[Resolved] Bajaj Finserv — about my email card blocked

 
10 Reviews
Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu, India
 Animol66 on Sep 25, 2017
My name is anithamanikandan. My emi card no is [protected]. Plse unblock my card. Because of block i could not buy any accessories with emi. Plse unblock my card as soon as possible. This emi card is useful for me but it seems very difficult to me. Without card blocked
. Pls sir unblock im
Y bank emi card. This card blocked 6 months before. So plse
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 28, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 25, 2017] Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
sushant kakde's response, Sep 20, 2017
No
Verified Support
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
HI, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv ! as per your request we have updated our records. Confirmation mail has been sent to your email id
Verified Support
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We regret to inform you that your EMI card ****6526 is permanently blocked due to multiple bounces on account inline with our credit norms. Details has been sent on your mail id
Verified Support
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
Hi Akash, Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv ! We wish to inform you that your EMI card ****9430 will be activated post 75 days from the date of payment received 12/09/2017. Thank you.
Verified Support
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
Hi lakhan, Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We wish to inform you that your EMI card ****9463 has been activated successfully for further purchases. Thank you.
Verified Support
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
Dear Customer,

Thank you for writing to us at Bajaj Finserv.

With reference to your post, we would like to inform you that your EMI card number ending XXXX 6526 has been permanently suspended inline with our policy.

There are multiple factors considered as part of the credit policy such as Low CIBIL score, income, residence and office verification, overall credit performance of the individual across other lenders etc .

We shall review your card for unblocking in the next quarter. Currently we would not be able to unblock your EMI card.

For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected] or you could call us on[protected] call charges applicable)

Bajaj Finserv assures you its best service, always.

Yours sincerely,
Bajaj Finance Ltd
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Please. Change. My mobile. Number. Old. Mobile. Number. [protected]. New. Mobilenumber. [protected]
LAN : [protected]

I have applied for personal loan (type : PLOC)
Loan amount 4 lack. Processing fees 2%.
Is it mandatory for additional
Insurance 12750 ???
Financial fitness report 1999?
Application fee 2499?

Other banks deducting only processing fees about 2%.

Pl clarify... ASAP... Otherwise I will cancel the Loan process
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Sep 26, 2017
Verified Support

Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!We have noted your details and we will get back to you at the earliest.Thank you.
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Sep 27, 2017
Verified Support

Hi Hemanath, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We wish to inform you that, as discussed we have charged processing fee 2.00% + GST (18.00%). For any other queries, please do write us on [email protected]
My card has been blocked please unblock my card
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Sep 26, 2017
Verified Support

Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused!Kindly DM your registered contact details or customer id to assist you further.Thank you.
Dear sir/madam
Pls active my card last six month I have not done any transaction so that card has automatically blocked. Pls activate the card I need to purchase the mobile? Thanks & amp: Regards Lakhan J Sonawale Details are:- Name:-Lakhan J Sonawale Card na:-[protected]
Exp :-01/03/2027.
I tried to use this card today but it said it has been blocked!!I am using it for the first time

kindly activate this card,
customer id 50010520
Sir,
i have been issued abajaj finserv emi card in my name SUSHANT D KAKDE & emi card no. [protected] valid from 08/17 to 08/27 for which kindly send pin no to my mobile no. [protected]. Thanking you
Sir my Bajaj EMI Card not for last 4 Month, kindly activated my EMI Card.
my card details Name A Krishnan.
Hi this is Devi.my bajaj card is blocked due to cheque bounce .I asked Bajaj cc people .The tole me that bcz of cheque bounce and cibil score.
When card ll be activate ? My card no.[protected]
Hello ...

My card has been blocked and i got to know about this while doing online payment...
Wanted to know how my card can be unblocked ...
My contact number : [protected]
For your refernce..
Seema Dogra's reply, Jan 22, 2018
2030400146351467 : card detail

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    36%
    Complaints
    4192
    Pending
    408
    Resolved
    1382
    location
    4th Floor, 271 Business Park, Model Industrial Estate, Goregaon East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    Bajaj Finserv - about my email card blocked