Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 4671

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 163

Krish2r
Mar 4, 2017

Address: 603108

I took loan to buy philips led 50 inc tv. When i took this tv bajaj fiance guy told me that i would get 2 year extended warranty. I opted of that. By putting 2500 rs. Now my tv have a problem. When i contacted customer care they shared around 5 to 6 phone numbers and everyone is saying there is no such extended warranty with your tv. I have 2 year extended warranty cover note number. That's the proof that i have asked for 2 year extended warranty. My loan account number 4030cd13739751
Mar 04, 2017
Updated by Krish2r
It's been more than one month my tv has a problem

sumanto dey majumder
    Mar 4, 2017

Sir i am sumanto from ghitorni delhi, i took a mobile which emi rs 1697. I shoked that last month i paid 2000 as emi on 13th feb and also cut 1697 as emi 15th feb.
    Sir i have problem in family budget for this two times cut money in a month
    Sir please refund my moneysumanto deymajumder
    Mobile lg stylus2
    Emi. Rs. 1697
    Loan no 401cdd26482433
    Took emi two times in this month
    First. 13/02/17 at 4. 50
    Second 15/02/17 at 10. 32

Akshada Sondulkar
      Mar 4, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I am from navi mumbai. Had purchased a tv and water purifier from bajaj finance due to some problem wit myaccount i was unable to release the payment through emi. I requested the finance company to accept the payments through cheque monthly instead of emi also i'm a regular payee. Today i got a call from one of the executive from bajaj finance informing abt my emi i informed her tht we r pying regularly through cheques also hv informed the executive but again the executive gave a call still i informed her tht we hv purchased 2 products please check once and will mk the payment on time but the executive was very much rude in terms of her language. Her name was khushbu and she gave me a call from the number[protected]. Is this the way your executives speak to your customers. How can you hire such executives. I need a complete explanation on this fom bajaj finance also the girl needs to give an explanation
      My number is [protected]. I am also getting too many calls. I also unsubscribed from their web but still getting it.
      This to informed you that, i have change my contact number so pleas eupdate my new contact number

old one is [protected]
      New is : [protected]

Rahul Sharma

P.C.Smitha
        Mar 4, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600087

My name : KishoreGeorge
        Customer ID : 3864758

Iam a customer of Bajaj finserve from nearly 2010. On 03.03 2017 i applied for emi card online and paid for it online through the customer id portal. After a day I got a message "We regret to inform you that your EMI Preferred Card has been temporarily blocked as per terms and conditions of the company".

Please do the necessary and unblock the card. If cannot unblock, please return my money (Amount of Rs.349 received towards transaction no. HHMP[protected] on 3/1/2017 7:21:30 PM. Please check your email for more information . Thank you, Bajaj Finance)

Sir, it would be helpful if the customers are called and informed the reason for blocking the card as the toll free number of bajaj finance is not functioning and the chargeable numbers has long voice mesages and need to be in queue that takes nearly Rs.15 per call.

Kindly be cutomer friendly and do the necessary.

My name : KishoreGeorge
        Customer ID : 3864758
        Feb 28, 2017
        11658's response
        Plz send user id and password
        Hi sir I want to correct my name in no objection later
        My currect name is mohd feroz khan

Plz send my user id and password.. urgent

I am getting 10 calls a day form bajaj for various loans, frustrating is it's a VM and i have registered a DND on my number as well.
        I am not even a customer of this bloody company and yet i receive the calls!!

Please stop calling
        How do i block these bugers form calling??
        My name is Fasiulla Asadi, , My EMI Card No. [protected] I request you please Blocked my card. .

Kindly resolve this issue.

Amrutam Sunil
          Mar 4, 2017

Address: Sivaganga, Tamil Nadu

I have completed my emi due and paid the full payment, but even after that continuously money is getting deducted from account upto 5000 rupees has been deducted and i have conveyed this to my nearer branch but still there i did not a proper positive response. I want to complain against this and i want my money back at any cost..i hope you will satisfy the customer so that i can further use your loan again ..

Sanjay ssingh0
            from Durgapur, West Bengal
            Mar 3, 2017

Address: 769001

We are a residence of rourkela staying at Gandhi road rkl..as yesterday I went to buy some Product in lg using bajaj finance but they refused and told me that we can't provide Bajajfinance in your locality..are we not human beings or we are beggars that we can't afford to enjoy the rights please let me know ..This shouldn't be happen what I fell for one person why all will suffer.

