Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 6863

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 279

Thomas Paul Roy A
Nov 1, 2016

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624005

This is thomas from dindigul, tamil nadu. i had purchased a emi card ([protected]) thro online. as per your instructions, i have been asked to submit nach (ecs) form to the nearest branch.

I visited dindigul branch
Address: 1st floor, tnpk buildings, 83c, thadikombu road, 2, dindigul, tamil nadu 624001
Phone:[protected]

I met mr. balaji. with his guidance, i submitted nach ecs form on[protected]. still today[protected], i did not get any status about my card activation. what is the positive or negative issue? pls let me know.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sent 4-5 mails to get my mobile number registered but no revert. received card for same number [protected]. Thanks srikanth.

mNamasivayam
    from Kollam, Kerala
    Oct 31, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603202

I purchaed a/c on bajaj fin serve from apr 2016 till date i paying emi.

I received emi card bajaji fin serv

My card no : [protected]

I am login to bajaj website showing
    Ur card is permantently blocked.
    Just received from mail without any explaination its received.

Kindly active my emi card

Contact no : [protected]

Namasivayam
    Oct 28, 2016
    Banupriya G's response
    The requested complaint not resolved

Can you help me for Bajaj auto debited Rs.349/-
    why you people are deducted in our a/c
    please do let me knoe ASAp
    My emi card has expired, so pls send a new emicard.
    I m getting SMS frequently from Bajaj Finserv ( I already taken personal loan is still alive).

I m getting irritated, hence Im getting SMS very frequently that I dont want to get anymore.

My Mobile Number is [protected]
    Hello Sir/Madam,

Please activate my EMI card on which I have done any transaction for the last 1 year as I need to buy laptop. EMI card number: [protected]; Expiry Date: 12/2024.

Banupriya G
    I am Genuine Customer without my knowledge In my EMI card blocked. i Don't
    know why. please consider my complaint other wise i go to next step.

regards.
    Dr.C.Saravanabhavan

Rohith5599
      Oct 31, 2016

Address: 560010

I had applied for bajaj finserv EMI card.

It was delivered to wrong person by courier company .

I frequently called and emailed to the customer care explaining the same however they are not responding to emails nor picking the calls.

They are cheating customers with worst customer service ever experienced.

Kindly block the card and reissue the new card.
      I m trying for buy the mobile of moto z play.
      But didn't accepting the emi card
      And
      I HV already Bajaj emi card last 3 years and credit of 72000 also
      I want to buy this Mobile from your Bajaj emi card
      Hi I would like to block my EMI card.
      as m not using it anymore.

my customer id is:16978426

Loan a/c no:4020CD03884231
      Its been idle since 2014 & i dont get time to use it.
      so, requesting you to block the EMI card As soon as possible.
      Hi I would like to block my EMI card.
      as m not using it anymore.

my customer id is:16978426

Loan a/c no:4020CD03884231
      Its been idle since 2014 & i dont get time to use it.
      so, requesting you to block the EMI card As soon as possible.

anilpanda07
        Oct 30, 2016

Address: 760010

02-Sep[protected]Sep-2016) TO TRANSFER
        P[protected]Tr For DDR BAJAJ-AUTO 1, 832.00

This is my bank status. I purchased a Samsung 22 inch Led TV from flipkart which cost is Rs. 10800/- using Bajaj EMI card. After 10 days this product was cancelled from Flipkart and they refund on 26.8.2016 against my payment procedure means to Bajaj finserv. But Rs. 1832/- is deducted from my bank account on dated 2/9/2016. Also this loan details is not shown in my portal. I do a lots of complaint against my case to bajaj finserv but they are not solved my problem and not refund my money. Now a days not respond at all.
        My contact [protected]...

srisoman
          from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
          Oct 30, 2016

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831002

I have taken loan from bajaj finance to buy a TV. On 05.11.2015 i was santioned 34000.00 for a TV with 10 instalments. EMI started from 05.01.2016 to 05.10.2016. Loan account no. 5150CD17605799. But after depositing my last EMI i am regularly getting calls, message for not depositing my EMI on loan account 5150PL07852116. Personally i went to branch office at sakchi Jamshedpur branch, they asssured me to stop such calls. But to my surprise still calls are coming for not depositing the EMI. The whole thing is very embarassing .

amit jadhav20
            Oct 29, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

Bajaj Finserv — Additional amount charged

I am AMIT JADHAV from Navi MUmbai. I bought TV from VIjay Sales Kharghar NAvi MUmbai. my EMI amount deducted (thru ECS) per month. But some extra amount under names as Balic Premium CD loan also got deducted.
            I do not understand what it actually is? I was not told anything like this when I bought those products. Why this extra cost is being associated with my EMI amount.also i have not got any document regarding this as well? Please clarify me why this extra amount is deducted on every month?

