Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 4667

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 212

artofdying
Jun 9, 2014

My Bajaj EMI Card No: is [protected], with a loan Amount: ` 100000.00. At present the card status is inactive, and the relevant iformation regarding the above mentioned card says that it was blocked permanently. My EMI payments are regular, and I don't why they have deactivated my card without any prior information as such. Could you please let me know why my card is being deactivated?

K SRIKANTH REDDY
Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
Dear Sir/ Madam.

With regards to your post and our discussion, we would like to inform you that your EMI card has currently been blocked in line with our credit policy. For any future requirement please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

WeCare
Bajaj Finserv Lending
My Bajaj EMI Card No: is xxxxxxxxxxxx8389 and Loan Avail Limit is Rs. 1, 13, 000/- Card Expiry date 12.09.2023 . EMI Card is no requirement and deactivated my card. Loan ID : 4010CD00331639 Loan is completed before 2 years no dues and balance, and Customer ID : 10996810 . Please deactivated my EMI Card

JAYA LEKSHMI N
I would like to deactivate the Bajaj Finserv card as frequent reminders are coming for amount deduction and we are not using the card often. Amount Rs99 has been already deducted 1 time without any information.
Customer Name: V.Balasubramanian
EMI Card no:[protected]
Email ID: kaartik.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Sudhakara Devadiga
    Jun 9, 2014

i have taken personal loan amount of rs/-57000, and i have already paid 17 emi...
    now i want clear all amount in one shot payment, but am no able contact the customer care no ..i called so many times to these numbers [protected] [protected] [protected] even though am not getting any response from these numbers

what the hell service your giving for customers .i want immidiate response from concern person regarding my query...

sudhakar
    Dear Mr.Sudhakar,

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

We Care
    Bajaj Finserv Lending.
    Dear Mr.Sudhakar,

We tried to call to you, however could not connect.
    With reference to your post, we would like to inform you that you can foreclose the loan by logging into Experia with your user name and password (www.bajajfinservlending.in). Alternatively you could also visit the nearest branch for foreclosure of your loan. We have also sent a separate email on your registered email id with the foreclosure process and letter.
    For any future requirement please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

We Care
    Bajaj Finserv Lending.
    I bought AC recently through Bajaj finserv. The documents i submitted is not processed and you people have lost the documents i have submitted. now it has been two months and there is no response from you people and no proper channel to reach you. Is there any way you could at least tell me what is happening.

rajeevkumarmdc
      Jun 5, 2014

your staff said HP slit 7 tab is not available at 0 % interest and he charged the interest around 1600 rs . i received the bill detail through e mail Says no interest taken from me, then why he did unfair trade, lying and c hitting to me .

i can present the bill detail if required (i cant attach here, no option )

date of purchage[protected], 12.17 pm at croma near M2K rohini.

deal id--SF14480037..

My phone number--[protected]
      I want my money back as soon as possible(rs1600).

Dr rajeev kumar
      Dear Mr.Kumar,

WeCare
      Bajaj Finserv Lending
      Dear Mr.Kumar,

With reference to you post and our discussion, please find below the break up Rs. 1600 charged to you: Processing fee - Rs. 749, EMI card Fee - Rs. 249 & Rs. 602 charged by the dealer. As confirmed by you, the EMI card request stands cancelled and hence we will process refund of the Rs. 249 charged for the same. We will also process a refund of the Rs. 602 charged by the dealer as a service gesture. Total of Rs. 851 will be refunded to your bank account registered with us.
      For any future queries please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

WeCare
      Bajaj Finserv Lending

sandyees1
        Jun 3, 2014

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Please delete loan account # 515BAL02888079 which has been deliberately linked with my CD loan a/c # 5150CD02888049. I haven’t applied for the life insurance from you or your agent. Please inform me soon regarding this. I am taking very seriously and this is a major mistake from you. This is very painful for your customers and they suffers lot
        Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 Working hours. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
        Bajaj Finserv Lending
        Thanks for initiating the process of resolution ...

dhaval@modi
          Jun 3, 2014

I have applied for Personnel loan at Bajaj Finserv for 3 lakhs, 5 year duration with Rs.7000/- EMI on 10/05/2014 and also the same was sanctioned on 11/05/2014. After the same Worst Experience Started.
          Bajaj sales person had told me that loan amount will be credited to my account within 24 hours. I have not received that loan amount till 1 week even after multiple written complaint to their grievance department. Even sales person and my account relationship managed was not answering CALLS.
          After the same I had to personally visit Bajaj Finance at Panchavati branch and after my visit only my loan was released on dated 22/05/2014.
          My all commitments were spoiled and I have to suffer from financial losses.

