Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 4639

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 211

rockstar7
Jul 3, 2014

My Loan a/c number is 4010CD00946844
I bought a washing machine, with a loan amount, as stated of 21990, 2 advance EMI was taken, 8 months, EMI, were to be continued, total of 2+8=10 EMI's. The Representatives, well taught and trained by the company, to do the Manipulated Cheating activities with the new consumers, They Never ever Told for the Promissory Note, and god knows, who signed the promissory note, as far as I am concerned, I have not signed it, Moreover, For a loan amount, of 21990, how come, they wrote 3 times, of the loan amount sanctioned, by them, when a person has not taken, that amount, that too for no reasons, I can write this on stamp paper, because as far as i know, I have not written it, and have not signed this promissory Note to the best of my knowledge.

I have Tried contacting bajaj finance, on both their numbers, wherein they clearly state on IVR, they do not entertain, the consumers, and do not have any option to speak to somebody, intentionally, so that consumer cannot contact them, for their query, complaints and resolution.
What My concern now is, They cancel, there FAKE PROMISE NOTE of 75000, and send me a letter stating clearly, that they have cancelled the PROMISSORY NOTE, a clear NOC with immediate effect. I have cleared 9 EMI's out of 10, and my last EMI, is to be taken in the month of aug 2014. But I am ready to clear the last EMI's as well in advance, in order to close, my consumership with Bajaj Finance, for life long as they are doing it intentionally with the consumers, adding Fraudulent Prommissory note, w/o any knowledge to consumers, if they want I can clear that one EMI also in advance,

ALSO I want, to state, any promissory note if they make, it should be properly written in consumers own handwriting, so that consumer should be well informed, instead of fraudulently adding it by themselves, Any activity done should be transparent with the consumers.
I never had expected such a big brand, can do such a cheat. of adding a fraudulent.

lokesh

parmaod
    Jul 3, 2014

We having bajaj cousmer product loan no-4010cd01277080.We have finance amount-15711/as per rule may emi amount is 1310/pm but compnay deducted every month 1450/pm, we have concern my sales dealer(Rimpy electronics) at kishan ganj .Dealer says company deucted for extra gurantee charges without any intemation, kindly reversed my extra amount in my account please explain the all process through the mail([protected]@gmail.com) my contatct number-[protected]
    Dear Mr.Sharma.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
    Bajaj Finserv Lending
    Dear Mr.Sharma.

With reference to your post and our discussion, we would like to inform you that we are currently in process of resolving your query. We shall get back to you in the next 48 working hours.
    For any further clarifications, do write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
    Bajaj Finserv Lending
    Dear Mr.Sharma.

With reference to your post, we would like to inform you that we have processed your request with regards to your Extended Warranty Loan Account number 401EWC01277210 and the details of the same is been sent to your registered email address in a separate email.

WeCare
    Bajaj Finserv Lending

anupam ghadale
      Jul 1, 2014

Sir, I am Anupam Ghadale from Pune, I have purchased LED from Relinace Digital, my Deal ID is SF15893308, I have not inquired for any Life Insurance still I have been given an Insurance policy without my consent, it will be getting deducted from my account on 5th of every month. I am requesting you to deactivate the policy as I am not willing to pay for it. Kindly do the needful.
      Dear Mr.Ghadale.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
      Bajaj Finserv Lending
      Dear Mr.Ghadale.

With reference to your post we understand that you wish to cancel your Insurance loan with us. Currently your loans are in the process of getting booked. We request you to write back to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in for cancellation of the insurance once the loan is booked.

WeCare
      Bajaj Finserv Lending

ashok kumar1988
        Jun 30, 2014

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

My name is ashok kumar and my pan no. Is 'CDKPK5123R ' But till today i dont have purchased any product through bajaj finance, but when i am going to apply for finance a product through bajaj in chroma chandigarh, the bajaj Service refuse my request with negative response even then i have no any loan or finance with bajaj finance services, and the executive saying that it is technical fault, which i cant understand which kind of fault going on, so i request you resolve this issue as soon as possible otherwise i will take a stick action against your company.

