Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2026
Complaints 6863

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 298

Uma Shankar Medam
May 16, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

Hi bajaj,

This is uma shankar medam, i have applied for personal loan with bajaj fnserv lending with application reference number : [protected], at the time of online registration i have paid rs.999.00 (Refundable) amount as procession fee, but my application has not moved further for loan process and i didn't heard from bajaj finserv lending. I have sent many mails to '[protected]@bajajfinserv.In' and '[protected]@bajajfinserv.In' but i didn't get any reply from them.

So i request bajajfinserv people to refund my processing fee amount asap and do needful, if not i will go for consumer court help.

Shankar
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bajaj Finserv — Change in surname

I want my surname on EMI card and in all documents as "PAWAR" instead of "POWAR."

Bajaj Finserv — Complaining about calling oftenly

I receive 5 to 6 calls daily from Bajaj finserv. So please do not allow them disturb me.

Bajaj Finserv — Tv

Dr sir & mem maine loan apply kiya tha tv lene ke liye par mujhe loan nahi diya

Bajaj Finserv — Card block without any information

My Bajaj EMI card blocked without information as customer care executive behavior was very rude when call on that number, number also not connected

Bajaj Finserv — Emi cancel

Hi how to cancel my emi on my idbi bank account because I have closed my account in bank I will start other bank account emi so tell how was i do

Bajaj Finserv — Unwanted calls

Almost everyday I am getting calls, I told them many times to delete my number from their database they are not doing that. Every time I am getting calls from different number. My mobile number is [protected].

Bajaj Finserv — EMI

How do i pay my EMI online need infermation very urgent

Bajaj Finserv — blocking for my emi card

dear Sir, my emi card is blocked my loan account number is 4050CD06174928 and i have foreclose the loan. kindly activate my card. regards, faraz mobile:[protected].

Bajaj Finserv — lost EMI card

We have lost our EMI card so what is the prosiger to block it and get a new one . we wont a EMI card very soon

Bajaj Finserv — LOAN APPROVAL LATTER

LOON ACCOUNT NAMBER 4000CD08006678
10 Comments

sunnyperry
    May 16, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

I have applied for the emi card online on 9th may and i have recieved the confirmation for the same. I have got the credit limit of 60000 and i have also paid the amount of rs. 349 for the card online. I have not recieved any details of dispatched of my card andd i have not recieved my card yet. When it was confirmed i was told that i will recieve in 7 days but i have not got any information regardig the same. Kindly get back to me for the same. Here is my contact details [protected]. Email [protected]@gmail.com

Bajaj Finserv — Additional loan added

I have taken a loan of a camera which I have to pay in 9 months that is acceptable but one more loan is added of 1600 and no information is provided

Bajaj Finserv — Phone calls

Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve end [protected] comes regarding to take loan. I am not interested to take loan . So please stop the same if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no [protected]

Bajaj Finserv — Money 4314 deducted from my account 2 times for some other Customers EMI

Money 4314 deducted from my account 2 times for some other Customers EMI. I do not have any loan of EMI 4314. Bajaj has deducted 2 times my EMI of 4314. I want immediate return of my money.

Bajajfinserv — no call centre number or customer care no in mumbai

i took personal loan frm bajaj fin serve i dont know wher to approch this company or contect this co. on which ph number evey moth my emi is deducted regularly frm my bank so pl guide me abt thr cnt number pl

Bajaj Finserv — password sent my new mail.ID

my user name 23616731 i am lost my password, So please my password and my loan repayment schedule sent this mail.ID srinivasan.[protected]@gmail.com.

Bajaj Finserv — unwanted loan and its payment not recieved

i applied for a loan of Rs.25, 00, 000 but you provided us a loan of Rs.21, 500. i called you many times but i am not able to talk with you . i want that you called me so that i can clear my problems with you..

