Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 239

Dave Hemang
Oct 11, 2017

My emi card ending number 8288 ordered laptop online at hp online store order number[protected] on 21st september 2017, hp online store promised me to deliver laptop on 25th september 2017, which they didn't, so i called hp customer care on 26 th september 2017 and cancelled order cancellation order number cas/27469 n6l8j4, next day on 27th september 2017, hp team member mr. Kunal chaudhary called me on my mobile number and took confirmation on cancellation, still he dispatched cancelled ordered laptop to me, forcing me to take delivery, i said i have already cancelled on 26th september 2017, why you generated invoice and dispatched laptop?? I refused to take delivery of laptop and i didn't take and asked logistics guy to return back.

Today is 11th october 2017, 3 weeks passed still loan status shows active, please cancell my loan, i have mailed you guys three times, every time you come with robotic reply ", your request will be process in 4-5 days"
Yours sincerely
Hemang dave,
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I dunno why bajaj has temporarily suspended my EMI card. I do want to know the reason and to clear the suspension. I request bajaj finserv to do so.

Prathibha S
    Oct 10, 2017

I am existing customer for bajaj finance serv,,, i wanted to tell you is that the mobile number which is been updated does not belong to me at all... As it is showing only the last 4 digits of the number as 7179 i never used this number at all and it does not belong to me.. I kindly request you to change the number...

My experia i'd is 9749577 and number to be updated is [protected] please do the needful as soon as possible as we are stuck in between with the purchasing...

Prathibha s
    Nov 12, 2017
    Oct 10, 2017
    Updated by Prathibha S
    Bajaj Finserv — na

1 Review
    Pr Prathibha S on Oct 10, 2017
    Mark as Resolved

I am existing customer for Bajaj finance Serv, , , I wanted to tell you is that the mobile number which is been updated does not belong to me at all ... As it is showing only the last 4 digits of the number as 7179 I never used this number at all and it does not belong to me.. I kindly request you to change the number ...

My experia I'd is 9749577 and number to be updated is [protected] please do the needful as soon as possible as we are stuck in between with the purchasing ...

Prathibha s
    Oct 11, 2017
    Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
    Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.Thank you.
    Oct 12, 2017
    Dear Prathibha, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As we discussed on your mobile number xxxxxxx9688 we have processed your request and complete details has been shared under SRNxxxxx2253. Thank you!
    Getting promotional calls twice a day, as well as e mails and messages.

Two times a day !!! They will call again and again if you not attend the call.

Revuri Arun
      Oct 10, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500016

My name is arun reddy revuri, one year back i bought bajaj emi card through online. But i did"t use upto now and i get a chance to use it now, but it is blocked,

Let me know how i can unblock it or you can solve my problem asap.

Please unblock my card asap. When can i expected.

Card number: [protected]
      Experia id : 32769415
      Mobile no : [protected]
      Nov 13, 2017
      Sep 30, 2017
      Slvm's response
      How to recovery my permanently blocked EMI card
      Oct 11, 2017
      Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused!We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.Thank you.
      Oct 12, 2017
      Dear Sir, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As we discussed on your registered email address your EMI card ending with xxx4983 is temporarily blocked and have shared complete details under SRNxxxxxx4687. Request you to share your latest CIBIL report to validate and reconsider your request. Thank you!
      Please stop calling me regarding any loans and insurance services.
      Its been 8 months but i still haven’t received my bajaj emi card. 8 instalments have been paid but still i am not notified when my card will reach me.
      Kindly deactivate my card, not used for a single purpose but the amount is deducted for not using.
      My mail id:[protected]@gmail.com
      Please tell me sir how to recovery my EMI card
      My EMI card is permanently block any options tell me sir how to recover please tell me sir

sunilsun
        Oct 10, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500082

I have asked for loan amount, 650000 rs, i have got the amount of 620000, when verified they said processing charges and other are around 9k. And 20k is for insurance which is for default.