Still issues not over. At online portal it shows LOAN tenor is 3 YEAR instead of 5 YEAR and Loan EMI of Rs.10400 instead of Rs.7000. Also above details were verified and confirmed from LOAN officer from Bajaj Finance.
          STILL THERE IS NO RESPONSE from BAJAJ FINANCE for above issue.
          Dear Mr.Modi.

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help us expedite the process of resolution of your query, could you please share your contact details so that we can get in touch with you and assist you better.

We Care
          Bajaj Finserv Lending

r.gnana
            Jun 2, 2014

Hello, This is Gnanasekar from Chennai. I've applied for a personal Loan in Bajaj Finance ltd last week. earlier they informed me that the processing fee is 1.8% and Rate of interest is 14.5%. But while sending the confirmation email they mentioned Processing fee as 2% and Rate of interest as 14.75%. After my reply email i believe they changed it back to 1.8% & 14.5% and processed the same. Today i got the amount credited in my account. But they deducted additional amount of arround INR 2500 other than processing fee. I guess it should be for insurance. But I did not opted for insurance and hence not signed in that column. But they simply deducted on their own. In this case I'm not getting any proper response from the Bajaj Finance ltd. Im really depressed on these cheap / malfunctioning of Bajaj Finance Ltd. So i decided to not avail this loan and decided to move to consumer court If they didn't credit the unncessarily deducted amount. Very poor processing and malfunctioning at the start of the loan makes me un-comfort with Bajaj Finance ltd.
            Jun 02, 2014
            Updated by r.gnana
            My Loan application number: [protected]
            Dear Gnanasekar.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
            Bajaj Finserv Lending
            Dear Gnanasekar.

With reference to our discussion, we request you to send us the scan copy of your bank statement on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to assist you further.

weCare
            Bajaj Finserv Lending
            Based on our discussion i've sent the statement which i got from Bajaj Finace. A customer care person contacted me and sent the split up of documents. I found that amount of INR 999 has been deducted in the name of "Credit vidhya". When i asked about it they sent me an email statement with Credit Vidhya report. It is just an advice to take loan and to determine how your cibil points will be rated. I don't need such study reports as i knew it already and there is no use of such reports. This seems to be hidden charges without informing the customer. I asked for the amount to be refunded in my account. The customer care person said he will take up this issue and arrange for refund. But again i got the same report in the name "financial Fitness report". I really don't need such useless reports for my RS.1000. Therefore it seems Bajaj Finance is Looting customers money by these hidden charges. Atleast this should have been informed earlier, if it is informed i would have not taken loan from Bajaj Finance. I've sent several emails but no proper response. Its almost 1 week now. Now i've to cancel this loan because of their poor actions. If they charge some amount for closure then i've to go to consumer court as no choice left for me. For other friends those who are planning to take personal loan, please take it from reputed banks (transparent charges) instead of these financial looters...I'm expecting a reply or response from Bajaj finance. I'll update in this forum untill my issue gets resolved.
            Based on our discussion i've sent the statement which i got from Bajaj
            Finace. A customer care person contacted
            me and sent the split up of documents. I found that amount of INR 999 has been
            deducted in the name of "Credit vidhya".
            When i asked about it they sent me an
            email statement with Credit Vidhya
            report. It is just an advice to take loan and to determine how your cibil points will be rated. I don't need such
            study reports as i knew it already and
            there is no use of such reports. This seems to be hidden charges without
            informing the customer. I asked for the amount to be refunded in my account.
            The customer care person said he will take up this issue and arrange for
            refund. But again i got the same report
            in the name "financial Fitness report". I really don't need such
            useless reports for my RS.1000. Therefore it seems Bajaj Finance is Looting customers money by
            these hidden charges. Atleast this should
            have been informed earlier, if it is informed i
            would have not taken loan from Bajaj
            Finance. I've sent several emails but no
            proper response. Its almost 1 week now. Now i've to cancel this loan because of their poor
            actions. If they charge some amount for closure then i've to
            go to consumer court as no choice left for me. For other friends those who are
            planning to take personal loan, please take it from reputed banks (transparent
            charges) instead of these financial looters...I'm expecting a reply or response
            from Bajaj finance. I'll update in this forum untill my issue gets resolved.

