Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 4671

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 78

jagadeshkumr
Aug 20, 2019

Address: chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

Executives behavior is not good at all. As i have finserve bajaj loan and for emi they keep on troubling and putting frustration.

As well their behavior is not at all good though mangers talking same like that.

Hence we (Professional salaried employees) closing all bajaj accounts from our office and we'll request to my other colleagues as well to do same thins as bcz of behavior.

Priyojit
    Aug 20, 2019

Address: 5/5 Satyen Park, 1st Floor, MG Road. Thakurpukur, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700104

Dear sir/ma’am, please find the application number mentioned below, where i have applied for loan to purchase plot and discussed with one of their executive mr. Nand kishor (+91 [protected]) he was informed me to send required documents to him then i have sent all documents to him. Next day he was asking me to pay application fee of rs. 13, 600 /- on that day i have paid the application fee. Next day he was asking me to pay advance emi for two months (Rs. 14, 431 /- per month) then you will get your loan amount to your bank account, i was told him that why you haven’t informed me all the things at the time of processing then i have paid one month advance emi of rs. 14, 431 /- after discussion with mr. Nand kishor and mr. Girish patel. Next day he was asking me to pay bank declaration charge of rs. 35, 200 /- again i was told him that why you are asking me to pay money step by step, please let me know all the things in a same time and how many charges i have to pay for loan then he was told me that you don’t need to pay any other charges just pay bank declaration charge then we will transfer the loan amount to your bank account within 5 minutes, i have paid bank declaration charge. Then mr. Nand kishor was informed me that now you have to pay govt. Tax of rs. 37, 800 /- otherwise we can not sanction your loan and application will be canceled, charges are non-refundable except bank declaration charge. Then i have registered complaint to bajaj finserv/bajaj finance higher management for the same, after three days i had received a reply from them, that we would like to inform you that as bajaj finserve never take any amount before loan disbursement. It seems to be a fraud case hence we request you that kindly visit nearest police station and raise fir. Hence i humbly requested you to kindly check and take necessary action on it. Thank you.
    Application #bfltd/100936/0000936
    Aug 23, 2019
    Updated by Priyojit
    Awaiting for the value able response.

Jakiahamad
      Aug 19, 2019

Address: Ichalkaranji., Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416121

I am not purchasing any product in bajaj finance store but today is. 117 as ecs chargies deducted from my account. Please refund my money.

Why this amount deduct my account.

I am very worried about that. This is very serious issue. And without any informing me you deduct my money when i am not purchasing any product.

Please do the needful sir..

aakashpaliwal
        Aug 19, 2019

I am getting the limit 30k which is less than the approved limit 80k which was promised to me by the Bajaj Finserv executive.

Please refer the attachment of the approved limit.

My purpose of buying the Bajaj EMI Card was to buy the laptop of 78k which I can't buy because of this limit 30K.

Please look into the matter and do the needful.

Son@1234
          Aug 16, 2019

Address: Pratapgate house no 385A ward no 9, Kaithal, Haryana, 136027

I am having an emi card of bajaj finserv which i use to buy some electronic items. Now without any reason they blocked my card stating that my cibil score is lower than 750 when i just check my cibil score from www.cibil.com my score is higher then 750 when i said the same thing to bajaj they asked to share the report on pdf formate when i checked to get the pdf report i saw for the same i need to pay amount i took a screenshot and send to them still they do nothing. They are not willing to activate my card why i will pay without any reason. I only deal with bajajfinserv there is no other loan taken from any where. I want my card to get active
          Joyita
          Please get my number removed from telecalling.
          I don't want any calls from Bajaj.
          My number is [protected]

Aug 15, 2019

I thought once again i shall write you people. However i have no hope that someone will be attending this grievance of a customer in so called big group of bajajs. Sooner or later my voice will reach millions and then even i do not think that staff of yours will take a lesson.

Matter i have written earlier also and three months have passed. Vijay sales kohat enclave pitampura can rather explain and and working hard to damage the image of bajajs.
            I have been offered rs 4000 offer on purchase of ac which i believed.

But result is that i end up writing deaf people again and again. Hoping they can not be blind.

Manoj bhasin
            Aug 15, 2019
            Updated by [email protected]
            It is already three months have passed and i repent that i believed the offer from bajajs at vijay sales pitampura kohat enclave. But hope such practices of befooling people will not yield dividends forever.
            I am getting unwanted telephone calls from Bajai Finance on daily basis.
            I used to get 4 to 5 calls on a day, which is irrelevant to me. I am unable to concentrate on my personal and official works.

