Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 109

anwesha mazumdar
from Changanacheri, Kerala
Jun 24, 2018

Bajaj finance team - you have the most irritating and inefficient crm system ever! From numerous calls to daily smses you have stopped at nothing to ensure i never again transact with your brand. I had taken a car loan years ago, the loan got over some 3 years back and yet i get barged with your calls and smses, inspite of repeatedly asking to take me off your calling list.
To top this nuisance, there was money deducted from my bank account for inactivity on some emi card i did not even sign up for. Stop stealing from people! One - how does bajaj still have access to my bank account after 3 years of loan closure?? Two - i am told by your customer care that i signed up for the emi card. Where is the proof? I did finally get the refund, but it is scary to think you guys can tap into my account without my explicit permission! What is the guarantee that you will not steal from me again?

My lan is 4040cd00367768

No Tune No Life
    from Tarikere, Karnataka
    Jun 24, 2018

Address: 560029

Dear bajaj team, when we are not interested of any loans or cards from u then y do u people keep calling daily?? Atleast 6 to 7 in a day which irritates me like hell!!! I don't want any loan nor anything from u people. Kindly please remove my number your database.

My number is [protected].

Kindly please remove my as soon as possible.

Zameer
    You people don't hav a proper customer service no.
    In case of emergency no number is properly applicable...
    If you are trying to help people out.. kindly provide me your valid customer care number.

Manjay7869
      Jun 23, 2018

Address: 560076

Loan account number : 4130cd[protected] loan amount 46300 - for purchasing ac
      Loan account number : 413ewc[protected] loan amount 2968 - for extended warranty

There was some pending amount to both of the loan, bajaj finance employee
      Called me and to pay approx 13432 rs, so that he can close this loan and give me noc for this (Closure document). I paid the amount then that guy never given me noc. Infact not picking the call.

Then after 2 months one person called me and asked to pay the pending amount once again. And said on this loan number 413ewc28500104, 742 rs were pending so with interest u have to pay approx 18000 and negotiated me till rs 5000. So that he will close and give the noc. Then i asked him same thing haapened to me 2 months back but that guy never turned back once i clear the dues. So please send me an email then only i will believe on you. But he told me 5 reason why he can't send the email.
      I said then, i am not going to pay.

But the most interesting part is this loan number 413ewc28500104 was taken for the extended warranty for my ac, which i have never received the benefits. When i called then they said contact to the store from where you bought the ac, the store guys were telling contact to the bajaj finance for this.
      Finally i left all this mess. And took new amc from daikin.

Now after 3 months again they are calling and asking to pay rs 19000.
      I don't understand what is happening.
      I am not interested on any of your finance product, so please stop contacting me on seven eight three eight five zero zero one four one.

Vinodh J
        Jun 23, 2018

Address: 641045

I have activated dnd as well, but for the past few months i'm getting multiple calls and sms from bajaj finance, i raised a complain, i got sms that it's been taken care but still i get calls, i'm clueless about blocking hence writing this mail, i want this to be blocked forever.

It is ridiculous that daily 4 to 5 times, i am receiving this voice calls at all possible odd hours from bajaj finserv for asking me to take loan.

Kindly take necessary action for stopping phone call at my number else i will be forced to take legal action against bajaj finserv for disturbing me on and of[censored]sing several different numbers.

mogili70
          from Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh
          Jun 23, 2018

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Pls change the phone number, as i could not received the messages to my new phone number., since i have given my new phone number to the concerned bajaj employee while sanctioning of loan amount.
          Customer id-8684082
          Loan no-409dpf71773460
          Old phone no-[protected]
          New phone no-[protected]
          I request you pls change the phone no from older one to new one as early as possible.
          Thanq, m. Prabhakara rao, [protected], [protected]@yahoo.in

Mihir Mondkar
            Jun 23, 2018

Address: 400081

Hello Bajaj Finance
            I am irritated with the spam calls I am getting daily from Bajaj Finance.
            I get at least 3 calls per day which is needless. I do not wish to have any communication with Bajaj even though I am being forcefully tried to be contacted by spamming calls on my mobile.
            I do not wish to receive any further calls here from.
            Kindly take this into consideration else I will official lodge a police compliant and can take it legally further.
            Mihir

Kiran Sudam Mhatre
              Jun 22, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400602

On 10 april 2018 i was purchasing samsung washing machine from reliance digital korum mall thane, through bajaj finserv emi option but soon i cancelled my order before delivery.