judge Pramod kumar
              May 27, 2014

Pl. Take note o[censored]r sms details sent to me on 11/4/2014 at 10:55:43 am on my mobile no. .[protected] for obtaining purchase details and do the needful for redreesal of my complaints detailed above.Till then kindly its emi be not deducted.Do the needful, as i m ur priveledged emi cardholder, with whom the concerned dealer has made a cheat by handing a faulty set which seized to functon within a fortnight due to hardware problem as reported by sony center coimbatore and its newset or hardware are out of market.Pl. Take hard action..For retern of my .Rs.41990/-or handing a new correct set..Pramod kumar, additional district and sesions judge, bihar.
              Aug 9, 2021
              Dear Mr.Kumar.

Thank you for sharing your details. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinservlending mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject

weCare
              Bajaj Finserv Lending
              Dear Mr.Kumar,

With reference to you post and our discussion we understand that you have finance a product through BFL which is faulty. We would like to inform that BFL has only helped you finance the product, as for any issue with the product you will need to connect with the dealer for the same. Having said that we are a service oriented origanisation and would help connect with the dealer for the same. Request you to please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with complete details of your issue. We will help resolve the same.

weCare
              Bajaj Finserv Lending

H J Rathi
                May 27, 2014

dear sir, I have recived following message from bajaj finance on my mobile "your EMI mandate is rejected by your bank. While we will attempt to reprocess paymet, we request you to register mandate and send a copy to BFL" My questation, now what to do? please contact me at my cell no [protected]
                Dear Sir/ Madam.

Thank you for sharing your contact details . We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                Bajaj Finserv Lending

With reference to you post we tried to connect with you on the mobile number provided however the same shows as unavailable. As for rejection of your ECS mandate we would like to confirm that the same has been rejected by your bank with reason < Signature Mismatch>. We would request you to please submit a fresh ECS mandate duly filled and signed . Also as your mandate has been rejected for signature mismatch we would request you to have the ECS mandate registered with your bank before submitting the same to us. Mentioned below is the Mandate swapping process:
                Please submit 2 printouts of the ECS mandate forms. Same is available on our website www.bajajfinservlending.in.
                • Kindly fill in every detail appropriately in the ECS mandate forms
                • Forms need to be duly signed and stamped by your bank
                • Attach two signed blank cheques and one signed cancelled cheque (Note: All new cheques submitted should be CTS 2010 cheques)
                • Cheques / DD should be drawn in favour of “BAJAJ FINANCE LIMITED” payable at branch location.

All the above mentioned documents need to be submitted at a branch nearest to you:

Alternatively, courier the documents to us on the address as mentioned below, latest by 14th of the month. Once the documents are received, the details are immediately updated in our records for the coming month. Please mention your Loan account number on the reverse side of all the cheques. If Documents received post 14th of the month, swapping will be processed form next to next month. Eg Documents received on 12 May, swapping will be effective 5th June. Documents received on 16th May, swapping will be effective 5th July.