Bajaj Finserv — I have no Idea how to check my Consumer Loan Account - How may EMI Balance

I have purchased Sony Bravia through M/s Rahul Electronics Pvt. Ltd. MIra Road and now i wanted to know how many EMI still balance / payable to Bajajfinserv

Bajaj Finserv — installment variation

i have purchased a split ac financed from bajaj at the time of purchase i was told my installment with be 1500 for 8 months but now they are charging 2250 for 8 months

credit card

I have already your EMI card but i want your credit card bast regards santosh patro
    9 Comments

from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
      May 16, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 391110

I used emi facilitiy as my friend suggested but really disappointing as never expect this kind o[censored]nprofessional service i get from bajan finserv.

I got a call from bajaj and representative informed me that u r eligible for personal loan as on your regular data. We already approved by saying this he collect all necessary details.

Next day i another representative came and collect all attested copies with bank statement with 4 chequed signed by myself and also signed an agreement and he said within 2 days the loan ammount will be credited in your account directly.

I submitted my docs on sat and mon afternoon i got a call from that representative that your loan request has been rejected..

I didnt call for a loan bajaj called me that u r eligible for loan and after full process they said rejected.. How unprofessionally it is..

Really disappointing and upset as well. Due to this reason i am going to stop all transaction with bajaj finserv... No trust anymore...

I having an acc 28552376 which will be forclose soon and stop to use all service from bajaj...
      Good service

Bajaj Finserv — EMI card cancellation

There is no option for EMI card cancellation. What is the procedure to cancel the EMI card. In FAQ also i checked. but no where it has mentioned that how to cancel the Bajaj Finserv EMI card

Bajaj Finserv — Emi card issue

Ac.no.4180cd08155398 I am all rady pay emi card processing fees my loan are complete your company sent me my noc later but my emi card are not send. Plz send my emi card emidatly.

Bajaj Finserv — Amount not credited - But Bajaj finserv team says loan is disbursed

Loan # 404dsl16468979. Chandrashekar. Loan is sanctioned but amount not credited to my account. Extremely pathetic response from Customer service team.

Bajaj Finserv — Disturbing calls

Sir, Due to your repeated phone call from [protected] to my phone.. So its very disturbance to me so Kindly request you to do not call again. My phone no [protected]

Unwanted phone calls for loan

Pls remove my number [protected] from your database. I have been complaining this to all the caller's but I'm not getting any resolution. Pls remove this number from your database immediately.

Sushruth Kadidal
        May 16, 2016

Address: 560076

Hi bajaj finance,

I had taken a emi facility for loan number no. 404sce11320498, i had submitted mandate form in lifestyle koramangala, bangalore branch. However post submitting documents i learnt from the bajaj finance team that the mandate form got rejected due to a "signature mismatch" from my citi bank account. The emi payable was inr 7648 for 12 months. Post my mandate form rejection i have been paying my emi through cheque where the bajaj finance person collect the amount in person and gives me the acknowledgement i have used this method to pay 7/12 emi where i have paid through agents, my 8th emi i paid through baja finance portal but unfortunately i ended up paying inr 13022 against inr 7648. I have two concerns to be looked at from bajaj finance team. My 1st concern is for my surprise i have realized the amount paid to the bajaj finance agents and the amount which reflects in my account summary report which i get from bajaj finance portal does not match for any of the month, my second concern is even after i raised a complaint with bajaj finance no one has come back with justification as to why inr 13022 was deducted on may 4th 2016 against my 8th installment where i am supposed to pay only inr 7648.