I am getting calls from Bajaj finance on my number [protected] daily for past two years, I have registered DND, complained to service provider but it still not stopped. I am very much irritated by the Bajaj finance worst attitude. It will be great if the calls are stopped.

lonelyjha
              Mar 3, 2017

Address: 342001

**** off, its almost impossible to talk to a customer executive of bajaj finserv. First call on chargable no then ther ibr will **** your mind and u will not get a right option to talk executive regarding your issue. Lowest ratin for customer satisfaction. Seems its easy to find god rather than the right person to whomsever I should concern of this ****ing company, I am regreating about my decision when I decided to join this nonsense ****ing company plan. Behave ur services or you will suffer one day, its a free advice.

Aishmanas
                Mar 3, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

Hello! I Am Manas Painter from Airoli, Navi Mumbai.
                I was i need of money in February 2017, i searched on Quickr.com and after giving my contact details there, i received a call from [protected] named as Mrs.Ankita from Bajaj Finanace lending, she said me to send her my documents, so i mailed her my documents on her email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com. after sending documents to her i recieved a call that my loan in sanctioned with Rs.3 lakhs, but to get that money i need to pay Rs.10500(which is 3℅ of loan amount).
                Therefore i paid Rs.5000 on 17/02/17 and Rs.5500 on 20/02/17 as cash deposit in ICICI BANK Airoli, Navi Mumbai Branch for the account number[protected] account names as Future Solution.

After my paying Rs.10500 i received a call from Transaction department spokeperson named as Mr.Vinit Sharma (mobile number - [protected]) he said the loan amount ill be transfered within 3 hours, but till today after 15 days my amount is yet not transfered and even those (Ankita & Vinit) dont pick up my calls.

I also recieved email from them which screenshot is been attached below: i had also attached cash deposit slips in which i had deposited Rs.10500.
                I have orignal cash deposit slips l, if you need.
                If i dont get reply within 24 hours i would file a legal case against Bajaj Finserv and those two people(Ankita and Vinit sharma)

Refund my Rs.10500 back or Transfer loan amount in my bank account.
                I need your help, i hope i would get reply as soon as possible.

Contact me on - [protected]@gmail.com
                Hi, the same has happened to me.
                Loan amount - 150000
                Processing fee-6000
                Then they asked for 9000/- rs as a transaction id fee saying money would be in my account within an hour.
                Have not answered calls or messages since then.
                Same people. Mr.vinit sharma assured me the money would be in my account today.
                I have all the calls and emails recorded
                Can you please let me know that one of the person vineet Sharma called me so many times of loan that Bajaj finance providing loan through third party. Is it possible or he is making fraud of me. His number is [protected] and [protected]. And email I'd is [protected]@email.com. He is demanding money of 7000. Please let me know that it is correct or not.
                Hi, the same has happened to me.
                Loan amount - 100000
                &
                Then they asked for, Processing Fee -3000/-, 7525/- rs as a transaction id fee, NOC fees 8500/- FDR Account Charges 7500/- Insurance Changes 10000/- saying money(Rs 133525/-) would be in my account within an hour.
                Have not answered calls or messages since then. I paid the amount of Rs 36525/- & i am sending screen shot of mail document & payment confirmation .
                i received a call from [protected] named as Mr.Rajiv from Bajaj Finanace lending . i mailed his my documents on his email ID [protected]@email.com. Mr Rajiv assured me the money would be in my account today.
                I have all the sms and emails recorded.
                Hello! I Am Harsh Dixit from Sreerampore, Hooghly, West Bengal.
                I was i need of money in August 2017, i received a call from [protected] named as Mr Rajiv from Bajaj Finanace lending, He said me to send my documents, so i mailed my documents on her email ID [protected]@email.com. after sending documents to him i received a call that my loan in sanctioned with Rs.1 lakhs, but to get that money i need to pay Rs.36525.
                Therefore i paid Rs.3000 on 25/08/17, Rs.7525 on 28/08/17, Rs 8500 on 31/08/2017, Rs 7500/- on 05/09/2017 amount transfer by SBI & Kotak netbanking & Rs 10000 on on 08/09/2017 amount transfer by paytm .His given Account Details is given below :-
                A/C holder name : Sharma Enterprises
                A/C no:- [protected]
                IFSC Code: IBKL0000229

After my paying Rs.36525 i received a call from Transaction department spokeperson named as Mrs.Pallavi (mobile number - [protected]) he said the loan amount ill be transfered within 3 hours, but till today after 5 days my amount is yet not transfered and even those Rajiv & pallavi dont pick up my calls.