- i have requested for cancellation till now no response.
        - have moved the completed amount i received to virtual account, not touching a single rupee. Which they said will not be charged.
        - now every month amount 351 is getting deducted. Emi. For that 20+9k amount. With interest.
        - when when i am ready to pay that 20k, they are very tricky, saying 2 options:
        - maintain 100 as balance o/s and pay 1 rupee everymonth and keep the account active.
        - else pay 29k + 30000 rs as a foreclose of the loan charges.
        Nov 12, 2017
        Oct 11, 2017
        Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused!Kindly DM your registered contact details or customer id to assist you further.Thank you.
        Name - magudeeshwaran
        card number - [protected]
        experia id[protected]
        mobile no - [protected]
        Card no. [protected]
        Sanket mohan patil
        Existing registered no. [protected]
        Required no. [protected]
        Please update the number at earliest or know me the process of same.
        400DFS36398528, 400DPF36368170 My Account no's i have foreclosed my accounts on 27 September 2017 and it is successfully closed but on 03 October 2017 one emi 2166 has auto debited from account. So, Kindly refund my amount of 2166 to my account. And please close my account and in future emi should not deduct automatically.
        My card no is [protected]
        which named SYED M plz reactivate it quickly i want to buy a camera with bajaj emi card

v
        Plz send me bajaj card pin no

bhaskardas87
          Oct 10, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700105

Hi, my name is bhaskar das customer id:21928695. I am an existing bajaj finserv customer. I had completed 4 loans (Tv, fridge and 2 mobiles)
          But i come to know that my emi card is inactive without any reason. I find out this while i try to apply for next loan.
          Requested to kindly look into this matter and activate my card to avail facilities.

Bhaskar das
          Customer id:21928695
          Nov 18, 2017
          Oct 11, 2017
          Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused!We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.Thank you.
          Oct 12, 2017
          Hi Greetings from Bajaj Finserv ! as discussed EMI card number ending with *****9137 has been permanently blocked inline with our credit policy. Details has been sent to your email id.

Balasubramani V
            from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
            Oct 10, 2017

Address: 625017

Grievance redressal team & we care team

This email is to inform you that i am holding a platinum emi card no : [protected] with bajajfinserv. I have had a very good history with bajaj and have paid all my loans to date and that was the reason bajaj gave me a platinum emi card.

Now my issue is my emi card has been blocked.

However i request you to please activate my emi card so that i can use your services.

I am with bajaj from last 3 years and have cleared all the loans i took from them.

Details : emi card no : [protected]

Balasubramani v
            Nov 16, 2017
            Oct 11, 2017
            Oct 12, 2017
            Hi Balasubramani, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As per your post we shall contact according to your preferred time. Thank you.
            Oct 12, 2017
            Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We tried reaching you on *****7747 and *****7747 but call was disconnected from your end. Kindly share your alternate contact details and suitable time to resolve your query.
            My Bajaj card was blocked..but I paid two instalments on date.. kindly activate my Bajaj card

Jay Nayak
              Oct 10, 2017

Address: Pathankot, Punjab, 145001

Dear sir mei yah rti bahut hi pareshan hokar likh rajha hoo mujhe bajaj finserve ke kisi v custemer care se y aoffice se help nhi ki gai maine bajaj finserve se january 2015 me 2, 98, 291 rs personel loan liya tha aur av sep 2017 tak maine 4, 73, 291 rs paid kar diya toatal 33 month me mujhse inhone 1, 58, 251 rs le liye jab maine loan liya to office ke taraf se 11% kaha gya aur mujhse ye 27% ke hisab se le rahe hai av 17 octeber ko mei pathankot office me gya to inhone kha ki ki aupne jo 25000 part payment diye wo hold pe hai mai janan chahta hoo ki mujhse itna jyada wasooli kis tathat le rahe hai inse sampark ke liye koi custemer care nhi plaese ause ummid hai ki logo ko bewkuf banakar ye itna jyada inrest kaise lete hai mera no [protected] hai custemer id 17240926 hai plaese any help for me... Tomorrow pathankot office call me 29072 rs is outstanding your account how it whom to belive plese what is right or my part payment is holding confirm mr my email [protected]@gmail.com
              Nov 27, 2017
              Oct 11, 2017
              Oct 20, 2017
              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We tried to reach you on ***0986 however there was no response. With reference to your query we wish to inform you that as per the confirmation from the sales team we are unable to change rate of Interest for your loan. Thank you.
              firstly thanks your team to regrets caused please get back coming well as soon as call me further action kolkata branch will signed me blank paper ...
              Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Oct 13, 2017
              Hi, your service request is under process and kindly allow us 2 to 3 days to resolve your query.Thank you.