Ashok kumar
        Chandigarh
        Dear Mr.Kumar.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
        Bajaj Finserv Lending
        Dear Mr Kumar,

With reference to your post and our discussion we understand that you were informed of a auto loan on your account which shows an outstanding. We request you to please write to Bajaj Auto on [protected]@bajajauto.co.in to have the same checked. Alternatively you may also check your CIBIL report to have the same verified.

WeCare
        Bajaj Finserv Lending

think1821ajay
          Jun 27, 2014

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

From, AJAY KUMAR PRASAD H.No. 1056/45 MODAL TOWN, PO- BILHARI (MANDALA ROAD) JABALPUR (MP) 482020 Ph. No.[protected] Mo. No. [protected]/[protected] TO, CEO CUSTOMER CARE BAJAJ FINANCE PUNE (MAHARASTRA) Date:- 27 June 2014 Subject:- Regarding Personal Loan Respected Sir/Madam, With due respect and humble submission I would like to state a few lines under your kind consideration and favorable action;  That I am an employee of Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan (working as TGT Maths)  I was offered a loan of sum of Rs. 48, 000 for consumer goods by one of your distributer Prakash Brother (only due to his request). But only due to some technical problem somehow my first EMI was bounced by the Bank (i.e STATE BANK OF INDIA). But after that each of my EMI was cleared in time.  Later on only on your some employee’s phone call I took a health plan (I even told him clearly that I am a government employee and we have the facility of CSMA by govt. of India). In this also first two of my EMI was bounced but things materialized by changing my account.  In the month of March and April of this year again there was a call from your end for a personal loan of 99, 000 and yes was in need of that and I agreed for the same.  I approached your local head office where I met one of your employee who assured me for the above mentioned subject. All paper work and the formalities were completed by me. But later he gave me the excuse that as the EMI was bounced so you will have to pay your remaining EMI in advance for your health plan.  As soon as you pay the EMI you will get the loan within two to three days.  But I am still waiting for that two to three days, please guide me for the same i.e how long I will have to wait or waiting is in vain.  So that I may take the loan from other bank. Thanking you in anticipation Yours faithfully AJAY KUMAR PRASAD
          Dear Sir/ Madam.

weCare
          Bajaj Finserv Lending
          Sir/mam,
          My account no. detail
          my EMI card no. [protected]
          valdity 12/13 to 12/23
          name AJAY KUMAR PRASAD
          Experia ID NO. 7143864
          I believe on you and your follow up and I know you will definitely do favourable action.
          Dear Sir/ Madam.

With reference to your post we would like to inform you that currently we are unable to process your request inline with our credit policy.
          For any further clarification, do write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

weCare
          Bajaj Finserv Lending
          Hai,

Iam having very long relation with you. Recently from last 15 days Iam receiving mails regarding availing personal loan, but when Iam trying to avail it is not going to next step this is repeatedly happening.
          So kindly inform your team to call me .

K Shiva Prasad
          Contact no. [protected] / [protected]

Kiranvakati
            Jun 20, 2014

We bought few electronic goods via bajaj finance. I had no problem with payments. Unfortunately i registered with their online site to keep track of the loan account. Even after years of closing the loan account i still get sms asking me to login and check the account details. I tried to unsubscribe but there is no option on their website. I couldn't file an online complaint as my account is closed and they are not accepting online feedback for closed accounts. Tried calling their customer care which will put you on hold for several minutes and finally disconnect. My humble advice is to avoid going for these unsecured loans from bajaj. It is worth to wait for few months save the money needed to buy the electronic device. Future pestering from this finance service will deprieve your peace of mind.
            Dear Sir/ Madam.

To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your loan account number along with your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

weCare
            Bajaj Finserv Lending

vijaymano
              from Mancheral, Telangana
              Jun 20, 2014

Address: Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu

I have bought two wheeler from bajaj and loan availed from bajaj finance which has been closed in the month of octomber 2009 but the noc for the same is not received for the same . I am trying it from last five years and nobody is responding it properly and they dont have any service manager for the same in the branch . Staff neglects the customer problems.Please help me for the same . I have attached recepit photo proof.
              Sp.Manoharan

Loan no:[protected]
              Req no:41901119
              Dear SP.Manoharan .

