Mr. Krishna Mohan is misbehaving. Manager Sandhya is also not responding properly. Service centre manager calling and misbehaving.Instead of solving problem, arogantly responding to customer and telling to do whatever you want to do.Only one person Syed Ibrahim is responding well in professional way.

Kindly register your complaint and share with us your complaint number along with your contact details and location.

Bajaj Electricals.
                              Same... Bought Morphy Richards food processor on 22 October 2015 from Reliance.. Today (4th November 2015) while using it, I turned the knob ccw for full power mode and it immediately started smoking and motor was burnt.
                              I have called their customer care.. The guy said he will check if the warranty comes under reliance or under bajaj electricals and will get back to me in five minutes... Hasn't called me yet after an hour...

dsvsj
                                from Warangal, Telangana
                                Sep 18, 2015

I was purchased Samsung 48" LED TV with Home theatre on[protected]. TV has been delivered within two days, but home theatre not delivered from Bajaj Electronics, Punjagutta show room till today i.e.[protected]. This is very bad servicing to customers. when did I received the Home theatre, I don't know. please reply immediately who concerned of this issue.

We request you to register your complaint on[protected] and share with us the complaint number along with your contact number and location to assist you better.

Bajaj Electricals

Suravarapu Kishore
                                  Aug 17, 2015

I went to BAJAJ ELECTRONICS on 12th July, 2015 to buy a new laptop.After hearing about all the details and also the finance details I decided to buy nit on EMI bases with initial payment of around 12000rs. and 6 month EMI basis of approx. 4000rs. per month.I specified about my bank details and my employment details to them that I am working in Maharashtra and my bank account in Maharashtra Central Bank Of India(Wardha district) and they said OK and asked me to call them once again and then send the Cheque to them.I called them and they they didn't attend my call.So I had sent them my Cheque in 1 week as it was specified.Later they denied at the last moment.No other way to do, my Father took it by making net payment.That was all a one side of matter where I was first time faced problem with it. Main problem is - the sales engineer who specified me the details which are proven to be wrong.I have known once I started using the laptop and then updating all the requirement files. The lies are- 1)He told me that it consists of Full Version MS-Office(10) genuine which I later found Ms Office is not at all installed. 2)He told me I am given 1-year anti virus programme(McAfee) which I later found that its a one month trail version. Now he is changing the words and explaining me about other systems . 3)He told me I am given 2 year warranty extension for 1500rs. provided I pay it by 5 days of my Laptop registration and recieval . But it is the offer given by Lenovo promo offer and details given to me were wrong even in this case partly. 4)He told me windows 8.1 given to me is genuine .After happening of all this stuff, I asked him that I need a receit(note) from the company saying it is genuine.He is now saying that I should mail to Lenovo office through him. All the above things are told to me by the salesperson and not a note is given on that.I am fooled simply and blindly believing them.

Shibaji Chattopadhaya
                                    Aug 16, 2015

Dear Sir, I, Shibaji Chattopadhaya, purchased a LG 4K 3D TV, Model No. 49UF850T, from Bajaj Electronics, Chandanagar, Hyderabad on 12th August 2015. There were lot of offers going on from LG due to 15th August. However, I didn't receive any except the 15 EMIs one. I was promised that I'll be given some gift but I didn't receive any till date. For the LG advertised gifts like 3D Blu-ray Player & Sound Bar, the mentioned shop was asking for money like 5K. I was also told that I will receive 4 pcs. of Passive 3D Glasses but I received only 2. When I asked them for the remaining 2 they said it will take some time and there was no confirmation whether I'll really receive any. I was really disappointed and felt cheated after purchasing such a costly TV for 1.23 lakhs. Maybe you can help and provide me with some gifts and/or the remaining 2pcs. of 3D glasses. Hope to receive a reply from you soon. Thanks & Regards, Shibaji Chattopadhaya. Mobile: +91-[protected].
                                    Sep 03, 2015
                                    Updated by Shibaji Chattopadhaya
                                    Bajaj Electronics, Chanda Nagar. One of the worst Bajaj shops. The manager & sales people are horrible. They make all sorts of fake promises to sale their products, and once sold they'll harass the customer in all sorts of manner. I was a regular Bajaj customer and bought several goods from them, but if this the way they treat us then I've to think twice before visiting any Bajaj Shop again. Bajaj Electronics higher authority should have some sort of Customer Grievance Redressal program to hear and resolve our issues.

katilu
                                      Aug 7, 2015

We have registered our complaints as per bharat Gas company service technician. He said that gas is leaking from knob and this will dangerous. As per product bill, product is within 2 years of warranty period. Technician of Bajaj company belongs to OM SAI SOLUTIONS, MUMBAI came and refused to change 3 Knob. We requested him to change it as it find dangerous of gas leakage. We spoke to Bajaj customer care on this and they said they will make him change the knob. Bajaj company will be responsible if anything has happened.

giby thomas
                                        Jul 16, 2015

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

I buy bajaj table top mixer grinder from crpf canteen last month . but grinder cover mention atta kneader and coconut scraper available . i search market and i register complaint in bajaj cusomer service . i call many times there they are saying company no selling this this things. this is cheating of customers . they dont have this item why they are mentioned grinder packet kindly take necessary action giby