Bajaj Finserv — Non receipt of policy of loan a/c 418SPL13304415

The policy of Above cited loan a/c no for Rs 310000 not received till date

Joe benedict
          May 14, 2016

Address: 600002

I had an personal loan of Rs 416000 Loan No 403SPL09418498 with Bajaj fin attached with an insurance, Due to my personal issues i have pre closed the same on 27/02/2016 rect no[protected]/[protected], They assure to repay my accumulated insurance amount after 45 days, Also all required doc was given on the same day, Even after 5 times followed directly there is no proper respond and also staffs are speaking unwanted words,

Now i requested that i cant take continuous leave for contact no they have given +91 [protected] there is no answer ever,

Please kindly help me for the same i need my money for my personal situations kindly do the needful as earlier as possible

Mayur gurav
            May 13, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I have a BALIC PREMIUM CD LOAN 405BAL[protected] year old) this was came along with my consumer durable loan. My consumer durable loan is cleared but this is not got paid. some rs. 82 payment is not done. But nobody reach out to me for this payment after 6 yrs people have started calling me. they also told me that they have sent me leagal notice which i have not received. Not the payment amount is Rs.8032 and they want me to pay full amount which i am not agree to pay as they don't notify me earlier or after failure too. Please help me out here.

Mayur Gurav
            i want my emi cart my old home address shipeet please retuns my new address thankyou

Apoorv Raghuvanshi
              May 12, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560052

Dear bajaj finance team,

I applied for an emi card online by paying rs. 349. I did receive a confirmation message from your company on may 10, 2016.

My query was if my card can be delivered to my office address instead of my residential address? For which i have not received any update on this query.

Can you please let me know what is the time line to get the emi card and also if the same can be delivered to an alternative address?

Apoorv
              Daily i am getting phone calls regarding bajajfinserv i think auto generated calls by the computer I already mail to them regarding stop phone calls

on april 28
              this is Your Service Request no. is : SRN05272284 like that they are given but still i am getting phone calls its very irritating my regular life

Please stop phone calls from there
              My emi card was deactivated in the month of jan/2016 and I was told the card willbe activated after 105 day but till date system showing that my card is under deactivation status when my card will be activated
              Hi Mr. Prakash, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.We wish to inform you that we have already noted your details and shall forward it to our customer care team. Someone from the team will get back to you shortly. You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

vijay kumar l
                May 12, 2016

Address: 500050

This is L Vijay kumar, my Emi card is not delivered still now
                i have enquaired with dispached track id ([protected]), they people are said to me the emi card is returned why because address is not cleared thats why the card is returned so plz contact to bajaj people and say to him againe dispatch .
                so plz againe dispach my EMI Card again
                my loan account number is 400CD19853653
                MOB NO [protected]
                Mail id : vijay.[protected]@gmail.com

L Vijay kumar

address :
                Plot no:11, opp:vasavi appartments
                BHEL bus deppo road, Ramachandrapuram
                medak dist 502032.
                mob no:[protected]

diyajona
                  from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                  May 11, 2016

Address: 530012

Dear sir I am using emi card[protected] since 2012 november. i am a regular payer but unfortunately just for short of 7/- rupees my emi payment was defaulted on 05/01/2016 . immediately I re payed the emi amount. But my EMI card was deactivated & on inquiry I was told my card will be activated after 105 day but till date system showing that my card is under deactivated stage only. when my card will be activated.
                  Please deactivate my bajaj finserv EMI card. I am not using it. I don't have any pending transaction till date. This card will be deducted rupees 99 from my bank account after 21.05.2017 as I have received sms which I will not agree. Please deactivate this card as soon as possible.

Here is the details:-
                  Customer Name-Dipanwita Chakraborty
                  EMI Card No: [protected]
                  My Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com
                  Please deactivate my Bajaj finserv EMI card. I am not using it.This card will be deducted rupees 117rs from my bank account after 18.08.2017 as I have received sms which I will not agree. Please deactivate this card as soon as possible.