For queries related to auto loans, please call[protected] or you can write to – [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

weCare
              Bajaj Finserv Lending

shyam rawat
                from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                Jun 19, 2014

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

i had taken loan for led to from bajaj finance dated 10.3.2014 our loan amount sanction by bajaj fin.59901/-.and its divided in 9 EMI.But bajaj fin.without our knowledge add extra warranty in our EMI.I shocked when we get msg from bajaj fin for pay our first EMI amount is 6881/- instead of 6656/-.its high of 225/- against my EMI.I contact to local office staff Mr. sagar & kushal.but they not given me satisfied answer .last 2 EMI deduct my bank a/c 6881/- instead of 6656/-.. i want that excess amount of my EMI who deduct by company in last two months is back credit to my a/c or less in next EMI.and further he deduct right amount ( 6656/-) in our a/c.

with thanks
                shyam rawat
                [protected]@rediffmail.com
                Dear Mr.Rawat.

weCare
                Bajaj Finserv Lending
                Dear Mr.Rawat.

With reference to your post and our discussion, we would like to inform you as per your request, we have cancelled your Extended Warranty Loan account 454EWC02088180. We have processed your refunded of Rs. 450/- to your registered bank account and the same shall reflect in your account in the next 2-3 working days.

weCare
                Bajaj Finserv Lending

YellappaLB
                  Jun 16, 2014

Dear Relation Manager

Plz arrange to reverse insurance plan which you people attached with Loan application No : [protected],
                  as Miss.Supriya Shetty of your organization didn't told about this this while taking loan, why I should pay Rs.10000 for insurance, unnecessarily it is increasing my burdon of repayment.

Plz do the needful asap.

Yellappa Banne
                  ITC Limited.
                  Dear Yellappa Banne.

weCare
                  Bajaj Finserv Lending
                  Dear Yellappa Banne.

With reference to your post, we would like to inform you that we are unable to trace your details basis the Loan Application Number provided by you. We request you to write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with details on the type of loan applied with your registered mobile number, registered email ID or valid loan number to assist you further.
                  For any other clarifications, please write to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

weCare
                  Bajaj Finserv Lending
                  Same thing was about to happen with me.
                  As i read the all details in mail there they mentioned 10614 inr as charges
                  4999 as flexi
                  4999 as financial report
                  200 stamp
                  412 as emi card

I refused as i asked them why all this was not told to me.

Even I asked in official mail, they cheaters could not reply.
                  Their telecaller blaming me due to me his career is in danger, he abused me and also threaten to file case as he has my aadhard card.

I asked all this in mail but no reply i received.

The telecaller offered me to transfer 5k from his after loan gets disbursed as cashback(see the degree of cleverness)

Very bad experience from bajaj finserv, unless one avail loan then he is entitled to pay.

gauraviit87
                    Jun 16, 2014

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

According to below details. My consumer personal loan account still not closed. I already paid all the settlement amount to bajaj finance. So pl check and update accordingly. It will help to my civil record.

If any query pl call me on [protected]

Account details dates

Account number 4570PL00024100 date closed -

Account type consumer loan date of last payment

Ownership individual date reported...
                    Dear Sir/ Madam.

WeCare
                    Bajaj Finserv Lending

We tried to call you, but we were unable to reach you.
                    With reference to your post, we would like to inform you that there is an outstanding balance on your Personal Loan Account 4570PL00024100. We would like to inform you that you can foreclose the loan by logging into Experia with your user name and password (www.bajajfinservlending.in). Alternatively you could also visit the nearest branch for foreclosure of your loan. We have also sent a seperate email on your registered email id with the foreclosure process and letter.
                    For any future requirement, do write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                    Bajaj Finserv Lending

mukesh2684
                      Jun 14, 2014

According to below details. My consumer loan still not closed. I already paid all the emi to bajaj finance. So pl check and update accordingly. It will help to my cibil record.

If any query pl call me on [protected].