I want the already deducted amount to be adjusted as refund for me.

Customer ID 19245165
            Type Of Loan BALIC PREMIUM CD LOAN
            Rate Of Intrest 0.00%
            Linked Account View Linked Account
            Disbursement Details Amount Of Rs. 0 - Disbursed on[protected]
            Cibil Score 779
            Total amount deducted Rs.7, 886

Principal Outstanding Rs.0
            Interest Outstanding Rs.0

Amit JAdhav

gangolli A G
              from Mysore, Karnataka
              Oct 28, 2016

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570029

I have taken salaried home loan Rs36 lac from balance transfer from other banks, but i have received cheque of Rs 23 lac on 7/10/16, and credited to my a/c on 10/10/16, pertains to LAN -508 SHL 28244094, But interest calculated from 30/9/2016 instead of 10/10/16 [ i e wrongly calculated 30 days interest instead of 20 days ] and i have requested for reduce ROI from 10% to as applicable.also i have given so many complaints to we care bajaj and grievance of bajaj through e mail [ my service request no SRN 07197374, SRN07253956, SRN07253956, SRN0725681, SRN07344452, SRN07344463, so for my complaints not responded, and also i have met at Mysore your area salesmanger SIDDARAJU MAHADEV, in this regards
              Pls unblock my bajaj emi card
              My emi card no is [protected]
              Name ;S.Jayaraman
              Valid ; 04/26

Aynes Angel
                Oct 28, 2016

Address: 600094

Worst service to customer i have never seen in my life. I have taken insurance for my iphone and submitted all the documents and waiting for the money from you guys for past two months and more than 2 months.
                But still there is no proper response from your team. Every time when i reach out to the customer care team giving the same answer as "your request is under process".

All necessary documents has been dropped mail to this id "[protected]@cppindia.com"
                Oct 28, 2016
                Updated by Aynes Angel
                I must want a update from you guys. At least first learn to treat customers
                Oct 28, 2016
                Updated by Aynes Angel
                I have dropped thousands of mails to "[protected]@cppindia.com" . I want update by tomorrow.
                Customer ID[protected].
                Card is blocked and I'm not able to unblock it because site says everything is incorrect ! I tried to contact you but not able to get through it ! Help Me Please !
                I receive my EMI card send me pin number for my mob no [protected].
                My card no is [protected] valid 06/16 to 06/26

rhlbhaskar
                  Oct 28, 2016

Address: Sonipat, Haryana, 131028

I had applied for EMI card on 21/10/16 by paying Rs.399/-. But no acknowledgment no. or application no. was given. Only a screen saying that you will receive the applied card shortly was shown on my screen I took a screen shot of the same attached here for reference.
                  Also attaching herewith the screenshot of credit card statement from which Rs399/- was debited towards Bajajfinserv.
                  I also dropped several mails at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in to get the status of my application but I was only given a request no. every time as
                  SRN07265753 on 21/10/16
                  & SRN07368205 on 28/10/16
                  But no resolution has been done.
                  Also there is no option to contact the customer care executive and speak with them directly.
                  Hi My EMI Card no is[protected] .and I didn't received the OTP to use my Card . I m not able to the customer Care .kindly revert to my Query
                  rhlbhaskar's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 5, 2016
                  Lakshmi I feel that it is quit simple you just have to send a text msg from ur registred mob no. ie.,
                  PIN to 9227564444

befor 2 month ago i applied for bajaj fineserve EMI card is online. and also made payment card through. i received msg on my registered mo no your card is dispatched and estimate delevery date is 11 th aug 2016. but i m not yet recived this card. please give me some status about my card or give my refund amount is 400rs back.
                  BAJAJ FINANCE Company call to me give to loan giving to me loan to me that finance person doing policy i have doing 50000/- amount take insurance today that person not pick the call.

prasanta biswas123
                    from Contai, West Bengal
                    Oct 28, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 834002

This is to inform you that till date i haven't recieve my emi card again my loan for purchasing a refrigerators from ranchi with loan a/c no:5940cd22862195
                    With customer id : 31738495

Tried to contact your customer care but no body responded and wrote mail to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in but no body replied

My details are as follows
                    Prasanta biswas
                    C/o mr utpat chatterjee
                    Shivalik apartment, ag office road
                    Po ps : doranda
                    Ranchi-834002
                    Ph no: [protected]
                    Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
                    Dec 15, 2016
                    Nov 14, 2016
                    Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
                    Hi Mr. Prasanta, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.We wish to inform you that we have already noted your details and shall forward it to our customer care team. Someone from the team will get back to you shortly.

