Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 15, 2025
Complaints 238

File a complaint to Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal

Having problems with Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal reviews & complaints page 7

Dineshv
Mar 31, 2021

Address: Mp nagar

MP04PA3915 .
Hindi me
Date[protected]
Me mp nagar chourahe pr tha.
Green light ka band ho rahi thi .
Usi samay yeh number wali gadi
Bout tezi se piche se ayi .
Or mere sath or bhi 2 logo ko accident hote hote bacha.

Yadi aaj mujhe kuch hota
To in sb ka zimaydar y wahan chalak hota.

Or yadi yeh wahan chalak agar ese hi gadi chalyga.
To bada hadsa ho skta hai.

Ispr kadi se kadi karwayi ki jaye
Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Aayush9483
    Mar 26, 2021

Address: Bhopal

Indore jese shehro me jab bus pass sabhi shuru h kaafi tym se fir yeha bhopal kyu nahi pls as soon as possible start your all passes.
    Bhopal City Link [BCLL] / MyBus Bhopal customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Please get it available ASAP and student pass as well

Aayush9483
      Mar 24, 2021

Jab indore me student bus pass services start h pichle 2 months se to bhopal me kyu nahi. Pls restart karaye student bus pass on chalo app.
      We want resolution about student bus pass services in bhopal that when will be starting

Aayush9483
        Mar 24, 2021

Bcll chalo red buso me students bus pass shuru kiya jaye jab indore jese city me January se chalu h sabhi passes to bhopal me kyu nahi, ham students ke pass na koi job h na koi income bus pass ki other categories ko shuru karwaye...

Harish Hp
          Mar 18, 2021

Address: S-78 Nehru Nagar Bhopal

In the sr5 bus I have lost my wallet. It contains lots of important documents. Bus no. MP04PA3729
          Cond. Id chl20104
          Date 18/03/2021

rishiraj joshi
            Mar 18, 2021

On 17-match-2020 I boarded bus no 307 from kalpana nagar bus stop to travel to career college bhopal. I paid money to the conductor he asked me to change the note due to some damage on it and again I paid him the money but he didn't gave me ticket said let the stop come. My Stop came when I was getting out of the bus he called me and asked money I told I have paid n said he didn't gave me ticket. He behaved very rudely. Plz take strict action against him for misbehaving with people n for being disloyal towards the service...

+
              +×÷=/qwerty
              Mar 17, 2021

There is a conductor that I met twice in the bus route number 11 that is nariiyal kheda -lnct route . So, the issue is when I travel from Swami Vivekananda stop to lnct college stop I pay rupees 17 daily and even when I travel from lnct to swami viveka nanda stop I pay Rs 17 but in the two meetings that I had with this particular conductor he charged Rs 20 stating that whatever the machine shows you have to pay and even when Isaid that the fare from vivekananda to lnct or lnct to vivekananda is Rs 17 then this person argued with me, I even presented the ticket with Rs 17 written on it, he said whenever you see me you have to pay Rs 20 . One of the tickets I kind of still have.
              So, I kind of don't understand like here what the issue is, is the issue is with all the other conductors or with this particular one like is there issue with machine of all the conductors in the route SR-11 or with this particular conductor who is stating that rupees 20 is the fare . Short description of this one is, he's a bald man with average height of around 5 '8'' with always a mouth filled with ""paan"" or whatever he is eating like always .
              And ya one thing more, the chalk app is also stating that the price is rupees 17 so from where this guy got his ticket generating machine . So, what I want is please resolve the issue is other conductors are doing something wrong or this particular one . I just want like everyone should pay what is the right value like either it is Rs 20 or it is Rs 17,
              And ya one thing more please tell me the correct price from lnct -to swami vivekanand, swami vivekananda to lnct route no . 11
              I hope you understand my issue .
              Prince Dwivedi

Bhopal11
                Mar 16, 2021

Bus conductor takes higher amount of fare i am the regular travel and the fare from ayodhya to jyoti talkies is 14 someone is taking 14 someone is taking 17 rupees. Please be fare with the charges this is very unfare for the regular travelers. I have all the tickets for proof

vasu212289
                  Mar 15, 2021

Address: pushpa nagar bhopal

भोपाल में सिटी बस में स्टूडेंट्स पास चालू न, होने से छात्रों को काफी समस्या हो रही है, में भी एक छात्र हु, जो कि रोज कॉलेज तथा कोचिंग जाना पड़ता है, जिससे महीने का ओवर बजट हो जाता है, कृपया ध्यान दे कि स्टूडेंट्स पास इंदौर में चालू है, । अतः निवेदन है कि जल्द से जल्द स्टूडेंट्स पास को चालू करने की कृपा करें, मै आपका आभारी रहूँगा।
                  भवदीय-
                  समस्त छात्र भोपाल
                  म०प्र०