Bajaj Finance Limited
                C/o Tata Consultancy Services
                Attention – Kanchan Peshwe / Sachin Jamsudkar
                Electronic Sadan No. 3, Bhosari MIDC
                Near Philips, Near Bhosari Police station
                Pune Nasik Phata,
                Pune 411026,

Also request you to update your emial Id with us, which will help future interactions with us.
                For any further requirement please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

Bajaj Finance Ltd
                Dear sir, I have received following message from bajaj finance on my mobile "Your mandate has been rejected by your bank, now what to do? please contact me at my cell no [protected]. and my mail id is ( malek.[protected]@gmail.com).

bapai51
                  May 26, 2014

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Hi, I am Jyotirmoy Ghosh, Resident of Vill+P.O=Kuldanga, Dist=Howrah, I have taken a loan from Bajaj Finserv for buying a refrigerator from Great Eastern Santragachi Branch.My Loan Details, No- is L4100CD00431286, Website-www.bajajfinservlending.in. As per requirement I submitted all necessary documents, but later on I hard from them that My Banking ECS process is not working, they suggest me to pay by hand.There representative comes every month to collect the actual amount(Rs-859 approx).But after completion my all payment they claimed as fine of extra Rs-1400 due to Fault of ECS transaction. Now they every day called & SMS me to pay that extra Rs.1400 . They did not give me any earlier communication regarding the failure of ECS to be paid later on. So I request you to stop this kind of threatening from their side & also provide me the loan settlement paper from Bajaj.

Manohar Namasivayam
                    May 21, 2014

I bought an A/C from your Anna nagar showroom. Sharp 2 T . As recommended by Viveks we entered into an agreement with Bjajan finance for payment of Rs 4400 pm. But now they are charging Rs 4800 pm. Bill no [protected] Bought on 31/12/2013. counter 2 at anna nagar Viveks. I keep calling one mr Rajendran[protected]. He says he is new and he says he will solve it -- but it is taking time. Pl do something about it fast. Or else I may have to stop payment. Contact Ranjini Manohar[protected] ranjini.[protected]@gmail.com

Shwetanuj
                      May 14, 2014

My name is Shweta saxena and my loan account no is 4010cd01138615, I have purchased food processor and microwave in November 13 and the same time I had applied for EMI Card. Last 2 months I am following up with Bajaj Finance for EMI card through so many mails.My Complaint No.are -SRN 01215939, SRN 01215938, SRN 01215909, SRN 01190314, SRN 01190312 and so many others. Beside this problem my phone no and email id is not registered. And I am tired on making requests now with the Bajaj Agents and seniors who are involved in my case. Each and every time I am getting reply from the agent that we are trying to registered your id. Many time They don't even pick my phone calls, and simply text me that "we are busy and will call you later" but never do it. The bottom line is that 1- company agents are not able to registered and 2-They have no status for my EMI card.
                      Dear Ms.Saxena,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

WeCare
                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

I am tired of writing to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

If company really wants to solve my problem then why cant they see their inbox carefully...
                      The complaints numbers (SRN[protected], which I have mentioned above, I received after writing to

[protected]@bajajfinserv.in,
                      [protected]@bajajfinserv.in, and
                      [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

Kindly take action on the request no which is already pending, I am not interested in collecting SR NUMBERS.

Shweta Saxena
                      Dear Ms.Saxena,

With reference to your post and our discussion we would like to confirm that your Contact details (Mobile, email address and address ) Have been updated in our records. As for the EMI card the same has been re-issued on 19th May and we will share the POD details for the same with you by 22nd May 14. For any further queries please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

WeCare
                      Bajaj Finserv Lending
                      Dear Ms.Saxena,

We would like to confirm that your EMI card has been dispatched to your registered address via blue dart, airway bill number being [protected].

WeCare
                      Bajaj Finserv Lending
                      Im applying only EMI card buy online 399
                      15day leter not revived registered address
                      Plz send urgently EMI Card send
                      My name dinesh ambadas waghchaure
                      [protected]@Yahoo.com

