Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 152

Prasad Gursale
Jan 23, 2019

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, 400069

This is Prasad, My loan Account No is linked with my Mobile no [protected], your representative called me 2-3 times regarding repayment and told me to do it through Paytm, then after doing the same i called her Miss Komal Kadam was on the call, but the experience that i had was very bad, she is very rude in her behaviour, and after asking her that why you are so rude while talking, she again said you are lier etc etc and repayment is not showing and disconnected call very rudely, this is very pathetic sir, please look into the matter, this is so serious as well, you might have call recording also.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

rishi30
    from Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
    Jan 23, 2019

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208002

I have purchased s9 samsung mobile from babul mobile world in kanpur on 18.05.2018 which is finance by you and insured as well. At the time of purchase the finance person told me that if your phone get damage you dont have to do anything just call me and i will take care of everything as the policy is cashless. You dont have to pay anything. Now when i am calling him he is not giving proper response just telling call on toll free number and launch your complain there. Plz do the needful as i am fed up now from bajaj.
    One thing more i have a credit card of bajaj and they charge 1000 without informing me this is charged as a security of card but i havent applied for it so without informing customer how can you charge.

Please resolve both the matters asap as its already very delayed

Manikandan Venkatesh
      Jan 23, 2019

Address: 600126

I don't have any requirement to use emi card xxxxxxxxxx1503 for any purchase.
      Why have i been charged rs. 117 as card inactive fees which is debited directly from my savings account without my consent.
      Do you want me to use this card even if i don't have any requirement as present
      Card is valid upto dec 25 then what is meaning of inactive?
      Four times called on customer care number but didn't connect.
      This is a unethical act which is not expected from a big company like bajaj finserv.
      I am loosing my faith on this company.
      Please reverse the amount as soon as possible.

Account details of savings bank:
      Name: manikandan
      Account number: [protected]
      Ifsc: sbin0016545
      Branch: kilkattalai
      Bank name: sbi
      Rs 117/- unauthorised deduction has been made by DDR BAJAJ AUTO from my sbi acct No [protected] on 21 May 2019. Request give clarification on the above transaction and refund my amount at the earliest.
      Me too facing the same issue with bajaj auto
      My bank account has been debited with 412/- charges with bajaj auto. I have no due with them & contacted the Bajaj office and they even can’t tell why money got deducted asked me to wait and take an appointment with their manager for further quarries. Don’t trust Bajaj Finserv people

rkaccel1
        Jan 23, 2019

This is reetu sharma. An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of axis bank a/c [protected] without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with the company. Bajaj finserv has given me emi card saying its totally free and amount will be deducted only on usage of this card. I have never used this card and taken loan only through offline procedure and have cleared every loan by paying all the installments on time.

Kindly refund my amount of rs. 117 at the earliest. You can contact me on [protected]@gmail.com or ritu. [protected]@gmail.com
        Sep 03, 2019
        Updated by rkaccel1
        Till today, I have not received any response from Bajaj Finserv Customer Support.

Please help.
        Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
        Axis Bank Customer Care Jan 23, 2019

My contact details are [protected]. It is already updated in axis bank saving account. Please refund my amount Rs. 117

Kkaran7746
          Jan 22, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400705

I applied for consumer loan 30 days before.the agent name is santosh malik and his mob num:[protected] and a lady name is jasmin and num is [protected].my loan is approve 45000 and payment release to santosh malik and jasmin.but he has not transferred that money in my account.he is using that money for his personal use.when i am contacting that person but he is not attending my call.i have call recording of Jasmin and santosh .they are shouting on me .and Jasmin is saying do a police complaint.they cannot do anything.she's only saying wait for some days I will give you money.but my emi date is in next month 02/02/2019.tell one thing I haven't get any loan amt, so why I pay emi.jasmin is very smart they are cheating people and doing fraud.help me in this case.
          Loan no:4050CD99762433.if I will not get any money in 2 days, I am going crime branch and file a case of 420.Bajaj finserv help me in this case asap.

subash SK
            Jan 22, 2019

Address: 562130

Rs.5989/. & Rs.1888/. debited from my bank account as AMC charges.
            I have not been informed about these charges whan I was taking/transferring my Housing loan from PNB HFL to Bajaj Fin. Loan sanction letter where this AMC charges mentioned was not shown to me. As a proof there is no acceptance signature.
            In spite of my repeated emails complaints to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in this amount is taken from my bank account.
            Kindly arrange to return back this amount(Total Rs.7877).
            Yours Faithfully.
            SUBASH S KOTENNAVAR.