I was worried how would i get the refund? I called bajaj finserv and told them and they assured me no money will be deducted for this purchase. Later, i called reliance digital and got confirmation from them too that no need to worry about it and they cancel my loan from their side and given me cancel invoice.

But after that i facing the situation that my emi of rs.3055 was deducted from my bank account, i immediately complaint about that to bajaj finance? Team. But they told me that your first emi will deduct and it will be refund within 15 days. And they give me complaint no for cancelling loan sr00508410.
              Still i never got my refund also deduct 2nd emi and bounce charges & EMI Card also block. Again i meet to bajaj finance team now they also dont know what to do? And not providing any solution. They have only answer that their manager Mr.Sandeep Singh not support for that case.

My Customer Id-5502549, lan no.4050cd71488709 of rs 3055/- so please refund my remaining amount from bajaj finserv immediately already i given complaint customer support team but they not resolve my problem yet. Now my patience is over. Contact me on [protected] and resolve my case on urgent base.
              Please Find attache Invoice copy & Credit note copy
              Oct 12, 2018
              My payment due is clear then why my bajaj fav card is still block..?

arunhegde
                from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
                Jun 22, 2018

Address: 560016

Hello bajaj finserv,

It is ridiculous that daily 4 to 5 times, i am receiving this voice calls at all possible odd hours from bajaj finserv for asking me to take loan. I am not interested to take any loan and several times i have requested that please do not call or sms me for loan requirement..

Kindly take necessary action for stopping phone call at my number else i will be forced to take action against bajaj finserv for disturbing me on and of[censored]sing several different numbers

Please note this number for your action : +91- [protected]
                Stop calling me for personal lon i am not intrested at all for this.. other wise i am going to regestered a court case.
                number [protected]
                this is last n final reminder

Santoshben H Chauhan
                  Jun 22, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382418

Bajaj finance se humne 2 years pahle loan li thi. Humne sab installments mean 2 years regular paid liye he. But march mahine ka hafta bounce house gya tha. Kyonki[protected] ko meri mataji ka death ho gai thi, esliye humko 1 month jesa village me rahna pada tha. Humne bajaj finance se kaha ki hum[protected] ko ahmedabad aayenge jab installment bhar dange. Ya fir do april ko aapki office me deposit karva dange. Lekin 31 march ko jab hum ahmedabad return aa rahe the tab humko raste me phone kiya or hamare sath galoj kiya or 1 april ko vapis phone karke humko hath pair todne or kidnap karne ki dhamki di. Humko night me 12 baje phone par dhamkiya di he. Hamara keval 28000 ka payment baking he. Bajaj finance ke galat behaviour ke karan march, april or jun ka installments nahi bhare, lekin bajaj finance ne 41000 ka cheque bhar kar returne karvaya. Esi company sare aam logo ko pareshan karti he. Mera loan account number 418pmt23779572 santosh h chauhan

Sayed Manzar
                    Jun 21, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401107

My name is sayed manzar and i am currently staying in mira road east. I am 23 years old and i have taken mobile phone from flipkart using bajaj emi option.

My father passed away in feb 2018 and still i was paying my emi on time. Currently i am not working and asked them to give me some time so i can start working and pay off my remaining installment.

Recovery agents coming and without permission entering my home. Abusing and threatening to fight and will tell everyone about my debt.

Their behaviour scared me, so yesterday i went to police station and lodge complain for the same.

Today again he called and threatening the same thing and police is also not communicating in professional way.

Only my 3 emi is pending, rest i have paid. Please look into the matter and help me with appropriate procedure
                    I am receiving calls daily 5 to 6 times from bajaj finserve automated and personalized customer care person regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . STOP CALLING ME FOR LOAN.
                    NOT INTERESTED.
                    OR
                    I WILL DRAG YOU TO CONSUMER COURT AS MY NUMBER IS ALREADY REGISTERED FOR DND.