Arun Surendran
                        May 3, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

sir, i am writing this letter with utmost disappointment.i enquired about 2 wheeler loan with bajaj finance trivandrum in 2012 but didnt take a loan from them.as a part of enquiry i provided them wwith my email id adress and phone nunmber.but after some months i got a mail from them stating that i need to pay my vehicle loan due as early as possible.the loan account number MENTIONED IN MY MAIL ISL2WTVN01587734.this is what i found regarding the loan in there ssite. About Yourself Customer Full Name ARUN S Address INDRADHANUS MUDAVANMUGAL POOJAPURA PO NEAR PAREEKSHA BHAVAN City TRIVANDRUM State KERALA Pin code 695006 Country INDIA Mobile No [protected] Land Line No 1 [protected] Land Line No 2 [protected] Email Id Loan Summary LAN No L2WTVN01587734 Loan Amount 46000.00 Applicant Name ARUN S Loan Status Active Loan Tenure 36 (Month) Balance Tenure 10 (Month) Next EMI Due 1796.00 Outstanding Amount 1776.00 Due Date 12/5/2014 Frequency Monthly Repayment mode ECS Other Dues 8759 Installment Over Due Vehicle Details Product Two Wheeler Model PULSAR 135 CC Engine No JEGBUK53274 Chassis no MD2JDJDZZUCK01479 Vechicle registration no KL01BE9323 the communication adresss and phone number iss mine.i havent provided my cheque or id proof.but they have passed loan under my name.i have contacted themmany timess in person but they havent provided any help.due to this loan under my name, i am not getting loans from any other bank.please help me.my cibil score has crosssed the limits all due to this loan under my name.please help or provide some assistance

Arun Surendran
                          May 3, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

sir, i am writing this letter with utmost disappointment.i enquired about 2 wheeler loan with bajaj finance trivandrum in 2012 but didnt take a loan from them.as a part of enquiry i provided them wwith my email id adress and phone nunmber.but after some months i got a mail from them stating that i need to pay my vehicle loan due as early as possible.the loan account number MENTIONED IN MY MAIL ISL2WTVN01587734.this is what i found regarding the loan in there ssite. Bajaj Auto Finance Weclome ARUN S | Profile | Logout | Sitemap | Disclaimer Reach Us Maharashtra :[protected] | Punjab :[protected] | Gujarat :[protected] | Andhra Pradesh :[protected] | Tamil Nadu :[protected] | Kerala :[protected] | Karnataka :[protected] | Rajasthan :[protected] | Delhi :[protected] | Uttar Pradesh :[protected] | Madhya Pradesh :[protected] | Orissa :[protected] | Bihar/Jharkhand :[protected] | West Bengal :[protected] Maharashtra :[protected] | Punjab :[protected] | Gujarat :[protected] | Andhra Pradesh :[protected] | Tamil Nadu :[protected] | Kerala :[protected] | Karnataka :[protected] | Rajasthan :[protected] | Delhi :[protected] | Uttar Pradesh :[protected] | Madhya Pradesh :[protected] | Orissa :[protected] | Bihar/Jharkhand :[protected] | West Bengal :[protected] Home Company Overview Loan Customer Service Quick Pay Form Center Contact Us FAQ Customer Personal Information – About Yourself Customer Full Name ARUN S Address INDRADHANUS MUDAVANMUGAL POOJAPURA PO NEAR PAREEKSHA BHAVAN City TRIVANDRUM State KERALA Pin code 695006 Country INDIA Mobile No [protected] Land Line No 1 [protected] Land Line No 2 [protected] Email Id Loan Summary LAN No L2WTVN01587734 Loan Amount 46000.00 Applicant Name ARUN S Loan Status Active Loan Tenure 36 (Month) Balance Tenure 10 (Month) Next EMI Due 1796.00 Outstanding Amount 1776.00 Due Date 12/5/2014 Frequency Monthly Repayment mode ECS Other Dues 8759 Installment Over Due Vehicle Details Product Two Wheeler Model PULSAR 135 CC Engine No JEGBUK53274 Chassis no MD2JDJDZZUCK01479 Vechicle registration no KL01BE9323 the communication adresss and phone number iss mine.i havent provided my cheque or id proof.but they have passed loan under my name.i have contacted themmany timess in person but they havent provided any help.due to this loan under my name, i am not getting loans from any other bank.please help me.my cibil score has crosssed the limits all due to this loan under my name.please help or provide some assistance.