vivekananda kurapati
              Jan 22, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500008

Its pathetic service from your team. I have insurance from 2015. I have taken a sumsung refrigerator in 2015 from bajaj showroom attapur hyderabad. After couple of days i got a call from concern team that i got a offer from bajaj on taking refrigerator in bajaj showroom. I got a 200000 lakhs insurance from bajaj finserv. Every month 667 rs has deducted from my bank account. If im hospitalized for 24hrs. I will get get complete amount of rs 200000.

Please check my registered mail id vivekananda. [protected]@gmail.com, my registered mobile no [protected], [protected].
              My policy no : [protected]
              My member ship no : [protected].
              I got a insurance from bajaj allianz it's tie up with bajaj finserv.

Please call me on [protected].

Vivekananda kurapati
              Jan 22, 2019
              Updated by vivekananda kurapati
              Please call me on [protected]

Mohammed Abrar Pasha
                Jan 22, 2019

I have been charged 2499/- as credit vidya fees. Which was never informed or i am aware of.

I dont want any credit vidya report or never i was informed about this.

Need the repayment of same at the earliest. If not will go to consumer and rbi for hidden charges leveraging on customer and false promised before transaction.

Loan account 404pht[protected]

anenio
                  Jan 21, 2019

On 17th january, 2019 i've received an e-mail from bajaj finserv that i have an overdue amount of around 1, 69, 000/- for a loan a/c no. Loan account number 410bal00091538, which belongs to "balic premium cd loan" whereas i've never opted for such type of loan. Neither the bajaj finserv notified me earlier in any time nor there is any reflection about this loan in my cibil report til date. Presently there are two consumer durable loan is running with bajaj finserv of which the loan a/c no. Are 4100cd78259810 and 410bew78260048 and only 1 (One) emi for each is due in coming february 2019. No other loan is overdue with this company. But they have claimed rs. 1, 69, 000 from me for the above stated loan named "balic premium cd loan". I have never taken this loan. Please help.
                  Jan 22, 2019
                  Updated by anenio
                  It may also be stated that, on 7th September, 2011, Bajaj Finserv had e-mailed me about its upgraded web-site where my consumer id was also quoted, which means they have my e-Mail id, but never notified me about the said OVERDUE of Rs. 1, 69, 000/- which clearly means that this is a FALSE ALLEGATION.

Rishr
                    from Kaithal, Haryana
                    Jan 21, 2019

please cancel cpp asset care and bajaj insurance policy

Address: Ambala, Haryana, Ambala - 133001

This is inform you without my knowledge they have created cpp assest care service and bajaj finance insurance policy and deducted my money. So as my request to cancel the service and refund my money. Pls take as immediate request.

My lan 440cec[protected]

Policy number 2119779

For more details contact

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Phone no : [protected...
                    pracilla furtado
                    from Bhusawal, Maharashtra
                    Jan 21, 2019

Address: 400095

Business & FinancesBajaj Finserv Balic premium cd loan (405BAL[protected]
                    Bajaj Finserv — Balic premium cd loan

I am Pracilla Furtadofrom Mumbai. I bought one laptop from Croma - Malad . For the products EMI amount is 3166 per month in 2010. But now in 2019 a email was send to me that ur outstanding amount of 69243 has overdue for balic premium CD loan. Please help!

hiddu143
                      Jan 21, 2019

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515201

Hi sir on 20.01.2019, im purchase a freeze, but till now iam not received a account number regaring online payment, are iam not received any messages in my mobile, but iam searching in mobile number they are showing this number is not available, can u pls find the solution regarding this subject, i like to pay online only, can u send a bajaj finserv online link,
                      Stop making calls for me from Bajaj Finserv loan.I am doctor and hence this calls disturb my work towards patients in treatment.Dont make calls to my number hereafter otherwise you have to face legally...

onlymy69
                        Jan 20, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400043