Swapnil Kondekar
                Oct 11, 2017

My customer id is 53389449. I have bought Sony led on emi from bajaj finance on 30.09.2017. Without my concern Bajaj finance started extended warrenty.

Now i want to cancel the extended warrenty of asset care policy. My asset care policy number is 402BEW52789053 my emi will be start from 02.11.2017 so do it fast. Please cancel cpp asset care policy
                Oct 13, 2017
                Oct 11, 2017
                please change my registered number from [protected] to [protected]. It is my original no. rest is duplicate (o[censored]nknown person) and I cant able to transact and login to my ID...Please contact me at my ph. number or mail at [protected]@gmail.com
                Please unblock my card and change registered mob number.
                card number - [protected]
                name - kalyani dimble
                old mob no - [protected]
                new mob no - [protected]
                please change my contact number. and unblocke my card as soon as possible.
                I have already clear my dues and company issue n o c to me . But steal it is showing in my cibil so please clear it and my details are as follows.
                Vivek Puranik
                Mobile no [protected]
                vivekpuranik40 @rediffmail.com
                Loan a.c no 4060CD00126768

Please unblock my EMI card details or given below,

Name : Kondabathina Lenin Kumar
                Card No : [protected]
                Mobile no : [protected]

Kindly do the needful.

Lenin Kumar K
                Ongole, AP-523001
                Plz activate my emi card since its been blocked automatically.i am not able to purchase any product due to the card block.Emi card no: [protected]. Card expiry : 10/16 - 10/26.
                Hi I want to cancel the cpp with membership id ia3142474.your executive signed me up without my consent

Joe Fernandes

Subhash Pisal
                  Oct 10, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400604

Hi, this is to informed you that [protected] this number is registered in bajajfinserv and i lost this number recent time. So i want to replace this number instead of this number [protected] & my email id is [protected]@gmail.com actually i didn't received any sms since from 2 years. So its quite difficult for me to get the details of all updations and emi so please make add my new number & email id as per my requirement.

Subhash pisal
                  Nov 13, 2017
                  Oct 10, 2017
                  Oct 12, 2017
                  Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!We tried calling you at ****0305 and ****5963 but your number is not reachable.Kindly share your alternate contact details and suitable time to resolve your query.

Sunil.kanishka
                    Oct 10, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560060

My name is sunil. M customer id:16530290. I am exits bajaj finance customer. I had completed loans.
                    I try to conduct customer care by call but got replay as my customer number and card number was wrong. Could you plz able to tell me what is reason was the card blocked. And what can i do for reactive my card again.

Sunil. M
                    Customer id:16530290
                    Ph:-[protected]
                    Nov 12, 2017
                    Oct 11, 2017
                    Oct 12, 2017
                    Hi Sunil, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We tried reaching you on ****6686 and ****9925 but your number was switched off. We regret to inform you that your EMI card ****0035 has been permanently blocked due to multiple bounces on your account inline with our credit norms.

ahmed_shaik
                      from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                      Oct 11, 2017

Address: 533002

As my mobile number has changed so i kindly request you to update my mobile to my new mobile number.

My Mobile number is [protected]

And My card is blocked so i want to un lock my card for further purchasing and my card number is [protected]. I have checked my card status present it is in block i want to unblock my card for further purchases so kindly let me know how to unlock my card for further use
                      Oct 11, 2017
                      And My card is blocked so i want to un lock my card for further purchasing and my card number is 2030400104633765. I have checked my card status present it is in block i want to unblock my card for further purchases so kindly let me know how to unlock my card for further use
                      Oct 11, 2017
                      Updated by ahmed_shaik
                      And My card is blocked so i want to un lock my card for further purchasing and my card number is [protected]. I have checked my card status present it is in block i want to unblock my card for further purchases so kindly let me know how to unlock my card for further use
                      Oct 11, 2017
                      Updated by ahmed_shaik
                      https://www.consumercomplaints.in/bajaj-finserv-update-my-mobile-number-and-unblock-my-card-for-further-use-c1732330#
                      Oct 12, 2017
                      Hi Greetings from Bajaj Finserv ! we regret to inform you that your EMI card ending with *****3765 has been temporarily blocked inline with our credit policy.
                      My mobile number [protected]
                      My mail... mandala.[protected]@gmail.com
                      From,
                      MANDALA MAHESWARA RAO
                      DATE OF BIRTH.[protected]
                      LALITH RESIDENCY. KALINGANAGAR.
                      MADHAVADHARA.
                      VISAKHAPATNAM. 530007
                      [protected][protected]--------
                      SO REQ TO UP DATE ABOVE SAID MOBILE NO.& MAIL. TO MY BAJAJ FINSERVE. EMICARD.
                      Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2017
                      Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.Thank you.
                      Hi Greetings from Bajaj Finserv ! we request you to share your registered contact details/ customer id/ email id to assist you further.
                      EMI Card No: [protected]
                      Experia Id: 35563222
                      mob no: [protected]

