[Resolved]  Bank Of Baroda — [protected] bank of baroda (withdrawal

Address:near bustand, kherwara, Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313803

आदरणीय सर

मेने[protected]* को bank of baroda (Withdraw) किया था कस्टमर के अकाउंट से कट गया.जो मेरे कीओस्क के अकाउंट में रिटर्न नहीं हुआ (3000).

2- customer name - mamta
Account no-[protected]- bank of baroda
Amount - 3000 - नो हजार रूपये
Rrn no_[protected]
आधार नो[protected]
Date of trancation[protected]

Adhar base transaction.

* मेरा अकाउंट नो. [protected] है kiosk code - k2300160- dilip kumar kalal, khanmeen kherwara udaipur (313803).
(Risl company) rajcomp service private limited

Please find attachment file of pf and please solve error of my transaction.

Dilip kalal
Kherwara & udaipur raj.
Mo-[protected]
Mar 17, 2019
मेने 07-03-2019* को bank of baroda (withdraw) किया था कस्टमर के अकाउंट से कट गया.जो मेरे कीओस्क के अकाउंट में रिटर्न नहीं हुआ (3000). 2- customer name- Mamta Account No-31338100008790- Bank Of baroda amount- 3000 - नो हजार रूपये RRN NO_906613043867 आधार नो-4831-6044-4936 Date of trancation 07-03-2019 Adhar Base Transaction. * मेरा अकाउंट नो. 6429002100002033 है kiosk code -K2300160- dilip kumar kalal, khanmeen kherwara udaipur (313803). ( Risl Company ) Rajcomp service private limited Please find attachment file of pf and Please Solve error of my transaction. Thanks & Regards Dilip kalal Kherwara & Udaipur Raj. Mo-9784515065 Attachments area
Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 17, 2019
Updated by Dilip Kalal
मेने[protected]* को bank of baroda (withdraw) किया था कस्टमर के अकाउंट से कट गया.जो मेरे कीओस्क के अकाउंट में रिटर्न नहीं हुआ (3000).

Bank of baroda debit card not receive debit card compliant date[protected], Second compliant[protected], Third compliant 9 march, 10march 2019,
And bank of baroda very bad Service. bank of baroda complint no.1057952
I have applied For IPO through e services. Amount was debited for 82 Rs from my account no. [protected].bob navayard branch baroda in jan 18 . The amount shown as lien amount. So As the ipo was not issued to me and the ipo allotment date was gone. Please unmarked the lien.
1) Bank Name: Deutsche Bank
2) Branch: Ulsoor Branch, Bengaluru, Karnataka
3) Refund Reference Number:[protected]
4) Vendor: Amazon Seller Services
My refund is process on 16 March but i have not receive in my account

Anishkhann1's reply, Mar 22, 2019
Charge dispute
I have Opened my Bank Account with Bank of Baroda, Sakinaka Branch. I have collected my Pass book from bank. I have applied for Cheque Book and ATM and Internet Banking in account Opening form. But I have not received same till today.

A/c No: [protected] (BOB, sakinaka Branch)
MANJIRI MANGESH PACHADKAR
sir mera csp code 1A880429 hai mene bank baroda ke pese nikale. PAR MERE NAHI AYE.

Bank of Baroda
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Bank of Baroda Address
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005
    View all Bank of Baroda contact information