anup.singh1964
                            Apr 30, 2014

I had taken a consumer loan foe A/C, and I paid all the instalment . My loan a/c no was -4010 CD[protected] .I paid last instalment in dec 2013..Now after finish my loan a/c I received phone calls every week from mobile no [protected] and they thereten me to pay one more instalment even they don't like to give me the proper reply.Kindly help me to sort out the matter.

parashuram y kattimani
                              Apr 27, 2014

sir, my name is parashuram y kattimani my lan 4040CD00953764 so two time deducted the emi amount of rs 2167 dated 18-4-14 your rc collected receipt no 6369404 & sr9 associate bangalore-40 & again deducted of rs 2167 dated[protected] of my sb ac no. 51161 canara bank, hebbal branch bengaluru i request to you paz kindly sovle the my promblem my cell no [protected] & [protected]
                              Aug 9, 2021
                              Dear Mr.Kattimani .

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number and Contact details. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us asap.
                              During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
                              Bajaj Finserv Lending
                              Dear Mr.Kattimani .

We wish to inform you that we have processed refund for an amount of Rs. 2167 towards loan account number 4040CD00953764 via NEFT. We request you to check your bank account for credit within 2-3 working days.
                              In future we request you to write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to assist you further.

weCare
                              Bajaj Finserv Lending

Yunus Shamsuddin Bijlay
                                Apr 22, 2014

I, Yunus Shamsuddin Bijlay Purchased Voltas Air Condition taken finance from Bajaj Finance Vide Loan No. 5570CD00236598 appx before 10 months. On the same time I had applied for EMI Card. Last 10 months I am following up with Bajaj Finance for EMI card and made so many calls and so many mails. Vide Complaint No. T546772, T553801, T575709 and so many others. Each and every time I am getting reply within 10 working days you will get EMI card but till not I didn't receive EMI card.
                                hi

iam apply to the emi card last year but still now not received that card what happen ding there r u sending emi card or not r u joking my add 1-2-607/32/63 G-5 gandhi nagar indira park ashok nagar hyderabad 500080 mobile no [protected] my name rambabu
                                I vikas mishra am mishra .i have taken a led tv loan in your company.my user id num 17678297 and num [protected] my emi card is returned .not me infome pls re issue my emi card this add

vikash n mishra
                                flat num 105 plot num.a-08 ist floor shree jee vally
                                guru kripa multi k pass srajan play school k uppar
                                bicholi mardana indore 452016
                                [protected], [protected]
                                plz send my emi card password
                                my card no [protected]
                                customer id 11717403

i had send pin to [protected]
                                but not camed yet

mob no [protected]
                                gud evng sir/madam, i am P.SRINIVAS GOUD mobile no.[protected], my Emi card is not working. SO Please Re issue my EMI card or regenerate my card
                                Still I hav'nt received emi card also time too long 6 month.
                                Details of despatch sms from your side as under :-Dear Mr./Ms.MAHAVEER PAREEK Your EMI Card number xxxxxxxxxxxx3127 has been delivered to your registered address on 16/12/2014. Bajaj Finance
                                Please do needful
                                Mahaveer
                                Cell no. [protected]

Wroung EMI

Dear Sir, As I communicated with ur employee and confirmed that my EMI will be 3085 RS but now I got SMS that my EMI will ne 1200 Rs. This is very wroung please update me

NOC-Reg

Dear sir i have paid the all dues and cleared my loan amount but i have yet not received NOC clearence.

rinka dey
                                  Apr 22, 2014

Dear, Sir /Madam
                                  Sir/Madam, My name is Rinka Dey.I have loan account from bajaj finserv which is L2WHGL02677556. I took a 2 wheeler through your finance.I had some problems and has to leave my job.I was not able to make 4 months payment.I told the collection agent about my problem.I was suppose to make a payment on 15 th april but I failed because I donot have any money.I am receiving threatening call at any time from Mr. sarkar saying that he will take care of me and he wants me .to meet him right at that point of time.Here is his [protected] number .I understand that I have not made the payments because I don't have a job and I am willing to make up to it by first week of may or middle of the month .I just need some time. and i am jst started my job again I am not fraud its just that I am stuck in some unavoidable circumstances and I have been regularly talking to your collection agents This is happening for the second time.So please help me out of this I am really feeling threat for my life now.I guess next time I will have to report this next time.I am sending a copy of this e-mail to the consumer forum. I would definitely make the payments on time from the upcoming months from the month of may But I would sure try if I can make some arrangements real soon.Hope you people help me to get out of this alarming situation.Please I don't one any more threats I will not be able to take it. Regards, Rinka Dey