please unblock my EMI CARD
                      Dear Fathima, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As discussed we have provided details regarding your query and complete information has been shared through email under SRNxxxxxx9469. Thank you!

shruti k
                        from Heggadadevankote, Karnataka
                        Oct 10, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580008

I had made advance payment for my emi on 29th of sep 2017 but still amount got deducted on 3rd of oct. And it’s not reflecting in app. Could you please give me justification and update me regarding the same. It’s an emergency request as inspite if raising many emails i am not able to get your responses and neither i am able to connect thru call
                        Please find below my loan acct details: ids are
                        4t70cd41917260
                        4t7ewc41917543.

Shruti
                        Nov 19, 2017
                        Oct 11, 2017
                        Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!we have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.Thank you.
                        Oct 11, 2017
                        Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!

As discussed this is to confirm that, the EMI paid is updated in records however, as the same was done during presentation cycle it is adjusted with your NOV 2017 month EMI.

We would like to confirm that in Nov 2017 no ECS would be presented to your bank account.

For any further clarifications required please do write to us on [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

Bajaj Finserv assures you its best service, always.

Yours Sincerely,
                        Bajaj Finserv.

Nishith Nakum
                          Oct 10, 2017

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361006

Bajaj finserv — cancel fonesafe insurance

Nishith nakum on sep 21, 2017
                          Submit a complaint
                          I, nishith nakum purchase mobile from kore mobile store jamnagar through bajaj fin, my emi rs.2490 per month, but bujaj fin has sent a msg my emi amount is rs.2833, so i would like to request you to look in this matter, n cancel my fonesafe insurence, off rs.343.
                          My loan no:473dpf49736665.
                          My fonesafe loan no:473dfs53290285,
                          Nov 11, 2017
                          Oct 11, 2017
                          Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused!we have noted your details and we will get back to you at earliest.Thank you.
                          Oct 11, 2017
                          Updated by Nishith Nakum
                          thankyou pallavi ji
                          Oct 11, 2017
                          Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv ! as discussed, details has been sent to your email id.

mohansumi
                            Oct 9, 2017

Address: 600094

I purchased a smartphone vivo y69 worth of 14999/- through bajaj finance. Now i find that another product naming "digital fone safe 403dpf49148925" is tagged to my loan account.
                            I mailed to the company to remove this product from my a/c. But they didn't pay any heed rather deducted the 1st installment of emi for this unwanted product. Iam astonished for such action of this reputed company.
                            Now, i request to you please raise the complain to this compay and resolve the matter so that i don't loose any money. I shall remain grateful to you.
                            Mohan s
                            Nov 13, 2017
                            Oct 10, 2017
                            Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As discussed as per your request Insurance has been cancelled and the confirmation sent to your registered email id.Thank you.

abhi.narkar83
                              Oct 9, 2017

I am abhijit from mumbai. On last year diwali i purchased one appliance through bajaj finserv. I have paid all the emi's on time.
                              From past 6 months bajaj finserv has started calling for loans.
                              Every day new executive calls me. Earlier i was politely informing them that ii dont require any loan but now a days they have started their followup very aggressively. Daily almost 15 calls are coming and that too from different numbers.
                              I am really irritated for these calls. I dont understand why these guys are not understanding that i am in no need of loans???
                              This is absolutely pathetic and unprofessional company
                              Even i am getting daily reminders as sms's. Stop this nonsense!!!
                              My mobile number is [protected]. I am irritated so much that these guys are calling even on public holidays and weekly offs. Worst company

Please help

Abhijit narkar
                              Nov 11, 2017
                              Oct 10, 2017
                              Hi, your request is under process. We will get in touch with you within 48 hrs.
                              Oct 11, 2017
                              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we regret the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that on the basis of your request we have listed your mobile number ending with *******5395 in our DNC registry. We request you to kindly bear with us for 48-72 hours to get our records updated.Confirmation has been sent to your email id.
                              Oct 17, 2017
                              Updated by abhi.narkar83
                              Dear Bajaj

