Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 16, 2025
Complaints 6079

File a complaint to Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]

Having problems with Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] reviews & complaints page 158

Amar Biswas
Apr 2, 2015

pls help me i have no declaration but i am opted in bharat gas 26253. many time I complian but every time rply that ur problem is solved but never solv it, nobody take care the issue but every one push me anthor spot.sorry to say that like I will be tenis ball.. Please sir help me, bharat gas regional office contact no.24293188 bt many time I calling no one receive that. pls I want to subsidy against my gas 26253 is my consumer. every form i submit many times like 7times & also call bharat gas toll free customer care but no one help me.

badansingh
    Apr 2, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam My Consumer No[protected] & LPG ID -1 [protected] active OPT out of subsidy mode your website. Kindly delete OPT out of subsidy mode my consumer no[protected]. I need subsidy. Note - I am all ready inform your distributor but till date not helping Regards Badan Singh Mob No - [protected]

Narvi
      Apr 2, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, i had booked my gas on dated 25-March-2015 time 06:11 AM wide booking number[protected]. Our Distributor did not provide the gas cylinder till 31-March-2015. And when we are calling always they were saying that your gas is coming. Please help and resolve the issue why they did not give me my gas cylinder before 01-April-2015. Please provide me my compliant number also for further follow ups.

Hitesh Panchani
        Apr 2, 2015

Can anyone please look into below compaint request? I am not getting any reply since long on this. 575267 575292 587702 Compalint Details: I have provide details of my Aadhaar online to my (ICICI)bank as well as requested at www.rasf.uidai.gov.in to join PAHAL before 15 days. So far, I havet get any update from any of them. Can you please help me link my Aadhar to distributor avail LPG subsidy. Consumer Number 59070981 Distributor PRIYA GAS AGENCY (118208)

Balamurali.D
          from Yellapur, Karnataka
          Apr 2, 2015

dear sir/madam, I have shifted my residence from Thiruporur to Shollinganallur and placed my gas booking on 19th march 2015.since my order has been stopped in the new residence for not submitting the change of address, after completing all the formalities on 26th march 2015 I placed a new booking again.the distributors told that I will receive the gas next day.but I did not receive it and I tried to contact the agency.there was no reply from them and rarely I happened to hear mere excuses.I am waiting for the gas delivery for past one week.so, please take necessary action on my complaint.my customer number is 38767274.the name of the agency is Sri Nithyananda Bharat Gas Agency. cell:[protected]

gsmhaneef
            from Cumbum, Andhra Pradesh
            Apr 2, 2015

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, Kindly change my LPG connection to subsidy category because I have clicked opt out of subsidy by mistake in the online . I am Requesting to you deactivate for "Scroll of Honour" OPT (Out of Subsidy). Consumer No.: 63581467 LPG ID : 1 [protected] Consumer Name : MOHAMMAD H GAJULASHAIK Distributor Name: MANIKANTA GAS SERVICE NO 17/436 - A, GOOTY ROAD 515801 I am totally disappointed from Bharat petroleum LPG concerns response. I humbly request you kindly de-activate my OPT Scroll of Honour. Thank you, MOHAMMAD H GAJULASHAIK.
            Dear Sir/Madam, Kindly change my LPG connection to subsidy category because I have clicked opt out of subsidy by mistake in the online . I am Requesting to you deactivate for "Scroll of Honour" OPT (Out of Subsidy). Consumer No.: 61992809 LPG ID : 1 [protected] Consumer Name : Surya kant Singh, Distributor Name: SAI VINAY BHARAT GAS, SHOP NO 14, FIRST FLOOR, F BLOCK MARKET, KADAMBA SHOPING COM 201308 I am totally disappointed from Bharat petroleum LPG concerns response. I humbly request you kindly de-activate my OPT Scroll of Honour. Thank you,
            dera sir kindly my mistak sir opt out of service deactivate please
            my consumer no. 1 [protected]
            Sir my name is F.Joshua I make the mistake That I select the opt out of subsidy in online . so please deactivate that service in Barath gas my details is given below
            Name:F.Joshua
            Consumer no:75658313
            Distributed name:Noble gas agency bharat gas 75, Annai therasa Street Golden George nagar chennai:600107
            Distributed code:173084
            Issuing company :BPCL
            Dear Sir/Madam, Kindly change my LPG connection to subsidy category because I have clicked opt out of subsidy by mistake in the online . I am Requesting to you deactivate for "Scroll of Honour" OPT (Out of Subsidy). Consumer No.: 57905889 LPG ID :[protected]. Consumer Name : Mahendra Suradkar Distributor Name: Mohan GAS SERVICE Distributor Code :110898. I am totally disappointed from Bharat petroleum LPG concerns response. I humbly request you kindly de-activate my OPT Scroll of Honour. Thank you, Mahendra Suradkar.