Neelesh chidar
                    Feb 23, 2021

I was travelling by city bus 307 to anand nagar. Bus conductor behavior is very rude and behaving like mob

So it is requested you to please take strongest action against him otherewise i will complain this to higher authority

SNEHA MAXIMA KHALKHO
                      Feb 22, 2021

Today my sister fell down from the bus because she was the only one getting down at the stop the driver didnt properly stopped and she fell down in the middle of the road and even got injured. The stop is mig mode amrai area bhopal. Please take action against them.

Suruchi rajak
                        from Ghumarwin, Himachal Pradesh
                        Feb 10, 2021

I am clg student and I daily go mp nagar from bairagarh and come back home bairagarh from mp nagar daily almost 50 rupees I pay and my monthly amount alomost 1500 I am student and this ticket price is so high a student can't afford this price please provide super save cards or students pass so we easily buy the ticket

sharmayushi709
                          Jan 30, 2021

When you are going to start bus passes online on chalo app. Its being too difficult to travel. Please start bus passes online available early as soon as possible. Thank you 😌

Diksha Jaat
                            Oct 7, 2020

Address: Kotra

Hello sir when sr 2 will. Start please tell me date

stm3110
                              Sep 8, 2020

Kindly get the maintenance work done as soon as possible, so that senior citizens and divyangjan may not suffer.

Avi Cutee
                                Mar 2, 2020

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I boarded bcll bus for obedullaganj from habibganj but the bus conductor has charged higher fare. As i am a updowner, the fare for obaidullaganj is 30 rs., but the conductor has given the ticket till mandideep and took 30rs, when i objected he misbehaved with me. Kindly take strict action towards such happenings otherwise i'll file complaint against your bus services.

Ankit Rustagi
                                  Feb 15, 2020

Whenever i try to open mobikwik, it shows the messsge that user is disabled. I also need to whether i have received the amount from grofer & swiggy in the wallet.

.   replace all

Annu1204
                                    Feb 4, 2020

Address: 124 vasundara C surendra palace habibganj, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462024

While waiting for bus tr4b at ampri bus stop there were only two buses left, going for bhopal railway station.. Even on showing hands to drivers both of them ignored and neigther of buses stopped at the ampri bus stop.. It was the crucial time for me to get to the bhopal railway station on time.. Now i am unable to get any rikshaw or something.. And i called on phone for complain but the person on phone said "kal subah ana.."and just avoided the whole situation..

My queation is is it some joke that first drivers ignore passenger in emergency condition then the person on complain phone ignore the complain..

Please take the condition seriously this is not just about me or my train timing.. But someday it may become dangerous for some other person or should i say it may be dangerous for any alone girl..

I request the competent authorities to please consider the situation and take some action to avoid these kinds of ignorant acts by drivers and persons responsible for registering the complain on phone i tried to complain on [protected]..

Thanks..

Poorvi Parashar
                                      Feb 4, 2020

Tr4a non ac bus is less & also the bus mechanical condition is worst, most of the time it not works or gets panchar & then we don't get the other tr4a non ac bus its the big problem for the passenger.
                                      I request u to provide more good condition buses & also to extend time to 9pm atleast. This is more problematic to girls / women.
                                      I hope u will pay attention & do something. Thank you

Mata Din Verma
                                        from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Dec 22, 2019

Address: KOMAR ROAD, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016

I boarded sr1 from lalghati to kali mandir chowraha at 10:15. The bus was in delirious condition and the conductor was not giving ticket to the passenger but rather was keeping money in his own pocket. We know that there is a very little availability of buses as they are being shut down because of loss which i feel is because the driver and conductor are stealing the govt money while running the govt buses and keeping everything off the record.
                                        I would like to bring this to authorities' attention and request strict actions to be taken against the such people.

I am traveling in bus and conductor is refusing to give tickets to all passengers.
                                        He was taking money but not giving tickets.
                                        Bus route is SR 5
                                        Bus number is MP 04 PA 3732
                                        Time of incident is 2:10 pm at Bhopal station.

availability of bus and ticket not allotted in govt bus - Comment #3640085 - Image #0
                                        Conductor name:-Abdul Razzak

Issue. Above mentioned Conductor don't have a manner how to talk to passenger as well as his behaviour is very rude.

Bus no. Mp04Pa3278