Here is the details:-
                  Customer Name- HEMANATA REDDI
                  EMI Card No: [protected]
                  My Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com
                  Contact no - [protected]

Gourav Agarwal
                    May 11, 2016

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711106

I had ordered Washing Machine and Kent Purifier from Great Eastern shop in Salkia(Howrah) on appromiately 7th March. The net EMI was 2900 approx. But I cancelled that once as I was not satisfied with the Product. So the Bajaj Finserv guy told me that he will cancel this EMI process within a week. But on 2nd May, amount of Rs 2907 has been deducted from my account. Even though I have cancelled the product from that store.
                    The date of ordering was near to 20th March. My contact details are [protected]. The number which was registered with the Loan process was [protected]. But kindly ping me in [protected]. As the other number has network issues.

mayur salampure
                      May 11, 2016

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh

My name is kanhiya mansing salampure my card no. [protected]. My card is temporay is block of last 4day. Request you please activate my card. This is not a good customer service. You people blocked my care without any prior intimation. I did not receive any prior massage regarding the same. This is a very disgusting service. On the same issue before the thing happening. I called your representative and ask him regarding the same, she told me your card will not be blocked this is not my good service experience with bajaj finance customer serving team. You should well trend your team before let them handle any call.

Kindly resolve this issue

Kanhiya mansing salampure [[protected]]

shimi12
                        May 11, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

I have purchased a smart phone of make vivo from m/s. Sangeetha mobile pvt ltd. The price of the mobile is rs, 11, 000.00. I have purchased from my emi card issued by bajaj finserv. As per the statement i been charged only the processing charge of rs.749.00 only. But the person at sangeetha mobile pvt ltd has taken a down payment of rs.4, 146.00 (Two months emi ie rs.2, 446.00) balance amount they claiming that the bajaj finance has charged ie rs.1, 700.00. Kindly clarify the matter please.

M. Manikantan (Customer id[protected]

Shreyaas99
                          May 10, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600028

Bajaj Finserv suspension of EMI card without
                          Hi Need your help in understanding the reason for blocking my Bajaj EMI card with out any reason. I haven't used it for quite a long time and was shocked to hear when i get to know my EMI card was temporarily blocked from Bajaj finserv guys in reliance and it was told to contact Bajaj Finserv Customer care on their toll free number for knowing the reason for such block and unblocking the same, when i called the customer care toll free number i didn't get proper reply as it was IVR, not i got proper reply nor an chance to speak to customer care executive. I wrote email to customer care asking the reason for such temporary block but still no reply. ... I am paying my dues properly ... I got ashamed when I did some purchase ... I like to ask the below questions to Bajaj Finserv customer care 1) Like to know why is my EMI card is permanently suspended...??? 2) What was the reason for suspending my EMI CARD?? 3) Why this was not communicated to me earlier when the EMI card was blocked...????? 4) AS CUSTOMER OF BAJAJ FINSERV IT IS MY RIGHT TO KNOW THE REASON FOR SUCH SUSPENSION. When BAJAJ FINSERV IS NOT ABLE TO DISCLOSE THE REASON FOR SUCH SUSPENSION THEN PLEASE ADVICE WITH WHOM I SHOULD ASK FOR THE REASON...??? Hope concern person will look in to this and reply back with sensible reply at the earliest. Regards, uma shreyaas .
                          yesterday i wanted to urchase a phone in emi and tried my bajaj finserv card bearing no. 2030 xxxx xxxx 5279 and i was told that its temporarily suspended, i am unable understand why it would happen as i donot have any outstanding to them and all emi's were paid thru ecs timely.

Will bajaj finserv look into it? the customer care numbers are use less as one never gets any correct information except the recorded version of the same.

vimal srivastava

Q
                            Queenpreet kaur
                            from Narwana, Haryana
                            May 9, 2016

Address: 134003

I received a call for personal loan from bajaj after refusing so many times they keel on calling and compelling me for loan, as i had a requirement so after so many calls i agreed and told every thing and handed over my application and documents to mr. Rahul and mr. Keshav but they misguided me as they already know that my husband also applied for lian earlier and our one loan was running they knew that my application for loan will not be accepted but then also they applied online to raise their own points and complete their targets and now i can't apply anywhere else as it shows on online system. I request you to take strict action against them so that they can't fool any customers.

pravir
                              May 9, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018

I have applied for a loan overdraft facility for Rs.6 lacs and I asked the concerned person I will take loan if processing fees is 1% then only I will avail the loan. But when I get the amount it was found processing fees was deducted at the rate of 2% and I did not give any acceptance about the loan although same was given. When I took up the matter strongly with bajaj finace then they deposit some amount but did not deposit difference amount and everyday they are sending apology mail that they will deposit money shortly but till date they did not deposit after repeated follow up.My loan a/c no. is 419SAF21036357. I would like ask bajaj finance why they misleading people people if offering loan just to earn interest.