BSudip
                      from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                      Jun 20, 2018

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I sudipta bhattacharjee s/o k k bhattacharjee of dist - msd (Wb). I was a guarantor of a bajaj finance consumer loan a/c no[protected] dated - 28.02.07. I forget the name and address of the owner of this loan. Recently i got my credit history from cibil and found that the account till active due to the pending of over due amount rs - 1240/- therefore my credit score fell down. This is very long pending case during this time bajaj financ did not contact me in any way before submitting the report to cibil. Now i did not understand how and where from i will remove this aligation. Please help.
                      Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from Bajaj finance regarding to take loan or other offers. I am now irritated from them . So stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no is [protected] and [protected].

I have told many times to caller, stop this but no action has taken by them. This is my last warning.
                      Very worst service

rdwagh
                        Jun 20, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440022

This is the third time your recovery agents are dishonored me and defame me.
                        They are going to my relatives and dis honoring me by telling them a loan amount.
                        Mr. Virendra mob number [protected]
                        He is accepted that you are violating the rule and direction of rbi. I have audio recording.

Till you don't pay compensation amount of rs. 20 lakhs i am will not continue emi.

It is the last warning i am giving you.
                        I will file a legal petition against you.
                        My Loan application number is SF81326836 . I got a call from your office telling the amount will be credited to my account today[protected], but it has not been credited. I would like to know the status of my loan. I tried calling the customer care, but no response. Please let me know the status.
                        [protected] this emi card valid
                        Plz urgently change my mobile no in your portle . Becase regestered mobile no is missing .

I am writing this because of very bad experience with bajaj finance employee gaurav khanna ([protected]).

very bad customer service by gourrav khanna (bajaj finance),

i request esteemed company bajaj finance to fire this employee immediately.

Suchariya
                          Jun 20, 2018

I'm suffering with bajaj finance person as he is harassing me for delay in emi payment and i already informed them that i may get salary delay if my salary not credited on 2nd of any month then month end they will charge fine along with emi. Even bajaj people told that it is ok at month end another cheque will be made if first cheque bounces and i need to pay extra charges along with my emi. Then they sent product to my home now they are harassing me for immediate payment and i said my salary will be credited within two days then they can take money but still one person was harassing me for this. That fellow number is [protected]. This man harassing me and talking arrogantly. Please do needful

Mallikarjun R Patil
                            Jun 19, 2018

Address: 560078

My loan accounts are 1) 4040DL09979911 and 2) 404PRO21400810.I requested for closure of loan accounts as i am going for higher studies.The amount as per the request is paid through my wife's account.Along with it monthly EMI is also deducted as per schedule from my account also.Now its more than 20 days, i've not received NOC and refund of extra amount deducted. In fact I've received bajaj service mail that they have not received the amount.It's shocking.I've enclosed the bank statement of amount deduction with this mail.Kindly look in to it and rectify it.

Thirumalesh Basani
                              Jun 19, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500017

Hi, one of the bajaj employee not added recent account to emi card, it took old closed account as linked account. got charged for that and bajaj employees called me so many times for the amount, they never clear my doubts about this before, they always need money extra as charges or any. worst employees. after few days they came back to me with proposal like we will give you 200 waiver for bounce(need to pay 250 instead of 450), given cash to bajaj employee. after one month also they didn't turned back about that waiver. i called to one of them and asked, what happed about it, he simple said i will inform to concern team but not turned back. worst company based on it's employee behaviour. one guy not updated account properly. one guy not turned up about his word. why these guys are coming to customers like a beggars.

vijaykumapandey
                                Jun 19, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, LUCKNOW

दिनांक:19.06.2018

सेवा में, ddr bajaj auto,

आपको सूचित करना है कि मेरे बचत खाते से rs. 117/- दिनांक 25.04.2018 “p[protected] tr for ddr bajaj-auto transfer to investment intermediar.” के नाम पर काटा गया था शिकायत के बाद [protected] और [protected] से फोन आया था डेविट कार्ड का नम्बर पूंछा जा रहा था कहा गया कि इसी में भेजा जायेगा यदि किसी के साथ कोई घटना होती है तो कम्पनी जिम्मेदार होगी l