deactivate for "Scroll of Honour" OPT (Out of Subsidy) - Comment #3251597 - Image #0

Shanlp
              from Vrindavan, Uttar Pradesh
              Apr 2, 2015

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir/mam I am consumer of Bharatgas Ltd in Udaipur Rajasthan Distributor SHRI NEELKANTH BHARATGAS(code no. 173396) I have taken 8 cylinder in financial year 2014-15 I have got subsidy of 6 cylinder and then last 2 cylinder non subsidised issued and yet to credit subsidy in my account whereas all adhar and bank shows linked with consumer id as[protected]. Please go through the matter and help to provide subsidy. I also contacted to distributor as well as Bharatgas online complaints but only computer generated mails received.

Apr 2, 2015

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

I, Mr. Lalit Kumar having a gas connection of Rudrapur, Uttarakhand. I want to transfer my gas connection to Haridwar. No body is responding there, i have travelled two times personally to submit all the papers but still i am unable to get any response. The phone number are[protected],[protected] are ringing only, no body is bothered to pick the phone at least. The emplyees are sitting there are not having a sence atleast to pick the phones Since 3 days i am trying to talk to branch to know the status of my connection but no body is picking the phone. Manager is also not having control on customer servises. Now again, I have to travel 250 km to know the status of my connection. Very poor service you all are proving. Shame on guys. Lalit Kumar [protected]

yudhishter.dutt
                  from Patiala, Punjab
                  Apr 2, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, my name is Ramesh Chandra, I have made a mistake, I select opt out of subsidy by mistake please I regret you to cancel my request. My detail about connection is mentioned below: LPG : 3 [protected] Consumer no : RG14157 Consumer Name : Ramesh Chandra Aadhaar Number : [protected] Distributor Code : 103091 Distributor Name : Rana Gas Service, Meerut

tradersss
                    Apr 2, 2015

Address: Jalore, Rajasthan

Dear Sir/Madam, At the time of delivery, we was informed that the refund of subsidy amount will be credited to Bank Account directly. When it not happened so far.? On checking with Gas Agency, They said Bank Linking happened after the bill generated, ( even though all Proper Documents was given long before ), hence NOT ELIGIBLE for subsidy. This is Clear Mistake of your Dealer/Distributor and a kind of cheating since we was not informed about Status Of Bank linking at the time of delivery. Complaint registration at Bharatgas site throws error. Their toll-free number gets though rarely and when it get though the default answer is Server Down, call after 2 Hours. Request to have Urgent actions in this regards and refund us LPG subsidy payments immediately and render Justice please and thanking you, We remain Dear. Best Regards,

Shankarrao Lokoti
                      from Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh
                      Apr 2, 2015

Dear Sir/ Madam, I Have booked bharath gas cylinder with booking number[protected] on dated 21.02.15. Today morning i have received SMS as cylinder delivered yesterday (01.04.15). I was surprised to see the SMS since cylinder has not been delivered to us. When we calling to distributor there is no response to my call. Please do needful in this regard and also change my distributor since they are creating problem in every time. Thanks & regards L Shankar

tchaube2001
                        Apr 1, 2015

LPG Gas connection Blocked Please unblock

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I am Trilochan Chaube. I have LPG Gass connection from Chitra distributor situated at Noida sector 55 Uttar pradesh. My Gass connection blocked last one month. My consumer number C51195. I Submmited all required document suggested by distributor 10 days ago. Still i am not able to book My LPG connection. No one connect me for any problem. Please help me on this matter on urgent Basis....
                        Idris Multani
                        from Panaji, Goa
                        Apr 1, 2015

