Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 20, 2025
Complaints 6856

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 61

Augustine Raj
Jun 21, 2021

Address: Mumbai, kolkata

Bajaj Finserv - [protected]
They collected many kinds of charges for processing of loan but later they didn't pay any loan and took away all my charges ..
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 21, 2021
Updated by Augustine Raj
Please help me to get my money back, , , they collected upto 20000 for charges of approving loan amt, , After paying all charges they cancelled my loan process and took away all my amount...

muhammed nasir
    Jun 21, 2021

I receive 9 to 10 calls daily regarding take loan, and various other purpose. Already warned 3 times. Kindly stop this. Or i will go to court.

Hemanth Maharana
      Jun 19, 2021

Hello Team,

Thanks for your update.

I have been charged 4999/- as credit vidya fees. Which was never informed or I am unaware of.

I dont want any credit vidya report or never I was informed about this. As per discussion with the consultant, the only charge mentioned is od activation charge which is Flexi fee.

Need the repayment of same at the earliest. If not will go to consumer and rbi for hidden charges leveraging on customer and false promised before transaction.

Loan account number P400PSP2725657

I hope, I would continue my long relationship with bajaj forever if could possible to cancel the above charge.

Hemanth M.

Ananddp
        Jun 19, 2021

CPP Membership No. IAB822921
        Messaged me by bajaj finance that if you take card protection plan then you will also get free 1 year zee5 subscription. I was not given any information about Zee5 subscription. And the CPP membership was activated fraudulently and I want the CPP membership to be cancelled with immediate effect and my money be refunded.

ANAND DP

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

CPP Team

Rishi Bhuwania
          Jun 18, 2021

I tried making a Purchase of Real me 8 Phone on 6 June, and when I tried making payment, in site it showed failed but next day, my amount got debited from by Bajaj Card, it is also showing in my Loan section.
          But the order was cancelled from the Real me site due to a network issue Stating Network Issue. I tried following multiple times by going to Bajaj Office but still, my query is not resolved, I was Informed my money will get credited back in 5-7 business days but still, my problem remains the same.
          A humble request to look into this matter as soon its EMI will start and affect my CIBIL score.
          I got Notification of my Refund is Initiated but still not receive
          I had sent Every Document regarding this Transaction.
          Transaction amount.14, 499.

Nitesh@21
            Jun 18, 2021

They offered me a loan of Rs.58000 with 16% interest rate then a loan agreement details message came on my phone where it is mention 35.01% interest rate. I called a phone to agent regarding interest rate the agent is saying that it is simply showing no need to worry. But in reality he committed the interest rate only will be 16%. Then he said me to send loan agreement message. After sometime he called me and asking for otp I thought that it may be for opening loan agreement message
            but after sometime he called me and said dont
            tell anyone that I have opened the loan agreement page. After sometime the loan has disbursed then I realized that I have made mistake by sharing otp. Later i tried a lot to contact bajaj customer care but no one responding. I have recordings also and some screenshots on WhatsApp

nagasudheer
              Jun 18, 2021

Address: mumbai

Daily 5 to 6 times phone calls from bajaj finserve regarding take a loan. I am not interested to take any loan. So please stop the same if not then i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no. +91 [protected]

Raviroop
                Jun 17, 2021

Address: Patiala

My loan details are as follows -

Customer id[protected]
                Customer name - Raviroop Singh
                Loan account number - P439PGD2714094

I have been charged -
                Credit vidya fees - Rs. 4999/-

I have already been charged 11000/- in the name of processing fee and flexi fee and emi network card (which I was not aware of)

This information was not communicated to me by my Bajaj executive. Now, he is not picking up my calls.

The person in charge was Sudhanshu Ojha

I am struggling to keep my family intact and the condition of my house is not good.

I am not even using the money taken as loan taken from your end. I have made the part payments as I am afraid there must be many other charges this executive never made me aware of.

Please help me get a refund and file a complaint against such sales executives.

Nvn Poonia
                  Jun 17, 2021

Address: Satroad Khurd, Hisar(Haryana) House No. 122

Ecom CPP Telebinding My Money Is Being Deducted should Be Stopped

We would request you to mention your CPP membership number or registered contact details. This will help us in resolving your query.

Please contact us on our help line numbers[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

CPP Team

Arvind koora
                    Jun 16, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

Due to covid-19 I've lost everything including my business iam asking to provide me marotorium for 3 months they r not responding to msg n sending collection executive to my home n harrasing me to pay EMI or else they r not ready to leave from my home .It's very insulting my character n I may commit suside by there behaviour plz help in this kind of situation my contact no is [protected]

Lavina Daniel
                      Jun 16, 2021

Hi!

I am not liable to pay any EMI, still Rs. 117/- is deducted from my bank account. I need refund and without any consent or intimation, how can you guys charge me unnecessarily? I need you guys to contact me asap...
                      Also, no revert on social media nor you guys are answering any calls. This is harrasment.
                      Kindly refer to the below given attachment and refund me the amount asap... If possible close my account. Also, I don't want such inconvenience to persist in near future. Resolve immediately

Amount Deducted 117 - Comment #3845734 - Image #0

Jun 16, 2021

Subject: Wrong item received - Order # [protected]

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I ordered a

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite with Wi-Fi + LTE 64 GB Oxford Grey (4 GB RAM), model name SM-P615NZAAINU

through Bajajfinserve website but received

Samsung Galaxy Tab S6 Lite with WiFi only 64 GB Oxford Grey (4 GB RAM), model name SM-P610NZAAINU .

