Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 4671

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 166

Sandygillboy
from Pathankot, Punjab
Feb 4, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Hi i am Sandeep Singh [protected] plz block my card because its not work i put so many time requset to you through email and call but not get solution i request to u block it i not need token and i really unsatisfied with u r service

I am Sandeep Singh my register mobile number [protected] my card Ecs not updated i submitted my detail cancle check in u branch in sept in requset no SRN07141229 but my detail not updated regarding this i mail on u r email address wecarebajafinserv.in on 24 jan and call on u r coustmer care number but tell today i not get solution i sending detail to u with you r reply email plz look into this matter and update my details other wies i not want any relationship with baja
Thanks sandeep singh [protected]

I am Sandeep singh my register mobile number [protected] my bank detail not updated i unable to use my card because my ECS limit is zero i given all docoment in u r branch with cencle check in oct with requset no SRN07141229 But my bank detail was not updated till today plz look into this matter and i used u r service

Sandeep

We thank you for writing to us and acknowledge the receipt of your email. You will receive a reply from us in 2 working days
Apr 06, 2017
Updated by Sandygillboy
I not get solution at the end baja stop my card and other services

vinayakasj
    Feb 3, 2017

Address: 560100

I am getting repeated call for every 1 hour asking for loans even thou I informed not interested. they are really frustrating. even thou DND is active they are calling from mobile numbers starting with 9844*.

even after repeatedly saying not to call back. when I asked to give me a number to whom i can talk they are giving a general number [protected] to contact which is not solving the issue.

My Name: Vinayaka
    email: [protected]@gmail.com

Sarwan kumar tiwari
      Feb 3, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110039

LOAN NO.- L2WDEL03789620
      This is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and I lost this number recent time. So I want to replace this number instead of this number [protected]. Actually I didn't received any sms since from 6 months.so its quite diificult for me to get the details of all updations and emi So please make add my new number as per my requirement. Thanks SARWAN KUMAR TIWARI

Mahalxmi
        Feb 3, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 400 063

I am enclosing an attachment of my previous complaint mail and, the mail received back assuring me that my complaint has been resolved. However i am surprised that despite being assured of the same, i am still being overcharged.
        Consider this as a warning.If this matter is not resolved at the earliest, and i do not receive a fair response and refund of my money with interest, not only will this go into the social media, but i will drag this matter to the next competent authority i.e. consumer court

Product Type : Consumer Durable Loan
        Your Name : Veerpal singh
        Loan Account No:/Application Reference No. : 577SCE30469022
        Date Of Birth : 17December1971
        Mobile No./Phone No. : [protected]
        Email ID : [protected]@gmail.com
        Query Subject :EMI
        Query Details : My Original EMI is Rs.1700, but im being overcharged Rs.2075 as EMI, kindly explain, why the difference in EMI.Also why am i forced to take mediclaim.If im not met with a satisfied response, i will approach the Consumer Court, and highlight this issue in social media

Thank you for writing to us at Bajaj Finserv.

as discussed with you on [protected], with reference to your mail.

We sincerely apologize for inconvenience that has been caused to you.

We would like to inform you that we have already canceled loan account number 577LSM30469047 from our end. And we are pleased to inform you that your service request regarding a refund of Rs.750/- is currently under process against loan account number 577SCE30469022.

The amount will be refunded to your STATE BANK OF INDIA bank account number that ends with XXXXXX80939 registered with us using net banking services within 2-3 working days.

Please find the updated statement of account for your reference.

For any further clarifications write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

Bajaj Finserv assures you its best service, always.

Grievance Redressal Team
        Bajaj Finserv
        Bajaj Finance Ltd.

[protected][protected][protected]-------

Maddi Sravan
          from Idukki, Kerala
          Feb 3, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
          Website: [email protected], Bajaj Finance <[email protected]>

Dear SIr,

My loan A/c Number is [protected] for Bajaj FInance.
          I had given a cancelled cheque of my bank account to the Bajaj finance person in TMC from guntur, for the purpose of auto-debit from my Bank account of the EMI. However, I keep getting this email from Bajaj finance and calls that my ECS is not activated..I
          I had tried to contact bajaj costamar service but don't connecting
          Please solve my problems
          My num [protected]
          Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
          Feb 03, 2017
          Updated by Maddi Sravan
          Contact me

sameerprasad
            Feb 1, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201303

This morning I got a call from someone (# [protected]) who said that he was an investigating police officer working for Bajaj Finance and that i have not paid my health insurance premium in the amount of INR 2200/-. He said I need to call Mr Anil Kumar Tripathy (Lawyer on behalf on Bajaj whose number is [protected]), failing to do that I will be put behind the bars. He also informed me that the policy number"xxxxx" I went to the Sector 39 police station and have informed the officer on duty about the threatening call.
            Jan 28, 2017
            Pratiksha1111's response
            I want immediate resolution, 1 more phone call from bajaj finance and u guys will face the consequences
            Please change my reg number
            Old no .[protected]
            New.[protected]
            I have already cash payment of my Emi in your office .Emi and bounces charges 4165+ 505=4670.

But my account debited of Rs 4165. Pls refund my amount with fine charges ...