Address: Nagaur, Rajasthan

dear sir, maine naam transfer kerne ke liye sabhi document 2 mahine pehle agency mein jama kara diye the. our 2- 3 baar agnecy mein maloom karne ke liye ja chuka hoon mujhe koi saticfy answer nahi mila. naam transfer ke liye application ke sath stamp aur death certificat our naye naam ke liye new document bhi de chuka hoon. abhi tak koi karyewahi nahi hui aap se request hai ki jald se jald karyewahi karein. thanks...
                        Apr 01, 2015
                        Updated by Idris Multani
                        mera gas agency a/c no. 6260 hai.

ashramanoj
                          from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                          Apr 1, 2015

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

Respected sir, i have complaining on date[protected] with no. 487539 with Poonam Madam. But, still not resolve our complain about credit my subsidy in my account My Connection No. is 52912731 at Shivam Gas Agency - Jetpur. My Account No is 42/31/16670 at Rajkot Nagrik Sahkari Bank ltd. Jetpur - IFSC code RNSB0000001 My Mobile No. [protected] Contact on Mo. No. [protected] Email Id --- [protected]@gmail.com

kadamvikram7200
                            Apr 1, 2015

Sir, I am customer of Bharat Petrolium My Gas connetion NUMBER IS 23442, Agency Owner is Rajopadhya Gas Agency, Parvati Pune, My AGENCY Owner is using bad word with us and selling cylindr in black market everyday., I book my cylinder on 27 march but still i dont get it . he and his wife using bad word .same problem lot of people facing from this agency . pl. do strick action or cancelling his distributorship. hope u positive responce

harisen
                              from Durg, Chhattisgarh
                              Apr 1, 2015

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Dear sir It is brought to your kind notice that on behalf of my old aged widow bhabhi I am lodging complaint against M/s Samidha gas service Kherapati colony Gwalior (MP) That consequent upon death of my elder brother the gas connection was got transferred on my bhabhi name laxmi sen.with register mobile no.[protected].But during process of transfer, Registered mob.no. has been changed by gas service provider stating that computer was not accepting.instead of asking our alternate no.someone mobile no.is registered which is causing great problem to us since repeatedly l personally going there and requesting for correct mob. Registration no.Due to this mistake gas is not being booked. Here it is pertinent to mention here that I am also an old man. Today also gone there, one of the representative told that your gas has been booked on the correct mob.no..But I shocked when I checked on Bharat gas portal and found that correct mob.no.is not registered yet. In view of above I am forced to write for this type of ill and casual response is being given to the customer that too a Sr. citizen. It is therefore requested to kindly get registered mob.no.[protected]. Regards! H.N.SEN For LAXMI SEN Gas consumer no.599

sector
                                from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                Apr 1, 2015

sir, I subhash bansal have a Bharat gas connection in Robin Gas service located in sector-5 Rohini delhi-85. and my consumer no is 9900890.i have booked my cyclinder twice times(1.3.2015 and 19.3.2015) but cyclinder not deliverd.when i call gas agency they harrasment me every time whenever i call.and my gas agency registerd our mobile number instead of mineand they booked cyclinder ourself and black my cyclinder.so plz look into this matter and take strict action against this Robin Gas agency. Thanking you yours faithfully Subhash Bansal [protected]

Manju91
                                  Apr 1, 2015

Dear Sir, My self Manjunath DN I have book refill cylinder on last month 10th but till now not get and also i have check through web showing automatic cancelled and also i complint on web several time till now not solve this issue I complint against Harsha Enter Prises Bangalore Sub dealer Mr Nagaraj My consumer no 58034552 I hope you people will solve my problem other wise please can cell my gas connectivity plz plz plz...

Mahesh Ramamurthy
                                    Mar 31, 2015

The gas subsidy amount has not been credited for the following consumer numbers of BPCL LPG Gas for last 4-5 months. Though numerous follow up calls were made to the dealer Sree Munisamy Gas Agencies in Velachery there is no response. Further they are not even bothered to pick up the call and answer properly. Most of the times line never gets through. Consumer Names and Numbers : Mahesh Ramamurthy : 28687 Akila Rajagopalan : 28688

srinivas1085
                                      from Mancheral, Telangana
                                      Mar 31, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I am using bharatgas Iam suffering from leakage problem I changed the reglator and pipe still the complaint same I would like to change the connconnection to HP please provide the portability My connection details are as follows Consumer no 1085 Sree sai krupa enterprienterprises