(विजय कुमार पाण्डेय) अधिवक्ता, [protected]
                                Jun 19, 2018
                                Updated by vijaykumapandey
                                कम्पनी आपके खाते से पूरी रकम गायब करने की पूरी व्यवस्था बना चुकी है क्योंकि यहाँ से फोन करके आपके ए टी एम् का नम्बर माँगा जाएगा जैसे ही आप नम्बर देंगें पूरी रकम साफ़ लिहाजा सावधान रहें और कोर्ट जाएँ जो लोग लखनऊ के हो [protected] पर सम्पर्क करें या फिर कम्पनी पर इकठ्ठा हों तुरंत वापसी हो जाएगी क्योंकि इनको ठीक करने का यही तरीका है l

drhiren1
                                  Jun 18, 2018

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360002

Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve end comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . Phone calls comes anytime spoiling my sleep and meetings. I am loyal customer of bajaj but this type of behaviour of your side is not acceptable. So please stop the same if not than I shall move to consumer court.
                                  My mobile no. [protected]
                                  Email- dr.[protected]@gmail.com

Abhishek maitra
                                    Jun 17, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700047

I went to buy vivo v9 from it solution situated in hiland park 2nd floor kolkata west bengal 700094. I submitted all the original documents for consumer loan from bajaj finance around 12.30pm 16/06/2018 for login. After sometime i received a otp. I declared the opt to the person in showroom and hence he forwarded it to the login employee of bajaj finance. After 5mins i get a call from one of your employee who threatened me to take insurance for availing the consumer loan. His statement stated that i have a -1 (Minus one) cibil and in order to take a consumer durable loan i need to avail insuranace.. Furtherly he forced that i need to pay rs 217 + emi +gst for 11 months go avail the consumer loan.

After all this mishap, i would inform you that i have 3credit cards with current outstanding balance and i would be glad to ask you why your employees get the odasity to treat consumers for availing loans.

I have taken a credit card no cost emi from sbi bank for the same after such disgusting behavior from bajaj finance employee (Employee name is arpan).

My primary number is [protected] and my pan no is cqepm6637h.

And more over when showroom employee demanded cibil score of myself he (Arpan) asked for rs 500 as bribe for informing cibil score to it solution.

Your employee named arpan threated me and forced it solutuon to pay rs 500 to sanction the loan amount.
                                    I demand a strict action against the said employee at the earliest or i will move to the consumer forum for negligence, harracment, forgery and blackmailing to meet his own target.

Abhishek maitra

netholi
                                      Jun 16, 2018

bajajfinserv emi card correction in name

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600053

In my emi finance card my name is wrongly stated as albert p george g.
                                      An extra intial g is coming after my name. My correct name is albert p george only.in the bank account also my name is albert p george only. Because of this there is always a difficulty for clearance of payment through online whenever i buy a product.in future also i want to purchase products through bajaj finance card. I request you to kindly correct my name in...
                                      30 other people found this review helpful
                                      30 found this helpful
                                      Venkat Baba Bob
                                      from Arcot, Tamil Nadu
                                      Jun 16, 2018

Address: Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu, 632401

Recd an amt of loan minus my od and high deduction of insurance premium. Also not recd any service guide to operate this facility. Hence unable to re - transfer part amt to bajaj finance. No help or guidence recd from your feild staff no response to my phone calls for the past 15 days very regretable behaviour by your vellore branch staff. Please take suitable action and resolve my problem venkat baba gas service ranipet tamil nadu
                                      My name is gedela ramaraju, iam not requared this policy, policy details, policy number 400REM66437589. but my account dedect every month 1067 amount, why are you dedecting. please stop this policy, and return my amount in my account. 2times dedected, 2 may 2018 and 2 june 2018.
                                      Bajaj finance is making marketing and promotion calls very often. this is disturbing our work concentration. Hence I request you to stop any calls and messages from Bajaj finance...