[Resolved] Bank Of Baroda — [protected] bank of baroda (withdrawal

 
5 Reviews
near bustand, kherwara, Kherwara Chhaoni, Udaipur District, Rajasthan, India
 Dilip Kalal on Mar 17, 2019
आदरणीय सर


मेने[protected]* को bank of baroda (Withdraw) किया था कस्टमर के अकाउंट से कट गया.जो मेरे कीओस्क के अकाउंट में रिटर्न नहीं हुआ (3000).

2- customer name - mamta
Account no-[protected]- bank of baroda
Amount - 3000 - नो हजार रूपये
Rrn no_[protected]
आधार नो[protected]
Date of trancation[protected]

Adhar base transaction.

* मेरा अकाउंट नो. [protected] है kiosk code - k2300160- dilip kumar kalal, khanmeen kherwara udaipur (313803).
(Risl company) rajcomp service private limited

Please find attachment file of pf and please solve error of my transaction.

Thanks & regards
Dilip kalal
Kherwara & udaipur raj.
Mo-[protected]

07-03-2019 bank of baroda (withdrawal
07-03-2019 bank of baroda (withdrawal
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 17, 2019
मेने 07-03-2019* को bank of baroda (withdraw) किया था कस्टमर के अकाउंट से कट गया.जो मेरे कीओस्क के अकाउंट में रिटर्न नहीं हुआ (3000).

2- customer name- Mamta
Account No-31338100008790- Bank Of baroda
amount- 3000 - नो हजार रूपये
RRN NO_906613043867
आधार नो-4831-6044-4936
Date of trancation 07-03-2019

Adhar Base Transaction.

* मेरा अकाउंट नो. 6429002100002033 है kiosk code -K2300160- dilip kumar kalal, khanmeen kherwara udaipur (313803).
( Risl Company ) Rajcomp service private limited

Please find attachment file of pf and Please Solve error of my transaction.

Thanks & Regards
Dilip kalal
Kherwara & Udaipur Raj.
Mo-9784515065
Attachments area

Complaint Status


[Mar 18, 2019] Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Dilip Kalal, Mar 17, 2019
मेने[protected]* को bank of baroda (withdraw) किया था कस्टमर के अकाउंट से कट गया.जो मेरे कीओस्क के अकाउंट में रिटर्न नहीं हुआ (3000).
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Bank of baroda debit card not receive debit card compliant date[protected], Second compliant[protected], Third compliant 9 march, 10march 2019,
And bank of baroda very bad Service. bank of baroda complint no.1057952
I have applied For IPO through e services. Amount was debited for 82 Rs from my account no. [protected].bob navayard branch baroda in jan 18 . The amount shown as lien amount. So As the ipo was not issued to me and the ipo allotment date was gone. Please unmarked the lien.
1) Bank Name: Deutsche Bank
2) Branch: Ulsoor Branch, Bengaluru, Karnataka
3) Refund Reference Number:[protected]
4) Vendor: Amazon Seller Services
My refund is process on 16 March but i have not receive in my account

Anishkhann1's reply, Mar 22, 2019
Charge dispute
I have Opened my Bank Account with Bank of Baroda, Sakinaka Branch. I have collected my Pass book from bank. I have applied for Cheque Book and ATM and Internet Banking in account Opening form. But I have not received same till today.

A/c No: [protected] (BOB, sakinaka Branch)
MANJIRI MANGESH PACHADKAR

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    3264
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    148
    location
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    Bank Of Baroda - 07-03-2019 bank of baroda (withdrawal