Last updated Apr 30, 2024
Complaints 15954

File a complaint to Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Having problems with Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Phone Numbers

1800 180 1503
1800 345 1500
1800 345 1504

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2213 3200
+91 11 2332 7117

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Website

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Head Office Address

Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath
New Delhi District

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] reviews & complaints page 322

Visitant

Poor signal strength

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Experiencing poor or no EVDO signal strength from past 1 month. Before that there was high signal strength and good net speed. But recently from past 1 month the signal strength and the net speed has dropped very badly. The signal strength keeps oscillating from 1x to EVDO every 10 or 15 seconds, and sometimes it appears dead without showing any signal. I took the device to BSNL office, but when they checked it there, full signal strength...
manvendrasinghamg

Broadband Speed Cheat

I`M using bsnl broad band and paying 800 per month for pack that should give 512 kbps flat but i m getting 50-60 kbps Earlier i `ve tried fot 1200 rs. [pack] that should give me 2 mbps for 4 gb and 512 kbps beyond but i got only 250 kbps fot 2-3 gb and 50 - 60 kbps beyond That`s a full cheat OKKKK i `ve listened that speed will be 4 times from 1 october so as for me i thought i `ll get 250 kbps unlimited but i was wrong after 1 october...
Santosh Rewar Dhaka

Amount deducted but recharge unsuccessful

Address:Sikar, Rajasthan

My name is Santosh Dhaka, i have recharged my BSNL mobile phone @135/- on 02/10/2015 at 07:05 PM through SBBJ online, but my account was debited and recharge was unsuccessful. So, i request you to refund my amount or process my recharge mobile. My BSNL mobile no is [protected] My SBBJ reference ID is ESBJ[protected]IG0ATXIMG0...
abhishant31

Sim not activated yet.

Address:Nalanda, Bihar

I bought Two bsnl prepaid sim 10 days ago but not activated yet.When I to do Tele verifaction, Replied "Dear Coustmer, My Document is not available, Please try after two Hours." Sim detailed given below Mobile no applied for [protected], [protected] and sim no.[protected] and[protected] respectveily. I had bought it from BSNL SHOP, Bhusan Telecom, Ekangar sarai, near ekanger sarai railway station, 801301....
sanjay gupta nashik

Deactivation my internate plan sanjay gupta nashik bsnl land line no 0253 2418659

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

i sanjay gupta land line no[protected] from nashik want to deactivate all the plans which you you have activated today with immediate effect.
please confirm to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

sanjay gupta nashik mob no [protected]...
Srishti Chhabra

Rajesh : 9958377887

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

On Monday Mr Rajesh came and took all my documents for 1199 plan of internet connection. It's Saturday today and he gave me assurance of 72 hrs. I have disconnected my bsnl internet and now he is not picking up our call.

Can you guys solve my problem asap. It's urgent as I have to work from home.

Sanjay chhabra
sunil y sehgal
from Baramati, Maharashtra

Landline dead 020 27658045

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Our bsnll landline number +[protected] in pradhikaran Nigdi Akurdi, , Pune 411044 is dead for the past four days. Complaint token number is [protected]. No action is taken for four days. also 1500 is not able tell the status, standard message system is down. from last three days if bsnl own system is down. please let us know about your costumers....
sunil y sehgal
from Baramati, Maharashtra

Landline dead

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Our bsnll landline number +[protected] in pradhikaran Nigdi Akurdi, , Pune 411044 is dead for the past four days.
Complaint token number is [protected]. No action is taken for four days. also 1500 is not able tell the status, standard message system is down. from last three days if bsnl own system is down. please let us know about your costumers....
C. S. Ramakrishnan

Frequent Call drops even for calls checked within home with family members

Dear Sir, I have a cell one post paid connection [protected] & a Jodi SIM card mobile no. [protected]; the service coverage inside the home / buildings is very poor; we have come to the street to speak or take our calls. Very pitiable; also frequently call drops are there; for one call to mature, I get minimum 5 call drops; I have checked this between the above two cell numbers and the same happens. BSNL needs to do something about or...
gopalbisht