PUSHPARAJ KRISHNAN
                      Oct 28, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501301

I have applied for Bajaj Emi card on 19th of Oct 2016 after I that have helped 5 people to apply their card and all got except me. I feel bad now because no status of my card no sms no email even I after send 10 email from my side no response on customer care support. Please send my card n status of delivery. Thank you

Feeling fed up.

Pushparaj Krishnan
                      Oct 23, 2016
                      tapanmukherjee's response
                      my name tapan kumar sharma emi card is not fund please informetion kidly thanks
                      Oct 25, 2016
                      Nisanth sweety's response
                      Last week i want purchase one phone but my card is not working please quiekly activate my card MY Number:[protected]
                      Dear sir i am prabhudoss my emi card is blocked please unbocked my emi card. i want a purchase new product.my no.[protected].all payments and charges clear by me. please unblocked my card regards prabhudoss.
                      Please provide my emi card in my home add bokaro 827013

Hayat Siddiqui
                        Oct 27, 2016

Address: 400705

i have pushed by the bajaj finserv team to enrol for the bajaj emi card. However, the services they are providing is pathetic.

recently i have bought a new phone by using bajaj finserv card and the auto debit facility has been disabled by my bank since i closed the account. Now, i have been calling baja finserv to provide me online payment option or some other alternative but i am getting the support.

My loan no. is 405ECF28299215

i would recommend not to enrol for the bajaj finserv EMI card as the services are pathetic and even the penalty charges are very high.

thanks,
                        Ata.

Ravimotiramani
                          Oct 26, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411003

I want to escalate the matter o[censored]nfair collection practice and breach of banking codes by Bajaj Finserve while we did not owe anything to them... Their borrower happened to be our distant relative, who's currently out of our contact. But the collection agency had tortured and harass us to the level, that we had to pay the outstanding amount of Rs. 38000 from our own pockets. They've abused, not just me, or my wife, but while they were constantly calling on the official lines, they abused others as well they encountered with. They've used extremely bad language to my wife that she is still not able to face her co-workers and colleagues at her workplace.

Initially I wanted someone to answer my concern as to who authorizes them to abuse and harass people, regardless of them having any connection with the debt. But it seems like a question hard for them to answer and easy to refuse having such practices.

When I confronted them by saying that I have enough evidences to decline their claim, everyone has kept silent and nobody cares to respond, not even the PR department of the company.

I would request you to look into the matter, before I start believing that the humanity has lost its existence...
                          I revived bajaj emi card . how to give emi card pin no. please send my mobile no - [protected]. please

mithunkrithivasan
                            Oct 26, 2016

Address: 600078

We ordered in Amazon on 17th Oct 2016 and the payment has not been processed by Bajaj and the order has been cancelled by Amazon.But in Bajaj it shows that we need to pay EMI for the same.

How do i pay money without receiving the product ?Can you explain?

Proof is attached for your reference.

My reg mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

I sent mail to them TILL NOW NO RESPONSE PLEASE HELP
                            Igot the emi card but its still not working it was locked and also its have no proper response it's to bad

Atif Javed
                              Oct 26, 2016

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I ordered a OnePlus 3 from Amazon.in at around 3 PM on 2nd October.

Here is how the things went:
                              - I initiated the transaction from Bajaj Finserv EMI card. The transaction got approved and I was routed back to Amazon wherein it showed that transaction Declined and I should retry payment method.

- I called Amazon Support wherein I was informed that the amount will get credited to my Account and I should retry the payment Method. I retried the payment and at this time it got approved at Amazon End as well.

Further, I had numerous discussions with both Amazon Support and Bajaj Finserv Support. Upon discussion with their Senior Manager, I was informed by Bajaj Support that Amazon needs to send a confirmation to Bajaj Finserv stating that one of the transactions is cancelled.

I am attaching Statements for both the Loans which have started for my father's Account.

I have the below details from Amazon End(Received this Email from Amazon):

"As per your concern I have checked and found that we have received your payment on Sunday 2 October 2016 3:30 PM (IST) of Rs.27, 999.00 and transaction id for this is HBFL[protected] .

Further, your failed transaction was on Sunday 2 October 2016 3:06 PM (IST) of Rs.27, 999.00 (failed) Unused."