It has been informed to the personal about my interest on their product, though I am getting calls frequently.

Kamal L

Viishnu Vardhini
              Aug 15, 2019

Address: Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Telangana

Sir i have taken person el loan in bajaj.
              His name is naveen who provided me person el loan. He introduced 50.000 loan and he said to buy a tv which costs 60 thousand... And he paid 20.000 and he transferred 21000 to my bank account... He took tv which he was taken from us...
              After one month emo started...
              I was paid total 8 em is with fine and also with check house fine.. After 4 months he said you have to pay total 8 emis... Tv bhi. Unhone leliya total super say 50 thousand emi amount hamare account se hi bhardhiya... Sir please do sujest me something which i can get my money back...
              Aug 15, 2019
              Updated by Viishnu Vardhini
              Sir Naveen I have his number ...and reliance digital store eastmarredpally secunderabad store we hamko karidhnekeliye bolatha...he cheated me with out saying total details of emo and TV bhi unhone hi leliya upper se humko 8 mahine kA emi bhardiya...
              Aug 15, 2019
              Hum tho house wife hu...4 emis tho bhardhiya...ah poora 8 emis bar bhar ke thak chukahu sir...mere pass job nahi ha I sir...mere relatives sablogonke sath pause ma ng mang ke emi bhara hua hu..
              Aug 15, 2019
              Naveen [protected]
              Please take a serious action on him sir..he cheated me with a bludy character...and product also he has kept with him only...
              Plaese dont send such kind of false statements. Its make u worst .
              I receive calls and pre recorded voice calls everyday. Do not disturb me further and I do not need any loan.

mothy
                from Aizawl, Mizoram
                Aug 14, 2019

I am a customer of bajaj finance.
                I paid the emi due amount rs.3921/- including late payment charges on 12.8.19. After payment, every day i am getting no. Of phone calls. I tried to answer the every time, they are answering and disconnecting the call immediately so that i am getting lot of disturbance.
                I sent 2 e-mails, but there is no response from them.
                I haven’t applied for emi card but I got a message from Ax BajajF that card money of 450 or something will be deducted from my bank account nd I should keep money ready from 16 to 20 of August..But I haven’t applied for any emi card ..Ridiculous

G. Vijay Kumar
                  Aug 13, 2019

Address: Yousufguda, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500045

Greetings!!!

I would like to lodge a complaint on a mr. Haribabu bajaj, employee from bajaj finance, who called me on my mobile number this afternoon, asking for my younger brother mr. Sandeep who is due some payments in bajaj finance, i'm not at all concern to any product / finance from bajaj, neither took any product nor availed any finance from bajaj

I received this call for my younger brother who became financially weak now a days due to his business problems, and i am no where concern on these issues of his financial issues.

Someone told and gave my number itseems to mr. Haribabu bajaj and he made me a threatening call (Call recording also available for your reference) from a landline number +[protected] and started abusing me in a filthy and unparliamentary language, i was shocked why they are involving me which i am no where concern on my elder brother financial matter, i never stood as any surety for his debts.

This concerned employee of m/s. Bajaj finance mr. Haribabu bajaj which was extracted from my mobile trucaller report and i also have call record of the same conversation, he is abusing me that i am also a defaulter itseems and he mentioned some other names of my locality and relatives, who no where concern to this case of my younger brother saying that all are cheaters / defaulters itseems.

My relatives have some financial problems and my locality neighbours, everyone in this world have some problems, this person mr. Haribabu abusing each and everyone including me in a very rude untolerable way and with his unparliamentary language every one get tensed and out of control, which also happened to me.

M/s. Bajaj finance is such a esteemed organisation, and customer care and employees are very very cheap behaviour, how company is hiring such an # in the company, who doesnt' have atleast manners to talk with the people.

Even if my younger brother mr. Sandeep failed to pay the emi / outstanding amount, he/company doesn't have right to talk with him so rude and misbehave with him, whatever procedures for defaulter has to be taken and concern legal departments will take action/solve the issue. This way / such of threatening calls may lead to out of control and may go to any physical damage on both parties.
                  Its a shameful act from bajaj finserv which they charged 27800 rs in a day as bounce charges. I had purchased an oven and a mobile. Am already payimg late fees and pending emi through their app. Now all left is 2emi. How can I get money from this cheating firm.