Loan account no : 405BWC28100887
                        Here to writing this just to inform you that the fraud happened with me is not my fault its totally bajaj finserve fault. After google about Bajaj finserve i came to know that its only the no 1 fraud company. Your ### employees passed my emi of Rs 2300 only which actually is 2800 and now after 1 year some bastard called me and said ur 500 payment is pending which will be paid immediately otherwise u will be arrested under 420 section. And told me to pay panelty of rs 5000 rs. And after some time that ### said we Will settle it in little ammount. And this all fraud happend without knowing me. Behind my back. Which is illegal. My personal information is shared with some other persons and they calling me to harass all the day. In office they did not give me noc. Cause my payment for tv was cleared still how can 500 be pending by my side. And that one employee said its system fault bastard. If its a system fault then 2300 kaha se gaya bhen ke lode. Chutiya samaj ke rakha hai kya madarchod company ne ye. Khud hi payment bounce kiya aaur aab khud hi bol rahe hai ki kuch notice nahi aya kya aapko bhosadike agar notice ata to me tab jaake clear nahi karta kya madarchod. 1 year ke baad call karke bol raha hai Bhenchod aur wo bhi dhamki deke gunda gardi kar raha hai lode phone pe. One of the best fraud company i have ever seen Bajaj u ### ### bhenchod peoples.

Akshay Pote
                          Jan 19, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400043

First off all hi to all bajaj # and frauders. I buy a tv on emi with extended warranty on 2016. And all payments are done within 1 year of 49, 000. And now in 2019 they called me and said your 500 payment is remaining. I said saab payment kiya hai maine. Aur waha se dhamki dene lage ki aapka naam ka warrent nikla hai abhi police ayegi aur aapko le jayegi. Aur mere papa ko gaali dene laga madarchot wo aadmi randva sala. Bola ki tereko notice nahi aya kya aab tak soya hai kya payment karna hai ya nahi tuze. Aaur mera sab payment clear hai. To me bajaj finance officer ke pass gaya aaj hi aaur bataya to bole sir aapka 500 pending hai i said mere acc me paise the na to ye pending kaise hai isme keri galti hai kya u #. Aabhi tuze call karne sujja to tab kya so raha tha apni maa ke sath bhen ke lode. Sab mile hue he isme isliye maine police complaint kiya hai finally. Company vala bol raha hai ki sir settle ment karte hai apako 5000 fine hai aap kam karvao aau bhar do. Bhenchod aaise luta jata hai garib aadmi ko india me. Chutiya company hai bc bajaj finserve. Iske baad kabhi nahi kabhi nahi trust karunga abhi bajaj pe. Aur ye mere akele ke sath nayi hua hai madarchodo bajaj ke lode log employees. Mere jaise bohot garib the office me. They take fine and did not give us any receipt of that. Means they # sirf apni jaib bhar rahe hai illegally aam aadmi ko fasa ke.
                          I want to replace the broken display of new mobile nokia 6.1. i have joined in the bajaj mobile insurance.so i want to claim the amount to replace the screen.
                          Sir, I have paid for my emi card but still I never received it

smitesh.patil
                            Jan 19, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Complaint against recovery agents/collection agents of bajaj finserve for harassment and gunda giri.

I have taken bajaj finserv personal loan and flexi loan for which loan account number is mentioned in the subject line.

I would like inform you that i have lost my job on 5th october 2018.
                            After that first two months i am able to pay my emi with my saving and
                            Some other resources.
                            Now my situation is so tide that i have no money to pay pending emi
                            But my intention is very clear that once i received any payment, i
                            Will pay the pending emi.

Many times, i have informed this to the recovery persons those are
                            Calling me from your recovery agencies. But there is no use of that as
                            They are no listening and behaving very un-legal ways.

Below are their un-legal ways of behaver of your recovery agencies.

1) your recovery persons vising my parent’s resident for recovery and they
                            Are not informing them from security cabin and also not mentioning
                            Their details in the security register.

2) many times, my parents are informed them the real situation but
                            Steel they are forcefully entering into my parent’s resident and
                            Threatening them for money.

3) whenever i am asking to recovery agent to give me the correct bank
                            Person with whom i can discuss, recovery agents are trying to
                            Pressurize me for money like the extortion person.

4) today i have received call from mr. Srinivas from bajaj finserve recovery team pune and his boss they are threatening me like local gunda's and said that we can forcefully enter into your house and do whatever we want also said that they will stand in front of my residence whole day and spoiling my social image with all my neighborhood,

I have all the recordings of this incidents and i will provide the same as and when it is required.