I need my money with interest including tax immediately.Because I never given acceptance with 1.80% processing fees.
                              My name is VaynuGopaal Nambiarr, i have received msg about upgrading my credit limit but i have not yet received my card. I dont have Card no or any details. my Mobile No is [protected]

Pl do the needful
                              Mail Id. [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              I have not recd EMI card. I had purchased LED from sargam electronics in Faridabad in September 2014 till today I don't get it

mail2rajeshkhanna
                                May 9, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

I have applied for a personal loan of Rs 2, 50, 000 in online and i could see that the current status as "Approved in principle". They asked for statement of account of my home. I have sent. They called and updated that they will forward to the next level for processing. I am not able to reach anyone for the status. If i call the customer care, i am receiving the message like "all executives are busy.please press 1 to call back." I have done 100 times and no response. Either they should update the status frequently as a follow up. When the customer is in an emergency this looks really hard. Please let me know the status. My mobile number [protected]

Anurag Singh 1402
                                  May 7, 2016

Address: North Goa, Goa, 403206

I had taken a loan in the year 2013, for which payment was started from 2015.
                                  While doing the same I fall short many times during the end of 2015.

But still it's not clear that my loan amount payments is close full and final or not.

It would be my humble request to you all to kindly update me over my payment details statements.

My loan account numbers is "4030CD06371516"

Rizz Khan
                                    May 6, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400090

I have taken mobile on emi throughout bajaj finserv. That time i have clearly mention that i don't want any insurance. But they added insurance with my emi. I have sent mail for the deactivation and they sent me mail for the deactivation refer attach copy. But yesterday they deducted amt with insurance.. Since 2mnth i m facing problem. And they are not helping me. Please help me with the same...
                                    Rizwana khan
                                    Loan no 405dfs20451536.
                                    My card has been blocked on 17th feb 2016 for no reason.
                                    Very poor customer service by bajaj they can't active my ecs mode for my emi
                                    Vishal
                                    Please send my a/c status of 4060CD09998101.in email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com.
                                    Loan Acc/No 4170PL01144326 ABHAY WADMARE .
                                    MOB NO - [protected]
                                    E Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Please send me my 4digit pin to my mobile no :-[protected]
                                    still waiting for your reply...why you are not taking any action?

Barun Thounaojam
                                      May 5, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530032

I am seriously tired of receiving promotional calls from bajaj finance. I have already made a online complaint through online customer care service ( complaint no srn[protected]. They replied me back stating they will solve the problem very soon and stop calling my number. But still i am receiving 3 to 4 calls everyday from bajaj finance. This is a serious unethical, cheapest nature we never expect from a reputed company like bajaj. Stop harassing and annoying your consumers. My number is [protected].Please look into the matter as soon as possible. In future i will be reluctant to avail any facility by bajaj due to such irresponsible nature

Rahul rchavan
                                        May 5, 2016

Address: 411028

My customer id is 30552208, i have brought a bluestar ac on emi from bajaj finserv on[protected].. I said no for the extended warrenty to the bajaj finserv representative at that time but now i got charge of rs. 2, 982 for that. What is this..?? Its not being professional. I want to cancel his extwnded warrenty. . I sent a couple of message "ew cancel" to number [protected] as per suggested by your representative but its not yet cancel. Also i droped couple of mail to your customer care mail id. Only response i got is auto generated service request srn05324992. But no resolution.
                                        I am not able to reach any csr on your ivr option of customer care number.
                                        My bajaj finserv emi card has been blocked on 17th feb 2016 for no reason.
                                        Close my consumer loan