Pargat cheema
                    Aug 12, 2019

Address: Lal singh nagar bathinda, Bathinda, Punjab, 151005

Reference: a/c no. 4880vseh085102 (Parghat singh)

As per above reference we have a/c no. 4880vseh085102 with the name of parghat singh. My last emi 1500/- m/o august is due because the fund was shout in my account only and i have completed sufficient balance in the next day.. Has as outstanding of rs. 1950 but my current emi is 1500. I will pay only 1500/- will pay today but please update my current emi amount from your online payment webside below the details.

Select customer name loan account number loan type emi cycle date emi overdue other overdue total overdue payment amount
                    Parghat singh a/c no. 4880vseh085102

Also 4 time deducted bank charges from my bank account.

I have use also useing your bajaj emi card from last 2 year and there are no any emi bouncing issue from the till date. I have paid my emi properly problems gone only this month

Kindly consider my current emi rs. 1500/- and reverse my bank chargers deducted from your side as per statement.

With regards & thanks.
                    Parghat singh
                    Mb.[protected], [protected]

Raji Rajesh
                      from Kollam, Kerala
                      Aug 12, 2019

Address: Ashok nagar, 2nd main 5th cross Shimoga, Shimoga, Karnataka, 577201

Respected sir vehicle no ka14ep0007 customer name:rajesh. R loan agreement no. L2ashi05032551 two wheeler adc ktm duke 390 few months back my vehical has been sceezed by mr. Gowtham last month i cleared my balance amount but my vehical not yet hand overed me and it's not looking before it looks the bike has been changed as i attached the pictures and they are using my bike when i was handoverd him odo is 26.000 but now it showing 31.000 something bajaj manager mr sunil is telling me to it's not my responsibility i have everything means records documents against finance please make it clear as soon as possible otherwise i will give the police complent against the bajaj finance and i will go to consumer court this is my no.[protected]
                      Aug 12, 2019
                      Updated by Raji Rajesh
                      Respected sir vehicle No KA14EP0007 customer name:Rajesh.R loan agreement no.L2ASHI05032551 two wheeler adc ktm Duke 390 few months back my vehical has been sceezed by Mr.gowtham last month I cleared my balance amount but my vehical not yet hand overed me and it's not looking before it looks the bike has been changed as I attached the pictures and they are using my bike when I was handoverd him odo is 26.000 but now it showing 31.000 something bajaj manager mr sunil is telling me to it's not my responsibility i have everything means records documents against finance please make it clear as soon as possible otherwise I will give the police complent against the bajaj finance and I will go to consumer court this is my no.[protected]

Ankita28310
                        Aug 12, 2019

Address: 73/4 samvid nagar kanadia road, Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

Hello.

I am ankita customer of bajaj from last 2-3 years.
                        I do have limit of 50000 in my bajaj card.

I got a text about personal loan so i applied for the same.

Every thing was good as i do have very good civil score.

So my application goan trough..

Then executive who should came for verifiaction made a issue.

He never try to came at my home address and not even made a call to me.

And mentioned that he is not able to get my address.

Kindly look in this and make it clear..

Let me help you with the details.

My account name : ankita
                        Mobile no : [protected]

Address: 73/4 samvid nagar kanadai road near deep traders.
                        Indore, mp

Agent no who should came for verification : [protected]

Yogesh89654
                          Aug 8, 2019

Address: Karjan, Vadodara, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390019

Vehicle detained :- bajaj discover bike
                          Date :- 8th august, 2019

While passing through avoce location and time, three stranger came suddenly in front of bike and claimed that they were from third party recovery consultant for bajaj finance and took my bike after filling one form which states there was three installments pending.
                          However, i have paid all installment completely. Photo id of that person is attached here.
                          I didn't understand, how the company can be so rude with their loyal customer or they give contract to third party recovery agenty which is actually worst and even don't hear customers view and just do whatever they want.
                          Such a kind of behaviour is not acceptable at all form bajaj finserv.
                          Photo i'd of that person is attached.

Vikramsinh Mahida
                            Aug 8, 2019

Address: 380015

Subject:- disturbance due to excessive telephonic calls from bajay finance services

I am getting many telephone calls on my official number. I have requested many time to the called do not distrube me but still i am getting calls from different numbers.

I am busy person in my official meetings and this calls are distributing me a lot.

Please stop disturbing me.

Vikramsinh mahida

Harish1412
                              Aug 8, 2019

Address: House No - 1301, Block No - J, Mangol Puri, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110083

Dear Wecare

Bajaj Finance Team

Subject :- Please Stop to ECS in My Account.

This is inform you that i was very upsaid for your services you every months deduction my account 295.00 rs.. for three time and i was close my all loan last 6 months...please deactivate ECS in my all loan and my account. this is all information in my loan no and my account...