I also recieved email from them which screenshot is been attached below: i had also attached transaction confirmation Rs 36525.

Refund my Rs.36525 back or Transfer loan amount in my bank account.
                I need your help, i hope i would get reply as soon as possible.

Contact me on - [protected]@gmail.com
                h@rshdixit's reply, Nov 14, 2017
                my problem not yet solved . please look into this matter

Mukundn
                  Mar 3, 2017

Address: 400081

1) My personal Account NO 405SPL32292114
                  2)On my first installment on Feb 2017, I got message that my ECS mandate fail.
                  So I personally deposited EMI amount in Thane branch.
                  RectNO.[protected] Date 10/02/2017.
                  2) Today I checked my Bank statement and I found that same amount was debited form bank on 2/Feb/2017 and 2/March/2017
                  3) I inquired at my Citi Bank and they told me there were 2 ECS mandet registered in my account...

Now...My question is

1) Why 2 ECS mandete??
                  2) What about extra money paid on Feb 2017??
                  3) What is this RBL bank? Why and who allow you to provide my details to this bank. This bank delivered one debit or credit card from and I didn't took it...RETURNED it. Same thing I told to your phone executive. He is asking me to do this and to do that. Why should I do that?
                  This bank sending me message that I have to pay for that credit/debit card.
                  WHAT KIND OF SERVICES YOU ARE PROVIDING

KANTIVALLABH NAUTIYAL
                    Mar 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

My od loan a/c no. 401spf34626754 .
                    I was informed in od account i have to pay intrest only which i use - for that virtual account will be provide. My saving account credited with rs 321416.00. I don't need money but i unable to transfer back to bajaj because virtual account not come to me. I call your customer care and got virtual account and tfr all rs. 321416.00. But now bajaj fix emi and deducting from my account. Total hrassment.
                    Please close my account and free me .

drshailendrarai
                      Mar 2, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

My self Dr Shailendra Rai from Indore M.P. I have taken a Doctor's flexi OD loan of certain from bajaj finance. At the time of disbursal of loan executive of bajaj finserv clearly mention that at any time any amount of money with in dropdown limit can be withdrawn or Deposited in my bajaj finserv account but when i approached the bajaj finance office with chaque of certain amount to deposit in my account. Executive at the cash counter denied to deposit the chaque & told that you can not deposit amount through the chaque you can only deposit online or you can only deposit chaque once you want to foreclose the account.At the time of disbursal no body told that the only mode of transection is online transfer. Now somebody has given me cheque of certain amount & i want to deposit it. How does it matter on the mode of payment when i am paying an amount towards my loan account so you have to accept it. I does not want to foreclose my account but your executive forcing me and told that we can accept chaque in case of foreclosure only..

I have only cheque to deposit payment. I am not having online mode of transfer. Otherwise i will not be able to deposit any payment. I am very much disappointed with the attitude of bajaj finserv executive kindly look in to the matter . Looking forward for a positive response from your side.

Dr Shailendra Rai
                      Indore

Prakash Kamagouda
                        Mar 2, 2017

my self prakash n i my card is blocked i paid all the emi on date but the first 2, 3 emi are not debited with my bank bcoz of your docmention issue .as per the concern person advise i paid those emi in bfl branch n again i resubmitted my docu...n the regular transction strated from bank ..

y my card is blocked ..?
                        loan no : 4G3RCD19734079
                        card no : [protected]

rahulmathurjaipur
                          Mar 2, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302029

I also purchased a ASUS phone from Bajaj Finserve. EMI amount was told to me was 2800/- but they are charging 3129/- per month from my account. i raised a complaint as what was it for, they said i had to pay it for Digital Fone Safe. it is a insurance for the product. WTF i have already taken seperate theft insurance for my product. I am paying double amount for 2 insurances which i dont need.

Vey bad practive Bajaj Finserve.