Account details dates

Membername bajaj fin ltd date opened/disbursed[protected]

Account number 5770cd00041994 date closed -

Account type consumer loan date of last payment[protected]

Ownership individual date reported and certified[protected]

Account status

Credit limit - rate of interest -

Sanctioned amount 37, 900 repayment tenure -

Current balance 0 emi amount -

Cash limit - payment frequency -

Amount overdue - actual payment amount -

Mukesh
                      Dear Mr.Mukesh,

WeCare
                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

I tried to write the mail on [protected]@bajajfinservlending, but same has been failed to delivered. kindly provide the correct email id.

Mukesh.
                      Dear Mr.Mukesh,

With reference to your post, we would like to inform you that we are currently in the process of resolving your query and updating your CIBIL records. We request you to check your CIBIL report post 7 -10 working days.
                      For any further clarifications, do write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

Kapil.Sachdev
                        Jun 12, 2014

Address: Mohali, Punjab

I had purchased an AC through BFL finance on 26th April"14. I had completed all the documentation and accordingly have received a confirmation SMS on my mobile No: [protected] stating that my loan application SF[protected] has been accepted and approved. But till date i have not received any EMI deduction details so far neither from BFL nor from my Bankers. Also i had applied and paid for EMI Card but even after more than a month, I have not received the EMI card. I had mailed the complaint @ [protected]@bajajfinserv.in on 7th June but yet to not got any resolution.
                        Dear sir / Madam,

I applied bajaj card at six months back itself but still i will not get any information. pl tell me the status of my bajaj card, or shall i one more time .
                        My card user no. and Name i mentioned below

Name : Ganesh.S
                        User Name: 12926392
                        since last two years i have been a good customer, i have paid all the EMI on time and as i was informed that i can apply for person loan therefore i applied so. but i didn't get any satisfactory service from your end. one of your agent has mistaken in my address and i got to know that due to this reason my application got cancelled. please check and do the needful..I am really very disappointed your service

Name ; SARITA MESHRAM
                        CONTACT NO : [protected]
                        email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
                        Dear sir am Kumar.A.P I have taken 3 loans in bajaj finance
                        I had taken 2 LED TV and for that I took a loan from Bajaj FInserv Lending. I was promised that after 3 EMIs I will be getting a EMI card. Which I have not got. I have paid 8 EMIs loan is closed. my A/c.5080CD07743764 and 5080CD07743755 and 5080PL11378165.Not only this without the card being issued to me the loan is shown against the card in the website. This is affecting my credit history. I had given compliant against this to Bajaj FInserv Lending and I got no response. It took me 2 months to give the complaint as the website is so poorly maintained that I used to get a error everytime. I want EMI Card to look into this and provide speedly solution. My Mobil no.[protected], [protected].

manespillai
                          from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                          Jun 11, 2014

Address: Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

I am Ramaswamy pillai, On[protected] i bought a new Bajaj CT100 vehicle registration number is 2335. The account should close on[protected]. An insurance check and a due did not come to my bank for collection but i had money in my account on that day. You asked me to pay penality for it but i refused to pay it. Later i got a phone call from your Delhi head office to pay only the amount not the penality i had also paid and got the NOC also.The account closed on[protected] but now when i checked in credit information bureau my status was POST (WO) SETTLED. i was not able to get any loan .Please cancel that and help me. My contact no: [protected]
                          Dear Mr.Pillai.

For queries related to auto loans, please call[protected] or you can write to – [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