Vishal
            Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My Mobile number is [protected]
            Please share the eligibility and statement of my emi Card [protected].

vijaya kumari

Mss Saravana Kumaar
              Jan 31, 2017

Address: Theni, Tamil Nadu, 625531

Ive completed my pulsar bike loan (Loan No L2WTHE[protected] months before, so far i didnot receive my original RC book...But i received NOC.. Dealer told that we are not responsible for my RC Book...
              Finance company is sole responsibility for my RC book... ... Bajaj Finserv cheating its loyal customer... I need my RC book at the earliest..

Saravanakumaar

heena kevat
                Jan 31, 2017

We have already informed about cancellation of our insurance policy at Devam enterprise Rambaug Maninagar customers executive Mr Kiran parmar.but we are getting still sms for the 1st to 4 emi payment to be deducted from bank.please cancel the policy n give us payment back and reply. I have speak to kiran parmar your executive who assured that the policy is cancel.but next day again reminder msg came for 4st emi...
                I have bajaj finserv card and one loan is runnig regularly
                and i have limit upto 60000/- but my problem is my card is blocked
                i dont know why its happend.
                please give me ression
                I get 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve every day. From [protected] etc comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not i shall move to consumer court. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same. My mobile is [protected]
                I have complained to the chennai office and many individuals about the wrong debit of other persons loan and also my emi being debited at 2 accounts
                it is pathetic that this kind of fin company doing such fraud and keeping quiet
                i wanted to resolve this but no one is prepared to resolve
                insurance cancellation 717 per month, regarding purchase of samsung mobile galaxy c7 price 24990/-
                Kailash Chandra Jangde

schavan03590
                  Jan 31, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

I am Sachin Sanjay Chavan, FILE NO- AF9001, I insurance against loan has application date 30/11/2016, But it did not answer anything yet. contact no [protected]. They are not taking the socio debt by Phone, coming off. Please request this action as soon as I have something to give loans.
                  Loan given number- [protected], [protected], [protected]

Mar 14, 2017
                  where is AMIT THAKUR SIR
                  Feb 07, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  [protected]... NO SWITCH OFF
                  Feb 17, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  not proper reply to me
                  what are doing now?

how many days complete in this complaint?
                  Feb 17, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  Who will measure my complaint
                  please fast me reply because i m very harrassment
                  Mar 03, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  where is Amit Thakur Sir
                  Mar 03, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  not trf loan amount in my account

what action...
                  Mar 03, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  [protected] PICK CALL ME SIR
                  [protected] ---- NOT PICK MY CALL
                  Mar 07, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  please call me another person
                  because amit thakur phone is not rechargeable
                  Mar 07, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  WHERE IS CONSUMER PEOPLE

WHO IS SOLVE MY CASE
                  Mar 31, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  not proper response...
                  Apr 04, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  who is solve this problem Consumer Forum
                  Apr 05, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  where is consumer forum team?
                  Apr 07, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  WHO IS SOLVE THIS MY CASE?
                  Apr 08, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  TODAY NO REPLY
                  Apr 11, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  WHO IS REPLY ME
                  Apr 13, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  WHO IS REPLY ME...CONSUMER????
                  Aug 09, 2017
                  Updated by schavan03590
                  SUDEEP HAI CHOR CHOR
                  USKE OFFICER KE GAAND ME HOL
                  PAISA KHA KE KIYA HAJAM
                  KAM PADA ISE BIBI KO BANAYA RAKHEL

pasha1786
                    from Udupi, Karnataka
                    Jan 31, 2017

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 561203

I, Akram Pasha, having Loan Customer ID no 27180282 in Bajaj Finanace, want to keep your kind attention that a amount of Rs.287.5/- is unnecessarily and repeatedly debited from my a/c [287.5 X 24 = 6900] as a name of CHRG. TO TRANSFER-Chrg recvdmandate fail txn dt.04/10/16 Bajaj Finance-., I JUST WANT TO KNOW ALL THIS THING CLEARLY OTHER WISE I AM A SALARIED PERSON AND MY LIFE AT STAKE AND PARADOXICALLY FACING GREAT ECONOMICAL DISTRESS GOING TO CONSUMER FORUM FOR IMMEDIATE RESOLUTION. THANKING YOU!, yours, Akram Pasha - [protected]

Please stop Ecs presentations to my account today also debited 287.5 Rs, Please stop unnecessarily deduction from my account
                    what is your customer care number some idiots are not picking phones

Dinesh Sahani
                      Jan 30, 2017

Mere account se money deducated hogya details-24 Jan '17 BAJAJFIN_MNDTVRFCHGS_DEC16 - 115.00 .
                      a/c-[protected] axis bank new delhi.
                      mera loan bajaj se chal rha hai. but timely mera EMI account se kta hai.phirbhi mere account se money kyo kata. plz tell me.
                      Loan A/C NO. 4010CD31671217.Manie bahut loan bajaj se liya hu but suddenly paisa nhi kata hai.but msg ke according mere account se Rs. 115/- deducted ho gya.maine aal deta available upar karwa diya hu.