Rajesh Anand 1
                            Mar 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I had purchased 3 product and the same was financed by Bajaj Finance Ltd. I was regularly paying EMI till December and during Jan 2017 I had made full and final payment through two cheque along with preponderant charge to them which were credited to them on[protected]. Even though Bajaj Finance Ltd has sent their ECS mandate of Rs.7002/- into my SBI bank and the same shows being credited in their favour on[protected]. Today I have seen in mini statement of my account.
                            Today I have also got massage on my registered mobile no. from bajaj finance Ltd and they claim that EMI of Rs.7002 for loan a/c no.4010CD25831483 is due on[protected]. Keep SBI a/c ending with 4248 funded 3 days in ad-vance to avoid bounce charges. Which was absolutely unwarranted and sent with malafide intention to make breach of trust, fraud/cheating with criminal intention to gain at the cost of mine hard earned money.
                            Kindly do something so that they can return my extra money into my bank account and to issue the NOC to me so that my cibil could not be destroyed due to their fault in the interest of Justice.
                            Rajesh Anand
                            R/o E-26, Om Vihar Phase-5, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-59.
                            Email-adv.[protected]@gmail.com
                            My Loan A/c No. is L2WKORO2206546 for Pulsar 150 and Vehicle No. is CG 12 AE 6552 . All the EMI has Been recovered by your office upto December 2013.But still, I didn't get NOC regarding my loan A/c. You are requested to dispatch the same in my home address.

Krishna Muthu Nagar
                              Mar 1, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

Now my one loan of Samsung led 43 inch tv is active and I think it's last emi month is April. In my family elderly person has been admitted in the hospital for that reason I have to go to my native place twice in a month. That's why already we are in a mental stress. Since I was not in mumbai I couldn't look after my bank transaction so my Feb 2017 emi got bounce. I couldn't pick up the call from your payment collection guys. The person who called on behalf of bajaj finserv send me an insulting message through his/her mobile phone number [protected] and also she abused me in the call
                              my self s. parvathi devi from kurnool.I had bajaj emi card No.[protected].from Sep 2016 onwards my card is blocked.
                              i requesting you to un block my emi card.

Thank U

Suman Plv
                                Mar 1, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500068

I have appiled loan forSplit Ac on my wife name and it was given approval for 50, 000/- the Deal ID is sf59003462. They say that the address is given by me is out hyderabad i dont know why it had came like that. we stay at hyderabad only and the address proff is also hyd. so they are unable to process the loan. so help me how can i go further
                                I went online found Faircent and within a day or two I had been approved for a loan. The best part of the whole experience was that I didn’t even need to leave my house. The convenience of working with Faircent surprised me, I never thought the process would be that quick.
                                EMI statement for the loan
                                Agent no. 4010CD22087440
                                Rect no.[protected]

Tkanks & Regards
                                ADITYA

Dhanigeshkumar J
                                  Feb 28, 2017

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624709

Sir[protected] this is my card number and i already purchased a washing machine and i paid my emo every month properly with out any bounces, last I went to the shop and i proceed to purchase they said my privilege card is blocked what is the logic about the card so is this the way your company treat a honest customers really I am disappointed it's better to choose another finance sources I think really very bad

James Lowangcha Wanglat
                                    from Bankura, West Bengal
                                    Feb 28, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700105

I suspect my account has been hacked. At about 3 pm i spoke to customer care officer mr. Sangket. He advised me to text in expiria for my log in pass word. I tried to and got a reply "sorry you have entered incorrect/insufficient keyword. Please log into your website". I tried to call again through [protected]. I entered my emi card number and recorded voice said it was wrong number. I also took the option of my registered mobile number and here too its said wrong number. I used get all my sms at [protected]. Has someone altered my registered number or has my emi card has been altered.
                                    2. On 27th february i got sms at [protected] stating that my emi card has been blocked without assigning any reasons. My email id registered is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Feb 25, 2017
                                    padma M's response
                                    Padma P

Dear Sir, Please send me ststement of a/c of my consumer Loan a/c no.#4080PL14551254 on Padma P immediately. Please send me your website details my E-Mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com my mobile no. [protected] Your website is not open help me.
                                    Padma P

Dear Sir, Please send me ststement of a/c of my consumer Loan a/c no.#4080PL14551254 on Padma P immediately. Please send me your website details my E-Mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com my mobile no. [protected] Your website is not open help me.

Vijaysingh niranjansingh
                                      Feb 28, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431003

Hi, this is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinenceserv and I lost this number recent time. So I want to replace this number instead of this number [protected].actually I didn't received any SMS. So it's quite difficult for me to get the details of all updations and Emi. So please make add my new number as per my requirement.Thanks Vijay Niranjan Singh

sarfaraz virani
                                        Feb 28, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395001

I have bought a TV on bajaj finance service on EMI. And given all the cheques in advance for 12 months then they have debited money of emi for first month then they are not presenting the cheques to the bank and calling me harrasing me for paying emi in cash, and i have agreed to pay in cash and asked for returning of my cheque for month of february but they r nt ready to return my cheque nd r nt evn agree to give me in writng dat dey ll nt present d cheque in bank...