WeCare
                          Bajaj Finserv Lending

r.gnana
                            Jun 10, 2014

My Loan application number: [protected]. Hello, This is Gnanasekar from Chennai. I've applied for a personal Loan in Bajaj Finance ltd 2 weeks before and got less amount. Even the customer care persons admitted that the amount is less and asked me to contact thier greviennce team. Based on our discussion i've sent the statement which i got from Bajaj Finace. A customer care person contacted me and sent the split up of documents. I found that amount of INR 999 has been deducted in the name of "Credit vidhya". When i asked about it they sent me an email statement with Credit Vidhya report. It is just an advice to take loan and to determine how your cibil points will be rated. I don't need such study reports as i knew it already and there is no use of such reports. This seems to be hidden charges without informing the customer. I asked for the amount to be refunded in my account. The customer care person said he will take up this issue and arrange for refund. But again i got the same report in the name "financial Fitness report". I really don't need such useless reports for my RS.1000. Therefore it seems Bajaj Finance is Looting customers money by these hidden charges. Atleast this should have been informed earlier, if it is informed i would have not taken loan from Bajaj Finance. I've sent several emails but no proper response. Its almost 1 week now. Now i've to cancel this loan because of their poor actions. If they charge some amount for closure then i've to go to consumer court as no choice left for me. For other friends those who are planning to take personal loan, please take it from reputed banks (transparent charges) instead of these financial looters...I'm expecting a reply or response from Bajaj finance. I'll update in this forum until my issue gets resolved.
                            Dear Gnanasekar.

WeCare
                            Bajaj Finserv Lending
                            Dear Gnanasekar.

With reference to your post and our discussion, we would like to inform you that we have credited an amount of Rs. 999/- as a service gesture on 6th June, 2014 to your registered bank account as per our records. As confirmed by you during our telephonic discussion, you have received the said amount. For any further clarifications, do write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                            Bajaj Finserv Lending
                            My Loan application number:[protected]. Hello, This is Venkatesh from Chennai. I've applied for a personal Loan in Bajaj Finance ltd on 18/02/2016 for 1 lakh and i got the following amount "94071". While applying the loan have asked for the split up of my loan amount what i will be getting in my hand, Sales person explained me that there will be only 2% of processing fee will be taken from dispersal amount but when i get in hand nearly six thousand has been deducted from my loan amount. Even the customer care persons admitted that the amount is less and asked me to contact their grievance team or the concern sales team member . I found that amount of INR 1999 has been deducted in the name of "financial Fitness report". When i asked about it they sent me an email statement with the split up which i asked earlier before applying for the loan.
                            This seems to be hidden charges without informing the customer. I really don't need such useless reports for my RS.1999. Therefore it seems Bajaj Finance is Looting customers money by these hidden charges. At least this should have been informed earlier, if it is informed i would have not taken loan from Bajaj Finance. I've sent several emails but no proper response. Its almost 1 week now. Now i've to cancel this loan because of their poor actions. If they charge some amount for closure then i've to go to consumer court as no choice left for me.

They were trying to impose on me to take 5 lakh of smart account they are money looters the following amount is deducted from my principal amount

Friends those who are planning to take personal loan, please take it from reputed banks instead of these financial looters...I'm expecting a reply or response from Bajaj finance. I'll update in this forum until my issue gets resolved.

Venkatesh B
                            I think the same is going to happen to me. Rs 1499.00 has been charged to my loan (LAN No:[protected] amount. I have queried for this. If they do not exclude this from my loan, then I will cancel the loan.
                            The same is going to happen to me. Rs 1499.00 has been charged to my loan (LAN ID: 430SPF[protected] amount. Is was not mentioned till last month but this month its showing. How can bajaj impose such unnecessary hidden charges without inform. Reverse/credit back this amount ASAP other wise im not going to pay any EMI till this hidden charges credited.

artofdying
                              Jun 9, 2014

My Bajaj EMI Card No: is [protected], with a loan Amount: ` 100000.00. At present the card status is inactive, and the relevant iformation regarding the above mentioned card says that it was blocked permanently. My EMI payments are regular, and I don't why they have deactivated my card without any prior information as such. Could you please let me know why my card is being deactivated?

K SRIKANTH REDDY
                              Dear Sir/ Madam.

WeCare
                              Bajaj Finserv Lending
                              Dear Sir/ Madam.