Further, Bajaj Support has provided us with both Transaction reference Numbers which they have at their end. Below are the transaction numbers from Bajaj:
                              - Ref 1, .[protected]
                              - Ref 2, .[protected]

AMAZON DETAILS:

Name: Atif Javed Ansari
                              Email: er.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Order#[protected]
                              Ordered on 2 October 2016
                              Payment Method: Net Banking: Bajaj Finserv EMI cards

BAJAJ FINSERV DETAILS:

Card Owner: Javed Qamar Ansari
                              Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Payment Reference Numbers at their End:
                              - Ref 1, .[protected]
                              - Ref 2, .[protected]
                              - Loan Disbursed Date: 02.10.2016

Now, Bajaj is not cancelling one of the loans saying that Amazon should confirm to them that one transaction has failed and Amazon is saying the transaction has failed and we do not have any information of this.

From 2nd November my EMIs will start getting deducted.

Just to confirm, the Bajaj Finserv EMI Card belongs to my Father: Mr. Javed Qamar Ansari.

I would really appreciate if this gets resolved quickly. I have to pay 56000 for a phone that costs 28000.

Feel free to contact me or my father anytime.

Contact details:
                              Atif: +91-[protected]
                              Mr. Javed: +91-[protected], +91-[protected]

Looking forward to hear from you.

--
                              Atif Ansari

raigaurav305
                                Oct 25, 2016

I am gaurav kumar ([protected]). my emi card no is [protected]. you people blocked my card without any intimation. request you please activate my card immediately either issue new card. i'm do email many times on your email id [protected]@bajajfinserv.in but not getting satisfaction reply. i can't understand what the customer service is? i did not receive any prior message regarding the same.

Gaurav kumar
                                Dear Team

I have order in flip kart by Bajaj EMI card dated 3rd Oct 2016& order cancelled in 4th Oct 2016, flip kart refunded in 5th Oct2016, but still not credited in MY Bajaj EMI Card

so Pls. check & revert urgently

Jayesh

Tattoographer Kaushal
                                  Oct 25, 2016

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324009

I am kaushal from kota rajasthan. i bought a window ac. the products emi amount is 1959 but my emi amount deducted (thru ecs) per month is 2247 which is more than the amount what it supposed to be. initially i overlooked the issue for several months but one day when i went, found that an extra amount of 288/- being charged on every month because of balic premium cd loan (522bal[protected]. i do not understand what it actually is? i was not told anything like this when i bought those products. why this extra cost is being associated with my emi amount also i have not got any document regarding this as well? please clarify me why this extra amount is deducted on every month? i want the already deducted amount to be adjusted with all the upcoming emis. please help!

Kaushal

I have applied for the Bajaj EMI card 6 day back and made the payment on same day but till date the card is not received

Jaysingh

Piyush Zambani
                                    Oct 25, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 444606

Baught duke 390 from sterling ktm amravati. After 6 months of purchasing, exide battery start draining. Recharged from authorised dealer named sai ktm, pune. After 3 days of recharging it drained again. Finally dealer replaced it and kept the warranty card with them. New battery also starts showing its quality after 6 months only. As the original warranty card was with dealer i cant do anything. Got bike checked from various authorised dealers and service centes like pagariya auto @aurangabad but no one can find the aolution. Finally replaced the battery again but now tried different brand amaron. Now expecting it wont drain again.

ali1234
                                      Oct 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I had a bajaj EMI card with me since 2014 had taken 3 consumer product on this card since then out of which two has been already paid and for 1 product 2 EMI are pending which is due in coming months. However, without giving any specific reason bajaj has suspended my card without giving any specific reason I tried to call their customer care but did not any proper reply on IVR . So after that I wrote the email at vcare, However, even the reply of the mail is not satisfactory and it just mentioned that it is not in line with their credit policy. The reason can be CIBIL, Income or another loan. However, all these reasons are not valid in my case being my CIBIL is perfectly ok and I do not owe any other loan from any bank or financial institute .
                                      I would be happy if anybody can help me on this that how can they suspend by card even when there is a loan activated on this card.

SRN No.SRN07236809

3bsatish
                                        Oct 24, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500026

i am MEENA, i have applied for an emi card through buying a mobile samsung j7 & BAJAJ Health Insurence, but yet still i have not received my card and your salesman who was in the showroom he is not responding properly for my enquiry and also took money rs:349/- for the card by cash seperately as the card will arrive soon please help me with this
                                        my account no/ loan number is 400CDD23724609
                                        Oct 24, 2016
                                        Updated by 3bsatish
                                        Hi, i purchased J7 mobile last 5 months back thru bajaj finserv, they said i[censored] purchased a health policy then you will get 100000/-rs valued bajaj EMI Card, now its more then 5 months over, till now i was not yet received emi card, am not able to track my card status also, kinndly give me the solution