Aradhana Mehta
                        Jan 29, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar

My customer I'd is 29916574.I have pay my emi amount online by sbi on 22 Jan 2017 and amount has been deducted from my account but it does not update till now on Bajaz finenserv. Sir your executive continuously call to pay again emi amount. And another problem is that my emi card has been blocked while I paid all emi timely. So, please solve my problem shortly.
                        Jan 27, 2017
                        Santosh B Dubey's response
                        My loan details.
                        My loan is completed
                        Kindly send details.

Jeetendra S Jogdand
                          Jan 28, 2017

Address: 400063

I mr suresh jogdand would like to complaint about one of the employee of bajaj finance company for using highly abusive language to me and my wife due to failure of our last installment of LG home theater and LG k7 smartphone which was of 2188 rs whose due was in first week of january 2017 due to some personal problems i was out of town for few days and so i was unable to fill the last due but i had informed Mr.deepak ([protected]) that as soon as i return ill pay the remaining amount imediately but then too one of the employee whose name is Ms.Priyanka ([protected]) called me number of times and used highly abusive language to me and my wife inspite of telling her that ill pay the amount within 2 days she refused to listen and used filthy language while talking and also threatened us by saying that whole family will be dragged in police station .today on 28 jan 2017 i have cleared all the dues and now no payment is left .i am also sending a handwritten copy of all the details at your registered address. Its my humble request to you to take a immediate against the lady .

Heer Malani
                            Jan 28, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

We have already informed about cancellation of our insurance policy at customers Care.but we are getting still sms for the 1st emi payment to be deducted from bank.please cancel the policy n give us a reply. I have speak to miss sayli at customer Care on 27th jan 2017 who assured that the policy is cancel.but next day again reminder msg came for 1st emi.
                            I m babaji finance customer I am using card lst 2 year plz give me total statment of my card...

harikrishnareddy
                              Jan 28, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

Team,
                              my name hari krishna all my documents verification have been successfully completed but still i dint receive my bajaj finserv card yet, may i know the reason why and if i call to customer care they tell me that my card is blocked please do let me know the reason if blocked and resolve as soon as possible
                              i have recieved a card template kind of copy .

Please provide a single toll free number where we can talk about our doubts, your all customer care numbers gives same IVR menus where there is no option to speak to your customer service executive. Also the one toll free number i found online there also you have given those numbers which are of no use. Please keep one toll free number to connect.
                              Frequently i get call for loan.
                              kindly deactivate this no [protected] to avail loan every day.
                              If require i will inquire pl do not disturb me.
                              My loan amount is 38470890 my mobile num is-[protected] and dob .22.04.1994 i m finance diwali 2016 oct but till date my acount not to be cut any emi

C Nani Srinu
                                Jan 28, 2017

Address: 501218

I C. Srinivas, request you to cancel my added policy with my loan EMI amount that is Rs. 2849/- an additional amount of Rupees 375/- is being added. the additional amount should not be charged as i never accepted the enforced policy. hence it is requested to cancel the policy amount attached to my EMI.
                                Please revert back the amount of the policy you claimed in the last month

shivz
                                  Jan 28, 2017

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575030

My card is blocked due to typing incorrect password now when I type otp it says ur ccount is blocked. my card nmr:[protected].

kindly say how can I unblock it.
                                  I nned to buy a tv worth rs 85000 so make it fast.and let me know by wich method I can unblock it.

I tried to recover password and then inserted it but it shows the dialog box saying that your account has being blocked due to entering incorrect password for 3 times

Vishalgill
                                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Jan 28, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Am submit my EMIs on time last month am submit my Rs 1250/- emi on my bank account but I don't no what is the reason no EMI depit from my account your executive from ludhiana punjab office call me am clear with him this matter but you executive harassment me and abusing with me his behavior is very rough they presenting Bajaj finerv company but he is illiterate person he abused with me I have long relation with you but I don't now how kind of person work in this company am very unhappy with this
                                    Your employee call me at this number [protected] and abusing with me this kind of person work in your company
                                    My loan a/c.426CDD30396799

Thanks & Regard
                                    Vishal kumar

Masthan Shaik
                                      Jan 27, 2017

Address: 560075

I am getting number of calls from number starting 140 from bajaj finserv. i am not interested in loans or any of your services. so Please stop calling. its causing my peace of mind.

The call repeats even after i disconnect until its been answered once which is even more annoying. i have already send mails to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in and they did said its been done but i am started getting more calls.
                                      Jan 27, 2017
                                      Updated by Masthan Shaik
                                      My Mobile Number: [protected]

mohammad ameeruddin
                                        Jan 24, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530041

I have bought the ac in the month of November and i have paid all charges required for the card formation
                                        On dated[protected] i have observed that the amount of rs 115 has been deducted from my account as mentioned above in the subject. I do not understand that why the above mentioned amount has been deducted as already i have paid the additional amount for the charges of the emi card and i do not get my card till now.
                                        [protected] number register he change karna he [protected] ye karna he bahut jaldi he jaldi number change kardo
                                        I, m joshy george .my two wheeler loan no is not found.my date of birth 1.5.1982.plskindly send my current loan status.