I also logged a complaint regarding this (ID SR[protected] through your website three days ago. No one is contacted until now. The telephone numbers given on the Bajaj Finserv website are also not functioning.

I request you to kindly replace the product with the ordered product as soon as possible.

Renu Sharma

sahooasi
                          Jun 16, 2021

Address: Gurgoan

An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of punjab & sind bank without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although i dont taken any loan from bajaj finance. I dont know the reason for the deduction, the bajaj finserv that was.

Kindly refund my amount of rs. 117 at the earliest. You can contact me on [protected]@yahoo.com

Constantine Maria Francis
                            Jun 16, 2021

Address: Bajaj Finserv, Pudukottai 622001

Dears,

I noticed that in my sbi account statement rs 117/- was debited towards cmp mandate bajaj finance. I would like to inform that i purchase Tv under 10 months emi scheme and and i have completed all emis after 6 months of settling the emis and all. Again bajaj finance deducted the amount of rs 117/-without any information. Because of loan we provide you all our bank details its doesn't mean that when ever you want you can make online transaction. So i request with bajaj team not make such type of transaction with informing to customer by call or email. Now i feel that bajaj finance also not secure for providing bank details.
                            At the time of loan processing your representative need to inform all the details and they deducted the money for bajaj emi card also almost a year completed still i didn't get the emi card also.
                            My humble request with bajaj finance customer keep hopes and faith in you. So kindly dont loose your customer for this kind of mistakes.

Prakash M

Muthu960018
                              Jun 15, 2021

My EMI network card has been blocked due to EMI Mandate issues. I have cleared that EMI and the customer care executive told me that the card will automatically unblocked. But so far the issues not resolved. Kindly resolve the same.

Customer ID :[protected]

sobin4u
                                Jun 15, 2021

Address: Manaladil House,

Provide me reasonable answer from bajaj finance why an amount of 117/ was deducted from my wife account towards CMP MANDATE DEBIT without informing to the customer. Even though she is not having any loan towards your finance.

Clarify the thing and refund the amount ASAP. if not will proceed with further action on it.

prathap123121
                                  Jun 15, 2021

Address: maharastra

Hi all
                                  I have applied for loan amount for Rs.2500000 through bajaj website they asked me for documents i have submitted everything they asked me for amount of Rs.100000 for process of loan .His name partishosh biswas.. Id bajaj fnc/456785. contact number is [protected] & account details are Name: Bajaj Finance, A/C-[protected] ifsc-punb0473900
                                  date:14/06/2021
                                  Kindly please look into this fraud company and solve the problem sir

prashantconsumer
                                    from Anand, Gujarat
                                    Jun 15, 2021

I have a loan from bajaj finserv for digital product loan acct no - 425DPFFQ111922

Disbursed on date 29/12/2019

Firstly, the convinience fess which is charged in first month only, is charged many times

Secondly, when i opted for moratorium offer in lockdown period

They charged moratorium interest and ecs return charges, BOTH AT THE SAME TIME

Thirdly, they charges some “excess money” every month ranging from small to big amount

Fourthly, My bank account is debited many amounts, many times, in the name of ECS RETURNED CHARGES MANDATE

But i havent signed any such mandate form

Still as of now, my total outstanding in much higher than my remaining emi’s

They always have some extra charged levied on my account.

They dont have proper customer care.

When i complaint abt it, they mark my complaint “resolved”, without giving any reply

Kindly instruct bajaj finserv to reverse all the extra and unnecessary charges from my account

Prashant tiwari

Mobile - [protected]
                                    Jun 20, 2021
                                    Updated by prashantconsumer
                                    No reversals made yet

No proper response from bajaj finserv yet
                                    Jul 15, 2021
                                    No reversals made yet

And they blocked my card also

In moratorium period, they applied moratorium interest as well as emi bounce charges

Which is not possible .

Only one thing can happen, either emi bounce or moratorium interest

Kindly look into the matter please

And instruct them to reverse all the charges and unblock my card
                                    Jul 25, 2021

No reversals made by bajaj finance yet.

They blocked my card as well for future use

No reversals or proper reply from customer care yet .

SathishAchuthan
                                      Jun 14, 2021

Dear Team Bajaj,
                                      Myself Sathish and my contact number [protected]
                                      I am receiving lakhs o[censored]nwanted calls from loan section of Bajaj finserv computer calls and people speaking calls. Pls i beg u to unsubscribe the calls from bajaj finserv loan i dont want any loan.

Kindly delete my no. [protected] from your database else I will be compelled to go to consumer court.

Sathish.A

Subhasis_97
                                        Jun 14, 2021

I have recently purchased a Laptop and a cpp tele binding was activated for my account without my authorization.
                                        The cpp tele binding, loan account no is:- 57VDTBGV751879.
                                        The details of the Laptop loan are mentioned below

I want to cancel that insurance which is activated.
                                        The loan number for Laptop is:- 57VDPFGU969016.
                                        Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.
                                        Aug 9, 2021

Request you to connect with Bajaj Finance for membership cancellation request.

CPP Team