Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Bank Of Baroda — proxy posting in my a/c to your colaba branch mumbai bob

Hello,

Today, 04/07/2018. I have received a call stating that he is officer from bank of baroda and was informing . I tried inquire more about him and he said he may help to resolve on the call itself. Further he dropped a message on my mobile number later which i came proxy posting in 50000/- in my a/c no .[protected] money liyan in my account curent balance 30700. He gained my trust in name of bank manger and officer of bank of baroda.colaba branch to mumbai .

AS PER OUR PREVIOUS MAIL AND CUSTOMER URGENCY WE ONCE AGAIN FORWARDING THE MAIL FOR YOUR REFRENCE .

KINDLY CHECK THE MATTER URGENTLY, THERE IS NO DOUBLE ENTRY OF 50, 000/- NEITHER ANY DAY AMT 50, 000/- IS DEPOSITED ON HIS AC SINCE 21.02.2018.
FW: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no [protected]

Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad
Jul 6 (3 days ago)
to Colaba, drcardcomplain., atm, Debit, debitcard.ops, me, SERVICES, IT
REMINDER

"THIS IS URGENT AND HAMPERING THE CUSTOMER SERVICE"

AND WE DON'T EVEN ABLE TO PROVE THAT WE ARE INTERNATIONAL BANK .