Today I got call from Bajaj for Express Loan

Call Details : Dt 17th Oct 2017 @ 9:59 AM from +[protected]

When will I really will get solution for this

SCREEN SHOTS ARE ATTACHED

Jabapuji
                                from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                Oct 8, 2017

Registered mobile number : [protected]
                                Recent transaction in my pnb account show rs 471 is deducted for emi card fee

Transaction details-pnb account[protected]q[protected], 26aug 2017, 471.00

I have taken a consumer durable in 2015 during that time agent collected 299 for emi card fee but that was refunded to me, even i did not receive any card till now. My experia shows some details of card ending 8046and limit 70000. But it is inactive.
                                Recently 471 was deducted from my account for bajaj emi card fee, please refer above transaction number
                                If the card is inactive why was the fee collected? If the card was active why i did not receive any card? And we are promised no annual charges for the card then what does 471 refer if it is the fee for joining why is the card not delivered yet? Contact [protected]@bajaj... No proper information provided contacted toll free number no one responded, poor customer service...
                                Oct 23, 2017
                                solved
                                Oct 03, 2017
                                Pushpa Gholev's response
                                Oct 09, 2017
                                Hi, we have noted your details and will get in touch with you within 24 to 48 hrs.
                                Oct 10, 2017
                                Hi, your request is under process. We will get in touch with you within 24 to 48 hrs
                                Oct 14, 2017
                                Hi Jagannath, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As we discussed we wish to inform you that your EMI card has been reissue .Complete details shared through email under SRNxxxx2149. Thank you.
                                Oct 15, 2017
                                Updated by Jabapuji
                                still the issue not solve .what the hell is going on?r u bajaj finserv company kidding with me ?your customer care dipartment told me your card has been activated and u can download the mobikwik bajaj finserv app and check the card details like card number, expiry date, offers, limit etc.but when i download the app noting happen.no card map with my mobile number even no option there to view my card details.what the hell ?even when i call to bajaj customer care center from my register mobile number it says number is wrong even customer id is wrong.solve this issue soon and contact me.cust id[protected], mobile no.-[protected], [protected]
                                Sir, My EMI Card No [protected] is now inactivate, I dont no whats the problem, But now i plain to purchase Home Appliances by using EMI Card but now its status is inactive. So pls Activate EMI Card. Thanking You,
                                mahesh r
                                Update old mobile number [protected] to new number [protected]
                                Chaging the mobile no
                                Stop phone calls on my number [protected]
                                I have logged request on your wecare id but no one is interested to help.

Its highly irritating.
                                My emi card no [protected] plz change my address my old address 10/85 gurjarat refinary town ship vadidara gurjarat my new address ward no 2 kapil colony near gurudwara, begowal, kaouthala state punjab pin code 144621 my old no [protected] my new no [protected] / [protected]

Hitesh22041991
                                  Oct 8, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400101

Respected concern person,

My name is hitesh mehta, my emi card no. [protected]. My card is temporary blocked. I request you please activate my card.
                                  My loan numbers are as follows :
                                  405cdd31164824
                                  405cdd37091979
                                  Both the loans are completed in this month.

Hitesh mehta

My email :hitesh. [protected]@gmail.com
                                  My contact :[protected]
                                  Nov 9, 2017
                                  Oct 09, 2017
                                  Hi, we have noted your details and will get in touch with you within 24 to 48 hrs.
                                  Oct 09, 2017
                                  Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!your EMI card *******9218 is permanently blocked inline with our company credit policy.Details has been sent to your email - id.Thank you.
                                  Stop phone calls on my number [protected]
                                  I have logged request on your wecare id but no one is interested to help.