With regards to your post and our discussion, we would like to inform you that your EMI card has currently been blocked in line with our credit policy. For any future requirement please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

WeCare
                              Bajaj Finserv Lending
                              My Bajaj EMI Card No: is xxxxxxxxxxxx8389 and Loan Avail Limit is Rs. 1, 13, 000/- Card Expiry date 12.09.2023 . EMI Card is no requirement and deactivated my card. Loan ID : 4010CD00331639 Loan is completed before 2 years no dues and balance, and Customer ID : 10996810 . Please deactivated my EMI Card

JAYA LEKSHMI N
                              I would like to deactivate the Bajaj Finserv card as frequent reminders are coming for amount deduction and we are not using the card often. Amount Rs99 has been already deducted 1 time without any information.
                              Customer Name: V.Balasubramanian
                              EMI Card no:[protected]
                              Email ID: kaartik.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Sudhakara Devadiga
                                Jun 9, 2014

i have taken personal loan amount of rs/-57000, and i have already paid 17 emi...
                                now i want clear all amount in one shot payment, but am no able contact the customer care no ..i called so many times to these numbers [protected] [protected] [protected] even though am not getting any response from these numbers

what the hell service your giving for customers .i want immidiate response from concern person regarding my query...

sudhakar
                                Dear Mr.Sudhakar,

We Care
                                Bajaj Finserv Lending.
                                Dear Mr.Sudhakar,

We tried to call to you, however could not connect.
                                With reference to your post, we would like to inform you that you can foreclose the loan by logging into Experia with your user name and password (www.bajajfinservlending.in). Alternatively you could also visit the nearest branch for foreclosure of your loan. We have also sent a separate email on your registered email id with the foreclosure process and letter.
                                For any future requirement please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

We Care
                                Bajaj Finserv Lending.
                                I bought AC recently through Bajaj finserv. The documents i submitted is not processed and you people have lost the documents i have submitted. now it has been two months and there is no response from you people and no proper channel to reach you. Is there any way you could at least tell me what is happening.

rajeevkumarmdc
                                  Jun 5, 2014

your staff said HP slit 7 tab is not available at 0 % interest and he charged the interest around 1600 rs . i received the bill detail through e mail Says no interest taken from me, then why he did unfair trade, lying and c hitting to me .

i can present the bill detail if required (i cant attach here, no option )

date of purchage[protected], 12.17 pm at croma near M2K rohini.

deal id--SF14480037..

My phone number--[protected]
                                  I want my money back as soon as possible(rs1600).

Dr rajeev kumar
                                  Dear Mr.Kumar,

WeCare
                                  Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                  Dear Mr.Kumar,

With reference to you post and our discussion, please find below the break up Rs. 1600 charged to you: Processing fee - Rs. 749, EMI card Fee - Rs. 249 & Rs. 602 charged by the dealer. As confirmed by you, the EMI card request stands cancelled and hence we will process refund of the Rs. 249 charged for the same. We will also process a refund of the Rs. 602 charged by the dealer as a service gesture. Total of Rs. 851 will be refunded to your bank account registered with us.
                                  For any future queries please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

WeCare
                                  Bajaj Finserv Lending

sandyees1
                                    Jun 3, 2014

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Please delete loan account # 515BAL02888079 which has been deliberately linked with my CD loan a/c # 5150CD02888049. I haven’t applied for the life insurance from you or your agent. Please inform me soon regarding this. I am taking very seriously and this is a major mistake from you. This is very painful for your customers and they suffers lot
                                    Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 Working hours. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
                                    Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                    Thanks for initiating the process of resolution ...

dhaval@modi
                                      Jun 3, 2014

I have applied for Personnel loan at Bajaj Finserv for 3 lakhs, 5 year duration with Rs.7000/- EMI on 10/05/2014 and also the same was sanctioned on 11/05/2014. After the same Worst Experience Started.
                                      Bajaj sales person had told me that loan amount will be credited to my account within 24 hours. I have not received that loan amount till 1 week even after multiple written complaint to their grievance department. Even sales person and my account relationship managed was not answering CALLS.
                                      After the same I had to personally visit Bajaj Finance at Panchavati branch and after my visit only my loan was released on dated 22/05/2014.
                                      My all commitments were spoiled and I have to suffer from financial losses.