Not providing information

Please provide as much information as possible... r I have three complain against bsnl 1. For quary bsnl costomer care center not giving positive feedback alway said please call after 2 hour or 24 hour. 2. For local end bsnl not providing me physical connectivity properly. I request Mr. parmar and mister naresh to change my cable from phone to dp because this cable has 5 to 6 joint within 12 to 15 mtr. 3. I have registered lot of complaints...
gopalbisht

Complaints regarding services

Sir I have three complain against bsnl 1. For quary bsnl costomer care center not giving positive feedback alway said please call after 2 hour or 24 hour. 2. For local end bsnl not providing me physical connectivity properly. I request Mr. parmar and mister naresh to change my cable from phone to dp because this cable has 5 to 6 joint within 12 to 15 mtr. 3. I have registered lot of complaints in bsnl costomer care centre but not rectified...
Ramesh Madaan
from Hisar, Haryana

Non providing of Land line telephone and broadband connection

Address:Sirsa, Haryana

R/Sir, With reference to my application dated[protected] regarding providing land line telephone and broadband connection at home address: 16/343, Subhash Colony, Mal Godam Road, Near Jai Bharat School, Sirsa but no response has given by BSNL authority so far inspite of repeated requests made to Officers/official of BSNL. Please resolve my complaint at the earliest possible. My cell is[protected]...
lovish91
from Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Bsnl Broadband unethical and lazy behavior

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

As per my plan i was promised a fup speed of 1mbps speed. i have been paying that for a long time but when u go for complain they say you live far from bsnl thats why u don't get speed. now they are saying as per 1 oct but dont see any difference not even 512 kbps....
Ajaick87

Very bad data service

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

Yesterday I calling to customer care (1503) for saying data speed problem. But he was take the call and cut the call before I saying... He said that Bsnl 4G updation are in progres so the speed is low. In last one year, this data speed problem here. Dear BSNL, first u give your 2G, 3G service in correctly. Then jump to 4G......
arychamp

Fraudulent service subscription

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

Sir, My land line number is[protected], my alternate number is[protected]. On 30 Sep 15 at 0300PM, I was fraudulently made to subscribe to BSNL hungama scheme stating that it was free. The moment i pressed the activation button, i was told about the charges. When i confronted the lady saying you said it was free she disconnected the call, pl help. my land line number is[protected]...
Address:Patna, Bihar

I am Gautam Ojha, email id [protected]@gmail.com mob. no. [protected] date of incident 24/09/2015 complain : I always recharge my prepaid bsnl mobile online. On 24/09/2015 I try to recharge my bsnl mobile [protected] for Rs. 155 data pack. Between the process the amount of Rs 155 has been deducted from my account but I could not get the balance till today. Niether the deducted amount is credited in my account. The Transaction no. is TXE[protected]. The...
Mulla Tanveer
from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh

Broadband payment failed

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Sir/ Madam, I Am Tanveer Ahmed from Yemmiganur, kurnool, Andhra pradesh i want to pay broadband bill of BSNL landline no :[protected], i made through online banking, the transaction was successful but the payment was failed, i asked SBI branch customers they said transaction was successful problem was in BSNL they said, I want my money back that's it these are my payment details : 21-Sep[protected]Sep-2015) TO TRANSFER INB BSNL...
Kesava Rao

Activate DO Not Disturb pack for 9492459795

I have been receiving frequent calls from number starting with +91 140 980... causing me severe disturbance during important meetings and at work place. Kindly exempt this number from my call receiving list and also activate the do not disturb pack for the number below. +91 [protected]. Thanks, Kesava Rao...
Krishna096

After my complaints, phone is dead from one month.

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

I'm a regular payer of BSNL Landline bill of telephone no.[protected]. From one last month my telephone is dead, and its been a more than one month i have made a complaint in BSNL but still not a single line man has visted our place to solve problem . and My complain docket no. Is [protected]. Despite of complaining at telephone exchange, still issue has remained unresolved....
Visitant

Poor CDMA/EVDO Signal Strength

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Account number:[protected] Place : Ashoknagara 575006 Mangalore The CDMA/EVDO wireless signal strength near Ashoknagara Mangalore 575006 is very low, and sometimes keeps changing from 1x to EVDO. During night time the performance is fairly good but very bad during day time. We have EVDO unlimited Rs.860 post paid service but the service is really not upto the expectation....