Its highly irritating.

subhar
                                    Oct 8, 2017

Firstly, let me point out that bajaj finserv is the worst company i have ever experienced and dealt with. The incessant calls that this company make on my mobile phone are absolutely pathetic and show absolute lack of sensitivity for people being called. On any day average of 10 promotional calls from bajaj finserv are received. Do not cold call on my mobile ever again. Have some shame or die in hell.
                                    Secondly, my account was not funded for 2 days, hence emi was not paid. So i paid your representative in cash 1450/- (350 more than emi amount of 1100/-). Now why the hell have i again been charged 266/- twice (So total 532/-) again???. I called your customer care number twice and auto answer got me waited for 20 mins each time, but your pathetic staff did not bother to answer the call. Absolute shame on you, you are a disgrace in the name of modern customer service.
                                    Please refund 532/- inr in full. Under no circumstances my account should be deducted even 1/- from bajaj finserv without my explicit permission in future. This is cheating, please refrain from doing so ever again in future.
                                    Nov 9, 2017
                                    Oct 01, 2017
                                    Praveen bermhan's response
                                    1.My customer id[protected]
                                    2.My old phone number is [protected].
                                    3.New phone number is [protected].
                                    4.Please registered my new phone number.
                                    Oct 09, 2017
                                    Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your contact details to assist you further.
                                    My card no [protected] by payment is all clear and regular but bajaj emi card blocked status till time and i will complain bajaj mail id [protected]@bajajfinserv.in but no replay in your end.

so plz do the needful

Jatin Shah
                                    Please rejester my email id [protected]@gmail.com & my all lone emi details sena my id & my all lone details & dates.and my costumer no. my rejester mob. no. is [protected] my name is REENA JHALA.Please send details my id.tanx
                                    Bajaj Finserv — Bajaj emi card not recived

I have taken product in kapataru electronics using the bajaj emi But till date i have not recived the physical card. Please find my details as below

Name: Mohammed Thowsif
                                    Loan no: 534RCD41530908
                                    Insurance : 543GTL41531570

Please help me to get the emi physical card.
                                    1.My customer id[protected]
                                    2.My old phone number is [protected].
                                    3.New phone number is [protected].
                                    4.Please registered my new phone number.

Ajay Gadekar
                                      Oct 8, 2017

Hi, this is ajay. My card is suspended for no reasons and when i wrote to customer care their response was just irrelevant. If you care for your customer then you should try to retain them.

The system you are following is just illogical. If one doesn't have any active loan account then you just can't suspend their services.

Please provide proper services to your customers first to sustain your existence, else in no time people will find way to alternatives.
                                      Nov 10, 2017
                                      Oct 09, 2017
                                      Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your contact details to assist you further.
                                      Please cancel my Bajaj finserv EMI card as possible as soon, mymbajaj card no-[protected]
                                      valid 12/15 To 12/25
                                      Expiree ID 26194942

I have paid and cleared all the EMI's before the due date and despite that my card is blocked. Request you to unblock so that i am planning to purchase some new items.

Mobile No: [protected]
                                      Card Details: [protected]

Rangarajan1957
                                        Oct 7, 2017

I have availed a loan for purchase of tv from reliance digital, sec'bad. I have filled the ecs form and other documents and submitted vijaya bank cancelled chq belonging to my daughter aarti, by oversight..
                                        Sms received from bajaj on sep28 statting to keep the funds ready in 3681 account. I have sent sms stating my sb account no. [protected] for which there is no response.
                                        Further, on 5.10.2017, the ecs has not been honoured due to signature differs. I had been to your panjagutta office and submitted one cancelled cheque and one emi chq for the 1 emi of rs.2660 to your cuntomer care staff mr mr surender to process the same.
                                        Today my daughter received sms stating that the account has been debited for rs.2660 toward ecs bajaj finance.
                                        Pl look into my loan account the status and inform me for further action with my bankers.
                                        S rangarajan
                                        Nov 9, 2017
                                        Oct 09, 2017
                                        Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly share your exact query to assist you further.
                                        Oct 09, 2017
                                        Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!As discussed we request you to wait till end of this month to check the banking details updation. Thank you.
                                        My bajaj EMI card is blocked without prior intimation, '

Please let me know the reason for card blocking
                                        This is my right address my card no [protected] my old address 10/85 gurjarat refiniary township vododara state vadodara my new address upload ward no 2 kapil colony near gurudwara, begowal, kapurthala punjab pin code 144621 my old no [protected] my new no [protected] plz uplod this address and mobile no
                                        I applied for a bajaj Finserv card almost a month back (6/09/2017). And I paid the charges for the same also, but till date there is no message or communication about the status of my card.

Kindly send my card at earliest
                                        My name is Nitesh vasant doshi
                                        Plz.unblock my card
                                        My card no. [protected]
                                        My mobile no.[protected]