Still issues not over. At online portal it shows LOAN tenor is 3 YEAR instead of 5 YEAR and Loan EMI of Rs.10400 instead of Rs.7000. Also above details were verified and confirmed from LOAN officer from Bajaj Finance.
                                      STILL THERE IS NO RESPONSE from BAJAJ FINANCE for above issue.
                                      Dear Mr.Modi.

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

We Care
                                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

r.gnana
                                        Jun 2, 2014

Hello, This is Gnanasekar from Chennai. I've applied for a personal Loan in Bajaj Finance ltd last week. earlier they informed me that the processing fee is 1.8% and Rate of interest is 14.5%. But while sending the confirmation email they mentioned Processing fee as 2% and Rate of interest as 14.75%. After my reply email i believe they changed it back to 1.8% & 14.5% and processed the same. Today i got the amount credited in my account. But they deducted additional amount of arround INR 2500 other than processing fee. I guess it should be for insurance. But I did not opted for insurance and hence not signed in that column. But they simply deducted on their own. In this case I'm not getting any proper response from the Bajaj Finance ltd. Im really depressed on these cheap / malfunctioning of Bajaj Finance Ltd. So i decided to not avail this loan and decided to move to consumer court If they didn't credit the unncessarily deducted amount. Very poor processing and malfunctioning at the start of the loan makes me un-comfort with Bajaj Finance ltd.
                                        Jun 02, 2014
                                        Updated by r.gnana
                                        My Loan application number: [protected]
                                        Dear Gnanasekar.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
                                        Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                        Dear Gnanasekar.

With reference to our discussion, we request you to send us the scan copy of your bank statement on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to assist you further.

weCare
                                        Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                        Based on our discussion i've sent the statement which i got from Bajaj Finace. A customer care person contacted me and sent the split up of documents. I found that amount of INR 999 has been deducted in the name of "Credit vidhya". When i asked about it they sent me an email statement with Credit Vidhya report. It is just an advice to take loan and to determine how your cibil points will be rated. I don't need such study reports as i knew it already and there is no use of such reports. This seems to be hidden charges without informing the customer. I asked for the amount to be refunded in my account. The customer care person said he will take up this issue and arrange for refund. But again i got the same report in the name "financial Fitness report". I really don't need such useless reports for my RS.1000. Therefore it seems Bajaj Finance is Looting customers money by these hidden charges. Atleast this should have been informed earlier, if it is informed i would have not taken loan from Bajaj Finance. I've sent several emails but no proper response. Its almost 1 week now. Now i've to cancel this loan because of their poor actions. If they charge some amount for closure then i've to go to consumer court as no choice left for me. For other friends those who are planning to take personal loan, please take it from reputed banks (transparent charges) instead of these financial looters...I'm expecting a reply or response from Bajaj finance. I'll update in this forum untill my issue gets resolved.
                                        Based on our discussion i've sent the statement which i got from Bajaj
                                        Finace. A customer care person contacted
                                        me and sent the split up of documents. I found that amount of INR 999 has been
                                        deducted in the name of "Credit vidhya".
                                        When i asked about it they sent me an
                                        email statement with Credit Vidhya
                                        report. It is just an advice to take loan and to determine how your cibil points will be rated. I don't need such
                                        study reports as i knew it already and
                                        there is no use of such reports. This seems to be hidden charges without
                                        informing the customer. I asked for the amount to be refunded in my account.
                                        The customer care person said he will take up this issue and arrange for
                                        refund. But again i got the same report
                                        in the name "financial Fitness report". I really don't need such
                                        useless reports for my RS.1000. Therefore it seems Bajaj Finance is Looting customers money by
                                        these hidden charges. Atleast this should
                                        have been informed earlier, if it is informed i
                                        would have not taken loan from Bajaj
                                        Finance. I've sent several emails but no
                                        proper response. Its almost 1 week now. Now i've to cancel this loan because of their poor
                                        actions. If they charge some amount for closure then i've to
                                        go to consumer court as no choice left for me. For other friends those who are
                                        planning to take personal loan, please take it from reputed banks (transparent
                                        charges) instead of these financial looters...I'm expecting a reply or response
                                        from Bajaj finance. I'll update in this forum untill my issue gets resolved.