danish shahab
                                    Apr 16, 2014

Respected Sir, I 'm an existing customer of Bajaj Finance. Today I went to Techno city consumer durable stores at Sarat Bose road as I wanted to purchase two of the air conditioning units under finance scheme. I possess an Emi card and wanted to install the air conditioners in two of the different locations. The representatives were unwilling to help out, moreover they were charing extra as per the calculation. When I objected, the representative called his colleage and asked him to handle the situation. They were not accepting my documents and asked me to get the electricity bill of my residence. I want to know the valid documents required to take consumer durables as per norms. I was giving them my driving license and pass port where in they insisted on to the electricity bill. They went on argue with me for the documents and even stated that giving the product and loan is their sole discretion. If this is how you do business where in you allow your representatives to judge on their customers by face, not by the previous records then I must say, you should not have given my the Emi card with a limit of above a lac on it. Later the store manager intervened and asked the representative to process the loan to which they agreed but that was beyond the tolerance level. It happened to be traumatisation for me after the situation. All what I request is to please look into the matter Regards, Danish shahab
                                    Dear Mr.Shahab,

At the outset, please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. To help us expedite the process of resolution, could you please share your contact details with us so that we can assist you better.

WeCare
                                    Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                    My contact no is [protected]

Its been 14 days and I am still waiting to get a response from your end. Is this the way you treat with your customer.

shreyad1907
                                      Apr 12, 2014

There are 4 consumer loans which are being shown against my pan no in the cibil report.

Sr no name of the credit institution account number
                                      1 bajaj fin ltd 4100cd00892017
                                      2 bajaj fin ltd 4100cd00908208
                                      3 bajaj fin ltd 4100cd01382402
                                      4 bajaj fin ltd 4100cd01627646

Let me know the details as these are not taken by me. Clear these and give me noc for the above mentioned loans.
                                      Aug 9, 2021
                                      Dear Ms Shreya,

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have already initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us in the next 48 Working hours. During this time, should you wish to contact us, please write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in mentioning your Loan Account Number in the subject.

weCare
                                      Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                      Dear Ms Shreya,

With reference to our discussion, we wish to inform you that your issue is resolved.
                                      In future we request you to write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to assist you further.

WeCare
                                      Bajaj Finserv Lending

Saubhagini
                                        Apr 7, 2014

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Respected Sir, On April, 2007 i have taken a consumer durable loan from Bajaj Finance.Loan No.[protected].I have successfully paid my 10 PDC'S(Post Dated Cheque).On November, 2013 i applied for another consumer durable loan from Bajaj Finance but they denied to sanction the loan by saying thati have not paid my last due.I got astonished when they said that and i asked them to provide me with my payment statement.Unfortunately i saw that my last cheque does'nt participate in the cleaing.Due to this mishappening i paid my due by cash on 1.11.2013 vid Receipt No.5410146, Bhubaneswar.But this was of no use as wenever i went to other banks for loan it showed 'CIVIL' Due to which i am not able to get loan from any financial institutions. So please take corrective measures to cancel the problem appearing in my complaint within 2days and kindly return my last cheque as i had made my payment by cash.Orelse i'll be foced to file a complaint in the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA. Waiting for a very quick responce from you. Saubhagini Mohanty [protected]
                                        Dear Saubhagini .

Thank you for sharing your Loan Account Number. We have initiated the process of resolution of your query. You shall hear from us shortly.

WeCare
                                        Bajaj Finserv Lending
                                        Dear Saubhagini,

We wish to inform you that we are unable to approve your loan application in line with our credit policy. In future we request you to write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to assist you further.

WeCare
                                        Bajaj Finserv Lending