Regards

ANURAG MISHRA
Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-07-19 16:16:05
Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Jul 6 (11 days ago) to Colaba, drcardcomplain., atm, Debit, debitcard.ops, me, SERVICES, IT REMINDER DEAR SIR AS PER OUR PREVIOUS MAIL AND CUSTOMER URGENCY WE ONCE AGAIN FORWARDING THE MAIL FOR YOUR REFRENCE . KINDLY CHECK THE MATTER URGENTLY, THERE IS NO DOUBLE ENTRY OF 50, 000/- NEITHER ANY DAY AMT 50, 000/- IS DEPOSITED ON HIS AC SINCE 21.02.2018. IF THERE IS ANY SUCH ENTRY FROM YOUR SIDE PLESE PROVIDE US A STATMENT FOR THE SAME SO THAT CUSTOMER CAN KNOW ABOUT HIS AMT BLOCKED. "THIS IS URGENT AND HAMPERING THE CUSTOMER SERVICE" AND WE DON'T EVEN ABLE TO PROVE THAT WE ARE INTERNATIONAL BANK . REGARDS BOB KATRAM________________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Monday, June 25, 2018 4:40 PM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S); debitcard.ops; Debit Card Recon; atm debitcard; drcardcomplaints Cc: SERVICES SULTANPUR Subject: FW: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 ________________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Friday, June 15, 2018 2:36 PM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S); debitcard.ops; Debit Card Recon; drcardcomplaints Cc: SERVICES SULTANPUR Subject: FW: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 DEAR SIR AS PER OUR PREVIOUS MAIL AND CUSTOMER URGENCY WE ONCE AGAIN FORWARDING THE MAIL FOR YOUR REFRENCE . KINDLY CHECK THE MATTER URGENTLY, THERE IS NO DOUBLE ENTRY OF 50, 000/- NEITHER ANY DAY AMT 50, 000/- IS DEPOSITED ON HIS AC SINCE 21.02.2018. IF THERE IS ANY SUCH ENTRY FROM YOUR SIDE PLESE PROVIDE US A STATMENT FOR THE SAME SO THAT CUSTOMER CAN KNOW ABOUT HIS AMT BLOCKED. "THIS IS URGENT AND HAMPERING THE CUSTOMER SERVICE" AND DON'T EVEN ABLE TO PROVE THAT WE ARE INTERNATIONAL BANK . REGARDS SR BRANCH MANAGER BOB KATRAM ________________________________________ From: drcardcomplaints Sent: Friday, June 8, 2018 3:41 PM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Cc: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Subject: RE: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 Dear Sir/Madam, With reference to trail mail, amount of 50, 000/- was credited twice to customer account, once by branch and by our department through TTUM. Hence debit affected but since balance was insufficient, gone to proxy. We have taken up with branch to resolve the issue. Regards, Rewa Mulchandani Digital Banking Dept. Debit Card Recon Team, Jogeshwary 022-42068692 From: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Sent: 08 June 2018 13:22 To: debitcard.ops ; Debit Card Recon ; atm debitcard ; drcardcomplaints Cc: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Subject: Re: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 Dear Sir/Madam the A/c: 14098100003205 has been debited vide TTUM: TTUM_ROP_CUST_D_210218_00_RUPAY on 23/02/2018 by Rs. 50000/- please reply in the matter, the reason for this debit since the customer is annoying the branch again and again we expect you to reply in the matter on priority Regards Swati Bank of Baroda Colaba Branch Tel No. 022-22021526, 022-22838336 Fax Number : 022-22025460 P please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to. Save Paper, Save Ink and Save environment too. (यदि इस मेल को प्रिंट करने की आवश्यकता न हो तो प्रिंट न करें बल्कि इसकी सॉफ्ट कॉपी रखें) Disclaimer: This email (including any attachments) is intended for the sole use of the intended recipient/s and may contain material that is CONFIDENTIAL AND PRIVATE COMPANY INFORMATION. Any review or reliance by others or copying or distribution or forwarding of any or all of the contents in this message is STRICTLY PROHIBITED. ________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 5:41 PM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Subject: FW: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 ________________________________________ From: Global Help Desk Sent: Tuesday, June 5, 2018 5:23 PM To: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad; Bob Cards Ltd Cc: SERVICES SULTANPUR; CBS Operations Group (Domestic) Subject: RE: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 Dear Sir, In 14098100003205 proxy lien is there, check trans no 23-02-2018/S80132109/ leg no 18, by sol 0391, so to know reason kindly contact to the concerned sol. Thanks & regards, Paramjeet kaur -----Original Message----- From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: 05 June 2018 PM 05:19 To: Bob Cards Ltd Cc: SERVICES SULTANPUR ; Global Help Desk ; CBS Operations Group (Domestic) Subject: FW: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 GENTLE REMINDER DEAR SIR PLEASE FIND THE TRAIL MAIL AND DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST . " PROVIDE US A REASON FOR LIEN MARK OF 50000/- ON AC NO 14098100003205 _" WE ARE CALLING YOU ON THE NO 022-42068688/692/691 BUT NO ONE ARE GIVEING THE PROPER REASON BEHIND THIS. TREAT THIS MATTER URGENT. REGARDS BOB KATRAM _______________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Saturday, June 2, 2018 5:50 PM To: Bob Cards Ltd Cc: SERVICES SULTANPUR Subject: FW: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 DEAR SIR PLEASE FIND THE TRAIL MAIL AND DO THE NEEDFUL. REGARDS BOB KATRAM ________________________________________ From: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Sent: Saturday, June 2, 2018 12:14 PM To: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Cc: SERVICES SULTANPUR; IT SULTANPUR; Global Help Desk; CBS Operations Group (Domestic) Subject: Re: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 Dear Sir/Madam since this is Bobcards initiated transaction please contact on below mentioned contact nos. 022-42068688/692/691 Regards Swati Bank of Baroda Colaba Branch Tel No. 022-22021526, 022-22838336 Fax Number : 022-22025460 P please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to. Save Paper, Save Ink and Save environment too. (यदि इस मेल को प्रिंट करने की आवश्यकता न हो तो प्रिंट न करें बल्कि इसकी सॉफ्ट कॉपी रखें) Disclaimer: This email (including any attachments) is intended for the sole use of the intended recipient/s and may contain material that is CONFIDENTIAL AND PRIVATE COMPANY INFORMATION. Any review or reliance by others or copying or distribution or forwarding of any or all of the contents in this message is STRICTLY PROHIBITED. ________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Saturday, June 2, 2018 11:24 AM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Cc: SERVICES SULTANPUR; IT SULTANPUR; Global Help Desk; CBS Operations Group (Domestic) Subject: FW: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 Dear Sir Please give the solution for complain no SD2105720 AS THIS COMPLAIN WAS NOT SOLVED AND CLOSED ON GLOBAL HELP DESK . CUSTOMER IS REALLY ON URGENT NEED OF MONEY. PLEASE TREAT THIS MATTER AS URGENT . ITS ALREADY 1 MONTH AND HAMPERING THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. REGARDS BOB KATRAM ________________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Wednesday, May 23, 2018 3:09 PM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Subject: FW: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 ________________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Saturday, May 19, 2018 12:41 PM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Subject: FW: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 Dear sir/madam kindly do the needfull your faithfully sr br manager bob katramedniganj mo no 7752883917 pratapgarg up________________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Monday, May 14, 2018 5:10 PM To: Global Help Desk; SERVICES SULTANPUR; IT SULTANPUR; Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S); CBS Operations Group (Domestic); [email protected] Subject: FW: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 DEAR SIR KINDLY FIND THE TRAIL MAIL AND DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST AS IT REALLY HAMPERING THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. REGARDS SR BRANCH MANAGER BOB KATRAM________________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 10:14 AM To: Global Help Desk; SERVICES SULTANPUR; IT SULTANPUR; Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S); CBS Operations Group (Domestic); [email protected] Subject: Fwd: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 Dear Sir Please find the trail mail and do the needful at the earliest as customer is on urgent need of money . Regards Sr Branch Manager Bob katram Get Outlook for Android ________________________________ From: CBS Operations Group (Domestic) Sent: Monday, May 7, 2018 10:57:06 AM To: Global Help Desk Cc: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Subject: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 -----Original Message----- From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Monday, May 07, 2018 10:47 AM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) ; IT SULTANPUR ; SERVICES SULTANPUR ; CBS Operations Group (Domestic) ; Global Help Desk ; cbs.domsupport Subject: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 ________________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Saturday, May 5, 2018 12:57 PM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Cc: IT SULTANPUR; SERVICES SULTANPUR; CBS Operations Group (Domestic); Global Help Desk; cbs.domsupport Subject: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 DEAR SIR PLEASE FIND THE TRAIL MAIL AND DO THE NEEDFUL . CUSTOMER IS ON URGENT NEED OF MONEY. REGARDS BOB KATRAM ________________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Friday, May 4, 2018 5:38 PM To: cbs.domsupport; CBS Operations Group (Domestic); CBS Operations Group (Domestic); Global Help Desk Cc: SERVICES SULTANPUR Subject: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 DEAR SIR PLEASE FIND THE TRAIL MAIL AND DO THE NEEDFUL URGENTLY. REGARDS SR BRANCH MANAGER BOB KATRAM________________________________________ From: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Sent: Thursday, May 3, 2018 4:49 PM To: debitcard.ops; Debit Card Recon Cc: IT SULTANPUR; SERVICES SULTANPUR; Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Subject: Re: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 Dear Sir/Madam please state the reason for below mentioned transaction Regards Bank of Baroda Colaba Branch Tel No. 022-22021526, 022-22838336 Fax Number : 022-22025460 P please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to. Save Paper, Save Ink and Save environment too. (यदि इस मेल को प्रिंट करने की आवश्यकता न हो तो प्रिंट न करें बल्कि इसकी सॉफ्ट कॉपी रखें) Disclaimer: This email (including any attachments) is intended for the sole use of the intended recipient/s and may contain material that is CONFIDENTIAL AND PRIVATE COMPANY INFORMATION. Any review or reliance by others or copying or distribution or forwarding of any or all of the contents in this message is STRICTLY PROHIBITED. ________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Thursday, May 3, 2018 4:11 PM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Cc: IT SULTANPUR; SERVICES SULTANPUR Subject: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 _Dear Sir One of our customer's ac is in credit balance but we are unable to debit as on 23.02.2018 amt 50, 000/- tid s80132109 leg no 18 proxy transaction was intiated by your branch . So Kindly check the details and inform us reqarding the reason of debit, As customer is on urgent need of money and eagerly waiting for the reason. Ac no 14098100003205. We contacted bobcards but they informed us that this is not related to them. So Kindly check once again urgently. Screenshot of complaint and ac status is attched as well. Regards Bob katram ______________________________________ From: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Sent: Wednesday, May 2, 2018 10:50 AM To: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Subject: Re: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 Dear Sir/Madam you may contact Bobcards for the same :022-42068688/692/691 Regards Bank of Baroda Colaba Branch Tel No. 022-22021526, 022-22838336 Fax Number : 022-22025460 P please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to. Save Paper, Save Ink and Save environment too. (यदि इस मेल को प्रिंट करने की आवश्यकता न हो तो प्रिंट न करें बल्कि इसकी सॉफ्ट कॉपी रखें) Disclaimer: This email (including any attachments) is intended for the sole use of the intended recipient/s and may contain material that is CONFIDENTIAL AND PRIVATE COMPANY INFORMATION. Any review or reliance by others or copying or distribution or forwarding of any or all of the contents in this message is STRICTLY PROHIBITED. ________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Wednesday, May 2, 2018 9:53 AM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Subject: FW: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 Dear Sir Plesae find the trail mail and do the needful. Regards Bob katram________________________________________ From: Katra Madnig Branch, Katra, Allahabad Sent: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 3:55 PM To: Colaba Branch, Mumbai, Mumbai Metro(S) Subject: proxy posting by your sol 0391 on 23.02.2018 on ac no 14098100003205 Dear Sir One of our customer's ac is in credit balance but we are unable to debit as on 23.02.2018 amt 50, 000/- tid s80132109 leg no 18 proxy transaction was intiated by your branch . So Kindly check the details and inform us reqarding the reason of debit, As customer is on urgent need of money and eagerly waiting for the reason. Ac no 14098100003205 Screenshot of complaint and ac status is attched as well. Regards Sr Branch Manager Bob katram Disclaimer: **************************************************************************************** This email (including any attachments) is intended for the sole use of the intended recipient/s and may contain material that is CONFIDENTIAL AND PRIVATE COMPANY INFORMATION. Any review or reliance by others or copying or distribution or forwarding of any or all of the contents in this message is STRICTLY PROHIBITED. If you are not the intended recipient, please contact the sender by email and delete all copies; your cooperation in this regard is appreciated. **************************************************************************************** Click here to Reply, Reply to all, or Forward 1.77 GB (11%) of 15 GB used Manage Terms · Privacy · Program Policies Last account activity: 2 days ago