I would like to request you please discuss with your recovery agents/
                            Employees to follow the guideline provided by rbi for bank recovery
                            Process.

If this will not stop, i have no any other way except to go police station for compliant against bajaj finserv un legal activities of recovery. And then after court for further action.

More ever i wanted to tell again that my intention is clear, i would
                            Like to pay my emi’s and surely in near future i will pay my emi’s as
                            Like i pay from last many years.

Sudhindra Sharma
                              Jan 19, 2019

At the time of purchase of goods through bajaj finance, i was not informed of this card. Later on, got this card delivered as no cost card. Now i am getting a message from the company that annual inactive fee of rs. 117 is due on my card. How can a company expects customers to use their emi card for life time. Rather than charging inactive fee, i would ask them to cancel my card. I don't need such card
                              Unblock my card

Darshan Nt
                                from Jolarpet, Tamil Nadu
                                Jan 17, 2019

Address: 560010

As if i have my mobile number registerd with bajaj fin serv len my mobile number is [[protected]] which is now not in use so boc of this i cant track any of my acc details so its my request to plz change my number with new one details which i need to be update metion below.

Cust id no :[protected], num to update is [[protected]].

Shobha rani g
                                Your A/c no. 291279 has been debited by Rs. 118 on 11Jan19. BAJAJFIN_MNDTVRFCHGS_DEC18 why so please refund my money back as soon as possible.
                                I got a personal loan from bajaj lat month for health service. But now I want to cancel my loan because of money issues. I don't want to take any treatments. I already mailed..but they didn't response my mail. I just want to cancel my loan. I tried out customer care also but they didnt response
                                Is there any other way to get change of my contact no ? Anyone please guide me...
                                I made all my payments and also the fine...now my card is blocked... I don't what the reason how I unblock it..it very necessary for me

change of contact number - Comment #3329788 - Image #0
                                Card no. XXXXXXXXXX9427, I would like to request you please deactivate this card and also account. I do not require any such card and account in bajaj finserve. Thanking you,

abdulraseed
                                  from Gulbarga, Karnataka
                                  Jan 17, 2019

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585103

Hi this is abdul raseed
                                  I bought a lg ref recently
                                  I wanted to cancel my extended warranty
                                  Please stop the extra extended warranty premium policy
                                  I don’t want extended warranty please cancel my extra extended warranty
                                  Insurance applied with loan application no.4b0bew96668430
                                  Policy name: extended warranty,
                                  Policy owner name: abdul rasheed
                                  Premium: rs.2215
                                  Please cancel my extended warranty

ManjuRocky
                                    from Karwar, Karnataka
                                    Jan 16, 2019

I am requesting to solve from past 3months for bajaj support they have taken an down payment amount and not updated converted full amount as emi from past 3months they did not resolved the issue and there is no good response from the team i have uploaded all necessary documents to verify they cheated me and taking extra money and taking extra emi please help me to resolve the issue

Rajdeep Gaur
                                      Jan 16, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Dear team i face this issue again and again, i am your valuable customer, in 2017 in sargam electronics bihari colony i brought oppo a-57 phone and finance by bajaj, i gave my all details to your executive pan, bank statement, adhaar card, cheque all formelties, from your hand a technical issue my emi bounce and bounce again, my card get blocked, i launched complent to your customer service representative they open my card in one week and say sorry for inconvenience, in december 2017 i went to numero uno clothing outlet, i bought some jackets and t shirts, 3 emi again bounce till last 2 april, i go to raidison hotel in your office, i gave my cheque to your executive on[protected] no action, rudhly behave, my account number is [protected] in punjab national bank, please unblock my emi card, please solve my query as soon as possible, you are really fraud bajaj finserv

My Card has blocked till date. I summited my payment 2 days later and now i want buy another product through Online, and my card still blocked so please unblock my card.

Name- Abhishek Gupta
                                      My Card number- [protected]
                                      Loan Number- 4I40CD74996151
                                      Mobile Number- [protected]

Abhishek Gupta

My Card has blocked till date. I summited my payment 2 days later and now i want buy another product through Online, and my card still blocked so please unblock my card. because my all loan complete in your department please kindly resolved
                                      Name monika mahendra
                                      mobile no.[protected]