1. Loan Account Number:- 4010CD34435187
                              2. Loan Account Number:- 4010CD42783419
                              3. Loan Account Number:- 4010CD56202880

Bank - State Bank of India
                              Account No- [protected]
                              Branch Name - KOHAT ENCLAVE PITAMPURA

.THIS IS FOR YOUR KIND INFORMATION PLEASE CHECK MY ACCOUNT STATEMENT

Note :- Please find the attached account statement

Thinking You
                              Harish Kumar

Jeevanmumbai11
                                Aug 8, 2019

You bajaj finance people are really ruining the lives of people. I keep on getting calls from different numbers for advertising of your products loan, overdraft, policies etc. I dont want to get it any more. You people do not have right to call people unless they opt to know offers from you. Please un subscribe immediately from your list. My number [protected].

Please treat as a complain before
                                Jeevan

rajveersingh002
                                  Aug 8, 2019

Address: Ganpati Plaza, Transport Area, Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have received a call regarding home/personal/business loan on my mobile from mobile no [protected] (Having profile picture of bajaj finance) and told me that are you interested on any home/persoal/business loan, i told yes in reply as i am looking for an business loan.

After that he asked for few documents like pan, light bill, aadhar and education certificates on mobile whatsap no [protected].

After few days got a call from different mobile no as that your loan is approved and send the approval letter over my whatsapp no and asking for depositing 1500 rs as processing fee in below account details:
                                  Mr sarvesh grewal
                                  Account no: [protected]
                                  Sbi bank ifsc code: sbin0005700

And on further discussion i asked for office address before transferring the amount, he stated two different addresses first time he told me as :
                                  Ganpati plaza, transport area, jaipur, rajasthan
                                  And then below address is messaged:
                                  Address: bajaj finance ltd., 5th floor, mangalam's ambition tower d-46-b, malan ka chauraha, agrasen circle, subhash marg, c scheme, jaipur, rajasthan 302001

And this is address of bajaj finserv office jaipur branch.

I am raising this concern to bajaj finserv as well that there brand value is also degraded with such fake rackets.

I have attached screenshot of my chat.
                                  Dear Sir I have humble request for my bajaj code generated please. My electronic, Computer and now New start mobile bussiness but my code are not completed

hiteshhh
                                    Aug 7, 2019

Address: GIRGAON, 400004

We apply for o. D. Facility from bajaj finance.
                                    We confirm rate of interest 10.55 and charges are 1.55 on amount of 10 lack.
                                    We alleready gave 10 lack (Notover cheque).
                                    We get 5 lack amount and rate of interet 20% and other charges are 3 % allmost double.
                                    Bajaj fin are fraud company.
                                    Cheat with customers
                                    We also complaint on emai -
                                    Complaint number are - sr18302437.

Dineshmamilla
                                      Aug 6, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 560024

I have recently closed a loan account taken from bajaj finance on 30th july 2019. I got a confirmation from bajaj finance company that there won't be any emi deduction from my account. But even after that money got debited frommy account by stating that sbi has charged rs.295/- for failed mandate transaction for bajaj finance.
                                      For details i have attached images, please refer and help me with this issue.

Dinesh krishna mamilla,
                                      Mob:[protected].
                                      Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                                      My loan tenure is completed and i had 4000 due as per previous update and 3k was deducted. However, I again received that they've submitted the cheque for this month payment. And I've been facing harassment from Bajaj agents as well.

Supriya Mohini
                                        Aug 6, 2019

Address: H.No.67 C Moti Nagar Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141009

Yesterday 06 aug 2019 i receive the call of pre-approved loan of rs.210000 from your company i enquired about loan details and interest the concern person while giving me details of roi and offeres he verify my personal details of pan card and bank details on phone i told me i just inquired i don't want any loan do don't transfer any amount without my confirmation he promised me and told me we r just login the case and send one link and loan docs to your mail i'd loan will be disbursed only when you send your confirmation on mail and on message. I was not giving any ok confirmation on mail and message but without my consent your concerned person or your company approved my loan of rs.210000 and transfer money in my indusind bank account.

Kindly reject this entry and reverse the amount. It's totally a big fraud to common person and with wrong confirmation instead of 11.26 % roi you disbursed this case at 20%roi.
                                        So close this loan on immediate basis and reverse that payment even you can check your voice call details while communication with that concern person it's totally wrong and fraud kindly do the needful otherwise i have to go for further legal process.

Loan account 426pmtex515539 loan amount rs.210000

Supriya mohini