Complaint Status


[Jul 09, 2018] Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Anurag Mishra12 Jul 09, 2018
Dear Sir

One of our customer's ac is in credit balance but we are unable to debit as on 23.02.2018 amt 50, 000/- tid s80132109 leg no 18 proxy transaction was intiated by your branch .

So Kindly check the details and inform us reqarding the reason of debit, As customer is on urgent need of money and eagerly waiting for the reason.

Ac no [protected]

Screenshot of complaint and ac status is attched as well.

Regards
Updated by Anurag Mishra12 Jul 09, 2018
this account not credit cardishu
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Irctc refund me 1450/- but bank not credit my account . I wait 25 days but money is not credit .I contact bank manger also.
But problem not solve.
It Transaction Id:[protected]
BANK RFND TXN id
=rfnd_ALcOuqMnZfqLxq
SETTLEMENTID= [protected]
REFUNDED 10-Jun-2018
Rahul Chand of Bank of Baroda Raipur working on PO post has got this job by using false caste certificate. His father is also a govt. employee and if inquired they don't have records of past 50 years to prove .
I transfer my amount to my another bank amount is Rs 300 i tranerd from BOB to AXIS Bank on 25th JUne and i am still not getting the money back all transection done through PhonePe App and the UTR number is :[protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com i want my money back as soon as possible

Thanks
Vandana Thakur
[protected]
Bank manager ne coins jama karne se mana kar diya

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    3956
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    187
    location
    Suraj Plaza-1, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara, Gujarat, India - 390005